Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
N/A
Keila P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Professional and always a job well done
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you for such a fabulous job beyond my expectations!! Thank you all for looking out for my best interest!
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great workmanship updates on status of repair,proffesional results
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!!!! The car looks beautiful!!! Thank you so much !!! If the unfortunate accident ever happens again I would definitely call Gabe’s !!! As I will recommend Gabe’s to anyone I know that needs collision work done !!!!
David F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great work
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The staff was very professional especially Phil he took the time to explain everything to me.. my car was finished three days before the expected due date and they did a fantastic and professional job on the repairs .. I will highly recommend them
Everesto K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job. Loved the detailing
****W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
From customer service to actual repair extremely impressed. Very timely and informative updates on my car. Also detailed my car afterwards and cleaned the snow off it. Thank you
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Thanks for everything. Sorry I need a little more time for the deductible. An accident at Christmas just doesn't go well.
Jill I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Very happy with the quick turn around. The staff was professional and very friendly. I was super impressed that my car was detailed on the inside. A+ Service!!!!!
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Amazing service even client the inside of my car got my car looking like I just bought it
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thank you for your quick responses and sending my car back fixed & cleaned !!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Everything was great and the car looks good as new. No trace of the deer found. Thanks for e everything.
Carl N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was updated frequently throughout the repair and everything looks great.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Gabes does not disappoint. The staff is friendly and courteous and the techs do excellent work. Thanks again!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was wonderful! Mike in the parts department went above and beyond for us. He was great!! The work they did was on point. Thanks so much! Gabe’s will always get our business!!
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I had two vehicles in withinone week and they both came out great!! Michael Grosskoph was was great to work with . Would recommend to friends and family.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Have had several repairs done with you and as usual work was done in a timely manner, I was treated very well and workmanship was impeccable. I would highly recommend you everyone I know. Job well done by all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications