Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date with the progress of the work that was being done on my vehicle. It was ready sooner than I expected. I'd also like to thank Claudiia and Joshua for allowing me to feel welcomed. They show outstanding customer service!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional friendly staff , Thank You.
Maurice L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Unhappy when I received my vehicle..
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had excellent service; I was very happy to get my car back beautifully restored. I also received it a week sooner than I expected so that was a big plus. I really appreciated Josh Hermandez handling the return of my rental car. I will certainly recommend your service to my friends and anyone who asks about it! Thank you so much, Karen J Holland
George A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
So far!
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mike, as well as the whole crew, was awesome! Great communication, on-time delivery and superior work! Thank you!!!
Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Alan was very courteous and kept us informed. It was nice picking up a cleam car. Great experience.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car looks great. I’m especially happy that the repair was done so quickly. I had a small issue with some white spots on the hood near the repair area and Mike and Raul quickly took care of it.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car repair is not completed
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Staff at Craftsman Collision is super friendly, helpful and respectful. Mike and Claudia, specifically, are fantastic.
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was very professional. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I was kept informed of any updates.
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job expedited in today’s incredible
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was very happy with all the updates that I received. Josh **** was great and would like to acknowledge his great customer service.
David/alan M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Though we were delayed two days by a late arriving part, the job overall was done quickly and the car looks beautiful.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent work, again. You have built nicely on the excellence of Estorgas. Mike, Claudia, Alan (Allen?) are all terrific people. (Good to meet Melanie this time.) Please don’t take it personal if you don’t see me again - at least for awhile. Tuck Reilly
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Courteous and efficient staff from the first call to pick up.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Everyone was so pleasant & the work turned out great. I will definitely recommend you to anyone that might need their car fixed.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Great customer service I was very impressed with the level of status updates. Delivered on time as promised Exceptional quality of work Will definitely recommend to friends and coworkers Special thanks to Mike for detailed knowledge of the work to be performed. I don’t give feedback very often but you guys deserve it! 5/5 stars in my book!
Kevin/savann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you Mike for being professional and helping me thru the process.
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Would highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications