Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latrisha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
CDE was very professional,they updated me on the process of every repair and they finished repairs before the target date.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The CDE staff was very professional and did a great job on fixing my car.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
None completely satisfied
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
JAVIER and the staff were Always wonderful and made me feel calm about my car.This is the second time that I have use your service.Thank you for everything.
Lovely C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Richard was extremely nice and helpful. Customer service is a HUGE deal to me and he was amazing. The job on my car was good also.
Delisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rich was very diligent on his Communication with me on how the process of my car was coming. CDE did an excellent job on the repair of my car, I'm very pleased. Excellent customer service.
Troy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job Thanks two u all@ CDE MRS TROY S JONES
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I thank you for replacing, instead of just repairing damage.
Margartha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I can rate C.D.E 5 stars for an outstanding job for customer service in the repair of my car. Also to Rich Swanson for letting me know the status of the repairs each step of the repairs. You come highly recommended.
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
CDE has always providea excellent service.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I'm very happy with the work that was done on my car!! Thank you so much for everything!
Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great experience. Professional and very attentive. I will recommend your business to everyone I know.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very professional, and kept me up to speed with the status of my car.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone at CDE Collision was so courteous. Angela at the front desk and Rick gave me excellent service. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for the work on the car and personable staff.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
From the front desk (believe Angela) to the geico rep (believe Bill) to the manager Mr. Swanson, it was a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend CDE on western to all my family and friends! Michael E
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
All persons were courteous the work done was perfect.
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Super fast! Nice work! Glad to have my baby back. Thanks Rich!
Lavoris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Your service and work was excellent as usual. I Thank You.
Catonia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Javier has the best customer service ever as well as Angela at the front desk.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications