Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent timing, and customer service. We were involved and notified every step of the way.
Allan &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Kevin was great in providing updates. The repair was outstanding, although small Scratches on the grey front bumper happened Putting it back together. Overall, great job!
Deloris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
This is the second time that you fixed my car, and you did a beautiful job , thank you very much.
Fa Arthur.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
My ONLY initial concern was in getting my car scheduled. Once scheduled, everything went well, and work was completed in good time.
Hubert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the speedy and great service! We are empresses.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Love that me vehicle was cleaner when returned than I had left it! Paint looks great! Thank you
Jennifer /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Looks like I got it back more clean than when I left it to get it fixed. I was excited that it got vacuumed and polished. I appreciate the work done on my car, it looks new again.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff were courteous and professional.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys did an excellent job and I would highly recommend your work.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience end to end! Thank you all!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Nick was very nice and anytime plans changed he called me and talked with me. Everyone was always very nice
Kandice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys did a great job
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing customer service and the technicians did an amazing job! Could not be happier. Thank you!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for the great service!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff is amazing! Although I got in an accident I couldn't have picked a better place to get repairs done. My quote was done quickly and efficiently. The staff handled everything with the other party's insurance company and made this experience so wonderful because I didn't have to stress about anything. My car was finished in less than the amount of time that was quoted and they even detailed and washed it! Seriously best experience ever even with having been in an accident.
Noela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Kevin is Excellent.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
The paint job is not good at all. It appears the front bumper was repair instead of replaced and was not smooth out enough prior to painting. There are dents and bubbles everywhere.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great customer service and the quality of the work was fantastic!
Jason /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service , very friendly, thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications