Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julita L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very well done job ????I love it . Mr. Joe Benitez Is very caring , pleasant , cordial n very well versed of his job . Thelma is so wonderful , friendly n caring Thank you so much. It was a very nice experience????
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great experience start to finish from both Joe Benitez and Thelma!! Car looks great! Thanks!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service and communication from the Fix Auto Orange team. Always keeping me informed on the progress of repairs to my Chevy Malibu. I've had work done there before bout 2years ago, then n now same great hospitality n service.Thank you to Joe and Thelma you are awesome!!! "PERFECT 10"
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
You guys do amazing work! From the first contact with your shop to the final pick up your Fix Auto in Orange was very professional. Everyone was kind and my car was done in a timely manner. We have used your shop before and we are not sorry we used you again. My car looks great! Thank you guys so much!!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Joe and Nancy were great. Thank you
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very friendly people and easy process.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Nancy and Joe I am completely satisfied for the job well done and ahead of the time.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
I left a review on Yelp :) Loved Joe and Thelma!
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
This place is the silver lining when having to take in your car to get fixed. Obviously no one likes doing that, but when you have to, this place does a great job and their communication with the customers is impeccable. Not only were they in constant contact with me, but also with the other insurance carrier, which was nice not to deal with. When I came and picked up my car it looked brand new and was just washed. My family and I have been coming here for years and will keep coming back and recommending to others. Thank you!
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
Worst experience I’ve taken my car here twice and Joe, for a person who does this day to day you need to get your **** together waiting 2 whole weeks to get a car back is by far the worst service ive heard of.
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The new manager and also the front officer worker Thelma. They were awesome and always kept me up to date with the process of getting my car back. Very positive and friendly attitudes.
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Definitely recommend workmanship and service
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind. Answered any and all questions I had promptly. My car was finished on time and it is perfect. Thank you for making it difficult situation not so difficult
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Did a great job on my bumper and communicated very well by sending updates through the process. Thank you!
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I have nothing but great experiences! I wills definely recommend Fix Auto in Orange. My car looks like new!
Tamala L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I’ve been going to FixAuto Orange for years and I was thrilled when our insurance company said they were on their approved vendor list. Quality workmanship and my vehicle was returned in a timely fashion!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very friendly great communication work well done and on time as promised
Fn Yesenia.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was 300%+ Satisfied with the service and the outcome of my jeep I have had work done on my other cars else where and could tell work was done but with my Jeep it looks like it was never in an accident I will definitely be recommending fix auto orange to everyone I know . Thank you so much!
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Having my car repairs done at Fix Auto was a smooth process. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of repairs and Thelma was very helpful. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications