Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very friendly service. Very professional.
Hyun Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
They were very clear with their procedures and quickly processed my paperwork and completed the repair in a reasonable time.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great people always a pleasers
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
They do excellent job thank you
Alysha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great service, kept up to date on the progress of my cars repairs and wonderful customer service.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great people. Quality service. We are very satisfied
Elva F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Great job,
Arnel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
if ever there are problems, pride takes care of it right away.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Todd kept me up to date with everything!
Laurisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Awesome staff????????Todd & Martha are the best! They helped me a lot through a very stressful time in my life with my car accident.
Noelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
You all do a great job! I will always take my car to Pride Auto Body. ????
Anibal G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Excellent repairs and love that customer service.
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Excellent customer service. Martha especially was extremely helpful.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
The work was completed to my full satisfaction in a timely manner and the staff was professional and informative. I especially appreciated the manager, Todd Sardela who was especially helpful every step of the way. I will be telling anyone I know that is in need of your services, how completely satisfied I was. Thanks again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Professional work. Actual repair time was less than we originally thought
Rosie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Martha was excellent in keeping us updated with the car. She’s such a lovely person The manager was helpful as was Martha I’m recommending this place to all my friends and family
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
The staff made my family and I feel like we were apart of thier family. The atmosphere was very inviting and relaxing amonst all the chaos of having a damaged vehicle. I cant thank them enough!!! ????
Cherry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Very satisfied very friendly and professional
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Thank you for making the vehicle repair process painless.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Very professional people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications