Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wow... very fast repair
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The car looked better than before the accident - thanks for cleaning the interior as well. U GUYS ROCK.... only one minor issue I noticed driving in. The windshield wipers make a load thump noise at their highest point - sounds like the passenger side wiper. It was raining this morning. When I get home tonight I'll take a look to see what's going on there. Otherwise, car looks excellent. Thanks
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Initially the communication was unbelievably poor. I spoke to Chris about it a week Into the repair and he took care of the problem. After I told him my concerns about the poor communication he kept in regular, almost daily contact. Before I spoke to Chris it was non existent.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was good. Repairs were timely
Melodie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, professional, friendly! Car looks great!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I have nothing but the highest complements for your team. The work you did on my car was exceptional and flawless. And you completed the work on-time and as promised. It was an overall great experience to work with such a professional company! But I really need to single out Amanda ****, who provides arguably the best customer service I have ever seen. From beginning to end, Amanda kept me updated on the progress of the work on a daily basis. Too often companies forget about good customer service but your company has not and it really makes all the difference in wanting to work with you again.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Well done. Excellent work.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ricks did a great job repairing my 2015 Tacoma pick-up truck as a result of an accident.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Terrific in every way!! Thank you so much.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Rick's did a fantastic job on our truck. It was not an easy job. They were professional and honest. I would refer them to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent craftsmanship as always we have had many repairs to our cars at ricks autobody and have been satisfied every time
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I think the Rick's Auto Body did an excellent job. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs and was able to pick up the car when Rick's indicated it would be ready. Thank you
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and prompt. Looks great and even cleaned inside and out...Wow!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Vehicle looks great and very satisfied with customer support.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent !
Trentwell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the status reports and the opportunity to interface with someone while the repairs were in progress. I especially appreciate the fact that, per my request, you were able to finish the job early -- and well.
Lucinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
excellent service and workmanship. always kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle in the shop
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone I spoke with at Rick's Auto Body was extremely polite & helpful. I appreciated the text message updates. I have always usd Rick's and will continue to in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications