Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/3/2017
I was not satisfied with my customer service after my vehicle repair. The staff was very uncompassionate to my situation. I felt a huge inconvenience
Shauna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent body work Professional staff. Received my car one day early. Kept me updated on tne progress of my car. Took my rental car in for Enterprise.
Madalyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Amazing job!
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you for your thorough and quality work:-)
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Overall it was a great experience! Fernando kept me in the loop regarding the status of the repair. I never felt the need to call Craftsman because they proved they could be trusted. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Hands down, best customer service I’ve ever had from any type of business. Mike Godrey, the service writer, was wonderful. Friendly, smiling, concerned. You couldn’t put a better face out there to represent your business. The 2 woman at the front desk, likewise, were friendly and welcoming. The staff working in the auto shop were equally impressive. Any time I walked by one, they always looked up and said “Hi”. Also enjoyed the text status updates. BTW, the work that was done was also excellent. Just can’t say enough. Wonderful business that I will always recommend.
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everyone was very professional with me. Work was completed as scheduled. The work was done quickly and done well.
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My husband and I really did appreciate the communication. It was a great experience. Thank you for making an unwelcome event become a pleasant process.
Lisset D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very satisfied with the work done to my vehicle and also done in a timely manner as promised.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
I'm saying to myself "we have to stop meeting like this." But I'm so pleased with the repair work you've done on my VW-CC yet again! My car looks as good as new and I'm so happy to be driving around town in it. Thanks Josh, Fernando, Claudia and all others at Craftman Collision. Happy Thanksgiving one and all. Peggy Murray
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional. Fernando was great, kept me updated with the service and estimated time of completion. Also notify me when my car was ready for pick up. It was dark when I picked up my vehicle, but it seemed to look good. Thanks for everything. Ps the young lady at the front desk with long curly hair was super. Very nice.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The quality of my car repair is excellent. Michael kept me updated on the repair progress. Efficient and friendly service!
Jovita C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service was great, couldn't ask for anything better.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Craftsman collision made my experience great if anything happened they stayed on top of the repair and got my truck back perfectly just how I remembered it before the accident. I’d like to thank Carlos, Fernando, Claudia, and Josh thanks for all the help and great work
Fernnelia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Josh was very polite and professional.
Whelbert D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
My overall experience at Craftsman was very positive. I found your staff professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My car was returned looking and handling better than before the accident. Another plus was the frequent updates, so I didn’t have to call constantly to know how things were going. So without question I would choose your shop, if I’m in need of this service again.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
This was the cleanest repair shop I have ever seen. I also appreciated that Fernando kept me updated on the status of my repair on a daily basis. In a perfect world I will never need collision repairs again but if I do I will be returning to Craftsman Collision and I will be referring everyone to this shop.
Hiran F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
When I went to pickup the vehicles the door was making a loud noise when it opened and also the bottom panel had a small gap. They took the Van back in and adjusted the hinge to fix the noise. The gap is still there and also further inspection we found a seal that was not replace. I was told that the part will be ordered and I would have to take the Van back to get it replaced. While i was waiting there were two other customers that had issues with repairs. I would expect for them to go through a quality control process and make sure everything is complete and working properly before calling the customer to pickup the vehicle. I was there almost **** ****/2 hours while they were trying to fix the issues and missed an appointment I had. Also this evening at home while I was putting in the child car seat I noticed a back panel inside the car was loose and was not installed properly and while driving on the freeway the drive side mirror was vibrating. When left the store I notice it was turned all the way up but didn’t think anything of it. Now I have to go back in the morning to address these issues and waste time. This is not the kind of experience I was hoping for. I will be reporting my experience with the company to AAA
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Always a pleasure doing business here
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Michael was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications