Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 494 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciated the text updates and the team went out of their way to make sure I was fully satisfied with the repairs.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Never happy about repairing one of my cars, but Tony and the staff at Service King made the process efficient and painless. Thank you all at Service King.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job done ahead of schedule. Thanks
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work guys, and fast! I couldn't be more pleased, and Tony was great!!
Debramichael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Jeff Schauer was wonderful to deal with. He kept me posted along the way . My car looks great
Rowena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service! Thanks!
Cafe M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service. Tony was wonderful
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent work and service.
Mahbooba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job! Tony was awsome!! Kept me updated on my car. I also appreciated regular text updates that kept me informed. Great customer service !! My car looks brand new. I have used you guys before at S. Pas location and i knew my car was in good hands. Well trusted, reliable and excellent service. Thank you Service king. You guys are real king of all the repair places????????????
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Service King is the best! My car looks amazing. Tony, who handled the repair of my car, kept me updated constantly as to when my car would be finished. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very polite service reps. I greatly appreciated the status calls. Everything turned out just as I was told --beautiful job on my car!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Tony was excellent. I appreciate how informed I was throughout the process.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Service was excellent!! I received the car when promised. Tate was great and thorough in his explanation of the repair process!! The inside staff were helpful also.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Customer service is excellent, my Kia looks and smells as if l just bought it.Thanks you a lot service King. Carl
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Service king is the best great staff daily up dates and fast service and my car looks brand new. Way to go service king.
Dharinne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
The communication was fabulous. Jeff was clear and they went above and beyond to make my car beautiful again.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The representative, Edgar, was very professional and interested in fixing the problem quickly and completely. He explained the things that needed to be done and how long it would take to complete the job and why. When I picked up the car It was clean and looked as good as new. It was ready ahead of schedule, which was an added bonus. Edgar was thorough, friendly, business like and is an asset to Service King. Thank you!!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Zero complaints. Making an appointment was easy, dropping off my vehicle was easy, as was the pickup. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very helpful people and good repair.
Van W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication from Tony P with regular updates on my car's status. Felt like he treated my car as his own.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications