Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fatima V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They were really polite and answered all my questions. Elizabeth was really good with updating me every time something came up. I'm very satisfied with the results. I also noticed they detailed my car which I was really amazed and happy with.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/25/2016
I will need to come in to have a few small concerns addressed. Over all good though....
Yumei W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Too slowlyyyyy
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car door was not put back properly and chrome details aren't in correctly as well
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very satisfied
Darren Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
License light not operating. I'm trying to repair myself but will bring in if I'm unable to. Thanks
Harvinder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
For future clients, I would recommend calling them when the service is delayed. I got so many email updates my head was spinning. One last issue, the grill on the car, where my H is, for the Honda emblem, is still scratched from the accident. I guess I can live with it. All else seems fine. Thank you
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thanks, great service
Shalane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
You stated in the papers it took 5 days. Wrong. You took 7 days. 8 days counting Saturday.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Friendly staff answered all my questions thoroughly very satisfied with my first experience here
Bhuvana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Was awesome experience working with Liz. Thank you
Lourdes A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Yes, satisfied the result the repair of my car and thank you so much for the crews that fixed my car. Especially the manager's who assist me. Thank you and I appreciate what you done to my car to fixed right a day look nice again! More power to your company. ..
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
The completion of my car was two and a half weeks later than originally scheduled. I knew the first scheduled date seemed too soon. But why keep postponing completion 1 week, then 1 week, then 4 days, then 1 day, then 1 day. It was very frustrating.
Uriah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
My expected delivery date was delayed by 24 hours. If I hadn't called to find out the status of my vehicle, it would have been delayed even further. When I did call, I was told the vehicle was ready. However, when I arrived to pick up the vehicle, they told me that bad information was provided and that it still needed more time to complete.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
Once you make a commitment to your client a better way to handle delays is with full disclosure. Don't just wait for the client to call in and then say incorrect reasons for delays. Be more organized and that way details don't get overlooked. Make sure the staff knows the status of vehicles and communicates facts not excuses to customers.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Im surprised it was fast professional and really well done Great Service Thanks again
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was awesome. From the Geico & rental rep through to ACC. It was an amazing experience.
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It looks great. Too bad I couldn't have you refinish the whole car.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service !
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
I picked up my car and didn't like that I was hearing noise from the engine that I had heard before. My car damage was only the rear of my car and didn't need engine work so I returned the car because I want to make sure it's fixed. ****-****-xxxx Rigoberto G
Flavio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys did an excellent job.
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Smooth process! Love the work done on my vehicle
Frido G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It would be better not to change the "expected foisted date" so many times. If it slips, just send it once and then a final one once it is ready. The date has been moved 3 times.
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Cracks still visible underneath the paint.Not well sanded.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Nice people all around, job well done!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
thank you
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I have never received such excellent service. Geico the repair shop and their employees, plus Enterprise all receive 10 stars. A pleasure dealing with all.
Fernando J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
If they can call when the expected day of delivery is not going to be met
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone one was very friendly and thorough. The text messages were great
Emelia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did a great job. I would definitely recommend your business.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service from drop off to pick up was beyond my expectations. Being informed of the daily progress on my cars repairs was an added bonus, but the icing on top was when I picked up my beautifully fixed vehicle and it was not only washed bit cleaned on the inside. They kept my car for minimal amount of time and I will decimal be returning if I ever any auto body work done.
Dianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was completely satisfied hopefully I won't need to get body work again but if I do i will bring it to you.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
From the front desk to the paint shop to the fitting shop to the detailing, you all showed a high degree of professionalism, even my suburu is wearing a smile!
Chadia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
From dropping my car off to getting a rental, the customer service was excellent and speedy. My car was finished 2 days early, which I was grateful for as well. The work done was great and they washed my car.
Jenelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with how easy the process was. Everyone was very helpful. I'm very pleased with the service and results of my repair. Thank you!!
Severo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Amazing Job!
Marcella G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/9/2016
Happy about car being fixed, sad paint wasn't mixed with rest of car.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent communication thanks
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Although repairs may be a little long sometimes, you can't ever beat quality. Everybody is always antsy to get their car back, so just ignore that. Keep doing what you are doing! I will wait as long as I need to for you guys, because you do a perfect job! Also, great service with the updates by text :)
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every one that i delt with was great,from the body shop,car rental,adjuster..
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work turned out great. Time projections not acceptable, they were revised several times and I was advised at the last minute of the changes for a my small repair job. If I hadn't called Geico claims who know when the work would have been completed. Moved higher priority jobs (larger pay outs) ahead of my repair? Unorganized? Geico wanted jobs where it was paying for car rental completed first? I would not be comfortable using this facility again. The experience stressed me out.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
You did a terrific job thank you and I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Excellent job thank you so much for your fast and friendly service.
Geneva W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Auto Collision Center has provided our family with excellent customer service and consistent processing from receiving to returning of our vehicle! Thanks
Ajay U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service, quality work done.
Vinay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My repair experience at ACC was excellent. The paperwork procedure was quick and painless, the updates were prompt and the delivery was on-time. I appreciated the attention to detail for my car repairs. The end results speak for themselves. Please inform your team that I was very happy with their workmanship.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
First off, Thank you very much! Having your new car beat up is no fun. However, the interactions with ACC made me feel much better. #1- Staff was friendly, ready and communicated quickly, well done, it's an excellent staff. #2- Timelines were fast and accurate. #3- The texts kick ****, it was great to not need to call you, everybody is busy these days. #4 Quality work, nothing matters if the work is not excellent. Great job, the people at ACC made my week! Keep it up.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
From the very fist moment I walk in to your stablishment the staff were very polite.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. I received dailyv updates. The process was easy and seemless.
Gim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service. Kept us well informed thorough the time our car was there. Excellent workmanship.
Joy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was so helpful n the the customer service was the best! Job very well done! :))
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Was very happy with how I received my car you did a great job and how you took care of it thank you so much this was best service
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
We we're very happy with the service, and the friendly customer personal that made us feel like we we're important. Great job! Sincerely, Linda and Roger D
Reynaldo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You guys were on point. Surpassed my expectations. 100% referable
Narisol R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I appreciate the customer service they have provide it. The staff is very friendly as well as very organized.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Exceptionally awesome customerservice and communication via text for the time line on whats happening with my car. Awesome job ACC employees, your the best...
Erika V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You all were excellent you made my experience so easy and worry free I will totally recommend you guys to anyone great job! Thank you
Octavio S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They went above and beyond in providing great customer service; from the moment I pulled up with Geico rep Jesse greeting me at my car to the moment I drove away in a perfectly repaired, spotlessly clean and detailed car. I appreciated the personal ride to the BART station and the status updates through text. I'd like to thank everyone at this office and especially the repairman for painting over a few other scratches I had on the bumber. The work looks very clean and I am thrilled with the results. I would definitely recommend Auto Collision Center to my colleagues and if I need any future repairs I will return. The whole process was quick and easy!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
I wasn't aware of the fact that my wheel ring and old parts were in my trunk with me . I thought you will dispose off it. I had a bit less than a quarter tank of gas when my car was tried overthere. But it was emptied when I picked up my car. I drop by to put in the gas because I was afraid of running out of gas on my way to work and it made me late for work as well.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The work was excellent and the employees were courteous and helpful.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Having an accident is stressful full enough, but they detailed my car out so thoroughly it put a smile to my face. The one stop shop experience was a 5 star rating in my book, would definitely recommend ti a friend
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Extremely helpful & pleasant staff. I had read reviews prior to bring my car here for repairs after an accident that said they did a great job but it took a while to get their car back.. I would prefer 100% to have the quality and care for the details that they took in repairing my car. It was done excellent the first time rather than rushing and not doing a great job! They left me text messages to let me know where they were in the process through out. My car was also cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off!! Plus ... I didn't mind the convenient rental car service right there at their location... Fun driving a nice rental car while they took car of my car!! All good!! Thank you for a great experience!!!:)
Grant I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazed! The Lexus looks better than when I originally bought it. I mean **** y'all detailed the inside and out. I honestly kind of feel embarrassed for dropping it off in that shape. Totally referring ACC to anyone I know that needs auto body work.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job great service great everything.
Camille H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Better communication. I was commuting by bike during the work and needed to plan around their schedule. Information texted to me was incorrect and required me to pay for a cab to the train.
Bella Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Yes I'm satisfied in my car fixed by Auto Collision Center they're so good people , people that can be trust with , they're friendly people like Brinda & Rito......
Vallery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
High quality of work and people are frendly.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was always kept up to date on the status of job being performed on my auto. Good service and friendly staff at the shop.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your entire team worked together to ensure I was very well taken care of. Thank you for making an unfortunate event less painful and for being so flexible with my crazy work schedule. I would definitely suggest your service to those I know. Thank you for the beautiful work and for also returning my car nice and clean inside. I appreciate the little details!
Vinay P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I am fully satisfied by the job done by you guys on Subaru Impreza. You made it totally painless and effortless process for me. Thank you so very much!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Awesome service!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very Happy with the work and Courtesy I was provided. Automobile Collision Center is highly recommended by me! Thanks for your Great Job you did on my vehicle!
Farrell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone that I made contact with, at Hayward's Auto Collision Center very were professional, pleasant! That meant a lot to me! Thank you all, for such a GREAT experience! I will be sharing your service with everyone I know! Farrell
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Although the repair took longer than first indicated,ACC kept in touch with me so I knew just what was going on. Each person I worked with was respectful and efficient.I'm glad GEICO makes it easy for me to use such a good shop. The car looks great.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything works well...got notified often.
Gaynell V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job and a super friendly staff!
Rosene M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I love that I received and update every other day
Rovina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great experience. I dropped off my car and picked it up in 2 days. They're amazing!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent work.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You guys did a great job! Very professional & had my car ready so fast. Thank you so much! I will come back for future repairs & will highly recommend to others!
Deanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very nice job
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
I noticed some misalignment of the repaired bumper. I was afraid this might happen
Beatriz F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional made me feel comfortable
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The car looks awesome it was minor damage but they did a great great job
Hiram S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I like the detailed updates. Got a text saying my car would be two days later than expected, but then a minute later got another one explaining that the **** called in sick. Delays happen, but being transparent about the reasons and proactive about communicating them is important. It's nice that the shop did that.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The updates are awesome! I was informed of every stage during the process of the repair via text message. There was no guessing when my vehicle would be finished. Peace of mind is essential on the customer side. ACC nailed it!
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was extremely satisfied. The entire experience was perfect. They treated me very well. I walked out with a smile and my car was perfect!!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You were wonderful and I loved being informed of status...thank you for being so speedy!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I enjoyed hearing you almost every day as to what was going on with my car. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good jod-good repairs-friendly staff-my truck was very clean-thank you-very good experience Thai you again-Steven S
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
This was our second time using ACC (the first with a different car). We came back because of the great experience the first time, and it was absolutely match this time. From the work performed to the people we spoke with, everything was fantastic. Thank you -The Finches
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly and job was done quickly and correctly
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very satisfied, ACC did a great job on my Toyota camry and like the postings to keep us informed about the progress during repair days. Thank ACC for a well done job
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Auto Collision team did great! You guys made such an awesome work to my Dodge Dart. Thanks a lot !!
Zhijian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent communication regarding repairs and the car looks like nothing happened to it! Thank you!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Front windshield is cracked and looking back on the pictures that were taken when I dropped the car off...the crack happened while at the shop. My key fob is also not working correctly. It took almost 2 weeks for the service and the work wasn't what was expected after being there for so long. I had left the rental car in their possession after I picked up my vehicle...untouched, no scratches, no dents, no marks in which I am hoping that I can trust that it will be returned to the rental service in the same shape. I am not happy at all and hope this can be remedied asap. I would like my windshield as well as my key fob fixed and replaced.
Osvaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
Poor quality work. Truck was not detailed when I picked it up. Poor quality refurbished on the rim. Gaps are not equal.
Reba J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very fast and excellent work.
Nonato D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
I am satisfied but it takes 3 weeks to be completed.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
There are several issues with the level of quality on the repair and the materials used. I have documented them and welcome a way to share the concerns and discuss a remediation plan.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
More than expected.
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They did a very good job on the body work. Thanks
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
When you notified me multiple times that my car was ready to be picked up, don't make me wait 20 minutes for you to clean it. Clean it before I get there.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Efficient, on time,friendly, and courteous.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My car looks as good as new! Actually better than new. Very competent folks work there.
Rodel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly customer service
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Great job.
Serah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
They were helpful and listened to my needs and they got my car done fast they also followed with me all the way. My car was soo clean and smelling good when I was picking it up am very greatful.i would give them 10stars
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Professional
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent customer service, speedy turnaround time and quality work.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Excelent customer service, convinient schedules
Tawan U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my bumper! I really appreciated all of the information you gave me about the repair. You were very professional and attentive. Also, I don't think the interior of my car has been this clean since I bought it! Thanks again for the great work and Merry Christmas!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
good work! thanks
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
the over all service was good. people were very nice all through out. and it was a quick fix. only thing i noticed was when i got my car and i backed out it made a noise. idk if its because i just got fix and ill be okay later on. but other than that the experience was good
Harnek K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service and professional.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very easy and Commedating
Thy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Service, is awesome! Love the follow up, the convenience that the insurance company, car rental, and body shop all in one. Best experience, would recommend families and friends there! My insurance company wants to send me across the bay to another body shop, which is understandable they wanted to fix my car asap. I rather wait and drive the damage car to go to auto collision. Unfortunately, this is my second time there. The first experience is why I choose to wait a week to come back to auto collision. Thank you for everything!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service Great job by Rito & team
Hayley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you! Helpful staff, kind people.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Though it took a week to finish the painting job but it's understandable due to the difficulty in matching the right paint. The whole bumper was replaced by a new one and the painting was excellent...looks like new. I'll recommend you to our relatives and friends.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Far exceeded our expectations! Work was flawless, on time, under budget, and they even virtually detailed our car; gratis! Can't say enough good about our experience! Highly recommend, without hesitation!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I appreciate the extra effort you put in to make my car look new again.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
Flat out auto collation are straight up liars If they Lie straight to your face how can you have the trust that they did a good job on your vehicle will never go back there again.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great customer service and support
Angelique V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent communication via text message. That made everything see so clear and fast. Pick-up was super, with all of the repairs being outline and explained to me. The car looked fantastic, inside and out. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was impressed with the workmanship, the completeness of the effort and the timely manner in which the work was done. I would recommend your company without hesitation.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The service quality, price, and courtesy was off the charts great! Thanks, Rich and Maureen
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Very good service, super professional and the job was done quickly!
Avtar S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your shop did great job and repair the car very quickly and provided excellent service. Thanks a lot to your entire team. Avtar S
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
Left scratch marks on both sides of the fenders around the lamp area. Very disappointed.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very efficient and kept me informed during the entire process.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
All were well versed in the different areas and explained each step of the repair and rental process. Also kept me informed. Great experience. Good job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Your team was very friendly and very quick in getting my car back to me.
Fatima S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everyone involved provided excellent communication and customer service. I also really liked the updates that were sent out via text msg. This was a very painless experience.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Best services ever.
Hirotsugu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Pronpt response and courteous service. Good price too. Ill stick with auto collision.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you for doing a very good job to my Honda
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
kept in good communicate
Beatrice B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Job well done!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Well orchestrated effort between insurance adjuster, repairs, consistant and constant customer updates including rental car drop off. My car looks fabulous like it was never hit and the staff very professional and personable. Special touch meeting the ****
Ericka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks alot,you guys are awesome!!
Samille C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Courteous and knowledgeable staff
Leanora V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
This streamlined process is so convenient and everyone who was a part of it was very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great overall experience. Very satisfied.
Antonia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very satisfying, helpful staff, they knew what they were doing. So professional! Thank you Auto Collision Center
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job and Great service, Extremely professional !
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I've never been kept in the loop of the process my vehicle repairs. Great job guys!
Yijun C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
It was a 3 days job ended up 10 days, but it is not a biggest issue. issue 1: protective taps/plastic still on the car when we pick up issue 2: tap residue still on headlight. not just a little, almost the whole headlight. issue3: the right side of bumper did not closely attached to the vehicle like the other side of the bumper. I am very disappointed, the customer service promised me that the car will be like a New car when it is finish. Extra time spent but poor results are not acceptable.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
The team at ACC did a great job in getting my vehicle repaired and in as quick a time as possible. I appreciate the speed of the job especially after finding additional repairs that were not visible before. That helped me save time and money. Thanks!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very friendly and professional staff and real quick turn around and meticoulous job on my car. Also appreciate the fact that my car was cleaned real good upon its delivery. I am indeed a very happy camper. Thanks again folks and keep up the good work.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
quick great service
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Great communication. The end result is unbelievably seamless and perfect. A lot of care and hard work went into this repair project. Thank you!
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very polite gentlemen who kept me aware of each process. Thank you
Chantal M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The service that I received was thorough, professional, and I really appreciated the updates about the progress of the repairs by text messages!
Yadira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Rito was great and answered all our questions and concerns professionally. Good attitude. The only negative was that the completion date for our auto was changed 3 times.
Venkata M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Service was excellent
Romulo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
thank you, excellent service
Mayumi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
I found that my experience with your company was professional and courtious.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2015
I still believe those scratches were put in there by your company. I get my computer bag out of my trunk everyday and those just were not there prior
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
It took some time.
Chuwai W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I am satisfied with the service provides at Auto Collision. The updates that this place provides via email is very convenient.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
As mad as I was when I was rear ended, the people at the Collision Repair Center made me smile. The whole experience with them was easy, quick and hassle free. Thanks to their team my normal schedule was uninterrupted, I wasn't inconvenienced and my rental car was comparable to the size of my personal vehicle. Thanks, many thanks to the whole team. Lynn Sterzer
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
The repairs that were done are great, however no one gave me any updates about anything. If I wanted to find out anything I had to call.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Supper awesome. Clear and friendly, the best.
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
I ended up finding another issue with my bumper. Where the plastic was torn, there is now a large bump that I did not see until I got it home
Zulma M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
The process from reporting to completion of the car was very smooth and stress free. Staff were very knowledgeable and understanding. Upon picking up my car, I was very surprised that its wash, making the final inspection very easy. THANK for all the extra efforts, Mike
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great job. Looks like new.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
My experience was excellent . All of the services were coordinated and streamlined to make it very easy for me. Thanks again! Ellen G
Merza S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Auto Collision Center "meticulously" fix the damage of my car.
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
for time: it is excellent because they finished early. for courtesy: excellent customer service. for quality: great because i saw some markings on my lights.. luckily i saw it, and they fixed it right away, but what if i didn't saw it.. maybe i recommend to qc the finished job before releasing the car :) just a suggestion.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Pretty good job, the paint is better than it was before
George D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Well done perfect 100%.Thank you for takeing good care my car.keep it up wth great work.????????????.
Teresita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
very satisfied with their work and will recommend it with friends.
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent work and customer service! I was kept informed of the progress. This is the 2nd time I've had a car repaired at this shop and I have recommended them on more than one occasion. Great work!
Jing Jing.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everything is fine.
Lourdes P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
I was accommodated with respect & professionalism. So far, the works done was fast & extremely satisfactory. TY for the job well done & the great treatment. BTW, the Appearance & location of your shop is very impressive, neat & tidy especially the office. Looks very classy.
Reah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Friendly helpful efficient and fantastic work
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Everything went as promised. Washing my car after repairs was an unexpected surprise. Thank you, Mario
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2015
Customer service was great. I received emails letting me know of any changes and updates that were very helpful. Work was done in a timely manner. There was a delay in parts which pushed back the date but overall good experience.
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
All the work was completed in the time estimated and I received daily text updates of work progress. Staff was polite and considerate. Paperwork was complete and explained to me in an understandable manner. I was extremely satisfied with the whole process.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Your entire staff including Muria with enterprise was AWESOME. From beginning to the end every body was wonderful. The entire staff in my book is top-notch. From start to finish everything went smooth. I would love to be your spokes person at any time. Love you all "You Rock" my car is beautiful. Excellent job my friends.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Rito and his team perform great work and provide awesome service! Highly recommend
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job and great communication! Really enjoyed getting periodic updates. Can't complain!
Honorio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/23/2015
Work took too long. No status updates.
Norma J..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Thank you for an excellent job done on my car. It actually looks better than when I first purchased the car. I trusted you with the repair job, now I hope that I can trust you with the return of my rental car to Enterprise since their office was closed before we completed our transction. I will call them later today to have the return the 100 used for deposit. Thank you again for a job well-done! Norma J. K
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everyone made me feel comfortable bringing my car for repairs. All was done very fast. Did a good job.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I liked being able to get updates thru text messages. The body work looks good.
Ronisha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I love the outcome it's like a I have a brand new car thank you
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
No, all went well and I am happy with the repairs. All in the shop were great.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I was received promptly and the work was completed as committed.
Anel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
it was fast and easy! stress free!
Elbony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Everyone was so polite and helpful . They made sure my car was taking care of . They help with rent a car. This was best service I had in a long time. Thank you for helping me get through this time.
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The job was done very well and surprisingly very fast. I am very impressed with the quality and timely repair.
Valentina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Great customer service. And, overall, my car looks brand new. Great work.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very Professional and friendly!
Arsenio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I am fully satisfied. The repair was done exceptionally well in terms of quality & timing. The completion of repair was done as promised. Your Customer Service is the best. They made the whole repair process easy from sign up, to car rental & to the release of the car. Great job & thank you much.
Michelle Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I received updates about my car. The job was very well done and my car looks awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications