Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Well done
Darlean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
None
Iva O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you! Iva O
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was very pleased with the service give by C.D.E. collision.i would recommend C.D.E.collision to friends and family.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Satisfied with the restoration; Kudos to Frank and Damien.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My representative Damien was so professional so caring especially in my time of distress. he was an absolute joy to work with he answered all questions with patience. My car was returned clean. Thank you! 1st accident ln 15yrs
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service, constantly kept me abreast of what was going on with my vehicle. Very efficient..
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very professional. You guys represent the name well. Great follow up. Cheryl M
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything was okay
Harriet V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent customer service from everyone, especially Chatel. Work on my car is impeccable Thank you CDE...
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
My expuerence doing business with C.D.E.was ibe of appreciation. Everyone there that I came in contact with was amazing. Their concern, and empathy in regards to my financial situation was genuine and apprecited. The service I received was excelent! I was provided rides to and from the rar rental the estimated time to complete the repairs on my car was shortened in order to cut my out of pocket rental expenses. I want to thank the tesm there so much. When I saw the finished product I again was amazed at the professionalism of the work. My new car once again looked new anb shiny. Thank you once again for making this realy stressful expierience not sressful at all.You have my loyalty and I will share that with my friends & family members.Thank you all.
Lerita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car is making a rubbing sound and I will have to bring it back
John &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The vehicle had other problums which were Address by your repair mechs, "THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE"!!!!!!
Lucinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I never unaware of what was happening with my car. Very nice an professional.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thanks for a job well done. The staff worked with my husband and I throughout and we truly appreciate it.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you
Camica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very good work and work was completed in a very resonable and timely manner!
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good work I'm very happy
Sharon Chism.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
C.D.E. Collision team did a great job. Tha completed the repair way quicker thank thought it would take. Excellent job!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car was beautiful....just like new! It was done in a timely fashion which is always a plus. The fact that it had been washed was a nice extra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications