Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josephus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Five Stars rating!!!????????????????????
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent work! I'll be rrecommendng your services to anyone I know that needs top-notch repair.
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It is difficult to find a decent car repair shop. I was extremely impressed, not only with the repair of my car, but the professionalism and courtesy I received from the staff at c.d.e. Collision. I will definitely recommend their service to anyone I come across who may need car repairs.
Rosilyan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
My vehicle looks new. Great job and thanks for the continuos updates on the status of my vehicle.
Jonas Jr.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
York collision specialist Damien was very professional I was grateful and thank him for his professionalism great job thank you
Ivan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great work!!! Thanks guys!
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I really appreciate all your teams hard work and returning my vehicle back to me LOOKING GREAT! Great vision produces a Great team and a Great team produces Great work.
Francine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did an excellent job!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I am a long time customer of twenty years,I never had a problem when Talman Auto repaired my cars. So you have a satisfy customer, and I will refer your business. Mary H
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/7/2016
How do you get over spray off your windows?
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
I like the text messages on the up dates of my car
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good job & great work thank you!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Yes ! We greatly appreciate the pride taken in the work U supply to please your customers. Thank U????
Damani D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
This is the worst experience I have ever had. I considered CDE as being one of the best in the business from my past experiences but this time you guys dropped the ****. I was told my vechicle was ready upon arrival I noticed damage that was not there prior to dropping it off, they left rubbing compound in the creases and on my splash guard, did not bother to take a second fill in two small holes with paint where they removed a splash guard so it would not be an eye sore, upon leaving I noticed my air bag light was on, my rear sensors was not working to alert me if an object is behind me, my rear drivers was to be realigned and it was not done properly, and finally so far that I noticed the door that was replaced they didn't bother to clean around where the weather stripping go it is just filthy. Now you want me to drop it back off to correct the problems which is very much an inconvenience that should have been done the first time. This has left a very bad taste in my mouth and I don't think I will return there for anything nor ever recommend you guys and I use to recommend everyone I knew who needed to their vehicle repaired. I hope you guys address this because there will be a lot of unsatisfied customers like myself.
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs THAT YOU all fid thank YOU VERY much!
Johnnie &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The job was done in a timely manner
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am a prior Talman customer and am delighted that same exemplary service has continued. My car looks beautiful! Please extend my thanks to your staff.
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Yes very and to know that the repairs are lifetime guarantee very kool
Merle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
No comments
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
CDE Collision is top notch. The current team is patient, knowledgeable, and offer excellent customer service. Can't go wrong with this business offering guaranteed repairs.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
CDE office staff and mechanics conducted themselves in a most professional manner. Most importantly they provided excellent service in a timely manner, They are a great team,
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everyone was so kind Joanna was so reassuring to us from the first phone call on April 4th. Updates great. The car looked great and dove very well back to oak Park where we are staying and visiting. The proof I guess will be our trip back to Kentucky tomorrow. We'll let you know. Thanks and wish is a safe trip home. Ann and Joe Sipes
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you you all did a very good job on my car I grade you all a A
Gus A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
My bumperis not evenly installed and my horn worked when I picked up my car and stop working again.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was satisfied with the job well done ????
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
they are really professional I'm real happy with the job and a down on my carthank you thank you Jeff
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Like nothing ever happened. Superior job
Stefani H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you! The customer service was great! The work done on the car looks brand new! Awesome Job!????????
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
WELL DONE
Syisha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
So far so good Although I have not really drive it yet.
Ersa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really appreciate the fine details of repair. The car looks great & C.D.E. cleaned the inside of my car. That was a blessing. Thank you.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
CDE did an Excellent job on my Lexus Truck. I want to thank Chris ..
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I like the email updates and the timely service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
C.D.E did a great job on my car they provided me with great service and kept me up to date on repairs on a daily basis and best of all my car has a lifetime warranty on every part they fixed. I will definitely recommend C.D.E TO ALL my friends.
Rodolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Quick and professional service
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for repairing my car, job well done. And my car was ready for pickup in 4 days.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very professional service, staff were pleasant. Thank You for all you do.
Peilar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/12/2015
Call me and I will tell you why. I am very not pleasrd
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Yes
Eryck R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very timely and communicative of my car's progress; the text feature is awesome and relieving. Approachable available for all questions which lessened my anxiety from the accident. Thanks.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Job well done good work
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the service. The staff was extremely nice and the service was quick. I didn't have to wait several days to get my truck back. They called me to give me an update on what was going on with the repairs. Thanks in advance and I appreciate that so much.
Teressa G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/7/2015
My car is making noises that it was not making before the accident...they fixed the pount of impact but i believe the accident caused damage to my front end as well. When he hit me the car shifted pushing the back to the left and the front to the right.
Makeba M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I appreciate the hard work you all,put into servicing me and I really love your customer service Angela was wonderful she was always polite to me and answered my questions and I appreciate the workers who worked on my car it rides like a brand new car
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The service was excellent as always.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
You guys did a great job. Thank you
Althea D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Professional and kept me up to date! Superior service!
Ravinna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Well, I've only had the car 1 day, and I hope it will continue to run without any problems. Chris got me in and out yesterday, he was very helpful and friendly! I was kept informed at every step during the repair work.
Nona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/3/2015
No comment
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
The quality of work to my vehicle is substandard.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The manager Chris actually helped me out because the other CDE at 5710 S western did an awful job to my car. I called CDE at 77th Western and he repaired my car beautifully. Thank you Chris
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Everything was fine including the personal service from Chris and the new girl at the front desk.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything was fine. They were really fast and I liked the fact that I was kept in the loop about the progress of the repair.
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thus far, I am absolutely satisfied with the repairs to me vehicle!! Thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
When I got home I found two scratches that was not there when ibrough it in.
Sharmaine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The staff was very nice and friendly and also good with sharing information. Great job!
Riechel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
The crew did a great job with the repairs. Chris Salem was very helpful and insightful. Thank you very much C.D.E
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
You did an amazing job on my SUV. It drives like it did the day I bought it. Your staff is amazing.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I love how i was steady receiving phone calls and keeping me informed of everything. I am very happy with CDE Collision extremly satisfied. All of the employees did/do a phenomimal job. They need a raise. ??
Davine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Please keep up the good job. From the text messages to the speed of service and even friendliness of staff. Everything is absolutely putstandong. Thank you again
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
great job, thank you
Lessie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
A great job done in a great time
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The staff particularly the management on site were very courteous and keen with communicating progress. The repair appeared concise and professionally done. I was pleased with the outcome.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
The staff was great. Thanks for taking care of my Honda Civic. Karen K
Frederika S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Absolutely loved the work done Car is better than ever right off the show room floor Thanks ????????????????
Ranjan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very friendly workers, and kept me posted on the progress. And it was an excellent job!
Waneena P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
customer service was great, and finish car on time.
Pearlie J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Chris and Suviki were very courteous I felt very please talking with them,so keep up the good WORK. A job was well done.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thanks so much for taking care of my car, I am very much satisfied????
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Thanks for the clean car also
Chantelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I appreciate the wonderful job CDE did on my car... Thank so much for the great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications