Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Absolutely delighted and very thankful. You all are simply amazing. My car looks just as it did when I drove it off the car lot.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome with everything!!!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Did an awesome job ????
John-dominic H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Rick at the Three Rivers location is always awesome to work with and a lot of fun to talk to! His location does a great job every time and he’s always willing to help me out even when he’s completely swamped.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Love the work done on my car! Looks brand new in the front . Very impressed with the service and quality
Stephenie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was thrilled with how thorough you were with inspection and replacement!! My car is running better than it ever has!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service and I'll use them again .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone there went above & beyond making our Blazer straight again. Always smiling faces & answered any & all our questions. We will refer anyone that asks for a body shop that gets the job done correctly. Hopefully we won’t be back but if we ever need them again that’s the 1st & only place we’ll go. Thanks again The Ruwinski’s
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
A day later than than expected but a great job and a couple of happy customers.
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Truck looked great!! Everyone was great to do business with! Will get all of my business.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great job!! Excellent service! Thank you so Much!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
got the car back last night.....so far everything looks great.also great communication from the staff along the way. thanks
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome job completely satisfied thank you
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
You did a great timely job on my Cadillac!!! I was very pleased I got it back washed and in great condition. I will recommend you to anyone looking for a great auto shop :)
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am very pleased with everything you guys have done with all of our vehicles you guys do an awesome job thank you definitely be telling everybody about you guys
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
My car looked great when I picked it up. Great job cleaning the inside!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
A job well done and finished on time.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
An excellent repair job as usual. Rick & his co-workers are to be congradualted for another excellent outcome!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. They did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications