Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corinth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Travis makes Service Kong Amazing Service King
Arthuryolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
No additional comments. The service I received was exceptional from beginning to end.
Clare A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Traces **** made this experience easy and painless. Besides the standard text messages from Service King, Traves kept me informed about my car. The job was well done and he reviewed the work with me before I left.
Michal B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Traves & the team were extremely professional and my repair was completed in less than 48 hours. Great service! I would gladly recommend Service King or use them again if ever needed.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The repair looks fantastic and service was great
Durga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I am so happy with their service. Everybody was very nice and friendly.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Traves **** was wonderful to me! The whole experience with Service King was so easy and made me thankful that it was hassle free.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Extremely happy with the service we got from service king, from the very beginning to the end. Our service advisors were helpful and courteous and kept us informed during the entire process. Thank you for excellent customer service!
Raven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Traves was great and very helpful. Everything was communicated to me very well during every step of the process. Also, the car looks really good. I'm very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service was great.
Hala Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great service. Everything was streamlined. I was kept informed about my car at all times.
Ravi Shankar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
JP was very helpful. The job was done before estimated date. Car looks awesome.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
The staff was very pleasant knowledgeable and even when I had any difficulties they took the time to work it out and resolve the issue to my satisfaction and I think they were great.
J Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was completely satisfied with all levels of the repair service. Traves **** took very good care of me. The turn around on the repair was super fast. The only part I wasn’t happy with was after an hour of having my car back, I went to close my trunk and the handle to pull down the lift broke and snapped on the right side of the lift gate. I know I didn’t use any more force than I usually have in the past. I will be putting in a call to Service King in the morning and have it looked into immediately to have this remedied quickly. But overalll the service from Mr. **** was wonderful and I hope it continues.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
JP did an excellent job. He kept us up to date regarding the progress on the vehicle almost daily. He possesses excellent customer services skills. While I hope we won’t need to bring another vehicle to Service King, we wouldn’t hesitate to use Service King again because of his service. Lastly, the car looked like new when we picked it up! Thanks so much.
Khoi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Change the scent after the repair like new car scent, because that would make the experience much better. Otherwise, i like how Service King fixed my car so quick.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The only thing I would add id Traves was excellent very professional very thoughtful excellent
Devaish R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My rep was good, professional n nice
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very courteous and profesional.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I appreciate Service King handling things with insurance and rental so I didn't have to.
Nefertari H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My servicer was soooooo AWESOME!!!! Job well done! Mr Traves **** you did an excellent job! I am big on customer service and you went above and beyond my expectations. I will come back anytime. Even just to say Hi. I will also tell others about you guys. Thank yuh so much. I love my car. It feels good to have it back and looking good again! You get the big 10 Mr Traves

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications