Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Mike at Frank's did an awesome job. If you are having to deal with Geico for a insurance job get everything in writing!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good experience! Did have a little issue when picked up but staff quickly took care of and was on my way. One side had gap but was adjusted.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process pleasant. I received xcellent service and a pleased and satisfied with your service. I would use your service without hesitation if needed.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I always use Frank's. He his team have at one point or another worked on every car that I have ever owned. They do a great job and at a super fast pace. There the best shop in town hands down!!
Zatara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The FCC team is amazing. Unfortunately, my experience with the Geico adjuster Devon Pastor was horrible. I hope that I'm never in another accident but if I am and the policy holder has Geico, I pray he isnt the representative at Frank's. Any accident I've ever had I'd choose you guys because of the quality but I wish I had chose a different repair shop because I wouldn't have had to deal with him. However your staff was awesome. Thank you.
Ironar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
All I can say is that these guys are the best in class. I would highly recommend anyone to this establishment as their prompt service and professionalism speaks for itself. Thanks for everything to especially include the cleanup????
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very please with Cal & the staff. They informed me about what was going on with my car & that they needed more time because of the backup they were experiencing. I'm glad to have my car back. Sincerely, Yolanda
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
So far the work Frank's Collision is a good job. The car looks and works very good. Thank You
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
No comments
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I really appreciate and am very pleased with my service and the outcome of my car !! Thank you guys so much I definitely will recommend people coming to you guys and definitely will be back for y’all to fix other things on my car !! Thanks again
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A great job. Very well communicated and very professional
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I picked up my van today but don't see anything but beautiful work.The staff is so helpful.Thank you and God bless you all.Janice Greer
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very quick service. Was kept informed of progress
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car repair makes my car look brand new. You folks did a great job. The work was done earlier than I expected. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that asks if I know great body shop. Thank you for the good work and fast work.
Lacie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I am completely satisfied
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great. Experience! Very kind and helpful staff. Well informed on complete process. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule! Thanks Frank.
Pauline E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good people
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am extremely happy with the repair. It looks like a brand new car. The repair time took less than I expected which is great because it's nothing like being in your own car. Thank you so much!
Horace H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Fast and excellent job. All employees were pleasant and courteous. Very satisfied. Hope that I won’t have to but certainly would choose your company again if I had to
Roderic T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome staff and facility! Top notch service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications