Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very polite and attentive
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My representative made me feel very comfortable was very friendly help me out with everything and I enjoyed talking with him and I want to thank him just so you know my car looks beautiful
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The people were very helpful and polite. They did a great job on the repair.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Chris was very professional and detailed during the entire experience.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Craig was great. Repairs were completed well and quickly.
Lowell K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Was completely satisfied with the repair I would recommend to my friends. . Also I was surprised to get the vehicle back ssooner than expected delivery date. Thankfully yours, Lowell
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Mike and the rest of the team at Service King were so wonderful! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Chalina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My service agent was amazing .the work on my vehicle is amazing I would recommend Service King to any and everyone
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was an awesome experience...easy!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Repairs were completed faster than I expected and every part of the experience was easy. My car looks as good as new. Would recommend.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car looks fantastic. I really appreciated how Chris kept me updated on the progress, along with the text messages. Great service.
Luanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike was really a gem! "Ethyl" looks great and I'm so happy to have her back. Also, really appreciated the text message updates. Thanks, to Mike, for making what started as a really crummy situation (getting rear ended on the freeway) a happy ending.
Ozell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service was great and the car looked like new again the everyday text messages was very helpful to know how things were going on keep up the good work
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great, I was always aware of where my car was at in the repair process. Everyone was extremely nice. Best car repair experience I've had.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done! Super helpful guys, patient & easy to work with. Plus Mike did an excellent job in my car. Really an awesome service experience
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
my car was ready three days early and repaired by friendly knowledgeable service crew. I will recommend Service King.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Unfortunately not. The physical repair looks good. However, when I left the lot on Friday within a few moments a notice for my blindspot detection system came on. I drove a few miles to see if it would turn of, but it did not. I notified the center and had to return it for yet another day the following Monday. I was put in a rental, but the amount of time it required me to commit a second time was a large inconvenience that could have been avoided w/ a simple inspection that clearly wasn't done. ServiceKing was suggested by my insurance company. I will be sure to share my challenges with them as well.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Michael Adkins was professional, personable, courteous and great to deal with. The repair work was high quality and done in a timely fashion. Well done.
Leonard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Craig and his team did a great job!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I was in a time crunch and all of you made it happen for me. Thank you so much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Min K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Experienced. Be aware of what customer wants. Keep promise in time manner
Lashawna G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
A++
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very easy process from estimate to completion.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer experience from front office, to repair, to communication.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding workmanship coupled with excellent customer service . Vehicle was available as promised with repairs that exceeded my expectations
Wayne N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Always on time and excellent customer service. Great job!! Thanks
Natwarlal J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Took too much time.
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service. I was updated on the status of my car via text and phone calls. Thank you all very much.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
From the initial visit to picking up my vehicle, everyone was AWESOME!! My vehicle never looked better!! I would totally recommend your services!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I appreciate the fact that the team vacuumed and wiped down the the interior of my car.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Did not do a complete paint coverage on the front valence and noticed when I came to pick up. Could see little black specks (the. black plastic showing through)
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thkx
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything on time, texted along the way with every step and looks great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Courteous reliable updates despite Volvo sending the incorrect panel of some sort. I have discovered that people in Ohio including the towing service are very helpful friendly despite frustrating situations and actuall know about some of the esoteric tourist destinations like Garfield's mausoleum
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Job well done, completely satisfied
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Exelent Job
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work Service King did was great. The detailing of the interior (which I believe was outsourced) was poor. The exterior looks amazing.
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very satisfied and total communication via texting ( I'm deaf) me on update with service.i would definitely come back and recommend my service from you to my friends and family. Thank you. Allan
Viola M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team was very professional. Handled my account in a very timely manner, was thoughtful ,courteous, helpful, and pleasant. Job well done. Very satisfied.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did a awesome job on my truck mike kept me informed on everything great job all the way around
Calla C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Michael was fantastic! You should be very proud to have such a knowledgeable and friendly expert in the business. I would highly recommend him to friends and family
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great place great people will tell all my friends to go to service king thank you for a great job. Your new friend Tim Sammon.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Craig was very knowledgeable, helpful, and the work performed was excellent! Thank you!
Danette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my car. It looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The team at the Purtis Service King has repaired three vehicles for me over the years and they are always courteous, responsive and do excellent work. I appreciate their dedication to their jobs!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They really take care of their customers
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very satisfied with the attentiveness, professionalism and great work by all involved in fixing my vehicles. Thank you for doing such good work
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I received excellent and professional service the repair work was outstanding I am completely satisfied.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Alway have the best service from service King! I recommend it to all my friends! Thanks for a great job!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was very helpful and nice. The repair looked amazing. Thank you!!!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated being kept informed via text.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Mike did a great job
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I enjoyed getting text messages from my car.
Dawndra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Customer Service was amazing! They were prompt and updated me on the status of my car regularly.. I'm very satisfied ????
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I had a very pleasant and clean team of personal that knew what they where doing
Danna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
i kinda wanna wreck my car on purpose so i can go back cuz the guys there are nice...and hot...yep!
Karri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I had accidentally gotten the dates mixed for the first appointment I had . But when it was rescheduled I knew they were busy. However the people I came into contact with were all very polite and pleasant to speak to. The only thing is I was told I'd get email confirmation for the appointment since the first time around I must have misheard and never got an email. But I did get the date right and it is done and fixed! Thanks!
Neshonda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They did a great job and returned my vehicle to me before the time projected!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
Overall, I am satisfied. Upun further inspection of the work completed, there are 2 to 3 imperfections that I may consider contacting the Center for their review. Michael F
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job very fast nice people very curteous
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy with the work done on my car
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was highly satisfied with my service at Service King. The staff was great at communicating with me and they went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the wonderful experience. I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Stella N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very happy with the work service king did on my car. It's as if my car was never in an accident. I'll return to service king for any future repairs. Everyone was so professional and friendly too.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
This is the second vehicle that was serviced there
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nice job
Keishaliz O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Had my husband car fix everything was perfect and with this one too
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
In all respects, it was a good experience. My service rep, Craig, could not have possibly been more on top of things. He is superb.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service Mike was awesome
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
This being the first accident I have ever been involved in you guys made it a lot less stressful from start to finish which I am very grateful because of my crazy work hours. You have earned a customer for life and I will recommend you to people in the future if they require auto body repair. Thanks again
Bessie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service king is very professional they do excellent work . They are extremely courteous . I received daily updates from mike as my vehicle was being repaired. I'd recommend service king to anybody .
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was the most amazing car repair experience I've ever had. With the regular updates and the personal customer service I received I felt like I was leaving my car at a daycare.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service king was great w customers services I recommend this place to grinds and family
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Love the service ..10 in my book
Ajola S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic customer service
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Love the text updates. The service guys were great! Vacuumed the car and emptied my trash! Above and beyond!!
Laverne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great
Abco F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Appreciated the constant updates via text and phone calls
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Amazing communication!! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mike was great. So thankful for the updates. My brand new BMW was hit in a hit and run. I was upset and you guys helped me out completely. Even had the rental car ready for when I got there. Thanks!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I had a good experience, thank you!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great communication regarding status of reoairs
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
From start to finish very professional and expedient service. Thanks Service King!
Vincie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Car looked fantastic. Team were quick to fix the divets in the front. Looks great. Great service. Would return if I had more work.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
From the first impression and professional service and talk w/ Chris to checking out on Sat am, I was feeling I was in excellent hands and plan to return w/ another car's issue very soon. The fact that Allsyate recommended this business and convenient location were also factors in our approval. The final good impression was the perfect repair job and well matched paint color on the.car roof. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of car repair !
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have used this facility 3 or 4 times. Customer satisfaction is their priority. I am very satisfied
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Needed work done before leaving for a week and the staff was able to comply. Everyone was outstanding, the car wash and detailing inside was a really nice touch. Thank you for being so easy to work with.
Ernest .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you for taking the extra time to work on the additional damages that were found. Mike did an excellent job. We are very pleased
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am satisfied with the repairs done by service king.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super organized, from getting the rental car, and getting my car in for repairs. Everything went smoothly. Everything went like clockwork, no questions, no guessing. I would not hesitate to use you again
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Chris did a great job keeping me informed on their progress.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My neighbor owns a body shop and we chose you!! Great job!! Everything was perfect and quick.. Time is so important these days..Thank You
Nitinglrish G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very good service
Stefanie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and constant updates on my vehicles progress.
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Quick and professional
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very pilot and friendly and explained everything to me
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Craig helped explain what needed to be repaired on my car and the process from beginning to finish. I would highly recommend this Service King and their employees!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent, rapid, professional service
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was kept up to date on the status of my car. Even got it back earlier than expected. Great service and Craig was also very helpful.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
great job and servicemike was veryhelpful thanks to all pat carroll
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very respectful and professional. Kept me informed of the progress each day. Job well done.
Lastacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Had a great experience! Thanks Service King !
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The automatic text messages were misleading Actual direct contact excellent
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very impressed with the service that was given , Great customer service and your communication with keeping me updated was greater keeping me updated was great
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, nice paint match, hood you buffed scratches out of looks great. Thank you
Nithsa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service
Rudy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Customer service was informative on the repairs and estimated time to complete. Very friendly staff.
Roberto I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Nice job. I m very satisfied.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer care by Craig. Kept us informed throughout the process. Vehicle was delivered as promised. I would highly recommend the facility.
Cecylia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Friendly staff! Car looks great! Lots of updates!!! Going to call service here EXCELLENT!!! Thank you!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Held on to my accord for a while but I understood they were making the effort to fix it right so I would be happy for their service... Thanks
Petr Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service.nice people
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I just found a burr on the door. I'll email on Monday to see how to handle.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Chris took the time to keep me updated throughout the process which was nice. The only complaint I have is that the "detailer" i would imagine sprayed some awful smelling oil based product on my Weathertrch floor liners, in an attempt to freshen the interior up I would imagine? The smell is stuck in my car even after scrubbing the floor mats with a heavy degreaser.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the great service and professionalism.
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Did a great job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great service, courtesy and perfectionist repairs. Thanks!!
Jonah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Timely and informative feedback and very friendly staff, particularly Mike.
Boune N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Good
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional efficient and knowledgeable.
Luana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They were awesome, kept me posted with what was going on with my car. Thank y'all for taking good care of my car.
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The people were very friendly the work was excellent all in all a great experience
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Open another service king on the east side. Surrounding the greater Cleveland area. Thank you for great service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Total professionals. I intend to recommend family and friends to your establishment
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional staff, it was a good choice to take my car here for repairs.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fantastic job
Girolma W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
They had our vehicle way too long I called many times to check on it they were very nice and courteous coming from underneath the vehicle from the accident they said they checked it everything was OK when my son went to pick up the vehicle as soon as he started driving it the check engine light started coming on and fluid was coming out of the radiator there was a crack in the radiator our vehicle have to go back to them in the morning unnecessary time wasted if they would have checked it we wouldn't have to go through this again with Service King I am very dissatisfied with this service!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
U guys are the best, from start to finish
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I really appreciated the timely updates from Mike and the text messages.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
They're true proffesionals.
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Mike Atkins was very professional. He gave me an estimate and was right on the estimate. The whole staff was very professional and helpful. Anything I needed they answered right away. I would definitely recommend service king to everyone
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
My car looks fantastic and I appreciated the updates, thank you so much!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I had an excellent experience with Chris
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
On time and good work
Amira N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Phenomenal service.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Wonderful job. Chris incredibly helpful. Repairs done a week early. Rate your service 10 out of 10
Jenna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Your team was excellent! Chris was my point of contact out of the Service King shop in Cleveland and was amazing! He went above and beyond to keep me updated through the entire process of getting my vehicle repaired. The day I called to set my appointment up he did everything he could to make sure I was taken car of! He scheduled the rental car drop of he sent me the text message updates as well as called me through every step so I knew exactly what was going on. Once my vehicle was complete he went over all repairs in detail with me which I really appreciated! Over all it was the best service I have ever received when dealing with my car and getting repairs!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great job great service I loved it
Sonia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The accommodation and the costumer service when i walk in was splendid the work was flawless and the experience was great considering the why i needed to come in to repair my honda accord thank you! Will recommend in future to friends.
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks amazing. Chris went above and beyond. Thank you!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service!!! I would recommend Service King
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very responsive and timely with regards to questions
Jonice T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very pleased with the customer service and how I was called on the phone and/ or texted for a brief progress or status report of my car. I was also very pleased with the end result and care that Service King provided!!! Awesome experience...Thank-you Service King!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Craig was very efficient, friendly and knowledgable.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The staff was great friendly knowledgable and kind,my experience was great working with the team .
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work took a little longer than expected which made it hard to find a pickup time so Craig brought the finished car to me! Very helpful. The body work looks great.
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great survive very friendly
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great communications by Chris, my service advisor. He kept me up to date on everything regularly, especially through the holidays when life was chaotic.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Craig was excellent, and my truck looks great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent customer service. Outstanding work!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Friendy & efficient
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
This was such an easy and uncomplicated experience. Everyone I talked with was very nice and helpful. Great customer service!
Biren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Nice job and I m very very satisfied thanks to the teem
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I am always highly satisfied with the work done and would like to commend the staff for their professionalism and friendliness. I like the way they communicate as far as the progress on the car. I have and will continue to recommend Service King to friends and neighbors!! Thank you!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Outstanding from start to finish. Not just excellent work, but very well organized Thanks
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great people very friendly and helpful totally committed to insuring an excellent experience for the customer. I'm very glad USAA sent me there to have my car fixed.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was informed throughout the entire process.
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Courteous, friendly, informative, speedy, caring, reliable, and on time with the repair
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Communication was great - staff was pleasant and service center is neat and clean
K D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The over all service was excellent we were very pleased . I have to say the customer service and the professionalism with excellent as well . The updates were very detailed and timely . Service King called us to make an appointment we dropped the car off. They updated us on the service and let us know when we can come pick it up . We looked at the car to inspect the repairs we were very pleased and satisfied with the work. We reviewed the cost estimate and the cost . We paid the deductible, we left with instructions and papers and we were back on the road again . I have to share that service king did an excellent job through the entire process and I would gladly and highly recommend Service King to family, friends and anyone who requested information . Thank you for a job well done and we wish to express appreciation for your time and assistance! Excellent job ! Cala an Mike Martin
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent experience thank you
Louise U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent job! Mike Adkins did s wonderful job getting are Honda taken care of.
Mekkah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I am very satisfied with Service King's work and great customer service. They were very prompt on letting me know what was going on with the progress of my car, they answered all of my questions and I left the shop with no complaints
Charmaine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Chris was great. Kept me up t day on the status of my vehicle
Shauntay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very impressed with my representative Chris Brookover! He kept me in the know and was very kind and thorough!! Your service team did an excellent job with my vehicle!! I would definitely recommend you to family & friends!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great experience. Well done.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent service
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was taken care of in a timely manner and very pleased with the work that was done impressive scale of 1-10 I give a 10 thank you so much.
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Mike did an awesome job on the repair! Super fast and friendly service. Diligent about keeping me posted. Very happy and would definitely recommend to a friend!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Couldn't ask for better service. Job well done .
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Good job on car. Friendly & professional services .
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job very professional people
Darrius D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Replacement parts were in excellent condition, great paint job, alignment was perfect and seems to be driving fine so far! Great job!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great Job!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great service. Up front and to the point. Chris explained everything well and made sure the process was easy. My car unfortunately didn't start when I picked it up though (MY fault for procrastinating on buying a new battery) and without even getting out of the car, Chris was out there with a jumper kit to help me out! Thanks again.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The staff was polite and courteous from start to finish. Made the entire process go extremely smooth. Would recommend you to anyone
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I am very satisfied with the customer service. Craig is very professional handling customer. The quality of work is very good.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You guys rock. You did an excellent job and in a reasonable time. Thank you so much!!!!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
My service adviser was so kind, answered all my questions and explained everything that needed to be done.. When he had my car I totally loved that he would text be letting me know how my car was, like they were waiting for parts and just a few days more. When the car was fixed he explained everything that they did to the car. Everyone was so nice and did such a great job on my car. I would recommend it to everyone and if I should ever need any work done I will call SERVICE KING!!!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Make sure to test drive vehicles after repairs to make sure everything works. I had two fuels that had been blown and I had to go back twice to get them taken care of. Everyone I dealt with was very nice. Since I did not have a rental they were kind enough to get my sub repaired as soon as possible.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Greg was wonderful - I rate him and the survey questions a 10 with ten being the best. I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
the repair is very good and the customer service is excellent Chris informed us every day with an update, he was fantastic. Thank you, Sheila
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Mike and service king have taken care of three of our cars in recent years always professional and the results are always completely satisfactory thanks
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Chris Brooker was a pleasure to work with. He was very courteous and made the repair process completely painless.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent work and service. My car looks like new.
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I'm very pleased on how my car looks like nothing happened.I was a little Leary at first but completely sastified with the results, Mike was very good on keeping me updated with my car and explained the whole job step by step. I've never seen my car so shiny.Thank you so very much. Definitely will recommend your business.Jeanette A
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The car was clean and they explained everything that was done to it. We're very satisfied.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Chris was very professional, explained everything and kept me updated on progress along the way. The work was very well done and timely. Great experience.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
I really appreciated the updates as my vehicle progressed through the repair process. I have not seen the vehicle yet but I am expecting no issues. Thanks goes out to mechanics and front of the house personnel.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Craig kept in the loop and made sure that I was informed at every stage. I will definitely recommend and notify my agent of the satisfaction.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Great experience. Chris was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would be happy to return for any future work.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Michael and team were phenomenal every step of the way.
Animesh J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
It was good experience getting my car fixed at Service King.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everything was organized and easy to accomplish.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
No comments excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications