Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Fog lights were not plugged in, turn signal bulb is not properly installed or out, and hood hinge wasn’t tightened all the way.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Generally fine but not everything was fixed as agreed and paid for. I will have to take my car back in.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2019
Generally fine but not everything was fixed as agreed and paid for. I will have to take my car back in.
Safi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/7/2019
The car was ready on the 31st of last month. when I turned the car in I told the adviser I need the windshield to be replaced. when I went to pick up the car the windshield was not replaced .I asked why not he said we don't know we don't have record the new advisors said I will have this taken care of for you and hopefully we'll have the car ready for you on Saturday I went by Saturday the car was not ready and it was unlocked an The shop was closed. I called Monday the car was not ready. Will try to get it ready on Tuesday. Tuesday came and the car was not ready. I went by the next day the car still not ready find a later cuz I got the car ready on November 6th I noticed that that was something wrong when you turn the car try to lock the car there was a sensor missing was something wrong with it in the brakes or something wrong with it in the car was dirty anyway I waited until that take care of the problems I was really and not satisfied with this service mean the job looks it look like it was done good but all this waiting I was without a rental car for 5 days very inconvenient to keep calling and go by the store and find out that the car is not ready
Jaxon S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Sherri did a great job and was responsive and helpful.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
.
Montie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you for your service.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
They were amazing.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/28/2019
The work is good, and neat. I’m sorry to say that keeping the truck 9- days to replace a bumper is beyond rediculas though. I had the bumper that you removed put on that truck a couple years ago, and the truck went in their shop @ 11:00 am, and I picked it it up @ 4:00 pm that same day. They did a good job on it as well, switching bumpers, fog lights, sensors, etc. I can’t help but think that the fact you guys rent autos while the damaged ones are being repaired has something to do with it. Fortunately, I didn’t need the truck that bad, or I would have had to rent one myself. But good job, and good service. Thank you, JP
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Friendly staff, excellent communication from drop off to pick up and they did a fabulous job!
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very satisfied
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Elizabeth was always available to answer questions and make sad Ute she had my questions answered she was very efficient
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
The service we received from the establishment was superior to include timeliness and professionalism by providing updated status throughout the car repair process. I would highly recommend you for future services.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks! Very pleased with the job done. Will return when the time come.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
The repairs look great. I was expecting the truck back in a week to ten days or so. It took almost a month. I don’t know if it was parts availability, insurance or someone dropping the ****. Would I use or recommend your shop? Yes, I’d use you again and I’d recommend you based on the quality of the work.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service and workmanship
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
They did an exceptional job on my car and the customer service was phenomenal
Edie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
My Team was/is awesome, best repair experience EVER.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great service, Antonio was able to keep me informed at all times and advocate for me. My car was repaired faster than anticipated. I am very pleased.
Carly P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Elisabeth and Joshua were extremely help, knowledgeable and personable...they made the entire experience worthwhile...the repairs look great too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications