Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Relton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You guys are the best. Appreciate your outstanding service
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you Frank and Dennis for getting my Nissan Rogue all fixed up and shinning like new. I trust you guys with my vehicles over anyone else and appreciate all the hard work you put into making your customers happy!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I hope to never need you again but without a doubt there is no other body shop I will use! And George was wonderful so responsive and awesome communication... He's a GEM!! Keep up the awesome job! PS - I am friends with Ron and Ann Averett and they highly recommended you and I'm so glad they did!
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Quick , courteous , professional, and great work well done. Perfect restoration. Thank you !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He kept me informed as to what repairs were in progress and provided timely updates on the estimated completion. Repair was excellent - good as new. I am very satisfied!
Maribeth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you so much
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Car looks like it did before it needed a body shop, and it was done sooner than expected.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The service was extremely professional. I own a business and have 30 employees hope to have to same level of professionalism as you have there. Nice job
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jorge did a great job. He was very informative letting me know the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. He has an eye for perfection and was well executed when the vehicle was returned.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service !
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great staff, very professional just all around great service.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The repair work performed on our VW Passat 2013 was excellent. I appreciate the product delivered; it looks like a new car. Thank you.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Did excellent work!
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Awesome work! Great communication! Will definitely recommend and return (hopefully I won't need to ????) Thanks again.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Once again, Frank's Auto Body has done an outstanding job of repairing our vehicle. The car was completed one day ahead of schedule and they went the extra mile to buff out several other areas of the car to make the vehicle look brand new. I highly recommend Frank's Auto Body and all of their team members.
Casandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
As always great job from start to finish. Which is why you've been the only choice since '95. Thanks all
Norward M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
We are always extremely satisfied with the quality of work by Frank's Auto Body! We know of your commitment to doing an excellent job and we are most appreciative!!! We hope we will not need auto body services again but if we do we would not consider any other.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Your customer service was wonderful and the car now looks brand new. I would recommend your company to all my friends!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job!!!
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Wonderful customer service! I will be recommending you guys
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job we need to come back and put on one more small piece
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Frank your whole staff is great. Thanks for the fast service. Robert S
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Tom did a great job in keeping us up to date. It was a pleasure to work with him and your office. The shop did a beautiful job on our car. Great job done by all. Thank you so much! Mike & Peggy Streicher
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
My car was done earlier then expected and i waskept informed during the process.
Eleanor O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very pleased with your service
Betzabethla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Friendly, attentive, great turn around time. It looked amazing, cleaned, washed and polished! Thank you for all you do!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The car was repaired beautifully, and it was completed in just 3 days. I'm completely satisfied with both the quality and the timeliness of the repairs!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
We were totally satisfied and would use you again but hopefully we won't need to thankyou
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The service was fast and completly satisfactory. The staff helpful and friendly.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great work
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great workmanship and amazing service. This is a top-notch company
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I use Frank's auto body because I'm always very satisfied with the service I rank The service a 10 out of 10 Thank you
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/30/2015
See Reply. Jana T
Gracie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The repair work on my Honda was excellent. Looks like a brand new car. Thank you!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
2/1/2015
My car was left a mess on the inside. There are dirty finger prints all over the headliner near the driver's door and on the door and carpet grease.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
The repair looked good. A little hassle getting there in time because of returning the rental car with a narrow window to get it all done before the weekend. Every one was professional. Thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Frank's Auto Body has done repairs on my vehicle a few times and every time they have done an excellent job. Tom has been great in keeping me informed on the progress of the work being repaired and when my car will be ready to be picked up. I recommend Frank's Auto Body to people that need any repairs to their vehicles. I would like to thank all the staff at Frank's Auto Body for being great at what they do!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I have been going to Frank's for years and will continue to do so. They do great work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications