Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I took in my vehicle to be repaired at the Service King in Fort Worth off Kingswood Dr. From the time I got there, I had nothing but a pleasant experience. The woman at the front desk was very friendly, helpful, and did a fabulous job of ensuring I set up my rental care reservation, and that the drop-off process was as smooth as possible. Jarvis, the young man that went over the paperwork with me was great. I am not one to ever leave a review for a place, however when good customer service is present, it’s always nice to recognize those that provide it. I received text updates from Jarvis on the progress of my vehicle every step of the way which was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable about the repair process and was keen to listen to concerns that I had regarding my initial repair estimate. Overall, I’d give this location and its employees that assisted me 5 out of 5 stars. This is the second time we have used Service King and will continue to do so in the future because of the excellent service and quality work.
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
It was quick prcedure and always informed
Derry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
While my experience has been surprisingly pleasant, I did discover a couple items missed, or in need of attention. But I will be recommending you guys.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great customer service and kept me informed of repair progress On a scale of **** to ten For sure all tens
Tia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Vehicle was in and out very quickly just as I was told it would be. Jesse Alvarez Service King representative was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this shop on the future.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Will go else where if I need vehicle repairs. I can’t believe LIberty Mutual recommended this location. Vehicle and customer service lacks to be desired. The wait time for service was unforgivable unprofessional customer service was terrible. Even there manager gave me the run around and never excepted the fact they did a terrible job and had to redo repairs. I will never recommend this location to anyone for service.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thak you all
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks Great. And all of the people there are friendly and very helpful!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Jarvis did a good job of keeping me informed with status updates
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile to satisfy me
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everything was awesome. All of the employees I spoke with were super friendly. You are very informative on the updates on my behicle.
Tanesha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Heather and Jarvis were very kind and professional. Jarvis was proactive and kept communication open and clear. I am very pleased with his service.
Marion D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Friendly, polite, prompt, kept me informed, good work
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job!!!!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Customer Service was excellent
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Mr.Travis was very professional I was very pleased with your service thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Jarvis was very responsive and provided excellent customer service and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Trameda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very courteous and professional
Saulo Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great job with everything
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for you team, they keep me updated and in the loop thur the whole process. I give my rep a 10

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications