Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I am highly satisfied with my experience with delta collision Delta kept me informed as to the status of my repair until pickup on a daily basis My car looked like the accident never happened Amazing body work Courteous and friendly office staff
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
You folks are great! Everything was explained to me that was going to happen, the communication was great via text messaging, the job was done professionally. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you for doing a great job on my Rav 4.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Great job!looks fantastic
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Your staff were extremely easy to talk to and deal with. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful.
Masha R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great service!! The shop not only fixed my car and returned it in pristine and clean condition in and out they also helped me work out all the issue with the insursnce and the rental car. Would definitely recommend!
Janet-joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The experience at delta was 5 star,,the staff was friendly,,The job they performed on my car was exceptional
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
This shop means business.Dtopped my car off , adjuster looked at damage , then escorted me to Enterprise car rental , got me in a rental . 3 days later they had my car completed . Was very concerned about the outcome , never gone here before , but they did a great job !
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Your organization is professional, well run and pleasant to deal with during a frustrating time. Thank you for all your efforts, my car looks great and always does after you work on it. Thank you
Robert U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Great service
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very satisfied with how timely Delta Collision was. Love the emails to keep us posted on the step by step process. Completed on time.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Prompt and courteous service, the contact at the office and the enterprise rep went out of their way to be helpful. Highly recomend!
Serena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Everyone was awesome. I got my car back in excellent time.Thank you!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
I thought the entire staff was polite and professional from the moment I entered the shop to my service completion. My car looks brand new. I would highly recommend Delta Collision. Thank you for a seemless process after my very frustrating accident. A very satisfied customer.
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Rapid courtesy service. Will use them if I need to
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Awesome job, true professionals.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Absolutely love this place. Staff is top notch. Work is top notch. Customer service is top notch. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I recommend them to everyone.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Delta collision has the winning combo ,excellent people in all phases of their business . Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service! Will highly recommend for the future.
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanks so much for everything! Everyone was professional and super-friendly. The car looks wonderful. So happy!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications