Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vonda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service and ability to keep me informed about the progress
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
All around great experience. Many thanks!!!
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
SK staff was awesome. NOT happy with the Enterprise shuttle arrangement, however.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The team was VERY professional and accommodating. Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys were amazing and very quick to get my vehicle done!
Latwanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
No comments
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Outstanding in every way.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job guys!! I will post on FB how good your services all and what a great job you guys do with repairs..
Latiha Davis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very nice staff extremely satisfied thanks guys
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Overall very pleased! I thought the experience was great!
Jermika F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Billy did a good and he stayed in contact with me on everything that was beening done to my car. Thanks Service King
Mazen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Thank you guys you did a wonderful job
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everything was very smooth. Billy was very professional and easy to work with.
Olha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you very much. You did great job!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Friendly. And finished before they said. And SUV looks great.
Morene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Cris was great
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Service king did an excellent job with follow-ups and status on car repairs . They also did an excellent job on the repairs themselves everything looks brand new And we are very satisfied with the work and services . The staff was also very pleasant and professional. Thank you for your time support and services .
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The staff was very curious and got the car done quickly. When I told them that we needed the car on Thursday and the car was ready on Thursday earlier than we expected.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great experience at Service King. Work on my car was done quickly and professionally. Would recommend to everyone.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Customer service was exceptional and the work done looks like a brand new vehicle! We were very happy with everything! The daily texts really kept us informed and we loved that service also!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications