Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DIANE K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Good communication, good repair job. Just need a location closer to north side! Thanks again.
Donald I.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Exemplary PROFESSIONALISM and OUTSTANDING craftmanship....completely satisfied....vehicle looks impeccable!!!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I was completely satisfied with the work and the professionalism of the staff.
JOYCE W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Steve is a very professional repairman and he's always congenial.His Staff is always on point.I applaud CDE ON 5710 S.WESTERN AVE IN CHICAGO. SINCERE THANKS TO YOU ALL.
ANGELIA C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I was overall happy with the work done, the staff was great and I received my car back as if nothing ever happened!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
CDE did an amazing job on my car- it looks brand new! The process was very quick, and I was frequently updated about the status of my car. I will definitely recommend to others!
Chastity R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
???????????????????? I'm happy to have the damages repaired. Hopefully there's no issues with paint, parts and workmanship, etc. Other than that I'm satisfied. Everyone was professional and on point. Thank you ! Chastity R
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service. Excellent job working on my car. Will recommend your company big time. Thank you very much.
CHERYL E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Job well done
DOMINIQUE C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
My car came back looking as good as new, just how it did when I originally drove it off the lot.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They were nice and got the job done
EIN R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You guys did a wonderful job I appreciate the great work job well done
Sondrea R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everything was done correctly and finished on the day originally given. Thanks for providing great customer service!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Everyone was polite and courteous. The job was done quickly without a trace of the damage.
CONNIE C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great job
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Everyone there was real nice and e everything was very convenient.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
My car looks just like new. So thank you!!!
RONDA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Rich was excellent with handling everything even answering all my questions. They did an excellent job to my Ford and I appreciate my brother and my friend for recommending them they have a customer for life if I ever need them again
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
A very professionally run business. I especially liked the frequent texts to keep me updated. Also, Steve was great.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
I want to say THANK YOU to the team for all there time & hard work that they put into repairing my vehicle, and yes I tell my friends about C.D.E.COLLISION.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications