Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helmut H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
You did a great job and I am happy with your work
Elli B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
left turn signal and break lights were not reconnected properly nobody even checked the dash it tells you right on the car when there’s an issue, why wasn’t a final check done before release? This is incredibly inconvenient to have to come back
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Easy regarding everything!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Professional, work completed when they estimated, kept me notified of progress. Coordinated well with rental company.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
This was the best worst experience ever. The staff was fantastic and the work was done sooner than expected. My car looks better than it did before the wreck and drives great!
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work
Shruthi B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent service and timeless!
Devendra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/3/2019
Absolutely negligent and reckless work, it could risk my and my family’s life
Tolessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
More than any thing their customer service and respection was beautiful. But, to tell you the truth I just took my car at evening. So before to say something I have to check my car tomorrow and after . Then I can say something about the repair quality. Any ways I feel positive. Thanks
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was great
Earlene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
I picked up my car and the Labcorp logo wasn’t put on the driver’s door. On my way home I had a flat tire on the rear driver’s side.how long do I have to wait for the logo to be put on the driver’s door? Please give me a call.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
My door locks do not work and were not checked for functionality.
Ahmad D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great job
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I really appreciate how courteous the staff is. You beat your own repair time estimate. Car looks great - best 11 year old Prius! Thanks! Thanks!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for the fast, professional, and hassle-free auto repair!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Haven’t seen the car in daylight yet, but everything’s gone well so far.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
So far the extensive work done seems to be of excellent quality. A minor issue was dealt with immediately. I really appreciated the frequent updates. Jeff was great to work with - very friendly and professional
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Well done!
Rajiv U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
Worst experience of my life. Dropped of my car on dec 18 for repair with pickup date of dec 28. It’s already Jan 8. I haven’t yet got my car back and don’t know when will I get it back. They have been trying to get the headlight working since Jan 2 and still working on it. Don’t know if they are making a new headlight at their repair shop for my car, can’t think of any other reason for them to take so long. It’s my new job now to call them every morning and evening to get update. I have been getting same update everyday “ you will get your car today, in worst case scenario it will be ready tomorrow”. Finally after so many callas emails I got my car back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications