Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jeff did a professional and efficient job. He should get a promotion with a raise!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
We are completely satisfied with Service King. You completed the repair ahead of schedule and we are grateful for that, thank you.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job repairing the damage. I was kept up to date on the progress and the staff were very friendly and informative.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very nice work and staff
Prerapong A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I am very happy and pleased with the work they performed on my car
Micol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Crystal was my contact from begging to end. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Repair looks good and I was surprised how fast repair was completed.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The device provided by all staff members involved up to the General manager was second to none. You all took the stress and anxiety of the situation away and I will recommend Service King to everyone. Fantastic experience.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you Gretchen and your Service King team for making this such an easy experience!
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
You guys are awesome. Thank you for keeping me updated with the status of my vehicle. Thank you so much! My car looks wonderful! I highly recommend you guys!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Me. Kim was great to work with he kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs appear to be well done.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service by your team! Nicole was so efficient in all my encounters with her! Thank you for everything!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Gretchen was a whirlwind! Everywhere at once; always calling With the latest status. The car looks great so the guys did a great job - looks like new.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Thank you!!
Renate O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friendly service. On time. Clean office.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very very pleased with the work done and with the people I spoke with
Toribia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jeff as the advisors and the Mechanics did an amazing Job!
Ramandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/15/2018
I never come back that shop again work is totally unprofessional I am going back ur shop Wednesday to fix my bumper again . I got paint stains all over my car I am so depressed this is bad experience I ever had
Jinger E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
First rate service. Jeff kept in touch regularly so I was always abreast of the progress on my Jeep. I hope not to have any further fender bender’s but if I do I plan to use Service King. I recommend them 100%. Nice people; excellent repair work.
Amir K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a great service and I got updates constantly which was great, I wished enterprise provided a better rental car.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
From the time I walked in at the beginning of the process until my husband picked up our truck at the end of completion we were 100% impressed with the staff and the quality of service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications