Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Fabulous service - love the daily updates as to repair status. Great shop!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Your staff is AWESOME !! I so appreciate your attention , professionalism , assistance and respect towards those who use your shop. Y'all have a blessed year !! Thank you !!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Ruby, AJ and George are an asset to your team!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
I was blown away by the level of customer service! Constant communication about the timeline and when our van would be ready. Customer service in general is dying but not at Frank’s!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
They did a great job, and kept me informed
Tammi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car looks brand new, and the Customer Service was beyond amazing. Good customer service is difficult to find these days, and I was very appreciative of the work that was done.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Fast and friendly service!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/24/2018
Staff were friendly, no complaints there Car was not fully clean inside smelled of paint residue, no washer fluid in resivior although it was charged to insurance claim. Did not get a receipt for the battery. Which was replaced. The gravel guards on left and right are not fully secured.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent customer service. Nice experience!
Justice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
The work was great and done quickly.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The team at Franks was polite, professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. To top it off, my car looks brand new again!! Thank y’all so much
Bonnye M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great service. Wonderful professionalism.
Brandi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
I am very pleased with my daughters car. I know it was a very stressful time for her and her remembering what her car looked liked after her accident would only be a nightmare to see again. The car looked like a brand new car . Not only repaired from the obvious damage but the immaculate job of the interior of the vehicle. An amazing job all the way around as well as customer service. Thank you
Celia T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Quick and prompt. Love how we were called for updates. The communication was great and the work on our car was amazing.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Ruby and Greg were great. They kept us up to date on repairs and were a pleasure to work with...made a bad experience easy to deal with...thanks.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Shanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Absolutely amazing customer service! Continually informed of the status of the repairs and estimated time for completion. Phenomenal experience, completely satisfied.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Frank’s is the first and only repair shop that kept me updated on the repairs and the timeline as to when they were expected to have them completed. It made all the difference in my experience. Would definitely use them again and would refer them to friends.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I think Franks did an excellent job one the repairs of my vehicle and everyone was very nice and Curtious aswell... I’m a happy customer.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I've had 2 vehicles repaired at Franks. They are professional & personal. I know when I get my vehicle back, I have a 100% assurance of the repair & 'new' look returned!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications