Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great work as always. Such a wonderful and friendly staff.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, courtesy & respect as well as for making a stressful time easier Becky, Chris & Gabby. Respectfully, Monica M
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I haven’t inspected it up close, however, from what I’ve seen it looks great! I’m not a very patient person and was pleased how quickly it was completed.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
They were Great and very quick and high quality.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It was quick, helpful, and a beautiful job done.
Merima B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Your team did a very good job on my repair with my Hyundai Elantra
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You rock guys
Carolny C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
This was the second time in 3 months that I had to use Abra. The quality of their work was excellent and my car was completed before than originally estimated. The only thing that gives me some concern is that both times the final cost exceeded the initial estimated cost. Both times the repairs was to a door and more damage found inside when the panel was removed. I would have thought they would have the experience to know that in advance.
Jayn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service as usual. I have recommended you guys to many people. Fast and my car looks great!
Brenna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job! The general manager was very professional and friendly.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
You all are wonderful. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else!
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
The staff are excellent to work with, and the job was well done.
Kate R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Wr have used Abra several times and have always been handled with gold star service. They go above and beyond to help with any situation to vet the job done
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They communicated well and were very efficient
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very happy with the work and service
Caitlin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I was very appreciative of the level of communication. It was so much easier to get daily text updates on the status of my car rather than having to call in all the time to find out what was going on.
Bard Deadmond.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
It was a job well done, it looked just as good is when I bought it new.
Lloyd L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very polite, knowledgeable.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The entire team at Shrewsbury was amazing. Thank you for the excellent service.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications