Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thanks for a great job.
CHYE H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Amazing better than could ever hoped for . Thank you Nick !!!
MARK H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/16/2019
Than you Brian.
CHARLES Z.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Work was exactly what they promised. They were kind and considerate and work looks great.
STEPHANIE A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Easy to work with, and were able to save our truck!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I've only trusted my cars here. The service is above and beyond. Repairs are done fast and the work makes it look like it never happened.
LYDIA H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Professional, comprehensive and pleasant to work with.
PEYTON A.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great customer service! Thanks for all your help :)
JARED S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Glad that I was taken very well care.
BLAINE S.
Vehicle Make : OLDSMOBILE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
All the staff is very nice and welcoming. They all did what they could to help me in every way needed. I would give them a 10/10 every time.
CWO HARMON.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thanks to Nick for taking care of our problem in a very professional manner. He is great! Also the tech who stayed late to work on our vehicle. Actually all the staff we dealt with were great. Can’t believe how fast you got our car back to us. Thank you very much.
LOUIS M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was most helpful and friendly ! ????
JONATHAN R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Nick did an amazing job and was very friendly would definitely recommend others!
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Love the fast and quick service
DAYLE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very friendly and professional. Quality work, very pleased!
MARY K.
Vehicle Make : SUZUKI
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thank you for being so professional, contacting my insurance company and the rental car company too. It made it less stressful and I appreciate that!!
TERRANCE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
They did a great and quick job.
ALIX B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Nick and his coworkers put in weekend time to speed up the repair and got the job done ahead of the estimate. Looks beautiful. I was very satisfied.
PAUL G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Spectacular service and excellent communication! The repair turned out great, couldn’t be happier.
JUVAL A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
100 Percent satisfied. Nick gave really good customer service, i couldnt be any happier with the repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications