Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks for being on time. James was friendly and helpful.
Perez.arturo Perez,sandra.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I was very pleased with my whole experience. Everyone was very friendly and my car was cleaned too. Thank you!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I liked the service, honesty and friendliness of all staff especially James
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent service, informative personnel and constantly kept me informed of their progress.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Frank's auto and collision treated me with the upmost respect and did a great job repairing my Hyundai Santa Fe. I will be coming back to Frank's auto and collision if I'm ever in need of my car to be repaired. I would reefer Frank's to anyone looking to have their car repaired. Thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Polite and knowledgeable staff. Quality workmanship.!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car came out amazing! Turn around time was super fast and James was excellent in letting me know how things were going and done.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience. Great work.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Janet was very helpful and courteous. The young man who assisted was polite and did a good job explaining the information.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The staff at Franks A&C were very attentive and courteous. Excellent quality repair and paint job. Felt really good to be taken care of in such a way.
Adrian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome service
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for the repairs, everything looks great. The washing and detailing of the car was also very impressive. Thanks again !! And also to Greg for keeping us posted on the repairs and the ride from enterprise car rental location. Definitely tell everyone about our experience with Frank's automotive....
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very nice shop. Great customer service.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great work.
Estefania H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for making my BMW look great again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for the great service. And communicating thru emails and calls during the repairs were made. Will definitely recommend you to my family and friends on their automobile services. Thanks again and give Kim a raise.
Randall .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Professional job Thanks friendly service
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Very friendly and helpful team. Did an excellent job and in a timely manner! I'm really happy with the results.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Gary May is a class act. He treats us like family. He will get all my business and all my friends business.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Thu do good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications