Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
I would only take my car to Frank's. They doe a good job. And everyone is very nice. Real nice people to see and work with.
Patricia &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Overall I had great experience with your shop. Christina Keller communicated very well and showed true dedication to her work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
My truck turned out absolutely perfect. Frank's always does the best in town. Lisa is awesome and Christina was fantastic as well. thank you so much job well done
Jimmie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Very well done job. Extremely satisfied
Ezequiel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great job. Thank you so much
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Excellent workman shipment, no complaints. Looks brand new again. Great service!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Good work and quick.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/22/2020
The bodywork on the car was absolutely great. However, the car was released to us and hadn't been totally checked out. These things happen so this is not the problem. The problem is that we were told on more than one occasion that we would be called and updated at certain times. We were left repeatedly calling and calling you folks only to leave messages that were not returned. I can't give a great review about you to Farmers due to the fact that the car isn't fully repaired and isn't due back at the dealership until Tuesday. The Tuesday choice was mine since I wanted my car back for a bit before having you send it to the dealership for the rest of the job. In summary, the customer service needs improvement.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/21/2020
Prompt, accurate, and consistent
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
We have used your shop several times always very satisfied
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
Very good and professional
Alana G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
They did an excellent job!
Alana G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
They did an excellent job!
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2020
Great friendly staff! My SUV was fixed perfectly,quickly and very satisfied with work and amazed by company's care and professionalism during pandemic times. Will definitely go back if ever needed again
Nanette W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2020
Thank you for a job well done !
Leona S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
My car looks beautiful! They did a wonderful paint job and matched the color exactly. Thank you guys!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
I was kept informed of progress. The car was delivered on the day I expected it.
Santos B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2020
The work was amazing on my van. I need some mechanical work done . I will schedule.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2020
Every one was kind. Maria has amazing communication skills. I give her a 10.
MIKALA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/29/2019
Ellio is efficient, accommodating, compassionate and a definite asset to Franks auto body

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications