Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hala Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great service. Everything was streamlined. I was kept informed about my car at all times.
Ravi Shankar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
JP was very helpful. The job was done before estimated date. Car looks awesome.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The staff was very pleasant knowledgeable and even when I had any difficulties they took the time to work it out and resolve the issue to my satisfaction and I think they were great.
J Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was completely satisfied with all levels of the repair service. Traves **** took very good care of me. The turn around on the repair was super fast. The only part I wasn’t happy with was after an hour of having my car back, I went to close my trunk and the handle to pull down the lift broke and snapped on the right side of the lift gate. I know I didn’t use any more force than I usually have in the past. I will be putting in a call to Service King in the morning and have it looked into immediately to have this remedied quickly. But overalll the service from Mr. **** was wonderful and I hope it continues.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
JP did an excellent job. He kept us up to date regarding the progress on the vehicle almost daily. He possesses excellent customer services skills. While I hope we won’t need to bring another vehicle to Service King, we wouldn’t hesitate to use Service King again because of his service. Lastly, the car looked like new when we picked it up! Thanks so much.
Khoi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Change the scent after the repair like new car scent, because that would make the experience much better. Otherwise, i like how Service King fixed my car so quick.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The only thing I would add id Traves was excellent very professional very thoughtful excellent
Devaish R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My rep was good, professional n nice
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very courteous and profesional.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I appreciate Service King handling things with insurance and rental so I didn't have to.
Nefertari H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My servicer was soooooo AWESOME!!!! Job well done! Mr Traves **** you did an excellent job! I am big on customer service and you went above and beyond my expectations. I will come back anytime. Even just to say Hi. I will also tell others about you guys. Thank yuh so much. I love my car. It feels good to have it back and looking good again! You get the big 10 Mr Traves
Noelani C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Jp was excellent... I really want to thank him for keeping me updated and perfecting in his profession I am very please with my vehicle!
Manoranjini C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Experienced high level of customer care . Thanks to JP
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service. The associate was remarkabl Efficient. Kudos!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great service nice job
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
Quick service and friendly people.
Sameeha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Traves. Thank you for doing a great job.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Traves was great to work with and kept me well informed. The job they said would take 5-7 days only took 2 days.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great customer service. Very professional
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
J.P. was very professional and took excellent care of my vehicle and helped make the best of a bad situation. I would highly recommend J.P. and Service King to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications