Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Just double check that you made all the repairs
TONY D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Nick took great care of my Vehicle and quick turn around
RYAN T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Great craftsmanship and even cleaned my car too. Thanks!
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everything went very smoothly I was surprised at the communication professionalism and friendliness it was and enjoyable experience and very well satisfied with the results
LAURIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Fantastic. Excellent and professional service
SCOTT P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/26/2019
This is the second vehicle we’ve had repaired at your shop, and we couldn’t be any happier. We appreciate the skill, knowledge, dedication, and more importantly, the integrity of Nick and the entire staff at Lacey Collision in getting our vehicle back on the road. Our sincerest Thanks for a job exceptionally well done!!!
MICHAEL R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
The repair looks great. The service was amazing. Thank you taking care of my car.
BRAD J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent communication. Great office hours. Friendly staff. Nice facility. Where were the donuts? HA!
ERIC C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
This is an excellent operation, and meets or exceeds all expectations. I especially appreciate the frequent text updates. Thank you.
JAMES V.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Excellent service from Kevin
JUAN C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Thank you Joel for always helping my family with our car needs. Friendly and can do spirit staff. <3
BOB A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
WISH THE LOCALS WOULD WRECK MORE CARS SO JEFF MIKE AND THE EMPLOYEES CAN GET A RAISE?
VINA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
So excited to get my car way ahead of schedule. Thank you Brian and guys for making my Christmas brighter! Happy Holidays.
REBECCA H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
As always a great job thank you
CLAUDIA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
12/11/2019
Just one thing I didn’t like was that the door that was replaced the inside of it wasn’t cleaned
DALE G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Did a great job
RONALD M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Lacey Collision personnel were very professional.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
They did a great job!
SHANNON D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
All is good. Your team did a wonderful job
MICHAEL D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Y’all have taken great care of our cars!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications