Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent job matching paint
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Agreed-upon parts were repaired, however a separate part of the car was damaged (paint scratched). I will now have to return the car to the auto body to get the part repainted.
Mantas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
After i expressed that there was some aspects I was not totally satisfied with, all issues were fixed in a timely and satisfactory manner.
Sosyan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for the outstanding repair.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Car drives nicely, good service, great communication
Ayman A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I got what I expected as a regular customer
Sambit B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thanks for the professional, timely job. Extra thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process.
Neelesh V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Professional service, Thank you.
Souvan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thanks everyone! Everything was perfect.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
When I picked up the car the bumper was not fully fixed and there were minor dents on it. Hopefully my lease company doesn't make me pay for them. Also the car was very dirty on the outside and tires weren't fully inflated so had to be filled and pressure reset
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great work, and very informative while work was being done. Will definitely be referring to this shop.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great communication and customer service. My repairs look amazing. Stellar work!
Xochilt R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Everybody I talked to in this process was extremely helpful and knowledgable, and went above and beyond! I'll be coming back and referring my friends! :) Thank you again!
Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They did an awesome job, my car looks great! The whole process was fast and easy, the rental was very helpful. All in all the job was great, quick service, and excellent customer service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Couldn't even see where the damage used to be. Friendly staff. I hope I never have need to come back but if we should have a damaged car in the future we will be coming back here!
Rizal K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Quick turnaround, timely updates on progress and very professional staff.
Hephzibah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service and good communications
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
i was very concerned when I dropped off my car but once I picked it up I was very pleased. My car looks fantastic!!!! Thank you to everyone that made this possible in a very short time. I was very happy with the end result. I was also pleased with how great they were to keep me up dated with the process. I definitely would recommend this body shop 100% once again thank you to all the team that worked on my vehicle, without you guys, this wouldn't be possible. You guys put a big smile on my face!
Babak H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff, and excellent work and timing.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The car was done quickly and repaired correctly. In addition they buffed out a couple of long scratches which greatly improved the overall appearance of the car. Overall I'm very satisfied with my experience at Mountain View Body Shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications