Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2022
I received prompt and professional service from scheduling an appointment to having my concern resolved.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2022
Mary is amazing!
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2022
Service was fast, professional, personal and completed well. I am a satisfied customer.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Customer service was great, the car was done on time, it was a fair and reasonable price, and it looked great when it was done.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/19/2022
I hope I won't need you but if I ever do you will be the 1st I will call. Tank you for a great job
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
They did such an amazing job. They were helpful and went above and beyond to help me.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/13/2022
Right front door body side molding is crooked not in line with rear molding. Bumper cover and fender seam misaligned.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2021
There was a small scratch on the driver's side back door (crewcab pickup) that was not there before it went in. Other than that, I'm 100% happy with my experience.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Made the process easy and the work was beautiful. You kept me informed all along the way.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2021
Franks did a great job on my car repair. They kept me informed of the progress and when it took longer than they thought, they let me know beforehand so there were no surprises.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
You all are always professional and fast, You always make sure to explain everything that’s being done. Thanks again
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Thank you for putting our family first in handling the inspection of my vehicle. Your team is kind, and efficient. Should we ever be in need of vehicle repairs we look forward to using your services again!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Very well job done and quick.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2021
I was very satisfied thank you very much for a very good work on my vehicle
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
Great customer care. Friendly and punctual. After we picked up the car we noticed a small crack in the side mirror that was replaced. New glass ordered and ready to install in a few days. Would def recommend.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/16/2021
Courteous staff, no hassle, quick repair, vehicle returned cleaner than when it was turned in
Tobin K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Great job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2021
Job well done, on time and with extremely good communication.
Micki F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Communication was pretty good, which we appreciated.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2021
I was completely satisfied with the work Frank's Automotive did on my vehicle. You can't tell there was every any damage done to my vehicle. This isn't my first time using them and each time they did an outstanding job I will recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications