Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Apostolos P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional Staff and transparent process. Congratulations!
Salem A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service!!
Nga N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I really like the update for your text message
Manie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I really appreciated that Manny kept me up to date on the repairs of my car.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ahhhmaayyzing! These guys are the truth. They communicated through every step and took care of everything. So so dope! Thanks Eddie.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Manny was a pleasure to work with! Very friendly and communicative. I appreciated the car wash and close proximity to Enterprise rentals.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/14/2017
One headlight is not working properly. Paint is not matching. I need this get this done right please.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I love getting text messages stating the percentage of completion my vehicle was in. I was able to plan my day better. The workmanship was fantastic! It looked like a brand new bumper plus at no charge they fixed a tear in the bumper. They even painted the faded pad on top the bumper. Excellent customer service by Eddie and excellent repair service by the shop employees. It exceeded my expectations!
Sd Auto.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service is Great
Elizabeth Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
thank you im very happy with what you guys did with my car
Carlton A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I hope to never need your service again. But if I do I’ll be back. From start to finish on 2 cars we are totally please. My name is Carlton A
Vicente O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Overall a great service. I was being constantly updated with the progress of the repairs of my vehicle. Very satisfied with services I received. Thank you
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car looks great!! I appreciate you all making this easy for me! I’ll definitely refer any friend to your shop! Thanks again Eddie, you were great!
Isaias S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great personal service and quality work. Ed Cardenas rocks !
Irma H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Eddie was nice, patient and answered all the questions and concerns we had. Very satisfied and excellent customer services by all the staff. Keep up the excellent work.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Fast, courteous, friendly service. My car looks beautiful????
Smitha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Text updates were good.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The customer service at Service Kings was exceptional. The entire team from the front desk to the service advisor, Jesus Cardenas, were very attentive. I really appreciated the daily text updates I received regarding the status of my vehicle's repairs. The completion of the repairs were right on time. Hopefully I won't need to come back but if I do I'll definitely trust Service Kings with the job. Keep up the good work. Nancy
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King did an excelent job with my vehicle repair, their staff was extreemly courteous, they completed the repair in a timely manor and returned my vehicle early, the work was quality and they retured my vehicle looking brand new. Thanks Service King and Jesus for a great job and the Awesome customer care.
Charmaine J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Manny and his team are very professional! They are very detailed and did a fabulous job on our Jeep Patriot! We wil continue to refer our customers to your shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications