Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myriam D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was so very nice to me answered all my questions. Martha and Todd made me feel at home. Martha kept me posted at all times and my experience was amazing and was so satisfied with Pride Auto Body they took care of me and repaired the damages to my car. Left it looking like new. Thank you, Myriam D
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very pleased with how excellent my automobile Turned out. They do great work & give excellent service And I would highly recomemend your shop. Sincerely, Pat F. Modugno
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Your associates were a pleasure to work with.
Neda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service was amazing the work on my car was amazing miss Martha and mr Todd gave me great service I will definitely go back to Pride again thank you ???????? guys
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Job well done
Silvestre C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It took a long time to finish. 3 weeks. Martha is very customer oriented and easy to talk to. She explains everything carefully.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I really appreciated the e-mail communications and especially the follow up personal phone call updates from Martha. Martha raises the bar when it comes to customer service (very rare these days). The process left me with no questions. Clean and organized shop!!! Great experience!!! Todd was also professional.
Angelito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Well done, excellent job. Staff very nice Martha was very helpful and Todd was very knowledgeable and assisted me with decisions as to what is the best way to approach the wo I am requesting done to my van. They all did an excellent job.. will recommend to my friends.????????
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The team was great, very helpful and responsive. My car looks great.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd and Martha are great. By far yhe best customer service. My car only took a month to be repaired. The repairs are great, you can never tell my car was in an accident. I would totally recommend this place to friends and family. Keep up the great job guys!
Bert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend you to my family and friends. The staff knows how to treat their clients right. Thank you. Bert W
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Were on time & very friendly & kind
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Todd is always a pleasure to deal with. He comes through for me when I have a problem. Thank you again for the great service.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They did a very good job and I was very pleased with how my car looked
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Your guys really took care of me thank you for making my car look great again????????
Jose E..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service from, Martha. She always kept us updates on the status of our vehicle and was a pleasure to work with.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Really good job . Super helpful !!!!!
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I received excellent customer service from the minute I stepped in the office and my car looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications