Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 328 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisvisoiu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Awesome service! Super quick, I love the SMS update and the online tracking. The final job was impeccable.
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Been going with this body shop even before it was called fix it auto. I just trust the crew there to always do a good job and I have never been disappointed. My whole family takes our cars there whenever we need to get work done. Top notch
Delores E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional staff and kept my informed of the progress of my repair. Also, very clean and inviting facility. The repair itself was wonderful, looks like new.
Takaaki T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service. Thanks a lot.
Samana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am satisfied for fixing my car in fix Auto they did good job .
Rachael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
very good people to greet u fast service
Anatheresa V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service. Quality of the repair was great!!! Highly recommended.
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I appreciate how they repaired beyond what was required to meet my expectations as a customer. They also we're kind and helpful throughout the scheduling process.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This is a great shop. Everyone I came into contact with was helpful, courteous and friendly. The repairs to my car were exceptional. I will always choose Fix Auto first should I need their services in the future.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
No suggested improvements as the quality of communication, status updates and supporting the payment/pick-up process was impeccable! Thank you, Jim
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very efficient on letting me know step by step on how my vehicle was doing the process it was going through. I couldn't have asked for a more professional job
Quoc V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very Satisfied! Ecstatic that it was done early!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They did a wonderful job on my car
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The staff is awesome
Amia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent customer service all around; from beginning to end! Great communication, efficient turn around, and quality work. My car looks new. Thanks fix auto!
Vargab S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job!
Naba P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
No comments
German E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Good and fast service
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service with compassionate and patient Employees Mgr Andre was over and above professional Sympathetic a d patient in answering all my Question s. thank you all Mrs M Delaney
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications