Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan Michael.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
I was very impressed with the communication from Service King. I was kept in form of what was expected to happen when and things that might impact that work being done. Never had to worry or wonder
Delond F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/10/2019
My headlight and turn signal isn’t working
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I think service king went above and beyond and aI will always come back for all my repairs or additions! And the ladies upfront are wonderful!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Service King goes above and beyond...They are wonderful at keeping you up to date with repairs....
Angeline M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very satisfied.
Alysha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great customer service and the finished product looks amazing
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very easy and helpful
Lang H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very good
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Ashley was excellent
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Loved there service they went above and beyond to make sure I got my vehicle back asap and looking like new again
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The whole team was great. Ashley provides frequent phone calls with updates. This was wonderful in addition to the text updates. My repairs were done quickly and especially during the Holliday’s, much appreciated!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Well done, both customer service as well as repair. Thank you!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
The repair took longer than expected from the expectations set by service king, there was a lack of communication around the delays including that they were happening and why they were happening.
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I really appreciate how quickly my car was taken car of.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I appreciate everything service king did. They kept me in the loop on all updates.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
It took longer than expected and I did not hear from my main service guy as expected (Jermaine?), though I know at least once my voicemail was full. I did speak a few times to the manager, Joe. Then I was pleased after picking the car up on Friday evening because it looked good and was ready before I had to go out of town on Saturday. However, something is wrong on the drivers side because Fri night the window got stuck and had a hard time going up after it came down and then when I was out of town, the driver side door would not open from the inside or out. No matter what I tried. It seems out of alignment. At this point, I need to crawl through the passenger side door and over the center console to get in. That needs to be corrected ASAP. Thank you.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything was great!! Much appreciation!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very good service!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional and very pleased.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The service that was provided was amazing. The vehicle looks great. It was returned back to us sooner than expected. Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications