Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/7/2020
Repair work itself was first class. However, I wish you had been a little more clear that you do not accept personal checks as payment. The claim check was made out to me and while I know I could have signed it over, I deposited it in my own account and then had to use my credit card to pay the bill. I totally understand your relevance to accept personal checks but that part did mess me up a bit. Guess I’ll know better for next time.
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/6/2020
Did not appreciate that the deductible was not known to the office. Had to contact insurance agent who verified the deductible you were asking was inaccurate. Nobody talked to my agent from gabes and it remains a mystery where they got their information... did not appreciate the delay in picking up my car. No one apologized for the mistake... need to be more sensitive to the paying customers.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/30/2020
Great job the roof looks great no issues found.
Levarn W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
I was very pleased with the work done to my vehicle, It was completed in a timely fashion . It was cleaned and ready for my pickup looking brand new , Thank you for taking professional car of my car . Mrs. Warren
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
My repairs were completed in a timely manner they kept me updated throughout the entire process they detailed my car prior to pick up staff was courteous we have used gabes on more than one occasion will always return there for repairs to our vehicles
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
The work was completed on time, and the car returned to me like it was brand new. Great job fixing the dent and loved that you guys got the car cleaned too. Excellent touch!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
I had my car for two weeks before the accident and when your team was done with it, it looked exactly as it did when I took it home from the dealership. Phenomenal job by your staff, and it was done much sooner than anticipated. Thank you again!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/5/2020
Nothing to contact about. The original repair was on time and finished a day early. Unfortunately the door was not reassembled properly and didn't open. I had to bring it back into the shop to get fixed. It was fixed quickly but has minor scratches and knicks on the inside of the door now.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great service
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2020
Easy to set up appointment and everything went smoothly from there.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
They did an excellent job fixing all the hail dents on my car and the staff was nothing but courteous and professional. But the thing I was really surprised about was how clean they left the inside of my car. Now that was a huge bonus because the floors were not clean when I brought the car in!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested.
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Good job team
Julieanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
Mike was great! So nice and friendly and went above and beyond to make sure my car looked brand new again like it should and I was completely satisfied! ????
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everyone was very helpful. Appreciated the daily text updates and the work being completed as scheduled.
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/6/2020
My car was looked at very quickly which I appreciated, but instead of calling me as I requested the man called my husband and then I didn't know what was going on. I found that to be unacceptable. It took more than one week to look at my husband's car even though it was brought there by geico before mine. When I are arrived to bring my vehicle over and make sure the tow truck brought my husband's car over, no one knew about an appointment and no **** knew where my husband's car was. I had to call my geico representative from the waiting Room and waste more of my work time. We did not get the opportunity to see the work because both of our cars were considered totaled, but I was not very impressed with my experience and they are supposed to be a geico partner.
Joe I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
7/24/2020
Job not completed. Window operation defective, wheel scar not repaired.
GIAVONNA P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Gabes did a great job. Looks new all over again. Thank you..
Roseanne S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Once we got scheduled correctly, everyone was very courteous and kept me well informed of progress with car.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Great work and great people always kept us in the loop as to how the car was doing in the stages.
TRACEY D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Juan was awesome and explained everything to me and took care of all insurance information. Work was done on time and truck looked great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications