Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I’m a first time buyer, I was very upset with the Incident, but You guys left my car like new! You went above and beyond with the job and the service. My car was left so clean! I think you guys even added gas to it! I was so happy to get my car back especially In the condition it was in! Thank you so much!! I arwally appreciate it!!!!
Avia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
You all did an amazing job on my car! The entire team was helpful and made sure that I was 100% taken care of as well as my car looking the best it's looked in 5 years. Thank you, Marko and his team.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing team and thankful everything was in great hands.
Wilke I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
They made my car look as good as new!!
Rohan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Mario and the staff are absolutely great! They made the experience very easy.
Amanda I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Superb service!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Amazing service.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Marco and team were fantastic!!
Diamantina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff was personable and very professional! The work they performed was superb. My car looked new!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Very professional, and excellent work!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
WAC is great—friendly, professional, and always does quality work.
Isabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
You guys are the best. Always take care of me and go above and beyond. I love you guys!
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Exceptional service and customer service. Always satisfied with western auto crafters.
Nicole Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Amazing service. Everyone was extremely nice and my car was fixed perfectly (and early!!) would recommend this place to anyone looking for car repair service.
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Amazing service. Marco went above and beyond and I am truly grateful for his care and kindness.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
I have never been better treated than I was at Western Auto Crafters. They were professional, timely and accommodating. Marko went above and beyond with his service, and I could not be happier with the results!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I had an incredible experience with Western Auto Crafters. They finished early, were incredibly communicative and we’re generous enough to pay Enterprise the difference that my insurance didn’t cover for my rental car. Would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My expectation were completely out done. Amazing.!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very nice ???????? amazing service
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Exceptional service. By far, the best body shop I have ever dealt with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications