Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
All good great service!
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent work, and great turnaround getting the job done. Thank You All ????
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service!!!!!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The entire team as been amazing and helpful. I also want to personally thank Chloe and Blake for providing great customer service!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car looks great, drop-off and pick-up were super easy. Car was done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Rick's Auto Body did a great job fixing damage from a deer. Very professional and great at communicating updates on our vehicle completion. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing bodywork done.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Easy interface with insurane company and car rental business. My car looks great. Thanks to all involved.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very communicative and quick. They did a great job and Blake was helpful. Thanks!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
They are excellent
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent work and completed on schedule as promised.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
Everything on the Subaru looks fine on the bumper that was replace, but I noticed that the fasteners that hold bumper to the splash guard are missing Will call to you know Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Looks great, just like new. Thanks
L W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Customer service was excellent. The car looks great. I would recommend Rick's to anyone. Hope I don't need your help any time soon. Thank you again.
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
There are so many things we want to say. Hope you gave us enough space. ****. As soon as we drove to your place and saw the USAA sign thru the window, we knew we were in good hands. 2. The gentleman, who first inspected the car, immediately pointed out many of the damages caused by the deer. Upon reflection, to us, it was almost a miracle that we were able to drive to Ricks. (Later, by talking to fellow victims, we learned that damage to vehicles by deer or bear is a common daily event in our area. Wonder, are they hired by your board of directors to beef up your business, just joking. This is only to show you that we have regained our sense of humor as a result of your inpecable service. 3. WE WERE MOST IMPRESSED BY THE DETAILED LIST OF SERVICES AND NECESSARY REPLACEMENT PARTS RENDERED. 4. The Ford Fusion that you returned to us looks absolutely PERFECT. We will keep it with us till we get used to the soon to be available self driving car. MANY MANY THANKS. We should have known that you are A'Okay since you have the endorsement of our beloved USAA. 5. If you need any negative to prove authenticity of our statement. Yes, there is one. It took much longer to get our Fusion Hybrid back than your estimates, but it looks absolutely like a new car. Thank you
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wow... very fast repair
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The car looked better than before the accident - thanks for cleaning the interior as well. U GUYS ROCK.... only one minor issue I noticed driving in. The windshield wipers make a load thump noise at their highest point - sounds like the passenger side wiper. It was raining this morning. When I get home tonight I'll take a look to see what's going on there. Otherwise, car looks excellent. Thanks
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Initially the communication was unbelievably poor. I spoke to Chris about it a week Into the repair and he took care of the problem. After I told him my concerns about the poor communication he kept in regular, almost daily contact. Before I spoke to Chris it was non existent.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was good. Repairs were timely
Melodie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, professional, friendly! Car looks great!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications