Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elieser O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Happy Happy Tnk
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service! Jose really knows how to take care of his customers. Keep it up Service King!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
The service was given in a professional matter , I rated 10 to the Service King experience. Thank you.
Grailing J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Top notch. Helpful, thoughtful and excellent work. Would recommend you highly.
Bettye H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the courteousness of the staff and all that was done to make sure I was completely satisfied with my service.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated the regular updates provided. Completing my car before the date given was appreciated. Friendly, professional, courteous; three qualities that was shown by your front desk support person as wells as the rest of the team I interacted with either in person or over the phone. I would definitely recommend your services to family and friends.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jose our contact person was completely professional. I was also cery impressed with the work that the Pasadena branch did on my vehicle. Very satisfied.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job! Got more out of the repairs than I thought I would. Thanks again!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The service was excellent!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Will recommend to friends and family for any auto body work.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fantastic job and service. Thank you.
Alberto F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good job.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome experience
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Experience was Excellent
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very satisfied customer
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
it was all great.
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent work & service. Thank you!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did a great job.. a class act
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was always so nice and professional. My car repairs were always being updated explained step by step. I will be using Service King for all future repairs!!
Cesare S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
John was amazing you did exactly what I wanted , mini as good as new definitely I highly recommend Service king .
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
All good!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The fact that I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair every thing went very smooth easy to work with.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great experience! Would highly recommend!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service king is the most professional body and fender shop I have ever used. The color on my Escalade is crystal white pearl so I was fearful that they would not be able to match it. I was wrong thankfully the color is perfect
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent and prompt service
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The service was fast and straight forward and the workers were nice.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was really great, and the processes was very easy. Thanks!!!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job! Really appreciated the service updates and ease in transactions. Thanks!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service King went above and beyond our expectations. The entire process from drop off to pickup was seemless. While repairing damage on our bumper, Service King even touched up areas of the bumper that were not damaged in the accident, gave it a good wash, and thoroughly vacuumed the inside. We will surely recommend Service King to others and return to them on the future.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
They were so accommodating. They brought me my car looking amazing! When I noticed a blemish in the corner planet of the paint job(which I have come to realize is normal) the worker quickly went to the back to get a touch up paint bottle. He tended to the tiny spot quickly and even gave the bottle to me for any other touch ups I wanted to do! This was by far the best service I've experienced! I told them about the headache and horrible service I had received from Cooks( formerly Holmes) body shop on another job and told service King that I would definitely be coming back to them and recommend them to anyone.
Tao Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
My experience was smooth and stress-free. Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Was very impressed with the comprehensive explanation of repairs, walk through and final clean up upon delivery - as well as the routing updates of progress along the way. Much better experience than I recently had at Caliber Collision, will certainly use Service King again next time.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a great job
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service.
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Jerry was awesome. My car looks amazing and I'm pleased with their professionalism.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I received very good service.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jerry was amazing. Prompt and consistent. Polite and helpful.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great customer service and repair work
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Nice job and very fast, and I want to specially tank you to Julie, she was very nice and pacient, I would recommend my friend who ever needs to do car repair to go to service king. Thank you service king group.
Marco T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I want thank the front desk, Mr Jeff and Mr john
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Clearly service king was diligent in the damage assessment of my vihicle that sustained a crackedrwar bumper cover. Their thorough inspection revealed additional damage. Kudos on a fine job and the quality of their workmanship was evident when I picked up my vehicle
Aqsa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King worked really hard and professionally. They gave me the car back faster than I thought which was amazing. The car is all fixed up and they were so nice and professional to deal with. They made the whole process smooth and easy for me I would highly recommend them.
Pauletta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I am very satisfied with my car. Service King did a great job and kept me in the loop with updates the whole time. It took a while to get the job done about 5 weeks. Would have liked to had the car sooner, but worth the wait. A special thanks to Jeremiah who was great with his customer support skills.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awesome experience! Thank you!!
Graham L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Your the best! In all aspects!
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Jeff Schauer was great. Honest, quick, and friendly. Receptionist (2 females) were pleasant and very friendly. You guys did a great job and have wonderful customer service
Rene K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My service technician was excellent.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jerry was amazing. Kept me informed every step of the repair even dealt with the insurance directly to reduce the stress I was already in. At the pick up the whole crew was friendly and Jerry even assisted with the rental car return. Thank you again for an outstanding service.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent,work,service and communication...too of the line
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
No Marcos, but good. No verification of replacement lamps were now working.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Tony was great and kept me informed all the way along. Car looks great. Thanks.
Sherri R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The service was provided was outstanding! The communication was fantastic. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
excellent case management on the pat of Tony, I always felt well informed on status and the work performed exceeds my expectations on quality
Mariateresa Vil.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Attentive and competent . Thank you!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication, Jerry went above and beyond to take care of my needs, accommodate my schedule and always kept me in the loop so I knew exactly what was going on. I had some questions and concerns that came up, but I didn't ever need to pick up a phone to call, because Jerry was so proactive in reaching out to me when things came up.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very happy with the customer service from Service King. Jeremiah Kuehl handled my account and he is great! He provided outstanding customer service. He was easy to talk with and very clear on explaining what needed to happen. Thank you for the great work and service! My car looks great!
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service! Very clean car when it was finished.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
We were pleased with the overall courtesy of the staff, and the care and expertise they showed with our car's repsirs. The jiob was finished on schedule, and the car beautifully detailed to our delight. We would recommend ServiceKing to our friends and family! Our warm thanks to the entire team!
Amour C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Every staff member I spoke to was very friendly and egar to take care of my car problems. The service was excellent and I'm very pleased with the results.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Well done!
Wyatt E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Super fast and effortless to deal with everyone which is great!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Brain O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
John and Jerry were great guys to work with! Very professional people with great customer service. I was in a jam and they worked with me to get my car completed before I expected the work to be done!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It took longer than I expected, but I know that Tony was on top of it the entire time. No complaints as I am most satisfied with the work done. Thanks, Chris
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service King was wonderful. Score ten! Lynne T
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tony had excellent customer service. He offered to drive me to drop off the repaired car and back to the body shop when the courtesy shuttle driver was unavailable. I also appreciated the text updates.
Lynndi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very attractive to your customers' concerns. Very appreciative of that. Thank you.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is my second time needing Service King. the Pasadena staff is a good team. If I should need it again Service King in Pasadena is where I will go.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You guys did an awesome job at every level! I just picked up my car 2 days earlier than I was originally told ... And it looks great! HUGE props to my service advisor - Jose Moreno - he represented you guys perfectly ... Think he deserves a raise ha! I will be promoting you whenever I hear of someone needing body and collision work. Brad
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jose was amazing! He kept me up to date on my repairs and made me feel well taken care of! Will do a yelp review and tell everyone I know about the amazing service!! Thank you!
Pearl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The service was excellent.
Charmayne E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The sevice exceeded expectations.
Romy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I have never ever written a review for Yelp, but with the excellent service I received, I had to go there and rate Sevice King 5 stars! I was happily surprised that my car was fixed in such a short time! Everyone was nice and made the process so smooth! I would recommend Sevice King to everyone!
Austin Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The initial process of setting up appointment can only be characterized as a disaster. I was transferred from one person to the next in a seemingly endless loop of hurdles. Very painful experience to go through. Finally, once Jose took over the case, the coast was clear. If it weren't for Jose's impeccable attention to customer service, I most likely would never take my Porsche vehicle back to this Service King location. Because of Jose, I feel comfortable returning in the future.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
When the computer sent me a text saying my car was finished Thursday late afternoon, I returned my rent a car Friday morning and went to pick up my vehicle. Problem was my car wasn't ready. The manager of the shop rented me a car for the day so I could finish my errands before leaving for vacation the next day. What a way to do business. More businesses need to follow this example.
Marangal D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Communicating with the team was very easy. And I appreciate their organized methods. The work on the car is fantastic.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jeff was very nice and explained everything.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Hood job Jose
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good customer service
Lidia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Good service
Mariadonald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Nicest crew and staff I've ever worked with.
Mykel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Customer service was excellent!
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Professional service and staff. very pleased overall
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am so appreciative of the courtiuos, caring, communicating, concern of all the employees, and excellence in workmanship. I was greeted with a smile, I felt heard and, accommodated. Please don't ever change. You have a winning team! Thank you all and blessings to you, Warm regards Alice B
Mohammad V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very pleased with the way my car turned out.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service and excellent workmanship. Looks like a new car. Thanks Jeff! Nancy Miller
Gisela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
We wanted to thank Tony very much. Tony was extremely helpful and very easy to communicate with throughout this situation. Thank you so much for taking an already stressful situation and helping us get through it as easily as possible.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very pleased
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service and quality job.
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Tony is awesome. He took care of my car in the most efficient manner. He also provided updates for me during the entire time my car was in the shop. Thank you.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great service, very fast, thanks everyone at service King, you reallt are the King of service :)
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was very satisfied with every step. Jerry Troyan and his team did an amazing job and were extremely professional.
Shayla E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jenny at front desk amazing! Jeff scheurr amazing ! Over all great
Madalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
+++
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tony Pogosyan provided excellent customer service. The bodywork was exceptional and completed earlier than expected. My only reservation with your customer service happened on Mon. 6/27/16 @ 8:30 am when I checked in. The work authorization order was prepared indicated my license incorrectly. I brought that to the attention of the service clerk. She told me it didn't matter, to go ahead and sign it, and she would correct it. I told her it was a contract and I would not sign it. She reluctantly prepared another document. This incident has left a bad impression with me, although I answered as completely satisfied.
H A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great. Very good communication while car was in the shop everyone very polite. I was completely satisfied
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Keep up the great work.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
My service consultant knows what the issues were. My car was not fixed to my satisfaction the first time I went to fetch it after being informed that my vehicle was ready for collection.
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everything was easy and communication was frequent and thorough. The location manager was very friendly and accommodating.
Rubina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The customer service was excellent. They kept me informed with the status of damage, bill, and repair. I was satisfied with their job.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service!! Jose was my service advisor and kept me posted on when my car would be ready. He went over the repairs throughly when I picked up the car. Would highly recommend / use again!
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very nice service and very good advisor the girls in the front desk very professionals and jerry trojan a really good guy an very professional would definetly recommend you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Good job!!
Pitillp R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very good and very good value .
Athena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am highly impressed with their professional and top quality work. My truck came back looking absolutely beautiful!!! The kept me updated and informed as to the progress and they only had the truck fort one week. Best customer service ever!!!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Excellent Thanks T
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My compliments to the General Manage John, he is a professional and does it right the 1st time. I have been there personally at least 4 times and referred several friends. Thank you for providing great service.
Hamlet H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jerry was very helpful and patient. Very good customer service skills
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very happy with the results of my repair and very pleased with Tony, customer service advisor.
Kim .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciate all the updates, communication, and hard work you provided me with. Thank you for fixing my car and making sure we u sets told all that was done to it while in your care.
Jeremiah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jerry took extra care of my wife's car. Explained all repair decisions with me. Professional and courteous through and through.
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good wotk and excellent customer service
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for the updates, Adriana was fantastic. Jeff Shauer was absolutely awesome with his service, and his team did a great job with my car. John and Adriana were marvelous with the closeout.
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Tony and the team communicated with me every step of the way so that I understood what work was being performed and when to expect completion. I was completely satisfied with Service King.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I'm extremely satisfied with my experience there at Service King. Jose moreno very helpful respectful and knowledgeable could not say nothing bad about the rest of the team there at Service King my car came out beautiful perfect job. Thank you very much I would not go anywhere else.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service received.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Tony Pogosyan, my Service Advisor, was amazing. From the moment I arrived to drop off my vehicle, Tony was there to answer my questions about the repairs. He kept me informed of at every stage of the process. When I came to pick up my car-- a week earlier than expected-/ Toby reviewed all the details with me. The car looks great! Thanks.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kept informed on the progress of my car was very helpful.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for all the communication.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service ????
Mihran G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Timely completion. Quality job. I was kept informed along the way of progress. I'm a repeat customer because of all these reasons.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jerry was on top of it during the whole process of the repairing my vehicle. Thank you!
Andree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
My comment is on Yelp. Thanks!!!
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service! Tony was very helpful, courteous and communicative. Everyone here was. They under promised and over delivered...work was done earlier than expected and they did a great job. We will definitely be recommending the Pasadena Service King to others. Thanks again!
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Appreciated frequent progress reports, excellent workmanship, fast service and detailing vehicle before delivery.
Teni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Friendly, professional and timely service.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service King was the easy part of getting my car fixed! Tony helped me out and he was responsive and nice and very helpful. My car looks great now and I am so happy to have it back! And it took less time than projected!
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good job
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys did great !! I loved receiving the txt messages for the updates! Adriana and Jose were great loved them! Keep up the great work
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Tony was absolutely helpful during the repair of my car. He consistently kept me updated on the status of the repairs and the processing of my insurance claim.
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Completely satisfied with the service, would recommend to family and friends
Magdalena H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car looks as beautiful as it did when I first bought it. Awesome job! I would highly recommend Service King to anyone that wants the job done professionally. Customer service was excellent as well. Very attentive and kept me informed via texts.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service by all who handled my repairs. I have been a repeat customer for many years and I will continue to be. The repairs are always seamless!!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Loved getting my text updates. Very nice clean shop with friendly knowledgable people.
Wei-zeu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks Tony
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Jose from Service King on Fair Oaks in Pasadena was personable, courteous and professional. He gave me an estimate and explained everything thoroughly. The car was done sooner than expected and it looked really GREAT!! I will definitely recommend Service King to friends.
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service King has been by far the best experience we've ever had with a body shop. Everyone there is courteous and very professional. They even fixed our car 6 days before the estimated date!
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic job and appreciate the text message status updates, thanks!
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks for getting my car finished one week ahead of schedule.
Inez M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I had a great experience from start to finish. TONY WAS AWESOME
Leif H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Work complete and done ahead of schedule.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very friendly and professional. Thank you for having my car back to me very fast
Jonathan-brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jose was awesome! Great customer service.
Glenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My second time here. And just like the first time. Amazing service. Great customer care. Thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Professional, super friendly, fast, extremely communicative about the progress. Wow. I have already told people about the high standard and will continue to do so.
Elizabeth-ann N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am extremely impressed with Service Ling and would certainly use them again
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service King did a awesome job thank you very much
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am extremely satisfied with Service King's work my car looks brand new ,they kept me updated throughout the whole process and even finished the work one day early . Thank you so much .
Jueryll B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Jose was very professional and communicated the repairs every step of the way. He did a great job as a service representative. The car also looks great. No complaints. I have been a repeat customer and will come back again and will recommend to family and friends.
Baylor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I received frequent updates about the progress of my car repairs. All staff were polite and helpful but Tony was truly excellent in every way. I always felt he was trying to do his best. Many thanks!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Tony and service King Pasadena made this process go by smoothly. I was kept up to date with any new changes and everyone was very nice and helpful. Car came out perfect looks brand new and was finished a week earlier then estimate date.
Chungjen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Job well done and Google follow up..
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Interactions were very pleasant. The reminders were reassuring. Pickup/drop-off service was appreciated. Car looks good and seems to run fine.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Jose Moreno did an excellent job keeping us aware of the progress on our car. He exceeded our expectations. We had excellent customer service and were amazed by the quality of the repair on our car.
Blanca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thank you very much for a prompt and well-done job!!!
Armond V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I had previously used this auto body shop in 2011 when it was known as Marcos Auto Body and I was truly satisfied with their customer service and the workmanship quality; to a point that I had referred several others who needed auto body repair; and needless to say each one of them had walked away very satisfied. However, now that Marcos is owned by Service King (one of the employees referred to them as Walmart of the body shops) I did not get the same service as the one in 2011, not even close. It went from a boutique auto body shop to a body shop owned by a big corporation. Several upholstery areas inside the car were handled with dirty hands since there were hand and finger prints on the seats and door panels (obviously the employees had not used plastic to cover the seats or the door panels); the bottom of the bumpers did not have a smooth finish even though the insurance was charged for repairing/painting the bumpers, the brackets of the garage transponder holder which is attached on the front dashboard were broken. Needless to say, I will neither use this auto body shop nor will refer it to others; the only reason for my return would be for them to resolve any issue with their workmanship since AAA has a lifetime warranty for as long as I own the vehicle.
Zurisadai C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I loved the service they provided ! My vehicle was ready before the estimated time and the work on the car was perfect ! I usually never leave reviews but I was really happy with their service .
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The car looks beautiful. I was done earlier than promised. Daily updates were awesome. Thanks
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very happy with the service from John and Jeff. I will definitely recommend your business and seek you out for future needs.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent service
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome! Awsome! Job will definitely refer people to service king king great job precessional, curtious, great job
Arbo C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent team !
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. Very conscientious!!
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Craig was great. Handled a big repair and a lot of little ones in a short amount of time.
Thieu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jeremiah and the team at service king was very professional. I received daily updates by text on percentage of completion. I will definitely spread the word with family and friends about the service I had with service King.
Lorin B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jeremiah Kuehl was an outstanding representative of your company. He demonstrated outstanding customer care and concern. Apart from the fantastic job that your technicians did with the body work and paint job, Jeremiah is the reason we would come back to Service King, if we needed auto body work again. We have already lauded your services to several of our friends and family. Thanks.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The cost turned out to be more than 25% of the estimate - workmanship was great.
Vani R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I worked with Tony. He was very thorough and patient. I was very satisfied with everyone I met at Service King.
Maria Theresa.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was able to work with Jeremiah through my process. He was great to work with and kept me updated often. He even graciously offered to have me drop off my rental at Service King Collision Repair, after I told him that I was going to drop my rental off first, before collecting my car. It was incredibly frustrating to hear the receptionist tell me that I should've dropped my rental off before coming to pick up my car because she said they would not come to get the rental from the shop, if I had it there. Jeremiah was kind enough to tell me not to worry about my rental and that he would take care of it being picked up. I chose this location because of the stellar comments listed on Yelp. I was expecting my car to look brand new. Although the repairs were fixed, and all of the damage that was reviewed was fixed, I was surprised that my car had a "auto body shop" smell when I came back to it. My car smelled like it was new before I brought it in. Also, some yelpers mentioned that scratches that were previously on their car, but hadn't been discussed in their estimate, had magically disappeared and were repaired/fixed when they got their cars back from Service King Collision Repair. Although I shouldn't have been expecting it, I was disappointed to see that there were still some small scratches on my car. I realize this is a lot to expect, but if it happened for a number of other customers who stated this in their Yelp reviews, I would expect that all customers receive the same treatment and services.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Exelente trabajo y tambin fueron muy amables
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything looked great thank you very much
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Your customer service worker is beautiful
Dalton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Jose was awesome
Subbaiah C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Jose did an excellent job of handling the job.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The best car related service I've ever had. Impeccable.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was very happy working with Jose and happy with the quality of the repair.
Obie A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
There is a decent sized imperfection on the rear bumper after having been resprayed. There are swirl marks on the paint as well. I've notified the store.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Tony was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent job of keeping me informed every step of the way.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Great follow-up by Jose Moreno. Made the process as smooth as possible.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you very much service king for making this unfortunate proccess a very smooth one . Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair of my honda . Car looks great ! You guys truly strive for excellent customer service . 5 stars all the way .
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Professional and efficient . Great job!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job and professional, thanks
Joana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great work, thank you, I really appreciate it!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
It was great thank you!
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Perfect score for the perfect service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Extremely helpful and professional. I was regularly updated on information such as the timelin for repairs. The staff was very knowlegable and friendly. I was even more satisfied to see they thoroughly cleaned my car inside and out when I went to pick it up.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome. Keep up the good work.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Every step of the way they let me know the status of my repairs from estimate to completion. The work looks beautiful . It is a clean well run shop.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I will be back if I ever need other repairs.
Madalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Amazing job!!!!!
Chong P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks for being prompt and keeping me updated throughout the entire process. The repairs look great, & it was a pleasureable experience from beginning to end. I will also give a 5 star rating on Yelp.
Elia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job and before expected time :)
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I really licked the texts I received with the status of my car. Everyone was very friendly Thank you !
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you. Looks nice
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Jeff Schauer was my service king representative and he was extremely professional. He handled my claim in a timely manner and kept me well informed the entire process. I was very pleased with the service I received from service King and my vehicle was returned looking brand new.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tony went above and beyond to get my car looking its best. Great service!
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service
Ashok A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Commend Jose Moreno for his professional handling and for keeping me updated during the repair process.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The text messages were helpful!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
You were easy to work with, very friendly and efficient and my car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications