Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
Truly a well run establishments. Will recommend to others.
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Quick repairs, best continuous communication on status, work done great and car was immaculate when picked up
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They did an awesome job! My car looks brand new!!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on the status of the repair. Also, I appreciated that the car looked great when we picked it up, not only were the repairs made but the car was cleaned. Professional service all around!!
Niel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repair work was excellent, but I felt the time needed to complete the work was excessive for the amount of damage to the vehicle. Please do not contact me further. Nothing else to say but, again, the work was excellent.
Eula W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service Becky is wonderful!
Landford B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All that I came in contact were very professional, even with having a rental car, throughout my ordeal.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The people I worked with were very accommodating in that I needed to be out of town during the time of repairs and keeping my car until I returned. Thanks again.
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very professional. I was kept informed of the process the entire time. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kenny and his team, office personnel were top flight. I never worried, thinking was this the right thing to do. I could nurture my patients, knowing I made the right choice. Thank you, team. Pray you don't see me anytime soon, Cheryl.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Employees are informative, knowledgeable and friendly
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everyone was kind and personable. They kept me updated everyday. And my car was done way ahead of schedule ! Thank you Abra !!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The truck looked brand new when we got it back! Thank you!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The bumper looks beautiful! Also, our car was so clean both inside and out that we barely recognized it!
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Hood still has dent from tree. Probably a claims adjuster issue? Interior on roof has oil/grease hand prints everywhere from re-installation. Interior loose and not fully secured. Had to get a jump to leave lot.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Professional, efficient, excellent work.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent paint job. Looks brand new. Completed on time. Good communication. Thanks for a job well done!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My vehicle was fixed quickly. It looks brand new actually. It's in better shape appearance wise than when I brought it in. I really appreciate the daily phone and text updates. Great service!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very courteous, job was done well and on time
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
So far everything is great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications