Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Christie Lay and Jordan Dale were very kind and helpful during the process of repairing my Buick. I was kept up to date as to the progress and the body shop finished ahead of schedule. Awesome team at the Webster Service King!
Darnell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
Automatic messages not useful Don't have my auto so how can you ask for feedback?
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
I don’t even have my vehicle back and y’all have sent me a satisfactory questionnaire. I’m not happy with the way my Tahoe repair was handled, it was supposed to have the panel replaced and then I got a phone call saying it was repaired. I’m not happy about it being repaired, I’m not happy I wasn’t even given the option to go ahead and have the panel replaced even though insurance wouldn’t pay for the whole thing. I feel like this was deceitful because I had specifically asked for no putty or bondo repairs on my vehicle.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
They were able to take my car quickly after the accident.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good job
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
We were so impressed with the professionalism and attention to service we were given by Robert and all of the team. The work was done in a timely manner and we were impressed with the quality of the work that was done. We will gladly refer all of our friends and family and colleagues to Robert and the Service King team.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Service was great and my service rep was very friendly and helpful which made a bad situation easier to handle. I will use Service King again and will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Hugh R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
Repair was perfect. Condition of the interior of my car was not expected. Light coat of **** dust throughout. Looked like they left my car open during the sanding. I should have taken pictures, because I have no proof. Also, it looked like they had to pick up something in my car. It showed that 10 miles were put on my car, back seat behind driver was put down (why?). I brought this up to the rep and manager, and they had no answers, but offered a detail job on my car. Nice, but pointless to me. My interior should not have been put through this! I was not happy, and left.
Guillermo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job done
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/4/2018
The work on the car was great. The customer communication about the completion schedule was terrible. No reason was given for a 2 week delay.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
Robert Gordon kept us up to date with our repairs. Very nice gentleman. Also the gentleman that checked me out was very polite.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jordan did a great job getting our car done before promised...—5 days early to be exact. I truly wasn’t expecting that and appreciate the hard work of all who worked on our little fender bender.
Eulalia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Yes i am happy with the service and with the person who take my case Robert take little bit longer but every thing is fine thank you very much, Eulalia O
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
I really appreciate the quick time it took for the whole process. I’d also like to say thank you to your team for staying some minutes late after closing time, since I know you were there all day and allowed me to pick up my car. Merry Christmas and Happy NewYear
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Jordan kept me posted on progress very well.
Darla F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
We were very please with the constant updates by phone and text message. Jordan was awesome to deal with. Made a bad situation bette. Vehicle looks great
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
Repair not complete. The running board isnt straight and flexes when you stand on it. Needs to be fixed correctly.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car looks as good as New! Thanks!
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thanks
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
This was a special job out of the normal repairs Jordan did an excellent effort to satisfy my requirements during this repair. I am grateful for his efforts as I return to the State if Maine this weekend. Over 2,000 miles Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications