Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Professionals
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
It was good that you updated me on repair all the way.
Kymberly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great service! Staff was very nice and friendly. I received status every step of the way.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Julie made sure that my car was taken care of in the Best and most expedient way. All of the team at Service King are professional and , courteous and my car has never looksed better. Very, very happy at the outcome. No one wants to have an accident but to have things turn out well in the end...well, I am grateful for that.
Thelma W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Best service ever and the car looks amazing
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
From satisfy what's my car thank you very much
Kelsey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and they completed my car repair before the original time since I kind of told them how much I need my car back. Great service and I think they cleaned my car too
Carlton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We had a very good experience. Tony was very thorough, timely, friendly and professional. The car looked great in the end. Thank you!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Tony and the whole team were great!
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
The highest quality state-of-the-art body repair business anywhere. I have a Top line race car, very limited edition, aluminum body 450 HP Audi RS5. Service King made it perfect, like it just rolled off the line into a showroom. It's remarkable how good they really are. If you don't really care much about your car and think it's just a tool, don't waste your time. But if you care about perfection, don't take your car anywhere else. Ask for John and Julie in Pasadena. You will be impressed.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Customer service waa excellent! Julie was terrific. She explained everything with patience and consideration for the customer. I would definitely recommend her and the service in I received.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Got my car back a few days before out wss promised. Car runs great. Julie was an excellent service person. Thanks for the great service.
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Tony was great! I loved that I received regular updates via text on my vehicle's status. Will definitely go to service king again.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
John was great. We chatted amicably while the final touches were done and I even got a new thing of paint for my car. I'm so happy they were recommended to me.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
It took too long, 3 weeks. Other than that they did a dream job
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Amazing service
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very good service and customer service. My car came back beautiful! Love having business with them.
Darrell V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Could not have gone more smoothly. Highly rwcommend.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Thanks
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Truly professional and exceptional service. And, thank you for finishing my car one week ahead of schedule!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications