Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Good job
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
This is my preferred location for all auto body needs. You guys are true professionals!
Erick W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Solid comms all the way through the process (daily text updates were a nice touch), and repaired ahead of schedule to boot. Very accommodating to my schedule as well.
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
I was very happy with the service and repairs I received. It was awesome receiving daily updates,I really appreciated that. All in all very happy car looks great, and the staff was very friendly. Thank you
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Fantastic job
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Great job!!
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Awesome experience. Polite, efficient, knowledgeable
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
A job well done.
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great service!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Loved the extra touch by detailing my truck at no extra charge. Nice job guys
Brotrae B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
They really did good job with parts. I mostly so much appreciated.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Looks brand new!
Imelda C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Very professional and easy to talk to staff & great work. I would definitely recommend this shop and would go back for future jobs if needed.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
The process was quick and easy.
Bohumir U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Satisfied
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for everything
John C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
They did a good job. The only thing I concerned about is if I look closely I still can see the buffing marked. Other than that everything is looking good and they kept me updated on everything they did. ????
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They completed the repairs on my car within 2 days of bringing it in and everything looks great!
John R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
From checking in at office to picking up vehicle, all was excellent. I thank everyone involved and wanted to also say, the paint department/**** did an exceptional job. Thank you!
RAKESH C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Dealt with Brenda, she was very helpful and answered my questions. Only minor suggestion is let the customer know upfront, an appointment is needed to drop off for repairs. I was told later about a week by the manager. Thanks and great job on keeping the customer updated with the email messages about the status.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications