Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Completely satisfied with every facet
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
****. The car didn’t start when I came to pick it up... took 5 ****/2 hours for it to be resolved 2. Back passenger door will not open from the inside looks like a part is missing 3. My jack was laying in the back cab not out away not sure why it was used in the first place
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
My ac system is not working along with my alarm system
Dora N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very happy with the job.
Elaine Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Prompt and friendly customer service.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was told my car would take three days longer due to additional repaid so I filled my rental car with gas thinking I would have it over the weekend and half of the next week . They finished the repairs Friday so I paid $45 for gas for nothing . The rental was empty when I got it!
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service the moment I filed a claim. Recieved my car within 3 days. Texted up dates daily on car.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car came out beautifully and much faster than anticipated! I give Avalon 5 STARS!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional and courteous. Job extremely well done
Velinda J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job friendly staff very easy to work with
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Delays with parts caused the vehicle not to be ready as scheduled. Customer service is very good !
Ivania M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was really impressed on how quickly they returned my jeep they work really fast.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Always a great experience when I come to Avalon. They are always profesional and they always keep you updated with what’s going on.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great customer service!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone that I spoke with at Avalon had superb customer service. Brian, Jessica (Geico), and the ladies at the front desk were all very well spoken and welcoming. Brian went the extra mile everytime explaining the step by step process of what the repairs will be and so on. The updated emails from Avalon though automated were appreciated. Definitely top 4 shops I've ever been to. I spoke to Brian about this already the only blemish to my 100% satisfaction was the broken headlight washer. I know they will fix it but trading one repair for another is an inconvenience and unfortunate occurrence because their tech did not update me I had to find that on my own.
Yvette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Jennifer, Stephanie and Wendy were all wonderful to work with I highly recommend Avalon
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I had a great experience with Avalon, Jennifer was helpful, honest, informative, and professional. She told me exactly what to expect. She made the process pleasant and painless. The car turned out beautiful. I also really appreciated updates I received via text. This whole experience exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this company and use them again. They turned a bad experience into a great outcome. Thank you guys!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Repairs were complete, well explained. Thanks to your very thorough and professional staff.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service, great work, nice people
Jasmin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Brian was so kind and explained the entire job to us. The repair made to my car was not an easy one, but I appreciate all the work that Brian and his team did. Communication is a big thing for me and I was happy to see how much it meant to everyone at Avalon as well with daily updates and phone calls when things didn't go as planned or whatever it might have been. Thank you and job well done! My car looks like it was never rear ended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications