Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 680 Reviews
4 stars 124 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 28 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service every time I went in to the collision center as well as whenever I spoke to anyone over the phone. I was always greeted promptly and with a smile and everyone was very friendly. I didn't have to worry the entire time my car was there. I am appreciative of all the work your team did for me and my car.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Timely, direct communication, great intake and discharge.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thanks to Zack for making sure it was right!
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Love the outcome you guys did a awesome job
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job. Looks awesome.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am completely impressed with how well you communicated with me through the entire process. Your team did a stellar job not only with the repairs, but also the wash and vacuuming as well. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to others.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great staff who went above and beyond expectations
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Looks great!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome service, Tim is the man.
Trevor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Timely service with text message updates during the process.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone were so professional and very efficient about everything that was associated to my cars care.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Easy, smooth process. Communication was great throughput.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm very satisfied with Lacey collision Already recommend it to a friend. Thank you
Fridea /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Easy and friendly folks to work with, They took very good care of our car made sure it was done in a "Professional Manner"
Sunghyun L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick and very detail and knowledgeable.
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great fast service
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very friendly service
Jeron /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very professional!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Amc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good service.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looks sharp I suggest linex better cover the inside rear next to rear lights where there was slight overspray
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications