Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fix auto is best! Excellent service and great delivery!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything turned out perfect. Great service, great experience.
Yuexia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Better than I expected. great job!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Quick fast and informs. Great job keep up the good work fix auto thank you much
Romeo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I love the text updates and my car was done on the promised time frame.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service from Blanca and Tina! Amazing work on my Durango! Thank you for a great experience and I will be telling others about you!!
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They clean my car inside and out, looks amazing!
Romeo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Fix Auto did a great job on the repair, and were finished ahead of the schedule
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great shop and superior customer service. Updated through the entire process and delivered as promised. Highly recommend for any service need.
Dereck C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service and excellent communication.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you!
Run J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
10/10
Tina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Kind, courteous, helpful and very professional. I will recommend Fix Auto San Jose to all my family and friends.
Charito L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fix auto delivered their promise on time, and the daiily advise on the progress helps a lot, with the busy schedule it was one leas to think about. Thanks a lot.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great staff !
Alfredo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Best shop. Excellent work!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great service! Prestine estimate and job execution!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
ApprecIyed the rides and the text Meagan with my car’s progress
Deigo D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excelente atención me gusto su servicio, no cambien su forma de ser, sigan brindando sus servicios y cada vez mejoren la atención al cliente, estoy muy agradecido con ustedes, solo recuerden que las puertas se abren cada vez que hacen las cosas bien como es mi caso, les deseo mucho más éxito y muchas gracias. Nota: solo el servicio de llamadas para contactarlos es muy MALO, recomiendo una persona bilingüe que solo asista llamadas de atención al cliente para que agranden mucho más su clientela. GRACIAS.
Jun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very informative during repair process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications