Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chi Lin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very satisfied Thank you
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
No complaints everything is fine.
Harakhchand R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service Advisor was fantastic Great service provided by him Always will return
David Casey.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Sorry I forget his name who helped me. He was great Thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I’m very satisfied with the job performed in my car, it was very professional and fast, I got my car looking like new again. Thanks guys ????
Anish S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
- great service by the Duluth team. They were very kind and got the job done faster than expected, and even waited for me a bit after 6 to pick up my car. Awesome job!
Nevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good job thank you
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
You have wonderful customer service. Everybody that I saw in that facility were very friendly and courteous . They were excellent in any way. I definitely will recommend this place to my family And friends. Patricia A
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Traves was very informative and communicated the whole process in a professional timely manner. He has a strong commitment to doing job well.
Chunda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I must say, from the time I walked into Service King till the time I picked my vehicle back up from being repaired, I was given the Royal Red Carpet Treatment. I left Service King feeling like, I mattered and for this I will be eternally greatful to your entire team . Management at the Service King in Duluth on Peachtree Industrial is Superb and the staff was just down right OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!! Kudos!!!! Satisfied Customrer Forever!!!! You have my business always and will always recommend your facility to those in need of your type of service!!!!!!!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service. Everyone very nice and helpful
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was kept well informed during the days of repair, the service was professional, prompt, & well done. My care was returned clean.
Iacob T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Traves is an amazing person who was so punctual and respectful. I have never been more amazed with a body shops performance and finish the repair so quickly.
Hassan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I’m happy
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Keep up the awesome work
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
I have a follow up issue but expect it to be resolved satisfactorily.
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
All the people at service king they was real helpful and kept me up-to-date on the repairs They really took care of me all way to the time to pick the vehicle up great people at this office thank you at service king
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Very Professional Service
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Still not painted right. I will have to bring my car back.
Arian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent job all around Very friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications