Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
I just got my car home and it broke down and is overheating
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional service adviser James kept me updated and was very polite and easy to understand will definitely return if needed in the future
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent
Dubra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Paint overspray on all windows. Tailgate hangs opening and closing. Passenger rear door needs adjustment.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
My car was not fixed properly and I will have to take it back.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly staff and quick service.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Was very excited and very please i was kept inform. Thank you very much.
Sheree B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was just like I bought it and drives well.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My experience was exceptional thanks for everything
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was kept informed about every step of the process
Sawang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
James did a phenomenal job. I was beyond happy with the repairs that he did. Car came back in perfect condition as if the accident never occurred. The interior was spotless as well. Great job James and the team!
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
Theres a part on my liftgate that has already come apart will be returning vehicle tomorrow
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Totally looks like new! You even washed the car! Thank You. I will recommend Your Service to everyone. Valerie
Brittnee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jarvis was an A1 Person! He was really informative and took great care of me and my car! Couldn’t be any happier with the customer service he had presented me with from the beginning!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The job you preformed was expertly completed, and within the time frame discussed. We thank you so much.
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for the great Service and communication was excellent.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Will always use Service King for my repairs dirt polite thorough work with you
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Jarvis was great with updating me on the happenings of my cars repair. I never felt out of the loop, and I was always in tune with where the process was.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Received important texted updates regarding vehicle status. Excellent service and always very pleasant and professional, from front desk to repair representative, allowing for full confidence in their service. Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications