Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job. Work was done very fast. Will definatley come back
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Jake was super helpful Thank you Jake
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The job was done quickly and well. Staff was very professional and helpful. The text updates were great
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I needed my car back to transport my basketball team. Abra put in the extra effort and returned the car in a timely manner. I am very thankful.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Jake did a good job communicating with me over the entire process.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Fast and courteous service
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very quick and knowledgeable. Answered any and all questions I had. Gave me a timeline of about 2-3 weeks. They were able to get my car finished in 10 days. Extremely satisfied!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I will recommend anyone to come there great job guys
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Efficient and polite
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Good service. Really appreciated the speed of completion and the delivery.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was 100% satisfied with my whole experience. Jake walked me through the experience and kept in touch with me regularly regarding the status of my car which was very satisfying. Everyone I spoke to you at the facility was polite and kind. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. And finally, my car was even finished several days ahead of schedule.
Amelia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I like not be more happy with my experience. Everyone I worked with was so nice and accommodating. They drove me home instead of me having to take an Uber. They made sure my car was fixed correctly and did an amazing job. And THEN they cleaned it!! HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone I came into contact with was very nice and polite. I really appreciated the text updates and phone calls. My car looks perfect. The job was very well done. Having my car cleaned inside and out was an awesome plus. I would recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you so much.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They done an excellent job. I am very pleased. Thank you ABRA
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
You made it easy and I appreciate the updates!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I was so impressed with the timely repair of my car especially over the holidays. The repair personnel were kind and personally updated me every step of the way. Thank you all!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thanks for pushing to get it done yesterday. Worked out perfectly.
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Excellent service and work
Marty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The Abra staff were fantastic to work with! Becky and Christian were great about keeping in touch throughout the whole process. My repair was beautiful and my car was clean. I would highly recommend Abra!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications