Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
What's particularly pleased with the updates and keeping us informed as to the progress with the car.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Thank you so much
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We’ll coordinated and loved the daily update and flexibility .
Alexandria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
What was supposed to be done and clearly stated in my insurance claim was not done. Even my insurance adjuster was upset and tried to get some of the cost taken off of what I owed Auto Collision. I spoke to the manager Raul who barely even made eye contact with me and proceeded to look at/play something on his phone while me and the adjuster were asking why the work didn’t get done and what could be done due to poor service. He (Raul) told me when the owner Jeff came in later that day that they would be contacting me to see what could be done and if a reimbursement could be given for the services I was charged for but weren’t actually completed. I am still waiting on a call and at least a 150.00 refund but the service was so bad that I’m sure I’ll never even get a follow up call; very unfortunate that they treat customers this way. I never received a call and was still charged full price for **** work. Horrible shop and service would never take my car here again and considering getting rid of Geico if this is who they do business with!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Auto Collision Center is great. Your team does excellent work. Very thorough with attention to detail. Would definitely recommend your shop to anyone needing any type of body work.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service and quick process. Car looks great.
Bikash B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Estimation of time and the service were good.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
very satified with work, communication was great.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service and I'm very pleased with my car
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Workmanship on my Camaro was done well. I was very disappointed with length of time it took get my car finish. I felt their was no urgency to get AAA to approved the damage. It took almost three weeks for you to get repair ok . On your paperwork time 7 Days. I drop the Camaro on 12/27/2017 and I got my Camaro back on January 15, 2018. Not happy with my spare tire being muddy in my clean trunk. My feeling is it shouldn’t taking that long. Final grade is D
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and. professional. Work was completed in a timely manner. Communication was good. Rental car was easy.
Nghia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
The wiring for the backup sensors were badly done. Part of the cable is hanging loose and touching the exhaust pipe. The cover for the electrical housing under the driver's side (next to the emergency pedal) is not put back properly. There's a missing screw.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Professional service. Frequency of updates were fantastic
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
So very professional and courteous.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excellent service!
Patrisia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
real fast excellent work
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
They were doing good job and clean up my car very well. And text me repair catr status everyday and staffs very nice.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you so much for having my car a day earlier and the car was super clean entirely and looks brand new thank you so much
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I luke the one shop stop fir all my needs! I was in and out with renral in a timely manner Thanks for the good experience!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
10/10 I had an amazing experience with you folks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications