Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Outstanding service
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They were amazing! Awesome customer service. Recommending to everyone
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Z I don't have any complaints whatsoever everything was just fine. The car look really nice when I got it and it's nice that it was clean inside and out. Would definitely most definitely highly recommend you to anyone that needs any work done. Once again thank you so much!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for yalls hard work! Looks great. The clean headlights were icing on the cake
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for being amazing
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Michelle and autumn were the best will always go there first. Thank you for another job well done
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service!! Great at keeping me updated.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
We'll be back if we need more work done.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I received no updates, other than I dropped my car off and I picked it up. Otherwise everything went smoothly, quickly, and to our satisfaction. Though it did have to go back in for additional detailing.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was quite pleased with the work that was done was and it finished even sooner than expected. I would definitely use your facility again. I would also recommend it highly.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Totally professional, prompt. Michelle was great!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So glad I chose Game's!!! Their service is impeccable and I will definitely use them again!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to provide the best customer service I've ever experienced. Your employees are kind, courteous and attentive. They all deserve raises ????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
????
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They were very friendly and efficient. They did a good job. I would go there again but hope I don't have to.
Tammy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car looks great and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I was given a detailed report as well as asked if I had any questions! I would definitely use Gabe's collision if needed in the future!
Irving L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The repair was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you
L A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Really fast and kept me updated everyday.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone at Gabe’s is very professional and easy to talk to. Everything was explained in detail, I was informed every step of the way via text and the outcome was amazing. I would definitely recommend this shop to friends, family and use it again myself if needed. Thanks to all of you!!!!
Jarrett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
You were extremely fast, and getting my car back totally detailed and clean was a giant suprise. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications