Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly staff
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
From the moment we walked into the Service King facility, we were treated as if we were family! The constant communication updates on the status of our car reaffirmed that we made the right decision to take our car to Service King! The time from the initial diagnosis to driving our repaired car was Amazing! Thanks to Service King for doing an incredible repair of our car! I hope we will not have to get any of our vehicles in for body repair anytime soon, but if we do, we are heading to Service King!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service king was very good at keeping me updated on their progress.
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They completed my car well before the expected time. The staff was friendly, informative and helpful.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Robert did a wonderful job of updating me on repair status through out the week, and handledrawing all needs directly with my insurance. It was all very seamless to me. Everyone in the office was helpful and courteous contacting the car rental company, and anytime there was a call about other needs. Thanks for the great job on the repair also!
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was kept informed every step of the way. Melissa did an outstanding job.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did a fantastic job! I couldn't be happier!
Becky E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome service!
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/1/2018
They took a Long time with repairs plus still a problem at the end I will never take another car to repear again
Kruti D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did an excellent job on the repairs of the body body on my car
Chana V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Robert was very helpful and kind.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I got a call or text every 2-3 days giving me an update about my car which helped ease my stress of the whole situation. They also explained everything to me very clearly and didn’t talk down to me when I asked questions (this was my first accident and I was unaware of how the process worked). Overall GREAT customer service and I will recommend them to everyone.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Robert was great,and my car looks like new. It was clean when I picked it up and the work looked great. KUDOS to Robert and Service king.
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone at the office was attentive and professional Thanks for making a bad situation better!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
If it was possible, I would give Service King ?????????? rating! Great on texting me status on repair progress. My Ford Flex looked like a new vehicle when I got it back!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very efficient and professional. Robert did a good job keeping me up to date on progress. Coordinating with my insurance company and car rental company is a great time saving arrangement. Very pleased with overall experience.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional and personable. Will use again if ever needed again.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Service King fixed my car quickly and efficiently and gave me a lot of updates on the status of my car throughout the time they were working on it.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Repairs were professionally done. Repairs were caused by waiting on parts. Good communication with updates.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for everything, it was a nice service and they did an excellent job. Everything went well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications