Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 601 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 26 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amazing service just simply felt like a family environment
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was completed quickly in the time that I was given. And the job was done great, Can't even tell I was ever hit. I will definitely pass the word along to others and highly recommend lacey collision. Thankyou again.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone from Lacey Collision was helpful and friendly. The process happenened quickly and I was well informed throughout. My car looks amazing like nothing ever happened and the inside detailing was more than just a quick vacuum. It was a great experience for having to deal with a damaged vehicle. I would definitely go back and recommend to others.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely satisfied with the professionalism of everyone involved to get my vehicle repaired quickly. The repair looks great. A job well done and a big THANK YOU to everyone.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The reception staff is very friendly and attentive, and the repair was finished much quicker than expected. Really appreciated the extra effort the team extended to me to make sure I was completely happy! Am going to recommend this company to my friends!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent communication and very nice people working the front office.
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
???????? Timeframe to complete work - excellent Communication - excellent Customer service - excellent I am absolutely satisfied
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick and friendly service. Very satisfied with how my car turned out!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything went smooth and on time
Shannah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you so much!
Cwo Monty.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was pleasant and helpfull. Thank you for a job well done. I passed that on to the,adjuster as well. Blessings. Lusa
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Done very quick and super clean
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Finished as initially assessed. Great attitudes. Very helpful. Made it an easy process.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job and quick turn round. Thx
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very friendly. Everyone from the front desk, the adjuster, the driver that dropped me off at home. I very much appreciated the quick and easy process to repair my vehicle. Thank you to everyone
Mccarol J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I've always received top notch customer service at Lacey Collision. It starts at the receptionist counter and continues through the finish product . Quality service starts at the top. My experience validates the reason I will continue using your company & encourage my family and friends to do the same. Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The car was delivered FREAKISHLY clean. The car hasn't been that clean since the day I picked it up at the Port. The work was quality, and the best detail job I've ever seen. Thank you!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Please provide both drop off and pick up services.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent, professional and courteous service! Amazing job, my car looks great.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much for a job well done.
Derik S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Awesome customer service! Very fast turnaround! Very professional from start to finish. I will definitely recommend LCC in the future.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate the detailed information and that the repairs were completed on time-something of a miracle. My car looks great. Thank you!
Frankie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service from lacey collision and enterprise
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
By far the best experience I could have hoped for!! I brought my car in for minor tear end repair with expectations of my car only to be repaired but when I came in to pick my car up it looked like it was brand new fresh off of the assembly line. I would recommend Lacey Collision to anyone because their work is by far the best I have ever seen!! Thank you!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Communications was excellent. I appreciated their exact estimate and delivery time.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very professional team, thank you for everything
Leann J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. My car came out cleaner than I have ever kept it. I've had the best experience and would recommend you guys to anyone. I especially loved the text msg updates, they were so cute. Thanks Lacey collision.
****/amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Good job
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My car looks awesome thank you very much..Wishing you guys a merry Christmas and Happy new year
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job in fixing my collision damage and that it showed evidence that you were very neat. Thank you.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The process was very easy and the customer service was great. I liked getting the text messages regarding any updates on progress. It saved me having to waste anyone's time calling for updates. Thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am extremely happy with my service with you guys will use in the future and always refer you to friends
India P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Great work on the car looks brand new and the car was finished a week early. Thank you.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
When you returned my car it was super clean I have never seen my car that came before it and my car is never dirty. So that's saying a lot because like I said my car is never dirty I've never had drunk and it never had it look bad at all it's very very clean. But when I received it back you guys must have detailed the inside of it because it looks immaculate. That to me is going the extra mile. And I really appreciated getting the text tell me what was going on with my car. I had asked you could have it done by Friday and it seems as though you did everything in your efforts to make that happen and I really appreciate that, considering that I had told you I would be out of town during the weekend and didn't really want to drive a rental car. Your staff is really excellent and very friendly. One of the most professional places I've been to. Thank you for everything that you guys did. I'm very impressed.
Evie-shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
You did such a nice job even cleaned my car but you threw away the french fry from the dashboard! That was our lucky car fry he'd been there for 2 years. :) yes we are very classy people lol! All joking aside your service couldn't have been any easier or better. If it comes up I'd recommend your place emphatically. Thanks again. Guess I have to go to McDonalds and buy some fries. :) oh darn!
Ruben N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job on all repairs highly recommended
Marquesa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Continue the work your doing and tghe communication open with your communication as you been doing... Thanka God Blessed
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great team, helpful and friendly. Everyone was great!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Car looks great. Job well done ! The only item was the delay due to the USED part (HOOD) not accepting paint. I view that as the insurance carries issue, with their policy to utilize USED PARTS firsts.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was completely satisfied, but not absolutely completely satisfied. Everything can be done better, faster, and cheaper. Other than that, it's pretty good. Thanks.
Robert /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys were great! Very fast! Super job. Thank you
Pam /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Took much longer to fix than originally told. I know the problem was not Lacey Collision's fault but was still not happy about the delay.
Anette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Did a great job on my car
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is my second visit. Very professional service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It is a pleasure to deal with happy professionals. Everything was handled to our satisfaction, thank you very much, your company will be recommended by us. Dave Clark
Dock P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
ALL YOUR STAFF AND FRONT DESK LADIES WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMPENTENT. give a shout to Joe and Hertz care persons. GREAT WORK ON CAR. THANK YOU ALL
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a very straight forward and positive experience.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good communication and I felt that you looked out for my best interests
Janell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciated the communication & ease of the whole process. The car cleaning inside and out was a top notch service touch that I was thrilled about!!! Thank you!!!
Sherre And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for great customer service!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Customer Service! Car was finished sooner than expected. I will recommend Lacey Collision to all my friends and family! Thank You!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Fast, friendly.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
Repair took longer than expected
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciate the staff at Lacey collision center. My experience working with them was first class! Thank you!
Lisa/talina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great customer service. It was an easy process and they got my car done fast. Thank you!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You did an exceptional job. The vehicle came out spottless! The folks manning the front desk were kond, thoughtful and attentive! Bravo folks!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service was amazing and quicker than expected. Car looks great!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
You guys did great work!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly, courteous staff. The repair took two days and got me in my car fast. And to my surprise, my car was cleaner inside and out when it was returned. Great service all aroind. More helpful than the insurance company. Shout out to Dawn!. You're awesome!
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Courteous, on-time and kept me informed
Janine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everybody that I came in contact there was very nice and helpful.
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It is rare to find an organization that completely exceeds your expectations, Lacey Collision Center did that today! Thank you very much for your professionalism!
Abhishek B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I am very satisfied with the incredibly fast service time; just one day to fix and replace the rear bumper. They also cleaned the interior, washed the exterior and fixed some minor dings with paint. Great job!
Blain /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent, thank you
Callean B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Your team did a Fabulous job on repairing my car! I would most definitely use Lacey Collision again.
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Always good service. Good about keeping customers updated. The ladies upfront are always pleasant and willing to answer any questions
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service and hopefully I wont have to use you again! If so, I'll be back!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car is whole again and clean. Everyone I dealt with was beyond helpful. You are helping me heal from a tough experience. Thank you.
Clay (donald).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Really liked the email updates on vehicle. When we picked up vehicle, staff was extremely efficient and informative to get us on our way. Thank you!
William /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with service! Car looks great & everyone at Lacey Collision was super nice and helpful! Thank you all so much!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Nice job on repairs! Appreciated your professionalism and the super clean car at pickup was a very nice bonus!,
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Outstanding job! Super friendly staff, ready to help the moment someone walks in. Compassionate and understanding. Thank you for your dedication to doing a great job, every time!! KUDO's
Ute-elke L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The attention I received was outstanding.kevin kept me informed about the status of my car. The front office was super friendly and polite. The car was clean and looks beautiful. I do not know right now if the repair is satisfactory since I just picked it up a few hours ago. It looks good.
Carletta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Our family has lived in this community since 1971 & Lacey Collison had repaired & painted many our our vehicles. It is the only place we will take our cars. Second to none. They even made sure I got all chafe & bills the four days on the car.(I didn't know was under the seat or in the broken cup holder). It was like receiving back a new car.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Work was completed early and it was well done.
Lindon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
You went past my expectations...thanks
Trevor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very happy with the repairs done to my truck thank you
Kirt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the high quality service experience. Everything from the appraisal, working with the insurance company, reserving the rental car, and the repair were done with professionalism. I appreciate the great job by everyone on your team.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I won't take my vehicle anywhere else
Amarys G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am very pleased with the attention. professionalism, updates received, etc. Thank you very for your excellent work!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent customer service, thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
As always fast and efficient service and the work is outstanding.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good service, and very helpful with setting up the rental car and text updates.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Joel was great he was fast at the estimate and when I had a question he emailed me back as soon as he could to answer me back. I will be taking all my cars for now on if I need work done from an accident. Also I'm recommending all my friends and family. Thank you so much to anyone who worked on the car. I really appreciated that you took time and cleaned my car inside.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Nick and the repair staff did an excellent job on our Ford Edge. Thanks for fixing her back to her original excellent condition!!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Zack was great with excellent customer service as well as the staff. The work done was great and super fast. Even though we wouldn't want anyone to go through an accident we would recommend Lacey Collision Center to anyone who would need them. 100% satisfied! Jan and Pati Bean
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service. Completed early and looks wonderful. Thank you! !
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
excelent service in all areas of my experience
Sabrina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service!
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very happy with repairs to my vehicle. Staff was so helpful as well.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent customer service experience.
Kelley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair was perfect but the detailing of the my car was above and beyond. Thanks
Major C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything from the beginning, middle, to the end was handled very professional by the team there at Lacey Collision. That also includes my GEICO rep there on site. After having previous work performed at Lacey Collision on another car I own, I knew that I was in the best hands with this vehicle. The work is immaculate and I am very satisfied.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your staff was very efficient and very courteous. They did a perfect job on my car.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
BOB LOYLE. Enough said.
Jeannita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
They did a great job communicating the process of the repairs and my car looked great when finished!!!!
Loni F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
I assume the bumper was removed in doing repairs and reinstalled. Something doesn't appear right in the seams where it meets the body of the car now. I'll have to bring it back in to have it looked at. There is some kind of glue substance on the car is several places, and a couple of small dings that were not previously there. My car is old I know, but nonetheless, I try to keep it from getting more dings, etc, for resale value. Though my car was dirty when it came it, it certainly was not clean when it came back. It appears someone just sort of sprayed it down, went over it quickly, and called it good. Same for the inside. Though I know this is a courtesy thing (but other companies do it as well), I did think that my car would be cleaned, as an added bonus, and it was a far from good job. I washed it when I came home, because it was still very dirty.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Every thing was awesome
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
100% satisfied.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fast friendly clean
Abdullah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You were awesome! And you did a good job in a few days.
Robert /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Courteous staff and great job on the repair. Thanks for the clean car and Windows.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with was wonderfully helpful and made the experience as painless as possible. Great job!
Tanja T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly team. Job well done. I am really happy. Thank you
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Joel was fantastic; keeping me calm after the bumper was hit twice in my brand new car!
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks and drives as good as new!!! I am very happy with how well I was treated, and you kept me updated along the way so I knew the status at just about any moment!! I have had other experiences with other body shops and they didn't do even half of what your wonderful staff did!!I will definitely be recommending Lacey Collision Center to anyone and everyone who needs auto body work done on their car!!Thank you so much!!!
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The body work is flawless and the interior looks brand new. Thank you!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We want to thank you for fixing our baby (Subaru crosstrek). The best customer service we've dealt with. We are very satisfied customers.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Awesome staff and timely professional service, thanks! I'd choose you again!
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast service, friendly employees!! Thanks :-)
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They were awesome courteous fast inexpensive and just enjoyable environment genuinely great place to get your car fixed highly recommended
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job on repairs. Back faster that planned. Only bad thing was there were grease spots left inside the car (steering wheel, back seat).
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Quality of work was good, but the length of time that it took to get my car completed was somewhat too long.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. Lacey Collision Center did a great job in repairing the part that was damaged. They cleaned and waxed it so it looks like a new car. Zach Belman, my estimator, kept me updated and was able to fixed my car right on time. Keep up the good work!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Outstanding customer service. Very speedy. Highly recommend.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They were great service to my Mazda and the lady were very helpful and thanks again lacey collision
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Appears to be fixed properly still concerned about the AWD as lady hit me in the tire pretty hard..Would have appreciated a new tire being installed though.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I LOVE the texts!! Hilarious!! Keep those going! Being without my car was such a pain, but getting the funny little texts made me laugh. Thank you for that!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff processed my repair even when there was a scdule error on my part. Repairs were speedy and they even cleaned the inside of the car and waxed the outside. Very good service.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Next time you vacuum a truck might want to get the extended cab part also. I know it's not required to even vacuum but to do just front not back was kind of disappointment.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Very professional.????????????????????
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Amazing customer service. The repairs done to our truck are great. Thank you so much.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We were quite surprised how efficiently your team completed the necessary work so promptly. Thank you for your services. Dennis Baxter
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for the great repair job
Jenica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had heard of the quality work that Lacey Collision does. I never wanted to know it first hand, but accidents happen and your company was my first choice when my girl needed repaired. I got her back today, and she looks amazing!!! It is as if nothing occurred!! Plus I had a blast chatting and laughing with the gals at the front desk when I picked her up. I am so thankful for the professionalism, courtesy and above all the talented staff who made her look brand new again!!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fantastic Thanks
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Please update contact onformation. I never received info that my car was done.
Bryden B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair looks incredible. Unable to tell that the vehicle was ever damaged. Customer service was great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Alysa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I'd like to thank the team at Lacey collision that worked on my car and also thank joel and Krystal but on a side note when I went to go pick up my car after business hours it was unlocked
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
You ROCK!!!!!!
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were very professional and kept us up to date via e-mail. They did forget to replace the inside door panel when we came to pick up the vehicle. But made up for it by doing a wonderful inside detail on the RAV. They took care of the broken glass for us when we were really stressed out and had so many things to do. We would recommend you to other people!
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I interacted with was great. Plenty of communication from you to me. The work looks great too.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very kind and helpful staff!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Joel and crew did an incredible job on the repair of our vehicle. Communication was great and the quality of repair was top Notch! Thank you for a job done right!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Even though repairs were delayed by unavoidable circumstances, communication from the staff was excellent, which made the delay a just a minor inconvenience. When I couldn't reach the rental car folks because of a phone problem to arrange for a different vehicle, one of the receptionists walked over and had them call me. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I love LCC! Everyone there is so nice and helpful! I've been there a hand full of times and you have never disappointed me! Thank you very much! I will continue to recommend you!
Evonne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Joel is a great service professional, he took care of my car and made sure it was repaired to perfection. He was also very helpful in giving information about the local area, as I had just moved to Olympia. He made me feel welcome and that quality service to my vehicle really mattered. Thank you! - Evonne
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Joel has taken such good care of our family for about 20 years. He is the consummate pro.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was disappointed with the service I received this time. They forgot to even start the repair work until I called 3 weeks later. For my trouble and inconvenience I got a $5 Starbucks card. Why even bother. An actual apology would have been worth more than $5. I then had to bring my vehicle back because a piece was not secured properly. Another inconvenience.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The detail was unexpected and very appreciated!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very friendly, professional and will ALWAYS come here for any repairs that are needed!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thank you for your professionalism at every level. I appreciate supporting business's who do their best, from administrative front desk through estimating, and then communicating when car will be ready. The work done on my car, incuding the wash & vacuum prior to pickup, was and is (both times) always excellent.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks to your whole crew great working with you! Job well done!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job well done. Great updates informing me on the progress of my car. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend you to others. Thanks for the hard work. Car looks great.
Adriana &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent
Kristin J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service. Car looks as good as it did the day I bought it. Thank you.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone courteous and professional. Clean office with great receptionist. Work looked like new bumper. Used this shop before in the past that is why i chose to use them again.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very well run business with a good team top to bottom. I plan on using Lacey Collision in the future.
Margia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The truck is my husbands baby & gift from his wife (me)for after 18 years serving his country in the Army & coming home safe once again .The truck was in a hit & run accident. So it means a lot to us. Don't ever change. You have wonderful, curiosity & professional workmanship team .Their smile & handshakes have the true meaning. Most of all my other half (husband) is smiling again.The first thing he said "I got my baby back. Thank YOU!!!! M.Fritz
Viveca/tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
In this unfortunate event, Kevin was fantastic to work with. Everything went smoothly from beginning to end with no hassles or worries. You handled everything with the insurance company and I didn't have to do anything. AWESOME SERVICE! Will definitely recommend! Thanks to all involved with fixing my car!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Always trust Lacey Collision with my cars... Have for decades!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone I worked with was great -- Joel, in particular, was spectacular. I appreciated his thoughtfulness, clear communication, and professionalism.
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
George D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Once again the team has done an excellent job in repairing the damage. Ain't repair was perfect. I appreciate the fast check in and estimating process by Joel. A special thank you to the front desk staff for staying late on a Friday night to accommodate me in my slow commute from Seattle to pickup the car. Highly recommend LCC.
Amila J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job!!!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job as always!
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks so much!
Scotty &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional and thorough.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Unfortunately we have had to use Lacey Collision several times. My husband usually takes care of the vehicles. When he asked me if everything went well I told him the staff at Lacey Collision is Very Nice and helpful!! He agreed with me and said yes I like them. We will always recommend Lacey Collision. You are the best! :-)
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Have, luckily, had very little to do with repair shops in my 67 years. So not much to compare with. BUT, the professionalism, positive and aware care, the clear interest in my satisfaction, a shop full of apparently happy folks...I don't need to know the repair business....any business behaving as do you folks gets an A. Not glad my truck got dented...am glad Pemco aimed me at you guys. Thanks.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Quick service; Joel answered all my questions; good follow up
Kathryn/bob R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Courteous and pleasant experience.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
We have used LACEY Auto Repair a total of four times now. We keep going back because of their excellent service and repair work that is totally guaranteed. I would recommend Lacey Auto Repair to everyone!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for taking care if me so quickly, everything looks great inside and out.
Cindylee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You made me feel very important and made this experince so simple and stress free! Thank you for having such a GREAT TEAM! :-) :-) :-)
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My Flex looked beautiful when i picked it up. Thanks for the excellent customer service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
My hitch cover wasn't replaced as stated in the contract and that USAA already paid for. My old crushed one was left on. Other wize I'm very satisfied!
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am very satisfied with both of my expriences at Lacey Collision. Excellent customer service and the car looks like new.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I brought my grandson (5) with me for the estimate and to get the appointment scheduled. The front-end folks were so taken and attentive to him and he certainly felt special!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I appreciated being kept informed via texts on the status of the job. Also, the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.
Suk G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you so much job well done !!! Every one at Lacey collision are very nice too !! Thanks again.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I love that they washed the outside and cleaned the inside of the car.
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for a great job. Quick too..
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
very friendly and helpful staff. Office and car repair are good workers and thoughtful people. Thank you
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job, very quick repair. THANKS!
Deborah Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service from everyone! Polite and professional. Txt updates much appreciated.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service!! Excellent communication. Thank you.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service!!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kevin was very informative as to the time line and how long the repairs would take. The front office staff were very friendly and kind helped set up rental car as well
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Tim was awesome! He took care of everything and made the experience stress free !
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Every step of the way, efficiency, professionalism and personalized service were the order of the day.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations! Provided a "loaner" vehicle which was extremly helpful! Then when I picked up my vehicle it was washed and vaccumed; I did not expect that for the relativly minor repair I had done. Thank you for a great experience!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It looks great and we were pleased to be able to have the work done in such a speedy time frame.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Truck looks great! Service was spectacular!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Lacey collision was amazing they can't letting me know when the car will be ready and keeping me up-to-date with everything that was going on there an amazing place very respectful they were done and the right amount of time I recommend them to anyone they are amazing !!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Really appreciated how detail-oriented you are about everything. Everyone I interacted with was just wonderful. Your customer care gets 5 stars!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great team work
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciate the personal attention I received from paperwork to reminding me to take my sunglasses and garage door opener with me. Efficient, informative, helpful and on time. Awesome Staff !!
Debra/james L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Customer service,and work quality was,outstanding
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service from beginning to end. Car looks great
Harvey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Lacey Collision is a highly professional repair facility with extremely high caliber customer service staff. The repairs were high quality and honed to perfection and you have my gratitude, thank you.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I appreciated the calls from Kevin with updates on my car along with the emails I received.
Althea S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
4/9/2016
I spoke with shop and theu know why
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process. Only one problem with the rental reservation but that happens.
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Looks good
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service and quality of work are excellent, but the replacement headlight assembly is heavily chipped and oxidized. I understand used parts are acceptable, but this should be at least as good as the old part.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
My paint job has orange peel and you can see where they're still dirt specks in the paint
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications