Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Appreciate that engine repair can be lengthy, however when calling for status, I was repeatedly told the same status and it would be ready by the end of a week only to get the same status on the days it should have been done. Just took too long.
May B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Service was great! My car looks great!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Really great notification system you have for status updates. Takes away that "not knowing" feeling.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Mellisa R. is absolutely outstanding! She really made the entire process go smoothly and was excellent at conmunicating the status. Simply cannot say enough positive things about her attention to detail and very positive, polite and professional attitude. Was an absolute joy to talk too.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
We were lied to and mislead about procuring one simple molding for the driver's door. Our vehicle was held for a week longer than it should have been and they STILL have not installed the molding that isn't and never was available to them. The service person Jordan told us it was shipped overnight and no one can track or locate the package. It was a frustrating nightmare! And we have a claim that is still not settled and we have no idea when it will ever be settled and the part installed. Allstate has heard all about this fiasco and taken not of the incident. All we want is the claim completed, the molding installed and forever part company with Service King. To his credit, Chris the manager, did his best to handle us, but Jordan had taken the problem to far with the lies and lack of desire to mitigate the problem. Jordon earned a grade of F-.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job was done quickly, and I was informed very clearly in good detail what was going on throughout the process. I was very impressed with how Jordan communicated with me from the initial face to face drop off of my car, making sure he knew everything I needed and expected and that I knew exactly what was going to happen and when. He called to update me and made me feel like he was genuinely concerned that my car be put back together to my satisfaction
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Jordan was great. Answered calls. Answered questions. Keep him. He is great employee, and person. Workers did wonderful job putting car back together.
Shalisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The young lady that answered the phone was kind of rude. I called to reschedule my appointment she stated that she would do it but it wasn't done. I received a call 2 days later stating that i missed my appointment when i called and rescheduled it. My trunk hood have few dents in the inside from repairing it and it's a little hard to close. Also the rear bumper is not aligned quite right on the passenger side. The service guy that kept me up to date with everything was great.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
I will call tomorrow to speak with someone about my concerns. It will take to long to type. Needless too say I am very displeased!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were very nice and kept me updated regularly.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
10
Joeseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very well done
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I had a very nice experience with Service King and my service agent, Jordan Dale. I feel he was very helpful and informative in letting me know step by step of the procedure. I wish every company was as helpful as he was. Thanks for making this experience go so smoothly for me.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
All around great experience. Will definitely recommend!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Well done job which was finished way ahead of schedule.
Antonia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fantastic. In every way: service friendness timing. Will highly recommend
Sheran C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Courteous employees and repairs were made as promised.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
You guys r awesome Doing a great job ????
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent Job. Especially by the management...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications