Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 119 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cameron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
My car was clean, and felt very safe to drive. No issues at all. Thank you for your hard work.
Elodia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I like how my honda looks like new again, thanks guys you are amazing!!!! Atte. Elodia C
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Staff was very helpful and Blaine was very patient in answering any questions I had!I'm huge on customer service and all of my interactions with your staff exceeded expectations.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was so pleased with Blaine and Kari! It was such an easy process
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great people, great service!
Tristan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you for your efficiency and the text updates are helpful. Was an easy and friendly experience.
Brianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very attentive. Blaine keep me updated the whole way thru. Much appreciated
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
All employees were prompt, helpful and explained the process well. My car was done in a timely manner, and looks absolutely perfect. They kept me updated and were very thorough and professional. Thanks again!
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Every time I have gone into the office, I have been greeted and treated as if the team truly cares and aims to make things as easy for me as possible. I'm very happy with the work done, the organization, the car polish, and easiness of the process. The one thing I would say that could use improvement would be updating the customers. There were a lot of emails, but personally I prefer the phone calls. It was estimated that my car would be done on a Friday or Monday. I was supposed to receive a phone call. There were a few times when I thought I was getting a call, but ended up calling myself. Not a major issue, just a suggestion.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The team there was amazing. They were able to turn an unfortunate situation in to an amazing experience. Everyone was extremely professional and efficient. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you for your attention and flexibility.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My truck looked great and everyone was super friendly and helpful!
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Nice job done
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job and having it done early. Professional, thoughtful and courteous service. I am very pleased.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service and repair work I was very satisfied.
Aija A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Pleasant people to deal with felt that they would do the best for me. They kept me updated on the repairs which was appreciated.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They did a good job and in a timely manner,
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am very satisfied with how my car looks. You did a fantastic job. My only "complaint" is that I wish that Blaine had done a better job communicating with me. I would not have known that my car was ready today if I hadn't called in to check.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good Job
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I'm very happy with my repair you guys do a fantastic job thank you again
Daniella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I liked how they updated me twice a week on the repairs. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the completion date being changed so many times. It caused a lot of stress of me especially since I was out of a car for a month.
Millie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Excellent, professional service-- updates very helpful-- awesome team.
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm over well than satisfied .. Since day one Customer Service was super welcoming, repair representative Blade??? More than what I was expected. Thank you so much for the awesome work on my "baby" Lexus .... Will defenetly recomend this repair shop to friends and families????????????????????
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The quality of care for my car by the team was great! The repairs look great and it was completed very quickly. I was very pleased with the communication and the ride home from the body shop.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I must say that your people I had the pleasure to work with were very good at their jobs and with human relations. I will have no problem recommending them and using them again, should that be necessary. The repairs look great. The people are some of the real salt of the earth. They were great to work with. Thanks, Dave Hetzel
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for the work! Left my car looking great. Fixed every issue except the scratches left on the drivers door. An outstanding overall though.
Merlian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job team are in point
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
I'm happy. Keep up the good work (:
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The staff was excellent. Very professional and courteous. I would recommend this shop to everyone. On a scale of 1 to 10, I will give them a 10!
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Robert, karrie,Tommy,Ruben are all 10s
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Rueben was very professional and helped to speed things up so that I got my car back on time and with reasonable prices. I felt very well informed throughout the process and will definitely come back to caliber collision the next time I need my car serviced.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service thank u Robert and crew
Ryleigh F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Ruben did a great job!
Aruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very well satisfied nothing but excellent service
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very pleased with all persons helping me...front reception, estimator mendoza...very professional...gave me two options for repair...did do job better than timely....in only half day....brought me home and picked me up....and price was more than fair
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Ruben in the office was over the top with his help in getting my car fixed. The office help was very clear about the cost of repairs and explained everything about the warranty. I received a shuttle ride from a very knowledgeable driver. We talked about everything that effects our live styles. How we can improve or help others a great experience. A pleasant surprise. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks
Layllen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The staff was very friendly!!
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very satisfied with services provided!
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
hopefully you guys get it right the second time...and you should stop making your employees sound like actors gtfo!!!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Excellent service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ruben was an exceptional communicator. Aside from the creative texts I received from my car saying "it was being taken care of and happy", Ruben would call me periodically with updates. He even ordered an extra part outside of the insurance claim for the IPhone connection (which I happily paid for separately) and went with me on a test drive to see if I could replicate the noise I had initially described to him prior to repairs being performed. I highly commend Ruben and I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You were all awesome and I would recommend you to friends.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I'm satisfied with the customer service. The communication kept me current with any updates. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
That your promise time is on time.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Carrie and Ruben were great! So courteous and helpful at all times. You have great staff! Thank you so much!
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was very courteous, respectful and helpful. I think the cost of materials or parts are high. You need to address the cost of parts with your suppliers! I have no problem with labor costs, workers deserve a good fair living wage, I hope this is the case.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Exceptional service! The staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
very happy and satisfied with how it came out like nothing happened to the car...so thankful! Your shop did a great job!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to make sure the car repair experience is great.
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Although the accident was scary, and I'm sorry to say my Farmers Insurance Agent completely dropped the ****, Caliber Collision went above and beyond my expectations. They really took care of my family and myself. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND Caliber Collision to any and ALL. My car LOOKS FANTASTIC! I'm very grateful to everyone that assisted with my Prius, especially Kari, she assisted us with a loaner vehicle when my own ins. Agent screwed up, such a kind and friendly service. They kept me informed every step of the process and progress of my car. Thank you Caliber Collision! A very satisfied customer, Rosy Ahtye
Laurence N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The staff was great and went the extra mile to ensure that my car was done right. They worked with me as far as transportation to and from the shop while I didn't have a car which helped a lot. The repairs were like new.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/24/2015
People are nice. Sandra especially is good PR.
Del H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
We are completely satisfied by our experience with Caliber Colision Service. Everyone was very helpful. We appreciated the update notices. My car looks brand new! Thank you so much!
Anjelica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great customer service thank you Sandra and your team for helping me out fixing my car. Thank you once again.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I appreciated that I was kept informed via a text on how the repairs were coming along. That was awesome. The repair time was less then a week. I highly recommend. Thank you and Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to every one on your team.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very professional staff. Took care of everything and made the repair process as painless as possible.
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent job, start to finish. Kept me informed, and were complete on time. Ruben, Sandra, and other staff I interacted with were polite and professional. 100% satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent work, and with a smile each step of the way.
Ronnie L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Caliber did an amazing job!!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The person that greeted me took care of me and then return my car to me was Ruben who is incredibly courteous polite and accommodating
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Hi. I was always informed on the progress of repairs. Repair looked great. Car was cleaned inside and out. I got my car on time. Thank you.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
EXPERIENCE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN EASIER NOR MORE ENJOYABLE Ruben,Sandra,Kari and staff were most attentive,caring,friendly,helpful,and genuinely wonderful.I appreciate them.They are all great team members,that was my personal experience. I would give them all an A Sincerely, David E
Hermi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Completely satisfied with everything.. Repair work well done and was finished on time as promised, van was delivered clean and well-polished..Rubin and the rest of staff are very professional.. Really happy!! Will sure refer this shop to family and friends.. Thank you so much and the popcorn was delicious...
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Exceptional, friendly and professional crew! Timely repair and ahead of scheduled delivery. Your staff is willing to go above and beyond to give the best service. I would recommend this to any friend and agency. My first time here and now waiting to get a second repair just waiting on dealership approval.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Your facility is extremely professional, efficient, and everyone that works there was caring and friendly. I will not only use this company again but refer anyone who needs auto body repair.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciated the text updates and my car was finished with repairs on time. Everyone was helpful and nice. Also, I liked that my car was clean when I picked it up.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Sandra takes great care of you. Very satisfied.
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Our experience was a pleasant surprise! Outstanding customer service and work product! Would definitely recommend your service to our friends and family.
Eilene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome Service!!! Thankyou Everyone????
Diamond H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I love Caliber Collision! This place is awesome. God forbid I get into anymore accidents but if so I am totally prepared on where to go! I appreciate all the hard work! So grateful for you guys :)
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent and professional.
Amory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Got it on time... Job well done...thank you
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Thank you :)
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very excellent personnel
Maynard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was professional and friendly. My vehicle was done on time, as promised.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
You were the best! Fast and professional !
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/18/2015
Oxnard center was great and very helpful. Call center was very uninformed and lacked communication with the Oxnard center which caused me problems and prolonged the repair service. So very dissatisfied with the call center, but satisfied with the Oxnard center.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Looks fantastic! And the texts were a very nice touch!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything and everyone were professional and very kind Also my car looked fabulous
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
Well done. Already left a favorable review on Yelp. Thanks.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The car looks nice it was a 2015 Lexus so it was sad to see it wrecked .they did a good job.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good communication throughout. Only issue is that front license plate / frame not returned with vehicle.
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The management has dramatically improved. The overall customer care and workmanship is excellent. I will definitely recommend you. Unitive that the receptionist always goes above and beyond to help. I know how important that is. I want you to know and recognize her great work, and great attitude.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
All staff were very nice. Sandra and Ruben did good jobs on damage/repairs. My car looked brand new. They washed it, vacuumed it, folded blankets on back seat and gave me touch up paint. Good job!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Service and repair were great. Staff very helpful.
Licheng S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
The paint is not acceptable. Need to make it clear between white bumper and black rubber.
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Work was completed on time. I am very pleased with the repair. Sandra and her staff were very professional, courteous, respectfull and friendly. I will recommend Caliber Collission to my friends.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Ruben was amazing, Kerry was extremely helpful and the entire experience was hassle free for me, which I really appreciate! Thank you!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome experience.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Ruben was very helpful for assisting me to get my car repair. He constantly updated me for all the updates about my car repair. I will definitely recommend caliber collision for car repair works to anyone that I know that needs it.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
The vehicle repairs appear well done. We especially liked the frequent updates. Sandra's communication wad exceptional. Our vehicle was also repaired well ahead of schedule per request as our family is moving back to Seattle on Sept 3. Well done. Would recommend to friends.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Your staff has one thing in mind and that's and that's the customer. They do an exemplary job. Commendable!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Car looks great. Repair was done very quickly. Staff was very professional and kind. Thank you!
Gabriela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
everything was well organized and I loved how updated everyone allowed me to be in the repair of my car . Sandra did an amazing job !
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Everyone was professional and there was constant communication with me. Kari, in particular, was excellent.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
You are the best, Ruben, Kari and team always deliver exceptional service
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I loved tht they kept me posted on my car even when I was a bus a boo lol
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Was kept well informed from the start. Provided updates via all resources, even text messages when I was away from the area. Reuben emailed and phoned me constantly and ultimately delivered my vehicle back a little early. Definitely worth going here vice using the insurance agency preferred repair shop.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The Staff at Caliber were Truly amazing always kept me up to date on my car and handled any necessary calls needed to the insurance company Thanks Caliber Sean
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
It was a great experience, thank you for all you help!!
Sultana P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
We are most greatful for the wonderful approach of staff particularly Ms. S. Cruz for their professionalism and making the experience a positive one. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Service was great and all the employees I dealt with were very nice and helpful . Will recommend your shop highly, thank you all very much. Patsy Sanchez
Goorgen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
everyone was super nice and very helpful! I liked the text alerts, thank you caliber collsions! :)
Nubia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the work done to my truck and they have great customer service thank you guys.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Professional, courteous and efficient I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of collision repair.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
I thank the Caliber team, Specially Ruben for his knowledgge and attention to all details. He sold me the idea to have my car fixed by Caliber. I had seen two other repair shops. I think I did the best desicion, Thanks Ruben and everybody al Caliber. Best regrads. Juan Francisco Marquez
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Awesome team and thanks for quality work, Ruben is a great asset to your team!
Pearl C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Excellent staff and excellent repair job! Thank you.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Excellent service and workmanship. The repair was done ahead of time and my vehicle was nicely detailed! Thanks to Sandra and crew at Caliber Collision.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Keep up the good work!! Customer service is amazing!! So personal. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision! Thanks so much! Joy S
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Ultra professional yet friendly, astute, clean-cut, and efficient!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you so mucho love the way it came out!
Rachelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent Service,I'm completely satisfied with the workmanship done on my car repair... more power to your company.Ruben the Service Advisor at Caliber Collision Oxnard Branch Auto Center Drive in Oxnard,CA.really did a great & awesome job,a very good employee to your company.Thank you!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Excellent. Terrific job. An easy 5 stars. Thanks to everybody. Richard E
Margarito P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
My car looks like new.THe job was done fast and well.
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You guys went above and beyond with your service! Thank you!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great overall experience. The staff were very excellent and helpful. I was kept informed of the status of my car throughout the entire process. Very pleased with the work done on my car.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The staff and service handled the work well and efficiently.
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2015
The staff was absolutely phenomenal. Keep me informed about my car repair at all times. I had a choice of going anywhere. I elected caliber after meeting Ruben. He made me feel very comfortable. I felt great leaving my Lexus 2015 in his hands. Thank you guys. I will surely recommend you guys to anyone looking for a car repair company.
Elisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Happy with the service Caliber Collision provided, my car was ready on the promised completion day, Ruben the Service Advisor was very helpful and polite.
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very impressed with the service. Sandra and the people I met were courteous, respectfull and professional. Updates were provided throughout the day and the work was finished on time. I will refer my friends to your company.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Perfect work. Nice people
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Amazing service! Everyone was extremely helpful!!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Good job!!!
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very professional. Caliber collision took care of me and valued customer service all along!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The customer service was the best. So rare these days. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Expectation set, constant communication and performing happy customer. Thank you Caliber Collision
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent service and great work. Thank you. I'm truly impressed
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
The work done to my vehicle exceeded my expectations they did a great job
Delany G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Great job. Very impressed with effieciency and polite/friendly attitude.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
It was a great experience & the work was done in a really efficient manner, they kept me updated the whole time. Via email & text! Great job!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Your staff was extremely helpful and accommodating and even advocated for me when the insurance was being uncooperative. Working with Calliber Collision was a great experience and I'd highly recommend them!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2015
Phone calls to service manager weren't returned on at least two occasions. Lengthy delay (longer than one week) when service manager was apparently waiting for me to submit a deposit, even though I had never been asked to submit a deposit. The fact that I was never ultimately asked to make a deposit makes me wonder if the explanation for the delay was just a way of saving face. I felt as though the entire responsibility was on me to push to get the repairs scheduled. The overall process, which only involved the replacement of a single part on my bumper, took over a month.
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Christian, Kerri & team did a fabulous job and made a negative car body work into a positive experience.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you so much to fixed or repair my car I am really satisfied your work..
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Excellent experience. You did a great job.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
You guys were so nice--and my car looks great. Thank you so much.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/17/2014
I wish every car related shop was run this good, extremely friendly and informative. Thanks for making this "fix" pain free.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Excellent customer service! Very satisfied! Love the text updates!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2014
Caliber Collision never failed the trust that was established from the first repair interview. In addition, I was unable to pick my vehicle up when completed and Caliber arranged for a complimentary delivery. My Van has never looked better
Emi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
The staff was very friendly and efficient. The repair was performed quick and with great attention to detail. I received daily updates, which kept me at ease while the car was being repaired.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job..and the additional time spent making my vehicle look brand new
Mallikarjun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excited
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/10/2014
I've already been in touch with someone. There is a piece missing from the new bumper you installed. But I am completely satisfied with the customer service. Everyone has been very friendly and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications