Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Truck looked brand new!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looked amazing and I was so excited to get her back all nice and clean inside and out!! I was very impressed with my whole experience.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks yall! You're awesome!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Communication was excellent. I am very happy with my repairs and would highly recommend Service King
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very satisfied, fast service.
G S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
I appreciate everything management has done to help and am grateful that part of my rental was covered. My car was pulling to the left and it turns out the toe was incorrect. My car was realigned at no cost to me so I just wanted to give you an FYI about the alignment. The electronic guy was out and thinks that the buttons might be broke on my steering wheel controls. I have also discovered my fog lights are not working as well. I would appreciate someone to contact me about my steering wheel controls and fog lights. Preferably someone from management. Thank you Maggie
Ernest D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Todd and workers are the best
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am so satisfied with all the service I received. The workers were all so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. I will recommend people come there and if I ever had to come back I would proudly do so. ????????
Charolotte W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Your staff is outstanding. JP in your Duluth office is very personable. I'd recommend your store to anyone.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
JP was incredible and my car looks so good. I will definitely be recommending Service King.
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
You guys are great. Thanks again.
Janeene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jonathan Paul was great to work with and although I had been a victim of an accident, I appreciate how he made the entire repair experience so easy!
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job, really patient and helpful!
Contina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Just keep up the great work that you are doing. I appreciate the time and effort that you put in to my car. Thank you for the updates that I received throughout the weeks.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Another great job
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Travis was excellent to work with. Everything was done excellent and he kept in contact with me. He is an awesome employee and pulled my car up underneath so that I wouldn't get rained on transferring stuff from my rental to my car. How exceptional is that? Love Service King. I will refer you to others.
Hester S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
We are very grateful for the hard work that Service King did on my car and JP was ALWAYS so nice & helpful, as was****, when I called daily to check on the status of my car. However, as soon as I drove out of the parking lot, I heard noises bumping under the car. I don't know what it is but will have to bring it back to determine where the noise is coming from.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They were thorough. They rely on Enterprise which I had to wait for and had a Mini Van which was the only vehicle left. Service King was on point and informed of my vehicle repairs. I did ask for an additional repair and quote that I did not receive.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Works fast and I'm satisfied
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Traves kept me updated throughout the process. Great employee.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications