Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ken Kite keep me informed and was great to work with!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job
Cambri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jon Allen was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the repair on my car. My car was actually completed before the expected date which was December 9th!
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Once again job well done hope i will never need you again but if i do i am going right back to service king ????????????????????????????????
Suketu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
John and his coworkers kept me updated and were always courteous. I'm glad my car was repaired well and in a timely manner.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast easy sign in, txt msg keep you updated, they are true to their word that means everything. I would definitely recommend Service king. Thanks
Vicente G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great service!!!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
No need for any further contact
Ywaine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
wonderful experience! on time and looks great. very courteous!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Always a wonderful experience! Thanks John!
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jon was an excellent advisor.
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks good and had it back a day early.
Nicola D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and fast repair the car looks great thanks
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Quick efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Great experience.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/7/2016
Your automated text messages are totally messed up.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service king needs to add quaulity control returned the car 2 times in less than 2 hours still have to return again for rebuffing.
Tr C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Professional work in all areas, certainly appreciate it.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had a really great experience with service king services and John was a very good consultant I would recommend service king to family members and friends
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff was very helpful and kept us informed.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very satisfief, they are so fast and the staff is very nice
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Kenneth Kite was great, start to finish. The processes were seamless. The continual updates were nice to have. The quality of service and repair is unparalleled. Customer service A Thank you!
Jawed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Highly recomended, excellent service
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The entire process was great.
Audry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome service. Will be using your service again if needed. Thanks so much
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
We have always been well taken care of, thanks guys for getting us back to normal
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was nice and professional! They did a great job all around! My car looks great and it was finished a day earlier than predicted! Great job!! Thank you!!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was polite and treated me very well. Especially John.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John was very helpful and kept me in the loop the entire time! Wrecking your car is never good but this experience was a good one! Thank you for what y'all do!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ken was great! Service was speedy!! They made a very bad situation not so icky! Thank you!!
Kerri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good work timely manner
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The service and individuals were very helpful and curtious and kept you informed on the progress of the repair.
Gaylen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thrilled that the job was done so fast.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent experience
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ken Kite was great. He was very friendly and helpful.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
So far it looks like they did an excellent job on my car. It looks great. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Flor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys were amazing. The only negative thing about the process was that my vehicle was taken to a further repair shop then the one i took it to. Yes i consent to it after i had asked the adjuster how far could it possibly be taken too and she replied to a 5 mile radius and it was taken further then that.
Raupion J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I think they did a good job in fixing it but I would appreciate if they would have cleaned the car too.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
It was ****.
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Ken was great
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was completed much sooner than promised.. The car looks great.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
So easy with the car rental place on same property
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional & courtious
Trista R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my repair, I never had to wonder about anything. My service rep was very helpful and easy to work with. John Allen. The local shop was great! The call center not so much. They set me an appointment that I waited over a month for, for a service that isn't even offered. John got it all corrected very quickly and was so efficient I couldn't even be mad!
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was wonderful service. I would use you again and recommend to others
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Ken was really friendly called me and kept me updated with how things were going and a spot on timeline. Really pleased
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/12/2016
My battery was dead on my car after I moved it next door to the rental car drop off. My service king representive helped me jump start my car. I charge it once I got it home and have not had any problem with the battery since. I was satisfied with the car repair of my bumper.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jon was great working with and very helpful
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jon was amazing.
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The service department at Service King Wylie are professional courteous and the work was excellent
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jon was excellent in keeping updated with the process!! Customer service in Wylie was excellent!!!
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
That's **** was expensive.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very impressed with the service and loved that it was done three days sooner than promised. Hopefully I won't need to but if I'm ever damaged again I will definitely use Wylie Service King again. Jon Allen was awesome!
Polly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent experience. Would certainly come back again.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Completely satisfied, job well done in less time exspected.awsome job and workmanship. Wife is at a total high on you took care of her car.will defiantly use them again if needed. Thank You Service King.and will recommend you to my friends and family.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job! Service King was extremely professional and I'd definitely use them again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Service updates were great and on a daily basis. We will always recommend Service King and if we need future rrpairs we will be back. Thank you so much!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jon was awesome! Many thanks for a job well done I will certainly recommend the Wylie Service King location to my friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for great service
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Just keep up the good work!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Service was wonderful and I really appreciated the quick response any time I had a question and the constant updates during the process
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Jon is awesome. He was very knowledgeable and hands on in the service my vehicle. I greatly appreciate the team staff at the Wylie location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
4 items of concern when picking up my vehicle after repairs: 1. Hood is still crooked 2. Seal came off the inside of the door as soon as it was opened for the first time. 3. Splatters or white paint on the outside of one of the doors. 4. Front license plate frame was not replaced/repaired. It is scratched up.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Ken took great care of me and the job was finished before the scheduled completion date. He truly reflects the values of your company and made me feel valued although I walked in having no idea where to begin. Kudos to the entire Service King team. You turned my bad situation into a pleasant experience. By the way, my car looks like it was never wrecked.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They were extremely professional and did a great job.
Mia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ken was absolutely amazing. His customer service was great. He kept me informed and got me the best deal for my money.
Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Ken was awesome with everything he did for us
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Jon Allen was great to work with
Everardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our service writer Jay Lane was amazing!!! He was very informative and helpful and made sure our truck was completed right.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Always an awesome job! Thanks John!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jay was very professional,knowledgable,considerate.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The team at Service King in Wylie was outstanding! They did a great job in the car and kept us informed every step of the way! Highly recommend them!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
John Allen is always very courteous and professional.
Jo Dee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with results of repair on my Ford. It looks brand new inside abd out. It was so kind of Ken to go the extra mile
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Repairs passed expectations and consideration to costs and time were appreciated.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job!
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
There were scratches but they arranged to take care of it so I was on my way & satisfied.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
John was awesome and responsive. The repairs look great. Thanks a million.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Jay did a wonderful job. I thought it wasn't fixable but he made it happen. I recommend everyone to go to service King. 10/10. Plus my car was fully washed and detailing was amazing. Thank you for the work on the car! You rock Jay!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Prompte & Quality service
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything went well and my vehicle was ready even before it was promised.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Smooth effocient process from beginning to end!
Lyndell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jay was my service advisor. He was professional, courteous, and informative. My car was repaired on time and looks like new.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service.
Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great folks at the Wylie shop!
Candace O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team did a great job. My advisor Jay was especially helpful and responsive.
Hershel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Ken did a great job, it was like dealing with an old friend !!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you so much for the great Service on my truck
April W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jay did a great job. He had to step in when the service king person handling my vehicle left. He did an awesome job of getting everything taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you for such thorough service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jay was awesome.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
We have been to your location twice now and very satisfied with the nice people and performance on our vehicle. Thank you again.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Looks Good and done in timely manner with real time updates on progress.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Communications and customer service were impeccable. We will recommend to many times.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jay Lane was my Service Advisor, and he was spectacular! Very kind, easy to understand, and straight to the point! He made it quick and easy! Also, my car was done earlier than expected! I was so sastified! Especially when I saw how beautiful my car looked! It was like it was fresh off the lot! 10/10
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
John was very thorough and communicated well.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Jay kept me informed and got my vehicle fixed and back on the road. Would use y'all again if needed.
Sherril L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
John was very courteous, plus his concern about my time made me feel like I mattered, not just about the car repair. I am very grateful for that, becauae of his efficiency I was able to make events involving my grandchildren whom are very important to me. I will use service king again if the need were to arise. I would also recommend them very highly. Again thank you for making this experience an Anazing one.
Jarvis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Service King Wylie was very helpful. They helped from the rental car process to the final completion. They updated us on a regular basis with friendly and helpful text messages. Overall I give Service King Wylue a ten! Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job, car looks great. They were very good in dealing with us after the tornado, I know they were swamped. I will be taking all my business there.
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
The repair to the front wind shield was not done. I am taking it back this morning.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jon Allen and his staff did a super job and got my car back to me ahead of schedule and looking great!
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Good work
Tania F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thankyou
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service rep was very courteous, communicated pro-actively and delivered as communicated.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very fast service, they kept me informed durning the process and followed up. Very satisfied.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent communication and customer service. Car looks great.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
I love the attention to detail, they noticed my new mirror that was put on and was working correctly but moved so easily that when in a windy situation it would of turned in and not worked hence basically broke. So appreciate that they seen that and got a new one. Thank you for such prompt service.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Fantastic
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Outstanding customer service from start to finish
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Jon was great and the work was done professionally.
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Well done job, My car looks awesome!
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Derek Horn made everything go to smoothly. I received continuous updates on my vehicle and I appreciated knowing all of the progress with my Jeep. Service King Wylie went above and beyond to make sure I had the best updates and knowledge.
Barbra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Service King gave me an excellent service and I would like to thank all the people that works there ! Special thank you to mr. John he did an excellent job .
Marquese E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
My experience was almost 100 percent positive, besides the imperfection on my new painted bumper cover.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great staff that kept new informed throughout the whole process. Derek was a big help.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
They were polite and took the time to explain any questions I had, let me read the contract not rushing me. In picking the vehicle up Derek Horn explained in detail what was done and had replaced rear light that I did not know was damaged, I thank him for being thorough and took the time to make sure the paint on the bumper match the rest of the vehicle. Thanks again Service King and Derek Horn
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
This was a stress free experience from the beginning. I received updates as to the progress during the repair and was very pleased at the short amount of time before the car was ready. When I picked up the car, I was impressed with the above and beyond care that had been given. The car had not only been repaired but washed and vacuumed, what a nice surprise! The service advisor, Derek, was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this Service King location!
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Derek Horn and his team did a very good job with my truck. It did take a little longer than expected. But he kept me very well informed. Thanks guys
Johhny J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
John and Jay were great help. The whole team made this process painless.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
All very friendly and helpful.did a great job on my kia.will recommend.
Farmers Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Everything was great from drop-off to pickup.
Lara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
Communication from the staff was very poor. I had to call for the initial findings, which I never did receive, and again to see if vehicle was ready.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I received excellent updates and very friendly service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Fantastic work! The car looks good as new.
D S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Great job! Thanks!
Lance Andron.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Job well done
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone was very friendly and so helpful. This was my first experience at getting a car repaired and the gentleman made it so easy, even walking me next door to get a rental. I believe his name was Derrek. I hope none of my friends need your service but I will certainly recommend Service King. Thanks to all who made a potentially bad experience into a pleasant one. My car looks like new again. Patsy T
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The employees made me feel completely comfortable through the whole process. They were very helpful during drop-off and pick-up. They answered all my questions.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Derek Horn at Service King in Wylie #168 was professional and courteous. He answered all my questions concerning repairment with clarity. I appreciate the wonderful service I received. Would recommend Service King in Wylie to others without reservations.
Janet K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff! They were great!!!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You guys are great!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great team! Fast and efficient! Communicated well, including weekly updates. My vehicle looks brand new. I'm very satisfied and will continue to utilize Service King.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Job well done
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Derek was very helpful during my auto repair. All of the staff was friendly & welcoming.
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great staff did a great job.
Yogesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
No
Armen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Outstanding customer service!!!! My wife and I are extremely happy with repairs and in such short notice. Thank you, Armen
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I enjoyed working with John Allen and would recommend he and his team to others.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fast and thorough! They kept me informed and got my car back to me good as new!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Tim was an excellent representative and made the process as simple as possible. Very nice and very efficient .
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Customer service was excellent
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thanks for making the process easy
Demetrice C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Karen Hill did all she could to make sure all my questions were answered and made several calls on my behalf. Second time at this location and once I have what my son calls extra money I hope to have a complete paint job there.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Karen is awesome!!
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Jon was great and the service was great I loved the text messages to keep me updated
Wilson H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Everything went very smooth. John at the Wylie, TX store took care of everything very professionally! No issues at all.
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
John was awesome and made thongs very very easy for me
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Professional friendly & delivered what they promised. Hard to find that these days.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great job done on our car
Raeleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
John was awesome!! Very happy! Definitely will be back!!
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Tim Blanchard did a great job of updating me with the progress on my truck. Very happy with the repairs, too!
Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Fantastic service! Already recommending friends.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
The customer service was exceptional. Everyone greeted me with smiles and a hello, not only when I dropped my car off but also when I picked it up. The service for repair was painless and extremely quick. This was the best experience I have had with customer service in a very long time and it was enjoyable. Kudos to you Service King.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Tim was awesome! Enough said.
Joni P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Everyone was courteous and friendly. They kept me updated on the progress of my car repair.
Mishal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
Thanks! Y'all rock!:)
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent service and my guy was awesome!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Tim had great customer service from start to delivery of the vehicle. The quality of the work was great and I couldn't had been more satisfied with the work the guys in the shop did.
Carmen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
e everyone was very friendly. Everything was explained very thoroughly. AlL was done professionally and in a timely manner.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/8/2015
I already discussed the service with the manager. The service advisor did a great job. The experience was just far below par.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The staff was always friendly and John, my USAA go to person, always kept me informed as promised and did a GREAT job!!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Daily updates are very valuable. Communication from Jon Allen was timely and professional. Great experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications