Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 233 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Satisfied with the work done. Thank you
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I am please to say that ACC was accomodating and thorough. I appreciate that you all do very difficult work in a very prompt fashion. Thank you.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It's very stressful to be without your car for a week. I must tell you that from the first phone call to Geico to the daily text updates, I was impressed with the professionalism from everyone I had the pleasure to have met. Everyone was friendly and I couldn't help but feel you all were genuinely working as a team. I want to thank each of you . Geico- thank you The adjuster- thank you Enterprise -thank you The body shop- thanks guys The paint shop- a perfect match thank you The Front office- painless thank you Jim Kash
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service and follow up was stellar. Job was good. A little bit expensive.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and professional, they have explained to me every step of the process, signing papers, and the wait was just fair. I will definitely recomend this shop to anyone for repairs . Loved the staff at this place! Thanks , Carmen C
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car was repaired really well. Great quality work. Also the customer service was really good. Very caring and helpful staff. The GEICO representative was also a real nice person and helped me out really well.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Geico sent me to this Collision center because their client was at fault in a minor collision. From the moment I set foot in the Collision center, I got a great impression from everyone. Even though it was very early (7:15am), everyone greeted me in a pleasant and professional manner. Everything went so smoothly, and everyone took the time to explain to me each step of what was going on, all about my rental, and the procedure. The text updates were so great!! It was really nice to know when my vehicle was almost done, and then when to pick it up, the confirmations, etc. Then there's the work itself...I am SO happy with the result! My car looked new, it was even washed and cleaned!! The rental vehicle was perfect for me (Jeep), but getting my car back was awesome. I'm very impressed by how great the service and staff were. They managed to make me forget I was there because of a car accident
Aczon Gaudelia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excelent service.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
Repair incomplete
Vineet K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I come to auto collision center because I've had a great experience in the past I drive all the way from Fremont to Hayward because of their great service
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was the best service ever! I especially liked the professional service I received within both areas And liked the fact Enterprise was right There!! They were awesome!! All the staff was very friendly.
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
this is awsome shop. totally recomend. staff are friendly and very satisffied. 5stars
Faustina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was courteous and kept me informed every step of the process. Car looked great when Ivpicked it up today.
Morning G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
Miscommunication regarding estimate work was off by a week. A.C. still blowing hot air
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I can only say that I was impressed with how organized your shop is. It couldn't have gone bettet
Kiley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
The paint job is horrible. Peeling and missing paint. The pieces are not right and do not meet to factory specification. Bad workmanship all around. People are rude.
Jiahua D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I only wish that your computer generated message is more precise as to the time of the completion of the repair. Thank you.
Elsa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
Unfortunately the driver control for the right rear window is inoperative. Other than that the work was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications