Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fareed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great customer Service. Excellent workmanship.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Work and experience exceeded all my expectations. A terrific crew and management. Thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly service and excellent quality body work performed.
Christopher-laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was wonderful! Minerva is fantastic!
Rony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Completely satisfied with repair work. Good job!
Juantasha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I was really impressed with the work done to my vehicle. Thanks for your good work and help.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
It was an easy and effortless repair for me.
Jennifer-alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional people. I can't believe you guys finished my truck over night. Very happy with you guys. Thanks and i am satisfied on your work
Diana C..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Delta Collision provides thoughtful, careful, speedy, comprehensive, excellent service. It made my car repair practically painless.
Kersten L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fabu customer service and a job well done. Thank you!
Arvind S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Hi! George This is my first time I used Delta collision, and they have done excellent job and finish before time. I highly recommend Delta. Special Thanks to George, He is very professional and explains every detail, and also updates via email every progress. I would say this first time I have seen in auto repair provide up to date update. I would highly recommend George and Delta the way made fix my car. I cannot express much they did beyond my expectation and great work. George, Excellent service and Great work Thanks
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great to do business with. Great people.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased! Will certainly recommend Delta to my friends!
Jimit P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Car came back cleaned and detailed, was a pleasant surprise. Thanks.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
customer service Was amazing, very personable and extremely patient and caring. Car was done sooner than expected and looks great! I definitely recommend this place
Iris Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very efficient process and courteous staff. You take pride in your work and I appreciate that you washed and cleaned my car inside. It’s the second time I’ve used your service, both experiences were good. Thank you!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very pleasant to work with.
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I love the emails that letting me know that my car was being worked on and the approximate date it would be ready. It was ready when they said. Thank you.
Yuzana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Keep up the good job ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications