Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My experience with your body shop was excellent from beginning to end. Your progress updates were extremely helpful; the entire staff was very accommodating and the work was completed ahead of schedule. It wa a real joy dealing with your company and I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful
Thandi T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
It was so refreshing to have periodic updates on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Very professional service. I am so very impressed.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thank for the quality work as always. Let's hope that I can have people stop running into my truck.
Vum S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
I felt very comfortable leaving my car at Service King. I received messages and emails updating me about my car which I greatly appreciated. My car looks great and I couldn’t have asked for a better service. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They did good work quickly and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. They also finished ahead of time and were very thorough.
Chae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The timely notifications to keep me apprised from start to finish was great
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The car looks great and it was delivered earlier than expected.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great that the bumper was repaired, and done well. I had asked to scratces on car buffed out, and there are a ton of scratches at the door handles which were not buffed.
Henrietta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Always informative, pleasant and very professional and personal
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks again.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Beautiful job!
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jeff did a professional and efficient job. He should get a promotion with a raise!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
We are completely satisfied with Service King. You completed the repair ahead of schedule and we are grateful for that, thank you.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job repairing the damage. I was kept up to date on the progress and the staff were very friendly and informative.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very nice work and staff
Prerapong A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I am very happy and pleased with the work they performed on my car
Micol D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Crystal was my contact from begging to end. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Repair looks good and I was surprised how fast repair was completed.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The device provided by all staff members involved up to the General manager was second to none. You all took the stress and anxiety of the situation away and I will recommend Service King to everyone. Fantastic experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications