Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/16/2017
I have only driven the vehicle about 3 miles and parked it.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I loved receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
This was my first time and I was very satisfied. Excellent work!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Unfortunately I have had to use Lacey Collision a few times over the years. I am in awe by the exceptional customer service and professionalism I have experienced each time. They made a stressful situation easy with knowledgeable advisors, coordinating with the car rental agency and taking care of all insurance issues. And then my car is returned to me good as new, fully detailed, and in the promised timeframe. Outstanding job! (Insert round of applause)
Shelagh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The car looks like new! Thank you not only for a great job but for the frequent communications keeping us up to date with progress, the efficiency of the front desk and generally the cheerful and helpful attitude we experienced from everyone we came into contact with . Shelagh and Karl revells
Coty G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
You kept me informed the entire repair time and have a very friendly staff and my 2012 wrx looked amazing and way cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I'm very much pleased with the service that I received from start to finish. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My oil change was done in a timely manner and the detailing of the inside and out of my car made it look new again! I will definitely be back. Thank you so much.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great service and even finished ahead of schedule! Greatly appreciated!!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Communication and cooperation were more than I expected. Thank you
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were great!
Quentin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY,I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH HOW FAST,THEY GOT THE JOB DONE
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I am very happy with my experience with lacey collision and would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone I know, Thank you for your excellent work. Mark
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Staff were awesome. Amenities nice in waiting room. I was excited that USAA, my insurance company, had you on the top of their list because I think you are the best!!! so convenient to hv rental co next door and they were great too! couldn't hv been easier!
Tavita /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I would like to thank the repairing team for the great work and having my car ready before the schedule date done..Love the service Reps. Very convenient to the rental company..My Choice of Repair Shop...Thank you especially to Tim for the outstanding service..JOB WELL DONE!!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Kevin kept me informed throughout the process. We appreciate the excellent service!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The car looks brand new. The repairs were completed 2 days earlier than estimated. We were kept well informed via email regarding the progress being made.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
My experience was amazing! Everyone was so helpful before, during and after the process! They had a last min opening and they were so pleasant on helping me arrange the rental. The did a great job on the body and made it look like new, including the inside! As a mom of a 2 year old, I really appreciated it! They even went the extra mile and watched my child while I switched all my stuff over from the rental to the car. I'll be sure to recommend them!
Donald /.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very efficient team of people running the show! They communicated well and were friendly and helpful! Would come back again!
June B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I had the best experience with lacey collision center. Everyone was so friendly, welcoming and informative. The repairs to my vehicle were done perfectly and in a timely manner. I was recommended to come here from a few friends (I drove all the way from Federal Way) and I would 100% recommend this shop to anyone. Thank you for taking good car of my vehicle!!
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
The service was very fast, and all of the staff I encountered were incredibly professional and helpful in the process. I've never had to deal with an accident or an insurance company and I felt very informed and supported. I'm truly impressed! I am also SO happy with the care taken of my car and that it was vacuumed and cleaned! I was not expecting my car to be in better shape than when I dropped it off! I'm really impressed and it was such a nice surprise. I would especially like to thank whoever did it for doing something that was probably quite taxing and took a lot of extra time. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely use Lacey Collision in the future. THANK YOU!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications