Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chuck T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everything was perfect. Thank you very much. Very satisfied with the entire process.
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
The paint job they did to my vehicle turned out fine. When I picked up my vehicle today, the drivers side window will not open. Was told that it was that way when I brought it in and that they are not responsible for fixing the windows operation. But it worked when I dropped it off. Seeing as it was the doors on both sides of my vehicle that were painted, and that requires the door panels to be removed, it’s very likely that a wire could have been disconnected. Unfortunately there was no attempt made by the shop to check. Just total denial that they caused it. That’s poor customer service. Edna M
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated the updates and the car looks great. All employees were polite and knowledgeable.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very nice job on the door finish paint the rest of the job great also done great thank you
Mornita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great
Mornita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Yes I am very happy so far at this point not that I'm thinking of changing my mind. I've only had the car one day so I don't know if there might be any hidden defects. Not that I think there might be, because you all are VERY GOOD at what you do.!! Thank You Side Note: so I getting back charged for the rental car. (Like last time)
Tamika W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great communication and updates.
Phuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I did not expect a carwash and a cleaned interior. I really appreciate that, thank you guys!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
My only problem with my entire experience was with the rental process. Enterprise brought me a car that only had a ****/4 tank of gas and was VERY dirty. Not what I would expect from a company like Enterprise. Everything else was wonderful. I liked the communication provided and the car looked great. Including the cleanliness of the car.
Archimedes P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
excellent work for what ACC done to my car it came out that i havn’t got into an accident.thanks a lot for the staff always update me all the time.i would likely recommend their services to friends and family.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very happy and Quick thank you so much
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very good job, thank you
Deleno D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
My only complaint ...the car was not washed as promised by the gentleman who called with a status update. And when using someone's XM Radio is wise to put the station back on what it was when it was changed.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone did a great job thank you all
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great easy service. No hassle getting my car repair. Thank you for detailing my car. Rita D
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great customer service and car was nicely cleaned and washed we it was done after repairs.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good job excellent job!!!
Raushan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Bad experience ever... I will never do anything for my car in there... even I will not tell my friends to go there.... ; careless....; ????????????
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I cannot stress enough how smooth the process was during this stressful time. ACC, Geico, and Enterprise all worked together to make the experience simple and seamless. For ACC's part, they were fast and courteous and always kept us up to date with where the repair process was at any given moment. It really set our minds at ease. The only hiccup was when the automated messaging system kept quoting the original estimated date (two weeks, on Friday), not recognizing the personalized messages that were informing us that they were (far) ahead of schedule (same week, on Thursday). But except for that one thing (which really isn't a complaint, more of a comment), the experience was even pleasant (as pleasant as a car accident can be, anyway).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications