Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Job completed on time and repairs were excellent. No “surprises” with cost or repair. Will use this body shop again.
Dietert.nicole Dietert,brandon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The job was done perfectly.. Very impressed with the work done. Customer service was fabulous! Thanks again for the cleaned car when I picked it up!
Aarron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent work!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work and would highly reccommend.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The truck was totaled but it was handled in a very professional manner LoL
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
James is an excellent employee and made everything easy for the job that needed to be done.
David H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent customer service. Like the text updates. Another great experience with Greg.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done
Louisa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service from start to finish, I was assisted with insurance claim from start to finish. Very Grateful for the promptness of getting my car back to me.
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very satisfied, very impressed by their me informed by their day to day progress. Very professional.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Greg treated me great. Gave me a good quote and had my car completed into 2 days as promised
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The repair work done on my Rouge was done to my total satisfaction. My car looks like it did when i bought it
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent, quality work. Friendly professional people. Marc **** did a superb job with the estimate and keeping me updated. Absolutely pleased.
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
I have never been disappointed in any of the service or repairs I have experience at Frank's Automotive. The people are always friendly and very professional. I would never go anywhere else and I tell all my friends and relatives of the great experience I have had there.
Brennan P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The customer service was wonderful! I brought my bmw in and everyone was super nice and helpful. James was more extremely helpful and informative the whole process. I will definitely bring my business back and recommend others.
Al C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job well done THANKS
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great customer service!! Thank you James Silva
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I am very satisfied with the quality of the work done To my vehicle. Job well done!! I will be happy To refer friends and family to Frank’s automotive & Collision.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
James was extremely accommodating, very helpful and professional. After my warranty expires, my vehicle repairs will be done by Frank’s. Thank you for your work
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/13/2018
Stopwith the emails!!! I just had surgery and its annoying at 7:00 AM

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications