Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bohumir U.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Satisfied
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for everything
John C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
They did a good job. The only thing I concerned about is if I look closely I still can see the buffing marked. Other than that everything is looking good and they kept me updated on everything they did. ????
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They completed the repairs on my car within 2 days of bringing it in and everything looks great!
John R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
From checking in at office to picking up vehicle, all was excellent. I thank everyone involved and wanted to also say, the paint department/**** did an exceptional job. Thank you!
RAKESH C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Dealt with Brenda, she was very helpful and answered my questions. Only minor suggestion is let the customer know upfront, an appointment is needed to drop off for repairs. I was told later about a week by the manager. Thanks and great job on keeping the customer updated with the email messages about the status.
Merritt H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
2 out of 5
10/23/2019
Collaborated with terrible Geico adjuster Tym Armstrong.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
It was completed earlier than expected! Thank you!!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
service was perfect and loved that i was kept up to date every step of the repair!!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
This shop was great. Recommend them for collision repair. Wow! They sure did get the work done fast too. Their communication was constant and got the job done 14 days faster than was quoted. 5 ????
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
Repair was done earlier than scheduled
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
You guys are the BEST Thank you
Lenie C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I liked it that almost every day i get a text message regarding the status of my vehicle.
Danilo S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
My car it is like new
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
They We’re very excellent at customer service they did a great job on my BMW bumper and very kind people. They always called me every day text me for updates on my car and it was done on time. Thank you so much it looks wonderful. Melanie A
Antonia C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thank you very much so far everything is good . I really enjoyed your customer service as well as the rental situation you guys are very convenient when it comes to the rental situation. I loved how I didn’t have to be searching for a rental that really helped me out. The job was also done well. Again thank you so much I really appreciate it
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very pleasant employees, Auto and rental Dept. Kept me informed throughout the repair. Thank you very much
Fe C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
ACC updates customers on the status of the repair by text which is so cool! Ladies at the front lobby are very helpful. Overall, they had excellent job!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Car looks great and the staff extremely nice, helpful & professional,
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
After two week I went to see my car and they still was no working in it, and they had in the sun with the windows open and like,that they forgotten. When finally mi car is ready the front glass is cracked and they said I have to do new claim. It's no fair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications