Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent repair job and service, but...I was surprised how long it took for a relatively "minor" repair...I would hate to think how long a "fender bender" would take to repair!!??
Tingyi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Bryan has done a fantastic job working with the insurance company to get my car repaired. Although it takes longer than expected, he always gives me updates so I am on top of the progress.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Bryan was professional, communicative, and did a very good job on repairing my Jeep.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thumb up
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great job by everyone, Bryan F. was fantastic,hopefully don't have to come back again but if I need to I know Caliber is a wonderful shop
Koelli M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Richard was amazing and my car looks great!!
Renaud L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
That was fast as all hell. The only thing that would have made this better, would have been a service that would have allowed me to just drop off the Enterprise rent-a-car directly at the garage (since my location didn't have an on-site rent-a-car). But I understand that it could complicate matters.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
great service and great to have constant updates. Alexis was great explaining the process and the updates.
Myrna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Well done !
William B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I had a wonderful experience. This staffs are very nice and willing to help.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
looks as good as new
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was great meeting and speaking with multiple members of your team. Every step of the way in the repair process was explained and I was always kept in the loop as to the status of my vehicle. The final product reflected the pride and professionalism your team obviously takes in their craft. Many thanks!
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great follow up from beginning to end.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My Porsche looked almost new when I picked it up this afternoon. Thank you. Jim Mills
Gerald Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great customer service
Emy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was excellent, and the repair work on our Toyota Tacoma was fantastic! Bryan was our contact person, and he was very responsive and committed to customer service, as was his manager. The staff went above and beyond in explaining and trying to make sure we were happy with the repair and color matching of the final product. We were also very appreciative that Caliber Collison could drive us home and pick us up from home when we dropped off/picked up the truck for repairs.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The car looks like new! Great Job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thanks Good people.good job. Also like your thruxton Dave walker
Rathijit B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The level of detailed followup was amazing! I loved Alexis' communication throughout the repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications