Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
My car looks great!
Laureen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service and great work
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I have never had such awsome service and personal care as I have had with service king. You have made everything so easy and stress free through this process.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Again they did an excellent job with my car. I would recommend them to anyone.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
This people all one, did I good job
Therese T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfied. Would recommend Service King
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I feel Craig and the whole team went above and beyond to repair my truck. It truly was a pleasure working with such professionals
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Work was done a week before the estimated completion date. My car looked great and they even cleaned it inside and out. It was like I picked up a brand new vehicle.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Fast service ahead of schedule. Chris was really good at what he does and made it easy to deal with. Thanks!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Chris did a great job updating me on the progress of my car from start to finish. The whole process was seamless. He even took my car to the dealer to have additional work done and handled everything at the dealer himself. In addition, he coordinated with enterprise for my rental car and worked with my insurance company directly. I would highly recommend Service King for anyone looking for repairs. Their customer service is exceptional!
Patty I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good service, Craig was very helpfull
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly, well explained and a difficult situation was made easy by the staff. Thank you.
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car looks great and drove fine
Vonda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service and ability to keep me informed about the progress
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
All around great experience. Many thanks!!!
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
SK staff was awesome. NOT happy with the Enterprise shuttle arrangement, however.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The team was VERY professional and accommodating. Thank you!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys were amazing and very quick to get my vehicle done!
Latwanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
No comments
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Outstanding in every way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications