Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
This place was absolutely fantastic! 10/10! They fixed the car a week ahead of schedule and did an absolutely top-rate job! Really thankful for their amazing service.
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Frequent updates and car delivered in a timely manner
Bhakta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you guys so much for being so nice, for being patient with me in all of my questions and concerns, and of course for doing great work. It helped to make a bad situation less stressful.
Tanya-john O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
Was told they would buff out some marks. They were not out when I picked up car. Waiting for a call to bring car back in to have work completed as requested.
Trinh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Car was repaired and cleaned inside out ..... Toyota Quality! Thank You!
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Staff is respectful and customer service is always very responsive.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job at putting my car back together and it looks brand new
Josh E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The experience was professional from beginning to end. I loved the progress updates too. Great work. I hope I dont come back but if I need this service again I definitely will
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Car is squeaking and seat is making noises. It started when we hit the fox, and is still bad.
Diego C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
No coment
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great level of comnunication. Prompt and timely service. Thank you!
Manpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent service, right from picking up my car, providing an awesome rental car and then before time delivery of the car. I would for sure come here again and recommend it to others as well.
Goutham R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great staff. Great service. Love the excellent work
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent job matching paint
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Agreed-upon parts were repaired, however a separate part of the car was damaged (paint scratched). I will now have to return the car to the auto body to get the part repainted.
Mantas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
After i expressed that there was some aspects I was not totally satisfied with, all issues were fixed in a timely and satisfactory manner.
Sosyan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for the outstanding repair.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car drives nicely, good service, great communication
Ayman A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I got what I expected as a regular customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications