Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terence F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2019
I appreciate all the hard work you guys did. Tge car came back looking like a brand new car. I'm still trying to figure if its mine????
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Very pleasant experience. Your staff was friendly, courteous and professional
Gayle R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Excellent service
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent work! Friendly and very helpful staff. Thanks Damian.
Nadine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The staff was friendly, professional and accommodating.
Janine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very accommodating staff. Quality of service was excellent. Repairs were made within the quoted time frame. Overall an excellent experience.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great job friendly office and my car was car lot ready Thanks love it!!
Ela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Upon dropping off my vehicle I was greeted by very professional and friendly staff.Fix my car fast and correct I am very happy with job that was done . I will highly recommend this shop to my friends and family. Great job thanks Damian and his crew.
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The team was prompt, courteous, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone. My car looks Great, thanks.
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Well done
Darlean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
None
Iva O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you! Iva O
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was very pleased with the service give by C.D.E. collision.i would recommend C.D.E.collision to friends and family.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Satisfied with the restoration; Kudos to Frank and Damien.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My representative Damien was so professional so caring especially in my time of distress. he was an absolute joy to work with he answered all questions with patience. My car was returned clean. Thank you! 1st accident ln 15yrs
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great service, constantly kept me abreast of what was going on with my vehicle. Very efficient..
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
C.D.E went above and beyond, they team did an awesome job. Thanks!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very professional. You guys represent the name well. Great follow up. Cheryl M
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything was okay
Harriet V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent customer service from everyone, especially Chatel. Work on my car is impeccable Thank you CDE...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications