Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I would like to thank Randy for all of his help!! He was extremely professional and courteous!! From the beginning he made a process that is very frustrating, seamless. He made sure that my jeep was restored to perfect condition!!
Lavette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
the sem around the front driver wheel panel is not connecting.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job on keeping me informed
Demiko C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You all have done a great job. Very quick and a beautiful finish. Thank You Randy and Crew for a job very well done. I will be doing future business with you all.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service all staff I interacted with. My estimator, Greg, explained everything and kept me informed on the repair status of my car. Repairs were performed timely and I loved the work done.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Staff was cordial and professional , from the time I checked in to the time I checked out.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Well Done
Saul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Muy buen trabajo gracias
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
I asked service man to email a copy of picture of damage to the car and did not receive it. May I wase have a picture emailed tmez?
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very good work I was satisfied
Eloise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Superior service from time i pulled in parking lot. Very clean inside and out. Staff very knowledgeable and able to explain every step of process so i could understand. Let me know by email and text everyday what was happening. They always let me known i could contact a person by name if i needed to.5 STAR SERVICE! Enterprise was a help n also very friendly and on time also i like that they are right there.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you c.D.e
Ozzie F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The entire team rocks! You guys have been nothing short of AMAZING. I really do appreciate the service the team gas provided for me and my car was awesome. I never leave comments on a survey but when credit is due it had to be done. Thank You!!
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
very personable friendly and professional
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I'm extremely happy with service the representatives were very professional and friendly ..I was Continually updated with the progress of service again I'm overwhelmed with the Great customer service THANK YOU VERY MUCH ????
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for the very wonderful work you performed on my car. Keep up the great work.
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent service. Thanks for a job well done.
Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Completely satisfied thus far.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very dissatisfied with my overall experience at CDE. It started with the car was not completed on the original commitment date I had to wait an additional 3 days. When the car was picked up the enterior was very dirty and I never let the vehicle get dirty and actually it was cleaned the day of the accident. Lastly the vehicle rattles and I’m sure this could have been cared for because it was not noisy before the accident. I heard CDE did good work so this experience was very disappointing.
De Licia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Very professional. Customer friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications