Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and welcoming service team!! I had a great experience.
Melisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
When going to a body shop that your insurance sends you to, your always nervous about getting it done right. Well, I have to give 5 star's out of 5! Not only did they fix damages, Traves, my service advisor didn't mind getting a little dirty and help me with my minor scratches after pickup due to someone/something brushing against it. The clerk Monique, is so very nice and has a great personality and made me feel so comfortable being there. Overall, I give this whole entire shop 5 stars!! Keep up all the good work and service! Special thanks to Traves and Monique!!
Lei Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Not much to say. Had multiple repair experences with ServiceKing in the past 10 years. Every time the satisfaction is better than the last time. Also had a few repair experiences with other body shops. None of them resulted a full satisfaction. Thanks to the team.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you! I trust you
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service
Chikilia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Service King did an excellent job on my car repairs. I'm really grateful for the quick turn around. Traves was attentive and respectful. Great to have him on your team. Thank you all! Side note: my car radio now has a sort of static-like sound on some of my pre-set stations, as well as change stations without my doing. It was looked at by staff but was told there's not much that can be done.
Romelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Every person that dealt with me from the minute I walked in the door was WONDERFUL and made the experience so pleasant and stress free. Traves **** was outstanding and kept me updated every step of the way!
Chanyoun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Nice communication and staff member.
Desmond D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The customer service was EXCELLENT --I felt very welcome at the Duluth office. They all need bonuses for being extremely professional and personable. 100% satisfaction!!!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car looks brand new!! I couldn't be happier! Every single person I spoke with was friendly, and very helpful. I loved the text updates to keep me posted on where they were in the repair. My insurance company referred me to Service King but now we will be customers on all our car needs! Thanks to the wonderful staff at Service King!!
Fonzie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Good job, fast and good price.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The guy that took care of me was fantastic. I think his name was JT. Great customer service! He was attentive, kind, friendly and thorough!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I really appreciated the calls and texts from JP updating me on the repair. I am thankful for the help of sweet front desk **** Saturday to get us another rental car since our car was not finished and we had already dropped off our rental thinking it was done. The car looks great and drives great too thank you so much!
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Excellent service. JP was very competent and kept me completely updated about the process.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Traves was really helpful in explaining the repair process, very sincere and thorough. He followed up thru the repair status so that I knew when I can have my car back. Thank you Traves; you're the best!
Phuongthao T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Job well done
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
J.P. did an amazing job!!!!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Prompt and courteous service. Delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule. I have used Service Kings in the past for my collision repair needs, and will continue to do so!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications