Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Great Experince
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Excellent job showed us everything they did great customer service car looks like brand new again
Dorn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2019
Travis was very personable and completely transparent with what need to be done with my vehicle. Whenever I called or requested information via text a II I received an immediate response. My vehicle looks great...
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Vedran was awesome to work with. I was informed along the way of the progress.
Ki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
It was perfect service. Thank you
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Cannot say enough nice things about the process! I was a little frustrated in the beginning because the location was extremely far for me to drive but the more convenient locations were all booked. The Duluth location was wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and that's something that is so appreciated in times of car accidents. Everyone was so helpful when it came to switching out vehicles and helped me move my things from one car to another which was also so appreciated! The body work looks great and they completed my car before the expected time which was also appreciated. I received texts about the status of my car which was helpful. I've been in 3 wrecks in the last 3 years and this was by far the best experience! If I ever get in an accident again I will definitely use Service King of Duluth!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great job and easy to work with my car looks great ????
Lena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Travis was so awesome! He was helpful and kept me updated. Repairs were done quickly and in a timely manner.
Tracie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Traves has been a tremendous help throughout this process. He has gone above and beyond. No one wants to deal with a situation like this, but when you have employees that take the extra mile to make the process run smoothly, it alleviates a lot of stress. My car came out perfect! Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job from beginning until when my car was completed
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service very satisfied
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
I truly appreciated that they kept me up to date during the entire process. My car was even completed before the date I was told. Excellent service.
Jolly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
We had an amazing experience with Traves and the team at Duluth Service King. They did a fantastic job with my car and we're especially grateful for the customer service. Traves updated us every step of the way while my car was being fixed. He was available to answer questions. I also appreciate how accommodating this center was to the needs of my family on working with the rental car company and expediting the repair process so we can have our car back. Thank you so much!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Vedran was so great to work with. He took great care of me and kept me informed all along the way. I was very impressed with his service and the quality of the work performed. Great job!
Stephenie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Traves was very professional and updated me every step of the way. He made the repair process less stressful. HE WAS Excellent
Krithivasan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Vedran the service king representative at DULUTH, GA location did a awesome job, very happy with the service rendered overall and his customer support
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Good work and Traves was very helpful
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Well done, looks great. Work was done two days sooner than it had been promissed. Talk about excedí de expectations. Great job
Kallal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Quality of repair in not satisfactory or at par with other body shops. Defects are still there.
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Vedran kept me informed thru the entire process. I was very pleased with our service and will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Thank-you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications