Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rishi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It is very good shop. They did good job.
Natarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks for fixing my car and doing a great job!
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Robert and the team at Mountain View Body Shop were amazing! Not only was the work super high quality, but Robert kept in touch with me the entire time and I knew exactly what was happening with my car every step of the way
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
My wife had nothing but great things to say about your staff's customer service. Thank you!
Timo K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Thank for the best car repair experience we ever had! The damage inspection was thorough, the result absolutely perfect, and the communication throughout was outstanding. Thanks a lot for giving our car a thorough wash on top!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My experience was beyond my expectations. Great service, great people, great work! Will definitely remember this next time I need repairs. Thank you!
Kong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/31/2017
Overall it's good but does not exceed my expectation. I understand sometimes there's delay but should let customer know in advance not until end of the day that I supposed to pick up and I have to call to find out. Plus without me pushing, it will be delayed for 4 more days (after it's delayed already). I still consider it's good. So far I do not have e any issues with the repair itself.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys run a shop the way things should be run!! Great communication. Quick visits that take care of business and we are on our way. Hope we don't have you visit you guys often but if we need body work done, this is where we will go there. Thx for another great experience.
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
This is my second experience and again it was perfect. The team was very good and job was done great.
Ines Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent job
Pavle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great work, faster then expected. Thanks:)
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my problem so quickly, and at a fraction of the cost quoted by the dealership. The car is driving well now, and the suspension is as it used to be.
Santhosh P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Work completed to perfection.
Jovita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the repair on my Nissan. They did such a wonderful job, special thanks to Robert who kept me updated throughout the repair.
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
On time and also the frequent updates were nice thanks again.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/7/2017
I felt the communication from the shop to me was excellent. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful and gave me frequent updates. My bumper was painted and the lines were a bit off in some places.
Natali R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
quick service and smooth process, thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Effortless. Thank you!
Edna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Updates were great
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent work! No complaints at all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications