Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/9/2024
Excellent workmanship. My experience with Frank's auto body was very professional.
Cesar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2024
Very professional and checking in with me regarding updates with my repairs to my vehicle. Highly recommend anyone coming here!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2024
Great communication! They always kept us informed and were prompt about returning calls.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2024
They are so nice and professional
Shulamit E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2024
It was my 2nd time taking my car there. Josh is an honest guy & he will tell you time frame for the repair & will be done even earlier I had been to other collision places that told me my repair will take 2-3 month !! Frankie’s shop kept my car 10 days. They did a great job & returned my car clean & fixed nicely. I would recommended anyone to go there ????thank you so much for your quality work & great cosomer service ????
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2024
Josh was great! We had a couple things that needed to be fixed and it was no issue at all. Excellent customer service! Assured us they just want everything to be right and that we were happy! We are extremely happy with the outcome for our Beetle!! Thank you for being so great!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2024
Great job. Can't tell which side of the bumper and fender were damaged.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/6/2024
Excellent service,, Used only OEM parts , My SUV looks like new .
Vesselin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2024
Great work by Josh and team. All was done as agreed and within the estimated time frame. Will recommend any time.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/4/2024
Probably the most prompt, and best communication and customer service from a business that I have experienced in a long time!! CJ is great! Always very friendly, professional and answered all my questions! Your receptionist that answers the phone is also very pleasant and customer friendly!! My Lincoln looks and handles like brand new. Thank you so much I can’t stop bragging about what a wonderful body shop “Franks” is and how well your employee CJ takes care of the customer. Not ever hoping to have an accident, but would always take my vehicle to Frank’s and recommend anyone I know to take their vehicle there.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2024
Communication and prompt service was provided. Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2024
I like my new bumper it looks so shiny as I know it is new that’s why it looks nice and I am so glad to have my car back. Y’all did really good work on it. I would recommend you to others. And I will recommend you to others. Thank you.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/11/2024
Looks like new, and the process was very transparent and professional Thank you , Josh
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2024
Great job
Jedidiah T.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
3/8/2024
They helped get my truck in the shop as soon as possible and fixed and as soon as they could and looks great and Josh over they is very great and take your concerns into consideration wen taking care of your vehicle
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/3/2024
Only problem was a delay getting parts.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2024
Communication and your follow up with the customer was outstanding.
Gracie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2024
Awesome work, great communication!
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/10/2024
Work was done on time and correctly
Marty T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2024
Great work great communication. We would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you for the great job done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications