Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repairs were finished when promised. It looks like new
Ella R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The repair is fine. The facility returning phone calls definitely needs work. The lack of timely communication caused several problems for me and my family.
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
All did a fabulous job-thank you
Valeria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
A job well done; I'm so happy with the outcome..What an awesome job! Thanks so much for all your hard work!.. you all are number one; thank you again!
Jerre And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great experience!!!!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car looks great! The staff there was friendly and helpful.
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Austin is the man. So professional and so helpful. Give that man a raise! Josh Graves ****-****-xxxx
Jaco H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
I was told it would take ****-2 weeks. It took 3 weeks. I had to call multiple times to find out what is happening - there were no communication from their side to keep me up to date. The repair was great, it is the communication that was really non-existing.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
This is the second time I’ve had my vehicle in for service there. Both times the work completed was excellent! Austin did a phenomenal job keeping me up-to-date with the progress on the vehicle and making sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I appreciate that work effort by him and the whole team there. Thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent job!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
We have trusted you with our vehicles before and you have always given excellent service. This time was even better! Loved having the updates.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
great customer service
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They did a good job and very efficient
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great personnel. Thanks Bryan as well.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent repair. Thanks
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
The person that was assigned to do the estimate took 10 days and avoided my first 3 phone calls and didn’t return my calls. I finally asked to speak to him or his supervisor and suddenly he was available to let me know he would be doing the estimate on my van. Which he did a very poor job at. He didn’t list the broken windshield, two blown tires, damaged rim, alignment, visible suspension damage. Everyone else was great.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car looked good after the repair. My only issue was in trying to call . Calls went to voicemail and and were not returned.
Ellen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional; very efficient, great repair job. The young lady who corresponded with me was terrific.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Overall great experience. Friendly staff!!! Thank you.
Yichuan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
. I’m very impressed by the quality and color match of the paintwork. 2 quick suggestions: (****) the shielding of interior from painting / paint buffing could be better for the cargo area and the vertical surfaces of the seats (I understand that the paint guys may be under a lot of time pressure). (2) the black plastic triangle on the inside of the rear passenger door is also misaligned: I hope y’all would be able to straighten those 2 black triangles in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications