Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you very much in these moment everything is working very well I just hope nothing else got damage from the accident brakes or something underneath but your work is very well done thanks
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work Thanks
Byron R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
As a customer I will highly recommend this program. Everyone was very professional there was no stress. Thank you so much for your kindness. Have a great day
Sedeale M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great overall customer service and Steve was great! Would recommend
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Nice Work
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
C.d.e., has a very comfortable waiting area, with coffee and TV for their customers pleasure. The staff was very courteous and professional. They waisted no time in repairing my XC 90, within 3 days. The rent-a-car person was already there from Enterprise when I arrived with my loaner vehicle. Let me tell you, theses people are on the ****. Steve was my service representative, and he was awesome, smiling and making you feel as comfortable as possible. At first I had my doubts about going anywhere on Western for auto service, but now, all I can say is you’ve got the right people. Keep up the good work and thank you for your service. Sincerely, Yvonne S
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I appreciated the updates and the fact it was ready when I was told it would be.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your teams customer service from the front desk staff to delivery is excellent. I loved receiving updates via text...really great use of technology. My vehicle looks and drives amazing. Will recommend your shop to family and friends. Thank you
Latanya N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was greatly satisfied with all of the service provided. Steve was a great help in keeping me updated on service and gave great customer service.
Malik S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
C.D.E did a really great job with my car.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone that I was in contact with me during the time my car was being worked on was very nice and helpful. They kept me updated on my progress of my car. The two ladies at the front desk was helpful and friendly. Michael who took me around my car told me what repaired were needed. When I pick up my car he was available to take me around the car to show me the new repairs. It was a great experience working with this CDE Collisions. I would be elated to work with this company again in the future.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Outstanding company from the receptionist to the kid in the yard everybody was outstanding the work was excellent
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car looks like new everything works as it did before very professional people and they were even done before time thank you
Alton S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Service was great thank you
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I liked receiving text messages informing about the progress that was made with the repairment.
Raphael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service at the desk and service out the door
Jenise R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service. My car looks great. Will recommend this is a great place to come for repairs. Thank you!!!
Winona S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did a great job, paint job is awesome.
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Car showed signs of over spray! Needed to get repainted again.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was very nice strat at front desk with Ms. Angles and staff . Excellent work on my truck Toyota it looks new again. I just want to say thank all of y’all at C D E Collision, job well done. Thanks Ms. Little

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications