Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valdis B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service. Returned it repaired earlier than estimated and were communicative and amenable to my schedule throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area. They also clean my car’s interior!
Abco Fir.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Your team is very friendly and I love the text updates. Thank you!!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was always treated with courtesy, respect and I was kept informed.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everyone was very polite and professional, I was very impressed with the level of customer service. I wish it didn't take almost a week to replace a tail light and repair a bumper. I guess these things take time.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Larry took great care of everything !
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Absolutely the most professional and highest quality service I've ever experienced. Thank you
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Billy and the manager were great! They were very thorough and kept constant communication. My car was done timely and looked great! I would definitely bring my car back there and/or recommend them to others.
Danessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great service
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Chris was great. Thorough and professional.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Totally thoughtful and courteous! Professionals thru and thru. Taje care of your vehicle like their own! Washed it for me, even with the crummy weather. Excellent customer service and quality! Hope I don't need you again, but if I do,they will be the first people I call!
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
The follow up while in the shop was wonderful. Quick countervservice. Great job on the repairs.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thank You
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you so much !
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Wheels picked the right shop, thank you
Dwindal W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent
Yogi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service and professional approach
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
When I picked up my mom’s car I thought you replaced it with a new car. The job was excellent and will tell family and friends about you. Loved the service department. Billie took good care of me and explained everything that was being done to the car and when the service will be done. Kept me updated. Great job. Thanks
Comfort D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They worked on my car quickly and were always available when I called to answer any questions I had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications