Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very satisfied! And, thank you, Ira for doing all of those touch ups!! You guys did an amazing job and I will spread the word!! Thank you!!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job. Thanks to your team for the great job done in short time.
Roxann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Ira and Karen at the Wylie location, and their above excellence in customer relations, made my entire experience (nightmare) bearable! From the first day I walked into Service King, I was greeted by Karen. An incredible woman who really went above and beyond to listen (even through my nonsensical high anxiety, nearing full on panic attack babbling) and understand a particular part of my case. She took care of everything! Ira, from the delivery of my vehicle to pick up, I was always informed and he explained every detail, even in the extra body work I requested. Both were very professional, yet at the same time felt very much like family. Ira and Karen, and by default Service King, are the best to come out of getting T-boned.
Leandrea F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
The service rep Ira Wilson was very courtesy and professional. I appreciated his time and attention throughout the repair process. He level set my expectations and didn’t under deliver. I also appreciated him staying a few minutes after hours to allow me to pick up my car because of my work schedule and traffic.
Tawna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was outstanding. They kept us updated and stayed on schedule. Thank you
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Ira did a great job with the car! Good as new!
Bader M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job on doing a perfect repair job and keep me informed about the status of the repairs. The repair was done a head of time also.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ira was excellent!!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Juan took care of all details and kept me up to date.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Job well dome and Ira was very good to work with.
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind. The updates throughout the repair made the process simple to follow. Overall we were very happy with the timing and cost of the repair.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional and courteous.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff at the Wylie office was wonderful throughout the entire process. The work was comy2 days early and done perfectly. They kept me up to date on the status of the repairs which provided pease of mind. Thank you for such great service.
Star H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kept great communication with me on the status of the repair.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Very fast service. Color match was perfect. Juan kept me informed as to the progress daily. Couldn’t be happier!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Ira my tech at Service King Wylie is always professional in my interaction with him. The repairs were done quickly and I am a customer for life if I ever need to get help
Evaristo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Ira Wilson went above and beyond normal service with our. At after it was hail damaged. Very prompt service!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks Juan
Seretha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Juan was wonderful. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Juan genuinely cared about me as his customer and my satisfaction. I could not ask for a more professional customer friendly experience than what Juan delivered to me. My rating for him and Service King is A++++++++
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Ira was great. Kept me informed of repairs the entire time. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications