Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabe's Collision.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Everyone i spoke to in the office was fantastic. the manager, helped me out wiht all of my questions and got my vehicle back to me in great time! very satisfied
erin m.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I am beyond appreciative of the service I received from Mike and team members at Gabe’s Collision. Thank you so much!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
Repairs were completed a day early!
Caroyln E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Great service. Everything was exactly as promised. Collision work is perfect!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
They did a nice job and got everything done on time.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
We always you use Gabes. They do excellent work
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Everything went very smoothly. Very friendly staff. Vehicle turned out great
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
It was certainly well done collision repair.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Did a great job!
Eliza F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Everyone was very helpful. The respires were completed quickly and to my satisfaction. I’d recommend Gabe’s!
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Easy and seamless
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Great staff. Seamless and thorough service.
PASHA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
They were the most kindest people I ever met and they did a great job on my car and I recommend Gabe’s to everyone
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Great customer service
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Great job, quick repair time, excellent customer service
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Excellent customer service from the minute I enter the office. Everything explained, calls to inform me how my vehicle was progressing. Upon return... wash and it look wax, tires polish. Highly recommend and would definitely use Gabe’s again.
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Very impressed with service and friendly , helpful staff both on phone and at service center. The repair was done in 2 days as promised and my daughter’s car looks good as new! Will definitely recommend Gabe’s Collision to my friends and will certainly use them again!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Very satisfied with the communication and the quality of work Thank you
Rosalind W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Excellent service. Car looks great
****B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
6/21/2019
Noticed the job wasn’t complete. Heading back on Monday 6/24 to complete.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications