Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I like that y'all kept me updated the whole time on the progress of my car.
Cecelia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I give them a 10
Lynae B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great experience!!
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service and follow through. Expert workmanship.
Gerry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
I really feel that if you guys are with Alstate and picked up my car I should not had to give the ok to start the repairs to my car it was a total disappointment and a major set back to getting my car back in time
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
The nice receptionist and Lam have very good and genuine customer service etiquette/technique. The technicians did a very good job in repairing our truck. I am hopeful that the paint job will continue to to be as nice as it is now.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My representative Lam was very professional as were your receptionists. I am very happy with them and would refer this office should anyone need your services. Thank you.
Manuel Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/9/2017
The attended should have put a paper mat down which have kept my floor mats clean of foot print . Other than that Service was good
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Brenda W
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Was very happy with the updates I received during my repair.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I really liked the text messages giving me updates. Everyone in the office was very cordial and helpful, Melissa, the woman who was in charge of my repairs was delightful and made sure I understood everything.
Sharron H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The Service King team made everything very convenient. The process was stress-free and the results look great. My repairs couldn't have been easier or better. Thank you Service King.
Miriam N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Amazing customer service and the quality of the work was way better than expected! Thank you for taking car of my baby!! If ever needed, I will be back!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service king was extremely helpful and polite. They fixed my vehicle very quickly and did a fantastic job. 10/10
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Mellisa made this so very easy for me. I am so glad I chose you!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very painless experience. Car looks great and was completed in a very timely manner. Would recommend them to anyone
Catherina T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The staff at Service King went above and beyond to ensure an outstanding completion of my car. Highly satisfied.
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service. I loved receiving the text messages to keep me up to date.
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you great job
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Service king Webster is the best. Lam and Cristy are professional and competent. Thanks gain!!! Gary
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications