Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Humaira B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Good job
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
THE REPAIR WAS SUPER PERFECT - AND DELTA COLLISION'S ATTITUDE WAS GREAT - I CANNOT THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE TO CHANGE - YOU GUYS WERE GREAT - I WAS GOING TO SEND A LETTER STATING ABOVE - NOW I DON'T HAVE TO - KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. . . . I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND YOU . .
Jenna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone here was very friendly and easy to work with.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did a great job! My car looks like a new car pretty much thank so much
Eleni/mario H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very polite and fast thank you !!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent work. Communication and service
Elias L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Over great experience, thank you!
Venkata S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks for fixing my car
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Your staff was friendly and courteous. The work was done in less time than estimated. Your Enterprise Car Rental, on premises, was really convenient. Most important, the work on my car was flawless. Thanks to all!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Your staff was very professional very courteous, called me in a timely manner the truck was spot on, I truly appreciate the courtesy and service that was giving up on me thank you.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fastest work ever. Clean. No issues. Great job.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and great service
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great. My car looks like new! Service was excellent. Minerva was very helpful. The texts kept me up to date on status of my car. Very happy with Delta.
Lizardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great experience, car ready two days early. My new go to auto body shop. Tks again
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very nice
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Will call tomorrow my bumper is loose
Jaime G-adam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Amazing having everything ready in the timeframe as promised. Car looks like new. Thank you!
Wigensie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent service, thank you.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
So easy to deal with and their entire staff are true professionals and just terrific people to deal with. They did a great job in repairing my car.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Looks good as new...awesome detail job came as a surprise...a lil longer than I would have expected but things happen and as long as it appears no accident ever took place...I'm happy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications