Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 224 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Ken Kite and his crew were amazing. My car was ready 2 days before they estimated
Jackson W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Kathie was awesome
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience and my service agent Ken was a great help.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Every body was very nice and helpful i am very satisfied
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Liked the daily updates on my phone. Ken was friendly and professional . Will definitely recommend Service King to others and will come back for any of my car related needs.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Ken was wonderful. Kept me informed and updated
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Only because Cathy made accommodation for me when I could not meet the original appointment time for my drop off. She allowed me to meet her and drop off at 5:30 the night before. She truly understands customer service and I greatly appreciated her efforts as a result. Your call desk people were way tooo ridged and their attitude seemed to be meet our appointment time or else and we don't care which.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I appreciate the daily text updates and the quick turn around. Thank you.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/12/2017
Tail lights not working Should have been checked. No response when I called to complain
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Definitely the place I will go to if I ever need work done again.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
The team was very professional and helpful. They watched my toddler as I transfered her car seat over and were so pleasant and enthusiastic. I will definitely be back to visit!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
I dropped my car off at service king in wylie with John. He was very professional and explained step by step the process. He gave me an estimate eta and gave me a follow up call soon after to let me know where my car was in the process. My car was actually done ahead of schedule.. I was very satisfied with the rrsults. Thanks so much!
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kathy was great!! She kept me updated on the repair status and got everything handled quickly.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kathy was great
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was all very easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. I'd definitely go back next time. Thank you!
Acer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent service special mention to Ken very good customer service
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Katie took good care of the repair
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
It needs to go back for further repair. The work needed should have been obvious to the repair technician.
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
My car looks as good as new. Thanks for the timely repair.
Ray E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Katie and your team and excellent job. Katie work very well with my schedule and keeping me informed on the status of the vehicle. Will use Service King again if needed and will recommend the Wylie Location.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
The communication throughout the process was not very good. I had to initiate most of the communication
Peggy .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Ken was so nice. Kept us informed! Car looks great! Thank you!
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Ken was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional... nice guy.... jon hlpd me and he was direct to the point no games ... thats what i liked .. service date and delivery time were exactly as he sd it was
Shay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Amazingly easy process Kathie Trejo was amazing at taking care of the things that were needed. Completely effortless on my part.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jon did a great job along with others in support. Additionally, I appreciate the flexibility provided since I arrived to pick up a few minutes late. The staff effectively extended business hours to accommodate me. Great job all around.
Ira P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Professional!!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you
Pete T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Ken and mike are nice people and very professional. Thank you
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I think my service representative Cathy Trejo was an amazing asset to the company. She was very nice and explained what was going on with my vehicle through every stage of the repair process. She made the whole service process a very smooth one and was very professional. Because of her I would definitely choose this location again should I ever need work to be done on my vehicle.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything went well and Jon's customer service was exceptional.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Yes perfectly satisfied. Enjoyed the experience with staff
Farai T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I give Kathie a 12/10. She was a great stewardess and rep for Service King!!
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Ken at the Wylie shop was efficient, friendly, professional & thorough. He made sure I knew exactly what was happening, when and what to expect next. The communication via text service is the best I've ever received. Made this process super easy and tolerable while it was going on. Thanks!
Jenny W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Awesome customer service! Professional and friendly staff at the Wylie shop ensured my repairs were completed on time. Thanks, Andy.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Our advisor Joe Allen was top notch and took very good care of us and our car. The work on our car was done in record time and looked great. Thank you very much.
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The service was friendly and efficient.
Fredda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
My contact person,Ken was super! He made sure the work was done correctly and got my Explorer back to me in plenty of time to get ready for my trip! I appreciate all the efforts!!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
It was a great experience and I felt informed and well treated by ken! I would def use service king again
Caleb R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ken was very helpful, however a small interior panel fell off when I drove away, I'm sure it was just a minor mistake, I will bring it back if I can't get it to go back in place.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My car looks great and I am very pleased with the service.
Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Easy as pie. They took care of everything and I got a nice clean car out of the deal.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Wonderful service from the whole team, especially john
Leighann L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service. Although there was some delay, Kathy took the time to update us almost daily and answer all of our questions. She took care of us from start to finish.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The vehicle looks great! The repairs were done in a very timely manner. The process was very easy. Ken, my service advisor, I was very helpful and kept me up-to-date the entire process. Extremely happy with the service!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
This team was amazing. John Allen couldn't have been a better service advisor.
Barbi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very happy with everything from start to finish!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service and quality of work.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service Advisor Katie Trejo was great. She kept us updated on a daily basic So we always knew that the work on Our vehicle was on schedule. Very Satisfied with the work done. Second Time we have used Service King, will Use again if needed.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great service. And John was a fantastic representative.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Ken and the team were very professional and courteous. The work completed fully as stated.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Except for the annoying automatic message I thought was a great experience.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent work and very good attention from John. Thank you
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
All employees were friendly and the work was done in a timely manner. I was in and out quickly with no issues. Great job.
Reese J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent, courteous and knowledgeable people. Mr Kite and the team did a fabulous job in record time for a body shop.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Yall were great! The car looks brand new! Yall even washed it! Great job from everyone! Kathie trejo was very helpful! I also liked the texed messages.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
She was amazing
Laurel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good job!
Robbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Ken was great!
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and fast. Friendly and professional staff. Thank you
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Car was clean and looks great!
Sondra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was pleasant, concerned with getting my needs taken care of, and the work was done quickly and perfectly in a timely manner. Totally pleased with Ken and the staff at Service King.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Appreciated the updates and quick service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job and ahead of schedule . . . Can't beat that!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent
Nova L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Kathie was the best Sevice Advisor ever!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
John Allen was top notch, great advisor. I loved service king daily texts. Thx for everything.
Chrystina W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Dealing with things like car accidents can be a real pain and having someone like Ken (and Charles before him) with his positive attitude, immediate response to my questions, up front and honest updates about the progress about my car, etc really helped me through this. He was also very helpful with my Enterprise rental car when we needed to get the rental time extended. Thank you for everything. I will definitely recommend people to your shop!! Chrystina W
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job, quick and very courteous!!
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service. Mr. Kite was outstanding. Made it a pleasant experience.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Really loved being updated along the way via text and the personal call as well. Everyone was such professionals. Thanks for making my car look brand new again!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Car looks great! Kept informed of status of repairs.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone I talked to were very polite. Jon informed me about the work, the text messages too keeping me up to date as to how everything was going. Thank you Service King.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kathy was fantastic!
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The whole experience was great! From my initial contact with the rep assigned to me until the end when I came to pick up my car. It looks perfect! Just as it did before the accident. Was very pleased that I was able to pick my car up when promised. Thank you Service King for doing such a fabulous job on my car!!
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I have used service king a couple of times in the past and the work has always been outstanding.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Awesome experience#
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Since the massive hail storm hit my community last April I have used this local Service King on 4 instances. In every case, the staff has gone out of their way to accommodate me and return my vehicles with the highest quality of repairs. The only complaint I am left with is the way corporate handles scheduling. I drove a hail damaged truck for 4 months waiting for repair when I know for a fact that perceived WIP outweighed the actual availability of labor hours. A high percentage of the vehicles on that lot were pretty obvious totals, for which Service King couldn't profit from. I'm old enough to remember when I would take my vehicle to a local business of my choosing due to my trust in their quality, be that mechanical or body work, and deal directly with the person who would perform that work. I abhor having to call an 800 number as an intermediary who in my opinion isn't as close to real time operations but instead looking from afar at numbers which don't serve loyal customers like myself. Maybe Service King Inc. could find a better balance between the insurance companies and the people who pay the premiums which give them the power to mold your business model.
Chung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
V»ry good
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kathy Trejo was very Professional and the repair was done quick and professionally
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
John was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and good communication. I felt comfortable throughout the entire process that my car was in good hands.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ken at the Wylie location was super easy to work with and he had us in and out in 24 hours. My wife's Tahoe is fixed and only we know wherenit had been repaired. I would definitely recommend Service King again.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Quick and convenient service. John was very helpful and courteous. Getz rental car did not show up and John was able to help arrange Enterprise at the last minute.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really liked how they (John) kept me informed on the progress they were making. Customer friendly place! I would definitely recommend!
Leann S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My truck looks and drives great! My service advisor, Charles Gallaghei, was so very nice to work with. He kept me informed all through the process. He was very polite, helpful, and professional.I will refer my friends to Service King. I hope that I do not ever need anymore auto body repair, but if I do, you have my business! Thank you so much, Lee Ann Seals
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Cathy was helpful.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I loved the constant communicatiom. Thanks y'all for a quick and thorough fix on my car's bumper!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
Just something to think about - During FREEZING WEATHER... if you detail a car and set it outside - THE DOORS WILL FREEZE SHUT!!!! The sliders on my minivan, both front doors and the tailgate were ALL frozen shut when I picked up my van. Not to mention, the radiator bracket was replaced, but I discovered the next morning that I had no fluid in the radiator. No antifreeze in my car, so in Freezing weather after I drove home with no heater ??? and took it to a shop the very next morning only to find out it needed antifreeze after prying open my other doors. I am surprised I didn't break a handle. So please for other people's sake, if you detail a car and it is freezing outside, dry it off so the doors don't freeze shut.
Jtm J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service and they did an awesome job on my bumper.
Hollie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great!!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thanks for working through the challenging communication with the insurance company. Regards, Peter
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Kathy was our service advisor and she went over and above to make sure we We're kept informed of the status and to make sure everything was handled correctly.
Donelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Awesome job
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Really liked the text updates about the repair process. First class.
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
It was a very smooth transaction. I was very pleased with the service. I would recommend this company again. Thank you so much. Tracey L
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Loved their communication! Very painless!
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Jon Allen did a great job from start to finish. My car was done earlier than promised and looks perfect! I will be giving the Wylie location a great review. Very professional staff!
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The service was great, kathie trejo keep everything update everyday, i have great experience with her. Thank Kathie for take good care of me
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very good experience
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very easy to work with. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Jon Allen made the process of working with insurance very easy. Car looks great.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Awesome job, John was great
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Ken was great! He kept me informed every step of the way. The car was ready before promised date!!!
Bryson M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kens the best.!.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great service.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My rep Ken was great. He kept me updated so I didn't have to call for the status of my vehicle repair.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Was very happy with everything and agent was very good and kept me update with the progress on my truck if I ever need assistance again will be sure to use your company
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you! Great job. Like the updates we received that kept us informed.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ken Kite keep me informed and was great to work with!
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job
Cambri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jon Allen was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the repair on my car. My car was actually completed before the expected date which was December 9th!
Rosa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Once again job well done hope i will never need you again but if i do i am going right back to service king ????????????????????????????????
Suketu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
John and his coworkers kept me updated and were always courteous. I'm glad my car was repaired well and in a timely manner.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fast easy sign in, txt msg keep you updated, they are true to their word that means everything. I would definitely recommend Service king. Thanks
Vicente G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great service!!!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
No need for any further contact
Ywaine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
wonderful experience! on time and looks great. very courteous!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Always a wonderful experience! Thanks John!
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jon was an excellent advisor.
Trudy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks good and had it back a day early.
Nicola D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and fast repair the car looks great thanks
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Quick efficient service. Friendly helpful staff. Great experience.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
11/7/2016
Your automated text messages are totally messed up.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service king needs to add quaulity control returned the car 2 times in less than 2 hours still have to return again for rebuffing.
Tr C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Professional work in all areas, certainly appreciate it.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had a really great experience with service king services and John was a very good consultant I would recommend service king to family members and friends
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff was very helpful and kept us informed.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very satisfief, they are so fast and the staff is very nice
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Kenneth Kite was great, start to finish. The processes were seamless. The continual updates were nice to have. The quality of service and repair is unparalleled. Customer service A Thank you!
Jawed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Highly recomended, excellent service
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The entire process was great.
Audry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome service. Will be using your service again if needed. Thanks so much
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
We have always been well taken care of, thanks guys for getting us back to normal
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was nice and professional! They did a great job all around! My car looks great and it was finished a day earlier than predicted! Great job!! Thank you!!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was polite and treated me very well. Especially John.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John was very helpful and kept me in the loop the entire time! Wrecking your car is never good but this experience was a good one! Thank you for what y'all do!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Ken was great! Service was speedy!! They made a very bad situation not so icky! Thank you!!
Kerri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good work timely manner
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The service and individuals were very helpful and curtious and kept you informed on the progress of the repair.
Gaylen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thrilled that the job was done so fast.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent experience
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Ken Kite was great. He was very friendly and helpful.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
So far it looks like they did an excellent job on my car. It looks great. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Flor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys were amazing. The only negative thing about the process was that my vehicle was taken to a further repair shop then the one i took it to. Yes i consent to it after i had asked the adjuster how far could it possibly be taken too and she replied to a 5 mile radius and it was taken further then that.
Raupion J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I think they did a good job in fixing it but I would appreciate if they would have cleaned the car too.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
It was ****.
Bethany J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Ken was great
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was completed much sooner than promised.. The car looks great.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
So easy with the car rental place on same property
Alisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional & courtious
Trista R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my repair, I never had to wonder about anything. My service rep was very helpful and easy to work with. John Allen. The local shop was great! The call center not so much. They set me an appointment that I waited over a month for, for a service that isn't even offered. John got it all corrected very quickly and was so efficient I couldn't even be mad!
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was wonderful service. I would use you again and recommend to others
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Ken was really friendly called me and kept me updated with how things were going and a spot on timeline. Really pleased
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/12/2016
My battery was dead on my car after I moved it next door to the rental car drop off. My service king representive helped me jump start my car. I charge it once I got it home and have not had any problem with the battery since. I was satisfied with the car repair of my bumper.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jon was great working with and very helpful
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jon was amazing.
Winston P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The service department at Service King Wylie are professional courteous and the work was excellent
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jon was excellent in keeping updated with the process!! Customer service in Wylie was excellent!!!
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
That's **** was expensive.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I was very impressed with the service and loved that it was done three days sooner than promised. Hopefully I won't need to but if I'm ever damaged again I will definitely use Wylie Service King again. Jon Allen was awesome!
Polly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent experience. Would certainly come back again.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Completely satisfied, job well done in less time exspected.awsome job and workmanship. Wife is at a total high on you took care of her car.will defiantly use them again if needed. Thank You Service King.and will recommend you to my friends and family.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job! Service King was extremely professional and I'd definitely use them again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful! Service updates were great and on a daily basis. We will always recommend Service King and if we need future rrpairs we will be back. Thank you so much!
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good service
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jon was awesome! Many thanks for a job well done I will certainly recommend the Wylie Service King location to my friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for great service
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Just keep up the good work!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Service was wonderful and I really appreciated the quick response any time I had a question and the constant updates during the process
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Jon is awesome. He was very knowledgeable and hands on in the service my vehicle. I greatly appreciate the team staff at the Wylie location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
4 items of concern when picking up my vehicle after repairs: ****. Hood is still crooked 2. Seal came off the inside of the door as soon as it was opened for the first time. 3. Splatters or white paint on the outside of one of the doors. 4. Front license plate frame was not replaced/repaired. It is scratched up.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Ken took great care of me and the job was finished before the scheduled completion date. He truly reflects the values of your company and made me feel valued although I walked in having no idea where to begin. Kudos to the entire Service King team. You turned my bad situation into a pleasant experience. By the way, my car looks like it was never wrecked.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They were extremely professional and did a great job.
Mia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ken was absolutely amazing. His customer service was great. He kept me informed and got me the best deal for my money.
Lesley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Ken was awesome with everything he did for us
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Jon Allen was great to work with
Everardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Our service writer Jay Lane was amazing!!! He was very informative and helpful and made sure our truck was completed right.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Always an awesome job! Thanks John!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jay was very professional,knowledgable,considerate.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The team at Service King in Wylie was outstanding! They did a great job in the car and kept us informed every step of the way! Highly recommend them!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
John Allen is always very courteous and professional.
Jo Dee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very happy with results of repair on my Ford. It looks brand new inside abd out. It was so kind of Ken to go the extra mile
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Repairs passed expectations and consideration to costs and time were appreciated.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job!
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
There were scratches but they arranged to take care of it so I was on my way & satisfied.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
John was awesome and responsive. The repairs look great. Thanks a million.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Jay did a wonderful job. I thought it wasn't fixable but he made it happen. I recommend everyone to go to service King. 10/10. Plus my car was fully washed and detailing was amazing. Thank you for the work on the car! You rock Jay!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Prompte & Quality service
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything went well and my vehicle was ready even before it was promised.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Smooth effocient process from beginning to end!
Lyndell D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jay was my service advisor. He was professional, courteous, and informative. My car was repaired on time and looks like new.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service.
Roderick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great folks at the Wylie shop!
Candace O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team did a great job. My advisor Jay was especially helpful and responsive.
Hershel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Ken did a great job, it was like dealing with an old friend !!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you so much for the great Service on my truck
April W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jay did a great job. He had to step in when the service king person handling my vehicle left. He did an awesome job of getting everything taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you for such thorough service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jay was awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications