Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Delta collision has the winning combo ,excellent people in all phases of their business . Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service! Will highly recommend for the future.
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanks so much for everything! Everyone was professional and super-friendly. The car looks wonderful. So happy!!!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Speedy and extremely high quality job. Excellent communication every step of the way.
Giatree-frances S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The Management and staff at Delta Collision at Matawan NJ were excellent, helpful and courteous. They all made my experience a very pleasant one, by ensuring that the repair process was easy and efficient. Thanks to everyone, you were all wonderful to deal with! Thank you so much. Frances Lutchman
Godoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Was completed ahead of schedule, employee s are very courteous
Vengipura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Car looks quite good after the repair. We were pleasantly surprised upon seeing the car cleaned up well as well. Thank you.
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very satisfied with Delta Collision. They explained everything to me. They kept me informed at all times. Personnel every polite and helpful. Very happy with their service. The car looks brand new.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional and outstanding work
Raghbir S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Every thing went smooth good team work thanks
Mirella C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car looks brand new!
Lynda V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My truck looks great. They were so nice, and very professional. I would recommend them highly! Thank you all.
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very satisfied constantly update on the status of the repair shop and and the of completion. Was ready when promised and work performed perfectly will recommend anyone to use for repairs
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/11/2019
George went above and beyond to get the truck fixed and get a third party insurance to settle the claim. Then the icing on the cake was to get my truck back in a day and a half. Thank you Delta. Manny and Kathy Pino
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very friendly and many phone calls to keep me in the loop with what was going on with my truck. Phil is a great businessman. Thanks again delta collision.
Ronamye-ferdinand S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service
Dmitry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
The rare bumper was broken in your facility even moreit was before.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very polite, professional and fast! What a nice surprise to find the inside of my car cleaned and vacuumed also! Thank you!
J P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Extremely professional my car came out Beautiful and all the staff was kind and helpful highly recommend !
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent experience fast and professional! Car was ready within days and extremely clean! The Receptionist and Shawn from geico was so nice and helpful during the entire process I could not ask for a better experience!! I will def be referring to family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications