Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Verna Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was kept up-to-date on the status of the repair. My representative,Jordan, was readily available when I called. The vehicle’s framework was restored beautifully! Very satisfied
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The only issue I had was the fact that my hood latch “broke” while having my repairs done. They informed me that my battery was dead so they had to open the hood to charge it, resulting in them discovering my good latch was disfunctioning. I then gave them permission to break it, paying and extra $120 out of pocket. Shouldn’t a “professional” collision service keep my battery from dying? My hood latch has been fine for the past 3 years of owning the vehicle. It seems like I had no choice but to break the hood latch. Other than that, everything else was handled well. Cannot say I will be returning though, in fear that something else may break while my car is repaired.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very quick and friendly staff
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service. Robert was awesome to work with
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Robert and the rest of your team were honest and friendly they exceeded expectations. Also they completed my vehicle in a timely fashion. Please take the time recognize to relay this message.
Tamika G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Jordan was very professional,kept me updated with everything.
Corley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks good.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I liked the way that I was kept updated on repair progress
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Your establishment is very clean. The employees were great. I would recommend this place to all my family and friends. Thanks my vehicle looks great.
Nowlinshirley L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Being flexible with the appts and service dates was good. Robert did a good job of keeping me informed. I’m not sure if a test drive was performed or not but any vehicle in a fender bender should be to confirm alignment is ok. Not having a rental agent at shop is a hassle.
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have had my car worked on at the Kobyashi location twice now and both times have been a wonderful experience. Jordan has been my contact both times and was very professional and communicated with me every step of the way. I highly recommend Service King to friends and family looking to have a repair made
Huong M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great services!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everything was handled in a very courteous and proffessional manner.Manager was very warm and friendly.Really enjoyed my experience at Service King.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Well done..The car was finished in early it is a great job Iam very happy with the results.All personnel were always helpful..Thank you.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The Webster location Mr.Jordan Dale kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. I like how my car came out.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/21/2018
When we were looking it over there was a part of overlapping plastic around the fog light that was not completely assembled, I had to pry it and snap it back in, not a huge problem, but I think it could’ve be caught and the job would’ve been 100% perfect.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Robert and the beautiful young lady that initially helped me did a great job!!! Very professional!!!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Melissa was as awesome as she always is. It's because of her that I bring my vehicles to Service King.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Jordan did a great job keeping us updated and informed. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications