Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service! Chris was very helpful!

Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet Replied:

Thanks for the great review!
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/28/2018
Whoever worked on my car Nailed It! The paint matches exactly and someone even got the stuck chocolate out of my back seat. My car came home looking as good as it did when I bought there. Totally exceeded my expectations. And when I brought my car back for a blinker not working they found and fixed the problem in under 5 minutes!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was kept up to date on everything going on with my car, and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. My car was returned to me fixed and clean I was very pleased.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
The repairs done on the damage caused by the accident were outstandingly taken care of, and completed without delay. However there were multiple scratches, paint "dings" and marks on the entire passenger side of our vehicle that were NOT there when we brought it in to Haggerty. After showing all of these marks/scratches/dings to Tom and Chris, Tom agreed to take the car back in on 3/22/18, repair each and every "issue" on the passenger side, and this time have it 100% completed/repaired for us at 100% of his/Haggerty's cost. Hopefully what Tom said will be handled as Tom said it would.
William O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very nice work. Thank you.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I really appreciated how quickly and efficiently my repairs were handled. Well done, Haggerty! Thank you!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Experience was great. All done in a timely fashion
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional. Thanks for cleaning my car. I am extremely busy and I tend to let my car cleaning go by the side! Regina
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Excellent service, friendly staff
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was very happy with the repair work that was done on my car!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
They followed thru with everything they said they would do.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Liked the email updates
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/30/2017
Haggerty was fast. There was damage pointed out to the tech, then later he said he didn't notice it so parts were ordered late. But how could he not have noticed when it was mentioned on drop off? It was a sensor.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Service was great as usual! We really liked the text updates! It was very helpful! Thank you so much! Wattersons
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very friendly & caring staff. Scott was the person I mainly communicated with. Car looks great----I am very pleased with final product. It would have been helpful to have more notice about when the car would be ready for pick-up. I rec'd an email from Haggerty that said an update was coming. But the first definite time I heard was from rental car company, saying that day was last day insurance would pay for rental car. So I had to really scramble. It worked out because the rental car company waived a late fee.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Tom and Scott were great in getting my car fix !! It was quick, painless and the repair looked like it was never damaged !! A real pleasure to do business with
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. They did a thorough inspection of my vehicle and did a great job repairing it.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everything was wonderful
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My third time (unfortunately) I have had my car in for body work. Each one was a very satisfactory experience. Your team is great! Rosemary A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications