Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Ira Wilson was very responsive and courteous with me and my wife in providing information and service updates throughout the service.
Myriam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great experience. Excellent customer service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
The repair looks perfect. Ira Wilson explained the entire process when I brought the car in and everything went exactly as he said. The repair was completed aday earlier than predicted. We are completely satisfied.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Awesome service, Great communication, and very kind and helpful.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Satisfied
Soky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Juan, at the Wylie TX location was amazing! He took great care of my vehicle and kept me up to date on everything. If I need the service again I'd definitely go back here.
Kareem M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2019
Great service. My car was ready way before the date I was given.
Thao-vi N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I’m happy how the car looks after it got fixed. It just look perfect. Mr. Juan wasn’t avail but the other staff ( Mr. Justin) was really nice to explain to me the details of what Service King did for my car. Thankyou very much.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Juan has always been very good, very kind oh, I'm very informative I thank you guys for your service. Love what you do just don't want to see you again for awhile LOL
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I appreciate your service TANKS Don
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Juan took such good care of me. It seemed he went above and beyond on so many details. Very satisfied and will recommend others to Service King and Juan.
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
I cannot say enough about the superb work and huge amount of assistance I received; especially from my advisor Justin ****. He went above and beyond to which I'm very thankful. Great job!
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great job done on my car
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Service was excellent as always
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Ira was great to work with. The updates were wonderful. Thank you.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2019
Good quality work and the paperwork between the shop and the insurance company was handled professionally.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Great experience with Juan and the whole team! Constantly provided with updates and had my car ready a week sooner than anticipated. Very polite and courteous team!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Fast!!! Friendly service. Ira was wonderful!!
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Ira(sp) abd bus team did a fantastic job on our vehicle. I will be using their service in the future!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Service King has always repaired my vehicles in a timely manner. The employees are always courteous and helpful. Very good service at the Service King in Wylie. Barbara M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications