Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexjandra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am really satisfied with the work and the overall outcome but more importantly the friendliness of the team, they were really helpful and answered all my questions that I had and kept me updated through the process. I will definitely comeback for their services and totally recommend to other people.
Adrianna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jessi was so awesome!! He called and texted me with the status of my vehicle throughout the week. He gave me excellent customer service and made the experience a great one!! Thank you so much !! My car looks amazing!!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys are awesome!!! Great customer service!!!
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Jesse was a big help and he always kept me updated about my car
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Wonderful experience. Jarvis did any amazing job keeping me informed and working with me.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The communication with calls and texts was great. There were multiple delays which isn't ideal but understandable. The communication made up for it. My car was in much better shape than before the wreck!
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job done on car, great customer service.
Lydia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Good service
Heath R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
This survey comes too early and y’all should check your records. I came to get my car today and the replaced/repaired parts were a completely different shade of paint than the original. I notified the front desk girl and she agreed that the paint did not match. I left the car there to be fixed correctly. I left feeling like service king tried to get one over on me by just doing mediocre work hoping that I would not notice. I’m very disappointed in the work performed to this point.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Im verry happy with how my car looks and how well they did making it look like it was never in an accident!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Professional, efficient. This is my second repair in a short period.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Car looks great!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Received great customer service and the repairs were very timely. I was updated throughout the process. Thank you very much!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was very friendly. Also Jesse made sure to update us during the repair process.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Yes. Jesse Alvarez was very nice and understanding. He deserves a big raise or a promotion. Enjoy your blessings. Thank you, Rubén Muniz
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great communication, faster turn around time. Felt like I was important and first in line. This was much easier than expected. Thank you!
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You Guys we're awesome!!!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I loved that I had a message and phone call telling me updates on my vehicle and would recommend people to come to service king and that I would definitely come back if work needed to be done to my vehicle I appreciate all the effort and the respect that I got and for them going out of there way fantastic if I could be be the judge of this I would give them a gold star thank u
Eden K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Quick, easy, efficient process! Courteous and knowledgeable staff, repair work was impeccable!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/7/2018
I’d rather he didn’t. I have had my car worked on in a variety of places - for repairs as well as collision work. I’m not upset it was completed 6 days after initially promised (without any acknowledgment), but rather the manner in which I was communicated with. So I do not want to talk to anyone from your company. In addition to the tone of the communication my largest complaint is below: When I got my car it was a mess. All the items from the trunk were on the floor of the passenger sear, as were the items from the back seat (which were in a basket) as were the items from the glove box. The jack wasn’t put back - usually people at least make an attempt to return the car to the same shape it was in. There was no reason to take the things from my trunk, dump them in the car- leave them - just to get the jack. I have NEVER seen such careless disregard for personal property from a service center of any sort.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications