Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Muy buen cervicio gracias excelente
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great to have daily updates on repair progress. It was also great that they actively pursued issues when repair parts from manufacturer were wrong. Very nice service.
Hazel T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciated hearing from the estimator with regard to the status of my vehicle.
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
This was the second time I needed my car repaired and Manny did a fantastic job with everything.The secretary is always the best. This is a great place and they do a fantastic job!!!!!
Alexandrea V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything was easy and done well
Francisca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Awesome job! My car was so clean and it was so easy to drop off and pick up my car. Thank you sooo much
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The text message updates were convenient and helpful. All staff were very friendly and took time to answer questions. Vehicle looks great. Thank you for cleaning the car inside and out. Job well done!
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank You Service King for a job well done on a timely manner..
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
None
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good job
Euel P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was kept well informed threw the hole process and really like the updates
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything was great. I was updated with everything that was going on. Manny would call me with anything if there was anything wrong. Everything was really good. Have no complaints.
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/8/2018
Manny was a huge help. He answered all the questions I had. I noticed that one of the chrome parts on the lower section of the bumper wasn't replaced. There is still a scuf that is notciable. I was wondering if we can replace that. Please let me know
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Manny was very helpful and gave me nothing to worry about. My car was done early and looks beautiful! One very happy customer Tammie W
Racchel G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
The car was fabulous. the trxting feature for the updates is a great addition. i cannot believe they even cleaned the whole rest of the interior/exterior & made it shine!(: A+ on the work. only negative is that i have a little pocket knife missing out of my driver door that was there when i dropped the car off...-_-...
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Staff kind courteous,everything was done on a timely matter. Our car was suppose to be done Thursday was actually done Wednesday. Our car looks so good very vrry happy with overall experience. Manny is the person that helped us thru the whole process was great. Answered all our questions. Thank you service king Excellent job
Carbahn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The best Customer Service ever .
Suben C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thank you for your excellent service.
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Delivery on time as promised. Excellent overall experience.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything was excellent from day one. Communication was great. Manny and the staff where great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications