Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very happy with the updates and time for repair! Nice people
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Exceptionally professional and friendly. Very open communication, predictable pricing, and well coordinated with enterprise rental. Fantastic experience!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Awesome, helpful, and informative staff. Got repairs done fast and efficiently. I will be recommending them to anyone who needs work done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
My car looks great.
Linda .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job! 10 out of 10 on all aspects.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my van in a timely and efficient way!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great work, great communication.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Chris was great to deal with and did everything he said he would do.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Amazing service and extremely accommodating
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The service, and the communications from Larry Kanzig, were top notch!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Amazing work! Associates are extremely helpful and professional!!! I’ll be back!
Tory B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Work was finished a day before I was promised! How rare is that in today’s age? The work was fantastic and Service King handled all the insurance and rental car details. Loved the nice cleaning they also have my car!
Miranda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Billy did a wonderful job Customer service wise. Repair on my car is beautiful! I left some money in the rental Billy was kinda and honest enough to get it for me! Very satisfied customer thanks for all your guys help
Sonceray B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very polite staff. Kept me informed about my vehicle. Explained services done to my vehicle. Thanks. Very pleased.
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thanks for the friendly service!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My Escape looks great!
Kailey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Chris was extremely helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I really appreciate all of the help!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly staff. make you feel welcome
Griffin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I was a first time customer. I was referred by a family friend. I am extremely happy with the job they have done. Customer service was excellent, they made sure to personally reach out to me with updates on my car's progress. In person, they treated me with respect and honesty. Not once during the customer process did I question my decision to take my car to Service King. I would highly recommend the Puritas Avenue Service King.
Edwin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I'm very satisfy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications