Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
20 plus years trusting my vehicle's with Marko, red carpet treatment, excellent customer service, would not have any other body shop touch my cars.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Hands down best customer service ive ever had, anywhere in my life. They even washed my car before they gave it back to me. Fabulous service. Thanks marco
Jonathon I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Grateful for such a straightforward, pleasant experience. Marko really goes above and beyond.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish, thank you! We would never take our cars anywhere else!
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Western was fabulous! The car looks amazing. And it was ready early and less than they originally quoted.
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
This is my second time having major body work done on my car after it was hit. I don't know anyone else in LA that is as polite, helpful and friendly as the people at Western Autocrafters. Thank you for making my car look brand new again!
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Truly amazing experience. The car looks like new. There was a broken window that was taken care of and a battery for my key fob that weren't even part of the job that were taken care of which makes such a difference. Thank you!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Western Auto Crafters is an excellent and incredibly fare auto repair shop. Our family has been using Marko for many years and now our children & grandchildren are using him too! His work is impeccable and done promptly. I had serious damage to the left rear of my car. The work including the insurance approval took only 5 days. I was thrilled, my car is like new and I would recommend without hesitation Western Auto Crafters!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you! I could not be more satusfied with both the quality of the work and the customer service. I will recommend Western Auto Crafters to anybody who will listen. James P
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Western auto crafters really exceeded my expectations. The work was absolutely first rate and the service was excellent and beyond reproach. Thank you so much for the great job!
Kali S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you so much you guys are my heroes!
Kali S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Stunned at what a great job was done, and SO quickly! My car looks like it's off the lot brand new! I am so impressed and will never go anywhere else!
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
No comments
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Best experience I've ever had a car place. Will always come back and tell everyone I know. Thank you!
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Marko was fantastic as always!
Yonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you all for an awesome job on my vehicle , the whole staff was amazing. I would recommend your shop to family and friends.
Ruofan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service is perfect, thank you!
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am thrilled with the service I received. You have a lifelong customer right here! Thanks again for everything!
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Amazing quality of service, superior craftsmanship, and very kind professional staff. Thank you so much
Henna K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Marko is so helpful and provides great customer service in an otherwise bad situation. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications