Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin/savann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you Mike for being professional and helping me thru the process.
Rosalba C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
From my first contact with Yolanda to my last contact with Yolanda and everything in between was friendly, professional, easy and efficient! Really can’t ask for anything more when your car needs some love and the owners are frazzled in dealing with it. I highly recommend them! P.S. it was a lovely surprise to get a water bottle AND a pen with the reusable bag!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast friendly service, good communication
Oliver R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Mike and Claudia were both courteous, professional, and warm human beings to interact with. I expected repairs to take much longer, closer to a week. I was pleasantly surprised to see my car after ****.5 business days. I would strongly recommend to anyone needing these services.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Total customer satisfaction! Mike and Claudia are awesome ????????
Kimberli J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Joshua **** is a superb customer service representative! When you’ve experienced the trauma of a car accident and surviving it and having a car you worked hard for ruined, it’s great to have someone who has your back in easing your load in fixing it! Joshua made things so much easier for me and he is incredible in representing and increasing your clientele! Because of him and the great work that was done on my dream car, I’m recommending y’all to everybody! You all should also thank Jonathan at Carson Nissan because he was the one who recommended me to you! Thank you sooooooo much!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for getting my car repaired so fast. The very next day with excellent service.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mike was great and was very helpful. My car looks great and I appreciate everyone who made this possible. Excellent work and customer service!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The customer service and quality of workmanship was first class. I would not hesitate to refer friends and family to them.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you so much. Michael was great keeping me updated. I will gladly recommemd you guys
Pearl Y.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Nice work as usual.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Staff was very courteous. They also fixed a scratch on my car that was there before the accident and they didn’t charge for it. They were awesome
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Claudia starts the craftsman team off with being professional then the serviceman Mike takes over to exceed my expectations of excellent service. Who wouldn't get there car serviced at craftmans collision USA Thanks again...
Honorio P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything was wonderful, I was amazed with what I saw . Always keep me updated. Thank you
Socorro R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything thing was great! Status on my vehicle was constant from Josh. Everyone was friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend and if ever needed I will go back. Super satisfied! Exceptional service!
Alec R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Michael was extremely helpful and explained everything. Excellent customer service
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Josh **** is a strong asset to your team. He's very conscientious and dedicated to seeing that the work that's performed is held to a high standard. He, clearly, makes customer satisfaction is first priority. Thank you for all of your hard work and patience, Josh.
Rommelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Keep up the good work...
Geary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you to Josh, Claudia, and the craftsmen on the shop floor. Everyone met my definition of commitment. "Say what you do; do what you say." GWB
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks for the excellent service and finish on the vehicle. Looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications