Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
The job was perfect, the staff were caring , my whole experience was absolutely wonderful, Thank You Delta!!!!
Giatree-frances S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great service, personable, friendly, supportive and helpful team members. I appreciate the excellent teamwork and coordination demonstrated by Delta Collision, Geico, and Enterprise. Thank you Minerva, Jeff, Phil, the rest of the Delta Team, John (Geico), and the Enterprise Team. I am grateful for your service. Frances
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Excellent system in place with on site insurance inspectors and vehicle rental company reps!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Car was repaired quickly on time with updates through out the process. Allstate made it very easy as well
Camille F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Delta was excellent with taking my car fixing it the rental the people were very helpful and friendly
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Very professional staff. Loved the convenience of on site rental car service. Would use them again.
Aptil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2019
The job was done beautifully!! I couldn't be more satisfied. The delta team did an amazing job on my vehicle. They left it Looking like brand new. From my vehicle to the paperwork. Your team worked so efficient I really liked the fact that I was sent emails updating me on the progresss and even got a phone call. Extremely satisfied with everything. The rental also was made so easy for me, Ashley was great!. Thank you for everything. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Quick, stressless service
Safrir N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Excellent service from start to finish!
Irina B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great job, thank you
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Customer service is very polite and k knowledgeable had a very pleasant experience and would recommend to anyone
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
This was my first time using Delta Collision and was very happy with how my car turned out. Minerva at the front desk was friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient. I would use Delta Collision again.
Caitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
From start to finish, everyone was very friendly, informative and helpful. Having an enterprise on location was also a bonus! Thanks!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Everyone was courteous, patient and accommodating. They made me feel like a valued customer.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
They we're and are awesome. They greated you with a smile a a guinea concern for feelings. They are a great group of people.
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
Very efficient & friendly!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very professional organization and did a great job in a timely manner
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2019
Very professional quick turnaround. No issues
Wasif A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2019
Hassle free service. Was updated about the status and explained the work. Was assured and guaranteed the work. Work was excellent and van drives good. O was assured if any issues come up can will be taken care off.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2019
I have gone here with other cars own with no problems..thank yout

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications