Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sacobey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service King was very informative of the process n time of my vehicles repair. Thanks
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I worked with Joe Nowicki, who was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. Joe kept me abreast daily and went above and beyond by completing work way ahead of initial projected timeframe.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Good communication, professional & completed job ahead of schedule.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Joe was really great to work with. He made the process really easy.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I love the dedication to your craft that you have. I always know what is going on with my vehicle when it's with you and it always comes back beautifully. You guys do awesome work and I'll always choose you for my service needs.
Lamar B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/23/2017
Service King service was very poor and did more damages to my vehicle. I drove my vehicle in to the service center and I still can't drive it yet they said the job is complete. My worse every experience and I will tell everyone never go to them for service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Work was competed much sooner than expected, high level of professionalism and extremely courteous.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
They did a great job they kept me updated on the repairs answer all my questions and time thank you very much God bless you guys keep a good worker always my heart and prayers thank you
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They are fair in pricing. They have the best customer service that I have have experienced . Glad with the finished product and highly recommend them to my family and friends.
Qamil I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You guys did an amazing job I'm so glad I brought my car there. Just amazing thank you so much..
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great experience!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Edwin Santiago who took care of me was excellent very professional and knowledge able. I would definitely bring my vehicle for repairs here again.Thanks again
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for the great work and service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The quality of work and professionalism of the complete staff was exceptional. We would recommend Service King to everyone requiring your services. Regards, Mike Palermo
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The staff was extremely professional. They kept me informed on a regular basis. I would definitely bring another card to them again in the future. Special thanks to John who contacted me every other day. Great job!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Edwin was absolutely fantastic! He kept me updated on my vehicle several times throughout the process and was extremely helpful. Very professional and sweet, service king is lucky to have him! Thank you!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very easy to work with! Loved the text communication to keep up with the progress of my vehicle.
Lacey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Thank you! I was kept informed throughout the entire two weeks and everyone was pleasant to speak with!
Selvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I very Happy with the job thank you very much thank again for a job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
All of you do a fantastic job. I'm impressed with the expediency of your operation. You do quality work and keeping in touch with the client throughout the process is an added positive touch. Thanks so much for going above and beyond expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications