Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Awesome job fixing up my car!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very impressed with the staff, follow up and quality of the work done on my car. They went the extra mile and fixed a bad fuse for me as well. If I have additional jobs, I would bring my other vehicles to this shop.
Rodriques W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The daily updates were great!
Dawna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Travis was excellent. I was kept informed at every step.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very good
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Service was super friendly. Loved the text updates and the gift baskets at the end. 10/10 would recommend.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Traves **** was the best service representative ever- very kind and knowledgeable!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff at the Duluth Ga Service King went above and beyond my expectations. After getting my prized Audi S5 repaired, I noticed some paint residue on my car. I immediately brought it back to Service King. Jesse Chavez was more than understanding and took the car for further analysis. It was determined that the paint residue was the result of wet highway marking paint. However, Mr Chavez and Service King went the extra6 step and removed all of the paint residue from my car. The initial repair was professionally done. The additional care they took with my car has made me a lifetime customer. Great place to get your car repaired and/or painted.
Quintina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looks great! Traves **** in Duluth office customer service was outstanding! The updates were very helpful and the time completed was exactly as estimated. Thanks so much!
Elicia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
I had a very pleasant experience Travis was awesome from beginning to end. Not only would I bring my car back but I would recommend Service King to anyone needing their services. Thank you
Warrace L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Travis was a breeze to work with. He was instrumental in my granting confidence in your service. And your techs have done a great job.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
The service manager, Travis, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and did what he said!
Celena H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable staff I appreciated the updates and speedy service.
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent quality of care and concern to resolve the issue. the repair was perfect and impeccable, the clarifications on the care the later days. I will keep you in mind for some repair and I will recommended you
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kept me informed via text through the entire process. Very friendly staff. A+ customer service.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Travis was great and made It feel so easy to get my car fixed. The repair looks good but Travis is really the highlight of getting my car fixed there Cynthia P
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Service king has always done a great job on repairing my car. This is the third time I have used you guys and I am completely satisfied with the work you do. I am especially satisfied with the amount of time it take you guys to do the repairs it is always sooner than I expected. I really appreciate that.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I just want to thank the entire team at the Duluth Service King. They made this a completely painless and even an enjoyable experience. The job was completed fast and my car looks like it did from the factory. Thanks again to Mark and Brittany the two I worked most directly with.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
We made an appointment at 9am and we had to come earlier because my husband had a conference call even though the staff was in a meeting Jessie came right out and took care of us. He was very cordial and took care of us along with advice about my insurance. I need all the help I can get Thank you
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Very professional all the way around! My service advisor, Traves ****, was great! The young woman that sits up front was also amazing....very professional and very courteous. The gift bag at pick up was a nice touch. My car looked great too! I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends. Thanks for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications