Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was disappointed in the manner which i was not notified as requested by phone when vehicle was ready for pickup. I called friday after receiving a text advising was nearly finished...after being asked if could hold,i said no, can you please call me back. I didn't receive that call. I called Sat morning and was told car was ready. I responded i would pick it up, but did not have a time. At no point was i advised shop would close at 1300hrs. I arrived at app1330 hrs and had to wait in pouring rain for someone to come and release car. Communications were abysmal and unprofessional.
Ajit B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent work!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thanks for repairing my car in a timely manner.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Drini was the guy who handled the whole experience for me on euro collisions behalf, he's been great in understanding how important was to getting the car fixed on time. He's been efficient and also made sure every detail was taken care off. Thank you so much Drini and euro collisions for making the whole experience and great experience. Service like this always wants us to come back to you guys when in need. Thank you again Jesse
Meyer Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The car did not start when we came to pick it up...therefore we had to leave it and we will be back at a later date to retrieve the car. It seems like it would be a standard check before claiming a car is "ready" to make sure it actually turns on...
Amirita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was extremely dusty on the inside I assume from the sanding. The attention to detail was clearly missed on the inside. There were items that were remove from the trunk of my car and never placed back and I had to call to inquire. I’m still puzzled why items were removed from the console of the inside of my car for body work!
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Albi is awesome!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very happy~
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Extremely satisfied. Courteous, prompt, excellent communication, beautiful work.
Dalia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I cannot see any evidence of damage. The work was done in timely manner. The appraiser explained everything well and answered all my questions.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great work from front of house to back.
Nita G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Gabriella was most helpful and personable! Thanks for all your assistance! My job was done in a timely and efficient manner.
Klaudia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was done to my car. My car was returned to me the time it was promise and the customer service was really great!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My Audi looks beautiful, back to brand new. The staff were pleasant and easy to work with. And the car was completed on the day it was promised! Thank you for making an auto accident easy to get repaired from start to finish!
Agatha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks for taking a good care of my car, and for being patient with my questions and concerns every time I visited Euro Collision!
Jan A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
My insurance agent recommended your shop, I was a little bit confused whether go with their Auto shops or take it to my dealer to fix my car ,then I changed my mind and had to leave my car to be fixed when I met with staff, they are professional, flexible and looking for customer's satisfaction Jon, did an amazing job and want to say THANK YOU so very much. I would definitely recommend you as a person and Euro Collision as a place to anyone.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
This was a brand new car...I was devastated...State Farm and Liz at Euro Collision treated me with such kindness and efficiency and in such a professional manner that I was able to forget my devastation and pray for all the people in Mexico and the United States affected by climate changing weather.
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
i appreciated the professionalism, integrity, promptness, politeness, and concern for meeting my automobile needs.
Brigid S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
These guys are the best! Always great to come to Euro Collision because I trust the people there and they always do an excellent job fixing my car!!!!!
Crispina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Finished 2 days ahead of scheduled job completion

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications