Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/25/2020
Took a while, but good work.
Hearlie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great service! Good work in a timely manner.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
As usual, repairs were exactly as agreed and the workmanship was expertly done. Vehicle looks as good as new. Thanks for the attention to detail and the quick turnaround!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
They did a great job and the customer service is fantastic!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
none
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great service! Clear and concise estimate and quick turnaround time. Thanks
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
You guys did an excellent job! Very happy with the results and customer care.
Ed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Fair pricing - GOOD job.. Thank you
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Thanks for piecing my car back together. It looks and drives great!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Awesome service. Special thanks to Chris and Zach for making my experience a very smooth transaction. Great body work. Highly recommend to others. All the best. Dave
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
They're awesome
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2020
VERY PLEASED, WELL DONE, I HOPE i HAV NO REASON TO RETURN, BUT WILL RETURN IF i NEED YOUR HELP.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
The car was fixed perfectly, and it was clean thank you so much.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Good value Efficient
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
So impressed with the quality of work and pricing. I will always use you guys for any auto body work!!
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Great job, great customer service and very nice people.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/13/2020
We asked that you redo a tiny little spot on the VW and you did it without hesitation or argument. This is the 3rd vehicle you have repaired with us and we are satisfied with the work you have done.
Dedrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
This is the best auto body repair shop I have ever seen. I personally requested this shop after my first accident so I knew I would come back if ever needed!
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
You staff was responsive to follow-up questions, delivered exactly what was expected, and they were friendly to work with. I would certainly recommend your facility.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Chris was great, kept me up to date with the progress of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications