Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 299 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kumiko S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service, friendly, and very professional. This place has a very positive atmosphere. I would definitely refer this place to my friends and family. Thank you very much again.
Ulla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You are the best bodyshop in the Bay Area. The people working there are the best. Thank you
Jun G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The service is great. Thank you for your efforts to get my car repaired.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was confusing in understanding the 2 different figures for the realignment at first. I am pleased with the outcome of it all and your connection with Enterprise in making transportation not a hassle.
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
The entire team was involved from drip off to pick up! The gentleman who was assigned to my file (I think his name started with a J) was awesome! The easiest most seamless process I have ever been through when dealing with my car! Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Several delays. I realize not all of this is under your control, but the last one clearly was error on your part. My overall impression was not one of timely or careful work. Extensive delay in the estimate for the work didn't help that either
Rajasekhar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
I can see two dots of paintings on the doors & slight mis alignment of door and fender.
Hai T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
there's only one thing that i am not happy about car rental agency. I got a called from car rental after it returned 3 days. the reason is at the passenger side door has a scratch. i don't understand the car was returned with a check out from one of the Fix auto person without any damaged. this i will report to my Geico then let them know.But any way the job done very well i am happy about the shop. Thank you Hai T
Lailai F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They ordered the parts and fixed my car within a day. Also they provided me with shuttle service to my work place. The service was very professional. Staff are very friendly.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I liked the way i was approached with sugestions on repairs other than what was insurance related. The quick service and quality of the job. Overal was highly satisfied with the service and will be my future place of service.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Just a beautiful job which makes the Yukon look like a showroom vehicle.
Raghav S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
everything was very well organized and the lady at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. I got the car one day before promised date and time.
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great staff of people !!!
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
highly satisfied!thumbs up! Everybody friendly and we are updated, well informed on what's going on that is why we love fix auto! Best customer service ever!excelent in everything! Keep it up!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job. That is why I picked this place when AAA asked me if I prefer a body shop
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly staff in person and via phone. Only suggestion is keeping up to date with sending out update emails on progress of car. I really like that system and wish there was a little more communication as far as the postponement of the pick up date. Other than that, great work was done on my car and I appreciate the work and efforts! Thanks Fix Auto!
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Ashok S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
As soon as I brought my car home I had a flat tire and one of the screw from car that one was stuck in my tire and had flat tire. I know that screw came from your garage and from one of your automobile. Because of your carelessness I had to suffer. It was automobile screw with washer in it, so that destroyed my tire. As soon as I came half way from your place and found tire pressure sign in my car. By the time I was home air was coming out and found big screw in the tire completely visible.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Job well done! Friendly atmosphere!
Djose P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
thank you fot your quick and carefree service. the car looks very nice after you folks fixed the rear bumper. thanks again, jose
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
ABSOLUTE PROFESSIONALS
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service and very communicative.
Lorie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I can't remember everyone names that I came into contact with but they all were very helpful and polite. When I picked up my car, I was surprised to hear they were finishing washing my car. That was a nice surprise. It is nice to know that even with a name change, that the quality and professionalism wasn't effected. Thanks for the great job. Lorie Z
Santhosh K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
FixAuto did an awesome job. I couldn't see any signs of the damage after the fixed it. Also service was very good. Joanna was at reception was very helpful !
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
It was a pleasure to work with Andrei. He was very thorough and went above and beyond with his service. All in all, just a pleasant young man! Greg V
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Very quick and efficient service.
Sheetal P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was great. However, on the date of my pickup, I was told my car would be ready at 3:30 pm and at 3:30 i got a call saying its going to take 2 more days. I was already outside the shop by then. It would be great if you could inform in advance
Zarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for an outstanding service. I appreciate all the emails and phone calls to keep us updated with the status of the car. Amazing service and hassle free. Best experience so far.
Estelita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Marvelous! Good job. We will recommend you to our friends.
Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for the service you performed on my vehicle. Excellent job.
Bac N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
1. They did not install the rear bumper correctly - not flush with the car. They said that the bracket is OEM so they have to order the bracket from Toyota and I have to bring the car back to get it done. 2. They work on the rear bumper and I do have a few crash before this accident but they did not even touch it with the paint. 3. After they put the new bracket there is a few crashes on the rear bumper where they tried to push it back. I am tired and really need the car so I just let it go. 4. Their quality of work is not good, with the amount they charge the insurance 2350.00 I can have the new rear bumper installed from other body shop. I am not recommend this place to my friends or family members.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
EXPERT repair and craftanship! GREAT communication! EASY to work with!
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Beautiful job
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good. Thanks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Repair Associates were terrific and very helpful. They even cleaned the car when they finished.
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
The job was not up to the standards I was used to from this location. Part missing and no explanation left side is different from right side.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amazing experience over all. In and out. Everyone I talked to was friendly and professional. I will totally recommend Fix Auto to anyone needing body work. You guys rock!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very Friendly Staff Always updated on progress On time delivery Nice clean car I couldn't be more pleased
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
job was done in the well Manor they took care of me right away they let me know every day how far they were getting with the work being done on my car definitely would take my car back there again
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/6/2016
Had to go back to get minor detail fixed.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Wow !! Very professional.attentive.. im just.delight with the service.and worked done. Done thanks
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Every time I come to fix auto I know you will do an excellent job repairing the car and making sure everything is taken care of. Thank you so much for your exceptional expertise and service. It is always a pleasure working with the fix auto team. I recommend you to everyone! Thank you!!
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work!
Alireza P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very unprofessional company
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome service! Would recommend to others
Nathaneal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks, car looks new again.
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car needs to go back to fix it. There is something wrong
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Outstanding professionalism in all aspects. On time on budget. Excellent personal service. Wife says to note that we will refer.
Deocarlo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Outstanding, stress-free service.
Lanyin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Julian was very helpful and professional. I appreciate his help.
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone at Fix Auto was great. The communications were clear and pleasant, very professional. And, I felt like the people who I spoke with at Fix Auto really cared and were intelligent.
Cherry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent job!
Jesshill L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Andre was star spangled awesome. Terrific customer service, follow through, customer touch, extremely professional service. I was very impressed.
Shea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I greatly appreciated the coordination between Fix Auto, Geico and Enterprise- it was seamless and took away any headache that I might have had otherwise. Thank you for the well designed and customer-focused process!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I still have a small dent on my vehilce and wheel wells. This was pointed out during the inspection and i was notified they would be repaired. This did not happen.
Zsolt B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
This is the worst place ever...I will tell everyone and stop them to take their car there..
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for the great service!
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
Had to bring car back to shop
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent service. Great communication updates on car repair status. Clean shop at a good location.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
Love your shop, your high standard of work, and your ability to deliver. However, it looks like maybe a final inspection wasn't quite completed. My driver's door does not fit as it should and allows a lot of wind noise in. I'll have to have it adjusted. Other than that, yes, I am completely satisfied!
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
I just wrote a separate e-mail on this subject. There is a piece obviously missing from the left side of the new bumper. It exists on the right and not the left. Why would your shop say the car is ready to be picked up with a hole in the bumper? Not happy :(. My 17 year old son picked the car up yesterday and didn't take the time to look over the work. I just saw the hole this morning.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff were really friendly, the whole process was smooth and the repair is awesome. It's like a brand new bumper! If I ever run into a situation where I'd have to do this all over again (knocking on wood), I'd definitely choose the same shop.
Crisantamariz V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great customer service. I love how I get informed on what's going on with the repair process of my car. The employees are great.
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fast work. Great and dependable service.
Mineko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
The customer service was very good! Thank you for to fix my car. I am grateful for your immediate response.
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very completely with fix auto they did a very good job
Shrivatsa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Superb service.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job! Courteous service, clear explanations, good estimate of days to complete service & being updated on progress, finished as promised. Convenient for car rental, Good GEICO rep is onsite! Thank you very much!
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Best experience I've had at a auto body shop. Everyone was super nice and professional. I will be bringing my car here for future repairs.
Nary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job and I received texts for every update to keep me informed. I would recommend ur place to my friends and others people. I may bring my car to fix other parts in the near future. The paint is well blend with my old color of my car. Good job well done! Thank you!
Vladimir L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Tnx. For service.
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service!
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
thank you everyone! you all did an amazing job and were all very nice. My truck looks awesome!! thank you!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I'm a returning customer and appreciate the quick service and quality of care provided. The car wash and interior wipe down upon completion of my car is also much appreciated. I've also recommended my brother to Fix Auto and his truck turned out great!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
All was completely satisfied with Fix Auto.
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great experience. Really friendly and helpful people.
Manuele V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you... I'll look forward to the call
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Fast and courteous service. Grateful that Geico sent me here! Thanks!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am a regular customer, I've allwYs bbeen fully satisfied with work done at this shop.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Appreciate the text message updates, very good communication. Front desk team is very friendly and professional
Nolan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very good customer service. Just one thing to improve: your business is too busy. It is a good problem for the shop but can make customers wait for too long time to get the car in and to complete the order and repair.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thank you to Will for keeping me informed. So far, everything is great on my Rav4.
Kyanh T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very good customer service and excellent communication.
Chandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Nice service
Yuan X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Convenient, repair status always updated, good job.
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
This is the 3rd time you have worked on a car for me and Richard and your team have always come through with a good product. Thanks and most importantly my wife is happy.
Linna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Awesome, caring, and quick service. They make everything do simple and handle everything for you!
Aisha T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everything was great with the exception of the initial estimation of how long the work would take to be completed. I don't mind how long it took. It just would've been better if I was told earlier. :)
Sione R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
Had to wait for my car when I arrived for the time they said if would be ready and the bumper was missing few mounting clips had to wait for them to put in the missing parts which also lead to more waiting
Opinder B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job looks good - time will tell how good it was
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Whoever worked on my car did not show care or attention to detail. When I was there to pick up car, the passenger rear view mirror cover was not replaced; the wide trim in the front passenger door was loose and removable (they forgot to double back tape it); the trunk and glove box was very dusty. When I got home, I also noticed the top edge of the windshield was exposed; the side trims in both left and right if the windshield was not placed in properly. Very sloppy job. I don't have any trust in your shop. I left a phone message on the items I found when I got home. I don't think you have people that care before you release the car back to a customer.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
My experience with Fix Auto Shop is okay..but I encountered some problems with my car. Here are some of the problems: Fog lights not working Headlights uneven Hood uneven Fender moving Rubber on side of the windshield peeled off
Huichin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Good
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you very much for the excelente job on my car. Congratulation for the Expertise on repair cars.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
If you have to get into an auto accident to experience the wonderful service with Fix auto, it was totally worth it. The people at Fux were so nice and courteous. I love the text updates. I had nothing to worry about. It was a very pleasant experience. I will certainly recommend you to my family and friends. Sheila M
Matt V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very awesome customer service also like the text updates
Evangeline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
You had an excellent job fixing my Santa Fe . I really appreciate the way you updated about my car.Thank you so much for the job well done.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job delivering the car on time and super clean! car feels like new again..
Teri F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I think these guys do it right! From beginning to end! Will recommend them to everyone! Love Steve!
Florence A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks for detailing!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent customer service!
Julieta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/14/2015
Your receptonist is rude looks like she don't have patience to answer some questions
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for communicating with me about he progress of my car! Everyone was super nice and efficient!! Thank you for the great work!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Quick service. A job well done
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great service and quality work as always.
Saurabh M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very good service
Andy Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Honestly I have much to say except that everything was great. Thank you!
Elena I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Staff were helpful . Thank you for listening to your customer.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
Even though I was satisfied, it all was made more confusing by the involvement and communication with at least 4 employees about the work to be done, cost, and payment. It would have been better to have had Steve springer all the way through. Keep it to 1 or 2 contacts if possible.
Yijun J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very professional
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Every one is very nice and great service
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
Fix Auto did a really good job on matching the paint with the color of my car. The only thing was the interior of my car was dirty and there was some material that was left on my rear bumper that I had to come back to have them clean it up. At first we thought it was a scratch that I didn't see in the beginning when I dropped off my vehicle, but it ended up being something else that was buffed off and looked fine afterward. I was totally honest that I'm aware of the other bumps and scratches on the bumper, but not that scratch like mark and I suggested we look at the photos that was taken prior to the service. They did mention my car was dirty when I brought it in so we may have not seen it, but there was no hesitation for them to take a look. Good thing it worked out at the end. The only suggestion I would make is for them to make sure the car is clean before returning the vehicle to avoid running into problems like this. You never know if they will become difficult customers. But other than that, nice job on the paint.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The team was amazing answering all my questions and thoroughly going over my car before and after my car was in the shop. They finished early and dos a fantastic job. It looks good as new :) unbelievably happy with the FixAuto team and will be recommending them to others!!
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I am more than happy with my car repairs and the fantastic service! They even cleaned my headlights that had yellowing, my car looks new again. I will recommend Fix Auto San Jose to others and will call on them again if I need autobody service. Thank you very much..extremely happy!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Your communication via phone and emails was fantastic! Plus going the extra mile and collecting me not during normal shuttle hours! Thank you
Yasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
There is nothing that I would change, it was the best experience I've had.
Bree Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent communication and total experience
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Communication was great and very accommodating with timing of drop off and pick up.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Steve and everyone was very professional and kept me up to date through the entire process
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The entire team of Fix It Auto provided excellent customer service from the time we bought in our auto for repairs until we picked it up. I also appreciated the updates of the repair process that was given to me (texts, emails, and phone calls). I will highly recommend this company to anyone needing collision repairs.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Fix auto wasn't expecting so much more damage when they opened my hood. I wasn't either. They worked with me to to make sure they got me in my car as quick as possible and doing outstanding customer service all the way from dropping me off at the airport to picking me back up and putting me into a rental at a great rate. All hands on deck with my car and had me back in it in a jiffy. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed and back on the road. Thank you again for such a seamless and outstanding in customer service experience.
Wai-ling H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Good job and excellent customer services!
Charito S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Excellent Service!!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Superior service! I was kept informed of the status of the repairs at all times.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
A BIG thanks to all that worked on my car! Steve, you kept me in the loop about all details and with all that I had going on, communication was deeply appreciated!! Two thumbs up in my book!
Miranda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Fix Auto has been a pleasure to work with. They keep me up to date on the status and condition of my car via text messages which is a relief knowing they are taking good care of my car. Thanks Fix Auto!
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything went well. They have a very courteous staff and highly professional!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciate the text message updates and phone calls. The staff was always very friendly and helpful. This is my second time at Fix Auto and I have been completely satisfied with the repair and customer service both times.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I want to say thank you to Dave for keeping me informed during the process. He is very helpful and I really appreciate it.
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
10
Celso Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Did a good job on fixing my car and i will greatly appreciate the information that i am getting from day 1 till they finished my car. Thank you for a great job!!
Pedro N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Outstanding customer service and technician.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
SUPERIOR SERVICE!!!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
It was easy, quick and Fix Auto kept me informed on the progress through out.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I will recommend you to all our friends you did a great job!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was impressed with the level of customer service. Communication as to status of my car was exceptional. I appreciate being told the ongoing status of my car repairs. All people I dealt with were helpful and friendly. Thanks you for your great customer service. (The car looks great too!!) Would highly recommend to ALL!!
Lita O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Becky was GREAT!!! Dan was GREAT and he even helped me get a vehicle that was the same as what I took in to get fixed so I can go out of town!!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I've used them twice & they were awesome both times. Expert, professional, quick, friendly!! I highly recommend Them! Couldn't be happier! Gloria, Mary, Dave, everyone was great! Thank you all!
Saeid B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you very much.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Well done!
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I like the work you guys did thanks
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I will recomend your shop to my friend n to other people I know tell them the good job u done
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Dave did an excellent job communicating the progress on my car. I appreciated the text updates as well. Very friendly office staff too!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I'm very happy for all the job
Baltazar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Exelent customer service
Filipina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Absolutely satisfied, employees are very approachable kind Very helpful,and friendly. Keep up the good work. I salute you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
They were fast.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/30/2015
They left a part off
Joshua Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Truck looks great! Done in a timely fashion! Thanks
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Amazing they kept me updated with everything you all the girls there Becky everyone from the front desk on to enterprise were awesome
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Good communication.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
You guys rock. The most positively communicative car care company I have ever worked with. Nice job!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/15/2015
My front bumper is a completely different color than the hood, also my front bumper barely fits on the car and there is paint bubbling on the bumper. Also the bumper that was put on my car was an extremely cheap plastic material and is absolutely nothing like the original bumper that was on my car prior to accident.
Randrew V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
They updated me everyday and the car was fixed pretty fast after they got the part for my car. Amazing service!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/13/2015
My key fobs no longer work since repairs. Also window will reverse upon closing like there is an alignment issue
Agustin N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Good service!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Every staff member we worked with was very knowledgeable and clear about the process. Our van needed an extra part. All contact with us was honest and patient. We appreciate your time to explain things and the professionalism of the whole process. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great work. On time. Couldn't be better.
Lazaro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excelente
Beathrice V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The work that Fix Auto has done was very nice. They made my car look brand new.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you for keeping me up to date as the repairs were being done
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great work
Vergel T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I was completely satisfied and very happy with the service. I was kept informed about the status of my car to completion date. Most of all, my car looks great! You did an awesome job! And you even cleaned it for me. Thank you Fix for making the experience very easy for me.
Zameer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very professional and friendly experience. Work done was excellent - highly recommended !
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/1/2015
Geico totaled my TBird it was not repaired for me
Marieclaire P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Robert was great at keeping me informed every step as my vehicle was being prepared. Car was delivered on time as promised and looked like new.
Lorna A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I'm absolutely satisfied with the service that you all provide to your customer. It was a fast service and I appreciate it. Thanks
Man M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone provided excellent service to my vehicle. From Becky Herrera to the GEICO rep, to the receptionist. My car was like brand new, and they even washed the exterior of my car and vacuumed the inside! And repair was extremely fast too. The enterprise rep was very nice too. He helped me move my car seats to the rental, and was gracious when i decided to cancel my rental. My Nissan Rogue and I thank you!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Efficiency and excellent customer service
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Fix Auto did a very, very nice job on my auto repair. I am very pleased. Many Thanks...
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent service
Gerilynn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I am a very picky person when it comes to paint jobs on cars. I nit pick every little detail. At Fix Auto San jose I was pretty pleased with the work they have done. It's not perfect, but nothing will be perfect unless done through factory. I will say I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Fix Auto san jose to any one of my family or friends. Thank you for the constant live updates and the timely manner it was done in.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
Paint job on my Lexus was not done correctly, and now it must be redone.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great team to work with
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I love that I was updated via message/text along the way so I didn't have to call. It was a most pleasant experience.
Teresita C..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The staff are trustworthy. Good job.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/8/2015
had bee had been cleaned before I before I got it.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I was taken care very well from the beginning to thr end. Excellent communication. Friendly staff. The repair looks great and excellent. i appreaciate having my car washed and detailed when I cam to pick it up. Thank you very much for taken care of my car and I.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Robert was great! Quality was great, Thanks Ron Murray
Prashant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
1. The rear right side of the car was repaired, repairman has left his stained hand marks on the inside of the car. 2. There is some sort of black glue/epoxy stain on the same glass. 3. Boot which used to close properly does not close anymore. 4. repairman left some sort of thin pieces of plastic junk in the cabin which i had to clean.
Will P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Amazing work !fast ! Kept Me informed via text and updated regarding my vehicle progress !
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great communication and understanding of customer needs. Thank you!
My T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
My car is fixed and it looks very good now. Fix Auto really put a lot of efforts fixing it. I trust Fix Auto and from now just going to have my car fixed here. Thank you.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
What a great team. Your work is exceptional. Thank you.
Khushboo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you for such friendly, efficient and quality customer service. Highly recommended.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Good job and verygood follow up of the activities
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
I was very satisfied with the work done on my truck. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs work done on their car.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I am very satisfy about service of Fix Auto San Jose. Thank you very much!
Kee Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
My experience with Fix Auto was great I could not of ask for any better the staff was very friendly and professional. I was extremely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle everything was done in a great timely manner. I am very pleased and would use your services again and recommend Fix Auto to others. Thank you so much for your awesome service. Sincerely, Kelli Watson
Chenice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
I have been coming to Fix Auto for all of my collision repairs for the last 3 or 4 years. Never am I disappointed with the level of service I receive. Dave is awesome!! He kept the line of communication open letting me know exactly what takes place with my car each time. He always set up my rental for me and make sure I'm taken care of before I leave. All the staff in the office is very helpful when I had to call and check in on things. I will continue to be a happy customer witj Fix Auto. Thank you for your service!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
I am totally satisfied with the repair. It looks as good as new. The only thing I might change is the rental car location. While they are friendly and courteous, the car was not full and had two large scrapes in front and back. The car drove fine, I've just never rented a car that looked as bad. So everything at Fix was great, the Hertz was not as good an experience.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Excellent work! Communications, pricing, estimates, all of the above. Very well done. I've now had FIX repair my cars 3 times. I have no hesitation in returning... I just hope I never have too. :-)
Lingmei S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It completed faster than I expected!
Dulce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thank you very much for your wonderful service. I really appreciated the car wash and vacuum, it was very thoughtful and unexpected and made me feel really happy to have my car back!
Sang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Courtesy and effective. Thanks Fix Auto. Sang G
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
Service was fast, everyone was friendly, and I loved the text message updates. Will be giving a favorable Yelp review shortly :)
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
It was very cool to get all those updates about my car, I really appreciated those. I also really appreciated that my car was so clean!! Thank you!! My only concern was that while on the freeway I noticed my hood wasn't latched down so had to pull over to push it back down, luckily it didn't fly up!
Camila W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I really appreciated the team's diligent attention and thorough communication throughout the time I dropped off the car until I picked it up. Fix Auto San Jose did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my repair. Thank you Fix Auto San Jose.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications