Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
Yellow writing on part shoes thru grill , Lower part on grill was white pained black not pained all the way white shoes thru grill
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The folks at Abra we’re awesome. I knew all along what was happening and they made the experience easy. The car looks like she never had a scratch on her!!
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very friendly office staff
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Thanks for going over and beyond explaining the whole process.
Elisabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thanks, job well done!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Outstanding service, car was done as promised with superior results, I will refer Abra body shop to friends without hesitation. Keep doing the excellent job.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service on my VW. They kept me informed, were very professional, and had my vehicle finished in less than a week.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent experience overall. Great communication, timely service and all staff were very professional. I am very pleased with how my car looks.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was polite and professional. I received updates both through text and phone calls. The work was done faster than i expected and was perfect. The unexpected perk was that they cleaned my car which was a mess. I am very happy with Abra’s service!
Ulla H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
It was quick and I was informed during the process
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Repair looks great! Next time put the radio settings back how they were.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Staff was excellent and the repair looks amazing! Loved the text updates, will definitely be using ABRA for any future repairs I may need. :-)
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was great. I am hard to reach by phone during the work day. The communication via text and email was outstanding keeping me updated on the status
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
You guys did a really good job! My car looks brand new! You matched the paint so well. Thank you so much
Kaylin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very professional and fast. They did a very good job on my Fusion!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I could not have asked for more. Stephen was most professional and coruteous. He was also very personable and thorough. It was a pretty small job by most standards but if this is how Abra handles the small jobs then I am fully confident in their ability to handle a big one as well. Well done to all at Abra!
Areli V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They did an excellent job , loved the results
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were fast and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. I got my car back and it looks they ran it through a time machine. The car was good as new. My insurance company recommended Abra for the work to be done.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great and friendly staff, and the repair work excellent, my 2010 Chevy Equinox looks as good as New, and was told it would take 5 Days, received my SUV back in 3 Days. Recommend them to everyone.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Repairs completed as promised on time appreciated the updates received by text very professional would definitely recommend your company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications