Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was amazing extremely friendly & most pleasant to deal with especially in a stressful situation! The car looks amazing! Thank you
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Job well done. The one remaining item is being done. I appreciate your help. And would have no hesitation in using your services again
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Answering phone service, no machine answering your phone calls it goes directly to customer Service. I felt I was giving priority over all thank you.
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for great service!
Rubie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Surpassed my expectations. My car was repaired sooner than the estimated date!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job and it was nice to be picked up and dropped off.
Sunaina/vijay S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thanks, repair is well done. Best thing is about your services are, you take good pride of your work.
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Just said good job promptly.
Stephen/lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Steve and Wendy are awesome and provide great customer service.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The team was great and everything was fixed on time
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Vehicle looks good.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Quick, kind and helpful. Just what a customer wants!
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everybody was really nice. The repair was done fast and well. I’m glad to have it done.
Manuel/rosalina P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The whole process from start to finish was easy and stress free. The communication was constant and we knew exactly where our vehicle was during the process. In fact our vehicle was complete ahead of schedule.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was very happy with the way my car look.
Lai W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very courteous. Friendly. Work completed on time.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was good. The only thing is that my boyfriend noticed the rear light sticking out and there was a a streak line of paint that wasn’t blended in right, but they fixed it and it turned out great.
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The end result of the repair is satisfactory, the car looks like new. Even though the time to get the job done was longer than expected, I understand that you had to wait for an ordered part and it delayed the job. I found the clerical staff very polite, understanding and willing to help. Thank you to Stefanie for helping to get my car ready to deliver and for staying after her work day to do that. Thanks.
H T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Ms. Jenn and her Team were great. The Team exceeded my expectation and were a pleasure to work with.
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for your great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications