Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thank you for the amazing job and quick service
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Friendly and very courteous staff who made an unpleasant situation very easy to handle
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Staff was great ,my car looks amazing!!!
Peter I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very happy with the work and the constant communication keeping me updated
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Car came back to me good as new! The employees were a pleasure to deal with.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Matt was great and very understanding. I really appreciate the service and support. Thank you for everything.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Was very appreciative of the continual update of how my car repairs were progressing. All staff were helpful and courteous. I would recommend Carruba Collision for future services.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent service...the communication was excellent and the car was ready a week before estimated and the repairs were like brand new. The detailing before returning the car was also greatly appreciated! Great job all around!
Tina Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They went above and beyond, very grateful
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellence IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY. GREAT JOB. THANK YOU
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Matt Melcher was very professional and kept me informed with mu cars progress. I appreciated that. The car looks great and I thank all those involved.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great, fast service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looks perfect! Everyone who worked on my car did an outstanding job. Thank you Carubba!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent service. I was impressed with the way my claim was handled and the quality of the work. I needed my car back as I have a mobility issue as no the technician worked late to get it done quicker. If ever any one needs Collision work I will direct them to you.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I love the quality of the repair. It looks as good as new. The people at Carubba collision were very nice and answered all of my questions. The repair work was finished on time too! I will go back with any future realtors. Thank you.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good customer service. Repair job was excellent.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
They were friendly and my car was done 2 days after i dropped it off i was extremely satisfied
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Unbelievable job repairing my wife's front bumper. Couldn't believe it, looks brand new. Also finished before schedule. 10/10
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was a flawless awesome experience with everyone involved I will recommend this place to everyone
Samalix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service and attention to detail. Employees were very pleasant, patient, knowledgeable, and helpful. Their professionalism and caring service made the whole process less tedious and the experience a positive one considering our unfortunate circumstance. Thank your team for a job well done. They are a great asset to your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications