Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was wonderful! Mike in the parts department went above and beyond for us. He was great!! The work they did was on point. Thanks so much! Gabe’s will always get our business!!
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I had two vehicles in withinone week and they both came out great!! Michael Grosskoph was was great to work with . Would recommend to friends and family.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Have had several repairs done with you and as usual work was done in a timely manner, I was treated very well and workmanship was impeccable. I would highly recommend you everyone I know. Job well done by all!
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I’ve always been impressed with the appearance of my vehicle when I pick it up. In addition the turnaround time is always outstanding and most things are extremely well communicated.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great customer service
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I was not expecting the interior of my car to be detailed. It felt like I came back to a brand new car! Thanks for a job well done.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Outstanding service
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
They were amazing! Awesome customer service. Recommending to everyone
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Z I don't have any complaints whatsoever everything was just fine. The car look really nice when I got it and it's nice that it was clean inside and out. Would definitely most definitely highly recommend you to anyone that needs any work done. Once again thank you so much!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for yalls hard work! Looks great. The clean headlights were icing on the cake
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for being amazing
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Michelle and autumn were the best will always go there first. Thank you for another job well done
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service!! Great at keeping me updated.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
We'll be back if we need more work done.
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I received no updates, other than I dropped my car off and I picked it up. Otherwise everything went smoothly, quickly, and to our satisfaction. Though it did have to go back in for additional detailing.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was quite pleased with the work that was done was and it finished even sooner than expected. I would definitely use your facility again. I would also recommend it highly.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Totally professional, prompt. Michelle was great!!!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So glad I chose Game's!!! Their service is impeccable and I will definitely use them again!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much for going above and beyond to provide the best customer service I've ever experienced. Your employees are kind, courteous and attentive. They all deserve raises ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications