Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Abra communicated during the process. They finished before the anticipated date. The car looks great and everything is working fine.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My car looked great! not only was the door repaired, but the whole car was clean and vacuumed. the staff was professional and efficient. and the whole job took just 3 days. thanks for a great experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Totally happy with everything.
Robin Callahan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone at the shop was professional, helpful and on top of it.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They did a great job and finished the repair remarkably quickly! Fully satisfied and would recommend services. I was also kept well informed with status with text messages. Great communication. ????????????
Colin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was really happy with the price of the repair and the time it took to get the repair finished. There customer service was top notch.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for doing a great job.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys are excellent! Love your updates! Thnx!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank u for excellent service
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great work in less than 2 days
Arthur E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The job was completed early.
Sharonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I really appreciate the daily text messages with updates about my vehicle progress. I also was excited to see my car cleaned and washed down on the inside when I picked my vehicle up. Will most definitely recommend to friends and family.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Using ABRA was a positive experience from start to finish. 5 star customer service.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Easy, friendly & professional????
Ivana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
excellent customer care
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Did not fix my window noise. i firmly that window boise was my biggest concern.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car looks great and the repair was finished well ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you! I really appreciate the calls to keep me updated on progress.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I had received.
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Beautiful job!! Thankz
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications