Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2021
I answered this several times. Satisfied with work. PLEASE STOP SENDING THESE! Diana Collins
Kaiwen T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Great and thorough job!
Niels A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Quick job done and you even adjusted a few extra things on my car for me without charging extra for it. Great service!
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Job was well done. Thank You.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Good job and I would recommend the shop to my friends
Artiom A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/16/2020
My car got stolen due to the shop’s negligence
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Yes I was completely satisfied with the work that was done I want to say thanks to the team that was helping me very good job I will be sending other people your way once again thanks for the hard work getting my vehicle back on the road
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
I was completely satisfied with having you repair my car.
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Wonderful personnel, wonderful follow-thru, and outstanding repair service. Like it never happened. Thank you!
Torrey F.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Wonderful service. Fantastic precision work.
Ednundo L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
I am very satisfied with the job performed at your body shop. And I really recommend!
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great job on repairing my car and customer service! Highly recommended!
IRYNA M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Sue is so nice. It is the best customer support experience which I’ve ever had. She helped me a lot with insurance, with my car. Sue helped me sorted out all questions and things during my repair process. About body shop: Car was fixed ideally. It was my second experience with this Body shop and I’m absolutely happy that choose you guys. Thank you
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everyone was so. Ice and professional at all times. They really put me at ease about the situation. My car was very clean and finished very quickly.
Joyful M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Ana and Oscar gave extremely professional customer service. I will definitely be back for my auto body needs because of their friendly nature and organized business model
Duncan M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
We appreciated the prompt service and timely updates regarding the work done on our vehicle. Their personnel were very responsive and helpful throughout the process. Thank you for sending us daily text updates on the progress of the work, finishing early and on target with the cost estimate. One area to consider is having a more detailed quote to review.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
As per usual, I thoroughly searched through every single Geico Auto Repair partners/shop to ensure the very best service for my car. After checking Yelp, Google, and chatting with a few people, I've decided to give Mountain View Body Shop a shot instead of my regular go-to shops. The whole process was amazing (far exceed my original expectations). Check-in & drop-off was a breeze. They thoroughly inspected everything that I wanted them to and answered all of my questions without rushing through like most other shops. The car looks even better than it was before the accident. Truly flawless. They updated me with every step of the process and answered all my follow-up calls for inquiries immediately. On top of that, they finished with the car (as well as clean-up/detail it for you) a couple of days before the original estimated timeline. 10/10 would recommend. Hard to find a shop you can trust (:
Oleg B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job! Many thanks!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/6/2019
they are lucky i did not check my trunk when i picked up the vehicle. it was left a mess, it was dirty with scuff marks from them installing the rear tire, dirt marks left behind. I had new sandals, still in the packaging inside the spare tire storage, gone. you really need to check every little piece of ur vehicle before leaving this place that has no integrity.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Overall I was extremely impressed by the work done by your body shop. My car looks brand new and I’m also thankful that your team also made sure to honor some of the requests I made. I will whole heartedly endorse this body shop in the future. Thank you again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications