Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Excellent service and customer experience. Thanks for asking for my feedback.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Nice job, thank you! Great customer service and nice work!
Shondraye S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Speedy service. My car repairs were completed early.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/5/2019
My radiator fan is still making a rubbing noise. I didn’t really notice it until Saturday when I was outside my car with it running. Other than that, everything has been super awesome.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very easy and convenient.
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great customer service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Your team made my experience enjoyable. Gave me individual attention even though they we very busy. Awsome!!!
Roseann G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
I am very eager to complete the survey! Service King and it's entire team are the Best ! Thank you Craig Molina and your entire team Roseann Archangel Gunn
Rosalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Excellent service. Friendly and professional.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Friendly and very helpful!!!
Nasir A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you for taking care of my Truck and for a superb job
Stathis A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
The updates we're very helpful. You made it easy for me to drop the rental and pick up my car. Very good work and service.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2019
Communication was not as promised. Initially quoted 2-5 days for service, received no updates (despite being promised updates) before day #7. Then told car would be complete on Thursday 9/12. Within hours changed to Friday 9/13. Car ultimately complete on Wednesday 9/11 with little notice to accommodate return of rental car and leaving work early.
Rasheeda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Good and fast service and the employees were helpful and very nice .
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Excellent service
Kalbeb P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Everything met my expectations. I was excited to get my car back looking brand new.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great customer services
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Awsome.. service and the repair ...
Jana D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Excellent service and work! Exceeded my expectations!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
From top to bottom amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications