Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Since day 1, I have been kept in the loop. Jeff has done a phenomenal job of keeping me informed and meeting his deadline. I would definitely come back again for future car repairs.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I VERY happy with the service ,Tony was amazing providing daily updates and John was very professional. When a need a repair I have the perfect shop to go . I will recommend you to my friends.
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Tony was very attentive and made sure that I was informed at all times about the status of my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone
Zoe Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for your excellent customer service! You truly made the whole process easy.
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service. Tony was great. Excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car looks great!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Skilled workers did a great job and finished ahead of schedule. Car looks like new. I also liked the periodic updates that kept me informed. Good job!
Zonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I really appreciate Tony's lovely communication, warmth and his ability to fully answer my questions and concerns. Bringing the car to me and picking up the rental was great service and very helpful! My car was completely spotless inside and out and the repair was fantastic. I also appreciate that John ( who brought me the car) will handle the Enterprise rental flap. Thank you!! Zonnie
Stephan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Ruben was tireless in helping me wrangle State Farm claims, and the work itself is beautiful! Five stars all around!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repairs look great. Can't even tell my car was hit by a motorhome. The communication between myself and Service King during the repairs was also excellent. I appreciated that they used text messages as well as email and phone calls. When the repairs were finished Tony Pogosyan, who seemed to be responsible for the repairs, demonstrated how the front end lights and blinkers worked properly. Thank you, Eryn Stinzel
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service that I received was fantastic! I'm very pleased with the job that was performed on my car. If I should ever have to come back for a future repair, I'll definitely be coming back to Service King! Tony was fantastic! Rating was definitely a 10!!! Thank you again so much!
Cranston K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It would be nice if you cleaned the steering wheel along with the car wash. It was pretty grimy.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
People there always s pleasure to deal with repairs done done right on time. Couldn't be happier.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Mr. Pogosyan was thoroughly professional, and attentive to every detail. A pleasure to work with! I will highly recommend your shop, and Mr. Pogosyan, to any of my friends who need automotive work done.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Took a long time but the work is good.
Wei Q.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Much better than what I expected. And Tony Is the best. He did pretty good job. I got update every soon and accurate. When ever any change, I got updated. Best body shop never had before.
Axel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great team. Daily text updates. My car looks brand new. I would recommend service king for any car repair.
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Julie, Jeff and GM John handled the entire repair process very professionally. Car looks great! Thank you.
Wanee J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The advisor took care of me and my car well. When there were unforeseen mishaps at the end of the service, the manager and staff handled it with professionalism and addressed my concerns promptly.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Keep up the great work and thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications