Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very excellent repairs to my BMW as if there were no previous damage Also repairs done in less than a week which was also excellent
Rodrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/28/2018
The headlight on the drivers side was working prior to the collision, I also took pictures after a police stopped me for driving the day after the accident with one headlight. However, after bringing my vehicle to Euro Collision, the person from Geico tried to explain regarding the light situation to me, the accident had nothing to do with the light having a shortage. I explained that I had no problem with the vehicle lights until after the accident. I just feel now I have to pay to get something fixed that I had no control over. I am a senior of 71 years next month I feel I have been duped. And I still say my lights were working just fine before the accident. Not only that but Geico I believed, their people would having taken care of the situation for me but I became impatient and didn't want to wait another week to get my SUV fixed. NO! I am not completely satisfied.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
impressive turnaround. nice quality work. very happy.
Gleatha G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Representatives were very friendly and professional Created a sense of loyalty. If I ever need a repair service I will certainly return to this location.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I have been there 4 or 5 times and Gabby has always been very nice and warm and made it a nice environment
Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
The service provide was precise and aesthetically better than befor my car was in he accident. Thank you Euro Collision.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
The customer service by Albion was excellent. Attention to detail and explanation was good. And down time without my vechile was minimal. Great experience. Do not want to do it again any time soon. NO ACCIDENTS FOR ME :)
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great service and car looks great!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The customer service was excellent. My car was about to stop running after I had been involved in an accident and Gaby was able to fit me into her busy schedule. The repairs are top notch and Gaby was very informative with emails and updates about my vehicle. Hopefully I won't get into anymore accidents but if I do I'll be sure to bring my vehicles back to you guys! And once again Gaby is excellent!!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent results, VERY friendly staff! Graciela is awesome! Will definitely refer others!
Doris Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I liked getting the update text on the progress of my vehicle. The experience was wonderful!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Gabriel was great
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The team went above and beyond. Excellent service!
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great experience! Jon was fantastic and super helpful! He answered all our questions. We are completely satisfied!
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Euro Collision did an excellent job on my Vehicle. They took there time and was very professional. I love it.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent, quality, speedy service from Euro Collision and the in-house Geico rep! The carwash and detailing was a surprising and welcome bonus!
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job again!
Ira A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Ready two days Early. Great work.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional and kind staff
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications