Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
They did a great job in very quick time! They were very eager and willing to help. Marko was great!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly, fast, skilled -- best auto repair experience I've ever had. They even fixed scratches I hadn't contracted them to touch! Could not recommend them enough!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The best.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Hands down, the best experience I've ever had getting my car repaired. Incredible communication, customer service and the work that happened was truly above and beyond. I almost didn't even recognize my own car - it looked brand new. Never going anywhere else and telling everyone I know to go here.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The customer service at Western Auto Crafters was amazing. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and expertise. The staff made me feel comfortable and confident in their shop. The communications and timeline went well and on time. Marco and staff are great at what they do.
Neha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing service! Appreciate the updates via text. Car was done quickly and returned back to me with a car wash!
Lili S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Western Auto Crafters were quick and made everything easy. I was in a fender bender and that's why I brought my car in. My door on the other side of my car was damaged from before and they fixed it for free! Everyone was really nice there as well.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
USAA trusts in your service for good reason. You were all very polite and helpful. Going the extra mile to get me some interim wheels and knocking the work out on time was a plus. Marco rooms a great business. Thank you all involved.
Shundreya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Super nice staff and very fast and professional service
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
WAC were very helpful, quick and cost effective! They kept me up to date and installed a new part in a matter of minutes!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
20 plus years trusting my vehicle's with Marko, red carpet treatment, excellent customer service, would not have any other body shop touch my cars.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Hands down best customer service ive ever had, anywhere in my life. They even washed my car before they gave it back to me. Fabulous service. Thanks marco
Jonathon I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Grateful for such a straightforward, pleasant experience. Marko really goes above and beyond.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish, thank you! We would never take our cars anywhere else!
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Western was fabulous! The car looks amazing. And it was ready early and less than they originally quoted.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
This is my second time having major body work done on my car after it was hit. I don't know anyone else in LA that is as polite, helpful and friendly as the people at Western Autocrafters. Thank you for making my car look brand new again!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Truly amazing experience. The car looks like new. There was a broken window that was taken care of and a battery for my key fob that weren't even part of the job that were taken care of which makes such a difference. Thank you!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Western Auto Crafters is an excellent and incredibly fare auto repair shop. Our family has been using Marko for many years and now our children & grandchildren are using him too! His work is impeccable and done promptly. I had serious damage to the left rear of my car. The work including the insurance approval took only 5 days. I was thrilled, my car is like new and I would recommend without hesitation Western Auto Crafters!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you! I could not be more satusfied with both the quality of the work and the customer service. I will recommend Western Auto Crafters to anybody who will listen. James P
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Western auto crafters really exceeded my expectations. The work was absolutely first rate and the service was excellent and beyond reproach. Thank you so much for the great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications