Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service was great and my service king advisor Jesus was great.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
First I'd like to say that my car experience for you wasn't the best being that the insurance coverage that on the person that hit me wasn't very Cooperative but Mike handle it very well and I really appreciate the hard work that he went through to get my car done there's nothing more I could say about the tremendous job he did and I'm so grateful that he did have the patience to take care of the issues that he had I just want to say thank you very much Mike and Service King
Fannie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
I appreciate Service King keeping me informed of where they were in repairing my car. I had used the service before and was very impressed with the service. This is why I chose to return for them to service my car. Thanks you for a job well done. My car was completed ahead of schedule. Excellent Service.
Corazon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/11/2019
There are still two small creases where the original damage was, which were just two license plate screw marks. We had four cars that had body work done there and they were all satisfactorily done that’s why we keep on coming back. This one was not done properly, but the painting job was excellent, looked like the original.
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did wonderful work, and so quickly! Manny made it all easy.
Tirus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service king did a marvelous job on my car.and Manny gave me great customer service. I would recommend service king to anybody. I am completely satisfied. Thank You ...
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Manny from service king in san jose CA on Kyle park court is an amazing individual he was very helpful through this whole process with my truck. His staff and everyone there did a great job with customer service and the service itself. I am very happy with the quality of work that was done, thankyou.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
They were very easy to work with. Prompt. Courteous. Did a great job.
Neeta G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I appreciated the fact that service king took extra steps to help diagnose the battery issues further.
Yaswanth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They have done excellent work.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service king is amazing. Communication is great. The staff members are friendly, And they do everything to leave the client happy.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
My car was wet INSIDE yesterday when I picked it up, bad smell, wet seat belt and heavily fogged inside. I brought it right back and showed the manager who disagreed that it was wet from being there. Note: it rained heavily over the weekend and they said that hey washed it up n Monday even though the car was “ready” Friday. When I got home and showed my husband he found the carpet sopping wet under the rubber mats and we noticed the sound of sloshing water when I had to suddenly stop. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx Pat Lockyer
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car was done faster than I anticipated. Thank you for your efficient service.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Best experience ever. Jesus was awesome.
Kuei Chen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Refer to friends
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
If Manny is representative of the type of people you hire and train you can't help but be successful. Manny is outstanding personified. He is one of the nicest young men I have ever met and you are lucky to have him. If I wasn't retired I would hire him away from you.
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am satisfied with Service King repair my Honda Accor and quickly and good Quality.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good coffee devastatingly handsome.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Jesus was an excellent rep to talk to. He explained the work to be done very clearly and great customer service. Thanks Jesus.
Mokshada A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent work, service and staff! We appreciated the text updates! The technicians were very knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks so very much! Happy Customer (Moki Anji)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications