Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
It took the company 4 more days than they had said that I would have my car, they kept telling me. I got the updates but I had called the day that I was supposed to get my car and said it would not be ready but they would have not updated me if I hadn't called. I never got updates till the 2nd day after I was supposed to get my car. The man I dealt with had an attitude with me when talking over the phone and even said he hadn't been focused at work to get all the cars taken care of, there is more but to end it they forgot a part to put back onto my car but they did bring my car to me also did tell me they would provide me with a gift card for my troubles and I did not receive one. All around a terrible place to take your car, if you have a choice for another place go there!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
My bumper was not reinstalled correctly. It was very hollow and flimsy. Had to send it back
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very fast. Loved the communication as well
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Service King people kept me very informed ! I am very please with how my car turned out !
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Your communicated very well. The car looks fabulous. Thank you for taking great care of it and cleaning the inside and out. You guys did great. I highly recommend you all
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Watch out for Melissa firm handshake!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Awesome job. Melissa great job...thankyou
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Melissa was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was always updated on the status of my vehicle.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
????????????????
Fran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great status as repair was being completeld
William T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
10 on a scale of one to ten! Ten the best. Lam Vu and staff awesome!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
LAM VU WAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE ADVISOR! HIS RATING SHOULD BE ABOVE 10 PLUS!! THANK YOU LAM SO VERY MUCH FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE DONE! MARY ANN HAMILTON
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Professional operation. Everyone was helpful. Aces!!!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
The wheel replacement did not match my other wheels. I was told verbally and it was listed on my paperwork that the antenna was replaced and it was obviously not.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I couldn't ask for a better experience. I was handled with nothing but professionallism and kindness every step of the way. My truck looked look good as new when they got finished with it. They even finished a day earlier then expected. Thank you
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The face of the team who repaired my vehicle was Eddie Guadalupe. He did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and coordinating and he made the entire process easier. The office staff were also amazing, kind, and knowledgeable.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Overall good job. And good management from manager Chris, and lam. . Great job guys
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Really nice to get frequent updates and see that you have experts who made the car good as new. The price was reasonable too. Eddie did his part to keep us happy and confident that all was turning out nice and that changed a bad situation around
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Too many text messages
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Work was professionally done.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional with excellent customer service.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
very pleased with the work, the tome, and i was impressed with the cost
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The collision was fixed but we realized that there is a dent on the car on the opposite side that was not there before, the car also feels very stiff while driving it and it didn't feel like that before.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Spoiler is n front needs replacing
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me update on repairs.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I loved the text updates and Melissa was awesome!
Alyssa Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My expierence has always been amazing. They make sure you are helped right away. Eddie at the Webster location helped us, and he was great! He explained everything to us, he was very polite, always kept me updated about my car. You have a good team at the Webster Service King! :)
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Service was great and quick. I really appreciate the frequent updates.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job my truck looks brand new...
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service
Harbans T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Updates were frequent and pleasant. Service was KING and quick. Zero complaints.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I will definitely come back if ever needed! Thank you!
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
My right side camera is not working. Tried to make appointment. Please call me. ****-****-xxxx
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Eddie was great 100%
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Best customer service and great jop
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Your representative was very professional and freindly. My car was finished a week before scheduled and looks great.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Well Satisfied
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Melissa was great ???? kept me informed and got my truck back to me quickly. I will definitely use them again.
J B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good experience for 1st time using
Van T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Melissa was great. She turned what could have been a very frustrating experience into one that was easy to deal with. Very impressed by the way the repair was handled. Will definitely return if the occasion presents itself and will recommend to others. Van T
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience was top notch
Jenne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I will recommend service king for my family and friends. Thanks.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
Just about every thing was great. Melissa was a great point of contact. The main problem was once the initial completion date was not going to be met (no problem here) the communication stopped. The txt messages were good up to that point. After that point I had to initiate all communication about the completion of my car. You can call me if you want more info.
Pete R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Eddie was fantastic. He kept me well informed each step of the way and was very professional and polite
Hasmukh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent job excellent service thank you
Dang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good
Shijin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good. Eddy perfect
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
All went well driving to our house. We are very excited and pleased to have it home again. Thank you so much for bringing it back to us looking like new. We appreciate all of your hard work & time spent accomplishing this task. Good job!!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Lam did a great job A silver lining in a bad experience Thank you Chuck Nagengast
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am highly extremely satisfied with the service I received. I would come back in the future and would recommend to others.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great work by all
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did an excellent job, looks like new very satisfied.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
When is anyone completely satisfied? So far I haven't found anything wrong, but I would not say I'm completely satisfied.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service
Meliza E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The job was done on time and the contact employee was very professional
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Head lights stuck on high beam, bringing back tomorrow
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/5/2017
Didn't receive the car when promised. Felt like I was lied to through the entire process. Would not recommend them to anyone and if my cer was damage and that was where I had to go, I would just drive the car as is.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Y'all did a great job on my car it looks like Brand Nu thank you very much
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Lam vu kept me well I formed and was the best. If I had to do it again I was use service King. I will tell everyone about my service. Thanks Debbie Ramos
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
I just picked up my car and and the paint is messed up and new scratches are on top of my roof probably from them placing tools on my car along with tint that doesn't match the rest of the windows,and swirled paint on the hood. And my car took over 2 weeks to be finished due to the companies inability to get work done, my insurance company sent multiple messages to them to contact me on the status of my vehicle and finally after complaining in the office multiple times they finally decided to keep me updated on my vehicle. The service is very poor the staff is rude and I will make sure my insurance company never recommends them to anyone.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The communication between the insurance company and Service King could have been better.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
I should not have to wait until a check for supplemental work is actually received by Service King before I can pick up my vehicle. In this electronic age, something should be able to be worked out with the insurance company to make this process less reliant on the "snail mail" of the US Postal Service!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
Service King was fine and I give them an A. Waiting for a part was ridiculous.The tail light was to arrive 12/20 mid afternoon. Part was on a truck coming from Katy. It did not arrive until ****:00pm 12/21.
Marquis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Yang vu, or yung vu....is amazing I'm sorry if i spelled your name wrong bro.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I like the follow up text that informs the status of my truck.
Lynell P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great serbice! I will recommend this shop to anyone who needs it.
Medianita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The lady who coordinate the repair and everything was the best..very friendly very helpful and I felt she can emphasized with me.us..sorry just can't remember her name..this young lady needs a raise.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Truck looks great but small part of truck was missed in repairs service took longer than estimated and expected .
Hailey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Adam did a great job keeping me aware of what was going on with the ny jeep
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I understand by good experience why Service King is the preferred shop for Allstate.
Sabrir H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Lam Bu, who was the service manger for the repair job, was excellent in coordinating the repair work. He kept informed on the progress of the work and finished it on the day promised. He really put a lot of effort to get right and on time. I would give him 10 out of 10 on his performance.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service king was great. Allstate needs some training on explaining things better! I will pass that along to them. Your guy was great.
Thelma Slayton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
My service Tech. is an awesome young lady. She show expert professional service, keep in touch the as long as your automobile is in repair I never had to wonder when my van would be ready, I was assured each day where they were, the service was great.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The first time I went to pick my car up it was not ready. Spare tire on. Couldn't find the other tire. Door wasn't lined up correctly. Left the car an extra day. Door still wasn't lined up correctly. Husband took back to get the problem corrected. There is still a flap behind the door that is not properly in place.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service advisor Lam Vu kept me informed and was very responsive to my concerns
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
This was the third time we've used Service King and you have always exceeded expectations.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
What an easy company to work with.... my car was finished earlier Then expected. The staff is very friendly and keep you informed of where your status of your car is. I will gladly recommend this shop to anyone who needs any type of body work.
Aijaz P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Melissa is great!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great team work and always let me know what was going on with my truck
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ready good repairs on car. Will refer clients to Service King in Webster Tx. The employ taken good care of us. I will refer clientsand use Service King again.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Wow it was a tremendous experience sper satisfied beginning to end
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes I picked my car there was no problem until I got back in my car there was a severe water leak which nearly caused motor issues
Kenya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Michelle was friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The job done was of pure excellence. The courtesy calls of the updates was more than I expected, purely professional. The estimated finish time was sooner than expected and other issue with airbag was immediately taken cared of... Thank you so very much for your Professionalism Daniel M
Douglas Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job all around!
Fontanne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I aas happy when it was Sterling, and I'm even happier now thanks to Adam! He is such a positive and helpful individual, he made sure that I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs every day. He really went out of way to make sure that I was a satisfied customer. If you ask me, Adam is Service King's most valuable asset! I will only work with him from now on!
Roxy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank u for keeping me informed of the progress daily and the speedy and great workmanship was outstanding again thank u for ur great service
Rintamol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Work was done on time. thanks
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Being involved in a collision is never fun and generally it is a painful process to get your car repaired. However, You guys made the process very easy. I think that was in part because the repairs through my insurance was preapproved. When I came in to drop off my car Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. I took the car in Monday morning and it was finished and I picked it up Wednesday afternoon. Excellent customer service and very quick turn around time.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very well communication and done beautifully. Very happy & satisfied with the work done & the way it was done
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was told multiple completion dates.once I got the vehicle back it turned out good.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle's status.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Outstanding experience, I would highly recommend your services
Jeannine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
If u treat all ur customers like u treated me, u will always be number **** forever in my book????
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The best job every
Karrie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, always keep me informed Thanks
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair on my Escape.
Jerald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service! Great communication.
Anibal R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
No review of work completion. Warning sensors not working , warning light on dashboard as soon as I left the facility, no answer to my inquire for a whole day. Need to complete the job. Not happy about this after more than 10days at your facility. Sorry
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car was made available five days after initially promised. Because of this my 16 yr old daughter had to pick it up. the car had a warning light on for 'tire low'. It should have been obvious to the person that brought the car up. So Service King allowed my daughter to drive a car that had a tire problem that SK was responsible to fix. When I called the next Monday I was told to take the car to Discount Tire.
Janis D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I loved the care and service. I was warned about issues my vehicle had that had nothing to do with the repair it was in for. My car looks brand new where the damage was and the service was so thorough to make sure that it was better if not the same as new for the area I had repaired.
Cathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The service I was received was great. Adam provided timely information regarding the repairs and was very helpful with all aspects of the claim/repair and car rental.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything looked really great. Thanks for great customer service.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Sec was great and honesty was a plus. Thanks :)
Carnella E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I received my car in great condition, and Mellisa did a great job working with me.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Adam did a great job from start to finish! He kept me up to date on the status of my car and was incredibly accommodating given my time constraints on the day I needed to pick up my vehicle. His attention to detail is great and he was great to work with!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was kept up to date on repairs and over all good service!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The car looks like new again Thank you
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very happy with the service I received and the friendly atmosphere.
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repairs to my Toyota took significantly longer than I was told by the service center that they would require. This required me to pay the difference on a rental car for a couple of weeks longer than expected. When attempting to pick up the vehicle when it was scheduled to be completed I found repairs to be incomplete. When I went to pick the car up the following day I found more repairs that needed to be completed, and now I have to schedule my vehicle to be returned and get a rental car a second time.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good job!
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
I picked up my car today. I only got a few miles before the car overheated. It had to be towed back to the service King location. I am going to pick it up again tomorrow. Up until this event everything was good.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
I was very pleased until we came to collect the car. Discovered sliding door wasn't working. Probably a very minor and easy fix but frustrating as we had made a special trip to collect it. It was a Saturday so we now need to wait until Monday.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service king did a great job, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Awesome job
Navjeet W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Not at all . Really bad customer service & very unhappy . Very rude people & so disappointed with there service because they messed up with lot of stuff & my car 's not working properly & they created more problems .
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Just keep doing a good job that you're doing
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Love the text updates
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nice job on fixing my car
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quick repair, and very nice staff!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/17/2016
Need to get representative and appointment clerk on the same page. Rep. Said he had no opening the day I went in to see what I needed to do. I call for an appointment as I was leaving and clerk said she had opening and I told her I just the place and was told there were no opening that day. So I told her someone is lying.
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2016
My representative was very nice and professional. However, the paint job done on my vehicle was not done properly - lots of spots where paint did not take and the color did not match my vehicle. The bumper was not fixed to fit properly once repairs were finished.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Adam was great to work with
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
When I called to check on my car I was put on hold for 9 minutes. When I called again I was told "oh I thought he had picked up". Then I was told car would be ready by 5pm, & it was. The text on my cell at 9:52am said it would be ready Monday 8/18. I had no paperwork with which to refer to for a phone number to call when I left the service dept. when I initially left the carto be fixed.
Zinnia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Adam was an absolute pleasure to work with. Great service team.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yes I'm very excited in the great service and the great job that was done to my vehicle.
Dewey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Couteous, professional, helpful. Thank you.
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
It was better than what I expected!! thank you!!
Jc J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service. Timely updates.
Brenda Lacombe.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Michelle was great!!! My car is perfect. And the time it took was ver minimal. All in all great job!
Ginnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Adam was very nice, helpful and informative during the whole process while my car was being fixed. I constantly got messages letting me know how my car was doing and I really liked that. My car looks as good as it did when I first bought it, and I'm so glad the Service King members were able to help me. Thank you, keep up the good work!
Touny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome service advisor. I will recommend her and the company to my customers as I am in Sales.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Melissa did a great job. Friendly, courteous and professional all the way! Steve M
Shaini J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am satisfied with the work, but it took them s long time about 3 weeks to fix the problem
Sadia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I had a great experience with Sevice King, and my rep Lam was incredible! So professional and corteous. He kept me knformed about my vehicle thru the entire process and patiently answred all of my questions. Will definitely use and recommend Service King on Kobayashi, thanks for the great s1rvice!
Robbert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Mellisa Renteria was very helpful, kept me informed, & was over all professional
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
So Easy to work with thru Allstate and convenient for Enterprise rental. Very quick turnaround on my car (in on Tues and out on Friday) plus Adam kept me updated with text messages on the repair progress. My car looks like new!! Very positive experience with Service King.
Gay .
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Staff is great. Melissa is outstanding. Texts are a great concept
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Worked to expedite my repairs, kept me informed. When I picked van up, pleasantly surprised to find van washed and passenger area as clean as when I bought the van from Enterprise.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very satisfied with quality of workmanship .
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Thank you very much for your professionalism and courtesy when fixing my car
Meagan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Love the new windshield, especially the little bit of tint on top. Old one didn't have that. Great customer service.
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
On a scale of ****---10. I give Lim a 10.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
The issue with the windshield leak is unresolved.
Henna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Lam Vu was my repair supervisor. He was very professional.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional, courteous, helpful and prompt service. I was very impressed!
Doan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Lam Vu was great and did a fantastic job on my car. The overall experience was very very good
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely choose ServiceKing again.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Overspray on windshield on trim piece on tailgate broken and side trim I had to push back on 30 min after picking it up
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The young man who helped me was fantastic! Two thumbs up
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Extremely friendly and made the rather grumpy situation pleasant.
Chantal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Chris gave us an excellent service. The text messages system is great!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Our rep was Lam Vu, he was very professional and helpful! Kept me informed the entire time my vehicle was being worked on. I will highly recommend you all because of him. Thank You Bob
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
The repair work appears to be good quality. However, you had the vehicle for 46 days. The promise date was 5/5. The actual completion date was 5/27. For the last three weeks I could not get an accurate or reliable date of competition. My trust level of your capabilities dropped considerably when you could not project a completion date. You need to be more proactive and credible with your estimates of competition dates and repair scope of work. If you encounter additional work which will impact the schedule and cost, you should share that with the customer promptly. Surprises are not liked, but surprises which are not shared until the vehicle is received or very near competition kill any repeat business opportunities or references for your business.
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
We had a great experience. They got our car done in a timely manner. Melissa was great to work with and very prompt with giving information.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good job I'm happy you guys did a great job
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciated the updates as the repair was in process.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Y'all are very helpful and y'all are going to be my go to place. I will tell people about yall
Allyson H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Melissa was exceptional. She handled my claim fast, professionally, and efficient.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car hatch latch not working, missing Honda emblem on window, spoiler not evenly placed on hatch uneven lines
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Such prompt service. Kind workers. Especially Lam Vu. I appreciated the daily texts to keep me informed. I would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I had a great experience with the service provided from start to finish. I did appreciate the updates as well.
Linda Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way I got a daily update on when my car will be finished how it was progressing I am very satisfied thank you
Derrill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Lam did a great job!!
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very sad to say that I had a awful experience at service king. A lot of things were wrong. The "LE" emblem was missing, scratches were on the bumper, trunk floor mat was missing, a tail light was not flush with other light, and bumper was not flush with the vehicle. Everything was corrected aside from the bumper. Which i do understand the reason. However, Dave must have not checked the vehicle properly. When I arrived the morning of the 13th. Dave acted as if he did not know who I was and what vehicle I was there for. That is just poor customer service. Despite the name the vehicle is under. We've spoke and met a few times prior to the 13th. The whole experience made me feel like your business does not take care of your customers or vehicles. I do not wish to be contacted on this matter considering your poor customer service. Horrible service from Service King.
Elric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I especially appreciated the thoroughly professional, helpful, and friendly way Melissa Renteria worked with me. And I really appreciated getting daily updates on the repair progress.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Mellisa was an awesome service rep, she kept me informed all the way through the repair process.
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Melissa did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the repairs. I thought the work was quality work.
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service king kept me updated every single day while my car was in the shop. Outstanding.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Loved the communication
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
We have used your service twice in a month and each time the service and care has been outstanding.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Dave was great
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was very impressed with how melisa renter is keep me up to date with every detail while my truck was getting services.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service!
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Dave did an absolutely superlative job from the moment I walked through the door to the time I drove off in my perfectly repaired vehicle. I would recommend your services to anyone -- including myself -- should they ever be needed in the future.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was great. Thank you for helping out with the return ofvthe rental car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
No need to call I expressed my satisfaction earlier today and the manager corrected it
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone that I came into contact with were helpful. Lam Vu communicated with me well and kept me up to date with the progress. And my car repair looks really good.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
It took a while to set up my appointment. I had to make multiple calls and was told the computer reservation system was down. Then when I did receive an appointment and came in, I was told no reservation was held for me. This seems to be a bigger problem that's not the fault of the local office though. The local shop did a fantastic job of keeping me informed through calls & texts, better than any job of informing a customer than I've ever seen. Lam kept his word on providing updates better than any auto service I've had. I'd certainly recommend.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great service
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The gentleman who assisted me was very helpful through the whole process.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excelent Service, thank you for everything
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great contacts from agent keeping me informed about repair status. Truck looks great!
Henrik M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Speed and good work
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Dave was amazing with keeping me up to date and making sure I was completely happy with the repairs.
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great service, Lam always kept us updated on the status of my car. I am completely satisfied with the care provided.
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good job
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Melissa did an excellent job
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent job.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
Dave was very helpful when it came to keeping me updated on the progress of my truck. only problem I have had so far is some of the electrical that I had hooked up in the rear where disconnected and not reconnected.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Dave was very good. He kept me informed the whole time. And I really appreciate that
Myriam A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excelent
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and your personnel are so nice. They kept me updated all along the process. I really felt they were looking out for just me. Thank you so much!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very frienfly staff. Kept me up to date. Im glag i chose Service king to repair an paint my Cadillac. I will definately recommend them to friends ..
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was a great help!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Exceptional service and courtesy--very impressed!!!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very friendly,good communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications