Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful thanks again for a job well done
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very professional people in the front office.
Taniela T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good job
Balwinder G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
It was excellent service..i could not find any faults..totally perfect..
Vida F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional staff, quick and efficient operation.
Jieying Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You did an excellent job fixing my car. My car looked like a brand new one. You even gave us some matching paint for future use. Very great service! Thank you! Appreciate it
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/19/2017
I am happy to get back my car, you did it great job! Thank you But something need be corrected as: Make an inventory of things you have in car to be repaired to avoid Future complaints! I am still waiting for the grocery net I had in my car! Thank you again I will recommend your body shop to my relative and family
Sidney P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good job. Thank you
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very good job thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The overall process was quick and transparent. It didn't feel like my car was in the shop for too long. Along with the updates that I would receive on each step helped me see that my car was being taken care of in a timely manner. But most importantly, the workmanship was flawless. One of my biggest fear was that the paint will be patchy, but seeing the car when it was completed, the fear I had was silly. The bumper looks flawless and can't even tell that it was patched up. It looked like a new bumper! Thank you
Eliud S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your staff was very professional. They made sure to explain everything that would be done to the car. They were very helpful. We we were very happy with the results. You can't tell the bumper was replaced. It looks very nice. Thank you so much!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent Service, there schedule was on time and very Very informative about the updates of the cars progress. In my opinion, 5 stars for not only Service but outstanding Repairs on the body and paint shop.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
When I asked for a touch up paint, the lady at the front was willing to go out of her way to get a small bottle, to satisfy a customer. Job well done!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great repair job!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Smooth effortless and efficient. Professional, daily updates,easy.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I have had my truck repair two times that youre facility.. I happy with the service I got from your staff and your body shop. I hope I never need your services again But want to convey my thanks and I will put a good word on yelp for you.
Badriprasad A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent work, great people, prompt and responsive. Highly appreciated. Keep up the good work!
Earnest K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
None
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
I don't need to be contacted really but I was never updated on anything involving repair time or what they were even repairing. When I called I was told my car would be ready the following day and so I called the next day and it changed to the next day and so forth for about a week. My car was there for around 2.5 weeks. When I finally did pick up my car they called me a hour later to tell me I owed another 600 dollars on top of the 200 I paid. I had to call geico and my claims adjuster called them on my behalf. Communication is severely lacking there and caused me to do way more work than a customer should have to. I also think its unprofessional to tell a customer something will be done tomorrow or that I owe more money when you don't really know for sure what is going on. Figure it out and then tell the customer.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
speedy, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications