Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Geeat job, well inform by phone and e mail and on time, thank you
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
My car was finished during the time we discussed and the repair man, John did well with communicating with me throughout the process.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
John did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my car. I was so surprised and impressed by how quick the repairs were done. Car looks great!
Jedidiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Service completed quickly and very professionally, looks better then the rest of the car now! Good communication all along about remaining time, etc.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Local Rochester office was great.
W T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
The service King team we're all very friendly nice and I was very pleased with the outcome of my repair
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Good communication and work
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Always good
William A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great job and service great progress reports
**** O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/4/2019
Great customer service, John was wonderful. I understand why USAA listed you as their first option for repairing my vehicle.
Francine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
They did a great job on my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The service was great and I never had to wonder what was happening with my vehicle. I appreciated the updates. I also appreciate the extra of having my vehicle cleaned inside and out.
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2019
Very good job , length of time with vehicle was great ! Not as long as it was promised .. thanks guys
Carmello P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2019
NONE YET
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Definitely. Very nice job.
Giovanna C.
Vehicle Make : Lamborghini
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Service King did great - not so sure about the person who inspected the car for damages though - there are things in my car that were NOT there before it was stolen - and Delta Sonic did a great job on the inside of the car - but NOT the outside of it
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Excellent service tremendous professionalism
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Working with King was a great experience.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job on our 2014 toyota sienna, and the turn around was very quick. Id definitely come back for future service. Thanks to all at Service King.
Claude P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Great service and in constant touch with every step regarding our repairs. Fantastic customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications