Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicci J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/9/2022
I'm still missing my garage door opener. I left a message but didn't hear back. Nicci
Noreen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2022
Replaced starter quickly
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/5/2022
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. In fact every time I have brought my vehicle in, I have been satisfied with Lacey Collision.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/3/2022
The car was delivered on promised day with projected estimate. They even stored my car one extra day when I couldn't come to pick it up due to snow. Thank you everyone!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2022
My window squeaks when going up and down.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/2/2022
Car is out of alignment as addressed in previous feedback.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2021
Everyone as very helpful despite declaring my vehicle totaled
Maycon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2021
If you are looking for a team that will treat you like family and will go above and Beyond for you, and then look no further the Lacey Collision Center is one of the best places you can take your car for repairs, I’ve been in three accidents and this place has treated me the best, they went the extra mile to make sure that I have a rental car and they kept me updated with my insurance they will do whatever it takes to satisfy the customer. If you want good customer service good quality service and satisfactory to exceed your needs then this is the place to go thank you so much Lacey auto collision center!!
Jourel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2021
Nice looking facility. Interaction with everyone I dealt with was great, very polite and friendly. Communication through the repair process was easy, I really liked the periodic status update of the repair. A smooth operating team that deserves the best rating possible for service and quality.  Thank You.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Timely and efficient
W S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/18/2021
looks like it never happened
Tinamalo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2021
They did a great job
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
Good communication. Easy to work with front desk staff
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2021
A job well done come back clean no paint over spray or dust anywhere thank you John
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Staff is great and friendly. The communication is excellent and always keeping me posted on the status. Great place!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2021
There was a bit of delay getting the supplemental approved by Allstate but that’s on them. The job looks good and was finished as promised.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2021
Super friendly, professional and accurate!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2021
Kept us updated throughout repairs
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2021
Thanks for getting it done. A+
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
They were incredible to work with and went above and beyond from start to finish. I would recommend them to everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications