Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repairs were quick and everyone was friendly. The car wash could have been better. There were lots of spots on the interior from cleaner that wasn't wiped off. Besides that, everything was great.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent Customer Service! Thank you for all your help
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nicely done!!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional and convenient
Kamyar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car is lexus and as rental car, they offered me a corola which I had to pay in order to upgrate it. More over, my tiers were unbalance afterward which I had to go, spend another extra time to balance it. They washed my car, but it was a messy wash which left stains+dirty interior. There we some left over work which I had to mention when I was picking it up.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
i love that they completely took care of everything, including a full detail of the car prior to pick up. The process was well explained when I met with the Geico Rep. I was keep aware of progress by regular emails, and everything happened per the estimate, i.e. price and time! Easy and smooth process. Loved it!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks for a great work done in a record time!
Sunghyun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for your processing. All of you are nice. Thank you again.
Linh B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Robert is a star. Beautiful job on my BMW. Thanks.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional service. Thanks for the quick turn around! Nice work.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional.. on time... friendly..convenient!
Santosh U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service and update!!
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Wonderful, fast and easy
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Robert has been super nice to work with. The level of service that he had provided was excellent! I can't ask for any better service; he was prompt and diligent, I definitely felt that he cared for me and wanted to make the process as easy as it can be for me. Thank you again for your help Robert!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent work and a smooth overall process. Kept updated throughout the whole process and answered all my questions.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Awesome service, I think a little too many Ema is, but great service.
Mitunbalaji J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The headlights are misaligned
Hak K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great customer service and repair! Appreciated all the text updates I received. Also, thank you to Robert who helped me throughout the whole process!
Uriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
All staff were so attentive and helpful.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
A-**** service! I was impressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications