Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done....I love that they detail the car before I came to pick it up
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks for the text alerts and the amazing car wash!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent process ... quality work. very timely, outstanding communication, terrific result ... I will refer unreservedly
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent job on my car looked brand new again and great staff!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The process was easy. You fixed my car in the time you promised. The quality of work looks good. I love that the work is guaranteed for the time I will own my car! THANK YOU!
Elvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great work and on time.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Tech waited for me to get there on Saturday Very impressive customer service
Amrita Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very happy with the service. Things were on time, and I got regular updates via email, which was great.
Marcelo P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
They don’t deliver on time. 1st they told me 4/18. Then 4/20 then 4/21. Then the manager call me told me it will be 4/25. I call 4/24 told me it will be 26. Then on 26 they said there are not finish painting and have not done wheels alinement. Then they say april 27 at 10:30am. I when to the shop on april 27 12 noon and the car is not yet there. The paint they did for my rims are not good. I have picture of it. I don’t recommend this shop. They are not punctual and they don’t know how to communicate to client.
Darvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I’m not hoping to be in an accident but will definitely recommend the body shop. Thank you!
Lema A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was very nice. I love the text message updates. The texts took a lot of stress off my mind. I would highly recommend this auto shop to my friends and family
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent service!!! My claim with Geico went through smoothly and quickly, the process was explained to me, I received an upgraded rental from Sam @ Enterprise and was constantly texted on the status of my vehicle. My car was spotless, cleaned and waxed and looked like new again. Couldn’t tell a whole door had to be replaced. All employees were courteous and helpful. 5 stars.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quick and friendly service! Thanks for getting me back in my car so quickly!
Jens N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/26/2018
No need for additional follow up. Just want to let you know that the interior of my car was cleaned, but the surfaces are all shined up and a bit slippery/greasy, with smudges. The cleaning cloth was obviously overused and smeared a lot.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
We are completely satisfied with ACC performance, especially giving us updates sometimes more than 3 times a day. You did a good job.
Clarissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
I would have appreciated a phone letting me know my car was being delayed a day. I did sign up for a emails, but I didn't get notified that the car needed to stay an extra day until after 6pm via email.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
They never updated me on how my car repair process was going. My car was finished with repairs a week after I thought I was going to pick it up. Due to non communication. So, I had to call repeatedly to see where my car was in the repair process. Oh, and attitude from the representative is not needed or the smart **** comments. The mechanics I spoke with were delightful though. Just not the receptionist or whoever answers customers.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Bumper was dirty, poor tapping work led to paint leaked in some black parts of bumper, mismatch bumper color
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The bumper was not put on right and they didn't detail or wash the car had a bunch of dust and and residue or whatever all over the car
Pauljorge D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Nick Cardoba did an amazing job and the enterprise guy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications