Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2022
Great service and body work.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2022
Definitely recommend
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
I am satisfied
Fazli A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2022
Job well done.
Song Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2022
Great service and thank you
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
Outstanding service and workmanship at Lacey Collision. Andy kept us up to speed on every detail and the finished repairs are better than factory!!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2022
Professional. Expedient. Great quality. I'll return.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2022
They staff is always great and always courteous.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2022
Everyone at Lacey Collision was amazing to work with! If I am (unfortunately) in the market for collision repairs, I won’t go to any but Lacey Collision! Alex, Andy, Nick, and everyone in between were beyond helpful and got the job done! Thank you!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2022
Very professional and I was in and out within minutes.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2022
Very happy with the service and repairs
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2022
Was completely satisfied Employees were courteous Car was completed in a timely manner
Charles (bill).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2022
Lacey Collision does great work. Joel does a great job keeping customers up-to-date regarding job progress. I would highly recommend LCC to my friends and co-workers.
Kami R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2022
Always top notch service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
I always appreciate the work you guys do, thank you very much
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
????
Gordana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2022
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
We were very impressed with the service, professionalism, frequent communication throughout, and especially the flawless work performed. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome, well done! Would highly recommend Lacey Collision to anyone in need of collision repair craftsmanship and expertise. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Lacey Collision was fantastic during the process following my accident. Nick kept me informed the entire time and was both thorough and professional. I never needed to worry about what was happening next, and I appreciate Lacey Collision and their staff, Nick especially, for being absolutely wonderful.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Courteous, very professional and friendly. Very accurate estimate and completed on time. As good an experience as I could have hoped for. Kevin helped us feel very comfortable throughout the process. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications