Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looked like the accident had never happened. I had delivered a Chamber of Commerce Thank You packet to Frank’s Automotive a couple of years ago & liked what I saw of your business. When the need arose I remembered Frank’s. They also fixed my car in a timely fashion & were very easy to work with. Rita S
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good communication and relationship with progressive
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for taking good care of me, you always do. I do all my mechanical repairs and collision work done with you for that very reason.
Kaitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Effective, thorough, friendly and not to costly. My car is running great again, thank y’all for all your help.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service!!!!
Sierra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Y'all are awesome! 10/10 will recommend
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Every detail was taken care of in a very professional way. Greg was very helpful in every way. Thanks
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work!
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
James went above and beyond to make sure my car was looking new again. Very professional. Front office was also very nice and helpful. I would come again and highly recommend to others.
Diamantina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great customer service. Greg kept me updated on the process.
Vivian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I had a great experience and would recommend anyone who needs body work to their vehicle done, go to Frank's Automotive. They will do a great job and for a fair price.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Excellent, professional and timely work.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Staff was very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. The repairs done on my vehicle were completed well ahead of schedule and look great.
Orlowski.neil A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was happy with the job done to my car, also the quick work done to get my car back to me. I didn’t appreciate the young man that gave me a ride to the car rental down the road. Seemed like I was a bother. Rude. I mentioned it to Greg. Other that. I am happy. Sorry! But thanks.
Eugene Acker.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Y’all did a good job did everything he said he would and was courteous the whole time
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Car front bumper looks great! Thank you again for very good service.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Mark was very helpful and explained details on the fix up very happy with the outcome
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work performed to repair the damaged area on my truck was unbelievable. Marc **** and his technician (unknown) went above and beyond to what was expected. The technician went as far to smooth out a tear on the lower part of the spoiler and paint it over, this was NOT part of the original scope of work to be performed, the these gentlemen saw the importance in customer satisfaction and successfully accomplished that with their professionalism. The truck looks BRAND NEW. Excellent job! Thank you very much.
Manny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Job completed on time and repairs were excellent. No “surprises” with cost or repair. Will use this body shop again.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mr. Silva was very nice and professional. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications