Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
From beginning to end I was pleased with my experience. I was kept informed throughout the entire process which is why I continue with C.D.E. whenever there is a need. The staff is courteous and professional.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Entire team at CDE was professional, courteous and considerate...it was a pleasure doing business with them.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The customer service was great
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really appreciate the updates about the progress of the repairs. I also appreciate that they kept the car clean on the inside and they washed it. It wasn’t a pleasant experience. Thank you everyone!!!!
Lydia P.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
From start to finish, Rich was very transparent about the entire process for repairing my car and made sure to answer any question I had. It was finished on time & looks just as good as it did when I first bought it. The paint it blended beautifully, you can’t even tell it was in a wreck. Very happy with my service.
Levette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for the great job. It's like a brand new car
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job ..excellenr service.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. I like that they kept me updated on the progress of work on my car and was finished a day early. I would recommend CDE for repairs.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service was EXCELLENT from start to finish! Randy and the team kept me informed of progress, extensive work was completed in just a week, and my car was returned to me in a super-clean, like-new condition. Because I’d owned my car for less than a year before the accident happened, this first major damage to my “new car” was especially upsetting. But CDE’s team did a super job of making things right again.
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service especially from manager Rich
Bernidino M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
great job on the repair work!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service was complete and timely. Communication was excellent.
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Fantastic service
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
so far so good
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It looks very nice thank again
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied thank you
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
My experience was excellent: from the pleasant receptionist when I arrived day one, the Enterprise representative already at CDE waiting for me, the Supervisor Repair Technician walking me through the damage, the regular updates on repairs of my vehicle, all the way to the delivery of my vehicle restored. Everyone took their time explaining to me the complete process, making me feel at ease that the job will be done correctly. Thank you very much to everyone at CDE!!!
Hermes P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Your staff did a fantastic job on my car. You can not even tell that my car was t-boned(hit from the side). I am very impressed. I would like to thank your staff and manager Rich Swanson for great customer service and a job well done.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone that I was in contact with were business-like and professional. I was kept aware of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle at understanding intervals. Everyone was quite helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications