Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job cleaned my truck and detailed it very impressed with everything and the service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
I'm not pissed or complaining to the public but I will be coming back soon to have the headlight that got knocked out of place realigned. It should have been caught the first time but I know they are busy and it's not obvious unless the lights are on and pointed at a wall. Other that that once again great service and I will continue to recommend you to everyone.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They did great work and the staff was wonderful!
Samantha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I’m very impressed with the repair on my car. It is seamless and looks brand new. The staff was very friendly and made the entire process worry free.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
I like the updates you receive. We have used them several times, they make it simple to do business with them. We have been very satisfied with your work. Will definitely use carubba again if we have the need. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Putting a floor mat down to prevent the carpet from getting dirt/mud on it would've been nice.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I came back to Carubba because they do any excellent job & like the convenience of car rental office in theirs. I just wish I had the option of keeping my drivable car until all parts were available. That would definitely made me a happier customer. But all in all Carubba provides excellent service.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Very professional in every way. My late father got me interested in Caruba Collision because he had a few fender benders when he was living with me. Fortunately I was able to get him to give up driving but I remember the quality work. Thank you. Carl
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good service
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
So far I feel you did a beautiful job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very professional team - quality service and very good with estimating timing for repairs.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The staff was very personable, professional and customer focused. I would totally use Carubba Collision again.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The people at this shop are so nice. I was able to get my car back in only one day. They keep you updated as to whats going on with you car. When I came to pick it up they had clean my car inside and out. This is the best experience that I have ever had with an auto shop. I am going to tell everyone about them.
Stuart N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Carubba collision was very professional and courtesy. The texts on the progress of my vehicle was a plus too. They finish my vehicle 5 days earlier than projected. We will definitely use their services again. They did a wonderful job.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, I was extremely impressed with their professional performance and courtesy
Glenn/pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A+++++ They made everything so easy for us, we never was in accident so we did not know what to expect Top shelf ...The Best
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Was not expecting to have the interior of my car cleaned/vaccumed. Very pleasantly surprised. The car looked great at pick up - could not even tell where the damage was before. Great experience.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff at your Wheatfield office was very professional and courteous. They kept me updated as to the progress of the repair and answered all my questions. I would recommend Carubba collision to my friends
Roseann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were very friendly and professional. Everything was handled timely and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them for your next repair.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
The car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications