Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sadie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The Lexus looks beautiful and the staff was professional courteous and efficient not mention friendly and prompt in keeping me updated on all repairs.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Exelente job, thanks
Dany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I loved Thelma and Joe! They genuinely cared about my experience throughout the process. Please promote them!
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I had a great experience and my car looks great! Also I appreciate my car being cleaned.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I am very sad that you no longer give fudge out! It was the little touch that made me keep coming back! But the car is good. :)
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent
Xochitl V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
They are awesome!
Aveleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great job
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Joe Benitez was great!! It was a pain dealing with the insurance but Joe was very helpful in dealing with them to get my car back to it's original condition. Car looks great and runs great! A job well done by everyone at fix auto! Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very good communication during the whole process. Wish they had Saturday hours.
Dusty H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Lookes terrific inside the shop but once I got home my wife noticed the color was not an exact match. I'm OK with it but it is noticeable to us....others may not see the difference.
Ann And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Though the cost may be higher than other shops, the quality of work and professionalism can't be beat. We are very pleased with the work completed. tnx
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Thelma and joe were awesome!!!! Not one negative comment
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
They went above and beyond my expectations to have it done when I needed it. My cars repairs were done with excellent attention to detail thank you again Fix Auto.
Julita L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very well done job ????I love it . Mr. Joe Benitez Is very caring , pleasant , cordial n very well versed of his job . Thelma is so wonderful , friendly n caring Thank you so much. It was a very nice experience????
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service, done on time and very friendly. Will use them again and recommend them to my friends.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great experience start to finish from both Joe Benitez and Thelma!! Car looks great! Thanks!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service and communication from the Fix Auto Orange team. Always keeping me informed on the progress of repairs to my Chevy Malibu. I've had work done there before bout 2years ago, then n now same great hospitality n service.Thank you to Joe and Thelma you are awesome!!! "PERFECT 10"
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
You guys do amazing work! From the first contact with your shop to the final pick up your Fix Auto in Orange was very professional. Everyone was kind and my car was done in a timely manner. We have used your shop before and we are not sorry we used you again. My car looks great! Thank you guys so much!!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Joe and Nancy were great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications