Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Edwin was very helpful and professional. Went over the top to accommodate my needs. He definitely will be a factor in me coming back
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Kept us informed at all times. Extremely happy with results. Also so nice they washed car and cleaned interior. : )
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Well done . Everyone was very professional and respectable. Very clean and convenient. Edwin and Joe were great . If I ever need them in the future I will call them first . I have showed my truck to friends and they were very impressed. Job well done. Wonderful experience. And very satisfied. Thank you
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job and done on time! Thank you!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Joe and his team were exceptionally awesome to work with. I'm not from Rochester and wasn't sure what to expect from an insurance recommended shop. Joe and his crew blew all expectations away. My car is in great shape now and I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looks great. Edwin Santiago was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent customer service!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job the car looks beautiful
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
My trucks tire monitoring system says I have a flat tire and I was told to just drive it and it should reset itself. It has not. The repairs took far too long (10 business days).
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional always kept me inform I would recommend Joe was great
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
All my service needs were met and I am extremely satisfied with my experience. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs their car repaired
George F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job thanks
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone at service king was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was so much better than I had imagined . Thank you so much!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience, friendly faces. Loved that they even vacuumed the inside of the car. Will definitely tell people!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very fast service!!
Abe R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Happy
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was a stressful time and the professionals at Service King made everything go smoothly, plus fixed the car 2 days early!????
Nichole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Your employees made my first auto repair experience great.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
I would like to say the service there was awesome! They were on point on everything. Communication is key with them. I am very glad how my car turned out. I will continue to do business with them in the future.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The entire process was seamless. Robert, was the person I spoke with at Service King. He was very nice, thorough, and polite. Sherry, the first person that greeted me was eager to make sure I was comfortable. I liked the text communication and phone calls to update me on the progresss of the repair. An overall great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications