Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service king from start to finish did in impeccable job repairing my car and keeping me informed throughout the repair
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Solid team, thorough job, they kept me in the loop throughout the whole process.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was very friendly and diligent, they treated me as a VIP,I’m very satisfied with the service,amazing people,thank you and keep up the good work.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service! Friendly, welcoming,informative and prompt. My personal experience was one of the best business experiences I’ve ever had with a business. Thank you everyone Celeste C
Leretta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
From now on I will bring all my business with you guys thanks so much I now I know where to come an who to send...Thanks..L.W.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very friendly, professiinal and efficient. Did a great job on my car. Thank you!!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful. They kept me up to date on my repairs. I also liked the app update feature. It was a very easy process to get my car repaired.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great experience and very friendly
Antonino P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
The courtesy calls and text message updates were very helpful
Kellie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
N:
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The customer service was out of this world. Kept me informed and delivered on all time lines. I will only go to Service King from this point forward for any body work. THANK YOU
Colleen J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service king kept in contact with me on all changes the was and i am very happy oon the job they did awesome thank you
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Service king did an amazing job, from the quality of work to great customer service. Nobody like getting their car fixed, but service king almost makes it enjoyable:)
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I think your company should be the model for judging great customer service
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was a very professional experience and appreciated the texts to keep me updated on progress of vehicle. Very nice staff.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
It was great being kept up to date on repairs and when I dealt with any of your representatives they were friendly and knowledgeable
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2018
Edwin, Joe, Sherry,...and others I can't remember their names: all were extremely helpful, patient with my questions, courteous...and went out of their way to provide provide excellent customer service, including helping solve my fuse issue. Thank you. I will be recommending Service King to friends.
Nseabasi I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I appreciate keeping me updated Thanks for giving excellent services We are very happy about the lifetime warranty.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very friendly group
Sacobey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service King was very informative of the process n time of my vehicles repair. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications