Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Minerva was very composed at the front desk handling the impatient customers. Service men were pleasant both at drop off and pick-up explaining the details of the work to be done.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The repairs were done faster than expected. My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank You Delta
Christine-edgar R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very good Excellent job like always
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
The Delta Colllision team are extremely professional and efficient. I highly recommend them.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
Unfortunately not the first time I needed your services but fortunately both times I couldn't have asked for any better service. Quality work and quality people!!
Amanda-matt C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Looked brand new. You even cleaned both inside and out. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you for the work!
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Amazing Body And Paint Job.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone was professional and helpful. Minerva was a dream to work with, as was David and the rest of the team. Your price was fair and my car looks like brand new. The updates and communications were excellent and. And put my mind at ease. I hope I never need your services again but if I do, I know where to find you all.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
It was an extremely smooth process. Everyone is very helpful and professional.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very quick food!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job and also when I dropped my car off it was dirty I got it back completely clean on the inside and outside. The windows were clean inside and out excellent.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Best service ever. Everyone so nice and friendly. They keep you updated frequently. I highly recommend. Thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Delta was extremely professional. I have a new favorite body shop!
Williams D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Work was done to my complete satisfaction.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Job well done. Doesn’t even look like vehicle was ever in an accident. Great place and will def. use them again.
Dolores D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
George and Minerva are simply fantastic !!! Your body work is great and the level of professionalism at Delta Collision is amazing. Thank you for all you do !
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The repair was quick and easy. The staff at Delta was helpful, friendly and professional.
Nicolette P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Recognizing the team at delta for their honesty, professionalism, sense of urgency, commitment, quality of work, safety and exceptional interactive customer service Minerva is a tremendous asset and is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. Minerva went above and beyond to resolve issues connecting me with the appropriate sources for precise repair status updates. She always remembered specific messages and kept very organized notes which made it even easier to communicate if any one else was filling in or answered the phone. The trusting relationship set the tone for the level of care I knew my car was being treated with. When repairs were complete I was able to conveniently drop off my rental. After leaving the shop I went to a gas station and was having trouble with my key and the ignition. The gas attendant offered to resolve the issue but I called Minerva and she immediately connected me with a technician and he came right away with two team members and appropriate tools. They checked out my battery under the hood and then followed me safely back to the body shop where they completely replaced my battery for a new one. I was extremely grateful they came out to check on me and provide service even after I left the shop. Thanks to this teams dedication to prioritizing customer needs I felt safe, at ease, aware and updated and I felt like the only custom.
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent and up front
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was really impressed with your service. The car repair was done well and promptly. Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications