Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANDREA R.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Joshua and Claudia were extremely helpful and nice and my car looked great! I will definitely recommend this place!
NANCY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
All around a perfect experience despite the unpleasant circumstances of an automobile accident. Claudia and Josh reassured me and made sure I felt secure in the process. Updates were much appreciated on a regular basis. My truck was ready a week earlier than expected. THANK YOU!!!
VIRGINIA D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Claudia was professional, courteous, and good natured. She was thorough in her assessment and answered all my questions with thoughtfulness and acuity. She is truly an asset to your organization!
WANDA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Yes I was very satisfied
Bret W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
The truck looks great. Good as new. Thank for your attention to detail.
LEON C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Exceeded my expectations on every point in the process; from the first meeting for the quote all the way to the day of picking up the car. Josh and Claudia are exemplary professionals. I found their text message updates helpful and spot-on customer service. Thank you.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I loved the clear and consistent communication as well as the extremely friendly customer service from Josh and Claudia.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
As always awesome service all around.
Paul l.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great work. Keeps you updated throughout the whole process.
JOSE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I had great experience with the staff you made feel confident that chose the right shop. My truck looks great. Thank you for the professional service you displayed. I would recommend anyone who needs body work to you.
Rina M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Keep up the excellent work!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great job. Jason was quick, polite and professional. Waiting area is comfortable and clean- snacks were a nice bonus. Great job on the work done and my car wash washed when I picked it up! Appreciate the great customer service and perks your business provided. Kevin
TANIA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Josh and Claudia, did a excellent job they both kept me updated on my car. Both very nice.
BERGE Y.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Good overall experience. Thank you!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everyone was fantastic! And I loved getting the texts updates. That was a huge help! Claudia and Manny did a great job for us.
AMANDA D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Jason and Mike are great. Took wonderful care of me and my car.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent service and appreciate attention to detail.
MARK H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Could not release my truck for no reason
Cathrine S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Excellent. Excellent service
PATRICIA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Superb service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications