Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bev S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Customer service was wonderful. Could not have asked for more.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Job well done. Car repaired in a timely manner. Everything was a good experience.
Cornelius T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional and the job you guys done is freaking fantastic...... Thanks guys!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Satisfied, but Would suggest that your two office guys be a little more engaging and welcoming with the customer.
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The staff are excellent! Very responsive, timely and keep a great professional attitude in the business. I highly recommend them.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional, accommodating, and fast.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I had never had occasion to use their services previously . Although my repair was relatively minor it was performed with professionalism , friendliness , expertise . Everything about their operation was exceptional ! I was extremely pleased . While I hope I do not need their services for a long time ABRA will definitely be first on my list if a future need arises ! Thanks ! I just have to learn how to use the coffee machine .:-)
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very quick and friendly service!
Katelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was kind and efficient. My only suggestion is even though this visit was set up through my insurance company, it would have been nice to have a more detailed conversation about damages and repairs. I know I was only paying the deductible, but I would have appreciated a breakdown of what was being fixed before the itemized receipt upon pick up. Other than that, loved my experience with Abra! Thank you!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I appreciated the updates on the repair progress. Very nice staff
Susana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very kind and it was easy to tell they cared about my experience! They called with updates! Will go back should anything happen again! Overall great experience.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thanks for giving the car back cleaner than I left it.
M K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone I dealt with personally was friendly and helpful.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have never been treated so well by any business. The daily text was a terrific idea as well as made me smile even though my car was being repaired. The work done was excellent. My car went in dirty & came out sparkling clean. Even the interior was neat & smelling great! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone in need of body work. Thank you to everyone who made my car accident a pleasant experience!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You did a real great job on my car, I am very satisfied with the results. Thanks for doing good work. I would definitely recommend your company.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
It could not have been any easier to get my truck repaired at ABRA Auto Body and Glass. They let you know every day how the process is going. My truck came back good as new. I would refer them anyone. They are a no stress repair shop.
Ericka G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
No complaints
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Clean facilities; courteous representatives; kept me informed of progress on repairs. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you,
0 C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone at ABRA did a fantastic job. Thank you to you all
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Very efficient, pleasant personnel kept me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications