Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Every one is very friendly. Martha always answered any questions I had she was very helpful. Thank you for great customer service.
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
good customer service
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Nice people and very good job
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Theu did body worknon my car and they did an excellent job. They are very professional and very nice people. They also send you update on the progress of the work. I highly recommend Pride Auto Body Mission Hills.
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Excellent service
Hitcliff T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great team all around! Martha and Todd were very warm and accommodating. And whoever worked on the car did an amazing job. Thank you guys so much for an excellent service and experience all around. I love the constant communication as well. More power to pride and everyone! Happy holidays!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great work as always, thank you everyone for your card and outstanding work and service.
Synthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The staff are very friendly,and they have very good customer service skills.
Zulay A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The workmanship is excellent. My car looks brand new. The staff is very professional and friendly. They made the whole process easy for me.
Martha Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I am extremely happy with the customer service that Martha **** and Tod provided to me. They both are excellent people person and super attentive and helpful.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I really like the email updates, keeping me informed about what is happening with my vehicle is very important. Todd is amazing and super friendly, very professional, as well as Martha at the front desk took such good care of my case. I couldn't have asked for a better shop.
Janka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated Martha. She was able to accommodate my schedule when I Ineeded to get my car towed. I also appreciate that she was great about answering all of my questions and keeping me informed. Finally, I definitely appreciate that my car was washed and detailed prior to picking it up. Overall, I had a great experience.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
So far.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
As always, very helpful and friendly. Promptly scheduled me for an estimate. Car delivered in great condition and even a day early.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was very happy with the work that was done.thank you very much
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone who work there was extremely professional and very nice. I felt my car was in good hands. They even noticed some damage that I hadn't seen. My car looks perfect and they actually finished it a week before schedule!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Service was great as always. That is why we only have are cars repaired by your company.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Martha was lovely. She explained the process of getting my car fixed and was very patient. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs your services and would use you again (but hopefully I won't need to.)
Noemi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service!!!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications