Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
To the Service Team job well done Thank You for the Excellent quality of Work that was done to my xtterra. From the Customer service to the agent and parts procurement staff and To the Mechanics and detail Team Job Well Done. To All of you personal at Service King My Thanks and Appreciation to you all and Happy Holidays Best Regards Arthur A
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
All went like clockwork. I was kept apprised throughout the process. No "surprises" & quite please at the end results. Thanks to Dan for going the extra mile to find hard to replace parts.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent service.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Julie was a terrific service manager and the work on the car looks great!
Hovel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service by Christian. I like the text message updates.
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Prompt attention with repair updates through text messages. Ahead of promising schedule. Detail inspections and walk through before releasing my vehicle. Great repair works!
Perla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very good !!! Excellent customer service
Malvin A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your shop is first class on both work product and customer service. Thanks much Mal Anders
Irasema Manzano.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
The time it took to repair my car took too long and customer sevice was bad. Julie was in charge of the follow up with my car. At times when i would try to get a hold of her regarding my car, but i was told she was busy and they would have her call me back, but I would not get a call back. She told me my car was ready for pick up last week, but then tells me that it's still not ready. I was upset about the situation when i spoke to her and all she did was argue back with me. A part from that, my car was fixed up nicely. The workers did a good job.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent services - start to finish. Thanks!
Maribel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
Trunk is not closing right, like something is in the way. Maybe needs adjustment
Claudia Romero.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Kept me updated daily. Friendly and courteous. Enjoyed working with Dan "the man " Moran! Thanks everyone there!!!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Customer service was excellent. Quality of work was excellent. Communication was excellent. Positive experience all around.
Marla F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
They do a great job! Excellent customer service! Thank you!!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
Please give me a call tomorrow. I'm in the east coast. We are 3 hours ahead. However who ever checked out the vehicle did not check to make sure my hood was closed all the way. My son drove home on the freeway and felt the hood shaking and had to pull over to close it so he didn't have an accident. I'm very upset that he could have been in accident on the highway at a fast speed of the freeway. Luckily he New to pull over and close it properly.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Tony was really nice. Also I loved that they washed my car. That's almost better than the repair itself :)
Whitney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Tony Pogosyan is the best, he kept I touch with me the entire time my car was being worked on to update me. The nicest guy ever. I will definitely recommend Service King & Tony to my family and friends.
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The team was excellent from start to finish. Thank you!!!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
We appreciate a job well done by the shop and the pleasant and efficient work of the reception desk. Thank you Boualem Bousseloub and Sharon C
Omega N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent service as well as customer service. I am very happy with the work they did on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications