Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariana Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
All good
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you much. Excellent customer service. Much Thanks to Brian for being absolutely fabulous. Thank you all Bobbi S
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
From drop off to pickup to all the communication between, this has been the best repair service we've ever had. I appreciate the positive attitudes of all involved. The repair was professionally done and looks amazing. I really appreciate the extra effort that your shop went to in order to deliver a masterful repair. The entire repair looks factory new if not better and I would highly recommend anyone to use Your shop. Much appreciated, Tony & Cindy Aguilar
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The car looks great. I am very happy and satisfied with the quality of work and the communication from the employees. Thank you
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional. Hopefully I won't have to be back but if I ever need repairs I know where to go.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The Caliber Collision staff were friendly, helpful, and efficient. Thanks for making my car look new again!
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very good experience despite stressful situation, staff that assisted me were very friendly and professional. My car was spotless when picked up, work was perfect. Will highly recommend. Thank you Calliber collision for getting me back on the road.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Blaine did a great job keeping me up to date with all aspects of repair process.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Nothing but great things to say. Outstanding work.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
More follow ups on the car to see if I need to get more days on my rental.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you, Caliber Collision. Our car looks awesome, fantastic and was almost restored to its original factory setting, keeping in mind that before it got into accident, it was a brand new car year 2016. The staff were professional, nice and friendly although one staff forgot to relay a message to another staff about calling me at work when the car is done and when they are not able to get a hold of me through my cellphone. It is minor mishaps but it could save stress, time and money especially the rental car fees, if the customers instructions were followed. Overall, it was excellent. I would recommend everyone to come and check out Caliber Collision for your body repair needs ???????????????? just my honest experience. Thank you
Seairah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Really appreciated how much care went into my car. I didn't have to worry about how it was going to look after it was done so thank you for that! Definitely less stressful than the first shop I took it too! Now I know to always use Caliber Collision!
Barani R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Blaine did a wonderful job with our Sequioa and was very diligent at keeping us updated throughout the repair. We are very happy with the work done on our vehicle.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car looks great. Done on time too.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Blaine handled my requests with professional care and concern
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you for making the repairs easy
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
Took longer than expected, Right window does not go up/down from drivers seat. Other than that, a great job.
Mario H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I'm really glad you service is first class and fast. The employees are very courtesy and friendly. Thanks
Dorellda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you for keeping updated thur the progress of my truck. Very satisfied. Thank you!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications