Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Well done. Excellent work.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ricks did a great job repairing my 2015 Tacoma pick-up truck as a result of an accident.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Terrific in every way!! Thank you so much.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Rick's did a fantastic job on our truck. It was not an easy job. They were professional and honest. I would refer them to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent craftsmanship as always we have had many repairs to our cars at ricks autobody and have been satisfied every time
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I think the Rick's Auto Body did an excellent job. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs and was able to pick up the car when Rick's indicated it would be ready. Thank you
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and prompt. Looks great and even cleaned inside and out...Wow!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Vehicle looks great and very satisfied with customer support.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent !
Trentwell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the status reports and the opportunity to interface with someone while the repairs were in progress. I especially appreciate the fact that, per my request, you were able to finish the job early -- and well.
Lucinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
excellent service and workmanship. always kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle in the shop
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone I spoke with at Rick's Auto Body was extremely polite & helpful. I appreciated the text message updates. I have always usd Rick's and will continue to in the future.
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys did an excellent job on our 4 Runner and it was handled quickly. Thank you!
Tara .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Really happy they kept in touch every step of the way!
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent work, and great customer service.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for washing and vacuuming my vehicle also.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very pleaed. Blake did an outstanding job communicating with me throughout the process
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work looks great, and I really appreciated the regular updates on the status of the repairs. Thanks again for a great experience!
M F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Rick's did an outstanding job. Very good and timely even with the weather conditions.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
You are real Pros. I can see why USAA chose you. You'll be my first choice if I ever need this kind of help again.
Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service and very efficient on getting the repair setup and completing the repair quickly. Great customer service and communication. Would highly recommend to others and would most definitely use again.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Always have had outstanding repairs from Rick's. Have recommended Rick's to several friends over the years - and we are all still friends. Speaks for itself! Col A
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you
Deona B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
The new bumper looks amazing!!! The paint matches it perfectly even with the car being 10 years old. Thank you guys again for getting it fixed so fast!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Outstanding service and excellent quality!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks si much for the good work! Getting it back a day early was a treat
Carlo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Very costumer friendly and keep me up to date on repairs
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
You did good
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Quality work. Responsive customer service. Text updates a very nice touch. I will highly recommend Rick's Auto Body to family and friends.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Professionals! Customer focused!
Demetrius M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent and prompt service as always!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
I need to bring it back for an adjustment to the fender-to-body fit--it is not in alignment. A small gap, but it is noticeable by me. When I picked it up on Tuesday, the fellow said no one was at the shop to fix it. He said the clips probably needed to be adjusted. There is also a little difference in the new light fit, he said it was because the gasket around the light was new. It was different enough for me to pick it out. The new lights seem to be in need of adjustments, as there is a very noticeable difference in beam intensity and focus on the road. If this is not an adjustment issue because the lights (headlight and foglight) are new, then the difference is very distracting/annoying at night. If this is the case, the right side lights need to be changed out as well to match the left side. Will USAA pay for that as part of the repair to bring it back to near original shape/experience? Communication was not very timely. My wife had her car done recently and had great communication via text alerts, etc. I had a different experience with minimal text alerts, and had no alerts to let me know the car was on schedule--with less than two hours before pickup, I called that Monday and was then informed that the car had to stay another day because of a paint issue. I had already called Enterprise to let them know I was picking up the car and leaving the rental at Ricks. At least Ricks said they would call Enterprise to let them know I would need the rental an extra day. Next day, Tuesday, received no text notifications at all that day to let me know status. They had said on Monday that I could pick up by 3:15pm. Since no message, I called within an hour of pickup to find out that it would be ready at 5:30pm. Based on what my wife experienced and what I experienced was totally different. I am disappointed that I have to come back to drop the car off (no rental car this time) to get something that should have been checked better and fixed prior to me getting it back. However, on the good side the paint work looks great, and the work done on the part of the car to fix the bent metal looks un-noticeable. I also appreciate the car wash they did.
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Outstanding work; completed on time and estimate was spot on.
Joanna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Efficient, professional service! Thanks so much!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Rick's did an excellent job.
Cathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Best body shop experience! I loved the texts with update Thank you sooooo much!!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
They did a great job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great paint match! Looks just like new! Thanks for not giving up on finding a bumper that fit! Hope we don't need auto body repair services for a while, but if we do, we will see you again! John and Cathy
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Always professional. Always a great job done.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
This was a very stress-free process. The shop worked directly with my insurer and kept me well informed during the process. The quality of work is excellent and the customer service throughout was outstanding.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
Was a little disappointed in the delivery time due to incorrect parts but the work performed and end result are fantastic. Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Great job guys! Thanks again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications