Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Torrey F.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Wonderful service. Fantastic precision work.
Ednundo L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I am very satisfied with the job performed at your body shop. And I really recommend!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great job on repairing my car and customer service! Highly recommended!
IRYNA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Sue is so nice. It is the best customer support experience which I’ve ever had. She helped me a lot with insurance, with my car. Sue helped me sorted out all questions and things during my repair process. About body shop: Car was fixed ideally. It was my second experience with this Body shop and I’m absolutely happy that choose you guys. Thank you
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everyone was so. Ice and professional at all times. They really put me at ease about the situation. My car was very clean and finished very quickly.
Joyful M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Ana and Oscar gave extremely professional customer service. I will definitely be back for my auto body needs because of their friendly nature and organized business model
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
We appreciated the prompt service and timely updates regarding the work done on our vehicle. Their personnel were very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Thank you for sending us daily text updates on the progress of the work, finishing early and on target with the cost estimate. One area to consider is having a more detailed quote to review.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
As per usual, I thoroughly searched through every single Geico Auto Repair partners/shop to ensure the very best service for my car. After checking Yelp, Google, and chatting with a few people, I've decided to give Mountain View Body Shop a shot instead of my regular go-to shops. The whole process was amazing (far exceed my original expectations). Check-in & drop-off was a breeze. They thoroughly inspected everything that I wanted them to and answered all of my questions without rushing through like most other shops. The car looks even better than it was before the accident. Truly flawless. They updated me with every step of the process and answered all my follow-up calls for inquiries immediately. On top of that, they finished with the car (as well as clean-up/detail it for you) a couple of days before the original estimated timeline. 10/10 would recommend. Hard to find a shop you can trust (:
Oleg B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job! Many thanks!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
they are lucky i did not check my trunk when i picked up the vehicle. it was left a mess, it was dirty with scuff marks from them installing the rear tire, dirt marks left behind. I had new sandals, still in the packaging inside the spare tire storage, gone. you really need to check every little piece of ur vehicle before leaving this place that has no integrity.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Overall I was extremely impressed by the work done by your body shop. My car looks brand new and I’m also thankful that your team also made sure to honor some of the requests I made. I will whole heartedly endorse this body shop in the future. Thank you again!
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very nice people
Fnu N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Great customer support.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excelente service well explain
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Wonderful, easy process.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thank you sincerely for an outstanding job. You gave this fearful experience a happy & joyful outcome. I have my damaged auto back like new. Thanks for a awesome job. Patricia S
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
All the staff that I encountered was very professional and helpful
Naveen K.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Courteous Staff, gave me all the details i needed. Kept me posted on the status of the job! Loved it!
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Nice. Fast. Excellent work. Easy peasy.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Great experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications