Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thank you Manny for the great job!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
I was very pleased with the service from Service King. They were very informative every step and I specificities liked the coordination with Geico making it convenient and time saving, Thank you
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Fantastic service and the highest quality repair for my vehicle.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Always excellent work.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Eddie was amazing. He was so helpful and went above and beyond in his customer service skills to alleviate the stresses related to needing you car repaired. They even cleaned and vacuumed my car before I picked it up which is one of the nicest things any auto place has done for me
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Service exceeded my expectations!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/26/2019
Theres some stains on top of my middle console that were not there before. It looks like it was sprayed with something.
Trinita V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Service I received was great!
Parisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Love there service
Prabhat S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
10/22/2019
Notifications and updates need to be better, timely and correct.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Very good service. Handled all my insurance repairs. Very satisfied.
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Gotta give a thanks to jesus and antonio on helping me out with my vehicle, and being able to get it back to me soon as possible.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great service. Manny is a valuable employer and. Great asset for your shop/company
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
10/15/2019
The text updates were helpful. Oddly I didn’t receive any close to when my car was ready for pick up in a few hours. I had to call to figure out if today was the day. It had been pushed out a few days due to power’s outages. Not a problem but would have liked an update as the last update said car estimated to be ready on Friday. Dead air and then I had to call on Monday to ask about my car which was ready on Monday by the end of the day.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
They were delayed and said my car would be ready, via text, but forgot to update me so I can’t There in rush hour at the end of the day, to find out that the car still wasn’t ready. So I had to come back the next day. It took close to 10 days when. Originally I was quoted 5.
Sung R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Good job!
Kanika A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Love the service
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Manny did a great job as promised deliver and time. Thumbs up...
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
no comment
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Eddie Cardenas was amazing to work with. Super solid service will be coming back if I need anything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications