Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Everett O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Josh **** is awesome. His first class customer service is right on the money. He told me that my vehicle would take a week to be repair but I had no idea when I received the car that it would look brand spanking new. When I drove off the lot I thought I was in a new car. I want to thank Josh for honest and integrity. It's hard to find a car repair place who is not going to rip you off. Thank you Craftsman Collision USA.. One more note. I don't remember the receptionist name but her warm personal personality reassured me that I had selected the right place and people to leave my car and get the necessary work done.
Brittni W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent job and friendly staff ????????
Marvin/laurene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great service and nice job on my car. Will certainly recommend
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Yes, my experience was awesome, super helpful of questions I had and the updated me frequently.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Gr eat text communications
Patreka C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Great customer service, updated often regarding my vehicles progress, I felt like I was important.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Oh my. The service could not have been better anywhere else. Excellent on all points. Professional, courteous, very timely with updates on the repair work and excellent Craftmanship. No wonder they chose the name Craftsman. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am a very satisfied cookie.
J****.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service coupled with fine repairs
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The work was done well and in a timely fashion.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very polite and tharual great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Workmanship very unprofessional! Shoddy work from a body shop that is Blessed by major insurance companies! This was the 3rd. time to fix the original damage! There is overspray on my truck, burn marks on the paint, swirl marks from the buffer on the side of my truck that the 3rd. repair was made. Not happy at all! I will meet with the owner to discuss my concerns! Michael J. Meyer
Nolie F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You guys are the best.....I really appreciate Fernando for doing an excellent job
Jewell T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
That promised my car to be ready in two days and did it! I appreciate doing business with a reliable team. And they did a good job on my rear bumper!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent workmanship on the repair and very attentive service.
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work as always but I thought the price was a little steep for the amount of damage that was fixed.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for the great customer service. Claudia is great and so was Mike. Thanks a million. I couldn't be happier. My car was ready in less than a week.
Staci L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I liked having the updates daily about the car. I liked receiving my car earlier than expected. It was nice to receive the car back cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you for taking extra care and attention making sure everything fit together correctly
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Job was completed to my satisfaction. I even got my vehicle detailed which I really appreciated. The customer service was exceptional and I will contact Craftsman Collision with any future needs.
Ingrid F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Good work than you so much they took little time
Julio O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
buena

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications