Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really appreciated the e-mail communications and especially the follow up personal phone call updates from Martha. Martha raises the bar when it comes to customer service (very rare these days). The process left me with no questions. Clean and organized shop!!! Great experience!!! Todd was also professional.
Angelito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Well done, excellent job. Staff very nice Martha was very helpful and Todd was very knowledgeable and assisted me with decisions as to what is the best way to approach the wo I am requesting done to my van. They all did an excellent job.. will recommend to my friends.????????
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The team was great, very helpful and responsive. My car looks great.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd and Martha are great. By far yhe best customer service. My car only took a month to be repaired. The repairs are great, you can never tell my car was in an accident. I would totally recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great job guys!
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend you to my family and friends. The staff knows how to treat their clients right. Thank you. Bert W
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Were on time & very friendly & kind
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Todd is always a pleasure to deal with. He comes through for me when I have a problem. Thank you again for the great service.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They did a very good job and I was very pleased with how my car looked
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Your guys really took care of me thank you for making my car look great again????????
Jose E..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service from, Martha. She always kept us updates on the status of our vehicle and was a pleasure to work with.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Really good job . Super helpful !!!!!
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I received excellent customer service from the minute I stepped in the office and my car looks great! Thank you!
Katharine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car looks so beautiful that I'm afraid to drive it.
Kathya V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional and work got done in a timely manner. Whenever I had a question, Martha was able to answer it and always maintained communication with me. I appreciate the email updates which helped me know how my car was doing. Very friendly staff and welcoming environment despite the office remodel.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff is very friendly. Martha and Todd took care of our concerns and gave us back our car looking grest
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Todd (and Martha) was (were) great.
Mandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your receptionist Martha was very helpful and did her job competently you have a very good employee
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Pride Auto Body Mission Hills. The customer service was impeccable and the body work done on my car is perfect. I appreciated the phone calls and emails I received from Martha and Todd, the two people I dealt with. I will recommend Pride Auto Body to friends and family members and definitely use them for any future needs. I also want to commend the Van Nuys location on Oxnard, particularly Gerardo for the time and care he took with me. Thank you for all your great work and helping me through the process of repairing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications