Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Another job well done and cannot tell you how great it was to get regular updates Thanks again
Ramy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I am deeply satisfied with you guys. You always treat us with respect and professionalism. Please keep up the good work. My family will always recommend you to anyone. You guys are simply the best!!!!!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress. I would definitely come back in the future if ever needed Thank you for your excellent service
Kimberly-jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service. Polite and patient. Definitely would recommend
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Above & beyond! Friendly, completely helpful & knowledgeable staff... highly recommend!
Carolyn-genia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I felt almost everyone was very hospitable, which is nice when so many people have lost customer service qualities. I was pleased with the job well done on my car.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service and great people.
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Minerva was so super professional and helpful. Delta Collision I saw extremely fortunate to have Someone like Minerva on the Delta team. Delta Collision made the experience a seamless one stop Shop...
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Being completed 5 days ahead of time. Also the smooth transitions from the estimate to getting in rental and same on the pick up.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
It took longer than expected.
Ryamond-margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Fast and great at keeping me up to date
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent all around experience
Tushar S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great work and very accommodating Very please with all aspect.
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
32 days for an estimated $2,500 in repairs is absurd. GEICO recommended Delta for “express” service. Multiple text messages confirmed 4/16 and also stated that if there were any delays I would be called. I was NOT called about a delay. I even received a text message stating that “51%” of my repairs were complete at one point. When I called in to question the delay I was told, “we’ll call you when it’s ready”. When I questioned the text messages I was told that they “aren’t really accurate and we usually tell our customers not to go by those”. So I ask you, Delta, what’s the point? On a positive note, Jeff and other personnel did return my phone call and attempt to make things right by agreeing to pay for the rental fee post 30 days. I truly feel that somewhere along the line someone dropped the **** in either my estimate (which took an entire week for the car to be looked at) or in the repair itself. I can only pray at this point that my vehicle is fully repaired and in extremely safe driving conditions. When I had it towed in there, it was not.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I had a great experience with repairs performed on my vehicle. I would return in the future and recommend family and friends. Thank you!
William-denise E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My daughter's car was in for repair. Her car looks great. Everyone was wonderful. Thank you
Jonathan Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
The entire process was seamless. I was able to drop off my car and get a rental within minutes and was kept up to date on the progress of my repair. Picking up my car took only a few minutes. The woman at the front desk was extremely friendly and professional. My car looks amazing!
Brenden W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I'm very satisfied with the work performed on my truck and would highly recommend your shop to anyone. Thanks again
Isaura N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Totally happy you're staff we're helpful they keet us up to date the ???? was complete on time
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire team was great. I was kept well informed during the entire process. Everyone I dealt with was very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications