Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nimali D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They were friendly, polite and on the ****! Could not be happier with their service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I love Caliber Collision. The work is extraordinarily high quality. I appreciate the excellent communication from Movses. This is my third "visit" with this car. I hope it is the last! (But I said that last time.)
Taiz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Kevin Dowell is an excellent salesperson/service provider. He was very thorough in explaining details about the repair job, and I never felt rushed even though at times he was busy with other clients. I received informative, positive messages regarding updates about my car during the week your company was "doctoring" up my automobile. I feel that in today's technological society customer service is at an all- time low, and I think your company has understood how to blend the use of today's modern inventions with good old fashioned personal customer service. Your business to business interaction with enterprise car rentals seemed to be a very smooth transition as well, great job to everyone! The car looks amazing! Brand new even, and I have already recommended you to a friend who needs to repair two more cars, I told him to find Kevin, because he is the best! Gracias!
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Movses provided excellent service. Provided daily email updates and completed repairs ahead of schedule.
Morgan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and my car turned out great!!!!!
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service was excellent, the staff were very helpful and accommodating and the repairs were done in an epedited time. Thank you for your expertise and workmanship.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone was great to deal with-- customer service was excellent, from Cindy in the office, to Cartan to Kevin. Helpful, polite and professional. So far, the workmanship appears to be great.
Williams M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everything was great!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
An excellent repair job; nice people to work with ; did the work very quickly.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional and convenient service. Clean. Responsive customer service.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
A wonderful place! The best We have ever experienced. Nice people, excelant work, everything was perfect. The Braudrick's.
Ariana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
The work done to my 2011 Ford Edge was simply amazing!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and the car looks beautiful Everyone was so nice and respectful loved the text messages :-)
Viraphan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am really glad to have my car fixed at caliber collision because they did a Very good job since I used to have my cCamry repaired 3 year agos
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very satisfied. Thank you!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did a great job and even very kindly loaded my car for me as I had come straight from the airport to pick it up.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
People here are awesome. They are with you thru the entire process. The repair of my vehicle was excellent. You would never know there had been any damage. Omar Prado rocks!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
While it took a long time (over 5 weeks) to complete the repairs, we appreciate the quality of work done and the mechanic's efforts to save us money by looking for used parts.
Surisa R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
The manager went above and beyond to make up for some miscommunication and I really appreciated his efforts
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Amazing communication and quality. Thank you for a job well done!!
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
It took a long time for the repair!
Marcel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You have done very good job
Denesha Pricilla.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Omar was a pleasure to deal with.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service was great from the front desk to the repair work on my car.
Liliana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I will never go to any other body shop than Caliber Collision. Cindy and Omar were extremely helpful and nice. I'm recommending this body shop to all my friends. I told them about the excellent job they did and the amazing customer service. It is hard to find places like this any more.
Elmer A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The only comment I have is you guys know what your doing and all deserve a 10 on a well done job.
Dedrick K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for dropping my car off at work
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
You guys are great. Overall customer service I was great and my car came back looking better than it has in a long time. Only reservation I have was that my door mirror is still loose from the accident and is difficult to use on a bumpy patch of freeway.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service done in a professional and timely manner. The workmanship was top-notch,& loved having the car clean and ready when promised.
Charlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service
Abby D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent customer service forum Cindy and Omar!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything went well. Only concern was the fob key was misplaced during time of pick up. Omar will let me know once he finds it. Good thing I have a second fob key to use at the moment.
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was good; would recommend to others.
Aurilla M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional and helpful every step of the way. I fully understand why my State Farm agent recommended Caliber. Thank you so much!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Mohsev was an excellent point of contact. He answered all my questions and was very accommodating. He demonstrated great professionalism and was courteous. I would definitely deal with him again.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you for delivering my car to American Tire Depot. It made things that much more convenient. The man who delivered the car was very friendly and professional. Thanks.
Raider R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great experience. thanks.
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
From the first day I took my car for an estimate in the La Crescenta office, to the day I picked it up, looking like new, the experience has been very positive. All I can say is thank you for excellent service..
Chloe Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I had an amazing experience and service. My car was even done earlier than predicted. The workers, including the desk workers, were incredibly nice and efficient. Good job, and thank yoy!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Super friendly at all levels. Efficient and professional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Omar was knowledgeable and responsive to my needs. Price seemed fair, and I am very satisfied with the quality of repair work. Thank you.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car was not done when promised. Called twice on day of pick up and was told it would be ready. It was not, had to leave it for another day. Hopefully it will be worth the delay.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. The updated were very helpful. My car looks like it is brand new. Thank you so much.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Communication online notifications were good until the last day when there was no communication. Didn't know if car was ready or not. Waited until noon, called and found out car was not going to be ready. An update sooner would have been appreciated.
Rayvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Quick service and very helpful and friendly staff!
Babette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent customer service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great staff
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The staff were great. The entire process was handled professionally, efficiently, and expediently. Thank you.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very friendly and helpful service. Thanks for making my car look like new again :)
Dean V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Car fixed quickly, as needed, with quality work and good communication.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Good job.
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent and fast service. Omar was very helpful with all of my car needs. Thank you for your exceptional service.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great and fast service. Also very friendly staff
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very thorough, professional and communicative.
Beatta C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Job was done in a timely manner. Our car looks almost like brand new.
Janette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Cindy at the front desk made my experience pleasurable, she is the first person you see when you walk in the door, she greeted me right away and spoke to me like a person not just a customer. She was very friendly, professional and knowledge. My van turned out awesome, the repairs were great but she is what made my experience at Caliber a great one. And because of her I will recommend my family and friends to this shop!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job with service and the end result, thank you.
Zenaida A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Yes you are Right claiming as Job well done. No one will ever know how it was done but of course you and clients Trust you.Thank you very much for extensive services ,made my car appear like brand new and with good warranty.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Job well done by everyone also a very friendly environment very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Melenie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent excellent 5 stars for great Customer service, repair quality, attention to detail and timeliness! Definitely recommend.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks you are great. Did a Yelp review
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They repaired the car in less time that they said they would . The car was clean and perfect Thank you
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
You guys were very professional. I appreciate staying in touch with me re the progress of the work. I would definitely recommend your services!!!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job on body work. Some gooey sticky substance left on steering wheel was my only (minor) problem.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
They did a great job and had the car done before it was due.. They always keep great contact and keep me up to date.
Julio T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Even though I just got my auto back--and don't know how the repairs will be--I can report that the staff was very curteous and helpful.
Vinay K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was extremely satisfied with Arshak and Mario's attention to the details and advising me to take the best option. My initial estimate was much higher than the final amount I had to pay.. I appreciated the honest approach they took to make me very comfortable with the whole deal.. I will recommend Caliber Collision without any hesitation...
Verlaine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
When my car was towed from my house to Caliber Collision, I thought I had removed all of my personal items. I was very upset when I realized I'd left one thing in my car. When I called Caliber Collision, Cindy tracked the missing item down and was very helpful and friendly when I came to pick up the item. She also made copies for me of the paperwork I had just signed. When I picked up my car this evening, the Center Manager Arshak Karamanian went over the final bill with me and even walked me to my car, opened the hood, and showed me where the items that were listed on the final bill were located on my car. Although the reason my car was taken to Caliber Collision (car accident) was extremely unpleasant, the staff made a very bad situation much less stressful. And the text messages I received from Caliber Collision on a regular basis saved me the hassle of calling them to find out the progress of the repairs being done to my Mazda CX-5. I am extremely satisfied with the competency and professionalism exhibited by the employees I dealt with at Caliber Collision and would recommend their services to anyone who found themselves in the same predicament I was in. Put more succinctly ..... Caliber Collision is the best EVER !! Verlaine T
Christine Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
You guys are awesome! You guys are the epitome of professionalism, promptness and customer service! I will be referring everyone to you!
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
U guys r very good thank u !
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The auto body work looks great and professional, thank you for a job well done.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
You did more than expected & that's a plus.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
They look longer than they said
Maral H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very simple process, and great results.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I appreciated the ongoing status communication and how quickly the repairs were completed. Upon picking up my car and finding that it had been not just reparired but also cleaned inside and out was definitely above and beyond! I never get around to cleaning it like I should and I really appreciated the professional cleaning job that was better than any car wash I have ever taken it to. Thanks to your staff for being courtesy, professional, and awesome. The repairs are perfect too! I would highly recommend your shop.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The staff were so helpful and friendly and reassuring, the work was done FASTER than they'd anticipated (yea!), and they cleaned my car (it was FILTHY!). You guys are the best--I hope NOT to need body work again, but if I do, you guys earn 100%. MANY thanks!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job! Did above and beyond for my vehicles repair!
Abolhassan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I'd like to compliment your staff for their professionalism and customer service oriented demeanor. The repairs were done per original estimated date and I received interim report on work progress. Thank you and keep up the good work! And,happy holidays to all.
Marlon P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Bill and Cindie have been very pleasant and updates keeps on pouring. Great job done. Very professional overall. Would highly recommend to friends and will come back for jobs in future. Assistance provided was excellent. Thanks again.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Everyone was polite and professional. The service was prompt and the quality of the work was beyond my expectations. I will recommend Calibur to all my friends.
Jade H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The repairs to my car turned out great! Thank you! Jade
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
They took care of all the warranty repairs, I'm satisfied with the end result.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Bill made my experience very pleasant. The work was done quickly and my car looks brand new again. Thanks everyone ????????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Just don't continuously promise one completion time and then have it completed much later. Quality of work and customer service was excellent
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Omar was great. He took care of me from start to finish. Thank you
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2015
Omar is AWESOME! The people in Tujunga were great. But my car was not ready at the appointed time they set up for me. They had trouble finding the paperwork (perhaps because it wasn't ready). And I noticed a nick in the spoiler. I know they put on used parts and I'm pleased that they did (reduse, reuse, recycle!) but I don't seem to have in my Caliber envelope the paper that he showed me that tells me everything they did and what was a used part or not. If they REUSED my own spoiler no problem. But if they took away mine and gave me one that's nicked that's not confidence inspiring.
Geanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
Customer service and communication is awful. I will never use you again.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job and very quick! Would most definitely come back if needed and would definitely recommend to a friend!!!
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Excellent service!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Quick and efficient glad to have a true professional experience.
Nilo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Caliber Collision has perfected customer service in its own style.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service and very kind people to help when you have to deal with a car accident.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Handled our situation quickly & courteously
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I loved my experience at Caliber Collision. Lovely people with whom to work. Excellent communication. Very professional throughout. High caliber work. Loved the texts!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Lucas was great!
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The entire team was very helpful even due to fact my car was totaled. Ethan, Paula. Eric, Chrystal and Seth(?) we're very kind to me. Tina R
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Everything ran smoothy. The people were friendly and competent. My car is running great. Thanks Kay
Ho C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Good job
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Ethan was very helpful and pleasant to talk to! Very satisfied with the repairs on my car. Would recommend service here!
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
Ethan is awesome
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I was pleased with the work done by Caliber Collision. I came from out of town and was very happy to find such a good place right down from where my daughter lives. Your associate Crystal did an excellent job of keeping me informed and getting the work done in a timely manner.
Scott Rockwell.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
My experience with Caliber Collision was awesome. Fast friendly courteous service. Very professional on all levels. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you, Sincerely, Richard Hunt
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Absolutely wonderful experience what was already a stressful situation being in a car accident of this nature to get the texts letting me know where the repairs rat was a wonderful feature that kept the stress off and the worry. Ethan was absolutely wonderful helpful very satisfied with how the repairs turned out and when going to the property to get my car the entire staff worked very well with each other and was very noticeable that they all respect each other and I'd like that kind of environment it really showed great professionalism thank you very much
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Fantastic communication and great service. Ethan and Joe are top-notch. Thanks, Philip R
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Your timely reports on the progress of the repairs were most appreciated as was the diligence of the service advisor, Lucas Landa, in facilitating an expeditious completion. Thank you. Richard G
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
The repair work appears to be excellent, and Lucas Landa could not have been more professional.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
thanks
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Extremely satisfied with repair experience and overall customer service. Joe and Ethan at Caliber and Collision exceeded all my expectations, they both were very professional,knowledgeable and made me feel like a top priority customer. They were very eager to assist me in problem solving and absolutely went above and beyond to assure I was taken care of. I would definitely be using Caliber and Collision as my first choice repair shop and I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Ethan was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Repair time was good. Car looks better than it did before the accident. Thanks guys!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Great job Eathan. Thanks!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Everyone there handled my situation professionally and made me feel at ease. Thank you
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/2/2014
My car looks like it was never damaged in the first place! Thank you!
Ivan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
I am extremely pleased with the quality of service I received at Caliber Collision in Tujunga. The job was done well and in a timely manner. Most importantly, I was treated like a family member. Thanks Ethan, you have earned my trust and future loyalty.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/12/2014
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop. Nick kept me informed all through the process. Work was done on time even tho they found more damage when the car was disassembled.The end result was great. Excellent workmanship.
Hilda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2014
Na
Balazs D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Good communication, quality work, relatuvely quick turnAround time.
Wahak K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
They did excellent job and great service .
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Excellent and courteous service and great staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications