Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 621 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for repairing the car. The car looks great!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent help from start to finish with my car repair.will highly recommend.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent communication and attention to detail. Thank you!
Mark/sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
We were very happy with our experience there.. Everyone from the front desk receptionist , claim adjuster, car rental & too the repair manager were politely & helpful. The turn around time was exceptional. We will definitely recommend you to our family & friends .
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
This was the best body shop I been too your staff is very professional and I will tell all my friend about your company thank you again
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Prompt service. Prompt work. Very satisfied.
Joseph-danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Fantastic experience-they kept us updated and informed in addition to being fast and easy!
Noel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Incredible job. Extremely well organized!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Many thanks to the entire team at Delta Collision. My vehicle looks impeccable! Excellent service!
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
You guys were great throughout this whole process beginning with the front office! Great job!!!!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
This was a top notch experience! Great people and my car looked and drives amazing! 10 out 10!!!
Tilottama P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent job. On time delivery of vehicles. Thank you.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great work and service
Jarrett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job was done on time and it was convenient to have car rental on-site.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was a flawless experience. From start to finish. The communication was seemless & the end result is as if my accident never happened. The convience of having all 3 parties under one roof is just amazing. It all made for the best possible outcome. Thanks to all at Delta, Enterprise & Geico!!!
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Efficient
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was very happy with the work that Delta had done my car looks beautiful I was very impressed I hope I don't have any more accidents but if I do I'll be calling on you thank you so much for everything I appreciate it
Maryellen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Professional and courteous meets all the customers needs and beyond I would recommend anyone who needed Body works to come here thank you for another job well done Mary Ellen Tamuzza
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was surprised how quick they were in fixing my car.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Car is perfect. Everyone at delta was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications