Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Larry communicated with me consistently to let me know what the insurance company required
Klaus M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Heard many positive comments and a co-worker several years ago had work done by Frank's. I had made up my mind then if I ever needed their service, Frank's Auto Body would be the one. I'm very pleased with the work so far, quality shows!! Since some mechanical was also included with the repairs, if any issues present themselves I'm confident they'll be handled just as professionally Great work! Kudos to all!!! And I will be spreading the word from my personal experience, if anyone needs you
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The great customer service. I appreciated the constant updates. And the front desk has a couple of the most awesome people working there also. Everyone needs to just keep doing what they’re doing.
Nora E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I would go nowhere else when it comes to body work on any of my autos!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Larry did a great job of keeping us informed regarding the progress on our repairs. The car looks good and drives well! Everyone that I have dealt with at Frank's has been pleasant and professional. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Very refreshing to deal with such a professional business
S T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very honest, efficient and extremely friendly and courteous. I Highly recommend Franks Auto Body
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
George did an awesome job in getting job done early & beautifully. Thanks so much, Jorge
Dianne &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
WE ARE SATISFIED WITH ALL WORK ON MY C-MAX
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The best place in town. I'm a repeat customer and have complete faith in the job done here. Thank you!
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent job!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Car was picked up Friday 5/5. Thanks for the great service and attention to me and my car. Best experience of anyone I had to deal with after the accident. Will definitely be referring you to friends. Thanks
Janae F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Another job well done!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Perfect work
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
A real pleasant experience given the circumstances. Larry was very professional yet personable and I had every confidence that my vehicle would be well taken care of..and it was. I would recommend Frank's Auto Body to anyone who needed body work
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
They were awesome.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Recommend that the customer service rep do a final walk around with the customer prior to completing the paperwork. This way - it is easy to identify any concerns/issues before driving away. Thanks. Overall great sevice.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done and especially the way George treated me. He kept me informed at every step of the job. Job well done.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I appreciate the text updates. Staff very professional and Frank was very accommodating with time... thank you for making things easy
Katheleen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
George was wonderful. He went out of his way to make my experience smooth. Thank u George

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications