Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nolie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You guys are the best.....I really appreciate Fernando for doing an excellent job
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
That promised my car to be ready in two days and did it! I appreciate doing business with a reliable team. And they did a good job on my rear bumper!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent workmanship on the repair and very attentive service.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work as always but I thought the price was a little steep for the amount of damage that was fixed.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for the great customer service. Claudia is great and so was Mike. Thanks a million. I couldn't be happier. My car was ready in less than a week.
Staci L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I liked having the updates daily about the car. I liked receiving my car earlier than expected. It was nice to receive the car back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you for taking extra care and attention making sure everything fit together correctly
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Job was completed to my satisfaction. I even got my vehicle detailed which I really appreciated. The customer service was exceptional and I will contact Craftsman Collision with any future needs.
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good work than you so much they took little time
Julio O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
buena
Jerlene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The service was amazing. It was a stress free experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was completely in the loop the entire time. Customer service was phenomenal and Josh was awesome. It was a very satisfying experience from beginning to end! Thank you very much. Jim
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car was like new. Excellent service from josh. Thanks josh!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
They kept me updated on the status of the repairs every single day, it was great!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks guys!
Gonzalo L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
i love the honesty they provide and the attention to detail they put in my car i appreciate it
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Another great job!
Cihao S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Perfect Service and people there are very kind! Their work is efficient
Cris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Friendly and professional...
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Craftsman was great ! They did a thorough and timely job. Everyone was very nice and helpful especially MIKE and the woman at the reception desk who’s name I don’t recall. Good job, nice people. I would definitely recommend Craftsman to friends.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
They took very careful of my vintage auto Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications