Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 272 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Did a great job all around Thank you
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
They made it a very convenient experience for me and repaired my vehicle expectantly, and its perfect. They did a great job, and rep was very professional and courteous.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Kept me well informed about progress. Chris was very helpful and especially customer friendly for which I thank him. I was thrilled with the repairs, and the detailed car.
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service, friendly and helpful. Very happy
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
As always, great work! Very satisfied Ted Thrun
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service! I appreciated all the updates along the way from my adviser, Larry. He was terrific. Super friendly as well! Thanks again for everything! Sincerely, Dave Modny
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Larry was very helpful.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The service was superb. I couldn't have ask for better.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The Service King personal were very professional and polite, the repair was completed before the estimated date which was great, I would refer them with pleasure to friends and associates.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service King did a great job on our car and the people there are very friendly as well as professional. We would recommend them to anyone.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
You can not help. What is already perfect
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
This isnt tje first time they've done woek on my car. The service is always rop notch, and goos woek. They explain everything they do to your vehicle while in their care. Will continue to use them.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Larry was extremely helpful - explained everything, very courteous and friendly.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service King repaired my car in half the time of the initial estimate! What amazing professionals! Thank you so much!!!
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
No question that Service King should be at the top of the list for shops recommended by USAA. Chris Brookover was more than helpful in answering any questions and explaining what the service entailed and made me feel 100% reassured that my car was in the right hands. I feel fortunate to have such a shop in my vicinity.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I was utterly impressed with the expediency.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The job was done four days sooner than they said it would be, and we were kept informed of the progress all the way through.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Workmanship was phenomenal, very experienced staff repairs done in a timely matter would definitely recommend service king to all my friends and family and very courteous staff, explained everything in a manner that even myself not being very knowledgeable about body work on vehicles was told on first visit what all needed repaired and shown in detail the repairs upon picking up my vehicle very happy with the work and staff there
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Loved the service and communication!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications