Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 522 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
10 stars love you guy's are the best!
Evaristo V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Raul and Gabriela were awesome!! Friendly, professional, and helped me tremendously in resolving the issue of insurance claim. The best!!!
Mattie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job !!!!!!!! Thank-you Brittni and Jon
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The car was ready sooner than expected and everyone there was extra nice. Thank you!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My service advisor was a consummate professional, focused on making e completely comfortable with the repair of my 2013 Ford Fusion. I admit to being concerned about using a shop other than a Ford dealership, but he put me at ease and finished the repair EARLY.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The work was done ok
Fernanda V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole team was great to work with. Gabriella also went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thanks Euro Collision!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was really quite impressed with the level of customer service and quality and timeliness of my repair.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Gaby was an absolute delight. Thank you very much
Tatum T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work. Even greater customer service!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great teamwork; euro collision, geico and Enterprise.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
John was great, he made sure I was aware of my cars progress ! You guys always do a great job.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Surface after top/clear coating not smooth. I mentioned at time of pick up but was in a hurry to leave and felt like I was being picky. Once I got home I noticed more inclusions.
Halyna P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
10/10
Aleksandr F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
John made this usually painful experience a great one.
Akilah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Euro Collison was amazing! The staff was nice and friendly and Joe went above and beyond. My car accident was an unfortunate situation and I appreciate their team for making the repair process run smoothly and efficiently. Brittany, the onsite Geico was also a rock star!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Minor flaws to repair. Missing small personal items from car.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
6/4/2017
Lizeth was wonderful. She's a keeper. The car which was rear ended and pushed into the car in front is like new. No squeeks, rattles or any residual problems. Thank you
Chai C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very polite and friendly people. Great customer service!!
Edwin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job! As usual!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications