Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Very pleased with the work and the extra service car and attention given.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They are awesome!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Kept me informed the whole time and made the process painless!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everyone was friendly & knowledgeable. They were able to answer my questions & since I had never beenn there before that put my mind at ease. They communicated via text with updates daily. My car was fixed & detailed. Thank you for your services. Job well done!
Vinatkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Associates were friendly and cooperative. I was warmly wecomed. Damage assessment was done quickly and feedback about cost and return of vehicle was timely. Job done one day ahead of estimated scheduled delivery. Wish them good luck !!!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Professional, thourough and easy. Nice environment and polite Thank u for ur help with our vehicle!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thank you again for doing a great job! Everyone from each department was friendly and accommodating which helped with a my anxiety over a collision on a new vehicle.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The entire process was extremely organized and the repairs were done very quickly. Overall, very satisfied with both the staff and the process.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
As always the service at Delta was a 10. Professionalism service was above and beyond.I would recommend Dr to anyone. Companies and service like this are a rarity today. Thanks to all of Delta for your wonderful work.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was friendly and professional. It’s never a service I look forward to but Delta makes it pleasurable.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Experience was wonderful & service top notch & efficient Thank you
Bernard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Was 100% satisfied with all that was involved in the repair of my car.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Everybody was great excellent work appreciate all the effort your people put out for me and my vehicle it looks brand new again thank you so much
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Delta Collision experience was absolutley the best in professionalism ,courtesy and the work that was done to my damaged vehicle,I would highly recommend them to anyone that needed body work done to there vehicle due to an accident or some other misfortune two Big thumbs up for your company. Regards Wayne L
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Amazing job done in a very short amount of time! They even cleaned my car aft r the job was completed!! Enterprise rental was also really great!! Very friendly and accommodating! Highly recommend! Thank you Delta Collision! Dana B
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent experience from the start to the finish.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The car comes out of Delta looking brand new. They do great work and have an excellent staff.
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
From my first visit to pick up, Delta was professional, transparent and explained things in ways I understood. They were always available to answer my calls and questions and provided realistic expectations on delivery and estimates. Their work is outstanding and very high quality. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Teri E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and I will highly recommend Delta to anyone who needs a car body shop. Very very satisfied and happy! They did a great job on my car!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
You took the vehicle in on short notice and completed it earlier than expected. Keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications