Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I am very happy with the work your company has done. My car looks beautiful! I highly recommend u. Thank u again????!
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Excellence job
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Carubba Collison along with Geico insurance and Enterprise Rental...provided a seamless service for me when someone hit my car. I dropped off my car and picked it up a few days later. It looked newer than when I left it. They facilitated a rental immediately. I had no break in service...with handy text messages along the way to update me on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you Carubba...I give you a five star rating!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional and experienced staff! Not my first time dealing with Carubba. Always excide my expectations!!
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was happy with how the paint blended so well. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job all around.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Wonderful customer service. Great repair. The stuff I had laying in the vehicle was nicely bagged. Vehicle was very clean inside and out.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/12/2017
I got a call that my vehicle was ready to be picked up about 7 days ahead of the last estimated completion date. When I arrived to pick it up, I found 3 unfinished items of work. Ended up leaving the vehicle for the work to be completed properly. I feel as though the shop may have been rushing, and attention to detail suffered. Shop did promise to make it right without making excuses or arguing. I do appreciate that. Tom D
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Wonderful to work w/ grate service...even cleaned inside...and it was a mess!!! Ty so much
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Repair looks fantastic, it is obvious that you buffed, polished, or what ever magic you do , was done on my entire vehicle!! Looks brand new. Would definitely recommend this shop!!!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I will use Carubba again.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great job
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very friendly staff and my van was done sooner then expected
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The repair was finished ahead of schedule and I was informed almost daily of the progress. An overall great experience.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
MY CAR WAS RETUR ED IN SHOWROOM QUALITY WHICH I THOUGHT WAS OVER AND ABOVE THE REPAIR. ALL YOU GUYS ROCK. THAnK YOU SO MUCH
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent job repairing my Crosstrek. Staff at NFB Wheatfield location is awesome.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Your work is always flawless. Even though I am an honoree member of your family...lol. I would recommend carubba highly to anyone. Have a great :)
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job cleaned my truck and detailed it very impressed with everything and the service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
I'm not pissed or complaining to the public but I will be coming back soon to have the headlight that got knocked out of place realigned. It should have been caught the first time but I know they are busy and it's not obvious unless the lights are on and pointed at a wall. Other that that once again great service and I will continue to recommend you to everyone.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They did great work and the staff was wonderful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications