Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tasha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
They did a wonderful job on my car and if something was to ever happen to my car I definitely would bring it back here.
Mariacraig E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you for an awesome job and taking care of my Mercedes-Benz car. Well done team! I’m completely satisfied! :)
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everybody especially Dan was amazing. My car looks brand new. Thanks!
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excelente
Dino V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks Julie
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Good jobs
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Excide my expectations. First time they treat my car and me with excellence thank you. I found a people that i can trust GRACIAS..
Ofelia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Dan Moran and his team has done a really excellent job and an absolute wonderful service to my car. Thank you so much.
Chau-po W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for your all A+ service
Halley R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Christian was awesome.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I appreciated receiving updates during the repair.
Treacy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Things went well until my person got sick, which happens, and I left messages and never got return phone calls. When I received text message updates, which were great, they were right before 5pm and at that point there is nothing I can do. Overall you were great, but at the end it all fell apart.
La Mesha.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Tony was informative and kept me aware of the repair progress. I also appreciated the text updates.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
The automated text were not accurate after getting updates from the repair shop. My car was done on Saturday but the text said it wasn’t going to be done until next Thursday. I appreciate the attempt to keep me updated with technology but it appears there is a bug in your system.
Kassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Julie kept me updated every step of the way! Service king is the only place I trust with my car
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
My service advisor, Dan Moran was great at communicating and keeping me updated on the status of my repair. I felt like he was very trustworthy and was on my side, which made me feel comfortable with him. He answered any questions I had and made sure to follow up via email or by phone. My experience at Service King was a very smooth process and the job was completed by the estimated time. I will definitely come back to this location again for any repairs (hopefully not anytime soon though!) :)
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent service
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Tony did a great job repairing the car. The text updates were helpful. Kept me updated with the repair status.
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great customer service, thank you.
Prashant C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very attentive, repair done on time. Great follow up throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications