Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
Good job
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Great communication
Tama S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
12/29/2021
It would have been helpful to know the rental car company picked up and delivered at your site. I was told the only time to drop my car was what worked for you. You were very angry when I asked if I could drop my car the night before so that I had a ride home. At that time you could have let me know about the rental car service. The tone of the information needs to have the customer in mind. I was texted my car might be ready by the end of tomorrow verses Friday, but then was texted it was ready that day.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Thank you! Merry Christmas!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Definitely would recommend Frank’s auto body. Y’all get 10 stars!! My car looks better than new!! Thank you!!!
Hilary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
Great communication and very friendly staff.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2021
josh was a great guy to deal with and keeping we up to date on the work and what problems we had run into that delayed completion thank you!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
CJ and everyone at Frank’s was great to work with. The work they do is outstanding.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Excellent repair work
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2021
Good caring quality work Thank you
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2021
I did fill out a survey and I wrote a 5 star report on goggle that Josh gave me the link to. I think how personable everyone was is the tops, but the highlight I was impressed with was the daily communication I got sent!
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/29/2021
I already submitted reviews on Yelp and carwise which Frank personally replied to and I spoke with someone on the phone about my satisfaction, yet I keep getting email and text requests for a review. Are you finding it hard to believe that I’m satisfied? When will it stop?
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Excellent service overall!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Nice people, great work! They went above and beyond
Geraldine T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Friendly and professional staff, good communication on repairs.
Wilbur J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Very friendly and professional. My car looks like the day I drove it off the new car lot.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2021
Very professional
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/12/2021
The work on my car looks amazing; you can't even tell I was in an accident. The work was prompt and everyone was friendly. My only suggestion would be to make hours a little friendlier for working people. Perhaps a few days a week open and close with later times. That way staff still work the same hours but people who have to work have some options.
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Would recommend Frank Auto body work to anyone KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2021
Great job getting my car in and out quickly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications