Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was quite pleased with the work that was done was and it finished even sooner than expected. I would definitely use your facility again. I would also recommend it highly.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Totally professional, prompt. Michelle was great!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So glad I chose Game's!!! Their service is impeccable and I will definitely use them again!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to provide the best customer service I've ever experienced. Your employees are kind, courteous and attentive. They all deserve raises ????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
????
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They were very friendly and efficient. They did a good job. I would go there again but hope I don't have to.
Tammy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car looks great and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I was given a detailed report as well as asked if I had any questions! I would definitely use Gabe's collision if needed in the future!
Irving L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you
L A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Really fast and kept me updated everyday.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone at Gabe’s is very professional and easy to talk to. Everything was explained in detail, I was informed every step of the way via text and the outcome was amazing. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends, family and use it again myself if needed. Thanks to all of you!!!!
Jarrett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
You were extremely fast, and getting my car back totally detailed and clean was a giant suprise. Thank you so much
Rashad J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent service
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I loved the texts that kept me updated and I loved that you gave me back a sparkling car. The staff is also pleasant and extremely helpful. Thanks!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great customer service and support but had keep on top insurance company for where my car was.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The service was great, from the person processing the claim, the body shop employees to the person cleaning the car. Games provided very fast service and kept in constant communication via text. When I got the car back it was cleaner than when I brought it in. Definitely use them again is needed.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thanks!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Fast and efficient. Kept me updated. Great service.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great job
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service exceeded expectations.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent job. I love the text updates that let me know the status of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications