Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jawwu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone is courteous and professional!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very well communication about the repairs,on time,and very professional.
Heema T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Eddi Very professional and very soft spoken person .I am highly recommend service king hundred percent satisfaction of my car.
Gregorio A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
They do a good job and they meet my expectations keep up the good work
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Jesus was exceptionally helpful and communicated very well. The new bumper looks perfect! I'm very pleased.
Reta C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
All the updates were very much appreciated
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service
Trudy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciated the text updates about my car repairs so that I was pretty up to date about when my car would be ready. Thank you. Trudy L
Uvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Gracias buen trabajo
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car was finished quickly and looks great. The whole process was easy and helped reduce the stress and hassle that comes after you are involved in a car accident. David was very communicative with the status of the repair.
Carbahn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Completely Satisfied with the repairs . Manny surpassed my expectations. will deffenely recommend to friends and Fam.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Sonya was really nice. She kept me updated every chance she got, it was nice meeting her. Everyone at this service king is great very satisfied and highly recommend.
Filemon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
None
Flora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Vehicle turned out looking very nice. Paint matched perfectly. I was kept informed by text of progress of work being done and also of any delays encountered. Manny Fuentes very friendly, informative, and easy to work with. Thank you.
Marcelena G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I’m satisfied and excellent job.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Manny continuously kept me informed on status of my vehicle. My vehicle was actually ready days before the anticipated date. Office is very clean and tidy and most importantly the staff assistant assists one right away- no waiting or ignoring customers. Awesome service!
Mei H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent service Perfect repair
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great work. Great service.
Amarjit S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It looked like nether ever happened. And it was done so quickly.
Gonzalo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excelente

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications