Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
My repair was supposed to take 8 days, it ended up taking about a month. Wilman tried to contact me to ask if I wanted to pay extra to have my entire bumper replaced, but I was unable to answer the phone for a couple days due to my wife being in the hospital. When I did speak with him he was borderline rude about not having answered. My insurance was blamed for the repair taking so long, however it took over a week to get the bumper replaced after I approved the extra cost. After a week of waiting my repair time was increased with no communication as to why. I called to ask and was told that the part that came was defective and another had to be ordered. It seems to me that if that had been the case I would have beeen communicated with. I called several times and was told that I would be contacted in a specific time frame and never was, I had to call myself to follow up. My car was repaired and cleaned very well. However, timeliness and communication were huge misses, as well as making excuses after the fact. I absolutely would recommend another location to anyone needing to use Caliber Collision for their repair needs.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Caliber went to great lengths to update me on the progress of the repairs and return the car on time. The people at Caliber were all very friendly and informative and even detailed the car and delivered it to me. I can recommend Caliber without hesitation.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and friendly staff. They had my car finished earlier than expected.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and efficient. Hassle free and always tracking progress of repairs. Not that I desire to need Calliber's services again, due to a car accident, but if and when needed, I recommend Calliber everytime.
Yoojin K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service in the beginning. The updates were very helpful. By the time I was about to pick up my vehicle, the service associate did not the deliver the vehicle at the promised date. In addition, he made me justify why I couldn't pick up the car at a certain time. It was to the point where I had to break down each hour, explaining my babysitter's hours, car seat installation, etc. He acted lethargic over the phone and in person. It was the lack of service that really angered me towards the end. I would never recommend this place to my friends or my family. It would be worth to get better service with people who really enjoy their work even if it means taking the car to another shop that is further away.
Lidoosh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you so much, you did wonderfull job, I will explain about my experience To all my friends . Thank you - Lidoosh
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
A pleasure to work with you - thanks!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Albert was an exceptional customer service rep. I received above and beyond service from the entire crew as well as Vartan from the La Crescenta branch is dropping off and picking up my vehicle. The work done made it seem like my accident never happened. I also appears that they not only cleaned but also detailed my car, including the interior. I am more than happy with the service and work I received and will be recommending the Tujunga branch shop in the future.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Caliber was able to get my repairs done ahead of the projected time. I work with Albert at the Tujunga location and he was very friendly and helpful.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Vartan provided excellent customer service- he went above and beyond to help!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service and job well done. I loved that my car was ready for pick up DAYS earlier than expected and that they took the time to wash it.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The repair took longer than was projected, but Willman told me they found more damage when they disassembled it. Willman did a great job. This was my third time at Caliber Collision. I'm a repeat customer.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks to everyone there for such a great experience, this is my second time taking my car to get fixed at this shop. I especially want to thank Pablo he was very helpful and he kept me informed on what was going on at all times. You have a customer for life. Good job!!
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service was quick and very reasonable. my car looks good as new. the whole process was painless.
Brady M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were awesome!!!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Thank you for always keeping me informed of what was happening with my car and for being so kind. It was a stressful time for me and you were all extremely helpful.
Amelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
On top of everything.. Very good communication customer aware of what's going on with the car thru email..
Edward &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The vehicle was finished sooner than originally quoted (Yay). Armin, was the person in charge of my case, he was very courteous, kept me informed by phone and email. Overall, my vehicle looks great. Very happy.
Kitty M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone very helpful and professional.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very satisfied, and appreciate the way they updated status of my vehicle. Thank you again, Barb Allen
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications