Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monte/hermelinda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The customer service exceeded my expectations. Professional, courteous, and understanding. Thank you
Wenting L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent team, special thanks to Arturo, he provided rides for me so I can drive my car back home. He's very polite and always on time, really appreciate his help.
Jimi S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completed earlier than scheduled and car looks great!
Mikayla/isabella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
They always go above and beyond
Benjimen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
your company and office personal are really at keeping the clients updated.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very satisfied with the great work your team did!!i will recommend you guys to my friends and family... thanks again.
Marcia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional. I was pleased with the work that was done .
Mahyar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
I am not sure yet.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The text updates were helpful as well as being able to leave our rental car there. Thank you.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Customer service was excellent. Front desk clerk was friendly, helpfully and polite. Was updated on status of repairs frequently and helped with the renting of a car. The whole experienc from beginning to end was smooth and pleasant. Thank you for all your help and hard work. Was really pleased with repairs of car. I would grade this repair 5/5. Keep up the great work and customer service.
Edelmira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
Well I had 4 in exhaust when I went in and ended up with 31/2 exhaust
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Vehicle was thoroughly inspected and the repair was made in a timely manner. Was treated in a professional manner by everyone at Avalon that I dealt with.
Aida G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service
Alessandro L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very professional. Thank you Jennifer!
Kenny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The services are excellent. All staff are very professional. Thanks everyone for the good job!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great job!thanks
Anita J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Friendly and courteous staff. Email communication was timely and helpful. Steve, Jennifer, and the rest of the staff ensured that we were completely satisfied with the repairs before we drove off their premises. This is our 3-4 time working with Avalon and would have no reservations in recommending them.
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys were quick, freindly, and the cars inside and out looks brand new. Thank you for always keeping me posted.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Avalon helped make a stressful situation a bit easier to deal with. They were kind and efficient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications