Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
We are very satisfied with the repairs that were performed on our vehicle. Bryan Flores from did a great job by keeping us updated and informed about the progress on our vehicle. The customer service and experience that he showed is definitely the right way to make a customer satisfied. Thank you very much sunnyvale caliber collision for the great job done to our vehicle and thanks again Bryan Flores.
Mun Vivian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car looks like new and it's complete on time.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent craftsmanship; very professional; client communication was prompt and courteous; worked smoothly with insurance. Whole experience was excellent.
Xiaoxin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Respsonible, finish a nice job in time.
Walker.xuan Wang,****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
At first I was skeptical about the emails and worried that they might be annoying. However, they soon started to include specific information about how the inspection and repair process was coming along. I found them very helpful.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Had an accident and damaged the front passenger side of the vehicle. I finally shopped around for a reliable collision shop that had high ratings from their customers. Great experience from start to finish. Professional team, solid customer service skills, and friendly dispositions! I would definitely recommend and/or come here again for personal or business reasons.
Jessy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
For some reason my Car was running Smoother than before what y'all do? Thanks
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Completely satisfied with the work done. Jose did an excellent job. Unhappy that estimates provided originally and at time of drop off were apparently bogus. Price increased without change of work scope.
Miao Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very good service, my car looks great after the repair.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great staff.
Venkatanarasing S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Bryan is an awesome person with detailed knowledge that can help the customer to understand the repairs, insurance and rental coverage. Bryan helped a lot during the entire repair process with everyday updates. I'm 10/10 satisfied with the repairs, service and customer friendly handling. I am extremely happy, that Caliber has also covered extended rental for me. undoubtedly, I can recommend this center to friends and family.
Eduardo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I liked that they guaranteed their work for life
Weizhen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job on the communications.
Braulio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the job done to my car. It looks brand new, and the time frame was quick. Alexis was helpful in answering all my questions and concerns about my vehicle and kept me updated with the progress. Also Valeria at the front desk has awsome costumer service and a great sense of humor. Hopefully nothing else happens to my car again but if it does, I'll make sure to bring it back to this shop. I would definitely recommend this place.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Alexis was super awesome! She is a very sweet girl and always took every step to make sure that I was well taken care of. I can't thank her enough for her outstanding service from beginning to end.
Hassan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
Rear lift gate have white paint in seam.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent repair job and service, but...I was surprised how long it took for a relatively "minor" repair...I would hate to think how long a "fender bender" would take to repair!!??
Tingyi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Bryan has done a fantastic job working with the insurance company to get my car repaired. Although it takes longer than expected, he always gives me updates so I am on top of the progress.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Bryan was professional, communicative, and did a very good job on repairing my Jeep.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications