Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
My expectation were completely out done. Amazing.!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very nice ???????? amazing service
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Exceptional service. By far, the best body shop I have ever dealt with.
Johnna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Western auto crafters has the best team in Los Angeles. I have dealt with other body shops over the 25 years I’ve lived here and no other comes close. Everybody there is alwaysfriendly, courteous and polite- it’s always stressful when your car has been in an accident and the WAC team puts you right at ease. Of course the best thing is the car itself. , it always comes back looking like it just came off the showroom floor. Thanks to all! Johnna M
Ioan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The best body shop ever. I’ll never regret Fixing my car here. Amazing work done by amazing people. Marko is great.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Marko was very helpful and kept in communication with me throughout the price cess of my car being fixed not to mention he took care of the rental car I needed 100%!!!! Customer care was above and beyond and would definitely go back myself and refer family and friends as well. 2 thumbs up!!!!
Alexis Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was fantastic! Already recommending to a friend.
Abigail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They went above and beyond! I’m so happy with their flawless repair work, attention to detail, and customer service.
Alexsia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Marko really helped me out and the repairs are always done so well. Great job guys!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
My go to shop whenever the unexpected arrives. These guys and gals here know how to make you feel welcome and make your car their #**** priority!!
Johnna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
What a beautiful job! My car looked brand new when I picked it u. The experience was very pleasant- Marco is very knowledgeable and everybody who works there is cheerful and polite. Best of all the repairs were finished a full week ahead of schedule, Thank you western auto- Johnna M
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
This was my 3rd time using Western Auto Crafters for facial/structural repairs and all 3 times I was met by attentive customer service representatives. Marko really cares about his customers and their satisfaction. Western Auto Crafters has earned my recommendation
Dominique W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I was beyond satisfied with the work of Western Autocrafters. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend or family member.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Loved the service here. My truck looks brand new again.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You guys are great!!!
Daphne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Amazing job, Marco was so helpful & lovely
Shehene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I’ve been doing business with Western Auto Crafters for several years and the experience is as exquisite as the previous. 100% satisfied and the staff is pleasant and extremely helpful.
Chole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Amazing job!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
They did a great job on my car i love how my car looks new like nothing ever happened to it,
Laira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They went above and beyond. The provided excellent and fast service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications