Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Un servicio excelente
Yoliverth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The service was excellent Thank you very much
Lillyane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The best experience, I have had with any car Ive owned. Service King is a from ****-10 you rank 11 Thanks Robin Chance Williams
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fast, professional services.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Leap me in touch with day by day services Very experienced professionals
Kaunta R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
The service repair was great. I do have a complaint about how my car was after I drove it from the serve king center. I noticed that someone had turned on the radio, which I deliberately turned off before leaving my car. And someone had raised the head rest of my driver’s seat. I had to readjust the head rest. I don’t think employees should taper with the inside components if they are repairing the exterior of the car.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great repair done on time and to my complete satisfaction.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Alan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle. He took the time to explain the damages thoroughly and answer any additional questions I may have had. Overall great experience I appreciate the professionalism!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job
Delray G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Friendly folks.
Elva R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received there, I was always kept informed of the status of my vehicle with updates. I am very pleased with the work performed on my vehicle and how everything was explained to me in detail about the work performed. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family for vehicle repairs due to the exceptional service and work I received from them. Mr. John Brumfield was my service advisor and I was very pleased with his professionalism in the way he handled my vehicle repair situation I plan to look into Service King with any vehicle repairs I may need in the future.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Courteous, and very professional, and I will not hesitate to let my friends and family know and recommend this service to them. On delivery you made my wife very very happy and Thanks from me!
Jeri G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The communication was impeccable and my car looks good as new. Thank you for your excellent service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Very good service and staff!
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/12/2018
My car was kept over 30 days and is still not back to normal. The paint on back of car had bubles and scratches. There is still a part that did not come in on time and i have to take my car back in to get the part put back.the pain also has to be repaired.I am not a happy customer at this point. Over 30 days and it is not right! There is a serious flaw in your services.judy harris ****-****-xxxx
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
I don’t like the repair look unfinished and my tailgate is not the one I have I want the original
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Awesome customer service friendly staff I will recommend service king to family and friends
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
John Brumfield did an excellent job- I had a very good experience with him and staff. I think it is great to be given a daily emaili on the status of my car. I would definitely use you again. Hope I don't.
Nira T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The customer service was AWESOME!! John assured that my baby (my car) was in good hands. He kept me updated on the progress of my car and I actiually got it back two days early. I am VERY PLEASED with the body work rendered and I will definitely recommend Service King. Thank you John for your professionalism and your beautiful sense of humor!! YOURE THE BEST !! KUDOS!!!!! Ms. Taylor ??
Bernethia E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Quick service without any problems

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications