Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Professional and timely excellent quality of workmanship
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very happy with the service. Office personnel very polite and helpful
Sophie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am so impressed by my experience with Pride! Thank you!
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
This was the best experience from a bad event. Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up.
Lisset C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The process was very easy from beginning to end. Customer service was great, they always kept me informed along the way.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Todd and Martha were amazing as usual! I love bringing my car to them (this is the second time I had damage from another driver!) and Pride has a customer for life because of their exemplary service!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everything was handled very well. My only constructive comment pertains to managing expectations. I was originally told that if I brought the car in on a Monday morning it might be ready late Wednesday or more likely Thursday. I anticipated that it would actually be on Friday but it wasn't ready until almost end of day Monday. Had I known this, I could have better coordinated car sharing with my wife and/or rented a car.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
These folks are awesome! Friendly, helpful and very skillful. My car looks great!
Elida C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
THANK YOU!!!????????????????????????????
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I had a wonderful experience with Pride Auto Body, in fact I started out at the van nuys location [who were so nice and then referred me to mission hills to get the job done more quickly.] Mission Hills staff customer service is excellent and i would not hesitate to go back to have work done on my automobiles in the future, the job was done beautifully and the email and text updates were the best. I would recommend them to anyone who needed to get a repair. Todd the manager and Martha the office assistant, get an A
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Hellenthal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
OUR CAR WAS TAKEN CARE OF TO OUR SATISFACTION AND WE ESPECIALLY APPRECIATE THE ATTENTION AND COURTESY THAT WE RECEIVED BY YOUR OFFICE PERSONNEL, MR. SARDELLA AND MARTHA. WE HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY IN THE PAST, ALWAYS WITH GREAT SERVICE, AND WILL BE GLAD TO RECOMMEND YOU TO OUR FRIENDS.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was pleased that they fought to get quality parts to repair my car. It looks like new again. Todd and his team are the best. I've taken my cars to Them for 25 years and have never been disappointed. Truly the best! Thank you!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Todd and Martha made me feel like family. I love the personal attention. I will definitely recommend Pride to all my friends and family.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great customer service! My car looks great!
Kimbra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Martha and Todd completely kept me in to loop about my car and the work needed to get back to how it was. Very happy with the results.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
Todd the manager,but for some reason I keep calling him "scott".. very attentive to my needs, and full of energy,keep it up..and martha, the stunning boss lady of the house, willing to go the extra mile, to make my life easier. I didnt meet the behind the scenes guns that actually put hands on the car, but there work showed me enough..great job, and a great team..a referable shop in my book...thank you..James A
Mieko S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I am very happy with their great job. Thank you.
Aureliano E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good costumer service!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Love my car feels like new !!! Thank you pride! ????
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very professional I will definitely recommend to all my friends ,everyone is very professional and they go above and beyond to satisfy anyone's needs thank you Pride auto body Aaron L
Kongmeng T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Todd and Mogdeh are the best. They provided me with excellent customer service and a time line. I didn't stress a bit. They were very honest and they even drop me off when i didnt have a ride home. To help bring more busines to this shop, I just wish they would open till 5:30 because 5 o'clock is when people get off work.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I am through the roof pleased with your service! My car looks great and Mooshy was nothing short of AMAZING! She kept in touch with me along each and every step of the way and ALWAYS kept me up to date.By far best customer service i've had in a LONG time! Thank you
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Work was completed on time and I was kept apprised of the work in progress in a timely manner.
Mission Hills.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very pleasant, polite and professional office staff - Todd and Mooshy. A pleasure to do business with.
Liza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The pride auto body team did a wonderful job on my repair. I could not be happier with the results. My car looks amazing, and I am so impressed with the extremely high level of service I received from the employees.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Everyone in the shop was professional and handled my auto body needs 100% to my satisfaction! I highly recommend Pride Auto Body Shop. I will continue to use their services should I ever need them..
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The work was excellent and everyone in the office was soooo nice!!!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The work was flawless, the people couteous and knwledgeable. And my car was finished early!!!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The team was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. They did a terrific job and delivered my car early.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Service was fantastic all around
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Mission Hills Pride Auto Body has a fantastic crew of people. I love this place. They always go above and beyond to satisfy their customers. **** C
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great body work and service. Thanks
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I had a very good experience. Thank you, Todd and Mooshy.
Subhash G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Todd and Mooshy were both very couteous and helpful.
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thank you for going the extra mile for us. The car looks terrific. Everyone was helpful.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I have been a customer for many years I have always been satisfied, I appreciate the professional service. Todd and Moosh have always treated me number one. The only thing that I miss is the Saturday hours in the past it was a great service in order for me. I had to miss work to drop off and pick up my car. I want to thank the other staff that I do t see as well. Thank you
Susie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Staff is friendly and informative
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
THANKS ,...YOU MADE IT EASY AND DID A GREAT JOB. JUAN
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Your team did a great job with communicating the status of my vehicle.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
I'm very satisfied with Pride Auto Body, the people there very professional and care about the service they are supplying. This is my second time working with Pride, and I worked with them before they became Pride.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great work, got my car back quickly! Thank you Todd and Mooshy! I'd recommend Pride Mission Hills to everyone.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great service great people
Tatiana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Everybody at Pride is great and so personable. It made tough situation so much easier for me to handle. If ever needed I will go back to them for sure and recommend anyone else I know too.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The team at Pride auto body was the best. Thank you all for your service.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Very pleasant people to deal with; beautiful job on the car Marge Dallis
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
excellent service will highly recommend
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Everyone at Pride did an excellent job of making me feel well taken care of!!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Todd and Mooshy are the best! They are definitely the best! I will not hesitate to bring any of my cars to them for repair! Also the work that was done on my honda was excellent! I know that I can trust pride auto!
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Thank you good job!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
I truly like the fact that Pride Auto Body kept me informed about the progress of my truck. The work was done in a professional manner. Thanks
Jessie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Staff very professional and always kept me informed on the repair process. Thank you again!
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Excellent service from manager to Lushi and of Course Ben, thanks Pride auto body....
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Excelente Job good coustumer service great attitude
Elisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Fantastic job to your crew, I'm grateful for all your hard work you dedicated to my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications