Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelynann U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs you did on my Mazda cx5. It looks so good that if I did not get into an accident, I'd say it was new. I very much appreciate Avalon for your professionalism and always keeping me informed of what wa being to the car as well as all the courtesy calls just to let me know your still work on my car. I most appreciate the fact that your deadline was Nov. 9th, but you actually got done with my car today, Nov. 1st, 2018. Thank you so very much for you all and a very good job well done. If ever I have friend that need their cars to me fix from an accident, I will be sure to reccomend you all at Avalon Collision. I would also like to add that felt at ease when I went in the first time and meet the employees in the office. You all were so kind, helpful and understanding. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH!
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
nice people seem to enjoy each others company and take pride in their work. Office workers blend well with the staff in the shop very good to see.
Theresa/eric I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Friendly staff very efficient, great customer service
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was really helpful and made a really stressful situation a little more sane. They were always ready to help .
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent and friendly service.. my car looks beautiful and they polished it!!! They exceeded my expectations... you can tell they take pride in what they do.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The friendliest people, great work, and fast service. I couldn’t be happier
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
My part was back ordered until November.
Ryan/sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jennifer and Avalon did a great job. Jennifer should get a raise! Thanks a million for the great work and service. Will definitely tell our friends. Any comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me . Best Regards Ryan Botiller ****-****-xxxx
Patrice/mike H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Professional, provides you with regular updates
Bedros M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The job was done quick, and I was informed with the process daily.
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The best simply
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everyone with whom we had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. Wendy was the perfect office liaison, always friendly, informed and timely in all of our interactions. We most definitely would recommend Avalon to anyone. Thank you for a very professional job well done. Our car looks like new once again. Most sincerely, Mary and Bill Hubbert
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for the great work and timely manner you repaired my car, It looks great!!!
Rebecca/steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
We’ll dine
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was amazing extremely friendly & most pleasant to deal with especially in a stressful situation! The car looks amazing! Thank you
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Job well done. The one remaining item is being done. I appreciate your help. And would have no hesitation in using your services again
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Answering phone service, no machine answering your phone calls it goes directly to customer Service. I felt I was giving priority over all thank you.
Kelli H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for great service!
Rubie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Surpassed my expectations. My car was repaired sooner than the estimated date!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job and it was nice to be picked up and dropped off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications