Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hasan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was the best service ever. You guys communicate well and do your job efficiently. Thank you!
Deepak C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Nice repair work
Nakyung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
It took longer than expected.
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly
Tarini M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Happy but delayed service
Mandi B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The people there were amazing... Friendly... Helpful... My car looks brand new thank you
Parviz N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent! Thank you
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
N/A
Tristan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for all your help and explanations on the entire process Robert and Mark.
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciated all the feedback about the status of the repair.
Anand V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Professional and respectful of customer time
Tiare S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Texting communication was inaccurate and only a one way form of communication. My car appears to have a new scratch but the shop states it was already there. I inspected the car and watch while pictures were taken and all dings and scratches were marked up and pointed out. This new scratch was never marked or pointed out. I also have a ding on my bumper that appears now to be cracked and more noticeable. I'm not happy and you guys are well aware that my poor review would be forth coming.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
very kind and capable staff. communicated well. many other auto shops have ppl that do not communicate as well and it's frustrating and doesn't make you feel comfortable working with them. nice job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I like how they vacuumed my interior
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
Overall it was a great experience. Just I had a problem scheduling an appointment. I thought I had it due to my communication by e-mail but when I arrived to the office I didn't have any appointment and I had to wait for more than one week.
Keyao L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The quality of body work is great! I can't tell the damage at all! And the car is washed and vacuumed! The only thing was it was a very busy day and I need to wait for almost an hour with my two kids. The staff is super Friday and attentive, Robert helped me with two car seats????????????????? you are awesome!
Amitava S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
While the service was good, the delivery time was very slow. I got my car back several days late.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys are awesome! Thank you!! Have a great weekend! Steve
Rong G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service!
Hilmis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
No quality work. It took forever.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick, courteous, and did quality work.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Efficient, friendly service. Great communication to let me know progress. Great experience all around.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome work and service!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great team!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job with the repairs and went above and beyond my expectations.
Hollie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was treated professionally and respectfully from the moment I walked in. I had updates sent to me about the progress on my car. My car was done in a very timely manner and it looked as though nothing had ever happened to it. They even washed my car inside and out, which was a very welcomed surprise! Thank you for the excellent service.
Esha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Easy, fast and helpful
Chingjung M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was a great experience for me to have you fixed the car for me. The only word that I can express is " THANK'S MILLION ".
Vishan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Completely satisfied customer.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks to everyone in the team for doing a great job fixing our car.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
You guys were awesome! Thanks for the great work and the awesome car cleaning too. :)
Koji E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Your service exceeded our expectation!! Thank you!!
Dorthea R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
There job was handled very good they show you the job they are going to do and they even clean your car yes they were very good
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent job on the car and the customer service is great. Experience was painless and I was kept updated on progress. I would recommend to my friends.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I chose Mountain View Body Shop because of my previous positive experience with the repair of my Mercedes Benz. Reputation, expertise and customer service are stellar. The Ford Explorer looks good as new.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very good service I'll recommend this shop to all my freinds
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You are very good in repairing my Subaru. My encouragement is to continue your honest effort in every business. I salute you.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I like the set up, with geico, auto shop and car rental next to each other. It was a truly one stop process. The communication by text is quick and non intrusive. Car looks fine after repair.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excelent service. Good time. I received bu Gerardo, who was on time and he explained every detail simple and fast. Then I received the car rental for enterprise and the agent was fabulous. In two minutes I was out of the body shop. I received some messages during the job, thats nice, and finally i picked up the car on time. Excellent customer experience!
Alice K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent work. Excellent customer service????
Christy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
You had told me my car was ready via phone and email. I drive to pick it up and it wasn't ready until several hours later. I had to make an extra trip there and back.
Nandi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I am very much satisfied,excellent work now my car looks like a brand new again.Thank you very much
Vivek V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
The paint job was not up to the mark at the edge. There were a few scratches I'm sure weren't there before.
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Manuel did a great job
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looks great! Would recommend to friends and family.
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you, you made it so easy
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Appreciated the quick process (in-house adjuster) and the timely repair. Also thanks for accomodating for a ride when the car was ready for pick up!
Claire B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast well done job. Seamless customer experience.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service beginning to end!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I loved the text updates and the phones calls. Very customer focused and friendly.
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thanks for fast repair. My car looks like new. I am very happy with the work and expedited service. Thanks so much!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very helpful and thorough
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful, and the emails were nice to keep me updated on the status of my car
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great services very professional. I will definitely recommend this place.
Ramil S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great work. Liked the car cleaning as well. Thanks
Aravindkumar H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you for making this unfortunate incident a pleasant experience for me. I was very angry that someone hit my car in a mall parking lot because of which I brought my car for repair. The service you provided was a pleasant experience for me and helped me manage the rage I was feeling towards the stranger who dented my car and didn't bother to leave their insurance information.
Mohanram S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent service
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent work in repairing scrapes to my door, quarter panel and bumper that I received from another driver in a parking lot. No sign of the damage remains. The team even got the car back to me a day earlier than expected and had washed and vacuumed it. Thank you! I highly recommend this shop!
Madhurima D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
Took a lot of time. But otherwise good.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fast service & great staff!
Pengzi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
super good service. really like it. Thanks!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Professional, friendly, efficient.
Scheherazade H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Communicative, friendly, honest service. Great work!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great experience. Incredibly fast
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The only problem is my right blinker light now is not working. However, everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremely professiona and friendly which was greatly appreciated after coming from an auto-accident. No matter if the accident didn't cause injury, it can be a little traumatic but you guys made everything easy. Thank you!
Kennedy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Outstanding job! I appreciate the work your team has done on my vehicle. It was treated like a family member.
Xiaotian J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Very good service :-P
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The results were excellent, a little delayed but that was ok since I had a rental car provided.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Fast service, kind and helpful.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job and super fast. Thanks for all the updates. Mike
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
2nd repair with MVBS. All round very good
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This is second time at shop. First was after accident two years ago. Bith times very satisfied with Geico and shop integration. Shop staff all appear very knowledgeable and work to get car back fast. And cleaning job on car when returning is a nice touch.
Alexeis M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Raul and Robert provided real time status of the repair of my vehicle and took the time to show the updates on the car once completed. Great work and service provided by this body shop. Thank you.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Nothing additional to add. Thank you for your great customer service. - Daniel J
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Outstanding customer service!
Natarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
My pick up was scheduled for Saturday 11 am and when I came in I was told car was not ready and could be picked up Monday. I called this am to check if it would be ready by 1 pm since my wife was going to pick it up before picking up my kids from school. I told them she couldn't wait and was assured it would be ready at 1. She came at 1 and it wasn't ready until 1:40 pm
Natarajan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The shop is nice and clean, everybody work in a fast and professional manner. Best of all they even clean my car and wax the wheel. I can not be happier for their service!
Hamid A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
1- The car windshield and driver interior carpet were dirty upon delivery. 2)- Upon returning the rental, the milage and gas level were not noted, and now Enterprise is showing an ilegal charge of 6.18. Note that the car was returned with gas at 3/4 which is more than the recorded initial value of 5/8.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Looks great
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Every team member was very professional and informative, extremely helpful and courteous, even when things weren't going as planned. I won't hesitate to come back here, and I'll recommend it to anyone who needs body work.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2015
Rear bumper scratches were to have been buffed and repainted, but were not.
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Very happy with the experience workingwithboth Mtn view body shop, geico rep and enterprise rep. All very professional and efficient. Thank you!
Sadiq J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Car dirty. Open door loght is on even when door closed... wasn't this way before repair. Car was driven about 45 miles I had to wait 30 minutes despite multiple confirmations that car is ready.... I will contact gieco to report iseeues... You can call me for more details ....
Hans R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Quick, good job, and with helpful (motivational) text updates
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for fixing my car in timely manner. My car looks good as new. Keep up the great job
Ute S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you for the excellent service you provided. You were prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. Through the frequent communications I knew exactly when my car would be ready. I didnt have to wait at the appointment or at pick-up. You even took care of an unrelated scratch and applied a wonderful paint job. Did I mention that my car was VERY dirty when I dropped it off? You washed it for me! So thank you again, to the whole team! You exceeded my expectations and Id recommend your services to anybody. Ute S
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Good job. Very satisfied
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
Car needed to be re-done 3 times and after I picked the car up, I realized that the electronics weren't right. That said, I put a lot of the issue of re-doiing the car on the insurance company as they wanted to fix it as cheaply as possible. Thanks.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
excellent service, from the minute I walked in to driving away with a perfectly repaired car. best auto body service and quality I've ever experienced
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent work!
Shara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
fantastic work! took longer than anticipated but I think this was due to the perfectionism, which i am thankful for.
Timur I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
Had to leave the car for follow-up repair after the initial repair was not done completely. I also didn't like the result of detailing, all the screens in the interiors had some stains from wiping them.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent job. Great customer service.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Friendly, ready on time. And the car was very, very clean. Good job!
Bappaditya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Keep it up!
Qinghua L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
good service,fast filing, on-site rental
Mallorie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Very friendly and attentive staff!
Uri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2015
Exact estimation of cost, surprised with expedited treatment and an additional discount at the end.
Gemma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
All was well managed, repair was perfect, car was clean . I had always the right information. Thanks!
Octavia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
The repair is ok
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good job on the work. However never provided an update or estimate
Joven L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
The paint and damage was fix nicely but the door moldings were not sealed correctly and there were gaps that in the future water can get to it easily. Robert Chong promise to get it done right and bring the Yukon back to a nearby body shop closer to my home.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My car was clean and well repaired
Asena A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Good service, quality execution. Only constructive criticism would be setting expectations on picking up the car. First call said it would be ready the next day around 3. Then I heard nothing and called the next day to find out it would be ready the following day at noon. I called again (with no one calling me) and found out it would be ready at 5:30. Always better to lower my expectations and then beat them, instead of making me chase you around.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very professional and great service!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Wrote a yelp review -- thanks so much!
Art S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Was completely impress with the work and the short time it took to execute the repairs. Would recommend the shop to friends if they need body work done. thanks, Art
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great job and kind staff too. Thank you!
Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
We were very impressed with the staff and service. Will definitely use again if need be.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fast and professional customer service
Farrah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
On time, reliable, and communicative.
Sunny D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job!!!!
Kedar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2015
Short notice to picking up car. But a very courteous team
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellence in service from body shop and Geico!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks for vacuuming my car as well!
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was told my bumper would look brand new. It doesn't.
Juliette L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Fabulous turnaround time, customer service and courteous. Raoul was very helpful.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Very professional shop and great, smooth experience. Even detailed my car before returning it. Very nice touch!
Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Extremely polite, and the car looked as good as new.
Valeria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
It was a totally a great experience to repair my car in Mountain View Body Shop. My car was repaired perfectly, on time, Raul was very supportive and diligent. I had the opportunity to repair my car besides the crash and they gave the best budget ever. Thanks Geico to work with them! Now I have a new place to work and trust with!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thanks for the great work you did on my 2013 Mazda 6. Your shop is a professional one and your employees did an outstanding job in the restoration of my vehicle. Thanks again for your hard work.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
I appreciate the courteous staff and professional treatment. I would recommend them to others.
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thank you for being friendly and professional.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/7/2015
Our problem was not just that it took so long (15 days!) but it was even more annoying that they constantly misjudged the time to finish. For the entire last 5 days, each day they told me, 95% chance it would be done tomorrow. Then tomorrow came it it would have to be the next day. Just be straight with me and get your estimated timing right; stop breaking promises.
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
I'm very happy with the service, great job.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/3/2015
I'm driving to Lake Tahoe with my family and can't open the passenger door from the inside, so I'm stuck inside my vehicle until someone opens the door for me. This is the door that was worked on at the body shop, and I need this fixed. I can't have passengers, like me, trapped inside my vehicle.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Excellent job! And thanks so much for getting my car back an evening early!!!
Loida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Excellent customer service, staff are courteous , kept me inform of status overall 10 plus
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Very fast and professional. Approachable and reliable.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everyone at Mountain View Body Shop was helpful and a pleasure to work with. They provide excellent customer service and did a great job completing the repair. Their location is convenient and they have a great full service facility. We would definitely recommend them to everyone who needs auto body work done to their vehicle. Thanks again!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent service.
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Ideal service. The team kept me updated in a timely way and the staff was extremely pleasant to work with. Great customer experience. Thank you!
Raphael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
Car needs to be taken back due to imperfections in the reapairs
Sujay G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent job and loved the periodic updates on the progress.
Juliette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Your staff was very friendly and helpful!
Wens G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Good and professional service from beginning to end
Regina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very professional, great communication, and excellent service. I would definitely recommend you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very satisfied , And I will recommend
Ze Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Above and beyond, just in for a window repair and they buffed out some paint on my bumper! Excellent service all the way around!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The team went above and beyond with my car repair and stereo replacement. I was already a repeat customer, but now you have a lifetime one. I'll always refer folks here on the future.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Job was nicely done in and out of the car! I was happy to get email updates as well (even though some of them had very little info.) thank you.
Smitendu P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Good customer service and prompt response.
Yugan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
V nice
Nebojsa V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/25/2014
My car door, passenger side back door cannot be closed after the repair.
Yoshiko Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you !
Yunshan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/25/2014
Wasn't notified that parts had to be replaced
Abhijit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2014
The interior was dusty and I have to now get it vvacumed
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everything was perfect.
Min K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
As always, Robert and Carlos help me a lot and I felt comfortable with all process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications