Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Items were taken out my trunk to get spare and just tossed in the back seat...the repairs were not good
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quick and awesome service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Done in time. Looks great.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the service we got from Abra. Your team went above and beyond the call of duty and I appreciate it greatly. Job well done and return service if it's ever needed, has been well earned. Janet A
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car done ahead of time and I was kept informed throughout the process.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Kept me informed of progress. Friendly fast service,car looks great. Thanks
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank you Excellent!!
Tricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well done! Loved your ability to organize and communicate. Handled my repairs in a timely fashion.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The only negative would be...the physical office that serviced me, needs a dramatic makeover. Depressing, gives negative impression of business. Looked like a 3rd world country. You can do better. Hire an office consultant for a total makeover.
Linyun C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
goo?d
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They we’re very thorough in explaining every step of the process via text messages. They even got it back to me a few days sooner than they originally thought they would I would definitely recommend them to anybody who needs a referral
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for the wonderful job and updates while my jeep was in the shop.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Every step was quick and easy, everyone in the office was polite and helpful, and the job was done several days before I expected. Great experience! Thanks!
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Fast service and a friendly staff!
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Outstanding customer service all around!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
My bumper may have been repaired but now I’m left wondering what the hell happened to my driver side door, trying to figure out this repair and diagnostic on my own. Possibly having to get another rental car. I felt rushed to pick up my car and when I picked it up they informed me of the new door problem. What I would have appreciated was a phone call explaining what was happening with the door and then allowing me to call who I needed to keeping my rental car since it seemed to still be necessary for more work to be done. Ford has now scheduled me to diagnose this problem almost 3 weeks from now. Whatever happened to this door it’s almost more of a nuisance than the bumper was that I went in to get fixed. It’s extremely frustrating. Abra was extremely courteous but I wish I would have been contacted about the door issue that came up and asked what I wanted to do BEFORE vehicle pick up right before the shop closed. I’m not entirely sure how you or your representatives can fix this problem but I took the car to get safety and emissions done before bringing it into your shop and the door did not have this problem. I’m doing my best not to place blame but Like the bumper I was not present when this issue occurred so I don’t know when it started.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to find my car had been thoroughly cleaned!! The repairs were done very well! The whole experience was excellent!!!
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Flawless perfection. Well done, TO ALL..!!!
Sivion F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The people I interacted with were extremely nice and very accommodating. They let me know the status of the repairs through phone calls and text messages. I am very pleased with the service.
Marlene N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Yes very friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications