Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The quality of work and professionalism of the complete staff was exceptional. We would recommend Service King to everyone requiring your services. Regards, Mike Palermo
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The staff was extremely professional. They kept me informed on a regular basis. I would definitely bring another card to them again in the future. Special thanks to John who contacted me every other day. Great job!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Edwin was absolutely fantastic! He kept me updated on my vehicle several times throughout the process and was extremely helpful. Very professional and sweet, service king is lucky to have him! Thank you!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very easy to work with! Loved the text communication to keep up with the progress of my vehicle.
Lacey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you! I was kept informed throughout the entire two weeks and everyone was pleasant to speak with!
Selvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I very Happy with the job thank you very much thank again for a job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
All of you do a fantastic job. I'm impressed with the expediency of your operation. You do quality work and keeping in touch with the client throughout the process is an added positive touch. Thanks so much for going above and beyond expectations.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
They did a nice job in keeping me updated on the status of the repairs
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Edwin was great to work with and I appreciated the communication and updates.
Serena M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you all for the great service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very kind people who take pride in customer service, thank you! The repair and cleanliness of my car was first class as well. You made it easy for me. Thanks again! Dan Mikel
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ns
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Done 3 days earlier than expected, excellent job on the repairs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Your customer service was exceptional, and the quality of your work was outstanding.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone there was nice and very helpful. John handled my car himself. He was very good at keeping me updated with progress reports. They got me back in my car within the same week. I will definitely use them again.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The whole staff was great and the constant status updates from John kept me informed as my car went through the repair process. Well done Jim
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had a great experience and would not hesitate to have work done again.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone we spoke with was incredibly kind and helpful. The service was completed quickly and perfectly. I can't say enough about how happy I am with this company!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
You are couteous professional and efficient. You go the extra mile always!!
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
You all did a phenomenal job I will recommend people to your shop because from the sherry to emileerose to John everything was to my satisfaction I love Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications