Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent job on my car. Quick and efficient! Recommend Fix auto to anybody looking for great work to be done on their cars.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nice job. Liked how you kept us updated on the status of our vehicle during repairs via text and email. Thelma was very helpful and friendly. Thanks!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
I'd just like to know what got caught under my car that caused all the trouble.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
They followed through at every step with updates on when it would be ready, and they were right on schedule. Very good job, car looks like new, and they spent a good amount of time cleaning inside and out. I will be recommending Fix It to all my family and friends. I should also mention that the staff were very friendly. Overall a good experience from start to finish.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Velma was the most pleasant and attentive employee.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Fix Auto Orange made sure that I was more than satisfied with my bumper repair. This is the second time I have come to their body shop for repairs, I will return again if needed!
Ivin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Themla and Bill were extraordinarily efficient an professional taking care of my car repair.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Fix Auto is the best in the business! I love the work they do. They are masters at it!! My hats off to the Fix it Auto team!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Joe and Thelma are the best. I've brought a few cars to fix auto and never been disatisfied. 5 stars!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job! I was a little disappointed in you $3,000.00 estimate to repaint the front part of my roof, but I can do a shade tree job on that myself. You processed the insurance work in a very satisfactory manner. Jim ****
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great experience overall. I appreciate the text msgs keeping me informed of the status of my repair. I also really appreciate the assistance with my rental car and the fact that you have such a good relationship with my insurance company , AAA.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
This is my second car that is been repaired by fix auto and i’m 100%satisfied i trust on them they did a great job on both of my cars and i’m very happy whith there job thanks again
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service - very professional
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The repair on my car looks good! They did a good job!
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The repair on my car looks good! They did a good job!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
First of all i was hesitant taking my Chevy Silverado in to get fixed. I have been driving around with 2 very minor fender benders for a little while which was just embarassing period. Just wasn't looking forward to having to deal with the insurance adjuster and also with the body shop too. But i have to say that working with Joe at Fix Auto of Orange made everything so simple and easy. I received daily text and emails with the progress of the work getting done which is smart. I would totally recommend clients in the future to their shop.
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I'm happy because they did a good job on my car and olso they finished before the competition day.
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Job was excellent !!! Car looks brand spanking new!!! Thank you guys for your amazing work.
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thelma was nice and helpful. Appreciated the tracking and notices

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications