Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The work was professional
Biljana H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Robert’s service delivery was outstanding. The repair work looks great so far. Thank you Robert!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very efficient. Thank you to George and Leon, and to Carlos and Robert. Thanks for everything!
Shalin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The car looks great! Almost brand new! You guys did a fantastic job!
Pranay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Every one was nice and helpful George, Robert.thank you
Vinod M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I am surprised at how good the service can be. They were so prompt with the updates, made it a breeze getting in and out the shop. Their job was equally good. Overall I am extremely satisfied by the results.
Abhishek S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent work. Car was returned well before schedule.
Marton T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciate the great job you did on my car and the cleaning. I would bring back my car in case it needs repairs again.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very efficient and convenient
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
From the beginning 'estimate' throughout the process and into the final check and pickup of our vehicle the Mt. View Body Shop staff were exceptionally pleasant, very clear, very complete (both technically and about the "insurance" process) and CONSIDERATELY KIND! ALL aspects of the damage repair were explained, and shown, in detail ... ROBERT and the other staff are extremely professional, keeping us updated with email and (when needed) voice communication. The work was "showroom perfect" with even a picky, car-nut like myself being comfortably impressed with the precision and fine detail of the completed work ... and the cost was exceedingly reasonable!
Saienthan K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
Parking lamp doesn’t work anymore. This was shown by the check info light that wasn’t on when I dropped off the car for repairs.
Shou C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
There are few scratches on the two door frames.
Ilan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thorough communication Completed quicker than expected to meet personal travel plans Courteous throughout process
Britt O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent communication and work. Thanks a lot!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
This was an incredibly easy and streamlined experience. Wonderful care, attentive staff, great service!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs estimated to take 7-9 days took only 3 ****/2 days. Customer service is very good and attention to customers is unwavering from employee to employee. Great operation.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Really happy with how it all turned out, thank you so much!
Ryuhei T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Wonderful job n smooth transaction Thank you
Lorna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Nice job
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Súper profesional excelente Personal

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications