Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

America G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Employee, Jordan from kobayashi Rd. Was very attentive and always keeping me up to date with my car. Very satisfied!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
They were very informative and kept me posted. Very helpful.
Eleazar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Job well done and completed as scheduled.
Hung P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service is excellent.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Professional and efficient. Frequent updates by text.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was courteous and cheerful.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Overall good experience. Appreciated being kept informed on progress of the repairs.
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Took a little longer than the amount of damage. Very minor damage. Other than that, great!
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Inside my truck was soak and wet
Sheila N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The texts keeping me informed on my vehicle's repair status were very helpful. Everyone I came in contact with was professional and pleasant. I honestly felt well informed and confident that my repairs were being handled well. I will definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a dependable repair site.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Work was completed one day early. Staff Was very pleasant and eager to help.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Melissa did an amazing job! I even got my car back a day before!!!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The experience as a whole was easy and uneventful as the associates at service king handled everything.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great work and staff.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jordan was a great help. I give him a 10 rating.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Good communications and a great finished product.
Shirley Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Awesome. Lam Vu saved my car and restored it to almost new. He did a marvelous job. Thank you very much to all the guys at Service King for a job well done. Especially to my rep Lam Vu.
Aundrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My service Advisor Mellisa Renteria was excellent.Made sure I got daily updates concerning my car , Also made me feel very comfortable about asking any questions.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The car looks great! Thank you so much for the hard work.i also grwatly appreciate the updates throughout the process.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Melissa was very nice and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications