Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isaura N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Totally happy you're staff we're helpful they keet us up to date the ???? was complete on time
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire team was great. I was kept well informed during the entire process. Everyone I dealt with was very professional.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
I had an awesome experience since the very first second I walked into their office. I would recommend anyone, 5 stars!..keep up the excelente job!.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent ty all
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great custoner service! Excellent repair work! Managemenr explained all of the repairs very clearly! Would highly recommend Delta Collission!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
GREAT JOB ON FIXING THE CAR! PAINT IS PERFECTLY MATCHED AND BLENDED. PARTS ARE FITTED TO PERFECTION. AND 3 DAYS TO COMPLETE A JOB, NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A CONVINIENT TIME FRAME!
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Repair of my car was done very fast and you did a beautiful job.
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was impressed with the quickness and having my vehicle ready early thank you very much
Jerome-maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Terrific friendly people and service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent work done
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The staff were all professional and pleasant. The shop was organized and efficient and helped me feel comfortable leaving my vehicle in their hands.
Sedat V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I took my car in needing a whole new door. As I picked it up it looked brand new again. Very happy with the customer service and everyone who helped out as I was very lost after this being my first car accident. They walked me through all the steps that needed to be done and I couldn’t be any more happy.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Unfortunately I had two accidents in the past year where I was rear ended but fortunately I had Delta fix the problem. The process of bringing the car in getting a rental and just getting done quickly and effortlessly is done perfectly there and when you get your car back it looks better than when you bought it. Great job guys thanks
Gaetano A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
3/24/2018
If it ain't broke.....don't fix it!
Joseph-lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very efficient service. Neat work.
Elana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you very much for your quick, excellent service. I also appreciate the help with my daughter's car seat. Additionally, my car came back much cleaner than it was when I dropped it off, both inside and out. Thank you!
Steve- Cindy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Yes very satisfied friendly service. Although it did take long time. But was happy with the job
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
My estimate appointment was prompt and office staff friendly. I liked the text updates.? Overall I was completely satisfied.
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
High quality work completed when promised. Excellent status updates throughout work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications