Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Martha was lovely. She explained the process of getting my car fixed and was very patient. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs your services and would use you again (but hopefully I won't need to.)
Noemi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job thank you
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
They're great!!!
Kizmet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Love this pride body shop they make you feel real welcome I will let all my friends know about pride in how they do good work and treat you like famil Sincerely Kizmet S
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everything looked good
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very professional, polite and helpful. I liked that I was updated on the work done to my car.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Ypur professionalism & customer service were exceptional.
Augustine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
THANK YOU GUY'S AND MARTHA EVERONE THERE ALWAYS ON TOP OF THINGS. THNK YOU, Augustine R
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The customer service is excellent. Martha is the best!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was good experience everything was nice but the paint is excelente thank you so much...
Tomas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not our first time having Pride Auto Body work on our cars, very honest and reliable!! Would gladly refer friends and family.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service in a timely fashion
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Customer Service was amazing. They always gave me updates on my car.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Job was done fast and satisfactory Thank you
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Both Martha and Todd are exceptionally beautiful people, they are what customer service stand for. I like fact how I called Pride the second time and Martha knew my name. Then when I finally came into the shop without notification, Todd assisted me with getting a rental, he was very nice and patient with me throughout the process as well as Martha. They kept me updated on the progress. I am more than satisfied with your service.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff at Pride were very easy to work with and the work was done very well.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Patrick was pleasant courteous and professional. He sent timely updates apprising me of the the progress on the repairs to my car. Well done!!!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you very much for your expertise in fixing my car -- it really looks great! I will spread the word about your awesome work, service and friendliness. Thanks again.
Myriam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was so very nice to me answered all my questions. Martha and Todd made me feel at home. Martha kept me posted at all times and my experience was amazing and was so satisfied with Pride Auto Body they took care of me and repaired the damages to my car. Left it looking like new. Thank you, Myriam D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications