Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 175 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/25/2017
Timely communication
Larre F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The process was very easy and I appreciated ABRA's excellent customer service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks for your great support
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job, guys! Looks brand new.
Letitia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Satisfied customer
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job. Very friendly staff.
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very good job, well done and the car was very clean, inside and out, when I picked it up. Thank you.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I had an awesome experience with ABRA Auto body & glass! I am very satisfied with their service! Thank you so much.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Just tell them I said thanks for doing a great job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great attention to detail. Friendly
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Kayla made this experience flawless for me. Her prompt clear communication and answers to all my questions put me at ease. I knew what to expect and when to expect it. Great job Kayla, thank you!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Your team was extremely helpful in making such an inconvenient experience go quickly and smoothly. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body repairs. Thank you for everything!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent job on mirror replacement. Your quote was 300 below the competition. I will definitely be coming back.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Outstanding work and service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Repairs were fast, good communication, and a clean car when returned is a nice touch.
Sabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys did a great job in a very fast and efficient manner
Janah I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am sure ,we are lucky to have great team ,they are amazing
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job, Steven kept me in the loop with regular updates- and even finished my car days ahead of the initial estimate! I very much appreciate all the fantastic work you did on my car.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Abra did a great job. However you can lighten up on the texts.
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
You guys are 100% professional grate job The best part is you guys send text message every day to report the progress on the carr is fantastic tank you ...
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Quick efficient service and prompt completion. Fantastic job
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
they were awesome during the entire process.
Emir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys do an awesome job always thanks again ????
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was so nice and very courteous! And kept me up to date on the status of my car. I will definitely use ABRA again!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Got me my initial appointment quickly, started with work timely, kept me up to date regarding progress of my repair, and finished quickly. Did great work, looks good as new. Even cleaned up my car.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Kayla was truly courteous and professional throughout the repairs and kept me well informed. The whole experience exceeded my expectations.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was satisfied with the service. I found the number of text messages I received to be excessive!
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We were very inpressed that the inside was also vacuumed out. That was a very classy touch. Thank you so much.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent communication, delivered ahead of schedule, and quality work.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Becky was very helpful & understanding with my situation.
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great job. Your staff is very professional and friendly.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They were very fast and did an Amazing job!!!!
Latandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Going for years and each job always done beautifully! Staff is caring, friendly and professional!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Nice work Great staff
Nadiya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent work thank you!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They kept me updated with my car, which I really appreciated! It made it easy to plan the pick up!
Antoniee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Your team was completely helpful in every way. They made very diligent about keeping me informed regarding the status of my car. The only thing i had to do was drop off and pick up.
Frederic W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Would recommend you to anyone
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I love getting the text messages and updates daily it made me feel important and cared about. My car looks brand new :). Thank you for the hospitality!!
Andrzej M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
We took the BMW in to get fixed the right drivers side door. When picking it up, my husband noticed what he thought was a dent in the bumper. It turned out to be a small circular hole in the bumper. So we went to have it fixed and when your staff put a hole in the bumper, it inconvenienced me more from you having to then repair that damage. And when my husband asked how much a paint job would be, a blond lady stated that it'd be too much money for us and that there is a shop that does it cheaper. We own a business and I guarantee that we bring in more in a month than that lady plus a few other of your staff employees salaries are combined. We are not flashy people but that was just rude. And in being a a business, a quote should have been given. Not a rude response insinuating that we are poor or don't have enough money for that; especially since you staff put a hole in our vehicle. From one business owner to another: hire staff that will make you money, not lose you money.
Matthew I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looks great and the up dates were always where very nice. Thank you for a job well done.
Almir V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Perfect job! 100% satisfied.
Gavriel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciated the daily updates as well as the excellent service which was provided.
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The quality of the work was awesome and the young man who worked up the repair order and walked around the car with me was very helpful.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Office employees were very nice
Erma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very satisfied with my car and the service. Everyone was nice and kind to me. They kept me informed about my car every step of the way. I am so happy with my car. Thank you
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Looks great and am glad they washed my car too, it needed it!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kayla was exceptional with providing me with great service. It was prompt and polite. Abra continues to go above and beyond.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everything was great!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Ji am very satisfied..they got my car in and done much faster than I thought
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Was pleasantly surprised to see that the post work detailing included polishing and clearing up my headlights. This attention to detail and going the extra mile is why I use this shop.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
great communication and got the job done perfectly 9 days earlier than projected
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was thrilled when I heard my repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule. My car looks great and I was extremely satisfied with the service.
Marko Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Job well done.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Yes
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You fixed my vw bug so well. Perfect! The only improvement would have been if there had not been any finger smudges on the door handle. But i doubt that was abra personell doing anyway. Great job. I put 60 test miles on her today. You guys pass with flying colrs.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service was great and our van looks awesome. Thank you for everything that everyone has done. Also if any of our friends need work done we will send them to ABRA.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone at the shop was helpful and friendly! My car looks great!
Zoe P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
you guys did such a great job on my car I just loved every part of it I especially appreciate having the rental car picked up at my home and I will be going to Facebook to let everyone know to take their car there if they need repairs thank you so much you guys did a great job
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Had to call to set up my appointment and they had promised me that they would call to set it up. Then they promised to get it done in two days but wanted to take 3 business days and 5 actual day (over the weekend).
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You were excellent
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job and fantastic service department. Stephen was very professional, courtious and wonderful to work with. I really liked the text updates. The repairs were completed a day early and I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for the great experience.
Elvedin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
You all were awesome!!! Can't believe it only took 8 days to get my car fixed!! Thanks so much!!!
Katie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
10 out of 10! I've never had such a great car repair experience!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Definitely recommending you guys to any friends or family who don't know where to go for repairs, thank you very much
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Tell them all thank you
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did a terrific I job. Becky was amazing in coordinating the repair while we were on vacation.
Tyren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great staff! So nice and welcoming.
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!
Frederic W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Will do business again with ABRA if ever needed again.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very fast
Steven U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of the repairs, the timely repair of my car and the friendliness of the office staff. I would recommend to a friend!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Awesome job and amazing customer service!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
We felt like your communication, tone, explainations of service and timing of repairs, and quality of care and work were all excellent. Beyond our expectations. Thank you!
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great Group of Individials to have worked with. The Phenomnal Customer Service given from Becky,Gabby,Kayla and Ed,Truly made me feel very comfortable. Will defintely Refer others.Thanks again for going out of your way to have my car completed before scheduled time. God Bless Each of You.. Keep Up the Great Job You'll Do!!????????????????? Ms Dorothy J
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks good. Keep up the good work.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
My car looks good and so far I haven't noticed anything indicating any sub-par work. The text updates were a great way to stay up-to-date on my car without having to call in.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Constant updates were great
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done. In a fast turnaround as well.
Danelli J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job well done finished job very fast, I have no complaints good job. Any other work I need done ABRA will be the first to know.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Really appreciated the communication and regular updates on the progress of the repair.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything went smoothly from start to finish and the car looks great.
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I enjoyed the daily text messages. Made me feel like I was part of the process. Thanks
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This is my third time using Abra. I trust the work and I love the customer service
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very satisfied with work so far...and staff..routine of texting...updates..yep...very satisfied.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very nice job done in repairing my car in timely manner
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
Sorry, i was not, i thought the vehicle would be cleaned/detailed. My back window has sticker residue.
Munira S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job my car looks and drives like new. Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was really nice getting the texts with the updated information.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
People were friendly and very responsive. I would use them again.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
I don't know that the text messages added anything. Most of the time I had already talked to someone about my car by the time I got the text, so they were not very helpful.
Dominic M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
it was all good. :)
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Our vehicle looks great!
Sunny F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The office staff let me know how the repairs were progressing every day.they were very helpful and respectful It was a delight working with them. I would happily give them a excellent reference.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Really accommodating and worked hard to get it done so I could pick it up before I left town. Very nice and friendly staff - kept me updated re: progress. I so appreciated that they were so helpful and got it done so quickly!! I will definitely recommend you to others and return myself shouldbthe need arise!!!
Kayla E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very professional, polite, and prompt with getting back to us or keeping us updated on the status.
Lorri R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience - I would recommend your shop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very pleased, thank u
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
Completely dissatisfied! Work was not complete when gave me my car back!
Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service. Very nice and helpful people
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Awesomeness! Great service! Easy to make appointment. Friendly. Car looked awesome and only took 2 am days. Best part is they delivered to my house!!! Nobody has ever done that! Thank you!
Carla O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your staff was wonderful I really liked the fact that I was texted everyday about the progress of my car! Your staff was extremely nice and wonderful to work with customer service is alive and well in your company. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job. Thank you so much.
Milinda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent customer service and work!!
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The team took the sting out of the non insured other driver never met a better attitude than the office had. Taylor made it a fantastic experience Thank you Art
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was kept informed by Kayla! Everyone was great
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Love the,staff there. They have fixed 2 cars and have done a wonderful job. Becky is the best would not go as nowhere else.customer service is their top priority.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
9/10 I love the staff and the level of communication. The work is impeccable but I believe there is damage to my car that was not previously there.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Professional...looks great
Alexandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Loved the daily updates. Everyone/ everything was great.
Aloysius D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Lots of voomunication throughout theprocess.
Alisha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
great job and excellant service
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Abra is the best at getting horrible situation s made right with them Highly recommend
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everything was great ! Very fast and professional and most importantly the car looks like new. The Glass Family
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The process was easy and painless because of the staff of Abra. Also the quality of the work was done was over expectation and pretty much perfect. Id recommend your shop anybody to anyone. I will definitely come back if I need any other work to be done in the future.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job, iwas kept informed all the way through the whole process.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
At first I wasn't entirely sure about this place. The desk staff did not greet me when I first arrived & it felt a little awkward explaining I had an appointment for an insurance estimate. (It definitely made me wish Hunter's Auto Body could have handled this claim; he greeted me as I walked in despite wrapping things up with another client, as well as explaining what procedures he would use to repair my car.) After that though the estimator was professional & I appreciated the effort given to contact me & continue updating me on the work progress. In getting my car back I was impressed with the back left door condition, but noticed some tiny dents on the hood & right side I don't recall there being prior to turning in my car. Also the inside part of my driver's side door seems off or unaligned. Perhaps these things were part of the car condition before & I just haven't noticed, but I'm also unsure if this was damage accidentally accrued while in the shop. I would hope the former. I'm not even sure if this is a big enough deal to call & mention to the store. All in all it was alright, they did their job, and the cost was 200 less than other estimates around town. Overall 8/10.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you for putting a rush on my car and getting it back to me early. It has save me a lot of hassle.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great people! And great work!
Myrta V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The customer service was excellent and everyone smiled, even the mechanics!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent job. If I ever need body work I will be back
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Professional high quality service. A good value. Friendly staff
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
This shop was tops as Team1 and still are as Abra.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
This shop was tops as Team1 and still are as Abra.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
My second time there and good marks across the board thanks
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job. Friendly. Courteous staff
John O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ed and the rest of your team were fantastic. We are from out of state and had our car accident while visiting St Louis. We were nervous about how we would be able to get the car fixed while we were 300 miles away. We needn't have worried. The repairs were done quickly and well. Ed called us every day to keep us advised on the progress, which helped immensely in arranging to get our car back to our home state of Iowa. We can't thank you enough for all your help!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service and turn around time. And no shop has ever cleaned my truck up so well after getting service. Thanks a lot I'll be back to your shop in the future.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The employees were friendly and they got my car done quick then I expected.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It was nice working with your company. You did an excellent job of keeping me informed regarding costs and progress. Excellent customer service!
Sidonia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
I am unsatified that there is a run in the paint on my rear quarter panel/bumper area. I am also unsatified with the fact that the paint overall looks like an orange peel because of the divots in the paint and lastly I am unsatified because on the door of my gas tank there are 3 paint bubbles. The body work so far appears to me to overall look good however the paint job looks like crap and I am not happy one bit about that!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent job Very profesional
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent service and work. Thanks.v
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I know where to go now. Excellent job and service
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Easiest dealings with any shop EVER regarding my car. The job was FANTASTIC! I couldn't be more pleased! I will recommend your company to everyone I know for auto glass and body repair. Personnel were absolutely super-efficient and pleasant. Thank you!!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I love the way ABRA kept me informed and how quickly they repaired my vehicle. Thanks ABRA!
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very much like the text updates, very pleasant staff, enjoyed being able to communicate when need be instead of getting the run-around
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
My door panel was scratched up when I received my vehicle back. There was additional nicks to my door panel and when I brought it up to the office manager she said that the work didn't require them to remove that piece. Everyone was terrific except the office manager. Please call me if you have any questions. In addition I will make sure my displeasure is passed along to USAA.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
You did a great job of keeping us updated. You also were very kind to tack on the piece of plastic that had come off the front underside of the car without charge. We'll remember and recommend you to friends and family.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Wonderful service, very professional and courteous.
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent start to finish
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I truly appreciate that ABRA understood that we had a honest miscommunication about authorized work. I was unsure of how to handle the situation and it was a relief to find that I wasn't being forced to accept work and a bill that I had not planned on. Thank you!
Keandre J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional! I appreciated the text message updates. Every time I called I was greeted with a friendly voice and courtesy. My car looks like new!
Lisavetta D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was given a 2 day estimate on my car being repaired. Took a week.
Tuesday E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
The workmanship on my car repair is exceptional. I am really happy with the entire process. Abra kept me informed on how the work was coming along. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I did not expect to have my car repaired and back to me approximately seven days after my accident. Thank you so much. Tuesday E
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I was very pleased with the service at Abra. Everyone was very nice and my car was fixed in a timely fashion.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I liked staying updated by text messages about the repair process.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Unbelievably fast. Figured you just stole a car that looked like ours. ????
Mae L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my entire experience with ABRA. I am pleased with the body repair done on my van and the cleanliness of my vehicle when it was ready for pickup. I won't hesitate to use ABRA again or recommend you to my friends and family. The text messages regarding the care given to my car made me smile. Thanks ABRA!!!
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Repair looks great. Can't even tell I was in an accident which is the point! Drives well, only concern is noise from engine and thermostat stays in one spot once car is warmed up and doesn't move from spot when moving or sitting in car for 10 minutes in one spot.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I could not be happier. My car looks as good as new. Even better, actually, because now my bumper doesn't have holes that the dealership drilled into it. Customer service was outstanding. Everyone I spoke to was knowledgable. The repair took exactly how long they said it would. The text updates were a nice bonus, and I was pleasantly surprised that my car was shiny and clean when I picked it up. 10/10 would recommend. Cheers.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job!
Guillaume V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great throughout!!! Thank you so much!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great service and professional work. Would defiantly recommend them anyone.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Always good work on time
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
My only contact with Abra was over the phone. My wife and son brought the car in, but I appreciated the updates and your willingness to leave the car on the lot to be picked up over the weekend.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great work, friendly staff, and wonderful customer service who kept me informed throughout every step of the repair process! Keep up the great work!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
All pieces that were part of the car were not completed before my car was claimed to be done. Due to my claim closing prematurely, I the customer had a whole day of calls to my insurance and rental car company to adjust car charges as needed.
Domini M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great service and excellent communication!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/26/2015
Nothing besides my wiper or sqweeking
Sharis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Was totally satisfied. Thank you
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Well i was very impressed on how they detailed my vehicle, was not expecting that.
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Sadly, I've had to use Abra more than once. Lucky for me, their workmanship and professionalism is always excellent!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service and communication! And I might add that Ed is a hot guy! Thank you so much ! Janet E
Fola B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent communication and always updated on the status of my vehicle. Very pleasant staff.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Team was very helpful in walking me through every step of the process. It was extremely helpful to receive text updates during the actual repair. I was also pleasantly surprised and thrilled to find my car had been fully detailed inside and out when I picked it up!
Leisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They are always a great help!!! They call the car rental people for me and my car looks awesome!!!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Fast service, great communication, good timely updates.a very satisfying experience !!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I am so glad I chose Abra. The service was great Thank you so much for restoring my car to looking new. Jennie Gnau
Melody G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Fantastic job!
Dian D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Tim Harris went WELL beyond any expectations. I am sure I drive him nuts with my frequent calls but he made me feel like I was the only client. FABULOUS service and work. Thank you Tim
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Appreciated the updates and that it was done in a very timely manner.
Tonico R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent customer service. I was very satisfied
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Absolutely superb work in fixing my truck. I specifically asked for ABRA on Watson Road based on the fantastic job they did fixing my VW. Thank you. What a great Company. Carl
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Loved the text messages and friendliness of staff
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Tim Harris kept me updated the entire time my car was being worked on I would give it a 10 for excellence
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Exceptional service, quality, and communication! Extremely trustworthy and caring employees. Will recommend highly to everyone! Thank you!!!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service, thanks
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you my car looks awesome
Vivienne B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Perfect
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
Sales man tried to tell me my car was a repaint when I bought it brand new and wanted me to pay over a thousand dollars for a repaint .
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Awesome job
Leisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about the work being done. They all went out of their way to help! This is probably why Farmers Insurance recommends your company. Thank you for everything. I am glad that I picked Abra the car turned out great.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Good looking
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great experience! The car looks like new again and I was kept up to date every step of the way. Better communication than I have with my wife. Thanks for the great job!
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I was pleased with everything the service, quickness and politeness the updates helped a lot thanks u guys....
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The job was done incredibly well and the customer service was excellent '
Jeanie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am satisfied with the overall service. But the automated text messages were vague and not helpful or informative. I would have appreciated status updates via a phone call; I didnt receive any when I was told to expect them. I didnt mint calling myself, but this is just FYI
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The daily updates on the progress was a nice touch. Also the staff was very professional and helpful along the way.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Dash says rear door open, .
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thanks!
Tsai Tan.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Friendly staff. They keep customers fully informed of repair status and detail. I will certainly come back again when i need a new job done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Nice job
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/4/2015
After some intial scheduling issues with the O'Fallon location, things were fine, for the most part. However, because I was told on July **** that my car wouldn't be ready until July 7, I filled the tank on my rental car. Then on July 2, I was told that my car was ready, and I had to spend more money on July 3 to fill my own tank.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Great service
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Service was amazing. Updates on how my jeep was coming along. I was never in the dark about what was going on
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications