Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/16/2020
I would be more than happy to explain with a representative. ****-****-xxxx
Sergio/ Camille.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2020
All employees were exceptional.
Alfonso S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Good job!!!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
Thanks for the kind interface as we faced the total loss of our vehicle - Daniel I think?
Javier/beatriz G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2020
Mike was such a great help and always attentive. Have nothing negative to say about him of Avalon Collusion & Fernanda at the front desk is always helpful in answering any questions. Great staff & my car looks even better than before. Thank you !!
Kelly/tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
I really appreciated the updates we received regularly regarding the status of the car. It was in complete contrast to another car of ours that was in a shop for repairs. Thanks for making this experience so pleasant.
Leonel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Greatly impressed by the professionals at the locations
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
I really appreciated Matt's professionalism, and dedication to his work. He handled all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Avalon to friends and family.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Thank you for a great service
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Yes
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
You all were amazing. Thank you so much for for fixing my car it looks great. I will recommend you guys to all my friends and family.
Bethany C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/28/2020
I had to take my car in for some additional inspection because the bumper was not clipped in right. I also had a light that leaked water and trash was left in my car.
Rigo C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
I was helped by great people
George D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
You treated my repair with professionalism and kept me completely updated along the way. I will be using your shop again. Thank You
Kandice S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
I am extremely grateful for the care and communication that was extended through the repair on my Kia Soul. Thank you especially to Fernanda for her excellent customer service. I appreciate it so much.
WILLARD R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Even early. Thank you
MICHAEL A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Absolutely excellent service and communication
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Repair was done in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and helpful from begging to end. Daily updates on the repair. Overall satisfied.
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
12/4/2019
Unprofessional. If I ran my business like that I would be bankrupt today. Very sad! I had a great relationship with Juan Madrigal. Miss him. You have lost a good customer! And I know the way things are now you don’t really care. ROBERT L
Freddie D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very Good Services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications