Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Always helping and ensuring that my car was getting the proper care. Would definitely recommend to come by and get your car services here!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
always bring my cars to Franks, always get great results.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job and attention to detail by Justin, Vicki and rest of the team, thanks.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The whole process from beginning to end was very easy and quick. Everyone was very helpful (Mauricio and Vicky) and reassuring. I appreciated getting texts almost on a daily basis regarding the status of my vehicle. Thanks for s job well done.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Franks Collision team are the best..very professional and efficient. I was very satisfied and happy with outcome. Justin was the best!!!
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Justin was very friendly and helpful. He stayed after work late to ensure that our truck was finished ahead of schedule.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
the work was excellent..updates on progress of repairs was very helpful
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent as always! Thanks Scott Hutchinson
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The out come of the work was great and the timing of the work being finish was beyond excellent. The customer services was great
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good customer service. Good turn around
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Your entire staff is exceptional!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Efficient and friendly
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This is our second time using Franks. We like it so much we specifically request them.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very friendly staff. Good communication throughout the process. Repair looks great
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyon was great there, friendly and patient.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Timing was a little off but they lent me a loaner car free of charge and it was great service
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Amazing service, car was done quickly and looks great. I was also kept extremely well informed during the whole repair process. Highly recommend
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Your people were very professional and we're completely upfront about what I could expect. The car looks great. Of course, I would recommend them to anyone.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great customer service. Always in contact vehicle looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications