Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thanks!
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/31/2018
Porque al enfrenar hace ruido en el lado del pasajero
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Loved the text updates! Appreciated the explanations and thoroughness of the staff! Beautiful job! Very willing to let me know to return with any issues that could arise!
Tamika B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were prompt, professional and timely! Best service I could ask for.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Irving was very professional and kept us informed of our vehicles status. He was very patient even when I had a lot of questions.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks
Kevinmartina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was perfect! Willowbrook location has an awesome team!!
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great jon!
Mila W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
It has been 3 weeks only since I got my Lexus back from the shop, Willowbrook location, so far I am very satisfied with the job done. It was a bumper and the front light to replace after an accident. The service was very good, very helpful with getting and returning back the rental.
Jorge N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Make sure car is ready before pick up. I was told it was ready, drove 45 minutes, only to find trunk latch didn’t work. Had to order part, car wasn’t ready for another day. Drove another 45 minutes to pick up. The job appears to have been done correctly. Thanks.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent team second t o me visiting same experience last time 5 years ago.
Umeka B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was repaired and ready on the date as promised and the work that was done looks GREAT! She almost looks brand new! I’m very pleased with service plus I was always made aware of what process was next via phone call or text.
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
job well done happy with the work will recommend you to my friends
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Only problem, constantly changing completion date.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Exceptional work!I am very please.Very professional job,well done.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excelente trabajo
Bertrum W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car looks like a new car. I was very pleased with the work that went into the repair of the car. Thank you for everything. Ms. Bertrum W
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The job was completed quickly while maintaining quality!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Not completely satisfied. The car was dirty and dusty when I picked it up. They could have at least clean or detail it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications