Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrilynn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/18/2018
THEY KEPT ME UPDATED AND FIXED MY CAR ON TIME. MY CAR IS A 2014 BUT AFTER MY REPAIRS, MY CAR LOOKS SHOWROOM READY! GREAT JOB CDE I WOULD RECOMMEND U GUYS WITHOUT HESITATION....IM A TOUGH CUSTOMER TO PLEASE BUT I HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE ????????
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
I'm satisfied with the results of the repairs. The staff was also friendly and professional. It took a whole month to retrieve my car though and that was frustrating.
Tracyann S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service and repairs were done in a timely manner.. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good
Venetia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The experience was great. The people are nice and did an excellent job making my vehicle look good as new! A++
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Exelente trabajo muchas gracias !!
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was expecting my whole vehicle to be painted and my car edema to not be running the same.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I really appreciated when your employees gave me pleasant treatment. Everyone was sweet and festive when we brought the car to CDE. I can tell that you care about that. Thank you.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Your service was excellent. And I was treated very well , thank you Ms Mary M
Alexandrina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Everything was explained so there were no surprises. The staff were very nice and helpful!
Sidney R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything was great. The customer service was awesome.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Work performed well ,am very pleased.also they keep my car for a long period of time.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
From the beginning everyone was so nice and friendly. Made you forget you had a messed up vehicle thats being repaired. They did a great job and would recommend anyone to go there.
Antonio I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
You guys have a nice team always with a smile on Thank you guys I’m happy.
Derryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Professional service. Excellent work.
Nakeesha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everything was perfect and professional from the beginning. I have always come to CDE WHENEVER I needed body work. Thanks again for making my car look like new again.
Kala M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Beautiful facility, work was completed in one day, received verbal as well as text updates, super friendly staff. Rich and Angela were the best.
Rocio N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Estimator Javier was knowledgeable about my repair and the team did a great job
Petronilo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everyone was professional.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications