Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
The constant updates about my car helped me worry less about the process. Claudia, the receptionist, was exceptional...provided professional service. The actual repairs made were very high quality; no one would know that a tree branch had fallen on it. Everyone involved in the process, whom I spoke and/or met in person, provided top-notch service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
excellent service.....
Marci Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very professional and my car looks great.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone (Josh, Claudia & i forget the guy's name when I picked it up) was very professional and courteous. It looks like the work was as good as could be, and it also looks like the truck was washed in & out and waxed--very nice.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I liked that you kept me updated on the progress of my repair and the car looks great!
Carissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
We are beyond impressed with Craftsman Collision! From the very beginning of our experience Josh and Claudia were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciated the text updates and phone calls letting us know the progress on our car. They went above and beyond our expectations and we will highly recommend Craftsman Collision to our friends!
Yolanda/jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
This is my first time tbat I had to use a collision center but everybody there help me and answer my questions and concerns . Thank you
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great service. Good price. I would tell everyone to go to Craftsman.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great team of professionals who are friendly and communicative. Claudia is an absolute delight! She took extra care to ensure that I felt like a human and not a number... I so appreciate all the time she invested to make sure this process was completely efficiently. Joshua took excellent care of my car, and the body work is seamless! Truly grateful to everyone who repaired my Prius! Thanks so much!
Berenis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Amazing work! Thanks for washing my car as well. Hands down best repair place in Long Beach.
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
So far so good! It looks greatn
Rowena G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Craftsman Collision USA did an OUTSTANDING job on my Subaru Forester! The entire process from job scheduling to job completion was easy, smooth, and customer-centric. The Craftsman Collision USA team who handled my claim (Josh and Claudia) kept me updated about the status of my car, and the work performed on my Subaru Forester was top-notch quality. An overall impressive and positive experience! I will definitely recommend friends and family to Craftsman Collision USA for their vehicle collision repair needs.
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Claudia,Josh, Canadian owner and all the crew are the best. Thanks.
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Customer service was excellent and the workmanship was very high quality.
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Will definitely recommend Craftman collision. I am extremely satisfied.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Outstanding workmanship. The car looks as good as if it just came off the show room floor. I would give them a rating of excellence. Chery H
Desiree T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Customer service from Josh and Claudia and ALL the staff exceeded expectations.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I would not take my car anywhere else--you guys are great!!!
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great job! Car looks like new!
Vanty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great job went the extra mile to vacuum the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications