Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very professional helpful and informative. Kept me updated though out the process
Avia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
From beginning to end the process to have my car repaired was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Alicia delivered excellent customer service and kept me updated on any changes. The car was repaired within the timeframe that was originally given without delay and the car was detailed to perfection. I was well pleased with the service I received at Frank's Collision Center given this being my first time doing business with them.
Dennis Or.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had after car damsge! The one stop approach was so refreshing and the customer service was even better. I really appreciate the updates by text. And most of all my car looks as amazing after the work was done!! Thanks for making something bad into good!
Cythelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Work done quick
Karunakaran N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Fully satisfied with cfc work. Thanks
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You did a great job on my repairs. Thank you for taking pride in what you do. It was nice getting back in my car and it was so clean. Thank you for going that extra mile.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Mike at Frank's did an awesome job. If you are having to deal with Geico for a insurance job get everything in writing!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Good job!
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
The people were great. The Job was done well. Franks shows (as a service) that they run check on the car and sees that the codes are shown to what needs to be etc... The car was washed out and vacuumed as well (ALL WAS GREAT BTW). HOWEVER, the tires were low (one was 20lbs out of 33lbs low). I would ask that for all their customers, that if it is meant that the car is setup to be driven away with 100% satisfaction, that all things are checked (and the owner is at least notified). Other then that, yea Franks did a great job!! Thanks!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Completely satisfied. I highly recommend!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Frank's is absolutely the BEST car repair in our entire region!! I have trusted him as well as his hard working staff with my vehicles in the past and also presently and have never been disappointed. Frank's (Frankie) is AWESOME!! Once again, job well done. Thank you.. ????
Romelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good job to all
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good experience! Did have a little issue when picked up but staff quickly took care of and was on my way. One side had gap but was adjusted.
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the whole process pleasant. I received xcellent service and a pleased and satisfied with your service. I would use your service without hesitation if needed.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I always use Frank's. He his team have at one point or another worked on every car that I have ever owned. They do a great job and at a super fast pace. There the best shop in town hands down!!
Zatara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The FCC team is amazing. Unfortunately, my experience with the Geico adjuster Devon Pastor was horrible. I hope that I'm never in another accident but if I am and the policy holder has Geico, I pray he isnt the representative at Frank's. Any accident I've ever had I'd choose you guys because of the quality but I wish I had chose a different repair shop because I wouldn't have had to deal with him. However your staff was awesome. Thank you.
Ironar T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
All I can say is that these guys are the best in class. I would highly recommend anyone to this establishment as their prompt service and professionalism speaks for itself. Thanks for everything to especially include the cleanup????
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very please with Cal & the staff. They informed me about what was going on with my car & that they needed more time because of the backup they were experiencing. I'm glad to have my car back. Sincerely, Yolanda
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
So far the work Frank's Collision is a good job. The car looks and works very good. Thank You
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
No comments

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications