Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ayn-maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Top notch service, fast & complete repairs, and personal touch by Marko. Thanks for everything!
Jochmann U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
They went above and beyond in repairing my car. Marlo was friendly and responsive through the whole process. My car looks great! It looks practically brand new!
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional, helpful and excellent customer service. I'm new to Los Angeles and I am very glad I trusted you with my vehicle repair.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything was wonderful! Customer service was great and my car looks amazing!!!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you so much for incredible work.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fantastic and speedy job!
Elinor J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Seamless!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys are the best. Thanks for going above and beyond.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This by far the most professional and thorough Auto Body repair shop in California, and they are unmatched in thier work.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I have never had such an amazing experience at a car repair shop, or any other vehicle shop. Everyone was so nice and helpful, I didn't have a doubt in my mind that I was being taken care of! I am so impressed with the quality of service and quality of customer service!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
After going through the stress and shock of an accident, my insurance company recommended Western Auto Crafters. The service was top-notch and everybody was extremely friendly. Marko personally kept me up to date on the repairs and my car was even finished ahead of schedule. I will definitely be recommending Western Auto Crafters to all my friends and giving them 5 stars on Yelp! Thank you for turning a unpleasant incident into a hassle free experience.
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The service is exemplary.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone from the top to bottom displayed excellent professionalism and their quality of workmanship is that of any top rated companies. I look forward to recommending friends and family to this shop any time I can. Thank you for making this customer 100% satisfied!
Vinita C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Amazing customer service.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
This is the best body shop I have ever dealt. I would recommend them to my family and friends
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone there is amazing! Keep up the good work!
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent...
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
The workmanship is impeccable Marco is absolutely professional and very kind and caring I was so impressed that the car was completely detailed inside and out when it was delivered it was so easy to rent a car from enterprise which was close by and when I picked up my car they dropped off my rent a car for me Thank you so much to Marco and your excellent staff and I got to say the finish is absolutely flawless I am so happy and impressed
William P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It was done to perfection, thank you so much. I really appreciate the attention to detail.
Adrien P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys are family! Thank you for the awesome job Adrien
Gabriell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Western Auto Crafter is the most professional auto vendor I have ever been to. I will never use another company if I can help it.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service :)
Rina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Very happy al the Job to my car especial costumer sevice Marko is a nice gentleman thank u
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Marko and his team offer incredible service, he could have charged me much more for a part, but he gave me a great deal. I am very satisfied with his service.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was referred by my insurance USAA but was nervous about it. I must admit I was wrong. Macros was a man of his word and returned my car as good as new as he promised. I word absolutely recommend Western Auto Crafters without hesitation.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
You have all been so kind and professional in all the times I've brought my car to you. Thank you for everything!!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
My car looks brand new. Everything was done perfectly and quickly. On a scale of one to ten, I'd give my experience an 11.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience at Western auto crafters was amazing, friendly staff and quick service.
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The team at Western was incredibly accommodating and understanding. My Nissan turned out great, you'd think it were brand new! Marco was very helpful in making sure everything was taken care of. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you Western Auto Crafters!
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
great service and excellant job on the repair done to my car. What makes it even better is i always get an instant text. giving me the status of my car while at the shop.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Western Autocrafters in La has a wonderful team. I dealt directly with Marko who reassured me I was in good hands. He is wonderful! Everyone was pleasant and great to work with. Marko was extremely accommodating and understanding! I felt like I was getting the best customer service the entire time! I will be returning if I have any other issues in future. I have already recommended this shop to others because of how well I was treated! Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Marko is the best.
Lana G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very satisfied with the overall service I received! Marko and his staff were very friendly and accommodating! I would definitely use their services again in the future.
Leemore K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The car looks fantastic! Many thanks!
Magali H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service I was given by all faculty . Everyone was very very nice and easy to work with, I felt comfortable leaving my car with them. The work that they have done to my car was perfect, and I am very satisfied with the results
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
The Western Auto Crafters team were extremely diligent and helpful. I let them know when I needed the car done and they did everything that they could to get it done exactly when I needed it. There was even an issue I noticed with a blinker not functioning right, and they dropped everything and helped me solve the problem before I headed home. Excellent service, and the car looks and drives beautifully!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
I can't believe what an amazing experience I had with you guys. Marco did such an amazing job and is such a kind hearted person! I'm definitely going to come back for any car issues I have in the future and will recommend you guys to all of my friends. Thank you so much for such excellent service!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They are the very best. I was amazed by their wonderful customer service.
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you for all your help to Western Auto Cracter specially Mr Marko your customer service was superb. I am greatly satisfy with everything. You have an excellent team I would highly recommend your shop to my friends & family. Everything was just excellent from communication to the care of our car. I am very satisfied, thank you for everything. Karla Dubon
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fabulous team and fabulous service!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I had a great experience. I worked with Marko. He is honest and fair and very customer service oriented. My car was finished sooner than expected and it looks great! I would definitely work with Western Auto Crafters again and recommend them.
Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Marko was great and the whole process was super streamlined and simple. My car looks like a brand new car! I couldn't be happier with the work they did. Very professional and the best work I've had done.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Amazing as always!!!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job. I do appreciate the personal touches to your service. Keep up The great work.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You do outstanding work and keeping us informed is amazing the professional yet friendly interactions makes our lives so much better It is a pleasure working with you and I would highly recommend your services Thank you
Ty B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Marko is literally the best - I couldn't ask for a more professional and seamless experience. The body work on my car turned out stunning - like nothing ever happened! Can't thank you enough!!!!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Thank you for making this a pleasant experience!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything was good from the initial moment when I brought my car in to informative text messages while the work was being done to picking the car up with every aspect of its finish in great condition.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
They did such a great job! I've been there a couple of times and they are so friendly and professional. They always do a top notch job on the repairs. I have recommended them to a number of friends and everyone has been so pleased with their work. Mark O
Baker W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Western was great. USA a handled the claim quickly. Marko was very pleasant and easy to work with. My car looks brand new. Thanks.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Marko and Everyone at Western Auto Crafters, You exceeded my expectations and for that I am grateful. It's so nice to see my car looking brand new again. Thank you for all that you've done. I'm a fan now, and will be sure to recommend your services to friends and colleagues!
Ayn-maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The service was above & beyond,and my vehicle looks fantastic! Marko texted me frequently to give me updates, which I truly appreciated. I highly recommend you to my friends!
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very comprehensive on the customers needs, excellent customer service with updates on the process of your vehicle repair. I was completely satisfied with the work provided by Western Auto Crafters, i will definitely return should i need the service.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
This is by far the best auto body shop I have ever been to. not only is the customer service superb and I feel like I'm in Beverly Hills every time I enter their office and get treated as such. but my car comes back in better condition than before whatever problem I bought it in for. They seriously are amazing they never over charge for services, and they do such a quick and great job. They also understand that I work very hard to for the car that I have and so when I come in for minor scratches or dents they've always taking care of me for what I can afford out-of-pocket. The last time I picked up my car I left with tears of joy and that doesn't happen often, so that means something. So if you are truly looking for a great place to go I can't say enough about how amazing this places and the people that work here.
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Marko was fantastic. Very helpful.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The staff were extremely courteous and attentive to our needs. The kept me appraised at all times in the status of my vehicle. They went anove and beyond what one would expect in regards to customer service.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I really appreciate the fast, courteous, and professional service. I will definitely be back if I need any other work done to my car.
Cwo Philip.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for going above and beyond in customer service. The car is a brand new 2005 Toyota corolla. Looks and drives great. And it was delivered the day promised. Thank you Western Auto Crafters!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Western Auto Crafters is the most professional, experienced, and knowledgeable company. I wouldn't go anywhere else; and I won't let my friends go anywhere else either.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Such a great team! Very professional:)
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Marko and his staff are amazing! Their customer service is too notch. I loved the texts along the way keeping me up dated on my car's status! I will refer everyone to them!
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
What a great experience! Marko and Sandra and the whole team were nice,, professional, fast, and my 15 year old car looks like new!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
They were so accommodating! The work is high quality. Finished early. Made a stressful experience easy! Will recommend!
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/15/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the work done on my Scion. I will definitely recommend Western Auto Crafters to any and all that need good solid work done on their vehicle. Marko was so kind- he fixed my front bumper for free! I'll come back for sure!
Cris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Marko was a gentleman and miracle worker. Never have been treated to service like that-and Ive been a deisel mech for 12yrs. Bravo-
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Unbeatable. These guys know their stuff and then some. Fixed my car and made it even better!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Super friendly, fast, extreme quality. No complaints whatsoever
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Western Auto is AMAZING! I was so upset when I got into my car accident. The receptionist/assistant, Sandra was soo helpful with the whole process of getting me a rental. I believe Marko is the owner. He is helpful and great with customer service. They also send updates about your car via text. They appraised my car and got it back to me in 6 days. they did a wonderful job, my car looks brand new. The paint job was perfect...my black paint is hard to match due to having some shimmer in it. I recommend anyone using Western Auto to get their car fixed Because they are honest with great results. I found my new mechanic in LA! thank you so much Western Auto!
Aura (judith).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Amazing Marko is the best and Sandra is so sweet
Kathrine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Perfect experience from start to finish! Thank you Marco and Sandra!!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Everyone was very responsive when I called. I had a great experience with western auto crafters
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
They did an amazing job! The car looks great! They are very helpful and friendly. They made the whole experience super easy. I would highly recommend them.
Babatunde O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I have to say that this was the best experience I've had with any Auto work in my history of owning a vehicle. Marko the owner is absolutely cool and very friendly. I have to say tha everyone I encountered there had a smile and was ready to help. I will definitely make Western Auto Crafters my permanent auto repair shop. Thank you so much for all the help and I look forward to sharing this with all my friends. :)
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
amazing experience, my car looked better than it did when I bought it. Super impressed and satisfied with my car/the experience.
Stacie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
My car came back looking better than new! Thank you!
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent service! Couldn't have asked for anymore. Great manager and great receptionist. Thank you Sandra and Marko.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
The service was great!! There is nothing negative to comment
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great work from a professional staff
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great work and great customer service!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
You guys are amazing. Treated me great and first class work! Thank you!
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Very efficient and friendly customer service.
Shalory J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
The staff of Western Auto made this entire experience stress free for me, especially durning the holidays. It was great that Western Auto kept me updated durning the repair of my vehicle via text message. Extremely convenient and I would certainly recommend Western Auto two thumbs up.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Western Auto Crafters is very professional and helpful. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications