Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasper N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you very much
John &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We were extremely pleased with the work done and the manner in which it was completed and it was finished right on time. We are over an hour and half away so had to depend on emails and phone updates, which were friendly and to the point. The car looked brand new when it was picked up and rides as it did before. We would not hesitate to recommend C.D.E. Collision to anyone. Just the fact that the car was on the far south side of the City gave all our friends an excuse to make jokes about what might happen...Thank you C.D.E and employees for your expert work and thoughtfulness. Mary & John Neff
Chene W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The team on 76th and Western was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient. I appreciate the service they provided. Thank you.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very great experience great customer services and reception. Very please would recommend a friend.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
So far my repair looks perfect
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
C.D.E. was there extremely excellent with servicing my car!! They deliver ed a week early!! Paint job is FANTASTIC!! I has a few concerns and they solved them quickly!! Thank you for making this experience more tolerable!!
Inda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very happy with the repair & how you all kept giving me updates. Thank you
Charryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I love that they fix my car all the time but I'm just a lil concerned about something about this car but overall they always do a great job bee professional patience and I love frank he always come Thur ???????? Thanks again c d e I reccomend them to anybody ????
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Not together and give out wrong information customer!!!
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Your team was quick and the job looked great to me. I appreciate that they washed and cleaned out the car. I was able to pick it up and drive it directly to the dealer, because my lease had ended. If the dealership doesn't find any problems, I'm satisfied. Thank you!
Cortez K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Just didn't like they didn't fix my panel back right
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work-top professional quality.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks good as new
Daroncia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Courteous and helpful staff , clean facility
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Honda looks great you did a good job I uses you before great service
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everything and everyone was professional done great Personally and very friendly. Thank you for a great time and experience.
Vel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Quality of repair is perfect, no telltale marks. Front office was friendly and professional. I would recommend CDE to my friends. Thank you.
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I am completely pleased with the work, the car looks new and the Marijuana smell is gone. Thank goodness.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs that where done. I only feel as thought more of the damage should have been addressed
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications