Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great service
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The service was amazing. Gabriela was very professional and helpful. Also the updates via text were great and we got our car back very fast. Most importantly the quality of the work was excellent. Thank you
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I thank everyone from the start they took care of me. You guys rock!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very professional & through.
Sabrina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Gabriella was amazing she kept me updated on the status from start to finish.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Gabriela was excellent
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent service, cordial attention, fast and to the detail.
Choquita E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I am so happy with my car and everybody was so nice. Gabriella took really good care of me.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Extremely professional and quick. The damage of where my car was hit looks like a 18 wheeler never hit my car. I recommend Euro Collision to anyone who is looking for a body shop.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I must say that this is the most professional car repair center we have ever had the pleasure of working with. The office itself was welcoming and so nice with complimentary water and coffee. The shop was clean and the people who actually worked on the cars were just so nice and personable. I got my car when promised and they were so helpful with my car rental. Highly recommend Euro Collision to anyone.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thanks for smooth experience
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I love that you send updates via email, and that you're service was done in the time that we were told it would be complete, not to mention that the car looks like new again.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service and the professionalism of your company and the people that you have working for you. My experience first with Miss Brittani on the phone when I was making my appointment. She was very pleasant and very knowledgeable of her position. Jon was a pleasure to talk with funny, knowledgeable and a man of his . My car was returned to me in record time. I picked up my car on Saturday the young man met me with a beautiful smile and knew exactly what he was supposed to do and went over the details that I needed to know about my car. My car was clean inside and out thank you so much for that, that was very unexpected. The lounge area for the customer was very clean and smelling really good you made me feel very comfortable and at home . You have a very good team of people working for you and I appreciate each and everyone of you. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you all and be blessed thank you.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Especially impressed by the friendly, professional and personal service received by Gabriela and her staff.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car is beautiful and rides great. My daughter did not recognize it.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jon really made this process very easy. I will continue to come here for my car repair needs.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service and excellent communication
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
My service was quick and everyone was friendly. I think the team went above and beyond cleaning my vehicle, and it is VERY MUCH appreciated.
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Looks Brand New! Thank You!
Jenoveva G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Customer service was amazing very friendly employees. The service was fast and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications