Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 106 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Not together and give out wrong information customer!!!
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Your team was quick and the job looked great to me. I appreciate that they washed and cleaned out the car. I was able to pick it up and drive it directly to the dealer, because my lease had ended. If the dealership doesn't find any problems, I'm satisfied. Thank you!
Cortez K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Just didn't like they didn't fix my panel back right
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work-top professional quality.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks good as new
Daroncia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Courteous and helpful staff , clean facility
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Honda looks great you did a good job I uses you before great service
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everything and everyone was professional done great Personally and very friendly. Thank you for a great time and experience.
Vel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Quality of repair is perfect, no telltale marks. Front office was friendly and professional. I would recommend CDE to my friends. Thank you.
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I am completely pleased with the work, the car looks new and the Marijuana smell is gone. Thank goodness.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs that where done. I only feel as thought more of the damage should have been addressed
Valerie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The clicker on my key does not make a sound but I'll bring it in next week. Otherwise it looks beautiful.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you so much for taking care of my baby
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Quality of work performed looks good. Your speed in which you completed the job. Keeping me updated on the progress. Friendly staff. Can tell a lot focus goes into keeping the customer satisfied.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great service
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
There is still something wrong. Will come early next week. Still test driving.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2017
lol not issues was the inside of the car drivers said has some form of Residue on the drivers side door and the dashboard
Jannise C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
A very stress free experience. They are professional. They have good service and kept me updated about the process of the repair. They even returned my rental car to Enterprise for me. My car was restored to like new condition. I cannot say enough good things about CDE Collision. They even have good coffee. Of course I don't want to have to use them again but if I am ever in an accident, they will be the first company I call.
Charnika W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
C.D.E was very professional and kept me updated on a daily basis about repair progress. My vehicle looks good as well. I would highly recommended.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications