Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janus C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am very grateful to the Cool Springs staff in the Collision department for their friendliness and how concerned they are with their customers and how polite they are to their customers. We all know that it's hard when a person's vehicle is to a you already kind of shook up and depressed cuz you don't have a car but the staff make you feel so warm and welcome when you come in that you are glad that you're in their hands for them to take care of your vehicle and they do a wonderful job the car looks better than it did the day I bought it I appreciate you all.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
It seems that someone drove my car. Mirrors (all of them) and radio station were changed, as well as the air conditioning blasting. At least they weren't a smoker.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Nice people. Quick turnaround
Jennie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The girls at the front and Kimberly were always so polite and kind.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I was well satisfied with all aspects of my experience with Toyota Collison. Everyone was very professional and my car looks great. Don
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
wonderful staff. explained everything to me,a new customer to the world of collision restoration. thank you.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
My car looks great and I so appreciate you keeping in touch with me about the progress as it was being repaired
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone at Cool Springs Collision Center is very proficient and professional.My car was repaired to 100% to my satisfactory. I am very impressed with their service and communication along the repair process. My car looks amazing!! Thank you Cool Springs Collision Center to a job well done!!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/11/2018
Customer service updates were odd and not really updates. Car windows don’t work properly. Car was dirty inside and out. Estimated 3 weeks but it took almost two months.
Bobbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Yes totally love the work. Appreciate doing business with the Toyota Collision Team
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service!!!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car looks great! Thanks Gloria
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very Satisfied You did a great job Thank You
Ric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Your company has been Very accommodating and professional. I really appreciated the fact on how you kept me informed on the progress of the vehicle. Excellent work and very good people skills! Thx! I will be sure do you recommend your company to anyone that is in need of such service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They do a great job, very accommodating and professional! Great job!
. F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
AMAZING WORK/AMAZING COMMUNICATION/GREAT STAFF! I’ll never go anywhere else!
Suzanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
I am very happy with the completed work & paint on my car. I truly believe this Center need improve communication with customer. I always had to make calls to check progress & notify Enterprise every couple days the length time need car rental. My car was @ this place & checked complete for damage prior to me leave it for extended time. I was told all parts were available before I left it for extended time. I was told max 3 weeks & actual was **** month. I had to pay out of pocket for car rental. I would appreciate some help with cost of car rental past the 3 week period. Sincerely. Suzanne Z
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
It was the time that it took. You likely can’t control that. Still, I can’t say I was “completely” satisfied because the fix took longer than expected. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and answered all my questions.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
The light came back on 30 min after we picked up our car so we drove it right. back to them, it was supposedly fixed. Hopefully this time around they can figure out the problem! The dent repair looks fabulous! But 2nd issue was not taken care of. No hard feelings at all. We have a rental car so it's ok.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Funny how a 3 day job estimate was actually 8 days s.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications