Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The staff is fantastic. Everyone was extremely friendly. I appreciated the text updates as well.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Friendly staff and a great job with a quick turnaround time
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job done on my car and great customer service
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very good service. Runs good so far, until the Wife wrecks again! And if she does we will chose Device King!!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car looks great and i was amazed how quickly my car was finished and returned.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I am very happy with the service I received. Everyone was very professional. Thanks again.
Vernice L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The service was excellent. They kept to the timeline I truly appreciated that.
Brianna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Larry kept me informed with everything that was going on and he was very helpful, patient and professional.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Representatives were very pleasant both at office and over the phone and very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle thanks again
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Minor damage. Taken care of promptly.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciated the updates and good customer service.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff treated me very respectfully and done what was needed to make me happy. Many thanks to the crew. Sam Burns.
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
????????
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very pleased. Quick turnaround
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional and kept me well informed
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Better than expected in every way!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Professional at all times. I really liked the text message telling where my vehicle was in the repair process.
New B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Personable and professional staff. Quality work.
Dylan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very fast. Good service. Free water. What's not to love?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications