Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GUILLERMO P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Greg and the staff were very communicative about the timeframe and repairs which made everything so much more accessible and gave me peace of mind knowing that I didn’t have to worry about almost anything. On top of that, the work done is immaculate.
DARLA J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The level of communication and professionalism surpassed all of our expectations. If you're going to be in a situation where your car is out of order then doing it with Frank's is the best way to do it! Greg is so friendly and patient to answer my dozens of questions,thanks again for your great work.
BILLY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Mary was amazing! Did everything just like she said she would and with a smile on her face.
KATHRYN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I,'ve uses your company twice .sooo i'll think that says alot.
KIRK A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service and lovely people!
DARIAN L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
10/30/2019
When I picked the truck up I specifically asked if the headlights had been re-aligned. I was told yes. Well, they are not! This is my second time having this issue w Frank’s!
FRANCES B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you for fixing my door handle!! Great job!!
DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
You all did a wonderful job I wasn't expecting the car to be washed and vacuumed and cleaned that was real nice not even valmart does that thank you very much.
Monnie B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Unfortunately, we have had to use Frank’s great service several times over the past few years and keep coming back because of the great, reliable service. The only negative is that they aren’t open on Saturdays.
Marian C.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
I was excited that the repair was done so quickly and well. I was delighted that my car was cleaned up in the process. Everyone was extremely polite and professional that I really with, especially Mary.
VINCENT C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Appraiser explained the task. Counter person pleasant. $ reasonable. Job completed when promised.
SHARON D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Awesome attention from employees...Mary u should the best!
ALMA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
First and foremost Thank You! Great job repairing my vehicle. The quality of work is great and I was always kept informed. Top customer service experience.
Jocelyn O.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Friend recommended the place and im really satisfied with the results. Very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommendable to any one in need of mechanical or auto collision service work.
COREY J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
8/30/2019
Read my last email that went unanswered or check yelp in a few days.
STEVEN L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Everything looks great and appreciate the updates along the way.
DORIS A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Pleasant, friendly. Happy with work/repairs on our vehicles.
Lunoa W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Every time i take my car to Franks they do a terrific job
William M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
2 out of 5
8/15/2019
I am satisfied with the repair job itself. I just think I was put through a lot of inconvenience that was unnecessary. First of all you guys had over a week to order parts to fix my car. I drop the car off on the previously discussed day and time. I drop off the car, and 10 minutes later I get a call saying the parts were never ordered? They had over a week to get the parts. Then the next day I was told that they got some of the parts, but some of the parts went to the wrong location. Are you serious? So now I have to come back when the rest of the parts come in. Okay. So then I drop my car off again. I then get a call that there was more damage than they thought. The radiator bracket had bent too. I know that things like this happen, but you guys had the car in your possesion multiple times before the work was done. Someone couldn't have put my car on the lift and assess the damage, so I didn't have to come back 3 or 4 times before the work was even completed? Your facility is nice. Mary and the rest of your staff is friendly, but that's only part of customer service. Frank's really dropped the **** on me several times. I just wanted to give some feedback. Thanks
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
You were straight up & business- like from first contact, wrecks are stressful so nobody likes wobbly stuff. Yu repair looks like new + Yu touched up items on entire car.Gregs text updates thru the repair were valuable. Good job FRANKS/ JHB

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications