Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The best service and timely Ihave ever had
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thanks for being prompt, friendly, and for making my car look good as new!
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job
Ian N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Ken was fantastic, really took care of some serious issues that came up and made the whole experience actually pleasant.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ira was very courteous, mannerly, helpful and informative. Thank you for making me have a good experience at a very trying time. I will recommend them to others. Shirley Reed
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ira Wilson at the Wylie, TX location took great care of me as well as my vehicle. I was constantly updated and my vehicle was completed earlier than the expected completion time. I was so satisfied that I even took to social media to applaud the efforts of Service King and Ira Wilson. Great job!
Troy David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ken keep me posted every step of the way
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ira was wonderful to work with. He even worked to expedite my repairs so that I could get my car back before heading out of town so I would not incur out of pocket cost on my rental. Could not be happier with the service and friendliness from the Wylie , TX location.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looked new in just 1 day
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was very professional and very nice. The work was phenomenal and completed really fast!!
Reba H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I could not have asked for better setvice! They were outstanding! Specifically, Ira is a jewel; he is a total professional. Keep him on your team. He's a role model for all. Thank you.
Donnie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Brittney was great!!!!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service and car was ready early! Will recommend the Wylie location!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Friendly and professional, the staff made it a quick and easy process.
Jay I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
My son is very pleased with the repairs on his truck
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The car looks great!! Kathy was really helpful in keeping me updated about the car. She was very pleasant to deal with and made sure my.car was fixed back to what it originally was. Thank you to all who worked on my car.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was great!! Very friendly and helpful
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kathy took great care of me and the finished work looks fenomenal on our Chevrolet. The body man did an outstanding job blending and matching the paint.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kathy, our Service King Agent, was fantastic! She walked us through the exit service with professionalism and showed us respect!! Thank you for being my repair service!!!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Everyone was cheerful, polite. And efficient in helping me to get my carbs know to me quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications