Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Ruby and Greg were great. They kept us up to date on repairs and were a pleasure to work with...made a bad experience easy to deal with...thanks.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Absolutely amazing customer service! Continually informed of the status of the repairs and estimated time for completion. Phenomenal experience, completely satisfied.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Frank’s is the first and only repair shop that kept me updated on the repairs and the timeline as to when they were expected to have them completed. It made all the difference in my experience. Would definitely use them again and would refer them to friends.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I think Franks did an excellent job one the repairs of my vehicle and everyone was very nice and Curtious aswell... I’m a happy customer.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I've had 2 vehicles repaired at Franks. They are professional & personal. I know when I get my vehicle back, I have a 100% assurance of the repair & 'new' look returned!
Lamuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Franks was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I'm very satisfied in the quality and care that I was given, everyone was very kind and helpful.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Frank’s is a friendly business and the service is is timely and professional
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
None
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job from all. Thank you so much.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excelente service, very professional and on time
Delmer W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Perfectly satisfied with the work and the communication
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looked like the accident had never happened. I had delivered a Chamber of Commerce Thank You packet to Frank’s Automotive a couple of years ago & liked what I saw of your business. When the need arose I remembered Frank’s. They also fixed my car in a timely fashion & were very easy to work with. Rita S
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good communication and relationship with progressive
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for taking good care of me, you always do. I do all my mechanical repairs and collision work done with you for that very reason.
Kaitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Effective, thorough, friendly and not to costly. My car is running great again, thank y’all for all your help.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service!!!!
Sierra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Y'all are awesome! 10/10 will recommend
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Every detail was taken care of in a very professional way. Greg was very helpful in every way. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications