Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 294 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Emmanuel Fuentes was a pleasure to work with he kept us updated and was really helpful. It made the whole process a breeze. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Bang P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I find out the rear lamp has not been replaced then Eddie said he would call me when the part available on Monday.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was great receiveing alert text messages to know the status of my car! Great experience
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done and was completed faster than expected Satisfied with redults.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I had my vehicle repaired the company and the repairs weren't done correctly and it's causing my vehicle to malfunction so I'm not happy at all with my service from your company
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I was very happy with the why service king always kept us informed on the progress with our car. They also did an awesome job repairing our Mazda. Thank you, Eddie
Rolando A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We're very satisfied with their work! Job well done! We'll be recommending this establishment to our friends!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent
Myra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Manny was very helpful this my second repair done at service king I would recommend you guys too all my friends.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
best car experiance I've ever had
Bella D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job.
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Eddie was great.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service & text updates were great.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service I got from Manny Fuentes. He sent me updates, kept me posted on the repair. Kept me posted on completion date.
Armondojackeline O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Completely satisfied! Manny provided outstanding customer service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
100% happy
Nina X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
good service
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great service
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service and results. Frequent status updates much appreciated and allowed me a seamless, worry-free week. Thank you so much!
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The team was excellent Eddie kept me inform daily. Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications