Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deleno D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
My only complaint ...the car was not washed as promised by the gentleman who called with a status update. And when using someone's XM Radio is wise to put the station back on what it was when it was changed.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone did a great job thank you all
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great easy service. No hassle getting my car repair. Thank you for detailing my car. Rita D
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great customer service and car was nicely cleaned and washed we it was done after repairs.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good job excellent job!!!
Raushan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Bad experience ever... I will never do anything for my car in there... even I will not tell my friends to go there.... ; careless....; ????????????
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I cannot stress enough how smooth the process was during this stressful time. ACC, Geico, and Enterprise all worked together to make the experience simple and seamless. For ACC's part, they were fast and courteous and always kept us up to date with where the repair process was at any given moment. It really set our minds at ease. The only hiccup was when the automated messaging system kept quoting the original estimated date (two weeks, on Friday), not recognizing the personalized messages that were informing us that they were (far) ahead of schedule (same week, on Thursday). But except for that one thing (which really isn't a complaint, more of a comment), the experience was even pleasant (as pleasant as a car accident can be, anyway).
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I would recommend your company 100% to my family & friends , so efficient and the bumper makes the van look new! Better than having all those indent's and scratches. Sincerely, Rita F
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything was perfect. The car was done on time/early, some extra work was performed at no charge, getting the rental car onsite was an added bonus. I will use ACC again and I will recommend you to friends.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Customer service was AMAZING! I had some doubts about being my car all the way to Hayward for a repair. (I live in Oakland) I was sure my car was going to be fixed properly. I honestly regret even thinking that way without knowing this place. This shop is the best, great customer service, awesome shop. They keep you updated with the details on your car. I felt so happy knowing that my babby( my car) was in great hands. Thank you
Valery P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I like updates about status of my car repair. Also it is nice to have a car cleaned in and out with repair high quality
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thanks for the great job! My car looks great. Thank you...thank you. I will always recommend your shop.
Kiet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was an excellent job. Thank you very much.
German V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Manager was great ! Friendly and knowledgeable
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
ACC are so quick and did a pretty good job and updates us every single time that they’ve new progress. And when it was done, as if nothing happened to our car. Looks like new
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Job well done....I love that they detail the car before I came to pick it up
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks for the text alerts and the amazing car wash!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent process ... quality work. very timely, outstanding communication, terrific result ... I will refer unreservedly
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent job on my car looked brand new again and great staff!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The process was easy. You fixed my car in the time you promised. The quality of work looks good. I love that the work is guaranteed for the time I will own my car! THANK YOU!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications