Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/21/2018
They never updated me on how my car repair process was going. My car was finished with repairs a week after I thought I was going to pick it up. Due to non communication. So, I had to call repeatedly to see where my car was in the repair process. Oh, and attitude from the representative is not needed or the smart **** comments. The mechanics I spoke with were delightful though. Just not the receptionist or whoever answers customers.
Erin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Bumper was dirty, poor tapping work led to paint leaked in some black parts of bumper, mismatch bumper color
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The bumper was not put on right and they didn't detail or wash the car had a bunch of dust and and residue or whatever all over the car
Pauljorge D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Nick Cardoba did an amazing job and the enterprise guy
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job, thank you
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional, very nice....great service.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Customer service was awesome.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good and Fast Sevice
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you to Rahul and his team for the wonderful customer service and follow through. Keep up the great work.
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
My Jeep emblem on good is missing was not replaced !!!i want it replaced
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Good job and friendly environment . Good service and trustworthy compared to other companies I’ve experience before.
Go T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for repairing my car!
Edgard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Car was ready when promised.
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great service and I would highly recommend anyone that needed auto body repair.Five stars.
Esrael Canton.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everything was just smooth sailing from start to finish with the car repair. It was actually and excellent service from the team, making appointments down to providing me updates each single day. Plus a simple request from me to be done with my car just because i dont know how to do it on my own, still they’ve done it without questions asked. Overall satisfaction guaranteed.
Se C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great work and customer service.
Yadira C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Staff was amazing . Loved the text updates.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/28/2018
Take too long to get done
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional team.
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I thought the text updates were great. My car came back cleaner than when it went in, loved that! Staff was friendly, answered my questions and went through everything with me. While I hope to never need repairs like this in the future I would use you again if needed as well as recommend this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications