Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
The vehicle had other problums which were Address by your repair mechs, "THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE"!!!!!!
Lucinda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I never unaware of what was happening with my car. Very nice an professional.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Thanks for a job well done. The staff worked with my husband and I throughout and we truly appreciate it.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thank you
Camica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Very good work and work was completed in a very resonable and timely manner!
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good work I'm very happy
Sharon Chism.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
C.D.E. Collision team did a great job. Tha completed the repair way quicker thank thought it would take. Excellent job!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car was beautiful....just like new! It was done in a timely fashion which is always a plus. The fact that it had been washed was a nice extra.
Jasper N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you very much
John &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We were extremely pleased with the work done and the manner in which it was completed and it was finished right on time. We are over an hour and half away so had to depend on emails and phone updates, which were friendly and to the point. The car looked brand new when it was picked up and rides as it did before. We would not hesitate to recommend C.D.E. Collision to anyone. Just the fact that the car was on the far south side of the City gave all our friends an excuse to make jokes about what might happen...Thank you C.D.E and employees for your expert work and thoughtfulness. Mary & John Neff
Chene W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The team on 76th and Western was extremely friendly, helpful, and patient. I appreciate the service they provided. Thank you.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very great experience great customer services and reception. Very please would recommend a friend.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
So far my repair looks perfect
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
C.D.E. was there extremely excellent with servicing my car!! They deliver ed a week early!! Paint job is FANTASTIC!! I has a few concerns and they solved them quickly!! Thank you for making this experience more tolerable!!
Inda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very happy with the repair & how you all kept giving me updates. Thank you
Charryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
I love that they fix my car all the time but I'm just a lil concerned about something about this car but overall they always do a great job bee professional patience and I love frank he always come Thur ???????? Thanks again c d e I reccomend them to anybody ????
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Not together and give out wrong information customer!!!
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Your team was quick and the job looked great to me. I appreciate that they washed and cleaned out the car. I was able to pick it up and drive it directly to the dealer, because my lease had ended. If the dealership doesn't find any problems, I'm satisfied. Thank you!
Cortez K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Just didn't like they didn't fix my panel back right
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work-top professional quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications