Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Tony was fantastic. Excellent service every step of the way!
Mahesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2019
Tomorrow I will drive my car on the freeway then I will see the how it feels
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
Very good communication, I like the text system although maybe a few too many Car was nice and clean when I got it back Staff were all very well-trained and professional and they checked the safety and brake lights for me as part of the checkout
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Julie was very professional and very attentive. Will recommend you to anyone who needs auto work without hesitation.
Simone R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I had an amazing experience working with Service King! The team was so helpful and I am so happily surprised that my car was done two weeks ahead of the estimate.
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
?????????????????????????????????????????????Thankyou. Lucia
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Excelent work and customer service! Very fast and efficient employees because they repaired my car in less than a week. I would 100% recommend this shop to my friends and family members.
Corina U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’m truly impressed with every aspect of your service and care. Tony bent over backwards to make sure I got my car back as quickly as possible. Having met Jose and his taking the time to meet and speak with me was impressive. He took extra care to make sure I was not only satisfied with the work but comfortable with contacting him if necessary if anything comes up down the road. Impressive!!!! Thank you
Yon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Tony was thorough, patient with my questions, and made sure the job was done right. I’m very happy with the sevice and the work that was done.
Marin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
It was great to keep me informed in the evolution of the repairs. Good organization of rentals etc ... very satisfied by Tony’s follow up.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Tony was awesome
Cheril C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you! My service advisor was amazing!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Good communication throughout the process. Excellent finished product. Car looks like new. Well done!
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Tony was amazing!! He keep me updated at every point in the process. It was a great experience. I would highly recommended Tony and his team. The repairs we top notch I could not have been more pleased.
Badema P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent service!
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Happy the repair was completed 2 days ahead of time
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The work at Service King is the best. I would recommend your company to anyone
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very nice people, always want the best for you as a customer and your car.
Kasra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did a good job and were communicative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications