Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job! Nice work, they put it back to when it was new again! Great communication and back when promised!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
The paint above the taillight is chipping away and the front of the bed was not fixed .now Jerry is telling me it may cost me money out of my pocket to get it fixed right . Not happy with that . It was pointed out at the estimate time and when I delivered the truck it wasn't my responsibility to point it back out and when your body man saw it phone calls should have been made instead of telling me that they will revise the estimate and they'll replace the whole piece . Instead of just pounding it in and leaving it like he did the bed was off it should of been handled then .other than that I think it's a great place . But like I said they missed it they should fix it not bandaid it
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I have used this body shop several times and they make things so easy and do a good job
Wes (gsa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great,Love them.
Little Golden.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Keeping updated on every step of the way the personal service delivering my car to me!! I will use again and also refer????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great service in a timely manner.
Peggy U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Besides doing an excellent job on repairing our car, please know how much we appreciated receiving a clean, perfectly detailed car. It not only looked new, it smelled new also. Thank you for your attention to detail.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Thank you again Jerry and Sheryl. I was really impressed with your messages on the progress of the repairs, as well as the pictures of the sequence. Very professional and great customer service, as well as the personal service by Jerry by asking me if I was receiving his messages, and giving me his personal phone number if I had any questions. Sheryl is so nice and personal at the front desk, and so helpful. Class act, and a wonderful job done on the repairs. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you again. David F. Gertson
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Excellent customer service and craftsmanship for the second car I have brought in. We'll done.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/30/2014
Just one little issue the low washer fluid warning lite is always on. I filled the resivoir and it didnt go out. I called sheryl and she said i could bring it back that same day. Which is great i just couldnt then and will bring it in on mon 6-30-14 its probably a loose connection
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Yes very happy!! Kept us inform to what was. Going on at.all times which was great. Will let our agent know all about how we were treated.thank you very much!! Frank l bonari
Sherrille G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2014
The staff was courteous, easy to work with, and when I picked up the car it looked like it had never been in an accident. I really appreciated that the car was completely cleaned, both inside and out. This is the second great experience I've had with McCarran Auto Body. I am always happy to recommend you.
Gaspar I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Excellent job, thanks a lot , job we'll done........gaspar
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/7/2013
Was surprised that the final bill was over 100 more than the estimate. The work was done well however.
James S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/7/2013
please don't ever contact me again.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2013
Pleasant people and competent craftsmen. Communication very good, work results excellent.
Kathi A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Thank you for everything!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2013
Thank you for the great and very prompt work will use you for all are auto body needs.
Debrah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Very friendly and courteous staff. Would recommend your shop to anyone who needs work on their vehicle.
Marnee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Thank you for the good work and how nice you are.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications