Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zarlee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Great service in a timely fashion
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
Frank’s Automotive and Collision has repaired two of our Lexus vehicles. Total Customer Satisfaction!
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
Expedited service, great customer service and thankful for the excellent work done to Our Vehical. Would no doubt recommend to friends and family. Thank you n Godbless to the men and women at Franks, have a Happy New Year!
TREL R..
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
I worked with James Silva and I was on a short time frame. I truly appreciate all you did. Great work in a timely fashion and a fair price. Highly recommended.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I am very pleased with the work that Franks has done on my vehicle both now and in the past great customer service and great work very friendly staff will definitely recommend to anybody I know that needs body work or automotive work done
CARLA C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great service. Quality honest work.
HOWARD D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very pleased with the repair done on my car
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Quality work and friendly service. Kept me informed of progress along the way. Great job! Thanks
Fran B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
The car is very clean The car was shined on the outside. I will defiantly will recommend you
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Job well done and very nice and polite people working there!! Very good expierence!! Will recommend Franks to anyone!! Pam Batey
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Completed job looked good. Pleased with the courteousness of the staff and the detail Greg Pool took to describe the work needed. Woukd recommend Frank's Auto to anyone.
GUILLERMO P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Greg and the staff were very communicative about the timeframe and repairs which made everything so much more accessible and gave me peace of mind knowing that I didn’t have to worry about almost anything. On top of that, the work done is immaculate.
DARLA J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The level of communication and professionalism surpassed all of our expectations. If you're going to be in a situation where your car is out of order then doing it with Frank's is the best way to do it! Greg is so friendly and patient to answer my dozens of questions,thanks again for your great work.
BILLY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Mary was amazing! Did everything just like she said she would and with a smile on her face.
KATHRYN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I,'ve uses your company twice .sooo i'll think that says alot.
KIRK A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service and lovely people!
DARIAN L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
When I picked the truck up I specifically asked if the headlights had been re-aligned. I was told yes. Well, they are not! This is my second time having this issue w Frank’s!
FRANCES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you for fixing my door handle!! Great job!!
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
You all did a wonderful job I wasn't expecting the car to be washed and vacuumed and cleaned that was real nice not even valmart does that thank you very much.
Monnie B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Unfortunately, we have had to use Frank’s great service several times over the past few years and keep coming back because of the great, reliable service. The only negative is that they aren’t open on Saturdays.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications