Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated receiving frequent updates on service progress via text and was impressed with how thoroughly clean my car was at pick up. Staff was very professional.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
First I want to say how much I appreciated the communication from Larry. He kept me in the loop on every step of my repairs.The work was extremely well done both parts and especially paint. You guys are truly magicians! When the installed headlight didn't quite match, they replaced it to my satisfaction. Excellant customer service! I will not hesitate to recommend these guys. Thank you one more time to Larry Kanzig and Ron who made sure I was totally satisfied. You and your shopmates truly are the best at what you do.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Craig was very helpful and was able to get my car done when i needed it. The only drawback was someone cracked a part in my car wheb they were putting back in my car and i will go back to get it replaced one the part comes in. But overall car looks great and would use Service King again.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service. Extremely friendly staff. Very accommodating to people who work. I very much appreciated them.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everyone at Service King were exceptionally kind and polite. Thank you for such a worry free experience.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Did great work in a fast timeframe. They were professional and courteous to me while I dealt with a stressful auto situation! Would recommend.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Love my experience thank you so much wonderful gentleman Christopher
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Chris Brookover was phenomenal!!!
Salem J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good job
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The team was responsive about updates and concerns over my vehicle. I received an update daily about progress.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a really good job of keeping me informed every step of the way and the car looks brand new. Terrific job.
Janelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The job was done faster than expected and I was surprised that the inside was cleaned as well! I would definitely return, and recommend to a friend!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was nice. They kept me informed every day of the status of my car.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience at Service King
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job on the repair. Fit and finish came out nice. Professional...
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Service King did a Great job on my Hummer , and I will pass this along to my Friends & Family. Great Job Well Done. !!!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I am completely satisfied with Service Kings work and customer service. The staff kept me updated during the entire time my car was being serviced and the work was done fast and without complaints. Thank you!
Nurul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service and quick turnaround
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service King was awesome! They did quality work in a timely fashion.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Craig knew my issue with being without a vehicle. He ordered all the parts and got the work done on time without any issues. Thanks
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Appreciate the updates during the repair period. Great communication from the staff regarding progress, condition and costs.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Door gender gap off. Rep not communicating as to when it will be taken care of. I will try again to schedule. Weekdays are difficult for me. I tried after Christmas while off work but the tech was apparently off.
Raysan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Craig was amazing! All the guys were nice and polite. Good job!!!!!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris was amazing! The customer service was over the top! Exceptional work and people!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast professional service. I like being updated as to progress on my car And. Completion right on schedule Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was exceptional. Getting routine updates was wonderful, but quite unusual by my previous experience with other repair shops. My. contact, Chris, was terrific; he knew what was going on;; he was kind and especially willing to assist in any way. I'd recommend your shop to anyone.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Nice job looks great
Jayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent work. Excellent service.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Chris, at your Puritas Rd location, was extremely helpful and great to work with through my entire experience
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fantastic customer experience. Craig Molina took exceptionally good care of us.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service. Thanks
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Customer service was excellent and work was done well and quickly.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
All the men were very nice. Since I do not have car rental on my insurance I asked that my car be done by Thursday instead of Friday and it was Thank You so much to the guys who worked on my car.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They did an excellent job on my car (again!) and made sure they got it ready for me by Christmas. Would highly recommend them to anyone!
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I love the work that was performed on my car and I'm looking forward to bringing my cars in the future for repairs. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Bumper looks great, better than when i bought it! Great service thanks!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
A the service guys were very friendly and went out of there way to keep informed about my car.
Carolina N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service king took good care of my vehicle. The service was fast and professionally done, the staff was very friendly and make the whole process very smooth. Thank you.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Nothing other than everything went great. Chris was very professional an kept me informed of the status every day.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Service king is absolutely outstanding! What a great job that was done on my truck and what great people works at service king! Thank God for them! I highly recommend them to all!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very polite and attentive
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My representative made me feel very comfortable was very friendly help me out with everything and I enjoyed talking with him and I want to thank him just so you know my car looks beautiful
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The people were very helpful and polite. They did a great job on the repair.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Chris was very professional and detailed during the entire experience.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Craig was great. Repairs were completed well and quickly.
Lowell K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Was completely satisfied with the repair I would recommend to my friends. . Also I was surprised to get the vehicle back ssooner than expected delivery date. Thankfully yours, Lowell
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mike and the rest of the team at Service King were so wonderful! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Chalina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My service agent was amazing .the work on my vehicle is amazing I would recommend Service King to any and everyone
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was an awesome experience...easy!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Repairs were completed faster than I expected and every part of the experience was easy. My car looks as good as new. Would recommend.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks fantastic. I really appreciated how Chris kept me updated on the progress, along with the text messages. Great service.
Luanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike was really a gem! "Ethyl" looks great and I'm so happy to have her back. Also, really appreciated the text message updates. Thanks, to Mike, for making what started as a really crummy situation (getting rear ended on the freeway) a happy ending.
Ozell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was great and the car looked like new again the everyday text messages was very helpful to know how things were going on keep up the good work
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great, I was always aware of where my car was at in the repair process. Everyone was extremely nice. Best car repair experience I've had.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done! Super helpful guys, patient & easy to work with. Plus Mike did an excellent job in my car. Really an awesome service experience
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
my car was ready three days early and repaired by friendly knowledgeable service crew. I will recommend Service King.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Unfortunately not. The physical repair looks good. However, when I left the lot on Friday within a few moments a notice for my blindspot detection system came on. I drove a few miles to see if it would turn of, but it did not. I notified the center and had to return it for yet another day the following Monday. I was put in a rental, but the amount of time it required me to commit a second time was a large inconvenience that could have been avoided w/ a simple inspection that clearly wasn't done. ServiceKing was suggested by my insurance company. I will be sure to share my challenges with them as well.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Michael Adkins was professional, personable, courteous and great to deal with. The repair work was high quality and done in a timely fashion. Well done.
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Craig and his team did a great job!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I was in a time crunch and all of you made it happen for me. Thank you so much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Min K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Experienced. Be aware of what customer wants. Keep promise in time manner
Lashawna G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
A++
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very easy process from estimate to completion.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer experience from front office, to repair, to communication.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding workmanship coupled with excellent customer service . Vehicle was available as promised with repairs that exceeded my expectations
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Always on time and excellent customer service. Great job!! Thanks
Natwarlal J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Took too much time.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service. I was updated on the status of my car via text and phone calls. Thank you all very much.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
From the initial visit to picking up my vehicle, everyone was AWESOME!! My vehicle never looked better!! I would totally recommend your services!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate the fact that the team vacuumed and wiped down the the interior of my car.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Did not do a complete paint coverage on the front valence and noticed when I came to pick up. Could see little black specks (the. black plastic showing through)
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thkx
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything on time, texted along the way with every step and looks great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Courteous reliable updates despite Volvo sending the incorrect panel of some sort. I have discovered that people in Ohio including the towing service are very helpful friendly despite frustrating situations and actuall know about some of the esoteric tourist destinations like Garfield's mausoleum
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Job well done, completely satisfied
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Exelent Job
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work Service King did was great. The detailing of the interior (which I believe was outsourced) was poor. The exterior looks amazing.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very satisfied and total communication via texting ( I'm deaf) me on update with service.i would definitely come back and recommend my service from you to my friends and family. Thank you. Allan
Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team was very professional. Handled my account in a very timely manner, was thoughtful ,courteous, helpful, and pleasant. Job well done. Very satisfied.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did a awesome job on my truck mike kept me informed on everything great job all the way around
Calla C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Michael was fantastic! You should be very proud to have such a knowledgeable and friendly expert in the business. I would highly recommend him to friends and family
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great place great people will tell all my friends to go to service king thank you for a great job. Your new friend Tim Sammon.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Craig was very knowledgeable, helpful, and the work performed was excellent! Thank you!
Danette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my car. It looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The team at the Purtis Service King has repaired three vehicles for me over the years and they are always courteous, responsive and do excellent work. I appreciate their dedication to their jobs!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They really take care of their customers
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very satisfied with the attentiveness, professionalism and great work by all involved in fixing my vehicles. Thank you for doing such good work
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I received excellent and professional service the repair work was outstanding I am completely satisfied.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Alway have the best service from service King! I recommend it to all my friends! Thanks for a great job!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. The repair looked amazing. Thank you!!!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated being kept informed via text.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mike did a great job
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I enjoyed getting text messages from my car.
Dawndra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Customer Service was amazing! They were prompt and updated me on the status of my car regularly.. I'm very satisfied ????
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I had a very pleasant and clean team of personal that knew what they where doing
Danna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
i kinda wanna wreck my car on purpose so i can go back cuz the guys there are nice...and hot...yep!
Karri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had accidentally gotten the dates mixed for the first appointment I had . But when it was rescheduled I knew they were busy. However the people I came into contact with were all very polite and pleasant to speak to. The only thing is I was told I'd get email confirmation for the appointment since the first time around I must have misheard and never got an email. But I did get the date right and it is done and fixed! Thanks!
Neshonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They did a great job and returned my vehicle to me before the time projected!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
Overall, I am satisfied. Upun further inspection of the work completed, there are 2 to 3 imperfections that I may consider contacting the Center for their review. Michael F
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job very fast nice people very curteous
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy with the work done on my car
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was highly satisfied with my service at Service King. The staff was great at communicating with me and they went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the wonderful experience. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Stella N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very happy with the work service king did on my car. It's as if my car was never in an accident. I'll return to service king for any future repairs. Everyone was so professional and friendly too.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This is the second vehicle that was serviced there
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nice job
Keishaliz O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Had my husband car fix everything was perfect and with this one too
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
In all respects, it was a good experience. My service rep, Craig, could not have possibly been more on top of things. He is superb.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service Mike was awesome
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
This being the first accident I have ever been involved in you guys made it a lot less stressful from start to finish which I am very grateful because of my crazy work hours. You have earned a customer for life and I will recommend you to people in the future if they require auto body repair. Thanks again
Bessie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service king is very professional they do excellent work . They are extremely courteous . I received daily updates from mike as my vehicle was being repaired. I'd recommend service king to anybody .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was the most amazing car repair experience I've ever had. With the regular updates and the personal customer service I received I felt like I was leaving my car at a daycare.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service king was great w customers services I recommend this place to grinds and family
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Love the service ..10 in my book
Ajola S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic customer service
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Love the text updates. The service guys were great! Vacuumed the car and emptied my trash! Above and beyond!!
Laverne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great
Abco F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Appreciated the constant updates via text and phone calls
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing communication!! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mike was great. So thankful for the updates. My brand new BMW was hit in a hit and run. I was upset and you guys helped me out completely. Even had the rental car ready for when I got there. Thanks!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I had a good experience, thank you!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great communication regarding status of reoairs
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
From start to finish very professional and expedient service. Thanks Service King!
Vincie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looked fantastic. Team were quick to fix the divets in the front. Looks great. Great service. Would return if I had more work.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
From the first impression and professional service and talk w/ Chris to checking out on Sat am, I was feeling I was in excellent hands and plan to return w/ another car's issue very soon. The fact that Allsyate recommended this business and convenient location were also factors in our approval. The final good impression was the perfect repair job and well matched paint color on the.car roof. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of car repair !
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have used this facility 3 or 4 times. Customer satisfaction is their priority. I am very satisfied
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Needed work done before leaving for a week and the staff was able to comply. Everyone was outstanding, the car wash and detailing inside was a really nice touch. Thank you for being so easy to work with.
Ernest .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for taking the extra time to work on the additional damages that were found. Mike did an excellent job. We are very pleased
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am satisfied with the repairs done by service king.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super organized, from getting the rental car, and getting my car in for repairs. Everything went smoothly. Everything went like clockwork, no questions, no guessing. I would not hesitate to use you again
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Chris did a great job keeping me informed on their progress.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My neighbor owns a body shop and we chose you!! Great job!! Everything was perfect and quick.. Time is so important these days..Thank You
Nitinglrish G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good service
Stefanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and constant updates on my vehicles progress.
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quick and professional
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very pilot and friendly and explained everything to me
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Craig helped explain what needed to be repaired on my car and the process from beginning to finish. I would highly recommend this Service King and their employees!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent, rapid, professional service
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was kept up to date on the status of my car. Even got it back earlier than expected. Great service and Craig was also very helpful.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
great job and servicemike was veryhelpful thanks to all pat carroll
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very respectful and professional. Kept me informed of the progress each day. Job well done.
Lastacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Had a great experience! Thanks Service King !
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The automatic text messages were misleading Actual direct contact excellent
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very impressed with the service that was given , Great customer service and your communication with keeping me updated was greater keeping me updated was great
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, nice paint match, hood you buffed scratches out of looks great. Thank you
Nithsa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Customer service was informative on the repairs and estimated time to complete. Very friendly staff.
Roberto I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Nice job. I m very satisfied.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer care by Craig. Kept us informed throughout the process. Vehicle was delivered as promised. I would highly recommend the facility.
Cecylia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Friendly staff! Car looks great! Lots of updates!!! Going to call service here EXCELLENT!!! Thank you!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Held on to my accord for a while but I understood they were making the effort to fix it right so I would be happy for their service... Thanks
Petr Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service.nice people
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I just found a burr on the door. I'll email on Monday to see how to handle.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Chris took the time to keep me updated throughout the process which was nice. The only complaint I have is that the "detailer" i would imagine sprayed some awful smelling oil based product on my Weathertrch floor liners, in an attempt to freshen the interior up I would imagine? The smell is stuck in my car even after scrubbing the floor mats with a heavy degreaser.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the great service and professionalism.
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Did a great job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service, courtesy and perfectionist repairs. Thanks!!
Jonah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Timely and informative feedback and very friendly staff, particularly Mike.
Boune N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional efficient and knowledgeable.
Luana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They were awesome, kept me posted with what was going on with my car. Thank y'all for taking good care of my car.
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The people were very friendly the work was excellent all in all a great experience
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Open another service king on the east side. Surrounding the greater Cleveland area. Thank you for great service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Total professionals. I intend to recommend family and friends to your establishment
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional staff, it was a good choice to take my car here for repairs.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fantastic job
Girolma W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
They had our vehicle way too long I called many times to check on it they were very nice and courteous coming from underneath the vehicle from the accident they said they checked it everything was OK when my son went to pick up the vehicle as soon as he started driving it the check engine light started coming on and fluid was coming out of the radiator there was a crack in the radiator our vehicle have to go back to them in the morning unnecessary time wasted if they would have checked it we wouldn't have to go through this again with Service King I am very dissatisfied with this service!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
U guys are the best, from start to finish
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I really appreciated the timely updates from Mike and the text messages.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
They're true proffesionals.
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Mike Atkins was very professional. He gave me an estimate and was right on the estimate. The whole staff was very professional and helpful. Anything I needed they answered right away. I would definitely recommend service king to everyone
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
My car looks fantastic and I appreciated the updates, thank you so much!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I had an excellent experience with Chris
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
On time and good work
Amira N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Phenomenal service.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Wonderful job. Chris incredibly helpful. Repairs done a week early. Rate your service 10 out of 10
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Your team was excellent! Chris was my point of contact out of the Service King shop in Cleveland and was amazing! He went above and beyond to keep me updated through the entire process of getting my vehicle repaired. The day I called to set my appointment up he did everything he could to make sure I was taken car of! He scheduled the rental car drop of he sent me the text message updates as well as called me through every step so I knew exactly what was going on. Once my vehicle was complete he went over all repairs in detail with me which I really appreciated! Over all it was the best service I have ever received when dealing with my car and getting repairs!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great job great service I loved it
Sonia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The accommodation and the costumer service when i walk in was splendid the work was flawless and the experience was great considering the why i needed to come in to repair my honda accord thank you! Will recommend in future to friends.
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks amazing. Chris went above and beyond. Thank you!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service!!! I would recommend Service King
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very responsive and timely with regards to questions
Jonice T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very pleased with the customer service and how I was called on the phone and/ or texted for a brief progress or status report of my car. I was also very pleased with the end result and care that Service King provided!!! Awesome experience...Thank-you Service King!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Craig was very efficient, friendly and knowledgable.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The staff was great friendly knowledgable and kind,my experience was great working with the team .
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work took a little longer than expected which made it hard to find a pickup time so Craig brought the finished car to me! Very helpful. The body work looks great.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great survive very friendly
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great communications by Chris, my service advisor. He kept me up to date on everything regularly, especially through the holidays when life was chaotic.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Craig was excellent, and my truck looks great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent customer service. Outstanding work!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Friendy & efficient
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This was such an easy and uncomplicated experience. Everyone I talked with was very nice and helpful. Great customer service!
Biren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Nice job and I m very very satisfied thanks to the teem
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I am always highly satisfied with the work done and would like to commend the staff for their professionalism and friendliness. I like the way they communicate as far as the progress on the car. I have and will continue to recommend Service King to friends and neighbors!! Thank you!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Outstanding from start to finish. Not just excellent work, but very well organized Thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great people very friendly and helpful totally committed to insuring an excellent experience for the customer. I'm very glad USAA sent me there to have my car fixed.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was informed throughout the entire process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications