Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shermanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service
Gabrielle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The customer service at this location was phenomenal. Every associate that helped me in one way or another made my experience GREAT. I would refer anyone I know to this location if they were involved in an accident, or just need some body work done. This is definitely a 5???? location????
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Everyone was courteous, they were friendly and confident. I had my SUV back in less than the time estinated, they communicated the progress of the repair daily, letting me know each stage. I would recommend them to anyone! Fantastic experience.
Waren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great work thank you
Lana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service! Great communication! No surprises; just excellent work and execution.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Completely satisfied from start to finish with the friendly, courteous, and professional service. I love the updates on progress and the lifetime guarantee for your work. If I ever need collision work again, I know exactly where to go. I highly recommend Service King.
Lance A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
My experience with this particular Service King is amazing. The staff is great and the service is wonderful. I have used another location and unfortunately they do not compare to the Willowbrook Service King that I currently use.
Cwo Jesse.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Super once again.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
John was a pleasure to work with! He kept us updated on the progress with our car and the repairs were completed quickly, even though it was the week of Christmas. The body work is seamless, and they detailed my car before returning it. I would definitely use them again!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/28/2018
La reparación que le hicieron a mi carro no son del todo satisfactorias le colocaron un alambre para sostener una pieza donde en ese lugar traía un plástico que cubre la llanta completamente ,y de ahí estaba agarrada la pieza nueva que colocaron la verdad espero mejor resultado de su trabajo para que yo quedé satisfecha.gracias de ante mano y sobre todo por su ayuda. Rosa Imelda Meza ****-****-xxxx teléfono
Derren B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
My car was repaired to my satisfaction and on time. Everything that was promised was delivered.
Michaele G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everything seemed to go smoothly, all personnel were polite and helpful, thanks
Leighann L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
John at Service King was great!! We were updated all along the way and the work was excellent!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Everybody was very nice and got my car fixed fast
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
Only complaint I had was I was told it would be ready 11/29. It wasn’t but I received no update from the shop until Monday when the rental car company called and told me I had a balance due because repairs were to be done by 11/29 and they weren’t. Had to call the shop myself for an update and ask for them to reach out to the insurance to file an extension on the rental car. Found it odd that i received daily updates until the estimated completion date then no communication for days
Isidro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Yes I am really happy with the job they are dead on my truck thank you
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Thank you John, for your excellent and friendly customer service!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thank you for a fast turnaround
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great Service.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very Satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications