Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manav K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
My vehicle was not completely repaired. I had to point out missed repairs and will need to make another trip to your body shop.
Truong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Manny cool dude. Except for his days off, I received excellent service.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Fast service and friendly staff. David was awesome he communicated with throughout the whole process..
Joseph Martin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service and amazing work. Second time coming here and after the first time I knew I found my body shop of choice.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
GOOD JOB NO PROBLEMS CAR LOOKS GOOD AND NEW CAR THANK YOU FOR ALL THE WORK YOU HAVE AND TO MY CAR THANK YOU FOR THE SERVICE MANNY
Suraiya C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for completing the job within a reasonable time. We also appreciate the high quality job done on our Lexus.
Irene Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thanks Manny for taking care of me. He was very friendly and very Professional! Service King kept me updated along the way through text with my car which I liked. Couldn’t ask for a better company that could deal with my minor problem in a big way! Thanks again service king for everything from customer service to fixing my precious car!
Meghan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Quick, top-notch work and excellent service! Eddie Cardenas was wonderful to work with and I would very happily work with him again on the future if I had a need. Thanks!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
This was a very easy claim everything went very smoothly was very satisfied
Sofia V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car was done great. Service man Jesus treated his customers Very good polite and with respect. The car was done well thank you Service King.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Wow great work and very efficient. Thank you thank you thank you
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Jesus was awesome
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the wonderful service And thank you to all associates involve in my car repair
Peou K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
This my first time to fixing my truck what happened n you are the Best quality fixes my truck good job are you guys. Thanks ???? Very much... Billy...
Marilyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent service and I am very thankful that I am experience your service.God bless!
Clarisse C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Manny did a great job on our car. He was always polite and responsive. We really appreciate the great service we received from him at Service King and would recommend others to your shop.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
No comment everything was great
Leandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Eddie did a great job fixing up my car!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Eddie was wonderful!
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thank you to Manny and Eddie.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications