Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a great job.
Hornokmichael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Juan was definitely on top of all problems with the repairs, coordinated effectively and did not try and cut corners which we worried about because of the tight relationship with insurance companies.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent work kept me notified each step of the way
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you for the quick and thorough repai on my vehicle.
Dartanian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great experience. Just wish I could have used Service King in the past for previous needed work. The staff was very friendly. Thanks for your prompt work and professionalism.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
happy with service.
Gwennette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent customer service
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Service King came highly recommended to me, and as far as I’m concerned, they more than lived up to the reputation. My car looks brand new, which is night and day from the sorry state it was in when it was brought in, and Royce did a fantastic job keeping me up to date on the repairs week after week. Bravo.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good service!!! Job well done! All of the staff are helpful, especially Ira.
Kathrine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Repair was completely quickly and looks great!
Brad Jackson.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very good and timely service
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My rep was wonderful - Quan. Thank you for staying past 6 PM last night so I can have my car back. I did not get his name (not remembering it this morning). That gentleman also excellent in customer service. Thank you!
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Yes. Juan was very helpful and professional. Had a GREAT experience
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
I wish all parts for my car had been repaired appropriately.
Carter C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Job well done
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything was amazing! My car was ready and looking good! So happy with my experience
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great people, and great job. Mr. Jeremiah Gilbert give the world class customer service. Mr. Juan Torres had the initial estimate and he was very professional. He was the reason I came back to Service King for repairs. I just hope that the workmanship will last for a good long time. And please keep the heat on when it is 20 degrees outside.
Juanell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
My clock was not reset and the radio system was not reset Ian bringing it back in the morning to be fixed. Juanell T
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
There is no reason such a small repair should have taken the amount of time that it did. Small scratches seem on vehicle when picked up that were not previously present.
Virdie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I appreciate the work that was done and the fact they were accessible during the orocess.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications