Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am haveing error messages on the dash. Something was not connected correctly most likely or system needs to be flashed. Really do not have a great deal of time
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress in getting my car done, very efficient, thank you!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service and work. Kept me informed through out the process. I recommend Service King! Thanks Tony and Adriana!
Jiao Yang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good?
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I had the best experience possible. Happy to have my car back. Tony was great and very communicative
Julia Leonard.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I appreciate the attention to detail.
Enriqueta N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
obsoletely impressed on the staff's professionalism. I was always kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. My experience was hassle free.
Ampelia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Really amazing and thorough repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always excellent work Thanks
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Really accommodating, friendly, great personnel, and did a great job.
Joslyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The repairs were great and they finished before the expected due date
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service! I am 100% satisfied!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service and repair. Thank you
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
You guys are the best than you and have a great day
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Service King did an excellent job in keeping me posted on the status of my service. Everything went well and they finished up the project earlier than projected.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Tony and the team were amazing!
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
The entire experience with Service King Pasadena was spectacular! Communication was perfect and Tony worked closely with me to help get the job done in time for my family summer vacation. I have the highest praise for the management of Service King Pasadena!!
Frances Young.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Tony was excellent!
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Tony did a good job of communicating with me throughout the process. My car looked great after the repairs and even cleaner than I left it before the repairs.
Autumn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Wonderful work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications