Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2020
Very happy with the service!
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Wonderful people!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
The final result came out nice but it took some back and fourth with the team. My car was out much longer than expected. Quality control was terrible the first time I believe as the main manager was out. Furthermore, when I received the car back it smelled pretty bad - inside. I don’t know if a detail is included but the car was fairly dirty when I received it back. If you’re going to wash it, wash it. Don’t make it smellier and dirty.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
????
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Mauricio’s service was outstanding and fast , I’m very happy about this , I will highly recommend this place to whoever that need it
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Top notch work.
Sherry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Justin is very professional, makes us feel like family and always remembers our name. The quality of workmanship is exceptional. Customer for life,
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
Frank's provided excellent customer service along with repair work that was beyond expectations. The whole process from start to finish was hassle free. The staff at Frank's, especially Justin, was incredibly helpful and consistent with their communication on updates. I can't say enough wonderful things about Frank's and I will be recommending to friends and family. Well done!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
Always happy with Frank’s. Good work and acceptable price. Have returned several times.
Jahn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/7/2020
The work they did looked great and took care of the hood oxidation for free because it was under warranty
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
The service was great, they did a super job. Very courteous and kept me informed at all times. The only downside was that the final cost $5,945 was much greater than the initial estimate of $963. They kept on finding problems with the vehicle. The initial estimate was revised to $****,572, and then to a final $5,945.
Clive M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Good work, timely and very customer oriented.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Angel Vazquez was always on point and guide me toward better service
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/7/2020
Pablo will say anything to get your business, he lies to get the job. Then when you pick up your car and it’s not done as agreed upon, he’s a complete ****. He should not work there. He should be fired. And I have heard the same complaint from others. Everyone else was great. Jason was excellent! I will not use you again until Pablo is gone. I will not recommend you until Pablo is gone.
Horst S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Excellent job and great detail work. Very satisfied, Horst
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Great honest repair service!!????
Paige B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
5/22/2020
Two years ago, I wrote a letter to Frank commending Angel for his excellent customer service. Angel has once again gone above and beyond to insure my truck was repaired to my full satisfaction. Angel is without question, top-notch he is a great communicator, courteous, and knowledgeable. We are so pleased with work done and your pricepoint and will choose no other auto body service provider. Thank you!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Good communication and an excellent job on the repair. The car looks as good as new!
Bryce G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Great job. The car looks new! Really appreciate the quality of work and service!
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/14/2020
Mauricio is outstanding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications