Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veljibhai C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Steve manager is very good with Customer. Please keep him with your Company always. Thanks
Clare M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
I wasn't expecting to get my car back detailed! Kia couldn't do that in Covina
Teri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was so courteous helpful and kept me up-to-date and took great care of my car it looks fantastic
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The entire team of Avalon collision Center in Glendora California provides the upmost quality service and customer service from the office staff to the repair service technicians . I have utilize your services for over the last 10 years and I would never go to any other collision center other than yours .Thank you for always delivering top quality service
Maricela A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I'm very happy with the service and the attention they give me. And very happy
****/joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Avalon was quick and efficient and made the experience very easy. They texted everyday regarding the work that was being done and the day and time. Would defiantly go back. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
The best so far compared to my bad experience with other body shops. Keep the high standard of your work and customer service, I give you a 10 or a 5 star.
Rudy J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I was very impressed with your service. No hassles and you kept me up to date on the progress. I would definitely use you again if the occasion should occur. Thank you.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I appreciate the text messages keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Also my car was ready a day ahead of estimate. Thank you!!!
Desiree M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you
Rudy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great customer service. Throughout the process I was informed of the progress on my car.Once again the ladies were a great help. Thank you Avalon
Mary N..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great, caring service. Efficient. Great communication!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent services very pleased
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was always informed of the progress. Very professional and personable employees. The work done was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Derrick/john T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Nice Job
Elsa/ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
It was professional efficient work.
Micheal N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was fast and professional my car was taken care of. Thank you for the wonderful experience
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for the prompt service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
My wife and myself feel you did an excellent job on the repair of our car. We missed having our car and never intended to have an accident. We are retired and try to maintain our cars value. You did that and we ar very satisfied with the work done.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
Next time they should double check that they are all done before sending us out to get my car. Other than this they were very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications