Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
????
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Was real happy with every thing the work and the people .I would call on Service King again should i need too.Thank You so mush .
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you Daniel for great customer service!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I had a great experience. They kept me well informed.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Needing my car back I had to pick it up on a Saturday while my rep was not there. There was one unfinished item due to a delay in getting the part from Ford - which I understand. The issue was in the paperwork and bill I was required to pay. The way the paperwork read it did not account for an “IOU” for the delayed part. Had to go around with the rep multiple times that was working that morning to correct the paperwork to show I was still owed completion of the service that I was required pay for at 100% in order to get my car back. This should have been an obvious request to this rep but actually should have been handled already on the paperwork by my rep.
Chauncey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great Job. Great Service!
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
My car looked great and everyone so nice and responsive Thank you so much
Estebania M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was not happy that I waited an extra day to pick up my car because the person managing my account was off. The car was dusty on the outside. So far I’m satisfied with the work.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job on my car very satisfied wil let others know about king service.
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
Other than a near dead battery, I made it home, everything looks great and the side mirror was adjustable, yeah!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
Upon leaving the site and driving home the car began leaking fluid, smoking and the engine began to rev and shutoff.
Rini A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
My car was fixed properly and in a timely manner. Special thanks to Ray Alexander for his assistance.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did a great job on our repair.Was very satisfied and will send any referrals
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The car looks great! Thanks for the great work.
Pedro H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and the customer service. Ray was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be returning for future body work needs.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everything went great!!!! The only way it could have been better is if I had not needed your services. Thank you for making it easy.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Fast and very professional work I didn't expected to get my car back so soon
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thank you!
Kristopher A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
We had some trouble at the beginning with them not painting our bumper the right color. The new bumper had misaligned spots as well. They ordered an oem bumper and after several paint jobs were finally able to match our paint. They did a great job on it too. I'm very impressed with the final product.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications