Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rexford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was great, and the work from what I can tell seems to be very well done.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service from Joel Steever and the rest of the team!
Richard/nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Call ****-****-xxxx. I look forward to hearing from you.
Amelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everytime I have to call, the staff gets back to m quickly. Whenever I have to swing by, the staff drops everything and helps me. Everyone I extremely friendly and personable. The work is always top notch!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everybody at Lacey Collision was very helpful and friendly. They did a great job at communicating with me and keeping up to date on what was happening with my Kia.
Junell V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Job well done! Very happy with the results.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The service was completed on time and everything was done perfectly
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent work. Very professional.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car was hundred percent no hundred and 10% mechanically sound good condition. After getting my car back from your shop on my way home I had to push it back it will not run this morning I call the shop and I have to leave a message last night and left a message is 8 a.m. and I have not received a call back I'm very disappointed
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great staff and service. Surprised my car got washed!
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Lacey Collision is the best. The staff is great!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great communication. Very professional and friendly. Will use you again
Lavonne A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
If was kept informed along the way and it was finished ahead of schedule. Most everyone I spoke with was super friendly and helpful. Thanks for putting my Jeep back on the road
Luna.tiffany Luna,antonio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thank you guys for doing a great job on fixing my car. Everyone i spoke with their was very nice and treated me nice too.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Evervone was very courteous. Job was done in a timely manner, finished before I expected and, workmanship was excellent. Finally, thanks for returning such a clean car.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Perfect. Another awesome job by a great crew!
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very happy, honest, friendly. I felt very taken care of.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
At 16 years old I was first introduced to Lacey Collision. I am now 47 years old and just picked up my car after being repaired. Throughout the year I have had accidents or fender bender, none of them being my fault (LOL), I have always had Lacey Collision repair my vehicles. They customer service is always outstanding and the repairs and new paint have always been superb! Great job Lacey Collision.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Staff was very friendly and respectful. Very stress free experience.
Sherrie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
First, the completed repairs are beautiful. As good as new. You kept me informed every step of the way. You took care of the rental car "stuff" and completed the job early. Thank you soo much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications