Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I received excellent customer service from the minute I stepped in the office and my car looks great! Thank you!
Katharine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
My car looks so beautiful that I'm afraid to drive it.
Kathya V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional and work got done in a timely manner. Whenever I had a question, Martha was able to answer it and always maintained communication with me. I appreciate the email updates which helped me know how my car was doing. Very friendly staff and welcoming environment despite the office remodel.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The staff is very friendly. Martha and Todd took care of our concerns and gave us back our car looking grest
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Todd (and Martha) was (were) great.
Mandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your receptionist Martha was very helpful and did her job competently you have a very good employee
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Pride Auto Body Mission Hills. The customer service was impeccable and the body work done on my car is perfect. I appreciated the phone calls and emails I received from Martha and Todd, the two people I dealt with. I will recommend Pride Auto Body to friends and family members and definitely use them for any future needs. I also want to commend the Van Nuys location on Oxnard, particularly Gerardo for the time and care he took with me. Thank you for all your great work and helping me through the process of repairing my car.
Alberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very good job.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Love the staff if I had to rate my experience from 1 to 10 with him being excellentt I would give them a 20
Jaqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great customer service!! Friendly staff and very efficient.
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good group of people and my concerns were taken care of.Todd and Martha were very responsive.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
This was my second time bringing one of my cars to Pride in Mission Hills. I work on Haskell ave where there is a Pride auto body also, but since the customer service and work quality was so great I decided to drive the extra mile and take my car to Pride in Mission Hills once again. Martha and Todd really make you feel welcome. Martha does a great job on keeping you informed on the progress of your vehicle. I always refer my friends to Pride after my first visit in 2015.
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Best Auto Repair Shop to get your car, to look like new. Very clean and organized shop. All the people that work and represent "Pride" are the best.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Todd and the crew are amazing, great customer service and pleasure to work with. My car looks great and I would definitely refer Pride to my friends and family.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff were very nice and courteous, especially Martha ..she kept me updated on my vehicle. I didn't have to deal with the insurance company she took care of all that for me..I would definitely recommend everyone here who needs any auto body repairs done...the manager was very nice they detailed my car inside and out. When I picked up my car it looked brand new..awesome job.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service kept us up to date with details and car looks fabulous
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional and timely excellent quality of workmanship
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very happy with the service. Office personnel very polite and helpful
Sophie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am so impressed by my experience with Pride! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications