Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 482 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Professional communication quality repair!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you Gaby!!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Nothing at this time
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I am completely satisfied with my entire experience with Euro Collision. My Nissan looked brand new after the repairs were done. I would recommend Euro Collision to friends and family.
Maxwell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
i really appreciated the clear and frequent communication in the status. Updates from Gaby were great!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Overall best experience in dealing with repairs for my car... Outstanding customer services and constant updates!!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Customer service from Gaby was excellent. She is very professional and assisted me with all my request. She is a definite asset to your company! The repair work is ver well done.
Wilhelmena W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everything went has smooth as butter!! Great job to everyone that helped me!!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys are great!!! The whole experience from beginning to end was perfect. This is my second time going to your shop and each time keeps getting better. The customer service is great and everyone is friendly and helpful. Keep up the great job!!!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Two thumbs up. This was my first experience with Euro and I would highly recommend them. My car was completed ahead of schedule, I was kept posted of the progress of the repairs and they did an outstanding job on the repairs. Two thumbs up again.
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent service!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Team was very friendly and educated. Outstanding customer service along with informing me about progress, warranty and extra incentives for being a client of theirs. Well done!
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Professional and completed work in a timely fashion. Great detail in and out of the car. John was very courteous. Thanks
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My experience with Euro was painless. My rep Jon was awesome and was very attentive. I am very please with the work that was done on my car, I would recommend Euro to anyone looking for a body shop that takes care of their customer every step of the way!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Completely satisfied. Above and beyond what I had expected. I would refer anyone to Euro Collision. Especially Jon!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Car repairs were done properly and on time. My car looked completely brand new
Shalease A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I appreciate the updates and keeping me informed of the repair progressions, I've already referred a friend to have thier car repaired with Euro Collision. Thank you very much.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I can always count on Euro Collision to do a class A1 job. Excellent repair and timely and courteous service.
Tasha J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Customer Servuce gets a "10".
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Gabby did a great job
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Liz and Rebecca were awesome I appreciate the service
Arturo V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Super fast work!!
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Nice, friendly, and made entire process simple
Hilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
The car took longer time than what I was told at the beginning, which caused inconveniency for the family. There was not enough timely communication about the status of the repair.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great work and a super attentive staff even with some difficulty with the insurance company that held us all up. Highly recommend to anyone!!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Gabby was great. Everything went very well
Anistar M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Hasan ****did a great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Hassan was excellent! He was very helpful and always jept me updated. I would definitely recommend Euro-collision.
Derian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Hassan, took amazing care of me. I will definitely be back if something else occur.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The service was professional. My expectations were managed with status updates and timelines. The vehicle was delivered on time, clean, and looking showroom new!
Geneva B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent. Very helpful and informative
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Other than missing the completion date, my car looks good and the service was top tier.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Only comment: initially estimate Tuesday pickup. Very next day quoted Thursday n. Recommend better initial estimate
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Personnel was respectful and cordial, was a pleasant experience .
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Gabriella provide great service.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Are the repairing of the car was great but when you tell me that the trim was broke already on the front driver side on the light that was not correct I want to sing you a photo of the day before the day of the accident and I took the car to you but overall guys did a great job
Jenene H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The customer service was excellent and the work on my truck was perfect!! Timing was perfect. I must say Gabby is a a very nice yo work with. The front reception Ariona was always very polite and friendly!! Janeen ****
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everything was great
Adrienne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Gabby provided excellent customer service. I also appreciate how clean your facilities are, bathrooms also. It's very comfortable and makes me trust that you will do a great job with my car. Thanks Euro Collision!
Shavonna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Hassan was amazing and very helpful..
Sajjad K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Hasan was excellent taking care of the broken car
John S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I mainly interacted with Hasan and he was great. Excellent service, very polite, and he laid out the whole process for me. Everything went smooth and I was very happy.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I asked you guys how long would my car detained, you guys said 5days , so off of that I rented a car for 5days. After 5days my car wasn't completed so therefore I had to rent a car for 2more days therefore lead to more money out of my pocket! So no I wasn't pleased with my experience with Euro Collision-xd @ all.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Euro Collision handled my auto repair professionally. I was very satisfied with my vehicle.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
You guys rock
Brandie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job. Thank you for keeping my car in good hands.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Courteous and friendly staf, no hassles whatsoever. Quick turn around service.
Griselda G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Gabriela was excellent in taking care of all the details for a completely satisfying experience
Diana Sydney.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Gabby was ultra professional and a pleasure to work with. She made a frustrating situation seem really simple and I truly appreciate the care and attention she provided to me, including calling me personally on more than one occasion during the time my car was being repaired. Thanks Euro Collision and a special thanks to Gabby!
Gracie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you for you great repair work. The professional, respectful and kindness of each of the persons that assisted me. The phone calls, texts as well as e-mails to inform me of up dates as well as when to expect to up my car after the repairs were done. I look forward to sharing your company to others as needed. Thanks again, overflow blessings to each of you and your families. Gracie F
Gabriela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Completely satisfied
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Euro has always done a good job on my car will recommend other thank you
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was a smooth, professional process.
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The work was completed ahead of schedule and the car looks as good as it did on the day we bought. I especially want compliment Hassan, whose information and explanations were clear and straight-forward. He served me well.
Chinua B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The work was done well and in a timely manner. The attention to detail and customer service is excellent. Hassan goes above and beyond.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I was more than satisfied with the work and the service and will definitely refer people to Euro-Collision. The body work is impeccable. They are good, they are fast, they keep you informed. The customer service is great especially Gabby; if I owned my own business, I would steal her from Euro-Collision and make her the face of my company.She is very professional as well as knowledgeable about her role. The office is very chic and comfortable with TV's and coffee. Thank you for making me fall in love with my Red Ford Escape again!
Peilin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very efficient , very professional job and very nice /trustful people.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent - I will refer you and Gabriella
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Brittany and gabriella were fantastic
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Your team is very professional along with doing the needed body work in a timely manner. The rental vehicle person arrived just as we had finished going over the needed paperwork. Great timing on your part! I hope I don't need any more body work, but if I do I will choose your shop to do the work. Thank you
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Hasan was friendly and professional. He as integral to me having a good experience with Euro Collision. I would come back again for your services.
Marques S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The entire process was very easy. Everyone was very professional and accommodating. I would recommend this shop to a friend.
Natoya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Liz was EXCELLENT. Her customer service was better then great and I'm happy that she went above and beyond. She helped me resolve an issue that involved another company. She she was very pleasant and prompt with her services. I will recommend EVERYONE to this place. I also love that fact that she quoted me a price on another tail lamp . She deserves a raise. I loved her.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I am very satisfied with the service offered by Euro Collision!
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Amazing customer service. Estimator Gaby kept me updated with the progress of the repair. I recommend this Body Shop. 10/10
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Easy process. The staff is great, very welcoming and helpful.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Gabriella was very professional and provided excellent customer service.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was nice, very good follow up. I really appreciated the detailed information of what was done during repair.
Ogbonna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Incredible Service!!
Piers N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great job! Thanks for the speed and quality.
Dwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
Words can't describe the satisfaction
Peleg H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Job well done, quick. Only minor comment- car wash was somewhat sloppy.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Hassan has agreat "aiming to please " attitude.
Jewel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
This was excellent service Hasan and Bill were wonderful and my car felt better than ever when I got it back!
Toshiana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service, the Euro team kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. When I got my car I was satisfied with work that was done. Bill Kendall & Hasan Abullahu Thank You they was great.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You guys are great! Thanks Gabi!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The woman who was in charge of my repair work always kept me in the loop as to repair status. I give her a 10
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Awesome professional experience
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did a good job on the car, they coordinated well with my insurance company, and they kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair.
Mukesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything went well.
Johanna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for a great service!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Liz was great! Work was completed promptly!
Kym H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The experience was great, however your firm needs to streamline the process between dropping off vehicles and procuring a rental. That transition was horrible, but all in all you guys did a spectacular job.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
They said it would be done on Saturday and they didn't give us it back until the following Friday. They painted the car the wrong color. They kept telling us it would be done when it wasn't. They kept ordering the wrong door. The process was smooth until they actually tried fixing the car. They did give us 80 dollars off but that basically covered the costs of ubers and transportation we had to take because we had planned on having our car and didn't have it. I felt the communication could have been better and managing expectations should have been better
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Wonderful friendly staff. Smooth coordinated experience. Customer satisfaction a priority. Team clearly communicated throughout.
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I have been a customer selecting the expert services of Euro Collision for years, customer service and technical support superior. Thanks so much. Marjorie H
Rakesh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Totally professional work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything went smoothly. Thank you Euro Collision staff for a job well done!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Had and excellent and seamless experience... Thank you
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff is super helpful, polite and friendly. Car looks great. Thank you for your help!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
We are impressed with the work you did and an amazing customer service. Thank you! I attempted to post a review on 'Hello South Loop' Facebook page but unfortunately there is no link to your shop.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job. Well explained. Work was done well. Was nice and smooth and fast process.
Angelic B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I have nothing negative to say. The service was awesome
Netania B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job on the car and fantastic customer service. I have been treated well here, keep up the great customer service.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Able to repair instead of replace my door which led to very fast turn around.
Sajjad K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Hasan Abdullah's service were extraordinary
Marthenia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Im amazed and speechless. It was certainly not what I expected. It repair shop is very clean, a friendly and professional enviornment. I did not feel pressured to get my vehicle repaired. I was notified through the entire process. Hasan was very professional and seemed concerned. I thank you for that. I would definitely recommend Euro Collison and would definitely return, of course for something other than vehicle damage.God bless you all.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Awesome customer service and expert repair.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I had a great experience. The best part of it was working with Hasan Abdullah's -- he delivered exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend your company based on my experience working with Hasan alone.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very satisfied and the customer service was amazing
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very professional.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/9/2017
Thank you so much!! Great work and great communication all across the board! Hasan ****did a fantastic job replacing the bumper and front right fender, the door and the interior parts. It looked like new, like the collision never happened. Somehow, the squeaking noise on our brakes was also fixed. It wasn't part of the estimate, but maybe the tire was taken off and replaced properly? We had that noise after getting brakes replaced somewhere else, but now it sounds and seems to work better! Great communication by Bill Kendall the adjuster. Kept me up to date and informed through the whole process. Another comment - the cleaning job on the car was amazing, I did not expect the interior to be cleaned also! In total it feels like I brought in an banged up car but it came back like new. Awesome job all around Euro Collision! Will post a good review on yelp.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
They did a wonderful job!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service.
Graylen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Best service. Best staff. I am a customer moving forward and will recommend to others.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Outstanding service and very impressive interactions with Hasan ****and Bill Kendall. They kept me up to date with progress on the work and made the whole process smooth and stress- free. A credit to the organization!
Tomas D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional job thanks
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great and fast service
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Hassan,Bill and the other staff provided excellent and timely service.
Tempie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were very professional. Fixed my car with outstanding work. They are very knowledgeable & I would recommend them.
Takenya N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car looks better than she did when I first bought her. You all did quality work in a timely fashion. Thank you so much and job well done.
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was nice and professional. I also received my vehicle in a timely manner completely repaired. A job well done.
Ulisses G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service and experience
Oneta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Gabriella is very patient and pays attention to detail. Great experience with Euro. Enterprise rent a car is a different story.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
As always, work was done with maximum attention to detail. I would highly recommend Euro Collision for their workmanship and service!
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Alll the staff very efficient ,friendly and always keep you informed about the status of your car a wonderfulf experience defenetly a camback.
Nada M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kind courteous quick service!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The whole team provided exceptional customer service-especially Hasan and Bill. They were not only professional and efficient, but kind and helpful. Thanks!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great people, great service. I really appreciated everything. I never got the feeling that I was being a pain or a bother when I called asking for updates, which was nice.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellence all around! From start to finish, the customer service was perfect. Helpful information sharing was timely and consistent. The staff could not have been better! Also, my car looks amazing!
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
It was awesome service
Neidra H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Gabriella was great! She was thorough and provided an accurate estimate and completion deadline. The front desk staff was nice, friendly, and welcoming....and my car looked like new. I'm a satisfied customer.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Euro was the BEST, I have never had to go through this before but Euro was on the spot, kept you updated with the progress and everything. Staff were very professional and clean inviting office. Would recommend to anyone in need of car repair. I cannot THANK you enough.
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
The turnaround and the work itself was excellent. But then I opened my trunk to find a part of the car that had not been put back in. I don't know what the part is for but I need your team to put our car back together with all the parts that were on it before we dropped it off.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Hassan gave superior and quality service. I am very pleased with the work.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was done sooner than expected.
Farice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
It was just awesome. You guys are nice and welcoming. You have great staff. The estimator was very nice and so was the auto body expert. My blue 2005 Nissan looks better than it did before the accident. 100% satisfied. You guys went above and beyond because I feel as if you all just care about good, quality work. Great job, no complaints.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience completely painless. Got the car in when I wanted - was great to have rental car people right there. Kept me informed all along the way and pickup was easy. AND cleaned up alittle spot on tailgate that wasn't even from the accident- thanks!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent work!
Kelisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you all so much for the work you have provided!! My car looks amazing!!!
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The team at Euro collision was great and kept me in the loop the entire time. Hasan was courteous and made me feel confident that my repairs were being handled with detail and care. Thank you!
Emmanouil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks again guys.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, excellent staff!
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent good!
Tawana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks very much for the repair!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very excellent work. Thank you
Ewart A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
RARA RARA RARA RARA !!!! FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!! EWART G. ABNER 111.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Always the best place to fix my car! Hassan and Bill are pros at what they do. Jason
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very friendly staff
Licia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Keep up the great work.
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent workmen ship, I will recommenot to all
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great service.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Gaby was very helpful and explained the entire process from start to finish.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I really appreciate how Gabriela Perez, kept me informed about what was going on with my car. She is a Very nice and courteous woman. Thank you Euro Collison
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Out standing customer service. From the beginning to the end. Professionalism Hospitality Team.!!????????????
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work!
Alisia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Bill and Hassan were wonderful gave me the best experience ever and made my fr brand new again.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Euro was such a pleasant place to do business with. The staff was so professional, helpful, and kept me up to date on the status of my repair. My vehicle's repair was done so wonderfully, it looked better when I picked it up from Euro then it did the day I bought it off the lot! I didn't think that was possible. Awesome job!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The work was well done just took an extra couple of days to get the car back. Gabriela was excellent and was communicative in the process.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful during the entire process. Loved that my car was returned to me super clean! I couldn't be happier with the level of service. Thanks!
Sandeej K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great customer service.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you for your promptness and professionalism. They made me feel very comfortable leaving my car to be taken care of. They showed overt friendliness from the moment I came in with my car til the moment I picked it up. Much Thanks!!!
Navid V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Keep up the good work!
Marcelo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Gaby was very friendly and helped me she and kept me informed about the repairs, which put me at ease when it camr to Euro collision dealing with the repairs to my vehicle.....thank you so much guys great job.....
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Hasan is an excellent guy. I would definitely recommend this business to friends. And I would tell them to ask for Hasan!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great experience working with Hassan. I will definitely come back and be sure to refer your shop. Thanks again, Bill.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the status of the repairs. The car was returned to me in immaculate looking condition. I was very impressed with the services received from Gabby.
Russel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really first class service in every respective
Diara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Hasan ****from Euro Collision and Bill Kendall from Geico did an excellent job. They kept me informed every step of the process. Their customer service was impeccable. I can't thank them enough for making such a difficult situation seem absolutely seamless. I will definitely return to Euro Collision in the future if I ever need any auto body work done on my car. I'm also very happy with my choice in Geico for my insurance company.
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Estimator Hasan Abdullanhu from Eurocollision was very helpful as well as Geioco Rep. Bill Kendall
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was impress with the daily text massages, I received informing me about the step by step progress that was going on with my (baby) the 2013 KIA Sportage. The staff was very courteous and polite and the facility was clean with very pretty colors and the restroom is beautiful.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car wasn't ready when promised.
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chris was great
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was great. Everything was done in a very professional manner. Gabriella was excellent. She kept me informed during the entire process and made sure I was happy with all the repairs. I would recommend Euro Collision to all my family and friends.
Isaias P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication thru ought process. Great experience
Nausheen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Khadijah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this place two others.
Guadalupe F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great group. Very informative and patient.
Chonghua Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job. Better than I expected. All nice people. Professional services. Amazing well organized.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The treatment i recd was outstanding. I liked that u communicated with mw thru out the repair process. Kudos
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent repair facility First Quality service
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very professional & excellent service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good work with the repairs & great customer service from Gabriella
Josephine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Receptionist as well as Liz were very helpful. Job well done. Will recommend to my friends.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was good. I appreciate on cleaning inside of my car too.
Judicael Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job! I'm satisfied ;)
Igor V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you. Excellent craftsmanship and care.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
Condescending Claim Rep, and I was not able to drive my car out the same way I drove it in. F+++
Dewayne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciate the kind and professional services with timely repairs. Hasan was such a help and addressed my concerns before, during, and after my vehicle was repaired. I consider him an asset to Euro Collision and won't hesitate to recommend to others...
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Hassan was excellent
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I will need a few days to evaluate the quality of work. But there is no doubt the service provided was great. Liz was a pleasure to work with.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Overall the service was great and the work performed was superb! Joel did an amazing job and making sure every detail was done correctly. I would recommend Euro for any future jobs on vehicles!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone from the receptionist to the evaluator were very professional and the communication during repair was excellent! My car looked terrific !!!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I really appreciated the experience I had with Euro Collision. The staff was diligent in keeping me abreast of the updates regarding the repairs and when I went to pick up the vehicle I WAS AMAZED. The car looked better from your work that it did when I first purchased it (laughing). The representative I dealt with on the date of pick up was very polite, courteous, thorough and informative in explaining all the repairs that were made to the vehicle. He was definitely a professional! Euro Collision made a terrible situation a peaceful experience for me. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE WHO HAS A NEED FOR AUTO REPAIR!!!! Thank you for your service!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All staff were professional and communicated often about the progress of my car repairs . Everything was explained to me in advance. The shop completed my repairs quickly and they fid an excellent job. I will continue to use Euro Collision in the future. Thank you.
Latrina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service was so great I had To tell others about
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Hasan ****provided excellent and friendly customer service, a fine tuned attention to detail, and expatiated service. I was very impressed with his level of professionalism and would not hesitate to recommend him, along with Euro Collision, to any of my friends. Thank you.
Demonica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great work in a timely manner
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service every step of the way.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Truly appreciate the TLC you gave to my vehicle after my unfortunate accident....
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job, awesome staff
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Work was perfect and on time. I will recommend Euro Collision.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service!!!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Yes, Euro Collision did an AWESOME job repairing my rear bumper. I will definitely recommend the company to everyone I know. Keep up the good work. You guys ROCK!
Irvin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent customer service!
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The staff was amazing.. I loved how they kept me informed about every process of the car.... thanks to 2
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was very pleased with the service i receieved on my car and the courtesy from the fron desk office wirkers as well. The Geico representative was especially helpful and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable and welcomed . Thanks so much. MARY Jean ****
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was very pleased with the service. The staff that work there were amazing people including Mr. Hasan Abdullahu. Thank you for the service.
Terrill B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Customer service was excellent .Everyone greeted me with a smile. I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone seemed happy. I don't run into that to often ...lol
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications