Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Alan did great job
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Alan was great to work with. I really appreciate them getting my vehicle back to me before the bad storms came through. Nice friendly team!
Fredrikke T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Every person there was most helpful, kind, courteous. Your employees are very accommodating. Service King is great. Highly recommend yall to anyone. Especially the 1960 location.
Shauna L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
This was easily the best car repair service I have had done. I was updated everybody was friendly nothing was unexpected thank you very much.
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Received great service. My car repairs were done right and in a timely manner. Thank you.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
Just got my car back. Driving it seems okay but pulls to the right a little. Going to have them check it for me. The work on the back bumper looks fantastic
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Professional and Fast. Thanks
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Good work & nice people. Tina is always so nice and very helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was kept up to date on the progress and the job was completed before the date I was told. I was very satisfied with Service King
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They were very professional and very happy with the results
Tam N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Too many estimate times, it made me confused .overall service is alright.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I want to thank everyone at service king willowbrook, I was kept inform all way way through my truck repair process with no delays, they did an excellent job on repairs, and the staff very friendly and helpful . I will definitely come back for repairs when needed.
Jg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Nice people and very customer oriented. Took 3 tries to get cwork done correctly. Finally manager stepped in and it was done correctly. Nice place though.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service. no complaints here
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good service and work
Shalonda W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The service was excellent...... they walked me through everything from the time I walked in the door......the receptionist was very knowledgeable on the parts and service they kept me up-to-date with text that was awesome I was very happy
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks again for another great experience. Thanks to Alan for great customer service.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am not familiar with body work and did not realize it would take 6 full business days to complete the repair of a relatively minor dent. Also, I was promised **** call back which I did not receive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications