Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great body shop!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I give you a 5 star rating on all aspects of your business.
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
The willingness to answer questions and keep me updated. It took longer only because my insurance company was dragging their feet. Overall great services!
Frankie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
My experience with Avalon was phenomenal. I would like to thank Jennifer for not only being professional, but very responsive and helpful with her answers for all the questions I had. She assured me that the car would be repaired and back to the way it looked. I’m not too sure who worked on the car, but I would like to thank all of the workers (whomever does hands on work) for the wonderful workmanship. Sometimes the best work happens behind the scenes with people you don’t even meet or see, and this is a perfect example. Thank you to everyone who handled the car from paperwork to hands on work.
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Was very impressed by your business set up. Everything went smooth from beginning to end. The team kept me in the loop about everything happening with my vehicle. Matt and Steve went above and beyond to make this a smooth transaction. Body shop did an excellent job on the repair. Thank you Avalon Collision. A. Rojas
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Thank you for your professionalism.
James/francesca P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you so much for getting my car back to me in such a short amount of time. It looks amazing and I appreciate all your hard work.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great staff My truck looks absolutely amazing Thank you so much I would recommend your shop to any of my friends or family
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
This is my second experience with Avalon. It has been a very positive experience. I will recommend you highly to anyone that needs to have your service. You all are fantastic.
Heather/michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good alignment and matching paint job
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
????????
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thanks for the constant communication throughout the process.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
Repairs were done poorly....
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I appreciated the knowledgeable answers to my questions from Matt. He was patient and provided excellent customer service. Others in the office along with Jennifer were also very helpful.
Jonathan/monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Avalon collision kept be updated throughout the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. In addition, staff kept it professional and courteous when calling in.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Staff was very friendly Car looks great again
Eustolia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Every employee at your shop was a professional and willing to assist. This is about the third time we have brought one of our cars into Avalon Collision and have always been very satisfied with service every time. This is our go-to body shop because we know we can depend on them to get the job done right! We always mention Avalon Collision to people. Thank you to all of you for making it a very smooth process every time.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was very impressed with the work that was done on my car. It was done in a timely manner and all the employees were very courteous. The claims adjuster for Mercury insurance had the work done promptly.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Professional & courteous.
Chantel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Avalon is great!!! You provide excellent service all around...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications