Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 84 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fernando Q.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jason and Kevin were excellent in handling my service at Caliber Collision. I received daily updates and appreciated receiving the email updates as well. Great job overall and would highly recommend! Thank you!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very good, I am very satisfied the service.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Second time I have come to Caliber and you guys are great! Will always come back!
Luko B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
very good service
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Tushar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great experience right from estimation to delivery. I have been kept updated about the progress, good system. Nice job!
Ramchand G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good job!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone did an amazing job. Everyone was very nice and made you feel welcomed and satisfied
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Oscar was my contact with Caliber Collision. He was attentive and gave great costumer service. Got back to me right away with answers to my questions. So far, the truck looks good. We are looking into one other thing that USAA needs to fix, but Oscar was a great addition to your team. Made me feel like I was being taken care of. Great customer service!!! Thank you Oscar
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service!
Xinkai W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bryan did a very good job in the whole process. Thoughtful, careful, and most importantly, get the car fixed timely and wonderfully.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everyone at Caliber is so friendly and professional - thorough, respectful, and very accommodating. To get my estimate done so quickly, and then get an appointment within the same week was wonderful. And for them to work directly with the insurance company was tremendous! The updates were cute and reassuring. And to have the car back and fixed PERFECTLY ahead of schedule was the cherry on top! Getting hit by a distracted driver was awful. But having Caliber put my car back to perfect condition helped me put closure on this event.
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Bryan Flores was very helpful and he explained everything in detail and made my experience with Caliber Collison a great one.
Thu-nguyet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
No comments
Satchidananda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
The car door gets stuck against the fender. Need to take back. Initial estimate was poorly done compared to other estimates I had gotten from other shops which had accurately nailed the worked needed to fix the car.
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My repair was really awesome and Brian was the best advisor and I could ever deal of
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Bryan Flores gave excellent assistance! I am very satisfied with his work.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional experience. Staff friendly, customer always kept up to date with progress of repairs, spotless work shop
Romarico Jose.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service including car delivery to our place. Thank you.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks great and Gabriela was awesome in answering my questions.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The people I worked with were very helpful and patient. The repairs were completed on scheduled date and I was updated regularly by text.
Vinay R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had a really great experience. you guys were really quick and very cooperative. Thank you.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks! Please let future customers know you are closed on the weekends.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Glad I chose Caliber. Oscar was great during the whole process. Car looks great and it was done earlier than promised. Great job all around!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service I give your employees two thumbs up and thanks a lot for everything?
Huimin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
very good
Praveen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service, impeccable job.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service! The car looks amazing and they finished early!
Magdalena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Job well done! Exceeds my expectations! Thanks to Jason & Gabriela and to all who made my car looks new again!
Padma J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Was worried it might take a while for the car to be repaird, since it took a while to hear feedback regarding the vehicle but they listened to my concerns and somehow managed to not only give my car back early but also cleaned it as well. Really good customer service.
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job, carying people.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you Alexis for keeping me informed of the progress while my car was in service.
Qiming H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
great services and qualities
Nina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Staff was quick and responsive
Sangeeta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I got a wonderful associate at Caliber who along with the repair staff took care of everything related to the car. I was informed about the repair schedules in a timely manner. This was a really awesome experience! Thank you!!
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was a small repair, but it was quickly done while I waited. Also the car was washed which I greatly appreciated.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Impressed with updates and job well done. Easy to work with and very good customer service.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Loved the people (all of them) but was bummed that I had to go to Your Mt View shop for an estimate and the Sunnyvale shop for the excellent repair.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Staff was friendly courteous and professional. Alex was especially wonderful and I compliment him for making my experience a "painless" one. I would definitely recommend your company to friends. I give you ????????????????????????????????????????
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Oscar did a great job communicating with my family to get us the cheapest and fastest service possible. I appreciate his professionalism and the great care they took on my vehicle.
Anilkumar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
It's good that I selected for body shop and very happy that the way communicate for every thing
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service. Very professional. Thanks.
Oran D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Painless repair with good communication
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome work!!! Thanks guys for making it easy!
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Apperciate the communication throughout the process and the attentive staff. Thank you
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very responsive service and customer support. I was impressed and would use Caliber again. Staff was very good.
Amar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great service accross the board. Very friendly knowledgable and courteous associates, on time delivery and great repair job. I have to say I'm one satisfied customer.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Jason & Oscar were very helpful &:professional. Oscars kept me updated on my car repairs & both were very polite & courtious. I felt at ease I picked a good shop for my car to be fixed I will definitely recommend you to friends & family &;use you again in the future. Thank you it's been a real pleasure.
Business B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I'm very satisfied with the service from Caliber Collision at 438 W. Maude Avenue. The car is well repaired and looks very new on the damaged part. And I highly recommend Oscar Romero, the guy who helped me throughout the process.I got every piece of useful information in time and he helped me save a lot of time!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was somewhat dismayed it took 16 days to get my RAV back, tho i understand some things are out of our control. The only thing that really bothered me is having sap on my car which cannot come off. it is on the windshield, hood, new back door handle and i hope no where else. Other than this, it was good. Communication was great. Alexis did a superior job, I would recommend you to anyone I know. I did feel the sincerity of everyone I interacted with for sure. It was clear you want to do the best job you can. Thanks. KBe
Prakash G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Oscar was very professional and constantly updated me on the status.. Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thanks for the very efficient and friendly service!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I appreciated the continual updates and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The whole process went pretty smoothly. The continuous updates were most helpful.
Chien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
All good!
Lei W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
When I started the car, there was alarm message shown that "hill start assist not available" when the car did self check. The message was significant with alarm sound, so I believe the staff who delivered the car to me and whoever did the final check should have noticed the message as well without taking actions. I will have to go back to repair it again as discussed over phone. This also made nervous because I have to wonder if there was someone doing the final overall check before delivering it to me. The overall experience is good. I was kept updated on the progress per week. There were a few back and forth in the last day. Looking forward to getting my car fully repaired this Friday.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Some confusion and low communication at the start. As project continued, information flow got much better.
Jeanette Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Customer service is excellent. Alexis and Jason are the best.
Dipankar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Polite. Kept to time line and did a good job.
Balaji K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service , prompt response.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very friendly staff at the front desk and the technicians were awesome
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I received outstanding service every step of the way. I recommend this body shop without reservation. They turned the hassle of repair work as a result of being rear ended into a hassle free situation. They exceeded my expectations in terms of timing, professionalism, responsiveness, repairs and overall courteous customer service. They got my car done more quickly than originally scheduled which made my life so much easier! Thank you, Sheldon Jo, Caliber Collision Manager, and Alexis Muniz, Chelsea Morton-Jones and technicians!
Arturo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for your service, im satisfied with the work and how fast it was also, thanks for keeping me updated with the repairs as well.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Nice work by Jason going the extra mile! Car looks great and I'm very satisfied.
Pinchas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Na
Pengqi (aaron).
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
superb customer service
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did on my car. It looks great!
Lobat K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Customer service was excellent and the repair was fast and perfect. I will highly recommend them to all my friend.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent customer service and flawless body work done on my car.!
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
good work
Dorian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I appreciated how easy the whole process was. Calibar Collision handled everything for me. The coordination between my insurance company and the car rental company was seemless. My car looks perfect, just like the accident never happened.
Nader N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The job was done very well and I was properly informed about the reparation all the time! Thanks for an excellent work! Best Nader
Deyu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Caliber did a very good car repairing job for me. I am completely satisfied with the car repair experience with Caliber.
Leena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2015
Happy to get the car repaired in short time and cleaned. Thank you.
Sijapapi S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The service was excellent. I am very satisfied with the job that was done.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
This is a second time we used them. They are professional, friendly, follow up on time and do an excellent job.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Jason and the team at caliber collision Maude ave Sunnyvale were awesome!!
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and the quality of the work was great.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The service was great Completed earlier than expected The work was superior...appreciated the detail All in all, exceeded expectations.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional with excellent customer support. The work was flawless.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Love the communication updates and the courtesy of all there. my car looked and runs great! thanks.
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
All personnel were helpful, friendly, and committed to doing the best job possible.
Tushar A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
you guys should consider emailing receipts for collisions. it makes claims easier.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very customer focused. I felt as if everyone I dealt with had my best interest at heart and made sure the experience and service was excellent. I definitely telling my friends to go to Caliber.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
The whole experience, from start to finish, was absolutely great. The office itself was lovely & comfortable to be in; Chelsea, the office administrator, was both extremely helpful & very accomodating. Jason, the repair tech, not only went over the details of the job with me, but also did excellent work & was done 2 days ahead of schedule. The communication was efficient via phone & text. And thebilling was super easy as USAA took care of everything. I could not have been more satisfied. I will recommend you to my friends & family. As a salesman myself, I know a referral is the highest compliment you can give.
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
It would be great, if caliber doesn't move the estimated completion date. In first instance itself, they should estimate it correctly.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Nice people. Estimate on target and quick service. My car was fixed just in one day. Thank you!
Zach C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Overall happy. I liked the automated e-mails with updates. The only thing I'd say is tone down the "Restoring the Rhythm of Your Life" stuff. It's a little cheesy. :-)
Marah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Your was absolutely fabulous. Responsive, attentive, and best of all, really nice. and to top it all off, my car looks fabulous. The detailing was an unexpected surprise.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
top notch service
Bo T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Both frontdesk and technician were courteous. Everything was smooth and quick.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2015
The repair took a week longer than discussed. Delays in parts and process were to blame. The company did provide a rental car to cover the delay.
Eve K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Your staff was so friendly and welcoming. I really appreciated you making the experience as painless as possible. The enterprise people were fantastic as well. Thanks for being nice and treating people so well. :-)
Swati K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/2/2015
The paint job on my car is unsatisfactory. The paint used was wrong and this has nothing do to with the difference between old and new paint. The problem is that the paint used by your company was wrong - my car is not metallic.
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Jason and Chelsea are great!
Sunil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
You guys have done an awesome job. The car was ready before the time promised. Highly recommended.
Ali K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Every step was great
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Well the car was totalled so you didn't repair it. But I was very pleased in how efficiently you handled everything.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/14/2014
Only comment was that I waited a very long time to drop off car even though I had an appt and received text stating car was on track to be do e even though it was delayed and nobody contacted me.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Courteous service, excellent results, reasonable prices (As per 3-way shop-around done)
Breann J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
11/21/2014
My car wasn't ready at the original date planned, due to difficulties with finding a door. It was ready 3 days later, and it definitely put a damper on my week. Never the less the service I received from Terry was outstanding, and I appreciate his concern and customer service. My door is fixed and it looks great. That's all that matters. Thanks Caliber Collison!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/23/2014
Brian was very helpful, but now my car is making an annoying humming/whining sound (kind of like an electric car). Also, it took longer and cost twice as much as the original estimate.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications