Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent service and communication thru the whole process
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
You did a fantastic job with my car! It looks like new and I was kept informed every step of the way. There was a wait to get in to see you but it was worth it. Every detail is covered down to a full box of good pens that actually write well in your key drop box. This business is well managed because you wouldn’t be able to provide the high level of service and repairs otherwise. You are an example of what a great business looks like. Please don’t succumb to the temptation to start doing more with less and cutting corners. I’ll happily pay a little more for high quality work and service.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Kept me up to date both electonically and through telephone calls from Zack who was wonderful! The repair appears flawless abd the cleaning that was done inside and out was a great added touch! Would recommend Lacey Collison to everyone i know!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good customer service, the suv looks just like when we bought it. Was finished almost a week early. Definitely a return customer but hopefully not, if you know what i mean.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Clear-precise “estimates”-efficient- quality repair_ willing to answer ALL my queries-will use them again should I have to!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I really appreciated how attentive, professional and polite everyone was, I loved the text message updates! Thanks Lacey Collision Center! MB
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job good people.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
I loved the e-mail updates and great communications and was also pleasantly surprised to receive a detailed car back. As a mom of 5 young kids that means the world.
Levi W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job, looks fantastic.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The staff was very welcoming and gave a great experience, being my first time there as a customer. The estimator, Joel, was very good with communicating with my car repairs and the technicians were able to get the repairs done in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend this place to others!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Car looks great good communication thanks for doing all the paperwork too.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very happy with how the whole thing was handled.
Paul /.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Customer service and prompt delivery of my car was exemplary. Work is great. Very satisfied
Apelar.amy Apelar,****.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
Poor communication Receptionist rude and not helpful on the phone with making rental reservations. Once made, made using incorrect insurance company and claim
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was disappointed that it took longer than a week to repair my vehicle. Joel called at about 2:30pm on a Friday to tell me that my car wouldn't be ready as expected an hour and a half later. I had already cancelled a Friday meeting so that I could pick up the car and my insurance only covered $20/day on the rental car so it necessitated us keeping the vehicle through the weekend so that I could get to work on Monday. With an already high deductible this meant that I had almost $900 in out of pocket cost for a very minor repair. Also, I have protective floor mats in the vehicle and the carpet under the mats is completely soaked throughout the vehicle. I appreciate getting the car back clean and they did do a great job with that but I'm going to be hard-pressed to get those carpets dry before I encounter potential mold issues.
Edward /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You all did an AMAZING job! From the front desk to my estimator, Tim, and to the crew who fixed my car. I will definitely refer anyone to you. Thank you for all you did!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Did a great job!!!
Janita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My car was so clean inside. Thank you
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Updates. Got one on 10/24 and nothing until the "car is ready" update 11/6. I think a once a week update would improve the "Update" program. Appreciate how clean the inside of my car was! Thank You.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was an awesome, professional experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications