Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hephzibah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service and good communications
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
i was very concerned when I dropped off my car but once I picked it up I was very pleased. My car looks fantastic!!!! Thank you to everyone that made this possible in a very short time. I was very happy with the end result. I was also pleased with how great they were to keep me up dated with the process. I definitely would recommend this body shop 100% once again thank you to all the team that worked on my vehicle, without you guys, this wouldn't be possible. You guys put a big smile on my face!
Babak H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff, and excellent work and timing.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car was done quickly and repaired correctly. In addition they buffed out a couple of long scratches which greatly improved the overall appearance of the car. Overall I'm very satisfied with my experience at Mountain View Body Shop.
Raphael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciate the ease and frequency of communication. Quality of work is very good as well. Thank you!
Wanting L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
MV body shop was professional and provide updates frequently.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
you were very efficient .
Nurlybek K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Entire process was smooth and job was done in most professional way. Enjoyed total transparency. Robert kept me informed about every single detail of the process. Will use their shop in the future and will definitely recommend to friends.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent customer service
Yiu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very good service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The folks who took my information were great and especially the fellow who inspected the car and made suggestions as to repairs and painting. I would easily recommend Mountain View Body Shop to anyone needing auto repair!
Zhe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very good job. So patient when AllState screwed up.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I liked the updates I got during the process via email. Thanks and best wishes.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff are very professional and have excellent communication!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
very professional, thanks
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You are amazing! Thank you.
Hongxiang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone there was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! My work was also completed early!
Erling S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The team was very helpful and service minded, which I really appreciated. I was worried that the problem with my car was going to be a "painful" experience, but this turned out not to be the case at all, thanks to the great customer service at the repair shop and my auto insurance. Thank you all! One minor issue: It was a bit inconvenient that I was given insufficient information from the rental car department: I was informed that Geico will cover 35/day, and was shown various rental vehicles with costs around that limit. It was unclear whether the prices the Enterprise representative gave me for the Nissan Rogue that I ended up renting (the price was 35.50) actually included taxes or not. That is, it was not clear whether I would have to pay an additional 0.50/day or 0.50/day plus taxes on the entire 35.50. This was slightly annoying. It would be easier for everyone (although Enterprise may be less successful at fooling their customers) if all price quotes included any applicable fees and taxes.
Biswarup M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone did his duty well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications