Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
There are so many things we want to say. Hope you gave us enough space. ****. As soon as we drove to your place and saw the USAA sign thru the window, we knew we were in good hands. 2. The gentleman, who first inspected the car, immediately pointed out many of the damages caused by the deer. Upon reflection, to us, it was almost a miracle that we were able to drive to Ricks. (Later, by talking to fellow victims, we learned that damage to vehicles by deer or bear is a common daily event in our area. Wonder, are they hired by your board of directors to beef up your business, just joking. This is only to show you that we have regained our sense of humor as a result of your inpecable service. 3. WE WERE MOST IMPRESSED BY THE DETAILED LIST OF SERVICES AND NECESSARY REPLACEMENT PARTS RENDERED. 4. The Ford Fusion that you returned to us looks absolutely PERFECT. We will keep it with us till we get used to the soon to be available self driving car. MANY MANY THANKS. We should have known that you are A'Okay since you have the endorsement of our beloved USAA. 5. If you need any negative to prove authenticity of our statement. Yes, there is one. It took much longer to get our Fusion Hybrid back than your estimates, but it looks absolutely like a new car. Thank you
Dale R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Wow... very fast repair
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The car looked better than before the accident - thanks for cleaning the interior as well. U GUYS ROCK.... only one minor issue I noticed driving in. The windshield wipers make a load thump noise at their highest point - sounds like the passenger side wiper. It was raining this morning. When I get home tonight I'll take a look to see what's going on there. Otherwise, car looks excellent. Thanks
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Initially the communication was unbelievably poor. I spoke to Chris about it a week Into the repair and he took care of the problem. After I told him my concerns about the poor communication he kept in regular, almost daily contact. Before I spoke to Chris it was non existent.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outstanding job!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Communication was good. Repairs were timely
Melodie J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, professional, friendly! Car looks great!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I have nothing but the highest complements for your team. The work you did on my car was exceptional and flawless. And you completed the work on-time and as promised. It was an overall great experience to work with such a professional company! But I really need to single out Amanda ****, who provides arguably the best customer service I have ever seen. From beginning to end, Amanda kept me updated on the progress of the work on a daily basis. Too often companies forget about good customer service but your company has not and it really makes all the difference in wanting to work with you again.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Well done. Excellent work.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ricks did a great job repairing my 2015 Tacoma pick-up truck as a result of an accident.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Terrific in every way!! Thank you so much.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Rick's did a fantastic job on our truck. It was not an easy job. They were professional and honest. I would refer them to anyone needing body work done to their vehicle.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent craftsmanship as always we have had many repairs to our cars at ricks autobody and have been satisfied every time
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I think the Rick's Auto Body did an excellent job. I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs and was able to pick up the car when Rick's indicated it would be ready. Thank you
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and prompt. Looks great and even cleaned inside and out...Wow!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Vehicle looks great and very satisfied with customer support.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent !
Trentwell W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the status reports and the opportunity to interface with someone while the repairs were in progress. I especially appreciate the fact that, per my request, you were able to finish the job early -- and well.
Lucinda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice work
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
excellent service and workmanship. always kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle in the shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications