Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Summer D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
My experience with the entire team was fantastic! Everyone I interacted with was professional, patient, courteous and helpful. I would recommend Delta Collision to anyone!
NICHOLAS C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great work and communication plus car repaired quicker that anticipated, great staff and people.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/23/2019
I had a courteous and pleasant experience and did not have any delay in the repair.
CHANGYOU Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
Way beyond my expectations
Chun L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Good services, great job.
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Excellent service all the way around....as always.
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Fast friendly service and convenient location
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Professional job and reasonable price. Job was done on time and within budget. Will recommend you for the courteous and friendly environment. Jorge B
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
The service we received was outstanding. We were kept informed at all times and Minerva at the front desk is absolutely wonderful to work with. Thanks to the entire team!
RENEE T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Friendly staff and quick service
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I am beyond pleased with my experience. The service was efficient and attentive. The quality of the work was incredible and my car was detailed to showroom quality. The communication was effective and “spot on”. Their work is absolutely the best, and highly recommend!
STANLEY T.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
Everyone at Delta is first class. They always do a great job, in fact I told Phil when I picked the vehicle up that the sign on the shop should say "Like it never happened".
MICHAEL W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Delivered as promised,quality of work was excellent
YELENA M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Great job. Love it!! Thank you
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Delta Collision was very prompted in expediting my estimate, Repairs, Car Rental. I highly would recommend their Services.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
11/21/2019
par excellence
Jitendrak P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
I am happy with my repair and job done nice nd clean
WARREN S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
Outstanding & Exceptional Service. George was terrific to deal with. Thank you Warren
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great people, great service. Made things nice and easy and car came out looking brand spanking new
Seham R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
I would like to say thank you so much to Delta Collision team. They did such a good job with my car and all staff are really nice. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications