Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Everett R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good Customer Service
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The service and professionalism of the staff was impeccable. Many thanks to Tommy, Brenda, Tonesha and the rest of the gang. THEY REALLY ROCK!!!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was told one amount by front desk and was later given inconsistent information. No one explained process to me. There was no communication between front desk and the technician who did the work. It took an additional 2 day to have auto completed. Very unsatisfied with service. I can hope that I can trust the work was done with quality.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
Not satisfied
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
The people I dealt with were all great- friendly, helpful, patient! However, an entire section of my lights was not working and now I have to spend time off work to bring it back in- seems like a big thing that should’ve been checked seeing as how that’s exactly where the repairs were done on my car.
Cora Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Special thanks to Tommy, Geico adjustor!
Jacqueline Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I like the day to day updates, and customer service. The body work is good.
Clarice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very satisfied with my repairs on car.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service fast turn around
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I enjoyed getting text updates and the geico express option made it so easy to get my car assessed, pick up a rental, and finish the process hassle free. My girlfriend was so impressed she’s considering making the switch to geico.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Trustworthy.
Annabelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
The staff was very professional, friendly & well informed. They provided excellent customer service & I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car, as well as washing the outside & cleaning the inside. Kudos to the team for a job well done. Thank you!!!!!!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
First of all the work that was done was absolutely beautiful secondly the stuff that I dealt with kept me informed and up-to-date on everything going on. The only issue that I can see so far is that for some reason my oil change said he was reset it may have been accidental. The car was detailed and cleaned impeccably and I will highly recommend this body shop to anybody in need going forward thanks again for everything you did at Auto Collision
Justin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/28/2018
There were a few things that was overlooked aside from the paint job that I recently received. The paint job was great, but a few of items shows that the installers overlooked or didn't care upon reassembly. I had a weather strip sticking out and not fully attached to the door, which I asked to have it fixed. Another item was the windshield wiper arm wasn't installed at the correct angle on drivers side. I intend to fix it on my own in the next upcoming days. Third, the shop failed to update me and pushed the completion deadline to another date. Estimated date of completion was changed twice. They failed to update me on a delay for the first initial completion. I know unexpected events might occur sometimes during the process, but I also believe to have professionalism in the communication aspect.
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
So convenient, friendly, and quick. Very happy I chose to go with Geico’s recommendation and would wholeheartedly choose Auto Collision again.
Susianna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am very pleased thanks
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thanks for having my car done earlier than expected, also for explaining all the things! And you even vacuumed and washed the outside! More than I expected. Thanks :)
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Your Office staff were/are knowledgeable & curtious. When I had any questions they answered them promply & in a friendly manner. Thank You For Everything.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent service
Ronan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Customer friendly, courteous and responsive. Thanks to Brenda, Esperanza and Raul.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications