Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Excellent job giys i will send anyone your way thanks again
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Did a real good job repairing my car in a timely manner.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2020
These guys are great highly recommend friendly and thorough staff
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Great team and great service, only place i trust.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
My truck looks great! Thank you so much!
LIBBY C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/31/2019
I’ve used Autobody USA in the past and have always been treated with respect and as a valued customer. In this current situation, I had no rental car and was in a very tough situation and the technicians knew of my situation and were sympathetic and worked diligently to get me back on the road ASAP. The work on my car has been done to my satisfaction and my car runs beautifully again. I have been a customer for 4 years and will continue to be a customer. Very happy indeed!!
MARIA S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
From the time I dialed the shop to the pick up of my car my experience was satisfactory. I was kept updated almost every day on the progress of my repair. If any of our vehicles need body work,Autobody USA,Three Rivers has my business.
CATHY B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/25/2019
I HOPE no more accidents happen that I have to come back, but if it does, I will be a repeat customer!!!
CHRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
This is the second time we have had our vehicle repaired by them and we definitely recommend them if you want the job done right.
MATTHEW M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
amazing job
STEVEN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
Rick is very good at what he does and does what he says he is going to do and more, your lucky to have him every one else I delt with was very courteous and helpful, truck was in and out in one day good job
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
The crew there did a super job and I am totally pleased with not only how they fixed my truck but also getting it done timely
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Always like the service.
MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/2/2019
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. Highly recommend Autobody USA/Three Rivers.
BETTY A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Felt very comfortable with the staff.they made you feel like family. Will tell friends & family about Autobody USA in Three Rivers Michigan.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The team there did a very good job on my car and went above and beyond to deliver it to me.
GEOFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent service and communication. They were great about working with my insurance company.
MIKE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Looks good!????
GARY R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Job well done! You guys were great. I appreciate the extra care you took to make sure things were done right. Thank you.
ROBERTA M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
You all did a great job ty

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications