Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Vedran was professional and did a great job
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Traves was provided exceptional service from the start to the end. The work done on our truck was outstanding, I will definitely be referring this company. Thank you service king for the amazing experience.
Marcos L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Loved the amount of dedication that was put into repairing our car and helping us out!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was a very easy process with Service King; everything went smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend them to others looking for collision repairs.
Dignory E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional custumer service
Ryanraschelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Traves was very helpful and professional and made the whole process so smooth. The work was done exceptionally well! Very pleased!
Alexandra Marcela.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Every was excellent. Through de reception, the time of the reparations, and the results. Thank you very much
Oussama E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Vedran was very friendly and professional. Many thanks for making the process smooth and pleasant.
Apolinar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
I wished it would have not taking so long
Shahriar S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The service advisor was professional and courteous
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent service from start to finish!!! Verdant very professional and friendly.
Tasheena B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great customer service
Sherrill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
The dirt left on the truck and the rest of left dulled could have been cleaned and the rest made shiny as the rest. But the work that was done I am happy with
Yetunde N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Vederan was wonderful!!!! Very professional and kept me updated on the status of my car. The repair was behind schedule but he made sure everything turned out well and that I was a satisfied customer! Car looks exactly how it looked prior the the big accident. Thank u Vederan!
Rick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Job done on time and looks great.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Vendon the service manager was fantastic. The repair was completed very fast and he went out of his way to make sure it got done quickly because my son was leaving town
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
I still have not received my vehicle back yet. You have had my Jeep since 9/17/18. I can give a better assessment once I get it back.
Cornell W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thnx was done timely.
Bree P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Traves was very helpful and great to work with throughout this process. I credit my positive experience with Servicr King to him. Thanks Traves.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications