Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LYNNETTE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
The people and the service at Avalon are great!
LINDA N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I really like the constant updates and fast service.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/29/2019
Just picked up my Honda Accord today inside was dirty and dusty my speaker was disconnected they can’t locate my strap wrench, twice they changed the completion date...
Angel/diana G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very unprofessional staff, car now has additional damage, no one had proper information or knew anything. Service was terrible and will never recommend Avalon collision to anyone. Even when call to pick up car they did not want to release car. Terrible service all around
DENISE D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Unfortunately, I Choose to use your service more then once. It's a pleasure doing business with you. Stephanie has been great, worked with her in the past she is very knowledgeable and super helpful. My car looks great again. I would highly recommend Avalon Collision. THANK YOU. ????
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Good job.
April S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great customer service. No complaints whatsoever. They always do great work.
GABRIEL D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
This is the third rear ending accident Avalon has repaired and my car looks perfect likes it’s never been hit! Thank you
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Second time coming using Avalon and always left very satisfied.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Completely satisfied with my experience with Avalon, the team members went above and beyond to ensure my car was repaired. They did a great job in keeping me posted throughout the entire process and provided a sense of trust that made it an easy serene process for my family and me. Thank you
Mellissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything went very smoothly every step of the way. The communication received with all the updates was very nice. The service in collaboration with the rental company was exceptional. Overall pain free experience.
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Avalon Collision made sure this was the best experience for me as possible. They did a great job walking me through the process and keeping my informed along the way. The customer service here is amazing and really couldn’t have wished for this to go any better. I am also SO satisfied with how my car looks, looks brand new! Stephanie and Angela were both so wonderful and able to answer all of my questions or ease my concerns so well! Would definitely recommend this shop to any and everyone!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great group of people.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
They were extremely professional and loved how on top of things.
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Stephanie, Fernanda & Angela were awesome!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very friendly staff and excellent communication. I felt updated on every step of the process which made things easy. Thank you so much!
Freda B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Yes I love the work and the wrkerwereuedelfultme
JACQUELINE V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Update what going on and very on time
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great client service, very professional, kept me informed at each step.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
The car looks great. We could not be happier with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications