Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nuchinun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
They didn't clean my car properly. The ininside is dirty. Also there are some hole inside my car look like a mice bite. I'm not happy!
Commieolla D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Customer service was excellent from the receptionist, to the service representative/adjuster and rental car representative. My car was ready to be picked up on the day promised and the repairs needed done perfectly.
Swopnil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I highly recommend this place - customer service is great - precise - fast service
Dhruba D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
Sylvia /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The shop did a great job with the repair. And the front office was very professional, friendly, and reassuring. Totally good experience.
Cynthia /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
More detailed attention should be given to the final checkup before the turnover of the vehicle to the owner. The fuse box cap was on top of the oil filler cap, washer fluid tank cap was uncapped, wheel well moulding was not screwed on, left over nuts, bolts and shaving blade left on the windshield cowl vent panel, and the right front fender HYBRID trim was not reinstalled.
Mirta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Your Team did a great job and in the time it was projected . Thank you for all you have done . Mirta R
Jerrold C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything handled very well and very professionally, and as quickly as one could hope for.
Rahul J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
Took too long (5 days) but satisfied with work though spent half an hour extra as somethings were still not done at pickup time.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am not happy with the grill replacement. I want the same grill that was orange finally on the car, not a different style/color. What you put on the car is no where close to the quality or style of what you took off.
Susan /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2018
This was the easiest and friendliest customer service I have experienced in a while. Everyone was very friendly and prompt, from checking in at the reception to the insurance adjuster to the car rental check out and check in there was good communication, everything was explained. The reprise were done faster than I was told and the repairs are well done, I would recommend Wright;s any time. Thank you
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the process was very easy.i was impressed with all the updates you gave, calls, and emails!! You. Kept me informed! The car looks great!! I loved the rental car! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Paul /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I appreciated the friendly staff, and the team did a great job on my vehicle. Thanks!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
My car was sprayed with red paint and it was not ready when I was told to pick it up.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service!
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hugo and the entire team at Berkeley Wrights were fantastic to work with and very professional. 5 stars service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Work well done,made my truck look new.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent customer service! Very professional and delivered on time
Jude A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am dissatisfied with the work done on the Mercedes there were two nice size dings on the bottom of the door that were not repaired and photograph was taken before I drove out of the body shop.
Nimrod I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Despite the fact that the completion date was delayed from Saturday to Monday, and on Monday to Tuesday, I was not notified. Each time I had to change my plans in the last moment...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications