Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kai-cheung C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Friendly receptionist and knowledgeable rep.
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looked good and my contact (Tony Pogosyan) did a good job of keeping me informed.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Efficient service, courteous staff, attention to detail.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Customer communication was excellent
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jose Moreno very helpful A service and care
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
This was my first time dealing with Service King. I really appreciated how John, the general manager, listened to my urgency concerns and committed his team to deliver the car on time. Secondly, they were excellent in the communication department. Not only was I able to reach Tony, but he said he'd let me know how the repair was progressing and he did call me. Then, the work was very well done, the car was returned clean inside and out, the light system was checked in front of me ...amazing service overall.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great customer service
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I am very happy with the service at Service King. Everyone there was professional, courteous, and dedicated to providing excellent service. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and work colleagues!
Nathanial H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
600 over the estimate is my only complaint.
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service, lovely people. Thanks Jeff & John.
Ashok A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very professional
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent customer service. Will do business again!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Tony's team did a great job!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
I had a terrible experience. Work done was unsatisfactory.
Ryna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was very professional and did a fantastic job!!
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Best customer service ever!! Love the way how they are friendly and attentive, thanks for everything jeff my kia optima looked like it came out fresh from the dealer.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Tony provided great customer service. He called me with constant updates and his explanations are easy to understand. The repair looks good. The staff is very professional
Luisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great and fast service!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I picked up my car and it looks brand new. Everyone at Service King was so helpful- excellent customer service. I really did appreciate being notified throughout the process via text messages. At every step of the way, there was excellent communication through email, phone calls and texts. Amazing job to everyone there!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You did excellent work staff was very helpful and considerate thank you for your excellent service
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was very pleased with the kindness and helpfulness of your staff. The gentleman that helped me, Jeff Schauer was also very helpful and available to answer my questions. Apart from Jeff, many of you staff welcomed me and thanked me as I left.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The process was very easy, and the staff were very helpful.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Wonderful, well managed service. Great quality and tight communication. Thx
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Frendly, communitve, and on time. Thank you
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful! Thank you for a pleasant experience with an unpleasant situation. I would definitely recommend your place.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Wonderful job! Thank you!
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was pleasant answered question before I even ask. They told me what was happening and where they could they showed me. They seemed to understand my attachment to the car and retreated it like a with care thanks again Tony and John
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The receptionists at the desk were friendly, polite and helpful. My service advisor was Jeff Schauer. He is attentive and understood the need of customers. The day I dropped my car. It was late at 5pm. The reception at the desk called Enterprise to pick me up for car rental. We waited but nobody came. Jeff drove me to the nearby Enterprise. It was almost 6pm and I knew it was time for him to get off work. But he went beyond and waited with me in the Enterprise office to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you very much for all your help. I will definitely compliment your service and recommend your collision center to my family and friends.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great job
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service King completed repair on time as promised and that with 2 holidays which did not slow them down. Thank you for your professionalism and constant updates.
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We greatly appreciate the work and customer service Service King has provided us in repairing our car. It was comforting to know our car was in good hands with the text updates and phone calls from our service advisor, Tony Pogosyan.
Ruiwen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service attitude is very good, but the work efficiency is low, need to wait for maintenance time too many days!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
very attentive and great services
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Delivered a good job within the budget!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jeff could have done a lot better When I picked up car from service king I was told I needed to pay a deductible I told the staff person I was told by my insurance that I didn't need to pay the deductible. She said on final paperwork it did not say that I payed the deductible to get the car and when got home called my insurance person who reaffirmed that I had no deductible. I then called service king and Explained this to Jeff and asked for a void of my charge. He said he couldn't do that. He said my insurance comp would have to reimburse me. My insurance person did speak with the other staff and got the deductible charge voided( I hope this is true). But very disappointed Jeff said that could not be done, etc Also my first time going to service king to have car looked at although I did call to make an appt when I got there I was told I didn't have an appt arranged( the staff did make sure I was appropriately accommodated)
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Tony and team was great
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Tony was great. He was attentive and kept me informed all along.
Yvonnerick R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was a little with difficulty working with Subaru but the car looks and feels brand new.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
All if the staff was extremely professional and reliable. Jose kept me up to speed from beginning to end. You all made this terrible experience less stressful. Thank you service king!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Beautifully done, kept me informed on progress, finished on time, looks great.
Ozzie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I decided to come here after checking out a place that didn't inspire too much confidence. Jerry and crew, as well as the girls at the front desk, handled my repairs in a very professional and courteous manner. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job and wonderful service
Trucluu M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great service and very thorough!! Love that you guys kept me updated on progress of the car and finished ahead of schedule.
Ebenezer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks for being so helpful and informing me what time you and enterprise close shop.
Efren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The only company I've taken my vehicles to. Thank you for doing such a great job whether you're part of the team that repaired the damage or did the clean up after. Thank you Tony for keeping me updated everyday that I didn't have my vehicle back.
Muriel J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I'm so happy to have my back and it's looking good thanks everyone at service king happy holidays to y'all
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service King provided excellent to me. Jose Moreno was the best.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My service representative, Jose Moreno, did an excellent job of responding to me and keeping me informed. The reception staff is professional and courteous. Overall, everyone I encountered at Service King N. Fair Oaks (Pasadena) was professional and helpful. Thank you all! Victor M. Gordo
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jos Moreno is professional and amazing employee! I would recommend your facility to friends and family because of him. Great job, Jose!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional and helpful.
Jerice K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent customer service.
Elieser O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Happy Happy Tnk
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service! Jose really knows how to take care of his customers. Keep it up Service King!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
The service was given in a professional matter , I rated 10 to the Service King experience. Thank you.
Grailing J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Top notch. Helpful, thoughtful and excellent work. Would recommend you highly.
Bettye H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the courteousness of the staff and all that was done to make sure I was completely satisfied with my service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated the regular updates provided. Completing my car before the date given was appreciated. Friendly, professional, courteous; three qualities that was shown by your front desk support person as wells as the rest of the team I interacted with either in person or over the phone. I would definitely recommend your services to family and friends.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jose our contact person was completely professional. I was also cery impressed with the work that the Pasadena branch did on my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Got more out of the repairs than I thought I would. Thanks again!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The service was excellent!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Will recommend to friends and family for any auto body work.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fantastic job and service. Thank you.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome experience
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Experience was Excellent
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very satisfied customer
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
it was all great.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent work & service. Thank you!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job.. a class act
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was always so nice and professional. My car repairs were always being updated explained step by step. I will be using Service King for all future repairs!!
Cesare S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
John was amazing you did exactly what I wanted , mini as good as new definitely I highly recommend Service king .
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
All good!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The fact that I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair every thing went very smooth easy to work with.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great experience! Would highly recommend!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service king is the most professional body and fender shop I have ever used. The color on my Escalade is crystal white pearl so I was fearful that they would not be able to match it. I was wrong thankfully the color is perfect
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent and prompt service
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The service was fast and straight forward and the workers were nice.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was really great, and the processes was very easy. Thanks!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! Really appreciated the service updates and ease in transactions. Thanks!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service King went above and beyond our expectations. The entire process from drop off to pickup was seemless. While repairing damage on our bumper, Service King even touched up areas of the bumper that were not damaged in the accident, gave it a good wash, and thoroughly vacuumed the inside. We will surely recommend Service King to others and return to them on the future.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were so accommodating. They brought me my car looking amazing! When I noticed a blemish in the corner planet of the paint job(which I have come to realize is normal) the worker quickly went to the back to get a touch up paint bottle. He tended to the tiny spot quickly and even gave the bottle to me for any other touch ups I wanted to do! This was by far the best service I've experienced! I told them about the headache and horrible service I had received from Cooks( formerly Holmes) body shop on another job and told service King that I would definitely be coming back to them and recommend them to anyone.
Tao Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My experience was smooth and stress-free. Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Was very impressed with the comprehensive explanation of repairs, walk through and final clean up upon delivery - as well as the routing updates of progress along the way. Much better experience than I recently had at Caliber Collision, will certainly use Service King again next time.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a great job
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Jerry was awesome. My car looks amazing and I'm pleased with their professionalism.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I received very good service.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jerry was amazing. Prompt and consistent. Polite and helpful.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great customer service and repair work
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Nice job and very fast, and I want to specially tank you to Julie, she was very nice and pacient, I would recommend my friend who ever needs to do car repair to go to service king. Thank you service king group.
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I want thank the front desk, Mr Jeff and Mr john
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Clearly service king was diligent in the damage assessment of my vihicle that sustained a crackedrwar bumper cover. Their thorough inspection revealed additional damage. Kudos on a fine job and the quality of their workmanship was evident when I picked up my vehicle
Aqsa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King worked really hard and professionally. They gave me the car back faster than I thought which was amazing. The car is all fixed up and they were so nice and professional to deal with. They made the whole process smooth and easy for me I would highly recommend them.
Pauletta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am very satisfied with my car. Service King did a great job and kept me in the loop with updates the whole time. It took a while to get the job done about 5 weeks. Would have liked to had the car sooner, but worth the wait. A special thanks to Jeremiah who was great with his customer support skills.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome experience! Thank you!!
Graham L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Your the best! In all aspects!
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jeff Schauer was great. Honest, quick, and friendly. Receptionist (2 females) were pleasant and very friendly. You guys did a great job and have wonderful customer service
Rene K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My service technician was excellent.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jerry was amazing. Kept me informed every step of the repair even dealt with the insurance directly to reduce the stress I was already in. At the pick up the whole crew was friendly and Jerry even assisted with the rental car return. Thank you again for an outstanding service.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent,work,service and communication...too of the line
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
No Marcos, but good. No verification of replacement lamps were now working.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Tony was great and kept me informed all the way along. Car looks great. Thanks.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service was provided was outstanding! The communication was fantastic. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
excellent case management on the pat of Tony, I always felt well informed on status and the work performed exceeds my expectations on quality
Mariateresa Vil.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Attentive and competent . Thank you!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication, Jerry went above and beyond to take care of my needs, accommodate my schedule and always kept me in the loop so I knew exactly what was going on. I had some questions and concerns that came up, but I didn't ever need to pick up a phone to call, because Jerry was so proactive in reaching out to me when things came up.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very happy with the customer service from Service King. Jeremiah Kuehl handled my account and he is great! He provided outstanding customer service. He was easy to talk with and very clear on explaining what needed to happen. Thank you for the great work and service! My car looks great!
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service! Very clean car when it was finished.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
We were pleased with the overall courtesy of the staff, and the care and expertise they showed with our car's repsirs. The jiob was finished on schedule, and the car beautifully detailed to our delight. We would recommend ServiceKing to our friends and family! Our warm thanks to the entire team!
Amour C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Every staff member I spoke to was very friendly and egar to take care of my car problems. The service was excellent and I'm very pleased with the results.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Well done!
Wyatt E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Super fast and effortless to deal with everyone which is great!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Brain O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
John and Jerry were great guys to work with! Very professional people with great customer service. I was in a jam and they worked with me to get my car completed before I expected the work to be done!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took longer than I expected, but I know that Tony was on top of it the entire time. No complaints as I am most satisfied with the work done. Thanks, Chris
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service King was wonderful. Score ten! Lynne T
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tony had excellent customer service. He offered to drive me to drop off the repaired car and back to the body shop when the courtesy shuttle driver was unavailable. I also appreciated the text updates.
Lynndi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very attractive to your customers' concerns. Very appreciative of that. Thank you.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is my second time needing Service King. the Pasadena staff is a good team. If I should need it again Service King in Pasadena is where I will go.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You guys did an awesome job at every level! I just picked up my car 2 days earlier than I was originally told ... And it looks great! HUGE props to my service advisor - Jose Moreno - he represented you guys perfectly ... Think he deserves a raise ha! I will be promoting you whenever I hear of someone needing body and collision work. Brad
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jose was amazing! He kept me up to date on my repairs and made me feel well taken care of! Will do a yelp review and tell everyone I know about the amazing service!! Thank you!
Pearl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The service was excellent.
Charmayne E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The sevice exceeded expectations.
Romy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have never ever written a review for Yelp, but with the excellent service I received, I had to go there and rate Sevice King 5 stars! I was happily surprised that my car was fixed in such a short time! Everyone was nice and made the process so smooth! I would recommend Sevice King to everyone!
Austin Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The initial process of setting up appointment can only be characterized as a disaster. I was transferred from one person to the next in a seemingly endless loop of hurdles. Very painful experience to go through. Finally, once Jose took over the case, the coast was clear. If it weren't for Jose's impeccable attention to customer service, I most likely would never take my Porsche vehicle back to this Service King location. Because of Jose, I feel comfortable returning in the future.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
When the computer sent me a text saying my car was finished Thursday late afternoon, I returned my rent a car Friday morning and went to pick up my vehicle. Problem was my car wasn't ready. The manager of the shop rented me a car for the day so I could finish my errands before leaving for vacation the next day. What a way to do business. More businesses need to follow this example.
Marangal D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Communicating with the team was very easy. And I appreciate their organized methods. The work on the car is fantastic.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jeff was very nice and explained everything.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Hood job Jose
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good customer service
Lidia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good service
Mariadonald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nicest crew and staff I've ever worked with.
Mykel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Customer service was excellent!
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Professional service and staff. very pleased overall
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am so appreciative of the courtiuos, caring, communicating, concern of all the employees, and excellence in workmanship. I was greeted with a smile, I felt heard and, accommodated. Please don't ever change. You have a winning team! Thank you all and blessings to you, Warm regards Alice B
Mohammad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very pleased with the way my car turned out.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service and excellent workmanship. Looks like a new car. Thanks Jeff! Nancy ****
Gisela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
We wanted to thank Tony very much. Tony was extremely helpful and very easy to communicate with throughout this situation. Thank you so much for taking an already stressful situation and helping us get through it as easily as possible.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very pleased
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and quality job.
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Tony is awesome. He took care of my car in the most efficient manner. He also provided updates for me during the entire time my car was in the shop. Thank you.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service, very fast, thanks everyone at service King, you reallt are the King of service :)
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was very satisfied with every step. Jerry Troyan and his team did an amazing job and were extremely professional.
Shayla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jenny at front desk amazing! Jeff scheurr amazing ! Over all great
Madalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
+++
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tony Pogosyan provided excellent customer service. The bodywork was exceptional and completed earlier than expected. My only reservation with your customer service happened on Mon. 6/27/16 @ 8:30 am when I checked in. The work authorization order was prepared indicated my license incorrectly. I brought that to the attention of the service clerk. She told me it didn't matter, to go ahead and sign it, and she would correct it. I told her it was a contract and I would not sign it. She reluctantly prepared another document. This incident has left a bad impression with me, although I answered as completely satisfied.
H A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great. Very good communication while car was in the shop everyone very polite. I was completely satisfied
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Keep up the great work.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
My service consultant knows what the issues were. My car was not fixed to my satisfaction the first time I went to fetch it after being informed that my vehicle was ready for collection.
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everything was easy and communication was frequent and thorough. The location manager was very friendly and accommodating.
Rubina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The customer service was excellent. They kept me informed with the status of damage, bill, and repair. I was satisfied with their job.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service!! Jose was my service advisor and kept me posted on when my car would be ready. He went over the repairs throughly when I picked up the car. Would highly recommend / use again!
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very nice service and very good advisor the girls in the front desk very professionals and jerry trojan a really good guy an very professional would definetly recommend you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job!!
Pitillp R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very good and very good value .
Athena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am highly impressed with their professional and top quality work. My truck came back looking absolutely beautiful!!! The kept me updated and informed as to the progress and they only had the truck fort one week. Best customer service ever!!!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent Thanks T
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My compliments to the General Manage John, he is a professional and does it right the 1st time. I have been there personally at least 4 times and referred several friends. Thank you for providing great service.
Hamlet H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jerry was very helpful and patient. Very good customer service skills
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very happy with the results of my repair and very pleased with Tony, customer service advisor.
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciate all the updates, communication, and hard work you provided me with. Thank you for fixing my car and making sure we u sets told all that was done to it while in your care.
Jeremiah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jerry took extra care of my wife's car. Explained all repair decisions with me. Professional and courteous through and through.
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good wotk and excellent customer service
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the updates, Adriana was fantastic. Jeff Shauer was absolutely awesome with his service, and his team did a great job with my car. John and Adriana were marvelous with the closeout.
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Tony and the team communicated with me every step of the way so that I understood what work was being performed and when to expect completion. I was completely satisfied with Service King.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with my experience there at Service King. Jose moreno very helpful respectful and knowledgeable could not say nothing bad about the rest of the team there at Service King my car came out beautiful perfect job. Thank you very much I would not go anywhere else.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service received.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Tony Pogosyan, my Service Advisor, was amazing. From the moment I arrived to drop off my vehicle, Tony was there to answer my questions about the repairs. He kept me informed of at every stage of the process. When I came to pick up my car-- a week earlier than expected-/ Toby reviewed all the details with me. The car looks great! Thanks.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kept informed on the progress of my car was very helpful.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for all the communication.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service ????
Mihran G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Timely completion. Quality job. I was kept informed along the way of progress. I'm a repeat customer because of all these reasons.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jerry was on top of it during the whole process of the repairing my vehicle. Thank you!
Andree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
My comment is on Yelp. Thanks!!!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service! Tony was very helpful, courteous and communicative. Everyone here was. They under promised and over delivered...work was done earlier than expected and they did a great job. We will definitely be recommending the Pasadena Service King to others. Thanks again!
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Appreciated frequent progress reports, excellent workmanship, fast service and detailing vehicle before delivery.
Teni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Friendly, professional and timely service.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service King was the easy part of getting my car fixed! Tony helped me out and he was responsive and nice and very helpful. My car looks great now and I am so happy to have it back! And it took less time than projected!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good job
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys did great !! I loved receiving the txt messages for the updates! Adriana and Jose were great loved them! Keep up the great work
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Tony was absolutely helpful during the repair of my car. He consistently kept me updated on the status of the repairs and the processing of my insurance claim.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Completely satisfied with the service, would recommend to family and friends
Magdalena H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car looks as beautiful as it did when I first bought it. Awesome job! I would highly recommend Service King to anyone that wants the job done professionally. Customer service was excellent as well. Very attentive and kept me informed via texts.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service by all who handled my repairs. I have been a repeat customer for many years and I will continue to be. The repairs are always seamless!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Loved getting my text updates. Very nice clean shop with friendly knowledgable people.
Wei-zeu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks Tony
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Jose from Service King on Fair Oaks in Pasadena was personable, courteous and professional. He gave me an estimate and explained everything thoroughly. The car was done sooner than expected and it looked really GREAT!! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service King has been by far the best experience we've ever had with a body shop. Everyone there is courteous and very professional. They even fixed our car 6 days before the estimated date!
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic job and appreciate the text message status updates, thanks!
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for getting my car finished one week ahead of schedule.
Inez M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I had a great experience from start to finish. TONY WAS AWESOME
Leif H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Work complete and done ahead of schedule.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very friendly and professional. Thank you for having my car back to me very fast
Jonathan-brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jose was awesome! Great customer service.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My second time here. And just like the first time. Amazing service. Great customer care. Thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Professional, super friendly, fast, extremely communicative about the progress. Wow. I have already told people about the high standard and will continue to do so.
Elizabeth-ann N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am extremely impressed with Service Ling and would certainly use them again
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service King did a awesome job thank you very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications