Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Smooth and professional process! Job was done 3 days ahead of time. Very responsive and loved the constant updates. They even did a great job cleaning the exterior AND interior. Everyone was so kind. I have already recommended them and will continue too!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service.
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Melissa T was the best!!!!
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service!
Verma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
We received pleasant service from the representatives, job completed earlier than anticipated and we liked the text responses keeping us informed.
Burton J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
Robert did a good job and got the car done a day ahead of estimate. Dent repair and rim repair look great. Car was washed and clean.
Marykevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Robert did a great job informing me of what's going on regularly and if there was any delays and when to expect the repairs to be done. Very professional and courteous! That's a good guy to have on your team and the work looks great. Like nothing ever happened! I am very satisfied with the service and the people. Thank y'all I'm glad I brought my vehicle here.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Worked with me to get it done quickly. Exceeded expectations
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
Never received a written estimate before the work started. I may not have had the work done. I asked for estimate prior and nothing was given
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Completely satisfied! Robert, Melissa and Christy (?) We're helpful, and friendly throughout the process. The vehicle was ready a full week before expected. All around great service.
Shontelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
I was notified by text and calls on the status of my vehicle being repaired which I really enjoyed and my vehicle was ready when they stated it would be.
Billie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very satisfied
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car looks great the service was great all of the people I encounteredof the people I dealt with were very friendly and helpful
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent customer service and work !! Thank you Cannot day the same thing about enterprise rental Very poor !!!!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Car looks brand new. What a great job!
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Every thing went well and professionally done
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
When I first visited your shop Melissa was the woman who set everything up for my car. She was extremely dedicated to my satisfaction plus she was very nice and helpful. The bumper on my car that had been damaged looked perfect. So for my first time using your company you did a fantastic job. Hopefully I won’t have to use your company again who wants another accident.But I will recommend you to all my friends and co-workers if they need your shop. Thanks, Marc Leslie Kagan
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Unfortunately for me this was my 2nd repair with Service King. I requested to have this repair done by SK because of the awesome job they did the 1st time. This was another great job.... Thank You!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I liked the way Robert stayed in contact with me with updates Throughout the whole process. Very nice job !!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
Did not repair the driver side review mirror!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications