Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Agapito R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service!
Ozell A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you and keep up the good work
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent Customer Service and attention to my car repair. Car was ready ahead of scheduled date and I either received a phone call or text message every few days informing me of the status of my repair. My vehicle looks like it just came off the show room floor. Thank You Service King especially Chris
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I have had great service the 3 times I had work done at service king.
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great people. Thanks for keeping me in the loop thru the entire process.
Toriana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fantastic service
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Service King did an excellent job.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Always a great experience
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job
Trina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
You guys does great work. Thank You
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The email updates and reminders were fantastic! The staff were thorough, friendly, and very professional.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Service King is the best body shop in Ckeveland and Craig is the most knowledgeable person in the business. Excellent job ! Keep up the good work.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone was very accommodating and professional. The work is excellent
Susanna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent efficient work.Done in a timely manner. Service King kept you up to date on the progress of the work being completed on your car.
Shonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The guys in the office/shop were great.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thanks for everything!!
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Craig was very helpful, information, friendly and welcoming! He was communicative and kept me appraised of updates—moreso than my insurance agent—and I appreciated it very much! The experience, service and professionalism went above and beyond my expectations.
Aurea G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Very happy with the repairs. Very courteous, organized and professional staff. Most of all, I am really happy with the staff informing me, every step of the way. It was Great customer service. I definitely recommend Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications