Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
The team there did a very good job on my car and went above and beyond to deliver it to me.
GEOFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent service and communication. They were great about working with my insurance company.
MIKE C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Looks good!????
GARY R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Job well done! You guys were great. I appreciate the extra care you took to make sure things were done right. Thank you.
ROBERTA M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
You all did a great job ty
SOKHA T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Customer service is awesome and friendly. Staffs did a great job on my vehicle and they are professional.
JAMES W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
great work
MATTHEW R.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
6/24/2019
The truck looks brand new! I also really appreciate the interior being vacuumed and wiped clean! Awesome job! Thank you all!
JENNIFER H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
You always do an awesome job and I would not trust anyone else to work on my truck. Thank you
TOMMY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Yes I am completely satisfied with the work you have done as in the past I tell everyone if you need any body work done please see you all. It's the only place to go. Thanks for the excellent job you have done
BENJAMIN L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Nice to deal with. Job well done
BILL W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Nice job everything went smoothly.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great and easy service. I had a problem when I got home after it being fixed and Rick made sure it was taken care of the very next day
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I have not totally inspected it yet, but so far no camplaints. Looks great.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I am ecstatic at the service I received from the Three Rivers Auto body USA shop. I will always bring my repairs to that location. Thank you very much.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Wonderful customer service.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work very easy to work with
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
????
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Took a little longer than was expected but the outcome was good
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job on the vehicle minus the small hiccup with the door lock. I feel that your team went above and beyond. I will use you in the future if there is a need. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications