Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lord Jason.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
theywere amazing super friendly and the best customer service!!!
An Marquies.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank You Western Auto Crafters, you guys are the greatest.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I had a great experience, everything was done perfect and with great customer service. I definitely will be back again if my car needs repairs.
Neko R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys killed it! Thank you so much for the hard work, and making my vehicle look like it just came off the delivery truck! The customer service was the best I've experienced by far! Western Auto Crafters, you truly look out for your customers! Thank yo for all your help! Thank you to the team and especially Mario for really helping me out! :)
C Bradford.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Marko is the BEST!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Marco and his team were very professional and they communicated very well to update me on the status of my car. The process was very easy and I'm very pleased with the workmanship. The car llooks much better than when I brought it in.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank you so much for the attention and care that was given to my car. I would definitely return to Westerm Auto.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Start to finish I felt taken care of!
Colin K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Outstanding customer experience and service. Beautiful work! Thank you!
Yehiel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Absolute pleasure to deal with! Amazing service
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car was ready early, and looked flawless
Simone N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Best experience I've ever had with an auto body shop! Everyone was very kind and helpful and went above and beyond for the repair! I've already recommended Western Auto Crafters to all of my coworkers and friends! And I will never go anywhere else for a repair. Thanks for everything!!
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
They did a great job in very quick time! They were very eager and willing to help. Marko was great!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly, fast, skilled -- best auto repair experience I've ever had. They even fixed scratches I hadn't contracted them to touch! Could not recommend them enough!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The best.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Hands down, the best experience I've ever had getting my car repaired. Incredible communication, customer service and the work that happened was truly above and beyond. I almost didn't even recognize my own car - it looked brand new. Never going anywhere else and telling everyone I know to go here.
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The customer service at Western Auto Crafters was amazing. I couldn't be happier with the level of professionalism and expertise. The staff made me feel comfortable and confident in their shop. The communications and timeline went well and on time. Marco and staff are great at what they do.
Neha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Amazing service! Appreciate the updates via text. Car was done quickly and returned back to me with a car wash!
Lili S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Western Auto Crafters were quick and made everything easy. I was in a fender bender and that's why I brought my car in. My door on the other side of my car was damaged from before and they fixed it for free! Everyone was really nice there as well.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
USAA trusts in your service for good reason. You were all very polite and helpful. Going the extra mile to get me some interim wheels and knocking the work out on time was a plus. Marco rooms a great business. Thank you all involved.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications