Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent work.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fantastic from initial encounter to final outcome. Serious parking lot gouge to 3 day old car was repaired to showroom condition. New door, perfect paint match. Great crew there!!!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I've used Many's Autobody now three times for the same car (teenagers!!) and they have been great all three times - fast, good work and always available to let me know the status (and they get the work done when they say they will, which is great when you need transportation!)
Corrlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great job and good service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Appreciated being called by Kevin when repair was (understandably) delayed by a day
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Well done. I hope Kevin is well.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Kevin & Wendy your a real professionals!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very pleased with the quality of your work. Car looks good as new! Ready ahead of schedule, too!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Looks great! Thank you, Wanda
Tammie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2018
You can't tell where it was damaged and it was clean.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Even though this was a minor repair and not big $, everyone at Many's treated us as if we were spending thousands. Fantastic service and fantastic results. Couldn't have been any more pleased with the entire experience.
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I will tell anyone who asks to use Many's the car looks great.
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Many's has always done perfect repairs. Unfortunately, I seem to be accident prone. Many's has always restored my car to like NEW. I trust Many's prices and admire their work. Lewis G
Ted K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very cooperative, quality work.
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Never go anywhere else !!
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Courteous, good communication, efficient and did a very fine job. Thanks
Malai H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Work was done quickly and I am happy with the results. They even washed my car! Would recommend them for work that needs to be done.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great communication throughout and delivered on schedule and cleaned inside and out.
Maribeth S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful & responsive to my needs. Thank you!
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They were very friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications