Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the wonderful service And thank you to all associates involve in my car repair
Peou K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
This my first time to fixing my truck what happened n you are the Best quality fixes my truck good job are you guys. Thanks ???? Very much... Billy...
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent service and I am very thankful that I am experience your service.God bless!
Clarisse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Manny did a great job on our car. He was always polite and responsive. We really appreciate the great service we received from him at Service King and would recommend others to your shop.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
No comment everything was great
Leandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Eddie did a great job fixing up my car!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Eddie was wonderful!
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you to Manny and Eddie.
Erminda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
There's nothing more I would ask for the excellent service you rendered. I give Service King a rating of 10 Thank you
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Taken care of from start to finish by Manny Fuentes. All of my questions at drop-off and pick-up were completely answered by Manny. He is both an obvious pro and a friendly person to do business with. It's likewise so that the repairs made to my car could not have been better. It looks like the day I bought it! Certainly I'll be recommending your shop to anyone who asks me of a shop to have repairs done Thank you Manny. Thank you Service King.
June M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Eddie and the office staff were very professional and communicative.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Beautiful work on my car, seamless ease in getting and returning rental car, work completed quickly, and all employees were professional, trustworthy, and friendly - makes me a return customer if the need arises again. Service King and USAA are great partners, which works for me!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very fast! Friendly staff. Only negative is there was a deep scratch left in my Model S leather seat from the rear quarter glass repair. Otherwise very pleased. Appreciated the complimentary wash prior to delivery!
Joshua Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I just want to say thank you to Manny...
Giselle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for getting the work done so quickly. Jesus was very helpful during the check in process And I apologize I cannot remember the name of the gentleman today but he was also helpful. Thank you
Hue Thi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Friendly service, kept up to date with details of the repairs every step of the way. Car finished ahead of estimate. Thanks to the Service King team.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I was completely satisfied with the entire process. I was treated with respect and the process ran smoothly. They were very professional. I also appreciated the daily text messages that kept me informed.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/5/2018
Still waiting for one piece to be replaced, so repair is not complete. Sorry for this response, but it is nice having car till you receive the new part which can be installed in just a short return visit. See you then. Jerome
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
The service was completed before the estimated time given. Staff are quite attentive and professional, no waiting, updates provided routinely. Thank you for making the situation less stressful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications