Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Next time vacuum my rugs. They were very dusty.
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for your professionalism. Thank you for the quantity and prompt work you do and for treating me like a valued customer. .... Signed Satisfied Ms Washup-Allen
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great service and kind attention. Noticed a part of my vehicle was not right in place and they took the car back to adjust it.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you for your prompt and professionalservice.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job at matching the paint, awesome repair time. Communication is great. Detailed description of the process. Ill choose them for work again.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
This was by far my best experience. Very professional, kept me updated every step of the way. Brandy was exceptional in making sure I was completely happy and satisfied before I drove off of your lot. Thank you thank you. I'm very pleased with the job that was done on my car!!
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
None at this time. Thank You
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you so much for your good service. Everybody there are nice people and very friendly. Fast and professional job & team. Blessings. Regards
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed with updates on my vehicle. Really appreciate that so much. Thank you!
Jia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
I just find out the backup camera fall off from the back bumper
Britian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Good job
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Second time I've gone with CDE and if I am involved in a collision I'll go there again. Fantastic job by Rich and his crew
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Javier was excellent and very helpful during the whole process. I was provided updated information on my vehicle via text until completion. I am a very satisfied customer.
Marian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The work was impeccable and I am very pleased.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable Javier was very patient and explained everything... I will definitely recommend this location if any I know needs repair to their vehicle
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The repairs to the car were done in such a short time. Also throughout the whole process we kept in contact with the adjuster. I also received updates via text which is awesome. Everyone at the shop was so friendly and professional. Great work and great staff. Thank you.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
If I turn on the A/C in my car, warm air comes out. Also, the car is over heating..
Regine N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
The insurance company did not ensure all parts were ordered to repair my vehicle as new. I am waiting for a call. Ack to return the car for repair.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
JavierSalgado my adjuster rep was very professional and kept me well informed. He was very good at his job. Angela jones the office manager. Very impressive and she also did a good job. Thanks to Cde collision for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications