Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Kevin was awesome!!! He and the staff were always very helpful and friendly. Having your vehicle hit n run while your teenage daughter driving is a terrible experience. However, Lacey Collision made the experience way more positive! Thanks so much!
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car looks like it's brand new again. I appreciate the updates, it's nice to stay informed.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The whole experience was a notch above the ordinary. Everyone I dealt with was client oriented. In a transactional business, this was unexpected but, welcomed.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Efficient and communicated progress timely. Excellent work.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Nick went above and beyond for me. He was consistent with keeping me updated on my car. When I got it back it looked amazing. He even cleaned the inside for me. Hands down the best place to take your car
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Continue having a good attitude, and let your light shine. Like I have received, thank you and your organization for such a great job.
Michaela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing team! Very friendly and will definitely be recommending them to anyone who needs their vehicles worked on!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Amazing fit and finish- Factory specs met.. please keep up the exceptional service and more importantly, the physical product
Celeste P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Joel was fantastic! He kept me "in-the-know" the entire time she was with you. She looks beautiful. Job well done! Thanks so much, Celeste
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The best place to get your car worked on. Would recommend it to anyone
Tanner G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You guys were fast and did a good job. Thanks!!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Looks great. Thanks!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Staff was courteous and professional. Car was ready earlier than expected, clean and detailed. Very happy customer.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was very helpful, kept me informed and the work was completed quickly.
Mandy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
A great job like always! Feel like family when I come in.
Scott &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Good Afternoon! Wanted to say THANK YOU for the great experience! Under the circumstance with a brand new truck, your team made this a little easier for repairs. Thank You! Scott Blackburn
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Completed work ahead of projected completion date.
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very friendly and so far satisfying
Sudath G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
Erek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications