Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faviola G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2022
Great service, I highly recommend this place.
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Looks even better than before the accident! You guys were lovely, very comforting in a stressful situation
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
I love working with Frank's. Car looks beautiful and works well. Excellent communication.This is the third survey I've filled out, btw.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
Quality craftsmanship and good communication. Thank you.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Josh was very helpful by clearly communicating the progress and status of the repair. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you again for the excellent repair work!
Amada S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Every one was very helpful with me. The work on my car was done very well. I am very pleased Thank you all
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
I was very pleased with everyone. CJ kept me informed of the progress which was very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Frank’s. I would recommend them highly.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Communication was absolutely fantastic
Hailey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2022
Absolutely amazing to work with this shop again! They made getting my catalytic converter replaced when it was stolen way easier than I initially anticipated! THANK YOU!!
Archimedes B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/14/2022
The paint job was great, CJ follows-up, explained the process and was flexible with date accommodation. The paint job was done as scheduled. Front desk personnel were helpful and sorted out the ride. I defenitely recommend Frank's Auto Body.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
Great customer service ????
Hantae C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/24/2022
Even though I had to wait a few weeks to get in, they were very kind and helpful. The repair was great and the car was very clean when I picked it up. Good service!!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/21/2022
The final work on my car was great and I am satisfied, but I am still bothered that my hood was damaged by someone in your shop. Granted it is fixed now and you can’t tell, but I still know. I know it’s not factory painted. I know it had to be filled and I know the person who dropped the tool on my car was not honest about damaging the car. It worries me about coming back if I ever need another repair. On the flip side, Josh was an amazing customer service rep.
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
Good job
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Great communication
Tama S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
12/29/2021
It would have been helpful to know the rental car company picked up and delivered at your site. I was told the only time to drop my car was what worked for you. You were very angry when I asked if I could drop my car the night before so that I had a ride home. At that time you could have let me know about the rental car service. The tone of the information needs to have the customer in mind. I was texted my car might be ready by the end of tomorrow verses Friday, but then was texted it was ready that day.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Thank you! Merry Christmas!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Definitely would recommend Frank’s auto body. Y’all get 10 stars!! My car looks better than new!! Thank you!!!
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Great communication and very friendly staff.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2021
josh was a great guy to deal with and keeping we up to date on the work and what problems we had run into that delayed completion thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications