Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for everything, it was a nice service and they did an excellent job. Everything went well.
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Missing parts
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Appreciate Robert and all his help. Lots of updates which I appreciate.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was more that I had expected, you even cleaned the inside and outside of my car , I will surely recommend your business to anyone that needs it, Robert was very helpful, he explained everything, I didn't want to take it to any of the shops around here, I am glad that farmersrecommed SERVICE KING, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE , ESPECIALLY ROBERT, THANK YOU...Teresa R
Kurt O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very satisfied with the way Jordan Dale handled my service. He was very attentive and guaranteed me quick service and he delivered. Thank you for getting me in and out in a very timely manner. Impressed
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Handled expeditiously and to my satisfaction
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very courteous & prompt when asking questions. Didn’t inconvenience me at all with taking care of details.
Khristine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jordan from the Webster branch was very helpful and diligent regarding my car repair. Any issues that came up were handled right away. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of repairs.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
exelen
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
There were two items that were not completely repaired. Had to return the vehicle the next day. Have used Service King before and this is the first time there was a problem.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was professional, friendly, organized and very thorough! Cannot say anything negative about my experience.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Robert Gordon did a great job of keeping me informed about the repairs. Everyone there was very helpful. Excellent job on repair of car. Completely satisfied.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am truly happy with the service I received. Mellisa was always on top of things and was very informative. God forbid I get in another accident but if it did happen I would take it back to Service King
Keithon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Absolutely great service. Communication skills and generosity was up to level
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
They were awesome!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great job on my vehicle and was pleased with the constant contact.
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/29/2018
My car is Making sounds that weren’t there previously. But the representative told me to bring the car back in on Monday
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Awesome service an great costomer care excellent Communication
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
A great experience. Jordan was a true professional. Kept in touch every step of the way
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wonderful service! Our contact person kept us up to date and was very pleasant and accomodating! The car looks and runs great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications