Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The people were very nice. They explained the work that was done very well. And the car was kept clean.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car thank you for your time.
Fachon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My experience at C.D.E Collision was a very positive one. Very professional and great customer service. Special Thanks to Randy for making my car pretty again!
Morris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
My car was not repaired correctly ..first my bumper still has a gap where it was repaired 2nd there’s still dings from where it was repaired and 3rd there’s scratches where it was repaired because it was not buffed out correctly and the side light is still loose and might I add I have a 2018 Lexus with 7,000 miles
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
My vehicle is Pearl color however my car was painted Cream Color therefore its 2 different and very obvious .I know once paint dries it can either be darker or lighter , so i feel thr adjustment should have been made since my car was kept an additional 7 days .And also I have an decal on my carbif the doors were replaced why is the decal missing or bothered .Very dissatified customer . I came in with prior scratches to the back at least they could have been painted also to match the discoloring of the car. Customers always want to feel like they are getting great service as well as alittlr extra .I got neither .Sorry
Felicia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Way beyond dissatisfied the only person who was professional customer focused and empathetic through This fiasco was the receptionist . The first time I drove an hour to pick my car up the paint was streaked and stained from the liquid dripping from the mirror I originally accepted the CDE employee’s excuse that it must have been caught up in the molding and dropped out and ruined my paint after they washed it . But after the second blatantly disregard I challenge this excuse why wouldn’t removing the molding and checking be part of the process if there was even a ****% chance that this could happen. What if it didn’t come out when they washed it but when I washed it a week later no one would have a clue and I’d be out another unnecessary deductible. The second time my vehicle was supposedly and I picked it up I waited 5 minutes trying to turn onto western . Why is there not an employee to spot you ? How many people have gotten into a crash leaving here in there freshly repaired vehicle ? When I finally made the turn I looked to the right and the signal looked funny . I’m like it’s the dun on it couldn’t be different went a block or two no way this mirror is totally different. Circled back around came in told receptionist I needed Geico rep she pointed me toward. Him standing near copy machine . I said to him the mirror on my car is different he says what do you mean different . I said it’s not the same . When he began the 3rd question I said just go take a look . So he leisurely finishes at the copier goes outside and returns and says an I referring to it having straight lines as opposed to being perforated ? I said yes he then seem as if I was irritated him walked into the shop and had a POW WOW with two CDE employees. He returned to the lobby two announce to me the only difference is the used one they installed was from a 2008 and they were told it was the same as mine’s a 5 year old could clearly see the difference. Next he tells me let me check with Toyota if they still sell the perforated one and I relied they do I churched with them before even starting this claim . He returned told me he ordered a new mirror from continental Toyota it comes psi red and would be here tomorrow’s I replied that I was told my oak lawn Toyota in person that they only come in black and have to be painted . He replied well they just allowed me to order in color online . Hmmm which one is more credible my in person inquiry or his online order . Guess that’s yet to be seen . Miguel further stated my car would be ready the 3rd time on Friday to which I replied I can’t make it on Friday then he rudely said I will have until 1pm Saturday at the latest . I am going to Joliet and this car is too small for my purposes in addition to I won’t be back til Monday. I’ve taken off work early missed 3 hours pay to get here before 5 now I’m supposed to ruin my weekend plans ? I received my refund again receptionist professional and apologetic no one else involved gave a rats .,... next I need to pull rental up by my vehicle and transfer my groceries back into the rental .Coincidentally the Geico rep Miguel was in a white vehicle Next to meseemingly trying to back out and now blocked in . Not one word of apology for my multiple inconveniences and to add insult to injury he sat in his nice air air conditioning while I made 7 trips back and Firth and never offered one iota of assistance. I do not want CDE to touch my car I gave total lack of trust and confidence in CDE Miguel or Geico for recommending this shop and hiring this adjuster who obviously has better things to go than service his customers .
Lorraine N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I totally enjoyed working with Greg on my repair problems to Mika the receptionist girl was very knowledgeable about everything acid all of my questions and I certainly appreciate the updates you all sent to me regarding my car progress and repair
Etta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
BEAUTIFUL JOB!!????
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
So far, everything looks good.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service and personnel while my car was being fixed at CDE. They were great at keeping me updated with the progress of the repair.
Brooke Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
Looks great (super happy) but alignment is off (pulls right) & there’s a rhythmic hum in left front wheel. Left msg w/ Angela this morning. She put note on Rich’s desk.
Princess D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
No need to contact me. The repair look great my only problem was the tune it took to repair my car. I was told about 4 times my car was ready then it wasn't.I had to keep calling to find out the repair time was being pushed back again and again.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional staff.
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Did a great job on my car thank you
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
You did a marvelous job on the car plus you kept me updAted from start to finish thank you so much.
Emeri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The communication with the shop was good. I liked getting the texts regarding the status of my car. Overall the repairs were good.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very efficient in repairing car in timely manner.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service was excellent timing was great everything was great I'm beyond HAPPY thanks for the service the staff and receptionist were great as well.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fantabulous job! Thanks to everyone for being responsive to my concerns (items left in my car, mark on the hood, etc.)! I will highly recommend your work. :-)
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
I cannot see enough of things to CDE this is the second time I brought my car in for minor bumps and dense and I also recommended your company to someone else who was also very pleased with CDE. I cannot see enough of thanks to CDE this is the second time I brought my car in for minor bumps and dense and I also recommended your company to someone else who was also very pleased with cd everyone in your shop starting with when you walk in the door and you are greeted by Angela in a very professional yet very friendly manner which was my service writer I can’t see enough of words of praise about him he took the time to walk me through what was wrong with my car what they could do what needed to be replaced and gave me an estimate immediately upon my being there When I picked up my car both times it looks like it had just come out of the show room. as a courtesy to me they even vacuumed out my vehicle. It was very much in need of it. everyone I’ve dealt with there again professional courteous friendly top notch. hang onto the people you have They are fantastic and a wonderful team. I would once again anyone who is in need of bodywork on their car to CDE 57th and western ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications