Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I very much appreciate being updated.
Cassandria H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional location and helpful from beginning to end.
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
John was VERY HELPFUL AND I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE EXPERIENCE.
Benedicta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
This is not my first time using your service . Your company do a very good job and the workers are great. Keep up the good job.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Work was done quickly and beautifully. You can't even tell anything had happened to the car. Very pleased with the work. Everyone there was very nice. It was nice to receive updates daily on the car's repairs.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The updates on the progress of the repairs was helpful. The repairs looked great.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The car looks great! Erving was very helpful and did a great job keeping us informed. Please thank everyone there for us.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Like always, SK did an outstanding job. Gave me a **** week schedule and finished in 3 days. This is not the first time they beat the schedule.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Irving **** was great!!!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Wonderful work.. Nice surprise: the inside of the car had been vacuumed and cleaned! Thank you!!
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The repair was done timely and I was furnished updates throughout the process.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Good job...great communications
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great service!
Modesto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Im really happh with the service that was provided to my truck thank you. Irvin **** is a excellent worker.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
So far, all good.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Service King will always get my repairs on all three trucks.
Iman W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
They keep me up to date with the time frame on my repair. They were courteous and kind . My car was clean and they paint job they did was great! I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Absolutely amazing customer service. Tina is a great asset to the team.
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
The staff was always informative and professional. Great experience!!! Thank you for your great service!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications