Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmelita G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
I would highly recommend your repair shop to my family and friends for your team effort in treating your customer in a very professional manner. I didn’t have to call to follow up the status of the repair of my car cause I got updates from Blanca and the repair was completed earlier before the estimated time given. My sincere thanks to Blanca making my experience a very satisfactory one. Thanks again for a job well done!!????????????????.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/12/2017
****. During the process a representative converted our claim from comprhensive to collision when a detailed claim estimate had already been provided by the insurance company. 2. We were told the job would take a few days, it took 2 weeks. 3. The interior of the vehicle was left a mess. The back seats were left in ****-eyed positions with marks on them and belongings that had been neatly placed in the back seats and trunk were thrown into the trunk area in a disorganized manner with the back netting out of place. In addition, the vehicle reaks of paint fumes. I had my vehicle detailed barely 2 weeks prior and it is now a mess. We were overpromised and underdeilivered, with unexceptional communication and customer service by the staff. While the paint job was perfect, would not recommend due to the above circumstance.
Reggie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Used Fix Auto one other time before on a different vehicle was very happy and satisfied with their work. That’s why we return with our other vehicle .
Alapati F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent Service and helpful!
Anup B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Nice fast service.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Quick, convenient and great work
Chieh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
It’s an easy process. When my friend picked up the car he said he have to wait for an hour which is much longer than what I expect. That’s the only thing I have in mind.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everything was great. 10’s across the board.
Rupak C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything was great. I dropped off the rental car when the rental associate wasn't there so could have used a callback that everything was taken care of. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service, workmanship and customer support. Also like the text updates.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
I arrived a bit late to pick up my car but Blanca helped me out anyway. I also appreciate that you took the time to wash and vacuum the car.
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Bob was great and my car looks great!
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I am impressed with the manner Bob explained the initial estimate to my satisfaction. I was satisfied with the work and the time allotted to finish the job. Communication was great and the transportation was awesome. Thanks for the job well done. I will not hesitate to recommend this shop to my friends and family.
Farzad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
It was my best experience with fix auto and I really appreciate for your kind service.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Ozzy was very helpful through this whole process. Not only that your staff is very very professional. Thank so much.Miss Davison
Lucio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Promise time was little late but is ok
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The service rendered was very efficient and systematic. Staff was very well-informed of service rendered and with such expertise and good work ethic was being displayed during The entire service . Ozzie was initially keeping us posted on the entire process, with secondary use of Both voice calls & text messages was being relayed and transmitted. Thank you so much.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
They got the job done fast
Qazi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Kept me informed of progress on daily basis and completed work as promised.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
too expensive. I saw the breakdown of all the parts, almost everything were marked up and they say it's supposed to be UW?!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications