Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent job!!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Both Cindy and Vartan made me feel very welcome and eased my anxiety.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The armor-all was a nice touch. Enough to keep customers for their next accident.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fantasic experience!! Willman and the team went Way Beyond all expectations. One of the very best customer service experiences I have ever encountered
Bella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Tujunga office has great employees, they all greet you, and are all very helpful! Cindy is the bomb! She got through to the insurance company faster than my lawyer ! Great office, outstanding staff!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car looks great. I'm really pleased with the work. Everyone at Caliber took good care of me and I would recommend Caliber to others. Thank you.
Veronica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I received excellent service! Vartan was friendly and kept me updated daily. Everyone there was friendly. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wilman was professional and honest and thecouteous..he went out of his way to explain the process...and he helped me arrange rides to and from the rental car agency.. he delivered ontime and kept me informed about progress during the week. Overall excellent!
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
N/A
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I will is Caliber Collision again, If I need to. Great job, great customer service.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciate getting regular updates, the work seemsto be done very well, And the interior of the car was clean. I'm appreciative for all of it.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
My repair was supposed to take 8 days, it ended up taking about a month. Wilman tried to contact me to ask if I wanted to pay extra to have my entire bumper replaced, but I was unable to answer the phone for a couple days due to my wife being in the hospital. When I did speak with him he was borderline rude about not having answered. My insurance was blamed for the repair taking so long, however it took over a week to get the bumper replaced after I approved the extra cost. After a week of waiting my repair time was increased with no communication as to why. I called to ask and was told that the part that came was defective and another had to be ordered. It seems to me that if that had been the case I would have beeen communicated with. I called several times and was told that I would be contacted in a specific time frame and never was, I had to call myself to follow up. My car was repaired and cleaned very well. However, timeliness and communication were huge misses, as well as making excuses after the fact. I absolutely would recommend another location to anyone needing to use Caliber Collision for their repair needs.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Caliber went to great lengths to update me on the progress of the repairs and return the car on time. The people at Caliber were all very friendly and informative and even detailed the car and delivered it to me. I can recommend Caliber without hesitation.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and friendly staff. They had my car finished earlier than expected.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and efficient. Hassle free and always tracking progress of repairs. Not that I desire to need Calliber's services again, due to a car accident, but if and when needed, I recommend Calliber everytime.
Yoojin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service in the beginning. The updates were very helpful. By the time I was about to pick up my vehicle, the service associate did not the deliver the vehicle at the promised date. In addition, he made me justify why I couldn't pick up the car at a certain time. It was to the point where I had to break down each hour, explaining my babysitter's hours, car seat installation, etc. He acted lethargic over the phone and in person. It was the lack of service that really angered me towards the end. I would never recommend this place to my friends or my family. It would be worth to get better service with people who really enjoy their work even if it means taking the car to another shop that is further away.
Lidoosh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you so much, you did wonderfull job, I will explain about my experience To all my friends . Thank you - Lidoosh
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
A pleasure to work with you - thanks!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Albert was an exceptional customer service rep. I received above and beyond service from the entire crew as well as Vartan from the La Crescenta branch is dropping off and picking up my vehicle. The work done made it seem like my accident never happened. I also appears that they not only cleaned but also detailed my car, including the interior. I am more than happy with the service and work I received and will be recommending the Tujunga branch shop in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications