Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Everett R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work...I was informed of everything being done from start to finish. Thank you Service King
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank good work
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/26/2016
The service from a communication standpoint was great, the paint looks good, the alignment of the tailight and fender not so good
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
I found the TV in the waiting area annoying but as far as customer service John was extraordinarily helpful and thorough.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was a pleasure working with Joe and the other Service King staff.
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very thorough and helpful ?
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone were very nice ,polite professional.the work on my element was done very well. Done in a very timly manor.I was always informed on the progress.Also Joe took good care of the vehicle for me while my Honda was being repaired.thank you all.I had never had an accident before and it was a good experience with sservice king.thank you
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I definitely will recommend Service King to everyone I know. I was very impressed with the customer service and quality of work done on my car.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I liked it that I got daily updates on my car. The guys were very helpful and friendly. thank you
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Joe was awesome! Very helpfulness credit looks great.
Ramoncrusita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Front passenger door jamming into fender and rubbing when opened.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent and informative service job well done
Geraldo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great follow through!
Gayle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You were all wonderful and everyone went out of their way to be nice and do a good job!!
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Joe was helpful and professional. Joe always kept me informed and he made this whole experience a lot easier for me to handle. Thank you Joe!
Maureen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very organized and stress free process
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very impressed with professional service
Andea V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Was kept well informed of progress and also completed the work timely
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Unbelievable how Joe Nowicki kept in contact with me through the whole process. They did a excellent job. I can't say enough about how nice the whole team was at Service King on W Ridge Rd
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Joe was great to work with and I really appreciated his attitude and keeping in contact with me!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
the car had to be repaired twice for the same repair will never go back or refer anybody ever
Luella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
They did an awesome job fixing my car! It looks brand new. :)
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I thought the customer service was Excellent, not something that you experience very often any more. The quality of work was also excellent.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thanks for doing a really great job! It's a new car and it looks great again...nice job!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/4/2015
This isn't my car. I don't go in until Tuesday. Who's going to hear about my car?
Aleya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Joe was excellent. He always kept me updated and took very good care of my car. I'm very satisfied with my experience with Service King. Thank you!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The best shop I've ever been invloved with. Great customer service
K Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great communication throughout the process. Positive attitudes everywhere and exceeded anticipated delivery schedule.
Josephineyancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Excellent job! Very satisfied! Will return! Texts were a nice touch!!
Bob Singhavong.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
You guys did an amazing job. My car looks beautiful !
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Awesome support and quality of work
Tyrone E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Staff was very courteous, knowledgeable a great job I would definitely come back and would recommend service king to anyone needing collision repairs.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Everyone kept me up to date and they were friendly and answered every question I had.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications