Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful . In what was a very disruptive car accident to our family .
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Hood is misaligned. Rubber seal pops through the crack. Dust inside the headlight.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You guys did a great job on my BMW. Timely and professional service. My car looks good as new! Thanks Caruba!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent paint job quality. Very impressed with the work.
Yasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did a great job on the car, just seemed to take longer than what we've expected from other places. Overall did an amazing job.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service from drop-off to pick-up. Thank you for the fantastic service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service,friendly workers, and they kept me up to date with the progress of my car.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They did an amazing job!! Everyone was beyond friendly as well as professional.. I will be recommending to everyone
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looks great - repaired & cleaned - customer service was great
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ryan and **** did a wonderful job helping us through the process. Loved getting Text updates. Thank you . Kathy and Dave Fronczak
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car drives smoother than ever and looks great!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
There handle everything for me right at there office. Rental car, insurance estimates, which they work directly with the major insurance companies. No chasing phone call and payments they did it all. Great Job!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Amazing work looks like a brand new car great Job !! The match on the paint is amazing!!!!
Marc V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone I dealt with at Carrubba Collision including the Enterprise rep were over the top friendly and professional. I will 100% recommend them to anyone I know needing collision work done and if I need it again in the future will be back.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very excellent work! Very nice and friendly staff, so pleased!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I couldn't believe that you even cleaned the interior of my truck before giving it back after the repairs were done. What an awesome job, thank you!!!
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Amazing customer service! Very happy with my experience. I felt like I got more than what I was paying for. Really made a frustrating event much less painful.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
The overall damage repair is completely fine. The workmanship looks fine. The people were fine. The only reason I say no is because there's a funky sound when braking now that I'm pretty sure wasn't there before. Like a low scraping sound. Not sure if anything that you guys did that would have caused this but it doesn't seem like it eh?
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
From start to finish, top notch service!
Karima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Friendly, curteous staff. My car came back sooner than expected and extremely clean which was unexpected and very welcomed. I would definitely recommend tcarubba collision and already have. Updates were received with each step of the process and my husband and I were very satisfied. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications