Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Repair looks nice. Finished earlier than estimated.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
IRA did a great job in getting all the repairs done and covered by insurance.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Ira was very professional.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you Ira.for your efficiency and your kindness.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job. Easy and fast.
Robbin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Ira, my consultant, was pleasant and professional. My car was finished sooner than expected. The whole experience was good and I would recommend them to anyone.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They went above and beyond, I’m very happy with the service and will recommend anyone that need service.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ira was awesome helping me out and completely meet my needs
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Ira took fantastic care of me and my car. He kept Me up to date on the progress of my car. He made the whole process easy for me. Everyone in the office was friendly and courteous. I hope I Never need this type of service again but if I do, I Will Call Service King.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Yes very much so, Juan was ver helpful with the whole process.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Ira was persistent in getting everything done just right.
Jesus N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Ira was absolutely great to work with. He made the entire process easy and seamless. Best experience with Service King so far.
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great service
Tunishua G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The service was Excellent and repaits wete quick. I am.thoroughly satisfied and will recommend ypur Wylie location to familyand friends. Thanks 110% Iraa!!
Fakhra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
First time needing such a servis. Happy with the experience. Great customer servis!
Glenda D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Completed satisfied...pleasurable experience considering damage to vehicle caused some personal inconvenience.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very customer friendly and great work. Thanks
Olu O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service rep tried to change the goal post at the middle of the game. We agreed on a particular price from the beginning and days later he was going to bill me a different price.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent communication throughout process and great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications