Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
It took longer than expected and I did not hear from my main service guy as expected (Jermaine?), though I know at least once my voicemail was full. I did speak a few times to the manager, Joe. Then I was pleased after picking the car up on Friday evening because it looked good and was ready before I had to go out of town on Saturday. However, something is wrong on the drivers side because Fri night the window got stuck and had a hard time going up after it came down and then when I was out of town, the driver side door would not open from the inside or out. No matter what I tried. It seems out of alignment. At this point, I need to crawl through the passenger side door and over the center console to get in. That needs to be corrected ASAP. Thank you.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The service was great and the young Man who waited on me answered all my questions and kept me informes every step of the process I will let others about the wonderful service I recieved
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent service. Would highly recommend. A 10 plus
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very satisfied.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The service was King sized.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very professional and kind work was done very quick got it out a head of schedule
Sambo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was satisfied
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job repairing my car.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service provided was excellent. The front end staff was very accommodating. My wife and I were sharing a car until our car was repaired. Service king offered to drop the car to my house once it was repaired. I will continue to do business and tell others of the excellent service I received.
Curt L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Excellent service! We highly recommend!
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I picked my car up this morning, and so far my car looks and runs great. Customer service was exceptional. Everyone that I have dealt with at Service King on West Ridge Road, Rochester,NY, have been kind, knowledgible and given effecient service. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job fixing my damaged car.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Super job on car cleaning.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent work, start to finish!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I’m a very satisfied customer the service was fast and excellent I would recommend people to you . Thank you
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Edwin was very helpful and professional. Went over the top to accommodate my needs. He definitely will be a factor in me coming back
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Kept us informed at all times. Extremely happy with results. Also so nice they washed car and cleaned interior. : )
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Well done . Everyone was very professional and respectable. Very clean and convenient. Edwin and Joe were great . If I ever need them in the future I will call them first . I have showed my truck to friends and they were very impressed. Job well done. Wonderful experience. And very satisfied. Thank you
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very good job and done on time! Thank you!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Joe and his team were exceptionally awesome to work with. I'm not from Rochester and wasn't sure what to expect from an insurance recommended shop. Joe and his crew blew all expectations away. My car is in great shape now and I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looks great. Edwin Santiago was a pleasure to work with and provided excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications