Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you Justin and crew!! We are so appreciative of how helpful and timely your business is run. Made our" inconvenient event" (car accident in which we were not at fault and no one hurt) move along smoothly! Will definitely recommend your business and service. Wishing you all at Franks wonderful returns ???? Lisa G
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Super helpful and went above and beyond to do a great job
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Satisfied 100%
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
terrific job done by all members of Franks.
Cwo Harry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks for the great service
Chantel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
It was the best experience with car fixes in my life
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The very best service. Everyone was cheerful, polite and helpful. Work done was excellent and promptly done! So nice to have such a good source right in my neighborhood!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great work; completely satisfied
Erazmo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great and fast service! Would definitely recommend to a buddy for their auto repair needs
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job! Timely, convenient. Thank you, Karen S
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Always helping and ensuring that my car was getting the proper care. Would definitely recommend to come by and get your car services here!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
always bring my cars to Franks, always get great results.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job and attention to detail by Justin, Vicki and rest of the team, thanks.
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely come back
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The whole process from beginning to end was very easy and quick. Everyone was very helpful (Mauricio and Vicky) and reassuring. I appreciated getting texts almost on a daily basis regarding the status of my vehicle. Thanks for s job well done.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Franks Collision team are the best..very professional and efficient. I was very satisfied and happy with outcome. Justin was the best!!!
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Justin was very friendly and helpful. He stayed after work late to ensure that our truck was finished ahead of schedule.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
the work was excellent..updates on progress of repairs was very helpful
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent as always! Thanks Scott Hutchinson
Wilson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The out come of the work was great and the timing of the work being finish was beyond excellent. The customer services was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications