Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent work done. I am happy with the overall experience.
Tamala J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
From the time I walked in everything was going smoothly and very professional. The young lady talking care of everybody has very good customer service skills and was very helpful. The day I returned everything was fixed and they even washed my car for me and I really appreciated that. Fix Auto comes highly recommended in my book Thank you very much for taking care of my car.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Beautiful job!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fix team, you were fantastic! You were patient, honest, and helpful the entire way through this repair. I can't believe how great my Fit looks! Though I hope I won't be needing any repairs any time soon, I'm glad you guys are here if I do. Honestly, thank you. -Chris G
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thelma and Joe were very kind and helpful
Garrett T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
From beginning to end, I was completely impressed with everything. The work was flawless, the people amazing, and the communication was excellent.
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thelma was great
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service,ketp me up to date on fix it progress. Kind front desk employee.
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Amazing job! Great costumer service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Job is well done , communication was good , I didn’t have any disappointment Thanks ????????
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Joe and Thelma were my two points of contact. Both were professional at all times and assured me that I would be satified with the repairs. As I am a very picky person, I told them I would be very critical of the finished job. I was very satisfied with the results. The car looks just as nothing ever happened to it. Thank you Fix Auto-Downton Orange.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My experience from the moment I walked through the door until I drove away with my car was absolutely great. Staff (Joe/Thelma)we’re very welcome and explained everything clearly to me. They both answered any and all questions that I had with such an outgoing personality. I really liked that I was kept up to date on the status my vehicle and was completed on time.
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Fix Auto personal was outstanding starting with Thelma and Joe they were very informative and attentive with every detail and smooth process throughout the repair of our vehicle. Thank u and Happy Thanksgiving
Dianna Sundell.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Fantastic service. Shout outs to Thelma and Joe. Got it done early in the day so I could get to the World Series game on time!! Joe even reinstalled my car seats for me. Thanks to all.
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service!!
Sadie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The Lexus looks beautiful and the staff was professional courteous and efficient not mention friendly and prompt in keeping me updated on all repairs.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Exelente job, thanks
Dany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I loved Thelma and Joe! They genuinely cared about my experience throughout the process. Please promote them!
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I had a great experience and my car looks great! Also I appreciate my car being cleaned.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Friendly staff and quick and perfect repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications