Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service , prompt,and courteous good job on my car. Will use them again if needed & will recommend to my friends. Thank You
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very nice to have the updates and didn’t keep us waiting too long. Very satisfied.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Repais done promptly and I was kept up to date on each stage of the repair process
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King did a beautiful job on my car and the people help were great I would recommend Service King to anyone I know Thank you for everything
Solomon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very professional. They kept me informed. Repaired my car on time. Very good customer service.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Words cannot describe how happy my family and I are with Service Kings repair on our vehicle. They went above and beyond and I mean that in every way. I am extremely hard to get ahold of and my wife just had a baby yet they were able to take care of everything that we needed taken care of on the vehicle. They were still courteous even when I called in at later times or at odd hours which I'm sure made repairing the vehicle much more difficult. As an engine builder and mechanic I usually don't recommend or utilize any type of auto body or mechanic services but I will now. Thank you a hundred times over. -Don P
Helley H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jesse Alvarez was so helpful and professional. He was always willing to explain repairs. When I called he answered or returned my call right away. Service King did a wonderful job and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great customer svc from beginning to end, KEVIN kept me inform thru out...vehicle looks good !
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Kevin did a great job keeping me up to date with repair information. All the employees, especially Kevin, were kind and courteous. The location manager even went out of his way to give me a ride to Enterprise so I wouldn't have to wait as long. My experience over all was wonderful.
Sheena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service
Jessie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Completely satisfied with my experience with service king
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
very friendly and timely service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job!
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was an easy process and I was kept up to date throughout the repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good job everyone!
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jarvis took great care of me! I’ve never needed this kind of service before, so I was very anxious about the entire process. He walked me through every step, explaining everything very clearly, and kept me completely informed of the progress being made. He was extremely polite and I would highly recommend him and the men who did the work! My car looks fabulous!!!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
James kept us updated and ensured that the repair went smoothly. The GM also personally striped our vehicle. If that isn’t great service, than I don’t know what is! Keep up the great work!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Jesse Alvarez was very helpful and knowledgeable, I really appreciate that, thanks!
Xavier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Jason was truly amazing and helpful and even got my vehicle ready faster than I anticipated. However, there’s a blonde girl at the front desk that the very first time I came in to set an appointment she completely brushed me off and said to call her back when I knew what day I can drop off my car, I went back in because I had found the date pretty quickly and once I came back and sat down to wait for her, she had saw me and while on the phone and once she got done with the call she went ahead and started checking facebook and showing her co workers pictures. You had a customer waiting for you and nothing got resolved or got a call back UNTIL my insurance was to one to call THEM. Customer service should be provided the moment you come into the door, not until you know for sure that you’re getting paid for your service
Hiral D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Mr. Jarvis and his team took good care of my vehicle repairs. He kept me updated about the repair process and work completed before mentioned time. Very good customer service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications