Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The customer service is excellent. Martha is the best!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was good experience everything was nice but the paint is excelente thank you so much...
Tomas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Not our first time having Pride Auto Body work on our cars, very honest and reliable!! Would gladly refer friends and family.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service in a timely fashion
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Customer Service was amazing. They always gave me updates on my car.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Both Martha and Todd are exceptionally beautiful people, they are what customer service stand for. I like fact how I called Pride the second time and Martha knew my name. Then when I finally came into the shop without notification, Todd assisted me with getting a rental, he was very nice and patient with me throughout the process as well as Martha. They kept me updated on the progress. I am more than satisfied with your service.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
The staff at Pride were very easy to work with and the work was done very well.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Patrick was pleasant courteous and professional. He sent timely updates apprising me of the the progress on the repairs to my car. Well done!!!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you very much for your expertise in fixing my car -- it really looks great! I will spread the word about your awesome work, service and friendliness. Thanks again.
Myriam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was so very nice to me answered all my questions. Martha and Todd made me feel at home. Martha kept me posted at all times and my experience was amazing and was so satisfied with Pride Auto Body they took care of me and repaired the damages to my car. Left it looking like new. Thank you, Myriam D
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very pleased with how excellent my automobile Turned out. They do great work & give excellent service And I would highly recomemend your shop. Sincerely, Pat F. Modugno
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Your associates were a pleasure to work with.
Neda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service was amazing the work on my car was amazing miss Martha and mr Todd gave me great service I will definitely go back to Pride again thank you ???????? guys
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Job well done
Silvestre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It took a long time to finish. 3 weeks. Martha is very customer oriented and easy to talk to. She explains everything carefully.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really appreciated the e-mail communications and especially the follow up personal phone call updates from Martha. Martha raises the bar when it comes to customer service (very rare these days). The process left me with no questions. Clean and organized shop!!! Great experience!!! Todd was also professional.
Angelito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Well done, excellent job. Staff very nice Martha was very helpful and Todd was very knowledgeable and assisted me with decisions as to what is the best way to approach the wo I am requesting done to my van. They all did an excellent job.. will recommend to my friends.????????
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The team was great, very helpful and responsive. My car looks great.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd and Martha are great. By far yhe best customer service. My car only took a month to be repaired. The repairs are great, you can never tell my car was in an accident. I would totally recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great job guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications