Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date during the whole process.
Caroline A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/5/2018
Don’t send automatic texts if the info isn’t accurate
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Excellent service.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The front desk person and Blake were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I always choose Rick's. Thank you.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
efficient, car was nicely cleaned, and i appreciated the fast service and updates
Janel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
So far no complaints
James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All good great service!
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work, and great turnaround getting the job done. Thank You All ????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The entire team as been amazing and helpful. I also want to personally thank Chloe and Blake for providing great customer service!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car looks great, drop-off and pick-up were super easy. Car was done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rick's Auto Body did a great job fixing damage from a deer. Very professional and great at communicating updates on our vehicle completion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing bodywork done.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
My Warrenton Ford dealership recommended Rick's Auto Body to me and referred me to Rusty. Rusty was on top of the details ASAP; the coordination with Rusty was much easier than dealing with my insurance company appraiser. Rusty's candor, attention to detail and oversight of exceptional work were first class. I highly recommend Rick's Auto Body and should I need auto body work in the future ... I know where' I'm going!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Easy interface with insurane company and car rental business. My car looks great. Thanks to all involved.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very communicative and quick. They did a great job and Blake was helpful. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
They are excellent
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent work and completed on schedule as promised.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everything on the Subaru looks fine on the bumper that was replace, but I noticed that the fasteners that hold bumper to the splash guard are missing Will call to you know Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Looks great, just like new. Thanks
L W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Customer service was excellent. The car looks great. I would recommend Rick's to anyone. Hope I don't need your help any time soon. Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications