Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. My only problem was having to wait to get the work done due to scheduling.
Jarrod L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Keep up the good work
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Outstanding team effort, coordination and communication. From the ladies at the front desk to their repair crew, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. They kept me informed during the whole process. And bonus! They were able to complete my repairs early- so appreciated. I would highly recommend the whole organization.
Dawna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They have been great fixing my car 3 times this yr due to small accidents caused by others. They worked with the other persons insurance. I hope I dont have to come back. Great customer service and no hassles.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My second time using Lacey Collision and I was, once again, very pleased and I highly recommend them.
William Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Zack kudos to you and your team, although I was very disappointed with the lady sitting by the wall when she was explaining my paperwork, she was going so fast when she was explaining the documents to me, someone needs to tell her to slow down when she’s explaining those papers from repair. Yes 110% satisfied with the repair.
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Appreciated the status update messages and the fast service. ????????
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
The replacement bumper is not perfect, despite being new. There is a flaw in the black strip and in the lower aspect of the bumper where another black piece is in place. Customer service was great as always, but not 100% happy with the final outcome of the repair.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Will use LCC again !
Velma B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Joel kept us informed almost daily either through a personal phone call or by email. The entire staff from the receptionists, to the work staff, were very friendly and professional. The body work looked seamless. I would highly recommend Lacey Collision as a place to have auto body work completed.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service. The staff were easy to work with.My car looks great. Thank you so much!
Kathryn I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
the only thing i wud day is that i got a text it wud be six days so madeplans around that then learned one day. but i made alternative plans but then learned it was ready. i hv to fight my insurance company cuz it was a significant change and threw me off. now i hv to explain to them why i didn’t turn my rental in on time i still appreciate u great customer service but don’t know yet if i hv to pay for hvg my rental longer
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you. You did a great job and the car looks good. The people are very nice and made this very easy for me.
Hubley.russell Hubley,christine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great team.
Merlin Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Your shop is awesome over all. Love to be there. Its enjoyable from the beginning to the end. Easy to work with. Outstanding job. Nive looking place. Fast as the speed of light. I was going to need a rental today but you guys saved me from it. Repeairs were done before expected.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car was done early. Work was excellent. I was kept updated regarding the repairs.zach is great!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Friendly staff. Got my car finished well before they estimated. Went above and beyond.
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate the hard work your staff puts into perfecting their craft. I understand you have a lifetime warranty because you stand behind your work. Great job. My car looks brand new and once again thank you.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Awesome
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I greatly appreciated they completed my repairs one day sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications