Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Vipul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The service was great. No issues at all.
Akshathamadapur A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
After I got home, I noticed a blemish in the front bumper. Could only notice it in certain lighting conditions. Went back, and they took care of it They did a great job - car is like new. They were very friendly, helpful, and communicative.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Terrible paint job. Would never recommend. You guys damaged the paint and did not repair professionally. Have already reported to Geico.
Kuldeep J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Satisfied with the kind of work done to repair the damage related to the collision. Couple of concerns though: - Text updates on Wednesday suggested that everything was on track and car would be ready to pick up on Thursday but then got another update that it would be ready by EOD Friday. Did not receive any updates after that. Called the body shop on Monday and got to know that they are still working on it and would send update when it is ready. Got their at 5 pm to pick up the car assuming that the car would be ready. - Picking up the car I found around 2 feet long crack on the windshield that no one at the body shop was aware of. What they offered was to pay half the cost to get it replaced and have the customer bear the other half and also pay the deductible of $250. Very dissatisfied with how they handled the situation with cracked windshield.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very courteous, great experience, nice work. Job well done and the car looks great. Very thorough. Thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repairs were quick and everyone was friendly. The car wash could have been better. There were lots of spots on the interior from cleaner that wasn't wiped off. Besides that, everything was great.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent Customer Service! Thank you for all your help
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nicely done!!!
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional and convenient
Kamyar A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
My car is lexus and as rental car, they offered me a corola which I had to pay in order to upgrate it. More over, my tiers were unbalance afterward which I had to go, spend another extra time to balance it. They washed my car, but it was a messy wash which left stains+dirty interior. There we some left over work which I had to mention when I was picking it up.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
i love that they completely took care of everything, including a full detail of the car prior to pick up. The process was well explained when I met with the Geico Rep. I was keep aware of progress by regular emails, and everything happened per the estimate, i.e. price and time! Easy and smooth process. Loved it!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you for great service
David V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks for a great work done in a record time!
Sunghyun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for your processing. All of you are nice. Thank you again.
Linh B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Robert is a star. Beautiful job on my BMW. Thanks.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional service. Thanks for the quick turn around! Nice work.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional.. on time... friendly..convenient!
Santosh U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great Service and update!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications