Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love the staff here, they're extremely professional, Blanca was very informative and professional. Fix auto treats their customers with extreme care. Everything that this company has is exactly what I was looking for. I can't express my words on how I feel. The service was a speedy process as Well. Thank you so much Fix Auto!!!!
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for the great job and having it done earlier than predicted!
Adrian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Staff were friendly, treat me really well. No hassle. Professional job
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Always a pleasant experience
Dyana O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great customer service. Very professional. I was treated with respect. My truck was done early. Really well done!!
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They kept me well informed with the updates about my car through phone calls and emails and I liked that. Thank you.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
You guys are awesome. You finished my car exactly as promised. My car looks great again ????????????????????
Akshastha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Keep informed Nice job on the repair and detailing
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
I'm very disappointed with your service.
Bryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional and they have great customer service.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for making my car look brand new again. Awesome job!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
FixAuto is the only place to take my vehicles! Craftmanshi, professionalism, courtesy & the ultimate care is FixAuto!
Sanketh K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great work
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Are car was fixed as we were on vacation! Thank you!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Fix Auto San Jose was very prompt and professional in repairing my Prius. It looks great. Blanca was was helpful and I'd recommend them highly!
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very impressed with the text n phone updates. The front office was very helpful when I got lost , personal n professional!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Fix auto repair did a good job on my car & they arranged the rental cars services really good. I'm really impressed with the services overall.
Stefan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great service
Francisvisoiu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome service! Super quick, I love the SMS update and the online tracking. The final job was impeccable.
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Been going with this body shop even before it was called fix it auto. I just trust the crew there to always do a good job and I have never been disappointed. My whole family takes our cars there whenever we need to get work done. Top notch

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications