Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHANNA V.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great customer service! Vehicle looks great.
HARRY E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job
DERRICK E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Awesome as always! I’ve recommended you all to several people and another today. Thanks for always going above and beyond at times only what is required :) Derrick Roy
LYNNE S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Your entire team was helpful from the beginning with an impromptu ride to Enterprise to get my rental vehicle because they couldn't pick me up. I was impressed with my day to day notes letting me know about progress or delays. The repair is beautiful. I will definitely be singing your praises. Thank you!
CATHIE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I appreciated the emails with updates on the status of the repairs. They kept me informed of the work that was being done and any issues that would delay completion. Many repair shops don’t offer information regarding the status of what has been done and what else needs to be completed. You usually have to call the shops to find out but Rick’s Auto Body kept me posted through the process. I am very pleased that my vehicle was taken to Rick’s and I am very pleased with the completed fixes.
RUTH T.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
2 out of 5
8/30/2019
No updates until I called two times and not one progress picture I always had great things to say about Ricks Auto Body don’t know what happened when I picked up my car seemed to me a lot of playing around in the back I was out front for a while before she came out all I was hearing was laughing and talking about her knee and a bunch of flirting that’s how I took what I was observing I was disappointed in my experience
CALVIN .
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Always great
Corey I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date during the whole process.
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/5/2018
Don’t send automatic texts if the info isn’t accurate
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Excellent service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The front desk person and Blake were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I always choose Rick's. Thank you.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
efficient, car was nicely cleaned, and i appreciated the fast service and updates
Janel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
So far no complaints
James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All good great service!
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work, and great turnaround getting the job done. Thank You All ????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The entire team as been amazing and helpful. I also want to personally thank Chloe and Blake for providing great customer service!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car looks great, drop-off and pick-up were super easy. Car was done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rick's Auto Body did a great job fixing damage from a deer. Very professional and great at communicating updates on our vehicle completion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing bodywork done.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
My Warrenton Ford dealership recommended Rick's Auto Body to me and referred me to Rusty. Rusty was on top of the details ASAP; the coordination with Rusty was much easier than dealing with my insurance company appraiser. Rusty's candor, attention to detail and oversight of exceptional work were first class. I highly recommend Rick's Auto Body and should I need auto body work in the future ... I know where' I'm going!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications