Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was beyond satisfied with the work of Western Autocrafters. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend or family member.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Loved the service here. My truck looks brand new again.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You guys are great!!!
Daphne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing job, Marco was so helpful & lovely
Shehene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I’ve been doing business with Western Auto Crafters for several years and the experience is as exquisite as the previous. 100% satisfied and the staff is pleasant and extremely helpful.
Chole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Amazing job!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
They did a great job on my car i love how my car looks new like nothing ever happened to it,
Laira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They went above and beyond. The provided excellent and fast service.
Muhammed H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Outstanding customer service and vehicle repair quality. Very satisfied.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Western Auto Crafters is the absolute best!!
Isabelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
love you guys thanks so much
Vontiele P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The little things are what counts. Wonderful job! Thank you
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Your superior customer service completely surpasses that of your competitors. You have gained a loyal customer should I need similar services in the future.
Lord Jason.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
theywere amazing super friendly and the best customer service!!!
An Marquies.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank You Western Auto Crafters, you guys are the greatest.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I had a great experience, everything was done perfect and with great customer service. I definitely will be back again if my car needs repairs.
Neko R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys killed it! Thank you so much for the hard work, and making my vehicle look like it just came off the delivery truck! The customer service was the best I've experienced by far! Western Auto Crafters, you truly look out for your customers! Thank yo for all your help! Thank you to the team and especially Mario for really helping me out! :)
C Bradford.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Marko is the BEST!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Marco and his team were very professional and they communicated very well to update me on the status of my car. The process was very easy and I'm very pleased with the workmanship. The car llooks much better than when I brought it in.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank you so much for the attention and care that was given to my car. I would definitely return to Westerm Auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications