Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 244 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Well pleased with the outcome of my vehicle repairs.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone worked as a team, CDE, & Enterprise it made the whole experience much smoother with less confusion or drama. Just drop one car off, pick one car up! And I was back up and running. I would say just keep doing; Great customer service- work. And I would recommend anyone who asked me, that they should go have there work done here also. Thank you!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs done on my car.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
Wow what to say, your people are awesome, I have a 2008 chevy malibu who was side swiped, I honestly didn't think it was fixable, but your staff did it! The paint matched perfectly... I am truly grateful
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great Job!!!!!!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I will gladly use cde again
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I've been coming to CDE for years. Staff is always courteous, friendly, professional. Repairs are quickly done and work is excellent.
Urounda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I'm sure that I will be, when you're done. But after I paid the deductible, Javier & I went out to look at the repairs. We noticed several areas that still require what he referred to as "minor adjustments." As such, I left the vehicle & key with him. I fully expect you all to confirm that with Geico; so the insurance rental will be extended until all adjustments are satisfactorily completed. I look forward to hearing from you & Geico tomorrow (Tuesday, November 22, 2016).
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you C.D.E Collision for doing a wonderful job on my rear bumper. Such fast work I give your shop 10, I am very please.Staff at the front desk very helpful. Every one was very helpful .Thank you again.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Warm greeting from receptionist aq
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Best place to go to get your car fix. Very helpful. When thet say your car will be ready it is ready when they say it is. Very fast service and done CORRECT
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Your staff was very professional accommodating and helpful. Your desk receptionist really helped when it came to car rental. I appreciate her above and beyond assistance
Shea L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks great! Tommy Calvillo is the man! Good job CDE!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Continue to do a wonderful job,and your work will prove what a good team you all are.thank you from a satisfied customer.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Finished repairs in 2 days. Kept me apprised with the status of my vehicle every step of the way.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I think that they did a great job and was quick and fast and they were kind and curious to me
Shanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Rich was great, he worked with me even when the insurance was negligent. He cut me an awesome price and my car looked amazing. Excellent customer service was provided and I trust them with my Red 2012 Cruze ! Thanks so much for putting me back on the road quickly and looking brand new.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Beautiful work. Speedy repair. Convient location. Wonderful customer service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
So far CDE has done an excellent job with repairs on my vehicle , I've had work done from CDE twice, of course no one is dyeing to have to have a collision shop repair damages repetitive to there vehicle but it's so nice to no that if and when There is a need to have repairs done ; there is a Collision body shop with excellent body,repair tech, that can and will repair your Vehicle so well that you can't even identify a point of damage. I truly have dropped my old Bodyshop, I'm impressed with the quality, and quantity of work that CDE has demonstrated! The receptionist at the desk creates a warm and friendly attitude as well. Thank you CDE.
Uniqua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service!!!! Great staff. My car looks great. Thanks so much Rich!
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the good work!!!!!!!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service, updates, and timely repair.
Davion P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very courteous informative nice respectful they were the bomb customer service great I would recommend their business to my friends
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was excited my car repairs were expedited so efficiently! I will keep them in mind for future problems I might have with my car .
Alonda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I would definitely recommend C.D.E. Collision to anyone who needed their car repaired. My car looked as if I just bought it off the lot. They go above and beyond to keep you updated on the repairs and anything else they can do to make your experience smooth as possible. Hopefully I'll never have to come back... (lol) but if I do I'll be more than happy too!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rich is a pleasure to work with. I can always count on the job being done correctly and as quickly as possible. He even buffed out a few scratches for me separate from the damage work and gave me a good price on personal repairs. You will have my business as long as I'm in Chicago.
Ervis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Brake job
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Estimates were exact and sent promptly as well as the repairs. I will recommend your shop to my friends and family.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome customer service and communication through out the entire process. Keep up the great work!
Carrye G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My car looks like it did when I first bought it. You wouldn't believe that the car I picked up had be damaged at all. The quality was excellent and the turnaround time was even better.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good services
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent service..end to end, from the ladies at the desk, to the service folks, and management. Thank you, my car is beautiful once again. Should I ever need repairs again or if anyone I know needs repairs, this is the place I will go and recommend to others. Yvette G
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
They are a excellent group of people and the service was completely satisfactory but they had over looked one part which I'm sure was just an oversight. I've dealt with them in the past and was ever so happy with the work that was done. That was the reason I returned because of their excellent work and customer service. I had informed them about the issue I had and sure enough they are taking care of it as texting. Again CDE COLLISION is a shop to definitely take your car.
Anton J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair work has my car looking better than it did when I bought the car! Great job my car is brand new again! Thank You!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am not completely satisfied because not all the repairs were fully completed on my 2015 Chevy Impala...My grill is not lined up or flush correctly and I still have a small dent above my license plate bracket...other than that, customer service and repairs representitives were very nice and my car was ready when they said it would be. I Just want my car to look the same as it did when I first bought it brand new.
Jesus U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The employees at CDE were very helpful and they got my vehicle and done quickly. The contact person Javier that coordinated with me dod a great job in repairing my vehicle for me. Thanks guys you were great and will return soon. Jose Balderrama
Tamiko D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was impressed with the amount of time that it took to fix my car. Your technicians did an awesome job. Thank you
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I love,love,love all the work they did. It's awesome. Thankyou
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was very pleased with the personable service I received and would highly recommend them.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You guys did a wonderful job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks good job on damage
Shantorria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car was not repaired to my satisfaction. The gas knob was removed and not put back. The gas door would not open when the button was pressed.
Tavia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am thankful for the work that was done at Collision Damage Experts.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
My initial concern was Toyota Blizzard Pearl paint match up and quality....But JAVIER Salvador...assured me with a smile that I would be satisfied...and he kept his word..job well done..
Kariem M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great service
Nico J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very satisfied with the services I received from C.D.E. The crew kept me up to dat on the process and when they finished my car,it was washed from the inside out. The service was fast and efficient.
Tamika &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
It's drifts too the right every time I take my hand off the wheel
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Superb job, I will recommend to everyone. Very please with the outcome. Thanks you so much.
Angelica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service, great communication and great work!
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service
Kentray H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
This was my second trip to you all with different cars and I was blown away by the work you all done Man GREAT JOB I was very happy with C.D.E Collision ????????????????????????????????
Allena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They did a wonderful job this is the second car I brought too them,I would definitely recommend them
Rajendra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good customer service. Loved it.
Jacklyn B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Work on my car was great and received my car back quick. Very convenient with rent a car in same facility. Thank you
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I appreciated the constant updates concerning the progress of work being made to my car by Javier Salgado. Although the repairs were completed 5 days after the initial estimated completion date, I'm more than satisfied with the work CDE performed. I would recommend this location to anyone who needs body work done on their car.
Ualinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you CDE Collisin Centers!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
We missed a minor ding on the rear passenger side door. But **** said he' take care of it. I'll take a closer look at the car later was rushing to get to work at the time i picked it up.
Julius C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
First, I want to say thank you to the team over at CDE...they took in my car at their cool looking, modern facilitiy, and repaired it to my satisfaction; It looks great! Thanks again for the excellent service.
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates on status of work. Great job. Will definitely refer to my friends.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was so nice!
Diahann M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everything was good
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Wonderful experience
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with the fast friendly service.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Was done in a timely matter of my satisfaction. Thank you guys for keeping me informed along the path. Again tell the team great job
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service and very good job on the repairs.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car was only a month old and everything looks brand new again
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
The lower rear tail light on driver side seems buffed out very thin bumper aplique on its way pair seems a little darker.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very patient and professional staff. All employes I came in contact with, Tom, Billy and Angela assured me as well as erased all my doubts I had when I got there...great job-well done????.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
CDE does excellent work! The staff was very courteous and they communicated with me throughout the entire process of my repair. I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!!
Zepporiah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did an amazing job I will refer people to you guys thanks
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job keep up the good work
Tarina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your team is very professional courteous and make you feel at home and I thank you for the great work
Aleatha O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone at the front desk was polite. I also appreciated all of the text messages keeping me up-to-date with my vehicle. It was a timely repair on my vehicle because it only took one week and a day. My car looks like it was never hiy. You guys did an awesome job!!! Everyone was kind so kind. Thank you guys for everything.
Luvenia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Tommy, was an excellent person to work with. He was very nice & respectful to me & my husband. We appreciate him & U guys.. Thanks sooo much!! Mrs. ****
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Ok job
Naimi W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Rich was awesome.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone I encountered was very pleasant and professional. I appreciated receiving updates on the status of my vehicle. Thanks C.D.E team!
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received at C.D.E. Collision. They helped me right away, they were very friendly and professional from the moment I walked in the door until the day I picked up my vehicle. I was updated regularly about the repair process and the outcome was impeccable. Thank you C.D.E.!
Earline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Always kept me informed of progress of car and repaired ahead of schedule
Sheronda D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service and the work was done very quick.Every person I spoke to was nice and the enterprise rep was nice as well
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Wonderful, hassle-free experience.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Quick repair and great communication throught out the process! Very pleased!
Raua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you for you help me, did you do a good job. Tanks.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
CDE is the best ever. I'm always satisfied with their work and customer service.
Gail &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
CDE was excellent. Courteous, efficient and quality. And the manager who handled my repair was first rate. Keep up the good work! Roger Crockett
Carmenletha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff here were frienfly,respectable and very very nice. I only wish all repair shops were like C.D.E. the work was excellent. Thanks for taking care of my baby,Ms Carmenletha B
Telisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I really appreciate the work of the staff. Everyone was very polite! Not to mention my car looks amazing! I would definitely recommend C.D.E to someone else!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Javier has the best customer service. The staff at the front was great. This is my third time having my car fixed here and I always recieve the best work and customer service. I refer everyone here. Thank you all.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They always kept me informed which is great
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The team was very professional and helpful. Service was great and the wait time was less than 30 minutes. Excellent job Team!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciate you guys taking care of my vehicle its restore to when it once was, and you all have done a great job thank you
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Staff was friendly and explained the complete process. I was comfortable leaving my truck there and delighted when I picked it up. Truck was clean and the communication was great. Thank you CDE Collision
Carolyn &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job guys
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
This was my first brand new car in almost 40 years and it was my baby. All I can say is that I hope that I get a chance to find the individual who hit and ran from the accident, tie them up and then drag them behind my beautiful 2013 Honda LX that C.D.E. Collision fixed. I would be proud to put a CDE banner on my car to show your quality work. Seriously, all things aside, professional and great customer service. I would recommend CDE to anyone for any collision repairs. Ray
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great staff and my vehicle was repaired in the time CDE stated ????????
Eunice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Matt was awesome
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Amazing team
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The people r very polite and knowledgeable the work was done in a timely manner and I would recommend their service to all my family and friends thank u so much
Tambora B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You all did a good job. I'm gladly to come back again and refer people to you all
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
A+
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Angela was so helpful and professional...she is the very best person to meet when you walk in. Javier was the ultimate professional. Angela and Javier were AWESOME!!!
Shonna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Javier was very professional. He did an excellent job.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent service
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The staff was pleasant I'm Very pleased with my vehicle would recommended other people
Phyllistine W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Timeliness of repair was great. Amazing professionalism and courtesy of staff.
Leniece H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everything was wonderful . The service was quick . And Javier was a pleasure to work with .
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Keep up good work. Also tell young African American lady at front desk that she is beyond beutiful.thanks for your service.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nice service. Nice work.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Javier was very informative through the process and I appreciated the text alerts. Work was done in timely manner. Lady at the front desk was pleasant.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding job! I would recommend you to anyone!
Delcine &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Car was repaired a week earlier than first estimated. All staff professional and courteous and friendly from the moment you walk through the door. This is the 2nd car I've had repaired at this location and would recommend this location to anyone needing repairs. Hope I don't need you again, but if life throws me another curve and given a choice, I will always choose CDE on 57th and Western. Thank you,Tom Calvillo.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the rental car rep, to Chris were very very efficient, polite, and courteous from the first time I walked into CDE right through keeping me abreast of progress of repairs to when I picked up my vehicle!!! It made my accident less painful!!! I almost forgot why I was there!! Thank you so much CDE!!!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Javier and girls at desk were excellent
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I appreciate the promptness the courteous people and just a job well done completely satisfied I'll tell others I'll tell others about the professionalism @ C. D. E. A special thanks to Rich & Matt , God Bless You
Cristina &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone one is very courteous and professional
Bernice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You all did an excellent job. I'm more then please with my car thank you Javier
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They were quick and efficient!
Donnell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for the fast and good service
Sandie W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You know how to get people in and out quickly
Demeitrich T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am so very well pleased with the excellent customer service that I got from Rich. He was a great help, courteous and professional. My car looks great.
Minon &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Rich & chris were great
Rashad J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
C.D.E. did of excellent job of dealing with my car. They were flexible, professional, and courteous during the entire process. I would definitely recommend C.D.E.to anyone else who needs their car serviced. Kudos!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
A small piece of the wheel splash guard was not installed.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone I spoke to at CDE was nice, helpful and vey polite. I received daily updates on my vehicle. Also , the dropout and pickup was fast and I received itemized paperwork on what was done.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very friendly & professional and really like the fact that I was kept updated throughout the whole process,Also finished as planned. Will definitely recommend this place.
Keanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thank you all for every part you played in keeping me updated (Tommy), friendly service at the front desk and speedy repairs. Thank you for all you've done. So far so good!!! God bless you all
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Outstanding customer service. Very friendly adjuster (Rich) and receptionist. Surpassed my expectations in terms of the work that was done. Car was ready several days ahead of schedule.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I appreciate the level of professionalism and daily communication to keep me informed of the progress of the work. All staff members were attentive and courteous. Thank you.
Rosalba Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you so much Tommy
Cristiana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was satisfied with the way C.D.E began working on my car with urgency and the way they kept me informed with the condition of my vehicle. However, I was hoping they would replace my old bumper with a completely new one. The paint job wasn't perfect but it still looks nice.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Will recommend to anyone who need car repairs.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The personnel there were very professional as well as,friendly. They finished the vehicle very quickly it was very appreciated on behalf of myself. I thankyou My car look as though it never was hit.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Your rapid work on my car was invaluable. I will certainly return for any future needs!
Ciro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Everything was great and you guys were very accommodating.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very prompt
Chante M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Awesome work!!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
All staff were courteous and kept us informed about progress.
Charise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks great!!! Repairs were done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend this establishment.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job
Kamilah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Customer Service is always great, and it's my pleasure to work with CDE.
Loretta E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You guys did a great job and are the ultimate professionals!!!
Nijha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Javier is an excellent employee and so is the receptionist...You guys made my experience very easy from the rental to the return. I will definitely send people your way. Thank you for taking good care of my truck.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service and customer service. My car was finished before the expected time and it looks better than ever. Thanks guys!
Cristina &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone there is very professional and well trained.
Deonte S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great Service!
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciate being kept informed at all stages of the repairs and the percentage given. Excellent work. Thank you.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I greatly appreciated the quick repair time and up front service I have received.
Trina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I will recommend anyone to come to you guys for service
Mirtes Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Very good job done in my car
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
You guys did a great job on my car. Thank you very much
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very good job and kelp me well informed
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent work as I fully expected. Amount billed was even lower than the original estimate. Awesome. Will definitely return for future repairs if needed.
Ashanta R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I had a great experience at C.D.E Collision. I will definitely refer people here.
Harriet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The team was awesome. Did a great job with repairs. Great customer service.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The text updates are great!
Trina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I will prefer anybody to come to you guys to get there cars repaired you do excellent work
Dudley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I am very pleased with the work & the coordination of the C. D.C. Collision Team!!! I am pleased that I chose them to do the work. Grace & Favor, Dudley L
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for all the hard work in getting my vehicle fixed. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. Thanks again and keep up the great work!
Cortez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
You guys was right on point with your due day. I will definitely refer people to you guys.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I appreciate the great effort made in getting my car repaired properly and getting it fixed for the holidays, saving me lots of money I would have had to spend on a rental. Thanks.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
None
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The staff was outstanding. I got daily update. Rich Swanson the manager is fantastic. He was caring and has pride in what he does. Kudos to this location.
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2015
The damages in my car where not all taken care of. I pay my premiums and not having all repairs fixed is a huge disolution.
Jasmine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The repair took longer than expected but it was well worth the wait. My car came back in better condition mechanically and aesthetically.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job and I loved having my car back before the holidays and within 7days!
Elaine Linell.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2015
Although it took a fee days linger than expected it was well worth it for everything to be completely functional & clean in the end! Rich was awesome in the repair breakdown & overview as well!
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Seat belt is broken and wasn't repaired. I was told by CDE the reason it wasn't repaired is because they did a diagnostic and found it was broken from a prior accident on the left side of the car. This is not true. I never had an accident that affected the left side of the car. I had 1 prior car accident a couple years ago (insurance claim proves this) that was on the right side of the car (i was side swiped by another car with very little damage) and even with that accident the selt belt was never broken or in need of repair. The diagnostic is incorrect as my seat belt was never broken all the time I've had my car and was working perfectly prior to my 11/21/15 accident. Also the air bag censor light is flashing "off" and wasn't repaired. This was also working fine prior to the 11/21/15 accident. When CDE told me about it I mentioned I'd received a recall notice from the dealership. They told me to take it to the dealership for repairs. I've returned the vehicle to CDE and would like both repairs done so my vehicle is returned to the condition it was in prior to my 11/21/15 accident.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
I already have recommended this shop. Every person I encountered was so polite and their knowledge in there field was wonderful. Minimal waiting and right on every appointment time. CDE Collison made what usually is a total inconvenience almost pleasurable. Thank you to everyone who was involved in fixing my baby. She looks good as new. Excellence! Thank you
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Excellent service I am thinking about transferring to Geico
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/2015
I have used CDE quite a bit and I'm always happy with the results. I had only one problems this time and it really wasn't auto related. I had a can of coins in the back seat of my car that was taken. I was planning on bringing to a Coinstar Exchange machine but unfortunately, I forgot to remove it from the backseat of my car before dropping it off at CDE. When my vehicle was complete I picked the car up in the morning and didn't realize until that evening the can was missing.
Kamilah B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I love the service that I receive from CDE. It's always a pleasure to do business with those guys.
Dewitt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
I really appreciated the updates and the car repaired in a timely manner.
Otis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciate the timely manner in which my vehicle was handled and also being informed by messages on the steps and progress of my vehicle.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very fast and reliable an happy that I did not have to leave to rent the car everything was right at your fingers....an also they kept me up to date every day.... This is a good body shop I will recommend family sn friends.... Thank you so much for a great experience.... Enjoy your holiday.... I am thankful....:)
Alford W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/21/2015
not fixed right will bring back
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
It was very good my car looks new again
Sanjuana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
The customer service is excellent and the work great i like how you kept me informed of the progress on my car. Thank you
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thank you great work!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service and Rich Swanson has awesome customer service skills and outstanding professionalism.
Barine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Nice job. Thanks.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Best customer service I've ever received!!!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/1/2015
Front of my vehicle not checked for structural damage
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
My family has always came to CDE. And the staff always went out they way to satisfy them. This time I was not satisfied. I feel like for what was paid out the car should've looked better. I had 2 low tires in the back n still could see a scratch on my back bumper
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The whole process was very professional. Thank you much!
Daniela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
They were great, they took care of my truck and I got it back way faster than I expected without any problems.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I like the constant reminders and it was quick and well done
Wylette C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
CDE is awesome. This is not my first experience with you. I am always very satisfied with the work you guys do. Never had any problems or complaints. Thank you so much.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/19/2015
Car isn't satisfactory. I have multiple issues after you guys have had my vehicle for half a month.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/18/2015
They were very friendly at first( tech explained everything, but once completed, no one was there, they just gave me the keys, no look over, no one to ask if I had any concerns, the receptionist was very rude, would hang up before I was finished with the conversation ( usually you wait to hear the customer say goodbye) she had a very nonchalant attitude about my concern about leaving the rental. I got the impression that everything is staged, they are to be on their best behavior at the first visit ( to get your business) but once they have it, and job is completed, you then see their true colors.
Terrence H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great job, great customer service, great experience
Kamau M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I have used your services before and am again very pleased with the results. Keep up the good work.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Good job guys and timely as well. Thanks
Asia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The customer service was above and beyond
Amos M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Dealing with your manager Rich was a complete delight. He promised that the van would look as good as new and it does. I would recommend CDE to anyone in need of a auto body repair. In fact I already have. Thanks CDE
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Job well done..with good service...
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great service. Very happy
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/18/2015
Unfinish interior assembly , rear bumper with dent and buffing job well I don't know what is paste what is scratch
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications