Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2021
There was a small scratch on the driver's side back door (crewcab pickup) that was not there before it went in. Other than that, I'm 100% happy with my experience.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Made the process easy and the work was beautiful. You kept me informed all along the way.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Franks did a great job on my car repair. They kept me informed of the progress and when it took longer than they thought, they let me know beforehand so there were no surprises.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
You all are always professional and fast, You always make sure to explain everything that’s being done. Thanks again
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Thank you for putting our family first in handling the inspection of my vehicle. Your team is kind, and efficient. Should we ever be in need of vehicle repairs we look forward to using your services again!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Very well job done and quick.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
I was very satisfied thank you very much for a very good work on my vehicle
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
Great customer care. Friendly and punctual. After we picked up the car we noticed a small crack in the side mirror that was replaced. New glass ordered and ready to install in a few days. Would def recommend.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/16/2021
Courteous staff, no hassle, quick repair, vehicle returned cleaner than when it was turned in
Tobin K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2021
Job well done, on time and with extremely good communication.
Micki F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Communication was pretty good, which we appreciated.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2021
I was completely satisfied with the work Frank's Automotive did on my vehicle. You can't tell there was every any damage done to my vehicle. This isn't my first time using them and each time they did an outstanding job I will recommend them to anyone.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
As always, Frank’s Automotive is the best from the beginning to the completed finished product.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
6/30/2021
You backed up your promises with action. You told me how much it would cost and how long it would take and it all came true. My car just hummed along after you worked your automagic on it. Thanks.
Aide M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
Thank you for the fast service and excellent communication.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2021
Worked w Franks for years and always been pleased w service.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2021
Everyone was courteous and was able to get an appointment same day to get my trunk repaired. Very satisfied.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Very friendly and did a great job on the repairs and paint! Even got my truck back to me earlier than expected. Thank you!
Zarlee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great service in a timely fashion

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications