Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The Serviceking team were excellent in terms of professionalism, knowledge, efficiency and delivering what they promised This was my best experience ever in dealing with a need to repair following an accident
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job!
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Manny is responsible, professional & very kind.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
You guys were great. Thanks for everything!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very professional work / personnel, finished job ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!
Christabel O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Easy to communicate with. Delivered my car on the date they stated.
Delfin U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Yes job well done thanks to everyone and also Michael good job thanks again
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Timely, quality job done.
Leif P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
Changing completion date. Advisor one day would give an update, one day no update.
Hung N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Do very good job ????
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Manny was great at answering all of my questions and keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Above and beyond
Erminda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent aervice.
Jose Heriberto.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excelente servicio
Clarissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I am very pleased with the customer service at Service King! Was recommended to fix my car here and I’m glad I did! A huge thank you to Manny and his team for a fast repair! My car looks just as new. I am very satisfied and will recommend this place to anyone who needs repairs!
Som R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Good service
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They did a excellent job. I highly recommend servicw king. The Personnel was professionally and friendly
Hung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Manny was the rep that help took care of my car. Can’t say enough good things about him. He was very professional, have great knowledge and is such a pleasure to work with. I told him that I needed the car ASAP and he was able to have it fixed four days before the ETA. He also clearly explained any issues with fixing the car until it’s all repaired. Would definitely go back to Manny for all my repair work moving forward and will recommend him to all my friends as well. Thank you Manny!
Nafar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks so much for repair my car . It’s wonderful.????
Behdad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Good job. Thx
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I love that I got almost daily updates and that it was ready 4 days early just in time for the weekend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications