Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Spider Wall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Awesome employees and customer service. I will continue to send all my trucks in my fleet.
Gigi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, courteous service. Will definitely go back.
Abner T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You guys did an awesome job on the vehicle and keeping me updated I really liked the updates you do I did not expect getting updated so that was a game changer your service and staff is awesome Thank you
Marlon Noe.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job on the vehicle, James took care of us well!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/7/2017
Buttons on my radio that were working before I brought the car in were not working when I picked it up.
Tamra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you all so much. You made a typically difficult situation quick, easy, and stress free. Thank you ALL. ~Tami Mobley~
Ollie U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional a,d customer oriented. The price was acceptable and my wife is satisfied. Thank you
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent !!!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks for being on time. James was friendly and helpful.
Perez.arturo Perez,sandra.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone was very friendly and my car was cleaned too. Thank you!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I liked the service, honesty and friendliness of all staff especially James
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service, informative personnel and constantly kept me informed of their progress.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Frank's auto and collision treated me with the upmost respect and did a great job repairing my Hyundai Santa Fe. I will be coming back to Frank's auto and collision if I'm ever in need of my car to be repaired. I would reefer Frank's to anyone looking to have their car repaired. Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Polite and knowledgeable staff. Quality workmanship.!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car came out amazing! Turn around time was super fast and James was excellent in letting me know how things were going and done.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience. Great work.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Janet was very helpful and courteous. The young man who assisted was polite and did a good job explaining the information.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The staff at Franks A&C were very attentive and courteous. Excellent quality repair and paint job. Felt really good to be taken care of in such a way.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome service
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for the repairs, everything looks great. The washing and detailing of the car was also very impressive. Thanks again !! And also to Greg for keeping us posted on the repairs and the ride from enterprise car rental location. Definitely tell everyone about our experience with Frank's automotive....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications