Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 326 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The repair was delayed multiple times. I have since noticed that the repairs were not done properly. Extremely disappointed!!!'nn
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
My advisor was super nice, informative,and professional . His name was Traves. Plus I got a lot of compliments on my car. They really did a great job. Fast and effective with time as well! I'm so happy you all have my service !
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Travis is a terrific advisor. He is professional, friendly, timely, and easy to work with. We feel as if he were a member of our family.
Xiaoping Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great customer service, professional repair work
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great work! Excellent customer service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Awesome service!
Jessicca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I really appreciated how up front, open, and helpful the team was. They offered to assist with the car rental pick up/drop off (which helped me A LOT) & kept me apprised of any changes which made me feel more confident in my decision to have Service King repair my vehicle. Thank you!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My entire experience from start to finish was top notch! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Thank you! Job well done!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Made the repair process painless! I appreciate the daily texts updating me with the status of my repair. The staff at the Peachtree Industrial location couldn't have been nicer!
Mesha H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
OMG!Monique,Travis,Aaron,The office manager, very very professional and friendly. OMG THEY left NO STONES UNTURNED! Thanks to everyone for an outstanding job from the beginning to the end.SHOUTS OUT TO THE GUYS WHO ALSO WORKED AND CLEANED MY CAR! Ms Blue is beautiful again....Tears of Joy!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
It was easy to work with Service King, and I am pleased with the repairs. I appreciate the daily progreas reports.
Phuong V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You r the best body shop and the best service
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The repairs are not satisfactory. The vehicle is out of alignment, leaking purple fluid around the front passenger side, hood was not replaced just painted over with bubbles in/on the paint. The grille has rough sharpe edges now, paint on grille is not smooth. The panels/fenders are missing multiple pins/screws causeing them to come off and rattle around while driving. The inside console has busted velvet pieces. This is possibly the worst craftsmanship on repairing a vehicle. I will be contacting my Allstate agent/insurance company about the unsatisfactory work done to my vehicle.
Lidia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Picked my car up and the windshield is cracked. And the original work had to be redone because of bubbling. Not impressed.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very good
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very solid communication. I always knew the up to date status of my repair.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
All the stuff was very helpful Travis was so nice to get along. Thanks for a great job.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Always great service.
Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Was more than pleased with the repair and the time it took on the completion of my car. The staff could not have been more helpful or informative,were kind and polite. I would not hesitate in recommending their service to others
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything about my experience was top notch. Couldn't ask for anything more. Happy that Encompass recommended the shop and that Travis was there to help with everything. Also the detail shop does a fantastic job.
Keri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
They were so nice and helpful.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent service kept me well informed
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Travis and the team at Service King did an excellent job on my vehicle! They make a very unpleasant situation (i.e., car accident) quite bearable! They are veru friendly and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. -Tiffany B
Randy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very polite and great to work with did an amazing job and had it done before promised
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job on the repair, and extremely quick turnaround!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Aaron was awesome
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job guys!
Phillipeaundrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Attention to detail and thoroughness was great. The cleanliness of my car was a special surprise. Would have appreciated more information in my status updates and more status updates in general. Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this location.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Travis was great to work with especially since it was an older truck I asked him to help me figure out how to save some money on the repairs.
Subbarayalu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Friendly staff and Great service.
Yugandhar N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Could have given me a right delivery date.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was great. Job done well.
Suzanne Conner.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service! I have already recommended you to others!
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Travis and the team did a EXCELLENT job. My car was ready when promise. Thank you! Team Service King
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
These guys were awesome - five star experience. Wonderful service experience from tart to finish. Aaron and the woman at the front desk took great care of me.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Polite, courteous and prompt
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Pleasure to speak and work with. Repair done thoroughly and well. Thank you! Aaron was outstanding. Need to fix the digital/texting notification system. Estimated dates of completion were way off.
Prabhu K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Really liked the prompt end to end support in terms of taking in my vehicle for repair, coordinating with case rental company and providing regular feedback. Aaron was a great advisor.
Jayshree R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was really friendly and accommodating.
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
My bumper was slightly displaced and had paint marks on the side. I did not expect the need for a new bumper and was disappointed to hear that a new bumper was placed on my vehicle.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
No complaints! Great job on my car!
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Travis was great to work with and my car was fixed a week before expected! Great service!
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you, excellent services
Wanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great customer service. Professional staff. Time the update. Willingness to correct and adjust as necessary. These were all appreciated from Service King :-)
Kawana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
U guys did a great job.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The whole staff was really great. Will definitely be coming back here for all my car-related fixes. Thank you guys!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
They did a great job in a timely manner with great customer service!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Awesome experience
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I appreciate Monique and her friendly professional spirit ! She made my visit easy! Travis also was a pleasure to work with, what a great team! Make sure you keep them happy!! Connie C
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks
Fuyun C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was so helpful and explained everything throughly as to what I should expect. The text messages were awesome by giving me an eta. Thank you so much for your professionalism and Outstanding Customer Service. Must of all you consider my busy schedule and made everything convenient for me. Thanks again! I will recommend you all to my friends and family.
Ilja M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome experience, car is like new and they even washed it. Everyone I had to deal with were very relaxed and eager to answer any questions. Did I mention that my baby eclipse looked better than ever?!?
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you!
Rodrigo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service. Thanks
Janeteralph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job! Excellent auto body work and customer service. Travis is to be commended for his excellent communication. I am now a loyal Service King customer should I need auto body repairs in the future. Thank You! R. D. Wilson
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys are the best. Aaron was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date with what was going on with my repair, and also took care of everything i needed for insurance purposes. Great job guys. If i ever need repairs i will come there for sure. We i picked uo my car, it was fixed, looked great and was clean inside..best customer service ive ever seen
Herbert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
Customer service was great and the convenience of getting a rental car was very good. The body work was very good not great. I will have to come back early next week to have someone finish the work on my car. Thanks
Nikesh P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Travis and the team went above and beyond my expectations. They made sure I stayed updated the entire time and communicated with me throughout the whole process. Couldn't be happier. Car looks AND runs like new again! Thanks so much guys!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
From my initial contact from from Service King to picking up my repaired car today, I have been consistently impressed with each step of the process and the people who worked with me.
Cherie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very pleasant experience even though the reason I needed my car fixed was due to an accident. Leticia could not have been any more helpful then she was and she also did a wonderful job of communicating with me through the various stages of work and properly set my expectations.
Daphane J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The best service
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The entire team was very helpful and nice from the beginning I dropped my car off. Also your employee Travis was very nice and knowledgeable. He kept me up to date on the car everyday. I will recommend anyone to this body shop.
Tahirah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Service King in Duluth did an awesome job on my vehicle. Likisha has great customer service and kept me posted throughout the process. Thanks again!
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic customer service. I was skeptical but you made a believer of me. I hope I don't need to, but I'll use you again!
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Lakeisha was great in making the process of getting my car fixed as smooth as possible. The rest of the staff were great as well.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Travis is a great representative of Service King. I would never allow any oother person to take care of my car. He is customer friendly and a pleasure to work with. Service King makes my cat look like nee money. Keep Travis and keep up the excellent work. Thank you gor all your service. Denise G
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It was a very easy and smooth process. The service was quick, and the staff was very friendly. It was a welcoming environment. In the future if I need more work or I know someone who needs work Service King will be at the top of my list.
Odessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
TENS ACROSS THE BOARD!!! Travis handled my repairs and he was AWESOME!! I am very satisfied with Service King! I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs car collision repairs! THANK YOU TRAVIS AND THANK YOU SERVICE KING!!! You all are the best!
Radhakrishna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Faster than i thought and loved constant updates. Aaron is very professional & knowledgeable, helped through out the process ,also Other memebers were helpful,, i would definitly recommend this Place to my family and friends. Thank you again. Kamsala,radhakrishna
Gerrcia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Your service team was very thoughtful and understanding. They made sure eveything was taken care of before returning my car. I am very pleased with the service and the professionalism of the staff.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Awesome service by all!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
A bag with some new nike clothes disappear from the trunk. I took some stuff off that i needed at the time of dropping the car and i didn't needed the bag whith clothes, so i thugth the it would be safe but it wasn't.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service! And from my eyes, quality work on my 2014 E550 Benz.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Travis's level of customer service was outstanding!
Guanghua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thanks and it is 100% satisfied.
Feng J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Very quick to complete the service. Provide good advice with follow-up. Very satisfied with the work
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Absolutely positively awesome care of me and my car!!!?????? On a scale of ****-10. A Perfect 11.
Reva A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great staff and customer service, loved them all.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent servic finished on time high quality repair would definately recommend!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Kept me well informed of progress which was great to see. Good work and my car was SPOTLESS when I picked it up - even the inside which was a nice surprise!
Cornell D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Appreciated getting your text messages during the process.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Your team was friendly and full of energy, thanks for all the hard work, they all went the extr mile.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Travis was the BEST person in the world to work with! I just can't use enough words to describe how outstanding and phenomenal the service was! If I ever have another car issue I will definitely be using Service King to get the job done! Five stars all around, world class service!! Thanks to everyone at Service King, my car looks amazing and brand spanking new!! PS. Travis deserves a raise!! Thanks again for the world-class service!
Mira E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service king has a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere not to mention they did an outstanding job on my car. I also received great customer service from an employee named Travis. Travis was very courteous and attentive. He was very informative and explained the whole process that took place with my car. He made sure we left with a smile. Thanks so much.
Al R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Travis and Lakeisha were awesome. Super professional and sincere. They made sure I had a great experience from start to finish.
Heman D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
So far so good Good job done
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
So efficient and fast. I always knew what was happening with the text messages. Car looks super'
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was very satisfied with your service. The service I received was impeccable and I will recommend your service to friends and family. ????????????????
Mable C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was treated very well at Service King. Everyone was very professional and kind to me. Thank you Travis and to all the staff. My vehicle looks great!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
From the first phone call to the pick up of our car Service Kings entire office was outstanding. I will recommend Serive King to everyone.
Winsome L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professiona and true to their word with excellent communication practices
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Timely updates from Robert through the entire process were very helpful!
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Aaron was my service rep. He and everyone did a great job. Work was done quickly and with great quality. They kept me informed and were very helpful.
Al-tariq R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Travis was awesome! Totally love this place. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Very professional from start to finish. All staff was super friendly.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mr. Massangle was very professional and we had excellent service!
Sharie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Travis was awesome
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very easy experience thank you
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Could not believe how easy the whole process was. Travis was awesome. Monique was awesome. Whole experience was awesome. Service King is king!!
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
10/10
Maurice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job! Very grateful that I got car back within a week.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent service and work
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Robert did a great job managing the repair process. I appreciate his diligence, regular communication and kindness.
Fredetta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Have a very good customer service
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Well done - on time - good follow up
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great, quick service!
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It is my second service in two months. I'm extremely satisfied, Greeted by Monique, serviced by Ronald and Travis under the management of**** made two weeks of what could be a hassle an amazing and pleasant experience! Also would like to thank the body and paint shop men who did an awesome work on my car. Thank you, Service King !!!
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Travis and monique were and are super fabulous!!!!
Chaharrez L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The service was great very helpful. Great staff.
Anayeli P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was so satisfy with the work done i truly recomended service king
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent,
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional job as always - Travis is the best!!
Alice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Efficient, friendly and beautiful work completed in a timely manner.
Gailcharles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The service was performed in a timely matter and I'm very much appreciate
Nathanael G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Looks as good as new. Thanks all a customer can ask for really. Thanks!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Travis who was the sales rep did a great job all around!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great Job guys!!
Julianne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Yes...I would like to say that Mr. Travis and the team there at Service King was super nice fast and efficient. I was always in the know of my repairs every step of the way thru. I really appreciate the service provided for myself here at Service King..And again Thanks guys!!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for a good experience.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Car looks great!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent!!!
Sybil M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was a very easy seamless experience on all levels and a job well done.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Robert was great. Very professional.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
It's idling loud and vibrating, scratch on passenger door was overlooked. I replied to a text I received when I picked it up indicating this. I just haven't had a chance to bring it back in. Otherwise the experience and process has been great.
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Travis was extremely pleasant, professional, and accommodating with my estimate, consolation, questions and service followup. I am very pleased with the process and end result. My car looks like new again. Thank you! 5 Stars. Ellen F
Yonairy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Robert was great! He called and email us with any update until our car was ready to be picked up. Great customer service!
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Car was completed in just a few days. Great service!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Travis is outstanding. He has helped my family more than we would like with auto body repairs, but he is very professional, courteous and delivers what is promised. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Travis was very professional and kept me informed of repair progress. Receptionist greeted me by name each time. Repairs look like new!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Travis was polite, professional and timely.
Oluyemisi A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very pleased with the service. I constantly received update on the progress of my vehicle repairs. The staff at Service King were very courteous and friendly. I will recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service is why I decided to return ! Thanks
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very professional and friendly staff.Car looks great,thank you for the awesome job!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent job. Great service.
Jasmin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
10
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great a job
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Travis was extremely helpful and caring. I appreciate all that he did for me and me and my car during this stressful time. Thanks again Travis!!!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Travis Massengale was an excellent service advisor and made things painless. I was kept up to date on the progress. I never had questions because he addressed everything from the get go.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Only issue I had was it would have been nice to know that my car was going to take longer than what I was originally told. Everyone was very kind.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great Job and great customer service!!
Sherise F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
the service at Service King was greatTravis handled everything very professional and we were completely satisfied
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They were fantastic in both customer service and vehicle repair!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service, good customer service, and the job was really fast and well done
Salma P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
All staff were very cooperative specially Travis was so nice every time when we call and they all did very good job on my son car. He is very happy and for future recommend we will like to tell everyone for service King.
Srinivas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you for the excellent service. -Srinivas
Yuriko O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
THANK YOUUUUUU!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All of the employees were very professional and courteous.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Travis did a great Jo.
Phi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone in the office were very friendly and will definitely recommend your office Best service we have received thus far :)
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome service from Travis Love the new office
Siddrat T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I had a good experience with Service King, Duluth. My vehicle was well taken care of and repairs were completed on time. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Tabitha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Travis was very polite and professional and my car was completed in a reasonable time.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repairs look great. The service was excellent. The text updates were a big help with scheduling.
Jeannine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The office staff and my representative Travis where very friendly and competent. They exceeded my expectations and the services were completed very fast. Thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job despite delays for parts and the people there were very friendly and helpful.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service! My repair was completed in record time!
Joan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Sam gets all 10s! He was great!
Mellisa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Both the lady at the front desk and the guy who managed my car repair were fantastic!! I didn't have to call one time, as I was always kept up to date with the status! He was friendly and helpful when I had questions during drop off and pick up. I will most certainly recommend your company to anyone I can. The service was excellent and my Audi looks just like new! Thanks to all!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Amazingly quick and professional. Travis kept me informed on its progress till completion. Very helpful.
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great service, would recommend and come back to
Aizhi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good communication, well done job!
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Job well done, and friendly customer service. Thank you.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent job, scale of ****-10, it is a Big 10
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job Excellent costumer service
Bettina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for your willingness to "right" what remains wrong with my vehicle. You are appreciated! B. Durant
Rafe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Incredible staff!!
Tena U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Took a week longer than it should have and not everything was fixed
Yichen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service was amazingly fast and everyone at the shop was super nice! I had an lovely experience.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
it was very easy other than the initial scheduling
Zakeer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The guy who helped me to get my car fixed is very customer centric and he made the process very friendly. He deserve 10 out of 10. Unfortunately, I forgot his name.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Travis was an absolute pleasure to work with. He answered every question patiently and with confidence. Thank you!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Service King in Duluth, GA did an impeccable job with the repairs, were very professional, and extremely quick.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Awesome job and I appreciate how easy you guys made this process. The office staff was also full of life and that can make things satisfying as well.
Wanhongzhentao J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The 1st class service Todd Collins provided made us feel a lot better despite of the painful experience from the auto accident. Thanks!
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service as well as clear and updated communication
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the staff and the way we were treated. They did a excellent job on our car. Thanks
Hae J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Todd and team did a great job keeping us informed on the progress of the work. Very happy with the service.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish. The service was very personal. The repairs took half as long as I expected. There was nothing about it that doesn't rate as a "10".
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
10 service thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome customer service
Missy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
We were serviced by Travis. He was very professional and friendly. He kept us up to date every step of the way. We appreciated his follow through. We were very satisfied. Thank you!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Service King service was awesome! ????????????
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Really liked the text updates.
Tian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good jobs
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Appreciate how thoughtful and caring all the staff was.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Good updates and communication. They took care of my car and ensured I was always happy with the service I was receiving. Will definitely use them again for any future repairs. Great job!
Blake J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very satisfied with the service, very helpful and friendly staff.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service overall and Travis was outstanding!
Hanalie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
We done, very professional. Guy at front desk with grey hair was very helpful . Will recommend to anyone .
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I highly recommend you center for the quality and customer service. The text alert updates are wonderful. You have an excellent staff who make this experience enjoyable.
Francine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
service king did an amazing job with my car! Travis was great and kept me up to date on everything; the process and how much everything was going to cost. To top it off, they finished my car two days ahead of schedule! I will definitely be recommending them to my neighbors and friends.
Aazrum S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Like the text message updates. Was easy to arrange rental car via service king. Travis was very helpful & courteous.
Mariya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Travis did a very good job through out the entire process with my car.
Alden M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
excellent service..Thanks Travis
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
10!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications