Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Great work in record time
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I was very pleased with the service and updates that I received. Robert was extremely professional and seemed to genuinely care about fixing my truck the right way and giving it back in great condition.
Fredy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great communication and great quality of repair. Completely satisfied with the service I've been given
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Went above and beyond to get car completed for me
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
This is 3rd vehicle i have brought to service king. As with the other 2, i am extremely pleased with their work and professionalism
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Provided step by step updates.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Your work and service was outstanding
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Many thanks to the exceptional Service King staff! My experience exceeded expectations and I couldn’t have selected a better place to work on my vehicle!
Zoriana R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everything was great
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thanks for the quick turnaround and painting the entire bumper and not just the damaged area.
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
The entire staff at Webster, Texas are very friendly and helpful especially Me. Robert .
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Very nice and friendly environment. Terri was the most helpful agent I have ever worked with she explained everything with detail and we are completely satisfied with the work performed on our vehicle.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very organized, good communication!
Shahid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Thank you so much for a great service and terry my assigned agent made it all very easy for me
Ceris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great experience
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
I was so please with this location and everyone who I came in contact with here. Robert helped me so well and kept me updated with every piece of information I needed. They cleaned my car and were always so nice and professional. I really enjoyed my experience here and will recommend them to friends.
Hubert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Very good repair of the car.
Ronda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Robert was very helpful and told me the step in the process for getting my vehicle repaired. He called and kept me up to date on the progress. Very happy that Robert is there. Work was completed quickly. I would refer my friends and co-workers to Serice King.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very happy
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The repair was done quickly with frequent updates on the progress, great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications