Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amoret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
This was our second encounter out nter with your amazing team. You kept us informed from start to finish, and your workmanship is superlative. Thank you.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
What I appreciate the most are the regular updates that were provided to me to keep me in the loop. The vehicle was finished on time and everyone who we spoke with was very helpful. Helio was very helpful and professional.
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Excellent work and nice people made it a good experience
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
They were very fast and handled everything with the insurance company, I just had to show up!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle on a regular basis
Kearns L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great body and paint work. Craftsmanship best I’ve seen anywhere.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was pleased to hear the daily updates and status.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service price was very good done when they said it would be very satisfied customer
Pezzy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
If I ever need body work done I will definitely come back to you
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Inspector performed a thorough and comprehensive evaluation of the necessary repairs. He gave an expected completion date and advised that, should there be any hidden issues that he would advise ramifications and costs associated there with. The office recommended a nearby rental company & I was picked up and experienced a seamless transition to satisfactory replacement transport. Interface with my Insurance company was handled by staff and the total experience was effective. I recommend Frank’s Auto Repair for collision repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
You did a fantastic job. I only wish that I had seen the other headlight before I left. Would have paid had it buffed out so the two would match.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Christina was awesome throughout this entire process. It was an extremely stressful situation for me, having had both of my cars needing repairs from one accident. Everything was dealt with in a timely matter, and I felt a lot less stress knowing that this was being taken care of, from the repairs to handling the insurance company. Thank you Christina, and Frank's Auto Body!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Larry is amazing! Loved the update phone calls. We can’t forget to mention the amazing work you did on our vehicle. We will be sure to recommend to all friends and family!
Earlene S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
As always courteous and professional and carefully detailed.
William Roger.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Car looks great and was done in less time than anticipated.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/29/2018
We are pleased with the repair. Enough with the emails already. One email advised us the car would be ready the day after we picked it up. No more emails, please.
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
You are a 10 Star Body Shop. Thank you for a beautiful job on my car repairs. Love your status emails. Your customer service is Awesome. Thank you, thank you
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2018
Christina kept us up-to-date almost daily so that the repair work on our Honda Civic was completed about a week ahead of schedule. Appreciate her informing us right along! The repair was perfect! Ken and Benita Pitts
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
It was quick and good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications