Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very professional. Car done when promised
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good communication and keeping me updated. Car looks great, no problems.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everything looks great thanks!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Our repair was handled in a professional manner. We were concerned that we were not receiving a Honda bumper but we were pleasantly surprised when we picked our vehicle up. Of course it’s too soon to tell and we are looking forward to seeing our vehicle during the daytime hours.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone did such a great job fixing my car and keeping me updated. Great service!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Exceptional service.
Finley D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The customer service was excellent. The repair time was way faster than I expected. Everyone there were very nice and polite they explained everything they did and what I should and should do for thirty days until the paint is set. Oh yeah and there calendars that they give the customers are not only great, but they’re expensive looking. Now that’s what you call customer service.....
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My van looks great. Thank you... And you finished early
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very efficient and repair looks amazing! Great job well done!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I still don't understand why the text didn't work; I think that you must have had the wrong number, although you called on that number and it went through. Hmmpf....The work looks good, and the people were nice. The perfume scent is a bit strong, but all the important stuff was great, and I love that you cleaned the car. As you probably know, since my husband brought in his car the week before, we'd definitely come back, God forbid that we need to.
Vincenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very friendly and helpful!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I always take my vechicles to Gabe’s because of there work and would always recommend them to anyone
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job. Kept me informed on progress on how things were going by texting me. Real satisfy. Thank you.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/11/2017
Advance notification that you'd be detailing the car would've been nice. I told GEICO when filing the claim I was severely allergic to fragrance and cleaners because of the rental car, and had no clue I needed to notify Gabe's. I had frostbite on my fingers and trouble breathing all night and I'm unsure how long it will take before I can safely use my vehicle again. I can't touch the surfaces without gloves. I appreciate that it's now much cleaner, but I hadn't planned to have it detailed until it was sold because of how severe my reactions are to all cleaning agents. I am not the only person who has severe reactions to these things and you should be clear ahead of time so that customers have the opportunity to decline the service. Even when my car was under warranty and services by the dealership they never detailed without an extra charge so I always had the opportunity to say no to my car being filled with noxious chemicals.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The representatives were pleasant upon approach, punctual and was updating me through the process. Just want to say thank you. I am satisfie.
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They did a very good job
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
My car looked better than expected, and they even did a detail cleaning inside. Marty Koller did a fabulous job and made my car new again. Thank you to everyone at Gabes collision.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Everything went as planned. Ryan and the front office were fantastic. Would use Gabes again for sure. Thank. Mike Mettler'
Vermonia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My baby girl looks brand new. Thank you very much. You treated her like she was your very own

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications