Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 384 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Hassan gave superior and quality service. I am very pleased with the work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was done sooner than expected.
Farice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It was just awesome. You guys are nice and welcoming. You have great staff. The estimator was very nice and so was the auto body expert. My blue 2005 Nissan looks better than it did before the accident. 100% satisfied. You guys went above and beyond because I feel as if you all just care about good, quality work. Great job, no complaints.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience completely painless. Got the car in when I wanted - was great to have rental car people right there. Kept me informed all along the way and pickup was easy. AND cleaned up alittle spot on tailgate that wasn't even from the accident- thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent work!
Kelisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you all so much for the work you have provided!! My car looks amazing!!!
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The team at Euro collision was great and kept me in the loop the entire time. Hasan was courteous and made me feel confident that my repairs were being handled with detail and care. Thank you!
Emmanouil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks again guys.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent staff!
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent good!
Tawana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks very much for the repair!
Nelly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great service. Loved the experience.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very excellent work. Thank you
Ewart A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
RARA RARA RARA RARA !!!! FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! EWART G. ABNER 111.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Always the best place to fix my car! Hassan and Bill are pros at what they do. Jason
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very friendly staff
Licia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Keep up the great work.
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent workmen ship, I will recommenot to all
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Gaby was very helpful and explained the entire process from start to finish.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really appreciate how Gabriela Perez, kept me informed about what was going on with my car. She is a Very nice and courteous woman. Thank you Euro Collison
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Out standing customer service. From the beginning to the end. Professionalism Hospitality Team.!!????????????
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work!
Alisia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Bill and Hassan were wonderful gave me the best experience ever and made my fr brand new again.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Euro was such a pleasant place to do business with. The staff was so professional, helpful, and kept me up to date on the status of my repair. My vehicle's repair was done so wonderfully, it looked better when I picked it up from Euro then it did the day I bought it off the lot! I didn't think that was possible. Awesome job!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The work was well done just took an extra couple of days to get the car back. Gabriela was excellent and was communicative in the process.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful during the entire process. Loved that my car was returned to me super clean! I couldn't be happier with the level of service. Thanks!
Sandeej K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great customer service.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you for your promptness and professionalism. They made me feel very comfortable leaving my car to be taken care of. They showed overt friendliness from the moment I came in with my car til the moment I picked it up. Much Thanks!!!
Navid V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Keep up the good work!
Marcelo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gaby was very friendly and helped me she and kept me informed about the repairs, which put me at ease when it camr to Euro collision dealing with the repairs to my vehicle.....thank you so much guys great job.....
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Hasan is an excellent guy. I would definitely recommend this business to friends. And I would tell them to ask for Hasan!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great experience working with Hassan. I will definitely come back and be sure to refer your shop. Thanks again, Bill.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the status of the repairs. The car was returned to me in immaculate looking condition. I was very impressed with the services received from Gabby.
Russel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really first class service in every respective
Diara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Hasan ****from Euro Collision and Bill Kendall from Geico did an excellent job. They kept me informed every step of the process. Their customer service was impeccable. I can't thank them enough for making such a difficult situation seem absolutely seamless. I will definitely return to Euro Collision in the future if I ever need any auto body work done on my car. I'm also very happy with my choice in Geico for my insurance company.
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Estimator Hasan Abdullanhu from Eurocollision was very helpful as well as Geioco Rep. Bill Kendall
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was impress with the daily text massages, I received informing me about the step by step progress that was going on with my (baby) the 2013 KIA Sportage. The staff was very courteous and polite and the facility was clean with very pretty colors and the restroom is beautiful.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car wasn't ready when promised.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chris was great
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was great. Everything was done in a very professional manner. Gabriella was excellent. She kept me informed during the entire process and made sure I was happy with all the repairs. I would recommend Euro Collision to all my family and friends.
Isaias P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication thru ought process. Great experience
Nausheen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Khadijah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this place two others.
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great group. Very informative and patient.
Chonghua Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job. Better than I expected. All nice people. Professional services. Amazing well organized.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The treatment i recd was outstanding. I liked that u communicated with mw thru out the repair process. Kudos
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent repair facility First Quality service
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very professional & excellent service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good work with the repairs & great customer service from Gabriella
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Receptionist as well as Liz were very helpful. Job well done. Will recommend to my friends.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was good. I appreciate on cleaning inside of my car too.
Judicael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job! I'm satisfied ;)
Igor V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you. Excellent craftsmanship and care.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Condescending Claim Rep, and I was not able to drive my car out the same way I drove it in. F+++
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate the kind and professional services with timely repairs. Hasan was such a help and addressed my concerns before, during, and after my vehicle was repaired. I consider him an asset to Euro Collision and won't hesitate to recommend to others...
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Hassan was excellent
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I will need a few days to evaluate the quality of work. But there is no doubt the service provided was great. Liz was a pleasure to work with.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Overall the service was great and the work performed was superb! Joel did an amazing job and making sure every detail was done correctly. I would recommend Euro for any future jobs on vehicles!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the evaluator were very professional and the communication during repair was excellent! My car looked terrific !!!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I really appreciated the experience I had with Euro Collision. The staff was diligent in keeping me abreast of the updates regarding the repairs and when I went to pick up the vehicle I WAS AMAZED. The car looked better from your work that it did when I first purchased it (laughing). The representative I dealt with on the date of pick up was very polite, courteous, thorough and informative in explaining all the repairs that were made to the vehicle. He was definitely a professional! Euro Collision made a terrible situation a peaceful experience for me. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE WHO HAS A NEED FOR AUTO REPAIR!!!! Thank you for your service!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All staff were professional and communicated often about the progress of my car repairs . Everything was explained to me in advance. The shop completed my repairs quickly and they fid an excellent job. I will continue to use Euro Collision in the future. Thank you.
Latrina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service was so great I had To tell others about
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Hasan ****provided excellent and friendly customer service, a fine tuned attention to detail, and expatiated service. I was very impressed with his level of professionalism and would not hesitate to recommend him, along with Euro Collision, to any of my friends. Thank you.
Demonica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great work in a timely manner
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service every step of the way.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Truly appreciate the TLC you gave to my vehicle after my unfortunate accident....
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job, awesome staff
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Work was perfect and on time. I will recommend Euro Collision.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service!!!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Yes, Euro Collision did an AWESOME job repairing my rear bumper. I will definitely recommend the company to everyone I know. Keep up the good work. You guys ROCK!
Irvin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff was amazing.. I loved how they kept me informed about every process of the car.... thanks to 2
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was very pleased with the service i receieved on my car and the courtesy from the fron desk office wirkers as well. The Geico representative was especially helpful and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and welcomed . Thanks so much. MARY Jean ****
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was very pleased with the service. The staff that work there were amazing people including Mr. Hasan Abdullahu. Thank you for the service.
Terrill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Customer service was excellent .Everyone greeted me with a smile. I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone seemed happy. I don't run into that to often ...lol
Consuelo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you for you service. The repairs were done faster then I thought and the work that was done looks amazing.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Your service and staff were excellent
Maximilian J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job!!
Handa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Husan was great about everything. got everything taken care of just in time
Najmuddin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good experience with a body shop
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am very disappointed that the appraisal was to get a new fender and to remove the lining and install the lining back , but what I got was a new fender with the lining not attached to the fender. When I pointed it out , they started talking in Spanish which I speak , and he told her to tell me that my insurance company denied a new lining. When I asked to see the paperwork, the story changed. I am an intelligent woman and all I want to know is if you say you are going to remove and install it back..... Put it back RIGHT and not try to lie on my insurance. It was your decision to put on the report that all you neede to do to the lining was to remove and install , not replace ..... Now you want my insurance to replace NOW because someone in your company didn't know how to put it back or just didn't give a ****. Ok I have learned my lesson. I just bought that car 11 months ago and their wasn't any loose nothing. The dealer can agree plus I have pictures. I came to you guys because I had work done a couple yes ago on one of my cars and you did a great job. Must have new employees.
Charma D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Euro Collision did a fantastic job!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Keep up the good work ????????????????????????????????
Kellie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Wonderful service
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very satisfied with how well my car turned out. Not satisfied with the communication. Went to pick up my car when it was scheduled to be ready only to be told I had to wait another day. This location is not convenient (about a 30-45 min drive) which was why I would have rather taken the car to the Kingsbury location.
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It's a pleasure to go to EuroCollision when you are welcomed by the team who works there who are friendly and efficient. My car came back repaired in a very reasonable amount of time and error free
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Hasan was excellent
Daron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car they were very polite and professional and I would definitely recommend them to someone else
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very competent and professional. Kept me up to date on the repairs, which I appreciated.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Top notch work and craftsmanship plus excellent customer service at Euro Collusion!
Wilma F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The service was the best everyone was curious and very knowledgeable. I would recommend others to get their cars repaired at euro collision.
Cozette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional staff
Cornelius W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Hasan Abdullahu, is a true professional. The work on my vehicle was perfect.I am extremely impressed. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job from a really friendly team!
Lincoln B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service!
Saida A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks for the professional work and the great service. They did a great job fixing my car and everything came with a life time warranty. I would bring my Mercedes here again.
Loraine J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My vehicle is not ready, and I was not advised beforehand.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I picked up my car today and now my check engine light is on and it wasn't on when I brought my car in and when I tried calling they were closed.
Ozella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My service with Euro Collision was Top Notch from start to finish! Everyone was friendly and helpful and did exactly what they said they would do!! They even made it easy for me to return my rental after picking up my car. It was clear to me that everyone I encounter believe in providing Stellar customer service and I felt very cared for... I hope that I never need you again but if I do ...I'll be back because you now have a customer for life?
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The staff members were very friendly and knowledgeable. They are able to answer all of my questions and assuage any fears. I also like that I was able to talk shop, insurance, and rental cars all in the same place! I would definitely return for future repairs.
Ravin J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service is outstanding. Shaban is always responsive and goes well out of his way to help.
Marques S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job on the repair. So far nothing has gone noticeably wrong. Thank you for the good customer service.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff all around. Great job on the repairs. 5 star rating!
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The staff was amazing at with assisting with all of my needs. This was the second time I used you business for my car and the experience was fantastic. Ladies in the front office were fantastic. Thanks!!!!????
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wonderful service!
Gaurav U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Had a really great experience will recommend you to anyone who needs car repair!
Maruta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You have done such a great job with my car. I highly recommend your location.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
The bodywork is fantastic..Car still seems to ride a little rough
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was completely satisfied and pleased with Euro Collision. Their work is awesome. Everyone there was so professional. I even enjoyed the waiting room although, I was not there long. My car looks new again. D. Gordon
Vivian F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Anytime you're in an accident it's very tough to go through the repair process. However, Brittani and Hasan made the process enjoyable. I really appreciate them. Also, the work is excellent. Thank Euro Collision.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kumiko I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very quick, nice job, and friendly staff. I was satisfied the service from your body shop.
Nikolas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great work done in a timely manner. Real professional outfit being run well.
Hiromi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Stuff is very professional . It was excellent.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Perfect
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Gabby is the absolute BEST! I came in stressed out about my car accident and wondering how your team would fix this mess. She assured me I would be satisfied with your service. she called me throughout the time period my car was with you to give me updates. She even had your text service text me. My car Is show room status again. I am so pleased. I will recommend you all to anyone who asks and I will be back for more work that I need under the car. Thank you sooooo much!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
This is my first time doing business with Euro Collision and the work done on my car was exceptional my car came back to me in it original like new state
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Shaban did a spectacular job of ensuring that the repair was completed in the time that he had committed to, as well as very quickly addressing one small concern after the vehicle had been returned. Exceptional customer service and the highest level of courtesy throughout the entire experience.
Magdeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The whole process was streamlined and efficient, and everyone on staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. Most importantly, therepairs to the car look great.
Torgbui B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You guys did excellent job
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I feel that the job was great, and as Costumer i am very pleased . Thanks Euro Collision.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Hassan was very personable and did a thorough job walking me through the repairs. The front desk staff was very courteous. The facility is very well-kept.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
excellent work and customer service.
Wilmer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you Euro collision, you did a great job. You are very professional.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Amazing work...quick and prompt service...thank you for the wonderful job.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good!
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for the excellent experience and great work.
Peng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
New bumper looks beautiful, work was done fast, on time, and love the communication. Waiting area was immaculate and clean. Great experience start to finish!! Will highly recommend your shop. Also thanks Drini for the great work!
Homer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Hasan was great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job well done!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
We were exceptionally pleased. Many thanks to the team and especially to Hasan who was fabulous. We very much appreciate the excellent customer service he provided. Many regards!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
Workers are very defensive and don't care if customer is waiting for their help. Repair rep seems too assertive that makes the conversation rather unpleasant. Been to office 3 times, 2 times clerks seemed to be looking for something and not even say hi to the customer; 1time I said hi first, and was told to wait for a second with harsh attitude, which made me feel I was rude to say even say hi. No smiling at all, and the way people talk there is as if I was begging for their help. I can care less about their attitude and bring my business to another shop.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service was very exceptional
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hassan, my service provider, was excellent. He answered all my questions and gave me information about the materials/parts used for my repairs.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome....
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful experience
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Gabby was great! Very thorough and knowledgeable. Give her a raise.
Theophilus C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Custormer service excellent. Receptionist very warm personality and sales rep Very empathetic in assuring work will be completed in a timely fashion.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The services was amazing.
Nimish D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very professional. But 5 full days to fix one door. 1 hour wait to pick up car when I was told to come. Drive away and seat belt lite on. Back to place. Another hour for them to realize they did not connect a wire. Very apologetic. But 5 days and 2 hours. Wow.
Luther M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am very pleased with the job that was done on my truck.Thanks.
Nikita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great, speedy service. Hassan was very personable.
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very friendly and fast service. Car looks great!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car looks great! Absolutely everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Raul was super nice as well.
Bhargavar I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Have completed the work ahead of promised time and excellent work. Very professional dealing and highly knowledged about car.
Silfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wish it could have been quicker, and that the interior were cleaned before. Returning. Not sure why interior was affected since repairs were external!
Marek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Professional service. I'm completely satisfied.
Terrell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
This is the best auto repair experience I've ever had.
Nadine E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Hassan was very nice and helpful the entire time. They finished the repairs before the estimated date and my car looks great again! Thank you all
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
When my car was dropped off for repairs it had 14293 miles on it when I picked up the vehicle on Saturday it had 14798 miles on it. How can 500 miles get put on my vehicle also the interior was dusty from the body shop and my satellite radio was set on a Hispanic station. I have used Euro collision in the past and was happy with the service, but this time I'm very dissatisfied. I also have a nick on the vehicle which I have to bring back for repair.
Yuke H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You did a great job repairing my car. It was fast and satisfied. Thank you!
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent cuatomoter service and work
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I like that Euro Collision keeps the customer updated as to the progress on their vehicle. Also, all of Euro Collision's staff are so professional and attentive. I will definitely recommend Euro Collision.
Temeka G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Hausan and the staff was excellent! I got my car in two days!!!
Carmelia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You were great thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Faster then I expected.
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
Their was some black grease on the passager seat and the rear passager door by the seat , the decal limited was missing from both driver and passager door ,it was there before the accident . Someone took it off the driver door under jeep decal.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent work, great customer service. The work was done in timely manner. Thanks a lot!!! I would highly recommend Euro Collision.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I was glad the job was completed quickly, however, upon close inspection there was one noticeable flaw which may need repair at a later date.
Daron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
They did a great job
Wing R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fantastic work, thanks
Darius F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent job
Adelaido G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I can't believe how fast u fix my car. It looks like nothing happened to it. Great job. I'll recommend your shop. Great over all service. Thank you.
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car looks good and the work was done timely.
Obie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Best shop ever perfect and fast work
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Besides the beautiful work, getting the car back so clean and spotless was a really nice finish on the experience.
Alejandra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I loved the customer service. I also liked the attention to detail
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED,WHEN MY AUTO WAS IN YOUR CARE. NO WAITING,EVERYTHING FINISH ON TIME. THINK YOU VERY MUCH Emma J
Dhruva P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
He was great and explained everything. Finished the job before the deadline. Would definately come back here again.
Cortney W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
A used damaged part was used to repair my vehicle when it should have been replaced with a new part.
Millicent C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent and very professional service! Outstanding Service!
Odell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional quick service thanks
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good professional service.
Isela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The communication piece and time efficiency was highly satisfactory. I was highly pleased with the quality of customer service and quality of the repair.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Euro is an excellent place of business. Very professional staff and accommodating to customer. I appreciate the way they kept me posted on my car repairs
Shana K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was an absolute pleasure. My car looked gorgeous.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was so impressed with the professional service and customer care. I have not Seen this kind of excellent customer service in years!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Hassan and entire staff was professional courteous and helpful. Hassan should get a raise.
Rosetta T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job so far.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Has dan and the whole staff were really great, they made my experience wonderful and very easy. They provided excellent service by communicating clearly and providing specific details
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You guys were amazing, went above and beyond for me. It was a really crappy situation and you made it as easy and convenient as you could for me.
Lars L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service by Hadsn and his team!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Hello Euro Team: Everyone was great! Helpful and courteous,the process was easy and fast. I could not be more satisfied! I will also write a yelp review stating how great Euro is. Thanks again to all (specially Gabriela, she is so professional and nice to work with). Best in all, Maria ****
Darchele E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
EuroCollision never disappoints! We are a repeat customer and every time we get excellent customer service, friendly staff, a very clean location and superb repair.
Miakish R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did some of the best repairs I've ever seen done on a car. Truly professional staff and Gabby was definitely great at answering any questions I had and ensuring that the process was smooth sailing! Exceptional work!
Pengyao J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great service!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Attentive and professional front desk and Raul was A from start to finish in the handling of my automobile repair.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
I"M NOT SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH EURO COLLISION BECAUSE IT TOOK TOO LONG TO FIREPAIR MY CAR AND LEFT MY INTERIOR DIRTY!!!!! THANK YOU Courtney S
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Prompt, courteous, professional. Car looked like new.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was amazed with the swift and excellent work . Also the service person was very helpful , pleasant and efficient . It was a great experience . Thank you.y
Universal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Well done work I look forward in working with you in the future cross meeting accidentally. Thanks again Euro Collision Team
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Quick, fast, and efficient. I wasn't very happy that some custom framed pictures/degrees I specifically put in the trunk bc I was assured by the adjuster that the trunk wouldn't be touched were not only moved but very scratched up, but, like my accident, stuff happens. Just like I wrote off the snarky voicemail I got from my service adviser after I apparently took too long to get my car despite the fact he told in a voice mail one day before that it wouldn't be ready until the almost exact time I actually picked it up. Was it a 100? No. But it was a 98 with GEICO overall. I got some spare drill bits left in my cup holder out of it so I still win.
Lorice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Our car drives smoothly.The paint job is beautiful! The staff is helpful & knowledgeable. Special thanks to Hussain & Shaban for a job well done. I'll recommend Eurocollision to anyone I know in need of expert body work. Thanks again! Lorice W Pullins
John M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great service. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications