Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED. i ACCIDENTALLY HIT THE NO BUTTON WHEN I TRIED TO CANCEL THE SURVEY. SERVICE WAS GREAT
Gilda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very efficient professional and personal service. My repair was completed in 3 days instead of 5!! I highly recommend your repair service.
Josephinebob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Dan was courteous and professional Realized my daughter was getting married on Saturday add worked with us
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Christian was wonderful! He assisted with any questions and concerns I had. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you, really easy to work with
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
Well done. Unfortunately, not able to respond to the occasional texts from Service King due to your set up.
German A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great work!
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
My check engine light is on and it hasn’t been 12 hours since I picked it up
Viviane D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very very satisfied. Many thanks. Perfect service.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
The paint looks fine but the window barely works,the side mirror bracket cover is broken and the steering wheel is out of alignment with the wheels by about 15 degrees.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very happy with the service
Josephine P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Tony is great, keeps you updated all along the process. Car looked fantastic.
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Julie is AMAZING! She was very nice and helpful from the moment I met her. I expressed my concern from day one and she promised to do everything in her power to have my car finished and she definitely kept her promise. The whole team and Julie did an outstanding job on my Kia. I couldn't be any happier. Thank you so much Service King
Ziheng S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
You guys just did really good job on my car as you can see my car's mirror are totally broken, You can see any traces of it after they've down it. After the repair, they sent my cat to my home, which was VIP service. So choosing service king won't make you regret it.
Wenhua S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Front desk lady is extremely polite and nice. Tony my advisor is knowledgeable and very professional.
Colette W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I really appreciated the daily emails to inform me of the status of my service. Most places don’t offer that - what a nice touch ! Also, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The gal at the front desk (Adriana?) and my service advisor Tony kept me well informed and were very thorough. I’m not sure - but I think my car looks even better than the day I bought it ! And bonus - it was ready a day earlier than expected. Thanks so much!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am haveing error messages on the dash. Something was not connected correctly most likely or system needs to be flashed. Really do not have a great deal of time
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciated the texts letting me know the progress in getting my car done, very efficient, thank you!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service and work. Kept me informed through out the process. I recommend Service King! Thanks Tony and Adriana!
Jiao Yang.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications