Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chacheela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service and thank you for the fast repair.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Yes. Eddie Cardenas answered all my questions. Went well beyond just his job. I will go back again! And recommend to friends and family.
Nadia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I have to say that service kings has the most friendliest and nicest staff I have dealt with. So willing to help in every way posibble. I will be going back every time I need my car fixed and will be recommending it to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Amazing service my car looks brand new! So happy with service king!thank you so much!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you very much. Everything was great and I really feel you went the extra mile.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Eddie took over my claim and I was completely satisfied with the service he provided. Thanks for everything.
Maia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I like the text message updates.i never had to wonder what was going on with my car. Thank you
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Well done overall. Big thanks to Eddie.
Rufo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Manny was very helpful. Service was excellent
Liberty R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They did a great job fixing my car. Excellent on service. Gladly to come at your shop. Keep up the good work and great employees.
Melonie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff was super nice and helpful. They got my car repaired in record time! I could not ask for a better experience.!
Kiely H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nice front desk lady always transferring calls to Emmanuel. 10/10
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
As of right now I am satisfied with the service.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service from start to finish and I was updated constantly with the status of my car.
Tomone A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Only thing I wasn't happy about is that originally they said it would be done by 7/14, but when I called the office that day, they said it wasn't done. Which was fine if they let me know even a day before... I understand that the plan would change, so I just wanted to know ahead of time. Most of the time, I received the updates, so I appreciate that.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Eddie was our first, middle, and last contact with Service King. Eddie should get a new name badge that says "King of Service", because he made our experience the best it could have been. Gary
Carlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Mike was very helpful. I dropped my car off and was able to pick it up within 48 hours.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Manny Fuentes did an excellent job helping me, I'm very satisfied with the service I recieved. Thank you!
Madhurima M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Painless. Do recommend
Yuri R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
You guys are the BEST in what you guys do. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications