Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 218 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service king was great. Allstate needs some training on explaining things better! I will pass that along to them. Your guy was great.
Thelma Slayton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
My service Tech. is an awesome young lady. She show expert professional service, keep in touch the as long as your automobile is in repair I never had to wonder when my van would be ready, I was assured each day where they were, the service was great.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The first time I went to pick my car up it was not ready. Spare tire on. Couldn't find the other tire. Door wasn't lined up correctly. Left the car an extra day. Door still wasn't lined up correctly. Husband took back to get the problem corrected. There is still a flap behind the door that is not properly in place.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service advisor Lam Vu kept me informed and was very responsive to my concerns
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
This was the third time we've used Service King and you have always exceeded expectations.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
What an easy company to work with.... my car was finished earlier Then expected. The staff is very friendly and keep you informed of where your status of your car is. I will gladly recommend this shop to anyone who needs any type of body work.
Aijaz P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Melissa is great!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great team work and always let me know what was going on with my truck
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ready good repairs on car. Will refer clients to Service King in Webster Tx. The employ taken good care of us. I will refer clientsand use Service King again.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Wow it was a tremendous experience sper satisfied beginning to end
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes I picked my car there was no problem until I got back in my car there was a severe water leak which nearly caused motor issues
Kenya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Michelle was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The job done was of pure excellence. The courtesy calls of the updates was more than I expected, purely professional. The estimated finish time was sooner than expected and other issue with airbag was immediately taken cared of... Thank you so very much for your Professionalism Daniel M
Douglas Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job all around!
Fontanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I aas happy when it was Sterling, and I'm even happier now thanks to Adam! He is such a positive and helpful individual, he made sure that I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs every day. He really went out of way to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. If you ask me, Adam is Service King's most valuable asset! I will only work with him from now on!
Roxy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank u for keeping me informed of the progress daily and the speedy and great workmanship was outstanding again thank u for ur great service
Rintamol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Work was done on time. thanks
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Being involved in a collision is never fun and generally it is a painful process to get your car repaired. However, You guys made the process very easy. I think that was in part because the repairs through my insurance was preapproved. When I came in to drop off my car Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. I took the car in Monday morning and it was finished and I picked it up Wednesday afternoon. Excellent customer service and very quick turn around time.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very well communication and done beautifully. Very happy & satisfied with the work done & the way it was done
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was told multiple completion dates.once I got the vehicle back it turned out good.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle's status.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding experience, I would highly recommend your services
Jeannine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
If u treat all ur customers like u treated me, u will always be number 1 forever in my book????
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The best job every
Karrie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, always keep me informed Thanks
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair on my Escape.
Jerald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service! Great communication.
Anibal R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
No review of work completion. Warning sensors not working , warning light on dashboard as soon as I left the facility, no answer to my inquire for a whole day. Need to complete the job. Not happy about this after more than 10days at your facility. Sorry
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car was made available five days after initially promised. Because of this my 16 yr old daughter had to pick it up. the car had a warning light on for 'tire low'. It should have been obvious to the person that brought the car up. So Service King allowed my daughter to drive a car that had a tire problem that SK was responsible to fix. When I called the next Monday I was told to take the car to Discount Tire.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I loved the care and service. I was warned about issues my vehicle had that had nothing to do with the repair it was in for. My car looks brand new where the damage was and the service was so thorough to make sure that it was better if not the same as new for the area I had repaired.
Cathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The service I was received was great. Adam provided timely information regarding the repairs and was very helpful with all aspects of the claim/repair and car rental.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything looked really great. Thanks for great customer service.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sec was great and honesty was a plus. Thanks :)
Carnella E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I received my car in great condition, and Mellisa did a great job working with me.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Adam did a great job from start to finish! He kept me up to date on the status of my car and was incredibly accommodating given my time constraints on the day I needed to pick up my vehicle. His attention to detail is great and he was great to work with!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was kept up to date on repairs and over all good service!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The car looks like new again Thank you
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very happy with the service I received and the friendly atmosphere.
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repairs to my Toyota took significantly longer than I was told by the service center that they would require. This required me to pay the difference on a rental car for a couple of weeks longer than expected. When attempting to pick up the vehicle when it was scheduled to be completed I found repairs to be incomplete. When I went to pick the car up the following day I found more repairs that needed to be completed, and now I have to schedule my vehicle to be returned and get a rental car a second time.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good job!
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
I picked up my car today. I only got a few miles before the car overheated. It had to be towed back to the service King location. I am going to pick it up again tomorrow. Up until this event everything was good.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was very pleased until we came to collect the car. Discovered sliding door wasn't working. Probably a very minor and easy fix but frustrating as we had made a special trip to collect it. It was a Saturday so we now need to wait until Monday.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service king did a great job, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Awesome job
Navjeet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Not at all . Really bad customer service & very unhappy . Very rude people & so disappointed with there service because they messed up with lot of stuff & my car 's not working properly & they created more problems .
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Just keep doing a good job that you're doing
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Love the text updates
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nice job on fixing my car
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quick repair, and very nice staff!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
Need to get representative and appointment clerk on the same page. Rep. Said he had no opening the day I went in to see what I needed to do. I call for an appointment as I was leaving and clerk said she had opening and I told her I just the place and was told there were no opening that day. So I told her someone is lying.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
My representative was very nice and professional. However, the paint job done on my vehicle was not done properly - lots of spots where paint did not take and the color did not match my vehicle. The bumper was not fixed to fit properly once repairs were finished.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Adam was great to work with
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
When I called to check on my car I was put on hold for 9 minutes. When I called again I was told "oh I thought he had picked up". Then I was told car would be ready by 5pm, & it was. The text on my cell at 9:52am said it would be ready Monday 8/18. I had no paperwork with which to refer to for a phone number to call when I left the service dept. when I initially left the carto be fixed.
Zinnia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. Great service team.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yes I'm very excited in the great service and the great job that was done to my vehicle.
Dewey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Couteous, professional, helpful. Thank you.
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
It was better than what I expected!! thank you!!
Jc J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service. Timely updates.
Brenda Lacombe.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Michelle was great!!! My car is perfect. And the time it took was ver minimal. All in all great job!
Ginnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Adam was very nice, helpful and informative during the whole process while my car was being fixed. I constantly got messages letting me know how my car was doing and I really liked that. My car looks as good as it did when I first bought it, and I'm so glad the Service King members were able to help me. Thank you, keep up the good work!
Touny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome service advisor. I will recommend her and the company to my customers as I am in Sales.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Melissa did a great job. Friendly, courteous and professional all the way! Steve M
Shaini J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am satisfied with the work, but it took them s long time about 3 weeks to fix the problem
Sadia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I had a great experience with Sevice King, and my rep Lam was incredible! So professional and corteous. He kept me knformed about my vehicle thru the entire process and patiently answred all of my questions. Will definitely use and recommend Service King on Kobayashi, thanks for the great s1rvice!
Robbert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mellisa Renteria was very helpful, kept me informed, & was over all professional
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
So Easy to work with thru Allstate and convenient for Enterprise rental. Very quick turnaround on my car (in on Tues and out on Friday) plus Adam kept me updated with text messages on the repair progress. My car looks like new!! Very positive experience with Service King.
Gay .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is great. Melissa is outstanding. Texts are a great concept
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Worked to expedite my repairs, kept me informed. When I picked van up, pleasantly surprised to find van washed and passenger area as clean as when I bought the van from Enterprise.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very satisfied with quality of workmanship .
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you very much for your professionalism and courtesy when fixing my car
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Love the new windshield, especially the little bit of tint on top. Old one didn't have that. Great customer service.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
On a scale of 1---10. I give Lim a 10.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The issue with the windshield leak is unresolved.
Henna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Lam Vu was my repair supervisor. He was very professional.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional, courteous, helpful and prompt service. I was very impressed!
Doan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Lam Vu was great and did a fantastic job on my car. The overall experience was very very good
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely choose ServiceKing again.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Overspray on windshield on trim piece on tailgate broken and side trim I had to push back on 30 min after picking it up
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The young man who helped me was fantastic! Two thumbs up
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Extremely friendly and made the rather grumpy situation pleasant.
Chantal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Chris gave us an excellent service. The text messages system is great!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Our rep was Lam Vu, he was very professional and helpful! Kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was being worked on. I will highly recommend you all because of him. Thank You Bob
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
The repair work appears to be good quality. However, you had the vehicle for 46 days. The promise date was 5/5. The actual completion date was 5/27. For the last three weeks I could not get an accurate or reliable date of competition. My trust level of your capabilities dropped considerably when you could not project a completion date. You need to be more proactive and credible with your estimates of competition dates and repair scope of work. If you encounter additional work which will impact the schedule and cost, you should share that with the customer promptly. Surprises are not liked, but surprises which are not shared until the vehicle is received or very near competition kill any repeat business opportunities or references for your business.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We had a great experience. They got our car done in a timely manner. Melissa was great to work with and very prompt with giving information.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good job I'm happy you guys did a great job
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciated the updates as the repair was in process.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Y'all are very helpful and y'all are going to be my go to place. I will tell people about yall
Allyson H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Melissa was exceptional. She handled my claim fast, professionally, and efficient.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car hatch latch not working, missing Honda emblem on window, spoiler not evenly placed on hatch uneven lines
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Such prompt service. Kind workers. Especially Lam Vu. I appreciated the daily texts to keep me informed. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had a great experience with the service provided from start to finish. I did appreciate the updates as well.
Linda Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way I got a daily update on when my car will be finished how it was progressing I am very satisfied thank you
Derrill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Lam did a great job!!
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very sad to say that I had a awful experience at service king. A lot of things were wrong. The "LE" emblem was missing, scratches were on the bumper, trunk floor mat was missing, a tail light was not flush with other light, and bumper was not flush with the vehicle. Everything was corrected aside from the bumper. Which i do understand the reason. However, Dave must have not checked the vehicle properly. When I arrived the morning of the 13th. Dave acted as if he did not know who I was and what vehicle I was there for. That is just poor customer service. Despite the name the vehicle is under. We've spoke and met a few times prior to the 13th. The whole experience made me feel like your business does not take care of your customers or vehicles. I do not wish to be contacted on this matter considering your poor customer service. Horrible service from Service King.
Elric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I especially appreciated the thoroughly professional, helpful, and friendly way Melissa Renteria worked with me. And I really appreciated getting daily updates on the repair progress.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Mellisa was an awesome service rep, she kept me informed all the way through the repair process.
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Melissa did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the repairs. I thought the work was quality work.
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service king kept me updated every single day while my car was in the shop. Outstanding.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Loved the communication
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
We have used your service twice in a month and each time the service and care has been outstanding.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Dave was great
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was very impressed with how melisa renter is keep me up to date with every detail while my truck was getting services.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service!
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Dave did an absolutely superlative job from the moment I walked through the door to the time I drove off in my perfectly repaired vehicle. I would recommend your services to anyone -- including myself -- should they ever be needed in the future.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was great. Thank you for helping out with the return ofvthe rental car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
No need to call I expressed my satisfaction earlier today and the manager corrected it
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful. Lam Vu communicated with me well and kept me up to date with the progress. And my car repair looks really good.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
It took a while to set up my appointment. I had to make multiple calls and was told the computer reservation system was down. Then when I did receive an appointment and came in, I was told no reservation was held for me. This seems to be a bigger problem that's not the fault of the local office though. The local shop did a fantastic job of keeping me informed through calls & texts, better than any job of informing a customer than I've ever seen. Lam kept his word on providing updates better than any auto service I've had. I'd certainly recommend.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great service
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful through the whole process.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excelent Service, thank you for everything
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great contacts from agent keeping me informed about repair status. Truck looks great!
Henrik M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Speed and good work
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Dave was amazing with keeping me up to date and making sure I was completely happy with the repairs.
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service, Lam always kept us updated on the status of my car. I am completely satisfied with the care provided.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Melissa did an excellent job
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent job.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Dave was very helpful when it came to keeping me updated on the progress of my truck. only problem I have had so far is some of the electrical that I had hooked up in the rear where disconnected and not reconnected.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Dave was very good. He kept me informed the whole time. And I really appreciate that
Myriam A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excelent
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and your personnel are so nice. They kept me updated all along the process. I really felt they were looking out for just me. Thank you so much!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very frienfly staff. Kept me up to date. Im glag i chose Service king to repair an paint my Cadillac. I will definately recommend them to friends ..
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was a great help!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Exceptional service and courtesy--very impressed!!!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very friendly,good communication
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service. Truly customer service oriented. If ever needed, will definitely return.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent Service!!!
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job
Kenya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I appreciated the constant update on the status of my car, when It was in your facility being repaired. Everyone was very nice. Thank you so much for being patient with me as well on the day my car was ready for pick up. I came in basically at closing time and I know everyone was ready to go home, but they were very nice and understanding. Instead of telling me no, it's closing time we cannot attend you, they took me in with great customer service. Thank you so much for your service and great customer service.
Darin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Chris the ate manager was very professional and made sure the repair process was quick and communicated with me at every step
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
My car looks great! Mellisa Renteria was very helpful and quickly answered all of my questions. You have excellent customer service. I like the text messages letting me know the progress. I will definitely recommend Service King and do business with you again. Thank you all very much! Joe ****-****-xxxx
Najib M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was well informed throughout and I was happy with the final results.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
Poor communication. Need more updates on vehicles and return phone call to customers
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I give malisa 9.5/ 10 for customer satisfaction and the shop an 8/10 for good and quick repairs.
Nellie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very prompt service. Thank you!
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff were excellent and very thorough through the process and updates with my repairs. My car looks great and I would recommend Service King to everyone that is need of any of your services. Thank you, Margie Riley
Garlan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you, Garlan
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything went very smoothly and I greatly appreciate the lifetime warranty.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
James was professional and my repair went so smoothly that I will definitely recommended Service King to my friends
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
They were horrible communicators, and not very nice people
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everyone in your office was very pleasant to work with and I really liked text updates on the status of my truck.
Brandie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
We are very satisfied not only with the work but the customer service we experienced! The representative that helped us met us at the door upon arrival the first time we entered and when we went to check on progress he greet us by name! Wow that was a big impression on us! He had our truck pulled to the front and met us at the drive way to take out rent car and give us our paperwork and key! Highly satisfied and will definitely recommend this location!
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The service was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Ron the agent that handled my claim was excellent. Thanks for a job well done. Anne Maureen Dixon
Salvador D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Was too long time for me the wait for my car????????????????
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Did a great job. Ronny was great.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Ronnie was extremely professional and personable. He kept me up to date with the profess of my car repairs. I am also content on the work that service king did to my car on the body. They did a beautiful job. Thank you. Deborah M
Melvyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Overall, James provided excellent service. Estimated completion and pick up date was delayed a few days which could have been handled better given the circumstances.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
You guys made everything so easy for me I really appreciate everything!!!!
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Melissa in your Webster Tx location did a fantastic job with her communication and total service skills for me. She is a great employee for you. She made it very easy for me to handle my car repairs and car rental with Enterprise. Thank you Melissa! - Bill H
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Michelle was great throughout process.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job! I felt I was involved in every step of the process. Your team was very accessible, very friendly, and very knowledgable. I will use Service King as my car repair place. Thank you!!
Tracey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
This was a great experience and everyone at Service King was very helpful and friendly. I will highly recommend your company to anyone I know who needs repairs. Thank you for a job well done
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Best service I've gotten at a car repair shop. Thank you so much for the great customer service!
Micky H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Outstanding....
Daniele P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service that James demonstrated. This was my first encounter with Service King but I will make sure if I need your services again I will use them. From the greeting to the quick turnover to the hassle free paperwork I give it a 2 thumbs up and 5 star rating.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Done in a timely manner. Very easy to work with. They kept me informed all the way!
Uzoma M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car is still being repaired... Way longer than scheduled. Lack of attention to detail: found out the canister for my windshield wiper that broke during the accident, wasn't repaired due to service kings oversight. Plus I was told the liquids were topped off and I was good to go, until I asked about the windshield wiper and said it was broken... How was the liquid topped off and the broken canister not noticed? Obviously the liquid wasn't topped off. I been paying for my rental car longer than budgeted. Service King has made fixing my car expensive and an annoyance.
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
James made sure my vehicle was in good hands!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Was very impressed with customer care! Great experience
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Communication was awesome. I never had to call was kept informed through the whole process. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and kindl.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job and outstanding customer service. We really, really appreciate the great work!
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very quick turnaround and I was informed of the status throughout. Very pleased.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The quality of work was excellent. The experience of dealing with such fine people was even better. Our congratulations to your staff with special kudos to Ronney. Richard M
Tori F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
So much professionalism and loving caring people Thank You!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Service was fast & courteous.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Good customer service
Rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you for the excellent service to my car and getting it done in such a timely manner. I liked getting the text updates!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Melissa did a fine job of keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs. We were very pleased with the job they did. We would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great job the car looks like new again.
Julio I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service went above and beyond with my repair truck looks like new extremely satisfied
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/13/2015
Worst experience ever!
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The entire process was easy and comforting. Melissa and the team were supportive and kind and answered all of my questions. She even said she would wait for me if I was running a little later than expected. Thank you for the updates both by email and text. Great service!!
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Service was great, melissa took care of my car, and I was in and out of there in a few minutes.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Mellisa did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Yasemin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
we were kept updated on the progress of the repairs
Kristy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Very pleased with quality and service.
S C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Courtious, friendly, efficient, excellent workmanship
Federico H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very well pleased. Thanks so much for repairing my vehicle! And for Tony G for keeping me in touch on the progress of my vehicle.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
No comment...
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very friendly and helpful, did a great job on the car. Very good experience
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Daily updates were good and accurate
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
So pleased that they made sure our car was not just repaired but that it was dome right.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service and fast turnaround time!
Louella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
you guys are great - keep me informed throughly
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
The team was great!!! Not only did they communicate well throughout the process but the repairs were perfect. Almost as if nothing had happened. Thanks for the commitment to great customer service.
Valene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I am completely satisfied with Service King and their repairs on my vehicle, along with their professional mannerisms and timely manner. Thank you for your service, it is greatly appreciated.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very nice to work with
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I loved the text messages! It was very convenient because my Allstate claims person is located in your building. Being able to turn in rental with you was also a plus. If I ever am in need I will definitely come back! Thanks for being awesome!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Nice team they have in webster. Please keep up the goo work!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
exelent job!!
Vicgerrma C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
Scratches on rear driver side window, damaged leather interior on left rear seat, probably from tools in rear pocket of worker, loosely reattached rear bumper cover, some scratches left on the part that was supposed to be repaired, gaps where bumper cover is attached to car where there shouldn't be. Very unsatisfied with repair.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The team at the Webster,TX location were EXTREMELY professional and I have nothing but GOOD things to say about Tony and Melissa I will definitely recommend this service center to both friends and family ....THANK YOU!
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My car looks awesome, thanx guys.
Kaye B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/26/2015
Did not get my car repaired there-completely incompetent
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very informative on updating repairs and completion schedule. High customer service and completed repairs ahead of schedule
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent service esp to Ronny V
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Car looked great. And the time in shop was an unbelievable short amount of time. I would recommend to my kids if ever needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications