Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Everyone was very helpful and took the time to explain the process of repairing my car. I like that I received updates on how the repair was coming along. I will definitely recommend Delta to my friends and family! Thank you everyone !
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Keep contact while fixing car. Car was ready when promised. And my car looks like new again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
I have been a customer of Delta (unfortunately) for many years and fine the quality of work and customer service beyond amazing!!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
excellent
Ronamye S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2021
Excellent service. I was keep u to date as to the status of the repair. Thanks
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2020
Great job, will recommend to others ????
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
thank you for swrvice
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2020
Great job and service
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/12/2020
Had only one issue with tire lights, brought car back and the situation was corrected to our satisfaction.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great job!
Mirna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Awesome work on my car, people were polite, and vehicle was very clean when I picked up the car. They repaired my car on schedule. I would recommend Delta to any of my friends or family. Thank you.
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/4/2020
The trunk remote was not working but now it is
Seema S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Good
Cathy V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Excellent to work with. Did a great job fixing our car. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing collision repairs.
Mariela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Excellent
Nelson R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great experience with great service provided. Thank you Delta!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
George and Minerva were excellent people to deal with. They are courteous and totally competent and professional. My car was in good hands, and was returned to me in perfect condition. I highly recommend Delta Collision.
Sanford R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/26/2020
I did notice one problem. There is a loose wire hanging under the driver's door frame. I suspect (???) it is connected to the mirro.re. I intended to call you but I was required to put it off. Can I trouble you to call me? ****-****-xxxx. Otherwise, I'm perfectly satisfied.
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Very professional excellent work and service
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Everyone was professional, very experienced, and friendly. Our entire experience was completely stress free - they took care of all the details and the work they did to repair my car was perfect! Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications