Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciated how Christian handles my account.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The people I deal with were wonderful. My car looks great thanks
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
I was always kept up to date on the progress. I’m sure no other place does this, I am a return customer and have always been happy with the end results. Thank You... ????
Naguib K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks for a great job Dan Moran
Ofelia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was pure joy to have Service King fixed my car. My special thank you and appreciation to Dan Moran for his very gracious kindness. He and his crew had done a great, marvelous job with my car just as had been done before. I got back a new, very clean washed car. ??????????
Gerard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful, informative and professional
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great communication and excellent service.
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
Did not look good :/
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good service! ????
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
This service was more than professional, it was exceedingly polite and thorough , with a genuine concern for my personal needs as a customer. I don't have enough good things to say about it.
Mariza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Absolutely great service, completely satisfied with the team at service king special thanks to Dan for making my first accident experience such a breeze and to Rafael for taking the time to drive to my work place to return my car nice and cleaned looking like new again
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything was handled that very professional manner you get me up to date and then delivered my car back to me and wonderful condition
Kanoe W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
From the first time I had my car inspected to the time I picked up my car, the service was exceptional. From Christian, Adriana and Adriana to Dan Moran and everyone I encountered, the team was incredibly friendly and professional. Every aspect of the process was efficient. And while I did appreciate the text messages with status updates, I appreciated the timely status updates from Dan Moran even more. Lastly, the work itself was of high quality and I’m so happy to have my car back and looking and operating fantastically. Thanks for taking great care of my car and me. With Gratitude, Kanoe Yim Wheeler
Fernando E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
DAN IS THE MAN! BEYOND HAPPY WITH OUR REPAIRS! THANK YOU!
Kalen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Julie was amazing. She was great with explaining everything to me and really helped throughout the whole process. Also easily accessible. Great customer service
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Dan Moran did a fantastic job of keeping me updated. Car looks excellent and hopefully will perform as good as it looks!
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
I would really like to thank the team at Service King for their amazing customer service, especially Christian who helped me bring my car back to life. He talked me through every step of the way, and made it convenient for me by sending me text alerts to notify me about what was going on. I felt very stress free during this process and that meant a lot to me. The reviews and high star ratings I viewed before coming here are definitely well deserved!! Great job!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Excellent communication throughout the process, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff, and although the repair took longer than originally expected, the finished product made it all worth it. Outstanding craftsmanship. My “like new” car looks exactly like it did prior to the accident - “like new.” I will definitely recommend your company in the future and not hesitate to trust my own vehicles to Service King, should I ever need repairs in the future. Special thanks to Christian as well who is an amazing asset to and fantastic representative of your company.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thank you so much for the care with repairing my car. The speediness was especially appreciated- I’m very satisfied with my experience. Thank you!!
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Very professional and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications