Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MANDY C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Wonderful staff, excellent job, will recommend to others!!
OSCAR G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Western Auto Crafters has once again gone beyond my expectations for the repairs on my vehicle!!! A professional and on time work! I became a customer from the first time and would not trust or go to any other shop!!! Thank you Marko and the Western Auto Crafters Team.
Danal F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your staff Marco and they’re beautiful friendly girls in the office always make my visits to your facility absolutely the best. The care and maintenance and the finish work for my mini Cooper is extraordinary I have in the past recommended western auto crafters to friends for their body work needs I will be forever grateful to Marco and his staff for the kind attention to my automobile that I love very much and trust you guys with its care and maintenance.Thank you very much
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Marco, Kenya and Sandra...oh, and Eric are truly amazing business persons. From the moment you walk through the door until the time your car’s ready, they make you feel welcome and that you’re the only customer there is. Both times I’ve had them work on my car(s), Western has gone above and beyond customer service. The repairs are flawless and they even return your rental car to the nearby Enterprise! Wow!! Really??? Marco and has s team are STARS!
Aionycles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I know everyone did their best and am grateful. Drives like new. Best to all.
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
A+ work, extremely satisfied.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Marlo is the best and I am so grateful for everything!!
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Fast repair, great service.
Danal F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Yes western auto crafters I am very very please with the efficient kind generous service I received while my car was being repaired I’m very happy with the results My beautiful volcanic orange mini Cooper came back to me beautifully finished clean shiny better than ever I really appreciate the customer service which was outstanding I am extremely happy that I brought my car to be Repaired At Western auto crafters.thank you very much for your kindness and great customer service. This is the second time I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Western auto crafters both times they have been outstanding in their customer service efficient upbdates and timely repairs.
Ayn-maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Marko & his team always go above & beyond in repair service & top notch customer care.
Lizette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I’m a first time buyer, I was very upset with the Incident, but You guys left my car like new! You went above and beyond with the job and the service. My car was left so clean! I think you guys even added gas to it! I was so happy to get my car back especially In the condition it was in! Thank you so much!! I arwally appreciate it!!!!
Avia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
You all did an amazing job on my car! The entire team was helpful and made sure that I was 100% taken care of as well as my car looking the best it's looked in 5 years. Thank you, Marko and his team.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing team and thankful everything was in great hands.
Wilke I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
They made my car look as good as new!!
Rohan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mario and the staff are absolutely great! They made the experience very easy.
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Superb service!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Amazing service.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Marco and team were fantastic!!
Diamantina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was personable and very professional! The work they performed was superb. My car looked new!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional, and excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications