Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everything goes so smoothly there. They take care of all the details. Everyone is so friendly there.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Joel is always the best.
David "tony".
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Lacey Collision.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Keep up the great work.
Whitney /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great work getting car done fast since I had to wait over a month from the car wreck other parties insurance to take care of it. Very happy with job done. Will recommend to friends to go there.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The employees were very cordial and helpful with my claim and the car turned out like it was factory new. Great job!
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
This is the second time I have had my vehicle repaired here and all staff have been helpful and friendly. A few things had to be adjusted, but it was quickly addressed. My vehicle has been repaired and looks terrific. I will return to your shop if any other repair work is needed and will be refering anyone else seeking repairs to their vehicle.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
No complaint, truck looks great, did excellent work, my baby is happy again. And great service, lady who helped friendly and funny... ty
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else for repairs. LCC is the best from the reception staff on down the line.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The repair was done in a more than timely manner to accommodate my scheduled vacation. The final repair was excellent in all aspects. I will recommend Lacey Collision Center to others and will return there for any future repairs needed. Thanks to the entire team for all the good work and the friendly atmosphere provided there.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have been referdd to LC several times from usaa am extremely satisfied with both the recepionists, appriser an mechanics, car washer an cleaner. Tnk u all. Deborah walker
Michelle /.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the updates to my car's status and the estimated finish time that was given. I also loved that they called and let me know my car was done instead of just sending an email with that information. I was not expecting my car to come back cleaner than it went in, but I was happily surprised when I saw that it was!
Rennie R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for great service.
Quinton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Just got my 2017 Camry done at this location and I just wanna say thank you to the team of the Lacey Collision center. Hats off to everybody! First time ever getting my car done and they made it really easy and simple for me no problems whatsoever. Once again thank you to the Staff of the Lacey Collision Center!!!!
Roman W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easiest experience I’ve ever had with working with a collision center and their communication with my insurance. Keep up the great work!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Efficient
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Nick did a great job explaining the repairs.
Davie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car is running amazing and looks great, thanks for the great work.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
The office staff was great and you are lucky to have people at the front desk who genuinely care about there customers. The job however took 25% longer than originally bid plus cost 12% more than estimated. When I picked up the truck I was told that I needed to pay a ****,000 dollar deductible which I was unaware of as this is a company vehicle. I paid out of pocket which your staff, on there own did not think was right. They called the insurance company and had it set up for me to be reimbursed within 20 minutes. I have already been contacted by the insurance company and was promised the check will be received in 5 days
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. My only problem was having to wait to get the work done due to scheduling.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications