Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the service we got from Abra. Your team went above and beyond the call of duty and I appreciate it greatly. Job well done and return service if it's ever needed, has been well earned. Janet A
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Kept me informed of progress. Friendly fast service,car looks great. Thanks
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well done! Loved your ability to organize and communicate. Handled my repairs in a timely fashion.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The only negative would be...the physical office that serviced me, needs a dramatic makeover. Depressing, gives negative impression of business. Looked like a 3rd world country. You can do better. Hire an office consultant for a total makeover.
Linyun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
goo?d
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They we’re very thorough in explaining every step of the process via text messages. They even got it back to me a few days sooner than they originally thought they would I would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs a referral
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for the wonderful job and updates while my jeep was in the shop.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Every step was quick and easy, everyone in the office was polite and helpful, and the job was done several days before I expected. Great experience! Thanks!
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fast service and a friendly staff!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Outstanding customer service all around!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
My bumper may have been repaired but now I’m left wondering what the hell happened to my driver side door, trying to figure out this repair and diagnostic on my own. Possibly having to get another rental car. I felt rushed to pick up my car and when I picked it up they informed me of the new door problem. What I would have appreciated was a phone call explaining what was happening with the door and then allowing me to call who I needed to keeping my rental car since it seemed to still be necessary for more work to be done. Ford has now scheduled me to diagnose this problem almost 3 weeks from now. Whatever happened to this door it’s almost more of a nuisance than the bumper was that I went in to get fixed. It’s extremely frustrating. Abra was extremely courteous but I wish I would have been contacted about the door issue that came up and asked what I wanted to do BEFORE vehicle pick up right before the shop closed. I’m not entirely sure how you or your representatives can fix this problem but I took the car to get safety and emissions done before bringing it into your shop and the door did not have this problem. I’m doing my best not to place blame but Like the bumper I was not present when this issue occurred so I don’t know when it started.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to find my car had been thoroughly cleaned!! The repairs were done very well! The whole experience was excellent!!!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Flawless perfection. Well done, TO ALL..!!!
Sivion F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The people I interacted with were extremely nice and very accommodating. They let me know the status of the repairs through phone calls and text messages. I am very pleased with the service.
Marlene N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Yes very friendly staff
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
I was happy with what they were able to do with my car. My car didn’t need a bracket though yet I was charged the same as what my estimate said. I was told the labor would be .5 hours for everything and they changed it to to .7 hours for the labor. The appointment took 20 minutes. Therefore I do feel like I was up charged for my service and should have had to pay less since I didn’t mean a part they thought I would need.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
From drop off to pick up my experience was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful! During checkout, Becky (rebecca) was fantastic! She was very friendly and a great conversationalist. I also appreciated the texts updates and periodic voicemails letting me know the progress on my car. I never once had to call in and ask for an update which was very convenient for me. Especially towards the end when my wife was getting tired of sharing a car with me. Ha ha. Thank you for your great service!!!
Shannon V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great, fast, and convenient service. Everyone is super friendly and made me feel valued. No problems with anything.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/10/2018
Yellow writing on part shoes thru grill , Lower part on grill was white pained black not pained all the way white shoes thru grill
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The folks at Abra we’re awesome. I knew all along what was happening and they made the experience easy. The car looks like she never had a scratch on her!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications