Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
12/4/2019
Unprofessional. If I ran my business like that I would be bankrupt today. Very sad! I had a great relationship with Juan Madrigal. Miss him. You have lost a good customer! And I know the way things are now you don’t really care. ROBERT L
Freddie D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very Good Services
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
From check in to check out staff was friendly and professional. They kept me updated through text and phone calls as needed. They answered all my questions promptly and accurately. The work completed on my car is expertly done. My car was clean and detailed on the outside. Nice to have my car back. Thank you
SERGIO G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Excellent service 100 plus thank you to all your staff and happy holidays
CHRISTOPHER P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
I am very happy how fast the work was completed and well done.
GARY L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Everyone was very helpful , they did a great job of repairing my van. I want to thank everybody for getting the job done so quickly, I really appreciate that! Hope you all have a great holiday season!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
2 out of 5
11/19/2019
I know it takes time to find the correct parts, but i was never informed the plan was to use knockoff parts for my truck from the beginning! only after a month of not having my truck and enterprises wanting to pull my rental because my insurance company wasn't paying for it any longer was i informed of what was going on with the knockoff parts. enterprise took $125.00 out of my account without my approval because it took so long. So I'm not very happy with how everything went down. I'm having my mechanic & paint & body guy's look at everything to tell me yes or no on the work done. that is not a shot at you guy's either just wanna make sure everything got done that said got done. thank you for ya'lls hard work i appreciate having my vehicle back!
JENNIFER W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The office staf was very helpful and made getting the repairs and a rental car very easy and as convenient as possible. The repair is excellent and the car looks great!
STEVEN G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service from walking in to keeping me up to date on the progress.
KAYLIN M.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I am so impressed by this team. Great customer service and awesome at what they do!
WILLIAM M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They completed ahed of schedule and exceeded expectations in every aspect.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
On time and no cost overrun. Thank you!
LYNNETTE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The people and the service at Avalon are great!
LINDA N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I really like the constant updates and fast service.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/29/2019
Just picked up my Honda Accord today inside was dirty and dusty my speaker was disconnected they can’t locate my strap wrench, twice they changed the completion date...
Angel/diana G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very unprofessional staff, car now has additional damage, no one had proper information or knew anything. Service was terrible and will never recommend Avalon collision to anyone. Even when call to pick up car they did not want to release car. Terrible service all around
DENISE D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Unfortunately, I Choose to use your service more then once. It's a pleasure doing business with you. Stephanie has been great, worked with her in the past she is very knowledgeable and super helpful. My car looks great again. I would highly recommend Avalon Collision. THANK YOU. ????
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Good job.
April S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great customer service. No complaints whatsoever. They always do great work.
GABRIEL D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
This is the third rear ending accident Avalon has repaired and my car looks perfect likes it’s never been hit! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications