Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
No console lights. Can't program preferences. Don't understand why they even need to be programed.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
An unexpected good experience. The representative, Jesse was professional, polite and a pleasure to do business with. The work done was done at a high standard and I would recommend it to anyone needing this kind of work.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Enjoyed the customer service and great and fast repair will recommend to everyone thank you
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome job!!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car didn’t start when I went to pick it up. I never had issues before.
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service. I love SERVICE KING!!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They did a great job! James and Roland were very professional! Very pleased!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Rolan **** took care of us and he was the best!!!! He kept us informed every step if the way. Thank You for your Great Service
Wolcott B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were completely satisfied with a job well done on our Scion. The work done was excellent and the results were unexpected and very good I want to thank you for the service that you did and for the ease of going through all the claim and with the paperwork thank you
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every thing was good
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Jesse is a “10!” Always does a great job.
Josue R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service can get on the amazing job my visor and went over and beyond to take care of me in my vehicle he didn’t amazing job walk me through every step of the way and kept me in form of the process on my vehicle I’m very satisfied very happy thank you service king
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was satisfied with my repair and how fast I was able to get it back.
Laurene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car was done earlier than expected, and it looks amazing!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service , prompt,and courteous good job on my car. Will use them again if needed & will recommend to my friends. Thank You
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very nice to have the updates and didn’t keep us waiting too long. Very satisfied.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repais done promptly and I was kept up to date on each stage of the repair process
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King did a beautiful job on my car and the people help were great I would recommend Service King to anyone I know Thank you for everything
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional. They kept me informed. Repaired my car on time. Very good customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications