Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Having had to take my automobile twice in a month to Avalon I found both experiences and the service to be very good.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was excellent. .thank you guys for your excellent jab..????????????????????????
Mildred C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/2/2018
Sorry I haven't driven it enough to make any further comment.
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
My tool box was promised to be secured to the truck. My first question and told yes. 20 minutes later the the box almost came off top rails of truck. Lucky I was able to use my wife van to go to work. Guy butting back box should have said something that box if falls on the bed will do serious Damage Going back to correct situation tomorrow. Not happy.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Finished when promised and nice work.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Avalon did an amazing job. Thank you for everything!
Dorcas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very satisfied with the work and service of the people that work there. My second time to use this facility and will come back (hopefully not in the near future) but will definitely recommend to others
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Amazing service as always!
Rudy/tina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The team in the office were very friendly and gave great customer service. This helped the process go smoother for me.
Dora/leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys did an amazing job!!!
Quynh/dat B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I have 3 paint chips on my car hood that wasn't there before leaving my car for repairs.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
The repair work was great but I noticed the back left roll up window was scratched. It wasn't like that when I dropped the car off. I will contact Avalon to get resolved. Otherwise the staff was very helpful, informative and courteous.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Matt was excellent. Everybody did a great job.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Need to go back for a headlight change and touch up on front of hood
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was courteous and friendly. I liked that ever day I received a text with the status of my car. They cleaned my car inside and out, and then, because it got dusty before I could pick it up, they washed it again! Oh, and the repair work was superb!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My car looks great
Gary/susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Stephanie, Wendy and Matt were great they explained the process and called me when the car was ready. Great job!! My SUV looked new! Wow!
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
100% satisfied.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
It took awhile to get parts for suburban
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
GreT job, communication & customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications