Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I'm really satisfied
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The staff was so friendly,I was feeling down because what had happened to my car but the lady at the desk was so cheerful and the adjuster came out smiling and my mood quickly improved. The work on my car was fantastic almost didn’t recognize it. My car was fixed in a timely matter which I am most appreciative of I would recommend this business to everyone. thanks Geico for sending me to such a great place
Tyrone L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great experience. Everyone was friendly,courteous helpful and above all respectful. From the front desk to the gentleman that handed me my keys when the work was complete. 5 stars to all. Thanks so much.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
On my BMW 750i my cornering headlights, and the front passenger door wasn't reprogrammed. Neither or isn't working, and I have a tight schedule. I have to return the car to have this resolved. The body work was superb, excellent work on the body work.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was so professional. The service was outstanding. I highly recommend C.D.E. to everyone IN THE WORLD!!!
Tambrie O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fast and friendly service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellet service
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great timely service as always.
Zuoli Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
like the text updates
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great job.
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
Door doesn’t latch correctly, you need to force it hard to properly close
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Good job
Blanca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks to all for your help. Thanks to javier for all his patience with us .
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Greg was very good and kept my updated about my vehicle.
Georgette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2018
The chrome on my passenger solider front door handle is wrinkled but I was told I must have brought me car like that. I've had my car for years and that is not true.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great job, thank you
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Customer service is great to there, from the front desk to the estimator
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The work was done professionally and in a timely manner
Doretha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I would recommend any body best body job work ever done to my car you guys are the BEST !
Moneka C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I think that the job was completely quickly but I don’t think it ride the same but I will tell people about C.D.E collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications