Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Having my car repairs done at Fix Auto was a smooth process. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of repairs and Thelma was very helpful. Thank you!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Yes
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good job!????????????
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They have always taken very good care of mine and my family’s needs
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Excellent service, great job
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much for making getting my car fixed so easy. You all did a great job.Kathy Wilson
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Awesome work! Professional, courtesy , Prompt service from the beginning assessment to the finishing product . I highly recommend fixing auto in orange! John T
Sonia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thank for great service!
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The entire staff was wonderful!
Cyndi L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great work, and speedy too. Very pleased with the people and their work.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Work was done very well and the staff was a pleasure to work with.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent job on my car. Quick and efficient! Recommend Fix auto to anybody looking for great work to be done on their cars.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nice job. Liked how you kept us updated on the status of our vehicle during repairs via text and email. Thelma was very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
I'd just like to know what got caught under my car that caused all the trouble.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
They followed through at every step with updates on when it would be ready, and they were right on schedule. Very good job, car looks like new, and they spent a good amount of time cleaning inside and out. I will be recommending Fix It to all my family and friends. I should also mention that the staff were very friendly. Overall a good experience from start to finish.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Velma was the most pleasant and attentive employee.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Fix Auto Orange made sure that I was more than satisfied with my bumper repair. This is the second time I have come to their body shop for repairs, I will return again if needed!
Ivin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Themla and Bill were extraordinarily efficient an professional taking care of my car repair.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fix Auto is the best in the business! I love the work they do. They are masters at it!! My hats off to the Fix it Auto team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications