Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greicy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Pity service I did not like the treatment towards me by the secretary and manager terrible experience and I would never like to return
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
SO impressed by all of the staff! Erick and the receptionist were incredibly helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. I appreciated all of the daily updates and excellent communication. Thank you for making a very stressful situation with my car so easy!
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Tony was amazing!
Yining S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/10/2019
Service King is great.
Kelleyedavid W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you ! You folks did a good job
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Perfection!
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Fantastic service. Thank you.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
They appeared to have had an accident and smacked into something with my rear bumper. I was there to pick up following a repair to front drivers side body work. I walked around the car and found my bumper scratched and missing paint in three places.
Cilvino L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Yo estoy feliz con el trabajo q me hicieron en SERVICE KING asi tambien como por la atencion q me dieron.. Gracias Service King.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/3/2019
I should have received a call today that my vehicle was towed to Mission Valley location. Never received a call and couldn’t get ahold of anyone. I’m having to pay for a rental and leaving on a work trip tomorrow. I left my rental at service king and took an Uber home so enterprise could pick it up tomorrow, Sunday. I did not see my vehicle at service king and it probably wasn’t towed there as promised. I won’t be back until the 12th and I’m worried my car now has to stay at service king. Between Geico, enterprise and service king this has been a horrible experience.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Tony was excellent. I received my car back earlier than I thought & cleaner than when I dropped off the car!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
I hope to never return but not because of service! It was excellent.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Kept me informed and went the extra mile in thoroughly providing a quality repair and experience.
Carlos U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They are the best
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Customer service and quality of work was awesome. Thank you
Shalbe E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Professional, communicative, real time updates on repairs and efficient.
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I received great customer service. I appreciate Eric making sure my car was ready when I needed it.
Karystyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Love you guys! Thanks for the friendly service and quick turn around!
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thanks for great work my friend
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I was very pleased with the excellent treatment that I received from Service King. Number **** in my book.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications