Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2022
All was very good was. Very happy thank you very much
Lavern B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/11/2022
From Patricia, to Richard the driver to my home….everyone was exceptionally nice! The job was done to perfection Thanks to all…
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2022
My passenger side mirror and window took 4 WHOLE DAYS TO COMPLETE when I could take it to a competitor and they can have it done in 4 hours. Frank’s was very unprepared with having all of the parts ready to install on my car. I feel that as a PAYING CUSTOMER, I shouldn’t have to wait on someone else because then I feel that I’m not valued as a customer. The receptionist and person in charge of my car were very pushy and rude that I don’t want to take my car back to this establishment again.
Gheorghe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2022
Great job. My car was fixed sooner than expected. Thank you Team Frank’s Auto Body Inc, I could drive my car sooner. I was kept posted on a daily basing, and my car looks amazing. Thank you.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2022
Great communication. Great repair
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2022
I found your staff to be efficient and professional. I was pleased with my vehicles outcome. Thank you very much!
Geraldine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2022
The whole process is quite simple.they finished product looked great. The tech kept in touch with me via text if any changes had to be made. Completion date was done as specified And my car was clean when I got it back. Really did a great job. And Patricia at front desk is a gem.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2022
Overall a very good experience. Frank’s Auto Body was attentive, courteous, and very professional. Happy customer!!!
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/7/2022
same as my previous reply!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2022
Simply the Best!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Completely satisfied from start to finish! Your staff is wonderful, everyone is so nice. Truly a company that still cares about customer service!
Faviola G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2022
Great service, I highly recommend this place.
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Looks even better than before the accident! You guys were lovely, very comforting in a stressful situation
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
I love working with Frank's. Car looks beautiful and works well. Excellent communication.This is the third survey I've filled out, btw.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2022
Quality craftsmanship and good communication. Thank you.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Josh was very helpful by clearly communicating the progress and status of the repair. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you again for the excellent repair work!
Amada S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Every one was very helpful with me. The work on my car was done very well. I am very pleased Thank you all
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
I was very pleased with everyone. CJ kept me informed of the progress which was very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Frank’s. I would recommend them highly.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2022
Communication was absolutely fantastic
Hailey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2022
Absolutely amazing to work with this shop again! They made getting my catalytic converter replaced when it was stolen way easier than I initially anticipated! THANK YOU!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications