Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Ready before promised. Updated at every stage of the process
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Outstanding!
Kara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was super nice and the car was ready an entire day before it was supposed to be.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Nice work and completed on schedule. The car wash and tire dressing was a nice touch too.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast, efficient, excellent work, superior communication!
Marlon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Every one had a good attitude
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
We have had two minor accidents that required your work. In both cases we could of not been more pleased with your team from start to finish. Thelma is a very good project manager.
Sunhwa F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thanks
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
The door handle had to be painted and the new cladding/mounding had to be repainted. The shop took care of the issues and took care of our rental.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Recommendation by State Farm insurance is well earned. Thank you.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Stellar service from everyone! Thank you so much for going above and beyond to help me out with acquiring new tires. My Jeep looks great and the fudge is a real classy touch!
Natividad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Best customer survive I've ever had. Cleaned my car and gave me a fudge bar. I love them. Thank you.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Joe is a keeper. The guy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Hopefully I don't need your services again, but if I do I'd HAPPILY see Joe.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
staff is wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Thelma was amazing. She made the whole process very easy. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car and it was complete way ahead of schedule. My car looks great. I would recommend fix auto to everyone.
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My car looks as good as new!! Thank you. It was a pleasure working with your staff!
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The Fix Auto team did a wonderful job repairing our vehicle. Thank you!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service. Very professional and even got a nicely clean car at the end!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My first contact was with Thelma on the phone - She was nice, professional as she answered all of my questions. Joe, the Manager and the one that did the Estimate and coordinated the repair of my car was excellent! Thank You Joe and Thelma! P.S. The Text Message and Email Status Updates were very helpful. As we're the phone calls from Joe when necessary.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
The tailgate was not fixed and I wasn't told that the other insurance company questioned it until the very end. The other driver hit my car twice and only one area was repaired.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I love the customer service this place offers! I'm ashamed to admit I bring my car to them a little too often!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very easy to work with you! We are (unfortunately for us?) repeat customers!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The car looks amazing!!! Loved the update and the service especially or reseptionist!!!
Nelda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team that u have u need to keep good job guys..
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys did an amazing job and you guys did it before the time was due so that's always a plus
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you sooooo much !!! This is the second car I take to your shop & you guys never fail me !!!! Thank youuuu!!
Tamala L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Friendly staff. Excellent customer service.
Marisela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
great job and on time
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They did a great job. Thank you.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The team at Fix Auto Orange was very friendly and helpful.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Amazing work and amazing customer service.
Rena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Made everything so smooth & easy from the time I dropped it off till the time for pick up.
Galina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very good job. Thank you.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Easy process to get my car fixed! Would highly recommend to everyone!
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Had a little issue the first time but they made sure they took care of it.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you ???? for always doing a great job!
Olivia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very satisfied with the service and personal.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was perfect. Thank you for the treat that was a special thought. Thank you for the service.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
THE SERVICE WAS PROMPT AND EXCELLENT. I WAS VERY PLEASEDWITH THE JOB THEY DID.
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Really appreciated Mr Chris Kimball going to bat with my insurance company to ensure my vehicle was fixed correctly despite the initial estimate. It appears the technician was top notch. Believe the communication was excellent. Found the front desk staff to be very competent and friendly. Thanks so much!!!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repair was on time and well done. Fair and honest service.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for the gift of fudge and especially for taking care of everything!
Kara P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
You guys were quick and kept me updated as to the progress of my vehicle. No problems with the process. The integration with my insurance company was seamless and a very fluid. The people there are very kind. When I picked up my car, there was even a chocolate box! Nice touch :)
Lamonte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job as usual
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Love love couldn't be happier And the fudge is delious Thank you fix auto????????
Audri G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your front office receptionist was professional and efficient. The car looks like brand new so I am very pleased with the results. I appreciate that the car was cleaned too. I would highly recommend your shop. Thank you.
Patsy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Love the text updates on my car status
Ladell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car is beautiful again! You did an excellent job. Thank you
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They were all quick, efficient and friendly!! Great team!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Eveyone was very helpful, answered my questions without hesitation. Kept me up to date on repairs.
Maverick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Amazing job as always. Thanks so much for getting my car back to it's old self!
Clifford G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
This location. Is very customer service oriented. They are timely, professional, and the work they do is of the top most quality. We won't go anywhere else.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
It took longer than promised, was not complete when I was first told to pick it up and had to come back the next day, there are several blemishes in the repair work that need to be fixed.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
It's been 6 weeks. Wife picked up the car, air conditioner quit working and the dashboard lit up like a Christmas tree. Car is back at your shop and I wonder if it will ever be the same. Really bad.
Hang Tiffany.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job and service!
Livia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship. My car was delivered ahead of schedule. I was very satisfied with the work. The car was delivered very clean ad "polished"! I would recommend Fix Auto to my friends.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great and courteous service got everything done even extra stuff on time went out of their way to get it done and even gave me a nice gift at the end
Suzanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
So satisfied and refer to friends, keep it up
Grace F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nice guys. Thanks.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the process. It was nice getting text updates along the way! Thank you
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I loved the daily updates on the status. The staff was awesome. Great customer service Brittany.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional nice people at Fix Auto... I'm very satisfied with their quick work, and friendly staff... I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work and very professional. Would recommend to everyone.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service from start to finish. Excellent job by Brittany and James
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
although my car have to go back to be repainted everything turn out nice.
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Absolutely horrible customer service!! Missing odometer button as well, but that is nothing compared to how horribly offended I was by the way I was treated by your employee not once, but twice! I have never been more mistreated in my life. I hope this review goes above her and is actually taken seriously.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work
Carole Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The staff is professional and helpful. Good customer service. Thank you.
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great jobs. Liked getting updates and car ready when promised. Thanks for cleaning it and of course the fudge. When can I clean and wax it?
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
There are a few things i have questions about. I will call tomorrow or Friday. But overall it was a pleasant experience
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good service and I like text updates and how easy it is to check car progress
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Brittany is fantastic!! She made this entire experience truly exceptional. She is genuine and friendly, which made getting the car fixed a positive rather than a negative experience. She was very prompt about answering all of my questions and responding to my email. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto in Orange to everyone because of her. Thank you Brittany!!! You are awesome!!
Lillian F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I am so ecstatic about the great job the crew did to fix my jeep! all the people were so wonderful while I was having a hard time. this is my first experience with a situation like this and I will definitely come back under better circumstances for any future needs.
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you so much!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
This was the best car related experience I have ever had! Fix Auto did a great job, has very helpful and friendly staff, and the text message updates were amazing! I loved knowing what was going on without having to receive or make a phone call! My car looks brand new! Thank you Fix Auto! I will be recommending you in the future!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great Service - Thank you
James K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
These people know how to build a business through customer satisfaction in both mechanical skills and people skills. James M. Kearney
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great experience. Outstanding customer service.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent service, friendly, convenient and I feel very confident of your service
Nora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thanks for everything you guys are amazing, really good service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
The job may have not been down the rig The job may have not been done right the first time in but it was handled quickly and the final results were excellent. And James over at the shop in orange handled everything very well.
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They were very professional and the car looks beautiful.
Myrna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very happy with Fix Auto of Orange. Would definitely refer them to others.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Your team did a great job! And it was ready 3 days earlier than anticipated so that saved me some money on the rental car!!
Mitch K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'll keep it short very good job if I were to recommend body work your the guys. Thanks for doing a great job. Mitch
Elliott R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I enjoyed dealing with the representatives. All were very pleasant to work with. Great communication with the updates
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast, efficient, came back to a brand new looking car. I drive a 2016 MUSTANG. Bumper was damaged, luckily these guys at Fix did exactly what was intended and more. Came back to a clean fresh car. Awesome, highly recommend these guys. 5/5 stars
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service, everyone I came in contact with was really nice and all were very professional. The car was done when you said it would be done and I was updated along the way via text. Job well done, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who asks!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Friendly and accommodating team. Communication was very good. I was notified timely of the unforeseen delay to allow me to adjust my schedule for the evening. Expectationd were met.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent service, especially about keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs, and excellent customer service and follow up.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
great customer service company.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They were incredible - so professional, very efficient and terrific customer service! I give them top ratings and would highly recommend their services to anyone. A!
Krystal E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Fix Auto in Orange! They had wonderful customer service-- the Update texts were my favorite and very helpful. They were fast and efficient and even had time to wash my car! On top of that I got a box of tissues and delicious fudge! I'll definitely be back and refer family and friends to Fix Auto. They're by far the best auto body shop I've been to, ever. Thanks guys!
Ivan Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was treated as if I was part of their family. Great staff and overall great work done. I completely trust Fix Auto Orange.
Gustavo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excelent job from every one..Thank you.
Jenna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Looks amazing
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
You do not except cash. That is un- american. It's just not right. The service on the car was great. The work Was fantastic. If this is your corporate policy it is terrible. Please rethink your cash policy. Thank you
Bonita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I will always recommend Fix Auto. Thanks for making my experience great!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciated the email updates. But what really put a smile to my face was the truck washed when I picked it up. Thanks again ????????????
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Brittany was very helpful and knowledgeable!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks for patching up my car and the quick turn around time!
Leanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Amazing customer service! My car looks in a great shape and the Fix Auto team took their time to wash and vacuum my car too. I think they want me to get fat because they sent me away with some fudge :)
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Wonderful people in the front office and the car looks great!
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everybody that I had contact with at Fix Auto went above and beyond taking care of my concerns. I am so very happy with the repair of my car,it looks like new! Thank you Thank you Thank you! If ever I need car repair again you are my shop of choice.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My car looks great. I appreciated the updates and the speed with which the repairs were made. I will definitely recommend Fix to friends and family.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thanks for keeping me looped in via texts. Was great to have the car detailed
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Fix Auto communicated quite well about my car repair. Thank You.
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
My car looks great! Thank you for youreading quick and exceptional service. Also, thank k you for the chocolate!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great to do business with you !
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I would use your service again and recommend you to my friends.
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The car looks great and the staff was friendly and kept us up to date throughout the process.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
We have used Fix Auto AKA BlakeNation several times over the past 10 years and have always been very satisfied with work and customer service
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service and very trustful place. Great customer service. Thank you Brittany
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
All repairs were done professionally, precisely and faster than the time estimated. Got my car back to me one day sooner than promised. Excellent and friendly staff. Would definitely come back again and refer others here.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
done a day ahead of schedule and was kept informed of progress on line and by phone. excellent paint match as well.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Appreciate the great service!!!!! Job well done!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Amazing customer service, timely repairs and updates throughout. Overall a great experience with fix auto orange. Awesome staff
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys went beyond what I expected to be done to my car in repairs. Thank you very much for the cleaning also haha
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
I'm not sure what happened but I had to reset my clock and radio. Was there a reason for disconnecting the battery? Now I can't get my am stations.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent customer service. Although repair was somewhat minor, service was not!! Brittany and adjusters were extremely personable and helpful. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone looking for recommendations. Thank you.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
My car looks great and the service was amazing! The girl up front (sorry forgot her name) was so helpful and so nice! I couldn't of been happier about this place and my car, thank you!!
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Receptionist Brittnei was very friendly
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent customer experience. Well done! The only small miss was that I didn't know I could leave the rental car off at the shop. A very convenient arrangement that I would have utilized! Doesn't change the fact that I would still highly recommend the shop to anyone in need of a referral!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I really appreciated the constant updates and quick responses to all of my questions Brittnay!! I also really loved how my car looks brand new again!! Thank you so much Fix Auto Crew of Orange!!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent work - Cannot tell it was every hit and it was completed hours earlier than expected!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You guys are always on time and courteous! I love the text message updates too. Bravo!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service! Professional and friendly team!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Timely and professional completion of repair as promised. Have used Fix Auto for all of my automobile repairs.
Candace D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Impressed with the full repair of my car and the wash inside and out afterwards, thank you!
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Charge half as much.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Brittany and James made the process very quick and easy.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Nice people. Good service.
Ines M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Beautiful work.
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Fixed fast and looks great.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job , I'm very satisfied
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I have taken my cars to Fix Auto (formerly-named Blake and Nation) for decades whenever I had any car damage. I know the family, and they always do an outstanding job on the repair, as well as keeping me informed of the progress as it goes along. FIVE STARS out of five available.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
This was the first time I had to deal with an auto body shop and I could not have been more please with the expirence. I've been in many auto mechanic shops and it seems that you're bugging them by coming in. Not at Fix Auto! The kindness I received and the knowledgeable answers I got to my questions from the moment I walked in, I knew I picked the right place. I was kept informed through the entire process and the work was done in a surprisingly short amount of time. I was even set up with a rent a car, at their suggestion, with ease. The parting gift when I left was unheard of! Who does that? It's not like you have regular customers coming back. Just goes to show you what Fix Auto is all about. It was a very refreshing and smooth process throughout. I hope I don't need to go to a body shop again but there is no doubt where I'll go if I need one. Fix Auto will defenitly be a recommendation to anyone I know who may be in need of a body shop. Thanks to the guys and gals involved. Oh, and by the way, to the repair guys in the shop..........PERFECT! Thanks again!!!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/2/2015
From the time I entered the facility till picking up the car, I was impressed with the professional manner in which I received from the receptionist to Chris & manner whereby they explained the procedures to me. I was told the process & they completed that process to my satisfaction. I will definite use this facility again if required; additionally will recommend friends if they require this service. Thank you, Charles J
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I appreciated the photo and text updates providing the status of the job. So far, my only concern is that my alarm no longer works as it did when I brought it in. However, everyone I spoke with at the shop was very friendly.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Everybody at Fix Auto were nice and made sure I understood the process. They sure delivered the car on time and kept me updated on thir progress. I would definitely use them again if I have another accident.
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Really liked the attention amd how promptly every thing was handled.
Lehuong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I'd recommend FAO to all my friends in a minute! Thanks again :D
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The experience was fantastic. Everyone did a great job! I couldn't be more satisfied.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Always excellent service
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My car looked amazing! The work was done fast and on time. The customer service was amazing. Keep up the great work!!
Rondii M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They were very courteous my experience was great I would recommend them to anyone that needed their car fixed
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Excellent work, so sorry I had to have work done , but it's nice to know the work was done well and I was informed well as to what was being done, thanks again. Lynn
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thank you for doing a great job.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great work and customer service. Was finished when promised
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
I'm thankful for Fix Auto in Orange for restoring my vehicle back to almost new again. They are customer service orientated, ensure the vehicle is safe before sending you on the road, and responsive.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Your team.is great, Bob was was very timely and professional throughout the entire process. This my go to place in the future.
Lamonte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everything about the experience was great.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
My vehicle looked brand new. Great job to Bob and the team at Fix Auto Orange. I've had some less than favorable experiences with other repair shops. This was definitely not the case here. Couldn't be more pleased with the work and the customer service. Highly recommended!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
The customer service was excellent in every way!!! I wish I had known about Fix it orange before!!! Great place and honest too!!!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
overall satisfaction with this work withcar fjx thank you.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great shop!
Jeannette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fix Auto staff are very personable and responsive, which is very much appreciated after a collision. They kept me up-to-date with daily text messages, and worked extra hard to get my vehicle back to me as quickly as possible. The repairs look great! Thanks, Fix Auto. I'll recommend you to all my friends and family, should the need arise.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Service was great and was very quick. Thank you very much. Loved that I got updates about my car
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
We are pleased with the repair work done and also with the short amount of time it took from the time we delivered the car.
Tanisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Job well done. Thank you for the great labor and customer service!
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very friendly and clean!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for all the help. The daily updates made us feel like we hadn't been forgotten and gave much peace of mind.
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
Bob should get " Employee of the the Year" award in customer service!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fix Auto in Orange, CA did a great job on my truck. Bob was my Point of contact there and he provided great customer service. Thanks guys!
Trung V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great customer service staff! Great job on the repair & they even took care for my vehicle! This level of customer service is unparalleled to others. Thank you. The only **** question I have is how to turn off an amber icon (looks like a light) appeared on my odometer clock, which was turned on during the repair somehow. Hopefully, someone can help me solve that little issue. :)
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Thank you all for your help. Even though I do not plan to visit you again I want your City of Orange location on Cypress to know, I would gladly recommend your shop to anyone needing their car repaired. Bob you run a great office and business. Continued success in the future. Frank Noble, CLU
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I appreciate receiving the email updates on the status of my car so that I could plan accordingly. Everyone was polite and my car looked great when it was done.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great job, super customer service and communication from start to finish.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
bob worked personally with the progress of my car. I received about 3 different ETAs. unfortunately, I kept having to wait for my car to be finished but all for good reasons. he wanted to ensure absolutely nothing was wrong with the car because he refused to hand it over if there was. I'm glad he took the time to throughly make sure everything was in top shape, and even though I had to wait I have no complains about their service and updates. their customer service was excellent and they made sure I left happy, and with my vehicle nice and healthy again
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The staff continued to keep us aware of the progress on the car. It was ready in a timely manner. Mrs. Daze
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I had a great experience with Fix Auto in orange. bob was very accommodating & easy to work with. they did an excellent job on my bumper. also the text updates that are sent is a very nice addition to the superior customer service experience the team at Fix Auto in Orange has provided me. I will definitely refer FixAuto in orange to all of my family and friends. Thanks again for positive experience. Sincerely, Christopher D
Roumyana B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great service! Car looks wonderful!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Clean friendly prompt perfect!
Adena H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job! Great service! Friendly, professional, honest staff. Thank you
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Overall a good experience
Lesly A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Bob is GREAT. Professional, friendly and very knowledgable
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The experience at the shop was what you would want it to be. The warm and friendly atmosphere was unbelievable. I had no doubt that I had selected the right shop to do the work on my car! Truly a pleasure doing business with you. U have a jewel of a front office staff. Bob and the lovely receptionist were wonderful. I will recommend friends and family your way. They will be as pleased as I was. The work to correct the dent is marvelous!
Cecila L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I am very pleased with the service, work and personal treatment we received. The quality and results are excellent. Thank you so much.
Randall Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2015
The paint color is not correct and I'm not sure if the front grill is on the vehicle. I will have to inspect again at the next observation.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
They did excellent work in a very timely fashion.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
They did a great Job on my car and I would recommend all my friends to fix auto
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Entire process and especially Bob and Brittany were really excellent. Car looks great. Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Bob was excellent, I had a fantastic experience!!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Bob was amazing! He maid me feel very comfortable in my choosing fixauto to repair my car. The car looks fantastic and sooo happy to have it back. Thank you so much
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very prompt and professional
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Clean facility, Bob was personable. Car looks great. Thanks, Fix Auto!
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2015
I'm very happy with your service. Called me right away after my insurance agent said you would . My car looks good as new. Thank you .
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Fix Auto is awesome, and Bob was great! They're fast and professional. I recommend them to everyone!
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Thanks for making my new car look new again!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
The shop was very efficient. Bob and Janet got my car checked in quickly and they had all of the insurance details in place. Fender repair on Crown Vic took only 4 working days. Car looks great, couldn't ask for a better job. The shop is very clean and organized. Extremely professional operation.
Roumyana B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
It's the only place I would go to for this type oF work. Awesome people and job!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Excellent service, communication & finished earlier than estimated.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent service.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
The staff was extremely helpful and explained the process clearly. Work was done in a timely manner and my car looks beautiful again. Thank you!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Everyone was professional and courteous. The job was done before expected also. Would refer their services to friends and family.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Excellent job!! Bob in particular but staff in general were very helpful.. They fixed my car quickly and it looked great when done.. Thx again!!
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Wonderful experience. Having a car repaired, repainted, prepped and back in my hands 7 calendar days is unheard of, but very much appreciated. Looks like I found a new home for all my future paint & body needs. Hats off to Bob for running one class act operation. Ray & Lynn Fletcher
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Satisfaction
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thanks so much for everything. Y'all were the most friendly, thorough & amazing business I've ever experienced. Everything you did was 1st class!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Bob the Manager at Auto Fix Orange is great, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Outstanding service would recommend to family and friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications