Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 344 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyesa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. I was updated daily via text about the process of my vehicle. When I had additional questions Rich kindly answered them with no problem. The secretary was very kind when I called and transferred my call in a timely manner. The results turned out awesome! Rich's Co Worker was just as polite and kind when I picked up my vehicle. I am very happy that I decided to let C.D.E Collision work on my car! My RiRi looks brand new! Thank you guys!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Keep up the good work
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Work was excellent ????thanks
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Did a good job and cleaned the car well afterwards. Didn't leave evidence that the car was in the shop!
Wasiu A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The job was done fast and professionally.
Mack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Good
Georgette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional, fast and the damage to my car was repaired beautifully! Great service-- rental car service is on site and CDE provided daily text status updates. I am more than satisfied and would definitely recommend.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
There are still issues with my car therefore I am not satisfies. I do appreciate the time and effort but until the remaining issues get resolved I'm not satisfied
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am completely satisfied, mainly because I was informed on the progress on the car's repair as it moved forward. I was impressed on the expediency of the repair. Thanks again
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
My car looks good. But when I got home I hear some kind of noise coming from the same side that was fixed. Will be bringing it back today
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My 2017 Chevy Malibu now looks better than new. I am very happy with the courteous staff here at CDE and also the status text updates. Thank you Rich and all of the skilled workers that made my car look beautiful again! Sincerely, Margaret Salamone
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
I really enjoyed the updates, calls and texts. Friendly service. Car completed in a timely manner. Results are great don't feel rushed or prolonged. Thanks
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent customer service
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent experience from start to finish !!! Thanks!!!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good job.
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a great job great service
Hester T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great staff. Professional the whole way through! Made a stressful event less stressful! Fast and accurate repairs. I am completely satisfied with my experience. Mr. Swanson did a good job explaining what repairs were done and suggested other repairs I should look in to.
Melba S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great Job. All around and totally satisfied.. Thank you so much. TRULY HAPPY, Sean R
.shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Rich was great to work with. He delivered on everything he said he would do. A1 service. Thanks Rich Ms Gordon
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications