Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
After one day all work looks good
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Not sure what my car was washed with, or stored but has a smell almost like rotten fish. I can only assume mikdewed rags or old water was used in whatever my car was wiped down with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
I wish a car was provided while my vehicle was being repaired or someone could have drove me home in a different vehicle other than mine... (safety issues as bumper and suspension was messing up). Carsmart off Watson Road and at Laclede Station Road provide loaner vehicles for their customers even if it's a simple oil change. Carsmart will also pick you up and drop you off in their van if they do not have a loan vehicle available. Over $5,000 was spent at this location and I still had to drive my damage vehicle home with an employee at this establishment, who drove it back to the shop.
Tiara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was friendly and smiled in which you don't experience that at a lot of the other auto shops. The process was quick and my car was returned to me earlier than expected. Thanks to all.
Shante W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They made my car look brand new! Would definitely use them again
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
I also requested a bid on a paint scrape in the front plastic fender & a small ding on the drivers side door but no one called me. Did they look at that? When the young man checked me in Monday morning at 8:00 he said he would call me . My cell is ****-****-xxxx. Kathy Wienstroer
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was nervous about the outcome not having to have been in this situation before, but all went better than I thought. Everyone was friendly, my instructions on what to do and what not to do were explained, I was showed what was done to my car and it was all clean like new. Thank You again for all of your help
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
The only place to take any car or truck in my opinion,
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great customer service.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Splendid service from beginning to end thank you
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
I felt rushed while I was dropping off my vehicle and picking it up. Ensuring that the damage was accurately assessed and the correct repairs were made was my focus. I shouldn't have felt like I was an inconvenience to the staff.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Did a great job on the Mustang and Looks just like new. I will return if I ever need repairs again
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Everybody was very helpful.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everything was truly great. I was impressed at the teams organization and communication. I liked the text messages updating me on the progress of my car. I will tell anyone looking for body work to come to you. Great job team.
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you!!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. Really enjoyed having all the communication through text. Will always recommend this place again make sure to recommend your company to others
Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Truly a well run establishments. Will recommend to others.
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick repairs, best continuous communication on status, work done great and car was immaculate when picked up
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
They did an awesome job! My car looks brand new!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications