Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
My repaired front of car looks like new. Everyone (Eddie C.and Mindy)was great...supportive, friendly and professional, stayed in touch with me, and dealt with lack of communication/misinformation from my Allstate claim rep. Will return for out of pocket repair of other body issues with car not covered by insurance. Many Thanks! Will recommend your business to others. Barbara S
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was friendly as well as efficient in processing my claim. I knew I was in good hands as soon as I arrived and spoke with Mike. The work on my car was completed a day early. I am pleased with they way it looks.Thanks to Service King.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were responsive and were good about letting me know what was going on with my car throughout the week! Pick up was easy and pleasant and everyone was nice. I'm really happy with the repairs made! My car looks like it's good ol self again.
Harry Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful job. Fair price. Jesus Cardenas and Eddie Cardenas are great! They provide great service and really know how to treat people!
Danilo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job . Totally will recommend to friends. Nice Clean car .
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Good job guys
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service was excellent from the front desk to the rep David Q. Friendly service and explained everything. Thank you for your service and quality work. Conni Mahani
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car was ready the day as they told me that it was going to be
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Manny has provided an outstanding service, starting from initial appointment and setting my expectations on what repairs will be needed and how long it may take,thru periodic updates on the status of repairs and prompt replies to my numerous impatient inquiries. Car was ready to go within timeline Manny specified and in excellent condition. I couldn't have asked for any better service.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great customer service. David Quintara kept me up to date with text messages. Repair was impeccable.
Sourynha R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The service experience at Service King is second to none. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service and the timely delivery of my vehicle.
Mahesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
service King did a fantastic job with my mini van repair. I was so pleased when I saw the area that I had damaged completely fixed as if nothing ever happened to it. Service King's customer service is superior and when my van was taking longer than expected, Service King got me a rental car. Thank you Service King for the wonderful job you did on my van and superior customer service
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Manuel was very professional, friendly, and he was patient with my questions. I appreciated the text updates. When I would call, everyone was friendly and helpful. Overall, we have been very pleased with our experience with Service Kings. Thank you for vacuuming the interior of the car and wiping it down - we were not expecting that! Also the communication between my insurance/Liberty Mutual and Service King was prompt and hassle-free. We will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The entire experience was great. Everyone is so helpful ,and kind. My car was well taken care of.
Nhan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/6/2017
Only disappointed in how long the car took. Was quoted one week and waited over 3 weeks to receive car.
Mauro P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
i got good customer service ,and like your work thank you
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They did a wonderful job im please with my car thank you service king
Uyen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent
Macario R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I really like the service. They kept me up to date with the repairs on my vehicle. They finished the repairs before the expected time. I was very satisfied.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service and workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications