Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Exceptional service & staff: Leo, Steve and front desk. Had a problem with my brake lights upon leaving and Steve took care of my lights before I left due to safety issue.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car was returned with damage from accident still on vehicle. Will be bringing it back on Monday. Why wasn’t the car inspected prior to calling us to come pick it up?
Darla/**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
They did a good job.
Fumiko H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Job was done well, even a great car wash; however it certainly took a long time for just a bumper repair. I also ordered a left side mirror as I felt they will do a good job. Steve a his assistant were great.
Andrea/david D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
The front bumper that was supposed to be repaired did not get fully repaired. The paint is chipped, and it was not realigned to the original specs.
Estelle S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone at Avalon was very professional and very kind. Especially Jennifer.
Edgar E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great service.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent job
Diego L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great work on car
Ernesto B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The work that was done came out beautifully and was done so in a very timely fashion.
Addiel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
The body repair was excellent and Matt P. Did great with trying to figure out my problem with my fender flare after delivery.
Arian W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
So far so good. Very professional. Would use them again.
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Having had to take my automobile twice in a month to Avalon I found both experiences and the service to be very good.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was excellent. .thank you guys for your excellent jab..????????????????????????
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
Sorry I haven't driven it enough to make any further comment.
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My tool box was promised to be secured to the truck. My first question and told yes. 20 minutes later the the box almost came off top rails of truck. Lucky I was able to use my wife van to go to work. Guy butting back box should have said something that box if falls on the bed will do serious Damage Going back to correct situation tomorrow. Not happy.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Finished when promised and nice work.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Avalon did an amazing job. Thank you for everything!
Dorcas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very satisfied with the work and service of the people that work there. My second time to use this facility and will come back (hopefully not in the near future) but will definitely recommend to others
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing service as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications