Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Rick did a great job of assessing the dent and crease that I needed repaired and communicating what would be done to fix them and how long it would take. The Tahoe looks great again! Thanks for the great work!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rick and Cassie got my truck in and did an excellent job.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great, fast service from the Three Rivers location!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
It took much longer than the time frame I was quoted. There was an obvious visual problem with the hood when it was returned. I couldn’t believe it was returned to me like that! There was a problem with vibration when driven due to missing wheel weights which apparently were lost during the accident. The person who picked it up noticed the vibration and mentioned it to a co worker but did not address the issue while it was at the shop. The vibration was noticed by the person who returned it and the issue still was not addressed. I had to make another trip to Three Rivers from Decatur today. I was helped by a gentleman named Bill and he was great! Addressed my issues and saw to it they were resolved. Also I was told on the day my vehicle was to be returned I would have to pay a $300. 00 deductible before it could be returned. U don’t even know how $300. 00 would have even come up. That is NOT the amount of my deductible and the shop had been told prior to any repairs my deductible had been waived. I received no updates on the repair progress either by phone, text or email unless I was the one doing the calling. If in the future I have any further repairs unless it involves the repairs already done which ate under warranty I will not be having them done at this facility nor will I recommend it to family and friends
Keryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Communication is extremely important. Appropriately timed texts are crucial to keep customers updated on auto repair process!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Did an amazing job ! I was a very happy person when I seen my car was perfect. Thanks for the dedication you all put into your jobs . . I would highly recommend to anybody who needs repairs to come see you all . Thank you again
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
Buff marks all over my paint job and whoever put the emblem on the driver side front fender is blind? You look at the passenger side and it's level with the door emblem and I'm the driver side it's crooked and higher than door emblem. Other than that the paint looks nice but it's the final touches and the return to the customer that makes the most difference
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
I have always used a place I trust and my kids also use auto body usa.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Absolutely delighted and very thankful. You all are simply amazing. My car looks just as it did when I drove it off the car lot.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome with everything!!!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Did an awesome job ????
John-dominic H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Rick at the Three Rivers location is always awesome to work with and a lot of fun to talk to! His location does a great job every time and he’s always willing to help me out even when he’s completely swamped.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Love the work done on my car! Looks brand new in the front . Very impressed with the service and quality
Stephenie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was thrilled with how thorough you were with inspection and replacement!! My car is running better than it ever has!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service and I'll use them again .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone there went above & beyond making our Blazer straight again. Always smiling faces & answered any & all our questions. We will refer anyone that asks for a body shop that gets the job done correctly. Hopefully we won’t be back but if we ever need them again that’s the 1st & only place we’ll go. Thanks again The Ruwinski’s
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
A day later than than expected but a great job and a couple of happy customers.
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Truck looked great!! Everyone was great to do business with! Will get all of my business.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great job!! Excellent service! Thank you so Much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications