Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My car looks as good as new and it was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you all.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Very timely, helpful and good communication
Melissa /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you!
Myriam /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you for the daily updates and the great service.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Did a great job
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The front desk ladies are very welcoming and nice. They got my car done a day early and made sure everything was correctly done. Thanks so much!
Rexford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was great, and the work from what I can tell seems to be very well done.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service from Joel Steever and the rest of the team!
Richard/nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Call ****-****-xxxx. I look forward to hearing from you.
Amelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everytime I have to call, the staff gets back to m quickly. Whenever I have to swing by, the staff drops everything and helps me. Everyone I extremely friendly and personable. The work is always top notch!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everybody at Lacey Collision was very helpful and friendly. They did a great job at communicating with me and keeping up to date on what was happening with my Kia.
Junell V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Job well done! Very happy with the results.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The service was completed on time and everything was done perfectly
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent work. Very professional.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car was hundred percent no hundred and 10% mechanically sound good condition. After getting my car back from your shop on my way home I had to push it back it will not run this morning I call the shop and I have to leave a message last night and left a message is 8 a.m. and I have not received a call back I'm very disappointed
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great staff and service. Surprised my car got washed!
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Lacey Collision is the best. The staff is great!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great communication. Very professional and friendly. Will use you again
Lavonne A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
If was kept informed along the way and it was finished ahead of schedule. Most everyone I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. Thanks for putting my Jeep back on the road
Luna.tiffany Luna,antonio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you guys for doing a great job on fixing my car. Everyone i spoke with their was very nice and treated me nice too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications