Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your company always goes above and beyond with your services. I appreciate all the updates I got as to how things where going. Again, you did another great job!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Staff is friendly and helpful. Enterprise car rental seemed a little overwrought, but it was Monday AM. The Ace(?) car rental, he was right there too and offered a car; very helpful and the car was great! Repairs look fabulous, and so far all seems to be the way it should be. Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Awesome Service...Leon was great and very professional..Toby was extremely helpful as was Casey with the rental..I would highly reccomend your services to others!!
Lucille M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
All staff excellent. Leon especially
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
It was an easy experience, thank you all for the great repair work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
They were great! The car was returned to me all detailed and as promised. Very happy with the service!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Great experience. Thank you!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Repairs were great
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
The color is off and does not match the rest of the vehicle. For $500 the color should match. We still owe a lot of money on this vehicle and we are not satisfied.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Excellent customer service is very important to me. I greatly appreciated the daily updates via texts. The workmanship matched the outstanding service. I'll recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you!
Leah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was easy & my car is brand new again. Thank you
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Did a great job
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciated the car being returned clean and the ease of scheduling the repair
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Need to fix my Truck right and give me my 299.00 back
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/7/2017
The door looks great, however when I picked up my car. I found a small area on the back bumper near the trunk that wasn't there when I brought it in. Key Collision owned the responsibility and will be repairing it next week at their expense of repair and rental car. Thank You
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The repairs to my car we're completed before scheduled. The mechanic I talked to on phone was nice, patient and willing to take time to return my phone call. My Chevy Sonic looks amazing and drives wonderful! The commute to Portsmouth was more than worth it!!!! I will recommend your business to everyone!!!
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and how professional you handled a bad situation. Thanks again. Ron Finocchiaro.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks great and you did a good job communicating with me. Thank you.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Quick ,professional, response to claim, courteous and thorough explanation of repair details, very personal and my car looks brand new! Thank you for your efforts and expertise.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car could have been just a little cleaner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications