Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
An excellent repair job as usual. Rick & his co-workers are to be congradualted for another excellent outcome!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. They did a great job
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Rick and his team did a great job. Very satisfied. They will have my highest recommendation.
Jim And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The Manager, Rick Slater was amazing to work with. He was so accommodating and helpful! We plan to tell our friends & family to call Rick for any of their auto body needs!
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Work completed as promised.
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Amazing service!!
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank You for your prompt service on my repair. I will refer you to anybody I know that needs auto body repair. Thanks again love that the truck looks like new again.
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you to Rick and his team , great work????
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very nice to deal with. Very thorough and timely . Took care of my needs and did great work with my car
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I higly recommend auto body USA
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very courteous and communication was great! Our Expedition looks awesome!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Rick was great to work with. He kept us well informed if the progress and worked very hard to get us back in our car in a time matter.
Mikel &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Beyond happy with the customer service and results.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Did a great job, I was very pleased,and everyone I spoke with was very nice. Will definitely recommend Autobody to friends and family. Thank you
Coltan N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
You guys did amazing on my car!!! I will be telling all my friends about you guys, keep up the great work.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I like the updates. Process was uncomplicated, straight forward, professional, and friendly.
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
No problems, good work. Very satisfied
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Sorry. We left vehicle there. Back door doesn't open right. Almost feels like it drops and the latch gets caught on something. Also there are scratches on back corner right under tail light that were not there before accident. I will contact you in the morning. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything was done smooth, staff was very professional. I was constantly given updates on the status of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications