Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Highly recommend, thank you. TD
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great and very nice people. Work on my car was well done. Thank you for all the work. Very happy to have my car back to normal.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys are Awesome which is why I put my trust in you Thank You Enjoy
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very professional, caring and efficient staff. Crystal kept in touch with me through the entire process and was very accommodating. Thank you
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Super job im very happy.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Yippee
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Always happy to use SC Auto for our repair needs - we love you Crystal!!
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done on the first try. Thank you!
Hyojindale L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My car was completed in a timely fashion and the repair is perfect. I'm so glad I brought my car to Santa Cruz Auto Body. And the inside and outside was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Even though it took longer to complete than estimated, the text updates were appreciated.
Anya I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great updates! And crystal went above and beyond
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please tell your detailing crew "a million thanks", in that they greatly exceeded my expectationscleaning my car, in particular my mag wheels which never have looked as new in the five years I've owned this car.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you!!
Branwyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car was ready a week and a half after it was originally promised. And the completion date was delayed twice. Further, I got no warning leading up to these delays. I had to call you to learn my car would not be ready on time.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
As of this moment the car is running great. I will withhold a final judgement for a week just to make sure all is well however we feel sure there there will be no problems. If there are we will be sure to contact the shop. We however we would like to take a moment to express our delight with our experience with S C Auto Body. Never have we had the pleasure to work with such courteous caring people who made sure they did the very best a person could expect in every aspect of fixing our vehicle. And as for as the outside of the car it is beautiful. Under the hood every thing down to the clips are done correctly. The paint is exceptionally done. It looks like it came from the factory. The paint matches perfectly. All in all if we could afford to we would happily tip each and every person there 100. However we don't have the money so we can't express out thanks that way. We would refer anyone to u. Again thank you so much for doing such a fine job. Tim and Deborah Reed
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you!
Nadia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was great! Washing my car was an added bonus. You guys did a great job on my bumper too! My car looks good. I will be back for other repairs definitely. Also, can you guys check for me if I left 2 jackets in the rental? Should I call Enterprise? I tried leaving a voice mail. Thanks
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Your service was outstanding. Seamless. Flawless. By far the best service I have ever experienced from every one of your employees!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was really happy w the condition of my car upon pick up. I'm so grateful to see it washed and vacuumed too!! I felt I could really trust the team w my car. Thank you!
Anderson O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent customer service and a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications