Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great Service.... Tina helped me and was very nice. Thanks again.
Jennie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very good
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am extremely disappointed in the lack of professionalism throughout the process. In the beginning, it seems as if all is taken care of, nothing to worry about, but as I call every day of the week my vehicle is supposed to be completed, and reassured my vehicle’s repairs were finished, I come to pick up my vehicle and it isn’t even done. I’m super annoyed by this as it cost me an hour of work, then having to wait for a taxi to bring to work so that I can come back on my lunch break and hope my vehicle is done. Then on the way back to work, I notice an item that was attached to my obd-2 port was missing, I called and spoke to the manager (Andre) to ask where if somebody had removed it. He put me on hold to ask the mechanic and the detailed who had worked on my car if they knew it’s location. Now normally I wouldn’t be upset about this but this part cost me $300 and now my interactive screen is freezing due to the item not being replaced. All Andre could tell me was that they (the Shop) is not responsible for loose items in the vehicle. The part was not loose, it was attached to the vehicle. If my part doesn’t “magically” appear or they reimburse me the money it cost for the part, I will be taking legal action. I am in shock about the unprofessionalism and unethical practices this shop performs. I will never bring in another vehicle or recommend this body shop to anybody, and I will be contacting my insurance agency to have them reconsider the shop as a preferred body shop. This is outrageous.
Juolin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very good and professional service.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Nice job on the seams and color. One minor issue seen in paint finish at top of driver side c-pillar on rear quarter panel where a dime-size bubble cluster appears. May come back and exercise guarantee to have it corrected. Otherwise, overall experience was great. Thanks.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Osvaldo is top notch! My car came in on budget and was done even before it was promised! Class acts! I loved dealing with Tina, Osvoldo and the entire team! Thanks for going above and beyond to make me happy and get me in and out quickly! Brenda
Chiimay Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
It's fast less then the estimate time Text me about job updates Keep me close with what's going on
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The daily up dates of the progress of the repair. Your receptionists is very charming and does a great job. Her smile makes you feel very welcome. Work was done in the time element promised. Thank you very much.
Ziad M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great service and great staff. Cleanest and most professional body shop I've been to. Regular text updates, and the car looks great.
Deepthi H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They Completed the work on time and even stayed after closing time to deliver the vehicle. A very helpful and curteous staff.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Fast and efficient and cost effective repairs. Since 2013 I have consistently used your shop when my cars needed repairs. Very happy with your intake process and your pickup process. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Tsai H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
keeping customer updated all the time. The best part is ahead of repair schedule. Great job!
Arnulfo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Like to extend my sincerest appreciation to Robert who took care of my needs immediately when I took my car for estimate and repairs. The time frame given to me was met on time kept me posted of the repair progress every time I am well pleased of the services performed by Fix Auto Repairs. I will highly recommend this shop to anyone. And to the rest of the staff thank you! Arnulfo O
Rose N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
From your receptionist to the advisor and down to the technician . They were all excellent and made it painless after the mishap. Excellent service
Blair A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent customer service from Blanca and everyone throughout the entire process from start to finish.
Prashant B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The car looks great, thank you
Edan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional service
Eugenie F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The car was so clean and the repair was flawless.
Aurelio E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The staff were all friendly and professional. I would like to commend the front desk for being awesome! Thank you Fix Auto - San Jose.
Isabelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I love the staff here, they're extremely professional, Blanca was very informative and professional. Fix auto treats their customers with extreme care. Everything that this company has is exactly what I was looking for. I can't express my words on how I feel. The service was a speedy process as Well. Thank you so much Fix Auto!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications