Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car looks great! Thanks Gloria
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
We were treated with respect and kindness even when we asked a lot of questions. Thank you for your excellent work!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Clear coat present on passenger doors. Feet prints in back seat. Glue all over my car. Manager had to be asked to come and look at my car
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication!
Leanne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was kept well informed
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was friendly and reliable and I felt like all my questions were answered.
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Honestly, if took longer than expected but I’d rather do that and it be right. However, the windows were so smeared I couldn’t even see out after it was “cleaned”. I do appreciate that it was fixed right.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Austin ****is a great associate. He is responsive, well qualified and possesses exceptional customer service skills. He is the reason I repeatedly return to you establishment. Keep him happy!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
The workmanship appears to be fine and we are pleased. The customer service left a lot to be desired.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Being also in the car replacement business, I think that a month was way too long for the amount of damage there was to my vehicle. I got opinions from a couple different people and they agreed. Maybe because it was Alexis it took longer, but most people said it should not have taken that long.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
The repair was done well, but my car was returned dirty. I found scuffs and a scratch in the rear after I washed my car. The front repair was done well, but I wish I could have seen the paint job without the grass and shop dust on my car.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car was further damaged by employees at the shop and subsequently repaired. Car was just picked up and is not completely repaired. I will be speaking to a manager Monday morning.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you. Timely. Convenient. Nice employees here too
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great communication and friendly service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job done quickly.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work was done well.
Deonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Yes
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was well informed of the step by step process. Very please with Sara, she is a plus to Toyota.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job. Looks good...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications