Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GENNARO M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
We love your service. Work on our car was excellent and done quickly. We will differently recommend your team to others.
SU JEONG.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I felt you guys did an amazing job. I’m so happy I chose you guys for the job, well done. I sure well tell my family and friends about your place. thanks
Farideh T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
you all did wonderful job , i am so great full and happy . thank you so much
NORMA M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and understanding during the process of getting my car fixed after a car accident. They kept me up to speed with the work they were doing on my car and managed to fix my car within a week! When I picked up my car I noticed they had washed it and also vacuumed the inside which was an incredible surprise. That gesture, even if it seemed small, helped ease my mind since I didnt have to worry about finding time to get this done. Thank you guys!
JENNIFER G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Love you guys - the work you do and the amazing customer service. I appreciate the phone calls updating me on the timelines, etc.
CHARLES J.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Fix Auto were very knowledgeable, and timely in completing my car repairs. They kept me in the loop. I am quite satisfied with the quality of workmanship done. The front office were very professional & make sure I understood the process.
TERESA P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everybody there has been pretty awesome. As always, extremely satisfied with the work you do. My bumper looks fantastic thank you so much!
RICHARD S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Allison and the team were outstanding. Communication was very good. Workmanship done on my car was spot on.
JILL S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Alison and Thelma are the BEST!!
MITCHELL F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Your Orange location is great! Thelma was absolutely great! She was diligent, friendly and had every answer to every question! She’s a gem!! Allison was also fantastic and was spot-on with her answers and time-line for repair. And of course, the car looks fantastic!!! Thanks sooooo much!!!
ANNA P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
I am so impressed with the assistance and support I received. I was provided with updates, my questions were answered and my car was ready in a timely manner. I would like to especially commend Thelma and Alison who guided me through the process. Thank you again for your wii wonderful service!
KATHLEEN K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
It’s not fun to have to deal with but they know what they are doing and make it as pleasant as they can for you. They said it would take 5 days and that’s what it took I’m very happy my car looks like it did when I bought it. Thank you so much!!
ADELE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/30/2019
Alison is the car doctor! Simply put! Thank you! Adele
RICHARD A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Excellent repair. Thanks!
MARIO C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
They did a great fast job and just always kept me up to date with any delays that might happen, it was just an overall hassle free car repair I have ever gone thru which just made it all the better you have a great team
TONI D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/18/2019
I dealt with Alison and Velma from start to finish. Hands down both are amazing women. Both answered any and all my questions with great detail with patience and kindness. They made sure to keep me in the loop of everything during the repair of my vehicle.
NOEL D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Everything was great.
GLENN M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Excellent service as always. Made getting my car repairs a breeze!
Fidel/Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Thelma was very professional and provided great guest service. My vehicle was completed ahead of schedule.
BRIAN O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Thelma was awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications