Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seema R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2019
I was kept informed throughout the process. My questions were answered.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The quality of the job looks perfect, and liked the updates.
Auster C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Nice job
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Great service
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Excellent services
Humberto P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I’m sastisfied with the work the guys at service King did I even like were I left my rental there didn’t have to worry about taking to enterprise thank you
Poutous A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Irving did a great job keeping me informed of the process and getting my vehicle back. Great work!
Tassanee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
excellent service, and immaculate work. very easy to work with - highly recommended! sincerely james kelly Houston TX
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I very much appreciate being updated.
Cassandria H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very professional location and helpful from beginning to end.
Bryant J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
John was VERY HELPFUL AND I LOOK FORWARD TO FUTURE EXPERIENCE.
Benedicta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
This is not my first time using your service . Your company do a very good job and the workers are great. Keep up the good job.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Work was done quickly and beautifully. You can't even tell anything had happened to the car. Very pleased with the work. Everyone there was very nice. It was nice to receive updates daily on the car's repairs.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The updates on the progress of the repairs was helpful. The repairs looked great.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The car looks great! Erving was very helpful and did a great job keeping us informed. Please thank everyone there for us.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Like always, SK did an outstanding job. Gave me a **** week schedule and finished in 3 days. This is not the first time they beat the schedule.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Irving **** was great!!!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Wonderful work.. Nice surprise: the inside of the car had been vacuumed and cleaned! Thank you!!
Bertha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The repair was done timely and I was furnished updates throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications