Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great service, polite staff. I love the enterprise rental car drip off arrangement!
Xiaoyu L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Was kept updated, they also finished sooner than estimated.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything with the repair was fine
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very pleased with customer service and the work that was done on my car.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/15/2018
You had the car for almost two weeks for a simple accident repair. Your team broke the glass when putting the hatchback back on the car which delayed completion. Then when I picked it up, I opened the hatchback and water streamed out of one side. I had to return to the repair center and spent over an hour waiting to have this repaired. Overall, I was fine with the delay because I was kept informed, however, I was not okay when they hadn't thoroughly checked over the vehicle
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
As usual Service King located in Herndon VA provided superb quality and completed my car ahead of schedule. I have been using Herndon, VA Service King for many years, have recommended everyone I know who needs Autobody work to use them! Eric Kim is always communicative, on track, and works hard to complete my car with the utmost professionalism and detail. Thank you Service King for once again being amazing! ????
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Well not everything was done correctly the panel above the wheel wasn’t fixed plastic piece on inside of car wasn’t fixed the cigarette lighter still doesn’t work so no I’m not happy with my service
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service
Randy Moran.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Drivers side visor no longer works correctly. Also, it appears you charged me $50 for an OEM mounting hardware kit, then used the hardware I brought in with the truck.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definite return.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nice job
Tahmin C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jeff was my service manager. He was very responsive and accommodating.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My experience with your body shop was excellent from beginning to end. Your progress updates were extremely helpful; the entire staff was very accommodating and the work was completed ahead of schedule. It wa a real joy dealing with your company and I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Thandi T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
It was so refreshing to have periodic updates on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Very professional service. I am so very impressed.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank for the quality work as always. Let's hope that I can have people stop running into my truck.
Vum S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
I felt very comfortable leaving my car at Service King. I received messages and emails updating me about my car which I greatly appreciated. My car looks great and I couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They did good work quickly and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. They also finished ahead of time and were very thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications