Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Larry did a great job of keeping us informed regarding the progress on our repairs. The car looks good and drives well! Everyone that I have dealt with at Frank's has been pleasant and professional. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Very refreshing to deal with such a professional business
S T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very honest, efficient and extremely friendly and courteous. I Highly recommend Franks Auto Body
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
George did an awesome job in getting job done early & beautifully. Thanks so much, Jorge
Dianne &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
WE ARE SATISFIED WITH ALL WORK ON MY C-MAX
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The best place in town. I'm a repeat customer and have complete faith in the job done here. Thank you!
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent job!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Car was picked up Friday 5/5. Thanks for the great service and attention to me and my car. Best experience of anyone I had to deal with after the accident. Will definitely be referring you to friends. Thanks
Janae F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Another job well done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Perfect work
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
A real pleasant experience given the circumstances. Larry was very professional yet personable and I had every confidence that my vehicle would be well taken care of..and it was. I would recommend Frank's Auto Body to anyone who needed body work
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They were awesome.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Recommend that the customer service rep do a final walk around with the customer prior to completing the paperwork. This way - it is easy to identify any concerns/issues before driving away. Thanks. Overall great sevice.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done and especially the way George treated me. He kept me informed at every step of the job. Job well done.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciate the text updates. Staff very professional and Frank was very accommodating with time... thank you for making things easy
Katheleen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George was wonderful. He went out of his way to make my experience smooth. Thank u George
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
My only comment for improvement would be expanded hours for drop off and pick up. Everything else was great and my car was done earlier than promised. Thanks for a great job.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jorge was terrific! He was very knowledgeable, efficient, very courteous, and kind. The Company's updates by email were appreciated. The front desk office staff was very courteous and efficient too. The car looks great!! Thank you for your great service!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great work
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
Asked to do some small touch up for door dings and was not done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications