Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Outstanding service and crew. Simply the best.
Logan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Clean facility. Constant updates. Friendly employees. Would definitely use again.
Cecil H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
It looks like new,thank you
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I love the text alerts you send!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was a very well done job,thank you so much.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Fast, great customer service
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Fix Auto was so good that I'll be back in a few weeks to have some more work done. I appreciate the speed, courtesy and professionalism of all the staff in the Orange, California shop.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fast service. Good communication. Quality work. Most importantly, reasonably priced.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service! Excellent workmanship! Thank you all!
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They did a beautiful job and they have an excellent service I will definitely recommend to my family and friends thank you guys for the excellent work ????????????????????
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
No comment
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service and workmanship!!! All on time and done within the cost estimate... what a cool body shop!!... Mark M
Jayette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great people
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you every one for a great job in helping me in getting my car repaired. Also thanks to the staffing that answered all my questions and kept me in the loop of the repairs. Great customer service and would definitely recommend Fix Auto to anyone.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Best service I ever had simple and quick
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys are fabulous. We've never had better service
Dillon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The car looks better than before and I'm super satisfied with it. My only concern was the radio not working after repairs.
Pablo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was awesome ???? they did a good job I will recommend them for sure thanks
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
I received no updates throughout the process. I got a call Thursday afternoon about 45 mins before FixAuto closed to say the car was ready. That was not enough warning for me to get there AND arrange to return the rental car. After I left, I received a call that I had to come back because they gave me the wrong invoice and I owed my deductible (I offered to pay it when I picked up the car, but the person said that I did not owe a balance.) I offered to come back since I was still 15 mins away, but they said they were closed and I had to come back the next day. The next morning, I was called multiple times to urgently return so that I could pay the deductible and get the correct invoice. I did end up having time to get there at noon. The customer service and communication was not good at all and I had to make time to run back to the shop (I even offered to give my credit card over the phone and they said no.)
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
First,the car was repaired early than expected. Second, the staff was extremely professional. and my car was beautiful. Oh my God. The car washed and polished . The interior was cleaned too. Fix Auto Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications