Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service. All my questions were answered and my car is like new again. Thank you.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service from the beginning to the end ????????
Murph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
great place good service no problems would recommend friends to go there
Nila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was assigned to Irving **** and when I called I talked to him, Irving always answered my questions and was very cordial and helpful. Although when I actually dropped my car off and picked it up Alan Boney helped me because Irving was busy and Alan wasn't. Alan also was very informative, cordial and efficient. Both men worked nicely as a team helping when they saw the need. Nice teamwork!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was so amazed with the incredible service I received beginning with the helpfulness of I believe her name was Tina who answered my calls. Irving my service technician was very professional and informative throughout the whole repair process. I appreciated the daily updates I was given. Terrific job of repairing my vehicle. It was ready for me to pick up 2 days earlier than what I expected. Big thank you to the staff of the Willowbrook Service King. I already recommended them to a friend of mine. So THANK YOU !!!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
I wasn't able to pick up the car myself, my wife picked it up the door pops when you open it the paint job was horrible has a lot of runs the front by the headlight looks like they hit my car while at your shop. Has a lot of dust I guess from the sanding and over spray inside the car. Messed up my window tint. Worst experience ever!!!!!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very good service. Professional, friendly and Prompt. Thank you Rick and Barbara Spain
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The constant text updating the progress of the repairs saved me a lot of time. I would recommend your company to anyone who needed car repair.
Loveta G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Superb service. Awesome group of professionals
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Alan was great
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
I am not satisfied with the work I saw the paint does not match it looks more white then pearl white and the light is not even with the body and I think not everything is fixed right to what I saw
Nellie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Kevin was very personable and knowledgeable. Extremely understanding regarding situation at hand.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The experience was great, I like the updates via text message. Every time I called with a question it was answered to my satisfaction. Overall I am very pleased with everything and my car looks and drives great, like the accident never happened, thanks!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciated Irving's communication and willingness to answer my questions.
Donya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The associates were friendly.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
My right camera view is upside down when you hit the button in the car hopefully it's a simple fix because everything else is great work
Elisa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good service and fast
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repairs were perfect and timely. Alan was attentive in calling and making sure I knew when my car was done. Friendly service and excellent work.
Janeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excelent customer service and time frame repairing my vehicle it was pretty fast
Aftab R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent service thnku for doing good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications