Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saulo Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job with everything
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for you team, they keep me updated and in the loop thur the whole process. I give my rep a 10
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
From the estimate by Christina to the pick up, everything was a breeze and the work was done to perfection. We love the updates and the very very friendly people at Service King!! This is the second time we have done business at this shop and if needed will do business again!!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jarvis’ customer service was excellent. Very happy with communication and whole process. Would recommend to friends and family.
Frida G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Jessie is a very nice man, as well as he girl who greets you when you walk in!My Kia looked brand new again with the repairs, washed, vacuum and dusting the upholstery! Thank you!
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jarvis was one of the best ones that assisted and was very respectful and I would highly recommend him on all his duties. I would give him at 20 if there was a 20. Outstanding emplyee located at7320 Kingswood drive in Fort Worth tx. Outstanding from me Jesup Aguirre. Thank You Jarvis. Need more like you..
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Very friendly
Kisha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was kept informed about the process and the progress of my vehicle.
Carole G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Our representative was remarkably attentive. He made our experience a favorable memory. I was very pleased!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent job. Paint didn’t quite match the first time and Service King was happy to re-do! Now it looks fantastic! Thank you!
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
There are spots of paint on the hood of the car. It was dark when I picked up the car last evening. I will be bringing the car back.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I love how you keep the client updated at every step
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I loved that everyone was friendly and handled everything with care. My car looks awesome and you have done work for me before. That is why I came back. Happy Holidays to you all.????????????
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was so polite and the job was done very quickly. Extremely impressed with the service. Thank you!
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Clayton originally started my repair but got moved to a different location before it was done, but he was amazing he kept me updated 2x a week so I never had to worry but Christina (maybe that's her name) finshed the repairs I'm not sure if I meet her or not but I'm happy with my repairs so far. I do like that I have a lifetime guarantee on the repairs so that makes me happy
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You do awesome work. You beat all the shops I’ve ever used. The truck looks like I just drove it off the lot when it was brand new from the rear. I’m impressed.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Courteous treatment Kept me informed. Work completed before estimated time
Ileana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Service King Collision Center is the best place where your car , after an accident can be is fix.Their work is proper, high quality,they are trustworthy.Thank you guys. Sincerely, Mrs Dani
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Best service I have ever recieved! Always keeping me in the know. Thank you very much!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The car looked great. It had no rattling . I was very satisfiied I thank Service King for their great wok. Paula S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications