Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Badriprasad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work, great people, prompt and responsive. Highly appreciated. Keep up the good work!
Earnest K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
None
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
I don't need to be contacted really but I was never updated on anything involving repair time or what they were even repairing. When I called I was told my car would be ready the following day and so I called the next day and it changed to the next day and so forth for about a week. My car was there for around 2.5 weeks. When I finally did pick up my car they called me a hour later to tell me I owed another 600 dollars on top of the 200 I paid. I had to call geico and my claims adjuster called them on my behalf. Communication is severely lacking there and caused me to do way more work than a customer should have to. I also think its unprofessional to tell a customer something will be done tomorrow or that I owe more money when you don't really know for sure what is going on. Figure it out and then tell the customer.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
speedy, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly
Jerolf D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
My adjuster nick marked down the damages and gave me a estimate and handed me the check so what I did was deposited it in my bank and started looking for a bodyshop and so I decided to just get it done were I did the estimate because it was closer were I live and pretty convinient. and so a week later they called me and left a voice mail and told me that the car was ready. So I went there's to see how is the car then I looked at it... They didn't repair the left side skirts that has been scratch because they said that it was not vandalized and it looks like a self fault? And they said I have to pay out of pocket to get it done and he just walked away. They didn't call me or notify me about it! I can't believe it! And the car audio was on max!! When I turn it on while I was leaving the shop! And there's scratch on my radio aswell! How they handled my car wasn't professional at all. All they did was just wet my car and didn't put an effort into washing off the paint from my car! It feels like they didn't masked it that well!! Because it's all over my window, molding, gas cap, side mirror, grill, tires, they were just in a hurry to get my car out of there shop! I'm very unhappy with their service, I've never had such low quality service with a car repair before. I will never come to this body shop again! And to think they do business with a well known car insurance company like Geico, and give out this kind of lazy service.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Really fast service and I liked having the text messages to notify on the progress of my car.
Tajma B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service was very thorough. Comprehensive photos were taken of the damage which I really appreciated. Great communication about the status of the repair, and I'm very pleased with the work and the way my car looks. It was so easy, through Geico, got the rental car right there at the shop. Definitely recommend Auto Collision Center.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My experience was perfect. I have not one complaint. And my car looks excellent. Thank you guys so much!
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Satisfied with the work done. Thank you
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
I am please to say that ACC was accomodating and thorough. I appreciate that you all do very difficult work in a very prompt fashion. Thank you.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
It's very stressful to be without your car for a week. I must tell you that from the first phone call to Geico to the daily text updates, I was impressed with the professionalism from everyone I had the pleasure to have met. Everyone was friendly and I couldn't help but feel you all were genuinely working as a team. I want to thank each of you . Geico- thank you The adjuster- thank you Enterprise -thank you The body shop- thanks guys The paint shop- a perfect match thank you The Front office- painless thank you Jim Kash
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service and follow up was stellar. Job was good. A little bit expensive.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Good
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and professional, they have explained to me every step of the process, signing papers, and the wait was just fair. I will definitely recomend this shop to anyone for repairs . Loved the staff at this place! Thanks , Carmen C
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car was repaired really well. Great quality work. Also the customer service was really good. Very caring and helpful staff. The GEICO representative was also a real nice person and helped me out really well.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Geico sent me to this Collision center because their client was at fault in a minor collision. From the moment I set foot in the Collision center, I got a great impression from everyone. Even though it was very early (7:15am), everyone greeted me in a pleasant and professional manner. Everything went so smoothly, and everyone took the time to explain to me each step of what was going on, all about my rental, and the procedure. The text updates were so great!! It was really nice to know when my vehicle was almost done, and then when to pick it up, the confirmations, etc. Then there's the work itself...I am SO happy with the result! My car looked new, it was even washed and cleaned!! The rental vehicle was perfect for me (Jeep), but getting my car back was awesome. I'm very impressed by how great the service and staff were. They managed to make me forget I was there because of a car accident
Aczon Gaudelia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent service
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excelent service.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
Repair incomplete
Vineet K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I come to auto collision center because I've had a great experience in the past I drive all the way from Fremont to Hayward because of their great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications