Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Service was excellent and the car looks like new. Thank you.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciated that my car had been washed and vacuumed on the inside. Repairs looked great and it was fast.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
We were very pleased at how everything went. From the initial reception, to setting up the rental car, to the repairs, they did it all very well. I highly recommended them to 3 different potential clients.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Rick did a great job in explaining everything to me. I was so impressed that he offered to take my rental back to Enterprise which saved me a lot of time and running around. The truck looks great!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nice job!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service-that is what keeps me coming back. I also have a lot of trust in Rick and the staff. I know I will be taken good care of. I would highly recommend Autobody USA and have done so:) ????????
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
A very great job well done to the techs that worked on my Charger. Lee Slaton, Rick Slater, and Travis Forsyth!! Thanks again I will always recommend your body shop!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Second time customer. Excellent work, excellent service.
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish...! Your body shop manager was very helpful in this experience and was so thankful to him . The work on my car was so very nicely done and I loved the text messages to keep me up to date on everything .... Thank you for all your hard work on my ford...
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I have brought 2 cars to Autobody USA and have been very happy with the quality of work. The team there have gone above and beyond what was necessary, to be sure I was %100 happy and taken care of. I won't hesitate to bring any other car their way, and Highly recommend them!!
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly. They went out of their way to check my car over again when it developed problems driving out of their driveway. I would recommend them to anyone!
Bernadette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Every person that I worked with at Autobody treated me like family Rick you were outstanding on keeping me updated on my car especially bringing my mailbox key to Kalamazoo so I could pick it up ! Richelle thank you for calling the rental service and putting me at ease when I was shaken from the accident You all know your business inside and out I would come back and recommend you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Thank you!
Glenna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
It has been a experience that is worth talking about ! From the beginning I felt like I was in good hands and the end results proved it . I was kept in touch thru the whole process and Rick at the "Three Rivers " branch, made me feel comfortable and I knew everything was going to be alright . He relates with customers like its the car is his. I was absolutley taken when I received my car back, it was clean, shinny, and gorgeous, it looked brand new and its a 2005. I would recommend Auto Body USA to anyone that needs body work, their customer service and work is "Number One" ! I THANK YOU !
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We are so pleased with the service and quality workmanship from auto body USA Three Rivers, MI. Thank you to Rick and the entire staff.
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I couldn't be more pleased! My car is like new. The service was speedy. The people who dealt with me were courteous and pleasant. Even my son, who tends to be hyper critical, had nothing but praise the whole operation. Thank you, Autobody USA. ***** Laurie V
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent work in a short period of time. I have used them several times over the years & highly recommend them without reservation.
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
They were honest and very nice. I would use them again.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
This was the best experience I've had with an Autobody shop. They were very nice and kept me informed every step of the way
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Excellent job of repairs and very professional and courteous staff! Rick was amazing, I will be a returning customer. Highly satisfied!
Gretta S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I really enjoyed getting funny texts from you. It made my heart warm that our Terrain missed us...lol. The quality is really great. Looks brand new. Thank you for doing a great job and quickly too. ????
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
My truck look very good thank you inside and out
Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very happy with the service!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Couldn't believe it was done ahead of time. Look great. Thanks to all that worked so hard to get it done and done right.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Looks great thank you
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
Not sure how they didn't notice the large scratch from the deer on the drivers side window. Now we need to make arrangements for someone to come back to or house to put the window in. Very large notice scratch. I know they are only human. ;-)
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good service. Good people. Thank you!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Couldn't ask for much more. Quality work, top notch communication and treated with the utmost respect. Will bring any of my future business back. And will tell anyone who will listen the same. Thank you very much. Job well done.
Charlie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I liked the information provided via e-mail Everything went well
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great job very happy with the service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
They did a excellent job cleaning the inside and outside of the vehicle. Even the chrome wheels were buffed out.I also liked the e- mail updates on the vehicle's progress.
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
As always,,great job guys!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Did an outstanding job!!! Done when promised and also washed and cleaned car. Looks great????????
Soule &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
looks great, will come back for sure.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Your front office was very professional. My first contact was important in that your rep knew everything about my classic Pontiac. I was very impressed. They brought out the tech and he even explained what they planned on doing. I have Used Wheats many times over the years and I know expect to continue with your organization. You had been recommended by 2 Corvette friends after you worked on their vehicles. I do appreciate you keeping on the good employees Rick had working for him. Very nice job and thanks for keeping me informed of your progress.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Thank u all for taking care of my beautiful machine!
Ada S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent service
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I received the most amazing service and kind attitudEven from Rick. Very professional AL and friendly. I won't take my car anywhere else.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Awesome job guys thanks again
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Thank you so much that you kept me informed on the progress. I work full time and I had to make arrangements to pick up the car. Everything worked out great.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Outstanding quality as always!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Thank you for the amazing job everyone did to fix my car. It was quick and very well done. I greatly appreciate it.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great work great ppl
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
great service Went above and beyond to meet my needs and the demands of my insurance companies claims process
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/5/2014
Did not work on rear door lock. But I will take care of it.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thank you for your quick and exceeded work. If I ever need any body or paint work I'll be back. I will recommend you to anyone I know needing body work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications