Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kazuyoshi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very good staff and service
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/27/2018
We did find one area that wasn't found, which was dented from the accident. It was missed when the AAA adjuster & Fix Auto photos for repair were taken. The young man at Fix Auto who did the walk thru of the completed repairs took photos of the dented area on the inside panel on the passenger right door side. He was great answering our questions on how that missed dent was probably missed & report it in the AAA final report.
Chantuui L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
great service? love IT?
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Quick, beautiful work. Loved the text updates
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was completely satisfied with the results.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Job well done.
Zohar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job and very timley, kept me up to date every day - would definitely recommend.
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thank You for repairing my car in a quick and professional manner. I appreciate you finishing my car before my road trip with my family, we get to enjoy our car once again. The car looks amazing! you can't even tell it was in an accident! Thank You again.
Joann D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was beyond thrilled they got my car done in week. And kept me in loop of things. Great experience and car looks great.....
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Blanca was great. Thank you.
Chadez C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone professional and very nice costumer service...took my car in on wensday and got it back Monday very fast workers and there work is 100% professional.first time here and I had a good experience now I know we’re to go if one day I ever need a fix I hiredly recommend this place...
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly staff, I was kept always in the loop with the repair on my car. After the accident my car looks like new. The repair was done very fast to my satisfaction. Thank you to the team from fix auto. The Peters Family
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very nice staff! Great job on the work. Got me in last minute and finished on time. Thank you!
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome work done on my Mazda. Finished sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone in need of a body shop.
Reed C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated the professionalism of the staff. Coordinating my assessment and filing the appropriate paperwork behind the scenes and taking care of all the details was great. Also the coordination with the car rental company and having me picked up was great. I really appreciated the timeliness and the great quality of work done on the vehicle and making transparent all costs and activities. I appreciated the leniency if letting me pick up the car when work conflicted. Also for letting me drop the car off at Fix auto and picking up my car and letting the rental company come pick up the car. A perfect and wonderful experience all around.
Theodore S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Tina was very accommodating . Updates from Blanca were consistent . Above all, my car was like new ?? ???? thank you for the great work ! ????
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Your free pick up service was great. The driver was so helpful and pleasant. All the staff were so pleasant and helpful. It certainly was a job well done. Thank you all
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They really did a good job thanks Ozzy
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Ozzie, Tina, the shuttle driver and everyone who worked on my Honda were fantastic! Workmanship is excellent and I was kept informed of everything. You can be certain that I will refer!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications