Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thanks much!
Tho T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Good customer service and keep the customers up to date on progress of the repair each day
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Amazing job making a 6-year old SUV look like new again! Ozzy, Nick, and all the staff there are fantastic. Can't believe they got it done so quickly.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Good job thank you
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
The repair looks great, exceeded my expectations. The paint was perfectly blended.
Jawahar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job and good customer service.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thanks for completing the job really for me. I really appreciate this
Sharmila G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The best experience ever! Ozzy and John(Geico) were great!!!
Dung V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
the process of fixing my car was smooth and detailed. They performed the job extremely professional and beyond expectations. Moreover, with the enterprise staff onsite, and they even give you a call prior to your appointment date, so you will have the rental car meet your need. Fixed my car exact how it was originally. Tracking the process via mobile text and website is the plus. Cheer for the great job.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
This was the second time that I have used fix auto, over and above any and all expectations with Service and Customer Service. I think you guys for all your professionalism
Adriel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job and service.
Maria Lorenzo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m satisfied and happy with the repairs that they did to my car. More power Fix ???????????????? San Jose.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I am very happy and was treated like royalty. When the completion time interfered with a appointment I had at the dealer, Ozzy made sure my car was done in time. I was worried the job would look rushed, but I am extremely pleased with the outcome. Cannot expresses how happy I am with Fix Autos work. I want to thank everyone who worked on my claim. You guys are so awsome.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I liked the communication as the job was being done and the time line updates
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Later hours for pick up would be helpful and improve the experience
Vinod T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Professonal
Sumanth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
There are additional scratches on both the rear wheel rims after fixing the original problem. The new scratches can be verified from the HD photos taken prior to working on the car.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Good customer service and friendly fast service
Duc T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I am very satisfied with the help from Ozzy and Blanca to make sure my claim is being taken care of correctly. Thank you guys so much!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was referred to this shop by Geico. I wasn't kept waiting, even though the office was busy, and I was on my way within 20 minutes. That was a good experience by itself, but I was surprised when my car was ready ahead of schedule. Is that even a thing? It must be, because it happened to me. On top of that, the work came out great. Special thanks to Ozzy, whose great customer service was both noticed and appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications