Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
We only looked at one side of the car when I picked it up and when I got home noted 3 new paint chips on the other side of the car not there when I dropped it off. That was very disappointing. I was happy that you were going to to take care of fixing the color as it doesn’t Match but I will be without my vehicle again while it is repainted. I was satisfied with the dent removal. I did appreciate the text updates while you had my vehicle and look forward to the situation being rectified.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The team worked great and fast please with the work if anybody needs work done I’ll definitely recommend Franks Automotive Collision
****.paul Ballard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great parts fitting and repaint.
Joei R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Best customer service I’ve ever experienced! James and the team were awesome.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was pleased with the end result as well as with your keeping me posted along the way.
Frazier.nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was the second time we had major repairs to our vehicles. The communication and service was top notch both times. We would not consider using another auto repair service.
Juel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys did a fantastic job that is number one in my book that cannot be replicated.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Nice work and compleeted ahead of schedule .
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Frank's kept me informed every step of the way via text message. The repairs were done in a timely manner. Also my vehicle was washed and spotless when I picked it up.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service
Sarah And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
James was awesome! He kept me updated every step of the way! My car looks amazing! I’m so happy with the results!!
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everything was simple and explained . The updates through text were great
Geneva W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Highly satisfied. James was very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Frank’s!
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Welcoming lobby, all personnel interested in helping, ensuring I was satisfied. Thank you very much to everyone!
Spider Wall.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Awesome employees and customer service. I will continue to send all my trucks in my fleet.
Gigi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, courteous service. Will definitely go back.
Abner T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You guys did an awesome job on the vehicle and keeping me updated I really liked the updates you do I did not expect getting updated so that was a game changer your service and staff is awesome Thank you
Marlon Noe.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job on the vehicle, James took care of us well!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/7/2017
Buttons on my radio that were working before I brought the car in were not working when I picked it up.
Tamra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you all so much. You made a typically difficult situation quick, easy, and stress free. Thank you ALL. ~Tami Mobley~

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications