Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Wonderful work and the very best customer service!!! Ruby is the best!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Everyone in the body shop, from Ruby’s Desk to Ed and all the people who work in the shop, was absolutely the best! Polite, courteous, thorough, willing to listen and explain in detail all that would happen during the repairs. I was provided a very nice loaner car to use during my car’s time in the shop. Ed walked me through the entire estimate and showed me things as he went along. I was treated with respect and dignity, and was made to feel as though my car was the only concern they had. Thank you to everyone involved. Ruby is really superb!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you, great work and customer service.
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Hi, everything went well. Car looks great etc. Thanks Rob S
Alsen Eberhardt.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I will certainly recommend the Maguire Chevrolet-Cadillac body shop to all my friends.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
We have always dealt with Maguire Ford downtown and we just felt more welcomed at your location. We will continue to use your location for service on my car. Thank you
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for prompt service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was impressed that they went out of their way to clean my car for me as well prior to picking it up. It looked practically brand new. I loved it.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
Responsive team. Arranged for loaner as car being repaired. Kept me up to date on progress. Finally notified me when ready to pick up.
Mollie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Ruby & Staff were great!!! Very professional and helpful throughout the process. Thank you for making it so effortless!!! Mollie P
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I wasn't sure what to expect with paintless dent repair... but the results are great. Thanks Ruby, Ed and the technician who made my car look so good! Thanks also to the nice guy who gave me a ride to work. All in all, another pleasant experience with the McGuire body shop.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyone was incredibly professional and friendly. I have to say I have never had better service. Ruby was in constant communication with me. She was very organized and everything was stated very clearly- she was a pleasure to work with! She certainly should be a keeper and you should give her a raise. Deborah D
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
made the car look new as it was brand new.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I plan on clalling today to discuss my issue. The windshield on my car has a weird haze or something going on since I have picked my car up from being repaired. I have been unable to get it to go away with cleaning. Please call my cell ****-****-xxxx Thank you, STephanie
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Many thanks to Ed Rogers and his crew!!! Very professional and a very good experience for me. The car looks great and it was all done in a timely manner. If one has to have body work done I would certainly recommend Ed and Maguire Chevrolet.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
It took 4 weeks to fix the vehicle which is completely unacceptable!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks to all from Melany to ****.The work was done well, the price was fair, and I would not hesitate to come back, or to recommend your dealership to othersThank you all!
Al S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
GREAT PEOPLETO WORK WITH.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
For the team and all that work at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac, that fixed my Toyota Camry. Excellent work to you all. You are great. Keep up the Excellent work.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was impressed that you washed my car wiped it out inside and Ruby walked out side with me to make sure I was satisfied with the work that was done which was a great job. Ms. Carter

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications