Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 167 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks so much guys, car looks great! I really appreciated how easy you made the whole process, the friendly service by Irving, and you guys finishing early!
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you. The car looks good for the second time I went there. The first time not aligned for the parts, but they fixed it quickly and did a great job. I recommend they check quality before calling us to collect our repaired car. The text messages were nice. The staff was personable and easy to work with.
Gail V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great Job Will recommend To Others ????????
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good job. Thanks
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Easy, seamless, quick process from start to finish. Very satisfied with how my trucks repairs look. I always use Service King for body repairs to my vehicle. This is my fourth or fifth time using y'all.
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It was a great experience....I highly recommend them to anyone.....they were extremely efficient and friendly.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
The repair took a longer than originally anticipated. But I was kept informed in the vehicle was repaired correctly.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Alan was very helpful, kept me updated as repairs were under way. All other staff were friendly and helpful
Nelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
erythEverything was great top of the line service
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service was above and beyond satisfactory. Not only was the repairs done Amazing.. my car was wash & cleaned from the inside out. I will definitely recommed this shop. Thank you, Annie S
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Was very pleased with the constant updates and excellent customer service.
Magdaleno B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I'm so happy with your service thanks so much
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
When asked to keep old damage parts, an effort to do so should be taken. I have specifically asked them to keep the damage parts. When asked the whereabouts of the damage parts they stated all where given to the dealership to core charge. I contacted Chrysler and the dealership. The information provided to me by them states what service king told me is false. I had to speak to the manager Kevin about this. Finally after straightening out the issue I was only able to get my headlamp back. They stated they can't find the other part requested. Back when this was sterling collision they would always keep the old parts and show customer what they did and what they would like the company to do with the damage parts. Disappointed. Overall satisfied with the repair but not so much when I was only given back the damaged grill and the left headlamp.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You guys were very professional and you did a great job in repairing my car.Thank you very much.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
As a first time customer of Service King I was pleasantly surprised with the job . Hopefully I won't need you guys in the future but if I do I will not worry. Great Job done by the office reps and service techs and the collision specialists .
Tarence R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Still waiting on repairs,they tried to deliver a unfinished project, so now I am waiting for my car that was promised to be ready 11/11/16
Varrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I appreciated the constant updates regarding the repair of my vehicle. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Job well done. Thanks
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Marvin Bennett was very pleasant and helpful.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service and very friendly staff
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communications during the assessment and repair process.
Tami F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly & Fast service. 95% Satisfied with body work.
Karlee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a awful experience the time it took to fix this car we will never use you again we would have been better off at the dealership
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The entire experience was handled perfectly. We have used this location before and everyone is very nice.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You did an excellent job on my car. Your service was outstanding!
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional and friendly service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly, courteous, professional and text me daily the progress of the repair as a delightful touch. I did not feel my car was lost somewhere in the bowels of the repair shop.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good service. I would recommend to anyone needing body work.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They took very good care of me and treated me with the most respect. I would love to do business with you again.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody at Service King was friendly and helpful. Very good attitude and kept good great communication
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great Service!
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service, speedy repair 2nd time I've chosen service king above all other. Will continue to do business if another accident happens. I hope not, I will also recommend service king.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
While these text alerts were very helpful, I called my service advisor a couple of times for specifics and never received a return call.
Loan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
Nice representatives/employees but kind of bad labor. Still good overall.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
good very good
Felix W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Exceptional customer service. Marcus Bosely was very professional and kept me informed concerning the progress of my jeep. Very much appreciative!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Good people and i liked getting regular updates. And my car looks great
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The team at SK did an exceptional job on my vehicle. I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.
Catherine Casey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire process was seamless and well communicated. I thoroughly enjoyed the text message updates and the quick turnaround. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Can still see the scratches in the car. Will be contacting about follow up.
Dalila P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
A++
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service!!
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Twas awesome and my car looks great.
Lincoln .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car is making a clanking noise every time you stop and start again. An the noise is coming from the area that was repaired. I also stopped by on Wednesday September 28, 2016 at 8:00am, and my advisor wasn't in yet to check on the status of my car. An make sure we were still looking at a completion day of Friday September 30, 2016. Since we had family wedding plans for that weekend! I asked the young lady at the front desk to have him please call me once he got in. I still haven't been called back to this day by anyone from Service King. So I'm very disappointed in the way this repair was handled!
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I was very satified. Irving Martinez was great in handling my auto. Service King was great in getting my repairs done as quickly as they did. Highly recommend Servive King to anyone I know.
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was extremely courteous, kind, helpful, professional and kept me posted on every single occurrence with my vehicle, which was GREATLY appreciated!
Conrad G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
You had the car for almost six weeks, you gave me seven completion dates in writing, and a couple of verbal dates before I had to call to see if it was ready to be collected. Upon inspection I find that the outside temperature is not reading correctly, and there appears to be a piece of ductwork missing under the hood. I intend to call back n Monday to discuss these issues. Otherwise, the quality of the repair appears to be excellent.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
All i want for Christmas is two fat bitches....and a bag of doritos, for the fat bitches.
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
left my crv under heavy rain, asked Marcus if ge noticed the fog light that was cracked, he said was impossible, I replied be sure is done. Got message to pick up crv on saturday, it was really bad and fog light not repared. On monday a lady called and told me that a chip cracked the light and they would not repare it. A convinient chip! I complained, no result. Today I called State Farm bcse I wanted to have in the estumate what happened with the light, was not there, I asked Marcus to write, he only wrote previous chip, not teue. Bad, bad and I deeply regret your bad bad cheap service. I should dix my crv with my insurance and be rrested fairly and get good service, good treatment, efficient service, and fairness. I will talk about my really unforgettable bad experience. Really really gross, unfair, and time consumer experience. I am really offended for how I have been treated!!!
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am very pleased with the very professional service given to me. Thank you very much for your attention.
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
No I was not satisfied with their services I receive my car back a month later after being told it was only going to take a week and then when I receive my car back it has a big crack in the window and they will not take responsibility when I know and my insurance company knows that it was not brought in that way this is the most unacceptable place and I would never ever use them again or recommend them to anybody
Valentine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent updates. Great service. I had a small issue with the finished repair but it was taken care of by the service rep right away. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone needing a repair shop
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They always kept me informed about my car. Thanks
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Work looks good. It was fast. Thanks
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Outstanding Work
Samira F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was so professional and helpful. Thanks to Alex. Thanks to Marvin. I greatly appreciate your hard work And excellent services. God bless you all.
Heston D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys are awesome you kept your promise and kept me updated I will always recommend you guys to my self .my family and friends tnks again H DE JESUS.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service and kept me up to date on my vehicle. Also truck was cleaned when I picked it up. Very nice surprise! Marcus was also very helpful!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job. Very satisfied!
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
AwesomE job on keeping me posted with updates. Alex, and all the staff members members, very kind, helpful, and professional. An exceptional repair and paint job. Thank you : )
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fixed ahead of schedule
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Repair work was done quickly and looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Marvin keep me updated on progress. The receptionist was very friendly and keep a smile on her face while we were talking. Marvin is very good at his customer service and done a walk around the car with me to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Body and paint guys done a great job.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
I expected my car to return in new condition. However the tail pipe was not fixed like new. While it is functional, I have only owned the car for less than a year and for it not to be put back like new is VERY disappointing. The service guy just said well it's one continuous piece. I understand that but it doesn't look like before the accisldent. To be completely satisfied the tailpipe would need to be fixed.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They were quick friendly and kept me updated along the way.
Marielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Almost every day I received updates. The car was rest as promised. Very friendly people and wonderful service. Quality work delivered. Definitely will refer people to this place.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service. Made me feel like my car was in good hands. Marvin was Fantastic and deserves a nice high five or meal from the manager. Wonderful upbeat and positive thank you so much for doin s ultimate job on my car. ????????????????????????????????hers a cake beer and spaghetti and Bloody Mary in the morning. ????Thank you again. I lived the texts that was so cool!!!!!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Something happened to my windshield. I didn't notice in the shade, but when you I drive in the sun I have total glaze except where it appears something was laid on it. I don't like what happened to my passenger side door either. It looks scuffed. I detailed it recently and would have noticed it. I picked it up at 6:05 so when I called today to notify someone it was to late. There is also issues that I think should have been completed. Call me as I would never recommend at this point.
Debora G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick service and kept me informed of every step with the car
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Irving was the epitome of professionalism. Outstanding customer service. I had to take the car back the following morning with a slight issue with the fit of the bumper and Kevin handled it promptly and with a gracious attitude and demeanor. I can't say enough positive things about my entire experience with Service King Willowbrook.
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
My car still isn't even drivable :(
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
I had no communication with the service adviser. When i returned the rental car on the same day my car was completed, I was told I owed for 7 days rental. Someone did not communicate with the insurance and the rental about the expected completion date.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good job paint matched did good dealing with crappy incurance from person that hit me
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very professional and work was done in a timely manner. I will and have recommended others. A friend is waiting on a insurance adjuster to come out estimate his vehicle. Hopefully he uses your establishment
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you Irving you made the process easy. Thanks
Arrie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
You all took such great care of me. I praise God for you all. And I hope you all join me for breakfast this Sunday at 9:00 am. Marcus has info. Thank you all and God continue to keep you all in Jesus name. Amen. Arrie G
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Marcus I would like to thank you Service King did a great job Thanks
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Service was excellent, my truck looks great when I got it back. You couldn't even tell I had been in an accident. And they did a great detail job on it before I picked it up, I would recommend that location to everyone.
Laquita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Gentleman that was at the front counter who took possesion of my car when I had someonw drop my car off fro repair was rude, spoke over me on the phone and frankly acted as if we were not values customers. I believe his name was mwrcus
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
My advisor had not contacted me or updated the status of my car in several days. I left a couple of messages and received no return calls. Other staff was able to answer my questions though. I picked up the car today and I brought to the attention of staff that there was still obvious but minor damage that had not been repaired. I was able to still take my car and was assured ths part would be ordered and I could drop off the car once again. I took a photo and Service King took a photo of this area.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
Need more detail on charges. Have questions about reinforcement charges.
Ivan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service... The car was ready 2 days before they promised
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Marcus at service King in Willowbrook was very rude. He did not know the exact date my car would be ready. He told me at the last minute, and then he was very disrespectful when I went to pick up my car.
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
We have not signed off on the completion of the car. Service King is supposed to have it detailed for us, because the inside was filthy. The light in the dash is still on. We were told someone will be out to out to our home on Friday to fix it. We will see. I'm hoping they finish the job so we will be happy with the completed service.
Narad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
All is well.
Huan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Tina and Marcus were both awesome and very helpful, thank you guys
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Alex Guerrero made my experience with Service King very pleasant. He went above and beyond my expectations. With this type of service l surely would recommend Service King to my constituates
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Marcus did an excellent job in making sure I was aware of the progress from the beginning to end. Great customer service!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did an excellent job. Appreciated the email updates very professional staff. Will recommend to others
Cwo Jesse.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Surperb excellent service, promise due date was right on time. I have had 2 wonderful experience with Service King.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car looks brand new!
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
The people were great to deal with, work on 2015 tahoe looks top shelf. Communication via text message updating me throughout the process was wonderful. Thanks guys! Your satisfied customer
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I appreciate the constant contact and update during the repairs. The staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Service Kjng to my friends.
Pauline W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks for the awesome job and repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. The customer service was awesome.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Marcus was very professional, and kept me very well notified through the whole process.
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Updates were very welcomed. Whole experience was painless.
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
The team went above and beyond and fixed additional paint chips on the hood of my truck I was not expecting -Great Job - Thanks Again Marcus!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for your service...my car is know fix yll did a great job to my car .
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Well done. Was pretty fast and estimated time was accurate. Overall would definitely go back to yall if needed to
Lashandra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
No comment at the moment.
Rosita G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was getting updates everyday, about my vehicle status and when it would be ready. I was very pleased with their service. Kudos to Marcus and his team. Thank You very much
Shonari M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good service Marcus !!!!
Carline R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was satisfied with the service I received from start to finish.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Alex was very curious to me keep me updated.thanks to Alex and staff. Mr. Kennerson
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Continue doing the good work and you be good
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
I took my car to the service King in Houston Texas on 1960 in the willowbrook area because I got side swiped by a vehicle and totally regret my decision. They called me to pick up my car and it looked like they just washed my car and tried to give it back to me. My car still had crashes on my window and my side view mirror was scratched as well still. So they kept my car for another week and a half and when I went to go pick up my car it had scratches on the opposite side of the damaged side. They buffed them out but totally denied it was them that scratched my car. When I got home I noticed that the area they repainted wasn't painted properly and looked like someone's clothes pressed against the area when it was drying. At the bottom of the door was a gunk of what looks like the clear coat. And the part that they replaced was missing screws. When I took it back to show them they put a replacement screw but it wasn't the screw that was supposed to be in there. During this whole time my car's "due date" kept being pushed back. They would tell me this date and then change it when it got close to that date. I talked to their GM and even his "due date" was pushed back. I will never go back for their service or recommend them to anyone! If anything I will tell people not to go there because of their unsatisfactory service. I'm still waiting for them to call me back to look at my car again and my car has been out for about a week now. During this time my friends car was taken in another body shop for way worse damage after my car was taken to service King and was taken out of that body shop about a week before mine. It felt like they were just pushing my vehicle to the side the whole time it was at service King. When I went to go look at the progress of my vehicle they had it parked half way in the grass. When I took it out my tire pressure light came on and my front right tire had a nail it it. I'm not sure if it caught the nail at service King or not but I wouldn't doubt it if my vehicle caught it there. Overall every time I went to look at my vehicle something was always wrong. Can I just get my car worked on right? Or do y'all just give people their vehicles back half assed worked on? I wouldn't doubt it at all.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car had sand and baa on the drivers side, even inside the drivers side door, had to house out off when I got home before putting it in the garage.
Kmercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Well, i just can say thank you guys ., you all did a great job in my car also the guy who help me was kind , his name is Irving . I am happy .... Thank you so much .
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent, timely service. Text updates along the way we're a very appreciated service. This is the second time I have used Service King and I am very pleased with there exceptional performance.
Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
There a period of about 4-5 working days between when I brought my vehicle in for evaluation and when I finally had to call my customer support rep to find out when SK was going to schedule my repair. It would have been nice to get a text or email during that period of time just to know I wasn't forgotten
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Repairs were not complete after lengthy stay. Sway bar link broken and left loose and rear door lock still inop. Had to take back and leave for days again. How was alignment done without noticing sway bar link? Left front wheel still wobbling. Tire and wheel were replaced, is axle bent?
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Was a fairly good experience and I was kept informed
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a wonderful job and made sure it was perfect and kept me updated on it
Tabitha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for taking good care of my baby, Ms. Houston
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great Experience. Great Customer Service by Mr. Irwin Martinez, he always followed up with me.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was under the impression that it would be fixed not just repaired
Rynda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Wasn't really too happy that my car took a week longer to repair than I was originally told that it would.
Cordell V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Work was done well but 2 days over estimated due date
Wheels B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for the great job! Texting status is a nice touch
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service. My vehicle was ready before estimated time.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional. Good job on time. Nice people.
Kito H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Repairs were fast and well done.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Just like you said. ....a job well done!
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Marcus was outstanding in his timeliness and communication! Under-promised and over-delivered! I was significantly impressed and more than satisfied. Cheryl D
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service!! The communication regarding my vehicle was very good.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and my car looks better than ever.l loved the text messages thru the process
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
It is not our first time we trust your services . Mr Martinez made it, as always very easy for us to deal with the repairs. My whole family uses your business .
Margaret U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Tina, the lady at the desk, was exceptionally pleasant and helpful ---she was a wonderful and calming intro re what to do to get started with my auto repair. I also appreciated the email messages that kept me aware of the progress on that repair.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Marcus was very helpful.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
My experience was very good at Service King. The process was fairly quick and just as I was told it would be. I was continually updated which was nice and the work was great.
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Yes , thankyou for the service on my truck, Irving was very professional in handling everything, would definitely recommend it.
Harjeve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very impressed. Great quick quality like service.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
Paint did not match. Swirle markes in clearcoat
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
My car wasn't done on the correct day, but I have patients because things happen for a reason. Overall I'm satisfied with the work they've done with my car. Thank you for the hard work you guys did for my car. It looks brand new as if I just got it out of the dealership.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I Thank God. Service king did a Excellent Job on my bumper I would gladly recommend Others I truly thank God for everyones services keep up the good work.Be Blessed, Be Safe and make it a excellent week .
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
So far everything seems fine. I'm satisfied with your service.
Guy Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast service. Irving Martinez was really great. Very knowledgeable and kept me informed. Would recommend to anyone. Cheers.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone even the cleaning woman was great and nice. I think the text system is a great help
Talisha D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Alex was very professional
Elva M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Total mente satisfecho con el servicio y la atencion al cliente.. Muy buen trabajo en la pintura y reparacion de mi carro
Ronny D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good work and they got the job done on time. I also liked the text updates.
Conrado I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keep up the good work
Konishsa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was always informed on the progress of my vehicle. Very nice staff and very satisfied with the results.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Your staff was so courteous and helpful. I was always in the loop, which I appreciated very much. Thank you!
Meljamelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I can say the entire process was easy. Well for me anyway. This was the first major incident I had even been in, and that it was about to be a long and difficult process. However, Marcus stayed in touch with me constantly giving me updates , and how repairs were coming along. Great customer service.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nothing could have gone better. Marcus was wonderful to deal with. Thank you. Richard A
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
Took 16 days when it was supposed to be 6 business days
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Marcus assured that all my questions were answer. Also, he explained everything to me and about the warranty. I was really happy with the service and it was done in a timely manner.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was an amazing experience! Marcus took great care of my car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Marcus was great!! He kept me in the loop with the daily progress of my car repair
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
Repair was not completed on time.
Brianna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Alex was very helpful, polite and great to work with!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car could have been washed.
Irma E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Great service. This is our second time servicing our vehicle at Service King. We love the fact that it is not only outstanding service but that the employees make it very convenient for the customer; drop off the rental and they took care of the rest. Thank you.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You did an awesome job and god never let me have a crash again i will diffenitely call you guys again i am very pleased with the job you guys did you guys rock...
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent job well done. Your employee's we're very professional and very understanding about getting me the proper work done to my vehicle. I would strongly recommend Service King Willow Brook location to my family and friends if they ever need collision repairs. Thanks guys you all rock! I am very pleased with the work you did on my vehicle.
Franne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
The passenger side quarter panel was damaged in the rear end collision and was not repaired. Car is new (bought in Sept) and I requested it be fixed where it was "like new". Trunk lid and quarter panel do not meet properly. Brought it to Service King because it was AllState preferred. Am bringing it back for further work. Just want it done right. Repair was "quick and dirty". Not to the level of excellence I requested or expected. Have already called AllState to let them know I was dissatisfied and they said to bring it back in
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Customer service was great.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very satisfied with the service I received , I was kept informed every step of the way via text message ..my car is looking good inside out .. Great performance .
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I found a couple areas on the door that looks like it needs buffed out but not sure. Other than that - I'm truly satisfied. Your office staff took great care of me aand my car! Thank you so much for the expediting to get the job done quickly for me.
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fast, quality, professional. Very satisfied. Thank you, Dan I
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone that I interacted with was extremely customer service oriented and went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends. Obviously, the shop is well managed.
Gay H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good friendly service
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
I had to come back twice. The first time it still had a dent in it. I told Them that was unacceptable and they did it over. However, the process was very long for a small job.
Elisa E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The willowbrook location was awesome! They kept me updated and the customer service was great as well.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The entire staff was knowledgeable and friendly, especially Jeff who kept me apprised on a regular basis. The truck was finished on time and done right. I would recommend them highly
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
No issues. Car looks great
Miklos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I like how you even took care of my inside light. It was a "little thing" but prevented me the hassle of having to take it somewhere else. Also you guys have done great paint work over the years (compared to seemingly cheaper quality at Maaco). I also like the courtesy of your staff. Keep up the good work!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Jeff was great accommodating and very very professional
Mehmet I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/7/2016
The car vibrates more than ever. The structure is rigid but not entirely I guess. However the repaired body looks like new. I would have expected an overall job but it may be an additional work. Thank you for your attention. Regards.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
It took longer that I estimate , but the results were great. It was very convenious that I could leave the rental there to be picked it up . Thank you
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
The communication was minimal at best. When I dropped off my vehicle the walk around and documentation was done by the secretary. I was reviving text messages about the status of the car but only received a phone call when my call was finished. Once picking up the vehicle I noticed damage that wasn't fixed. This issues could have been avoided if the actual adjuster did the walk around or even gave me a call. Over I had to place close tabs on what was going on. They never updated the service with the rental company. So I was constantly calling my insurance and enterprise to make sure I wouldn't be charged. Over work was great the communication was horrible to the point my insurance was concerned and contacted service King.
Willard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank You Service King for service and bourgeois personnel that helped during repair process. Willard M
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received,from the estimator (Brian),to the total completion of my vehicle.I appreciate the daily updates on my vehicle and also the completion a day early, which worked out great.. Thanks again for your AWESOME service to your customers......
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Never had a repair shop that was as professional as Service King was. The accident was a headache and Service King tried to alleviate some of the stress. They lined up my rental, kept me informed of the repair, dealt with the insurance for me, and handle my return of the rental car. Top notch company. Will be coming here for all my repairs for now on.
Irma E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Keeping us up to date with the daily repairs is very much appreciated. We were treated with the utmost respect and appreciation; treated like Gold. With ServiceKing, there is no gimmicks and had our complete trust. Thank you for all of this. Work on the vehicle was top of the line. We will highly recommend ServiceKing to all of our friends and family. Keep up the awesome work.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The staff was courteous and nice. The repairs were done quickly.
Stella W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very happy with the customer service.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really liked that it was a hassle free experience.
Vernet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
They were very quick and fixed my front bumper!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jeff Haines is the best. He kept us informed at all times. He is a great customer service rep - Nicole B
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service and appreciated the periodic updates
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
Was good
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Jeff Haines did an excellent job communicating the status and his entire team did a terrific job fixing my car! I really appreciate the customer service.
Chu P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Did not receive a call to verified I wanted repairs done on my vehicle. The receptionist lied to me and told me she called in which she didn't, nor did she apologized when I caught her lying. My vehicle was done one day sooner and I did not recieve a call informing me it was done. I had to make the call otherwise it would prob had been there longer then it should. Honestly I will never use your services again or recommend them to anyone.
Chantie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The staff is amazing!!! Jeff and Tina were very helpful and considerate of my time. I left feeling calm and not stressed. Great customer service and my truck looks great. I am very pleased!!!
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Customer friendly business! Personable and professional staff! Paint job was awesome!
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Irving made the whole process very easy. He was courteous and professional. We are very pleased with the repair.
Esperanza T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Wonderful service!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent service! Jeff was very thorough and professional.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The team at service king is a great and amazing team. My experience with services king from the front desk to the shop was amazing. All of my questions was answered and there was excellent customer service.
Sylviahalle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job. Courteous and considerate in caring for the vehicle and my concerns.
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very courteous and professional. My truck looks great after the repairs.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Repair time was great-onky had my vehicle 2 days Communication was excellent
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent job and beat the original estimate on time Great job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Good service. I wish it could be delivered as promised rather than waited over the weekend. John
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Irving did an excellent job it was great service thank you for all your help !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications