Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job the car looks beautiful
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
My trucks tire monitoring system says I have a flat tire and I was told to just drive it and it should reset itself. It has not. The repairs took far too long (10 business days).
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
All my service needs were met and I am extremely satisfied with my experience. I would recommend Service King to anyone who needs their car repaired
George F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good job thanks
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone at service king was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was so much better than I had imagined . Thank you so much!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience, friendly faces. Loved that they even vacuumed the inside of the car. Will definitely tell people!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very fast service!!
Abe R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Happy
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful. It was a stressful time and the professionals at Service King made everything go smoothly, plus fixed the car 2 days early!????
Nichole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Your employees made my first auto repair experience great.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
I would like to say the service there was awesome! They were on point on everything. Communication is key with them. I am very glad how my car turned out. I will continue to do business with them in the future.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The entire process was seamless. Robert, was the person I spoke with at Service King. He was very nice, thorough, and polite. Sherry, the first person that greeted me was eager to make sure I was comfortable. I liked the text communication and phone calls to update me on the progresss of the repair. An overall great experience!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Fast great service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service king from start to finish did in impeccable job repairing my car and keeping me informed throughout the repair
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Solid team, thorough job, they kept me in the loop throughout the whole process.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was very friendly and diligent, they treated me as a VIP,I’m very satisfied with the service,amazing people,thank you and keep up the good work.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service! Friendly, welcoming,informative and prompt. My personal experience was one of the best business experiences I’ve ever had with a business. Thank you everyone Celeste C
Leretta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
From now on I will bring all my business with you guys thanks so much I now I know where to come an who to send...Thanks..L.W.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very friendly, professiinal and efficient. Did a great job on my car. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications