Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The services are excellent. All staff are very professional. Thanks everyone for the good job!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great job!thanks
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Friendly and courteous staff. Email communication was timely and helpful. Steve, Jennifer, and the rest of the staff ensured that we were completely satisfied with the repairs before we drove off their premises. This is our 3-4 time working with Avalon and would have no reservations in recommending them.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys were quick, freindly, and the cars inside and out looks brand new. Thank you for always keeping me posted.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Avalon helped make a stressful situation a bit easier to deal with. They were kind and efficient.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The entired team there has made the experience painless and smooth! Highly recommended!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff was helpful and friendly and seem to generally care about how the work was done also they give you the information you need in case of any future problems very helpful Stephanie and her counterparts thank you Joseph C
James T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Avalon was very helpful in walking me through the repairs and always kept me updated the whole way through. I'll be sure to use Avalon for any future repairs.
Dogbeda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I appreciate all the work done to my car. Avalon also went the extra mike to fix my bumber which was supposed to be fixed by a precedent autobody shop.
David/angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very good costumer service, fast repair, thank you.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Stephanie is the best! They did an amazing job!
Letty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job, very informative and respectful
Abraham/robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone was great- and my vehicle was completed quickly.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very satisfied and. Job well done . The vehicle. was delivered ahead of time. Very efficient & organized. Everyone was accomodating. I am a very happy Customer. Thank you very much.
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Job well done ????
Kiattisak O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have a few cosmetic and car body issues as follows: 1) I notice a small bump on the surface of the damage area: left bumper closed to the door. 2)The black rubber on the left windshield is somewhat loose compared to the right side and it also has white stains on it. 3) In addition, the gap between left hood and head light isn't in balance with the right side. Actually, the overall hood is a little bit tilt to the left. My hood was bended due to the accident. 4)Paint inside the door of the driver side is chipped. 5)When driving, my steering wheel is slightly tilt to the left. These are the issues I discovered after I drove home. I can bring the car in on Wednesday morning for further inspection. My number is ****-****-xxxx. Thanks! Jack
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable from the second I brought the car in to the second I drove away with in. This was my first experience needing body repairs to any of my vehicles and it was painless from start to finish
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
good work friendly people they kept you inform about your car
Mary N..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service; great communication; great finished product...thank you!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very happy as usual with inside staff and there superior service, not okay with the outside workers using my truck for a rest area. Not okay with the boot print on the passenger side door Panel. Not okay with the way the truck was given back to me. All the sanding dust left in the back of the truck only to blow all over the newly washed rear truck and cleaned tires. Been here severa times, sent friends and family to Avalon, this is the first time I really felt oh know I hope things are not going south.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications