Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional and courteous.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very friendly and informative and they listen to customer concerns
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Larry took good care of me. Car looked good inside and out
Sharese S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great honest team. Thanks Chris!
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fred was very nice and helpful! They cleaned my car which I wasn't expecting and thought that was wonderful! Everyone did an awesome job! I loved the text messages that kept me up to date on everything! And I also loved how they got my car fixed so fast! Thank you!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
A 10 dore aure
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Chris was terrific to work with and the team was able to repair my car swiftly and with utter professionalism.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Larry Kanzig was wonderful to work with!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for the care you took with my car!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The man who serviced my Toyota was wonderful. I would highly recommend.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job. Fast service.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
I was completely satified with your Service, and your personnel was experienced, courteous and expedient in getting my work done on my vehicle, and explained the repairs, warranty,and things not to do for 30 days. Thank You Mr. Asel
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was super friendly and helpful i dealt with craig and he was wonderful
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Professional, courteous and fast.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everything Looks great I have one problem You work to quick That's a good thing. Thank you for service My vehicle. PSI need the transmission Look at Geared hitting hard that's all
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very pleased from my very first call to the pros st Service King, I don’t think your organization could have a more appropriate name as I certainly received royal treatment and my car looks great! Thanks for your service, much appreciated.Sincerely, Anne J. Geib
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Team kept me informed of progress of repair then walked me through all the final work done on my car. Very friendly team and so far my car runs and looks great! Thank you!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Craig provided excellent customer service.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very professional people I truly enjoyed Billy's attention to my truck thanks guys!!????
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Craig is great to work with. Car came out nice. Ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications