Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Marco and team were fantastic!!
Diamantina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was personable and very professional! The work they performed was superb. My car looked new!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional, and excellent work!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
WAC is great—friendly, professional, and always does quality work.
Isabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
You guys are the best. Always take care of me and go above and beyond. I love you guys!
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Exceptional service and customer service. Always satisfied with western auto crafters.
Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Amazing service. Everyone was extremely nice and my car was fixed perfectly (and early!!) would recommend this place to anyone looking for car repair service.
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Amazing service. Marco went above and beyond and I am truly grateful for his care and kindness.
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I had an incredible experience with Western Auto Crafters. They finished early, were incredibly communicative and we’re generous enough to pay Enterprise the difference that my insurance didn’t cover for my rental car. Would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My expectation were completely out done. Amazing.!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very nice ???????? amazing service
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Exceptional service. By far, the best body shop I have ever dealt with.
Johnna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Western auto crafters has the best team in Los Angeles. I have dealt with other body shops over the 25 years I’ve lived here and no other comes close. Everybody there is alwaysfriendly, courteous and polite- it’s always stressful when your car has been in an accident and the WAC team puts you right at ease. Of course the best thing is the car itself. , it always comes back looking like it just came off the showroom floor. Thanks to all! Johnna M
Ioan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The best body shop ever. I’ll never regret Fixing my car here. Amazing work done by amazing people. Marko is great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Marko was very helpful and kept in communication with me throughout the price cess of my car being fixed not to mention he took care of the rental car I needed 100%!!!! Customer care was above and beyond and would definitely go back myself and refer family and friends as well. 2 thumbs up!!!!
Alexis Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was fantastic! Already recommending to a friend.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They went above and beyond! I’m so happy with their flawless repair work, attention to detail, and customer service.
Alexsia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Marko really helped me out and the repairs are always done so well. Great job guys!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My go to shop whenever the unexpected arrives. These guys and gals here know how to make you feel welcome and make your car their #**** priority!!
Johnna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
What a beautiful job! My car looked brand new when I picked it u. The experience was very pleasant- Marco is very knowledgeable and everybody who works there is cheerful and polite. Best of all the repairs were finished a full week ahead of schedule, Thank you western auto- Johnna M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications