Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donshay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2020
My car was driving better than when I purchased off the car lot,do to Craftsman Collision
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Joshua, you did a beautiful job on my car. It looks like a new car and I really appreciate it. Thank you for handling this in a professional way. Have a great day!
Paulette N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
I absolutely love Josh and Claudia and how well they treat their customers. Their professional thoughtful kind and listen very carefully to concerns. I would recommend them and have, to my friends and family. Paulette N
Paloma P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Everyone I spoke to was super nice and made sure to keep me updated on the progress of my car. My car was done on the exact day they had estimated and my car looked brand new. I want to thank everyone at craftsman collision USA who helped make my experience great!
Jane U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Very efficient and services carried out as promised. Joshua **** was very helpful, polite, and professional. Really appreciate his excellent service.
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
From first contact to the final inspection, the Craftsman Collision team (especially Jason and Justin) were professional and thorough in all aspects of the process. This team excels in communication and I’d highly recommend their work. Our car looked wonderful!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/23/2020
I’ve already done your survey. Please remove me from further mailing
Noah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
My car was destroyed and I had no idea how it was going to get fixed and look brand new again. Claudia and Josh made the repair experience painless and delivered my car back to me looking brand new!
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Well done.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
The repair work was done quickly, completed shed of schedule and came out beautifully.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
I very much appreciated the professionalism shown to me by the entire staff especially Jason, Fernando and the very kind receptionist! They took such great care of my car and looked GREAT when I picked my car up! Thank you VERY MUCH Craftsman Collision!!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
So glad we found Craftsman Collision! Always excellent service and workmanship!
Loretta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Justin Stokes worked closely with my adjuster and went over and beyond what was necessary to returny vehicle to me. As good and in one situation to it's former state.
Brian Conrad.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
I Loved the shop, My car looked great, and excellent customer service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Thank you!!
Carla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
I was kept informed on my vehicle status and it was ultimately deemed a total loss.
Siriwan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Just continue to do your Best!
Marcelo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Excellent job
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
As usual, your work is great!!
Floyd &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
they kept us informed through out the complete process. The people there were friendly and very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications