Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hardayal G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent and prompt work. Great team including Geico official.
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
They kept me informed all through the process.
Javaid A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
This was my second time with this facility
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Fast, efficient, and communicated every update on the repairs and body work via text messages. They are all pro’s at Mountain View Body Shop. It’s why I’m a repeat customer.
Moran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Thank you for the high quality work, timely updates, and completing the work a day early. I'd definitely recommend your services.
Jacqueline Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
We had a wonderful experience. Service was great and our car was fixed without delay.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great work but a complex sensor was not working. Early delivery and great communication
Rahul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Robert is the best
Wilfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
your body repair shop is excellent and we very appreciated. WEll DOne.Please inform me regarding cap cover or follow up thank you.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
very efficient, on time, professional, friendly.
Nixon W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Good service
Rene H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
excellent job. done well and quickly
Ahsan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We were very satisfied with the work done and especially appreciative of the polite service of the staff we dealt with. Thank you very much .
Edrich L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Very professional and excellent service. Almost daily update. Complete the job earlier than projected. Well done giys
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I Thank everybody for the easy procedure , from dropping off , to getting a rental truck, to keeping me updated with the process of my damaged vehicle. to all the staff at the body shop and the rental office , last but not least Geico for taking really good care of me . Happy Holidays and again thank you all!!!
Ihui W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great service - prompt, realtime updates, polite, responsive, helpful and all in all a great experience. To top it off the repair was first class. Esp Robert, he went the extra mile.10/10.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Outstanding work by Robert and his crew. The entire experience with Geico adjuster, Tammy, body shop staff and car rental was so smooth, I only can rave about it
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
The work was professional
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very Personal, Professional, Competent Auti Body Personnel with Fair Prices

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications