Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Keep up the awesome work
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
All the people at service king they was real helpful and kept me up-to-date on the repairs They really took care of me all way to the time to pick the vehicle up great people at this office thank you at service king
Arian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent job all around Very friendly
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was so pleasant and I was pleased to receive a token of appreciation from them. Definitely satisfied with all the repair work on my car.
Wolfgang S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repair looks good. Appreciated the nice touch with the gift basket. Appreciate the good service.
Lumas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Frustrating to deal with. Duluth office. Unresponsive and falsely making statements.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
I'm satisfied with the end result, but when I picked up my vehicle, it was obvious that my damaged muffler had not been replaced as promised. The muffler was included on the work order, but it was obviously still my rusty, dented muffler. It was then replaced very quickly once I mentioned it to Travis.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My front bumper looks like great! Friendly service and very helpful. Thanks Travis and Britney
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
I got no updates at all and had to call to get information. I need to bring it back in because it’s not fixed. Bless Shamir.
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’m extremely satisfied with the service I received. Mr.Traves **** was extremely helpful and kept in touch with me throughout my worry free repairs. Thank you Traves(Service King) for a job well done...
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome job fixing up my car!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very impressed with the staff, follow up and quality of the work done on my car. They went the extra mile and fixed a bad fuse for me as well. If I have additional jobs, I would bring my other vehicles to this shop.
Rodriques W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The daily updates were great!
Dawna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Travis was excellent. I was kept informed at every step.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very good
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Service was super friendly. Loved the text updates and the gift baskets at the end. 10/10 would recommend.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Traves **** was the best service representative ever- very kind and knowledgeable!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff at the Duluth Ga Service King went above and beyond my expectations. After getting my prized Audi S5 repaired, I noticed some paint residue on my car. I immediately brought it back to Service King. Jesse Chavez was more than understanding and took the car for further analysis. It was determined that the paint residue was the result of wet highway marking paint. However, Mr Chavez and Service King went the extra6 step and removed all of the paint residue from my car. The initial repair was professionally done. The additional care they took with my car has made me a lifetime customer. Great place to get your car repaired and/or painted.
Quintina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks great! Traves **** in Duluth office customer service was outstanding! The updates were very helpful and the time completed was exactly as estimated. Thanks so much!
Elicia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
I had a very pleasant experience Travis was awesome from beginning to end. Not only would I bring my car back but I would recommend Service King to anyone needing their services. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications