Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Osvaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
They where an awesome team. Highly recommend them.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Jon was a pleasure to work with and made sure I received the service I wanted. I appreciate the updates and the ease of service. The women at the front desk were also pleasant and obviously made customer service a priority. I hope I don't need to return in the future, but if an issue arises, I'll definitely come back to Euro Collision. :)
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service and was on time with repairs.
Sim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great Job
Hillary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Customer service was excellent, the repairs appear to have been done expertly, my vehicle was done ahead of schedule, and the coordination between State Farm and Hertz was extremely convenient and much appreciated.
Tracie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very, very professional and their business of how things are operated is awesome! A business like this with efficiency, a system ran smoothly, and great commmunication will always have me patronizing them. I can't express how my car looks brand new again and how I am with it.Their customer service is stellar. Thank you Raul, Gabriela and the crew who worked on my Nissan. Hopefully, I don't see you guys soon...lol, but if I need a great auto body shop, I will definitely come back to you guys.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Rebecca was very Happy to help me .I came in the day after my chemo and she immediately knew what to do. She was friendly and very professional and the work is excellent ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Dwan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was to receive a new bumper replacement and the condition of the bumper was not like new The bumper had had exiting scratches, also it looks as if some time of material had splattered on my car on the side door and front bumper and lights that had to be addressed. In addition, the blue market used to identify existing scratches were still present in the vehicle, tire and rim. In an attempt to make it better I was offered a free wash to get the remainder of the blue market off.
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I love my car, it looks brand new again. Friendly staff, very professional, updated me through via text everyday to update me on the process, and I received my car back in 4 days. 5 stars!
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great customer service from all involved in my car repair. Brittany and John were most helpful.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Job well done, car was repaired in a timely manner and customer service was over the top . Thank You Euro Collision.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Amazing work done on my vechile looks brand new as the first day I drove it off the lot!! Thank you so much
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Probably one of the best experiences I've ever had at an auto repair shop. Quick and easy services and great communication. Will definitely recommend
Marcelita V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very fast and professional and good communication
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
John was absolutely amazing. He made the repair process seamless and fast. I greatly appreciated his updates about my cars progress. Brittany from Geico was fantastic and absolutely personable. Simone from Enterprise was delightful. Thank you Euro Collision for taking such good care of me and my vehicle.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for working quickly and professionally.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My experience with Euro Collision was the best! I enjoyed the professionalism and the constant updates during the repairs. In addition to them finishing my car before the projected date. 5 Stars!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications