Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated Martha. She was able to accommodate my schedule when I Ineeded to get my car towed. I also appreciate that she was great about answering all of my questions and keeping me informed. Finally, I definitely appreciate that my car was washed and detailed prior to picking it up. Overall, I had a great experience.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
So far.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
As always, very helpful and friendly. Promptly scheduled me for an estimate. Car delivered in great condition and even a day early.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was very happy with the work that was done.thank you very much
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone who work there was extremely professional and very nice. I felt my car was in good hands. They even noticed some damage that I hadn't seen. My car looks perfect and they actually finished it a week before schedule!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service was great as always. That is why we only have are cars repaired by your company.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Martha was lovely. She explained the process of getting my car fixed and was very patient. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs your services and would use you again (but hopefully I won't need to.)
Noemi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They're great!!!
Kizmet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Love this pride body shop they make you feel real welcome I will let all my friends know about pride in how they do good work and treat you like famil Sincerely Kizmet S
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything looked good
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very professional, polite and helpful. I liked that I was updated on the work done to my car.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Ypur professionalism & customer service were exceptional.
Augustine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
THANK YOU GUY'S AND MARTHA EVERONE THERE ALWAYS ON TOP OF THINGS. THNK YOU, Augustine R
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The customer service is excellent. Martha is the best!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was good experience everything was nice but the paint is excelente thank you so much...
Tomas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not our first time having Pride Auto Body work on our cars, very honest and reliable!! Would gladly refer friends and family.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service in a timely fashion
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Customer Service was amazing. They always gave me updates on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications