Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 296 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The repairs are beautiful and the whole process was painless. Thank you for a job well done from the moment I stepped in the door until I drove off the lot. Have a Happy Thanksgiving. God bless!
Keontay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast , Kept me informed every step of the way
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and fixed earlier then expected
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had an awesome experience with your employees.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
This was done way earlier than expected and it was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Angeline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
excellent customer service they kept me informed at all times that was going on and they had my vehicle done way sooner than what I had expected they did an awesome job and I will definitely refer other people to them
Rondell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very good business I trusted them with my vehicle and revived my car back 150x better than I dropped it off 5 stars excellent service
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was pretty seamless and they were extremely efficient which I really appreciate. And they were wonderful and vacuumed my interior!!!!!! My freakin dealership doesn't even do that!!! I would recommend over and over again. Thank you. I will say for me personally I'm going through a tough time and have not been able to keep up the interior to f my car like I usually would. It meant a lot to me for them to take the extra time to do that to finish off my service. Thank you
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good work
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ty! Very much for repairing my vehicle. In a timely fashion. I greatly appreciate it. If ever in the future of glad use ur services again. Yy
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your staff is efficient and caring. They are obviously well trained in customer service. Sean Conwell is a consummate professional and you are lucky to have him representing you company.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The online reviews are true. The staff is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. My car came out cleaner then it went in and the Collision work was completed in a shorter time period than anticipated.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The best customer service I have experienced at any service industry. They did an amazing job on the repairs. Thank to Dave.
Maryanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was repaired and cleaned!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They did a great job. Very friendly and efficient.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I think the whole experience was great. I was informed every step of the way between texting and phone calls. It was done in a timely manor. Looks great and they even washed the van inside and out. I would defin recommend them to everyone. Very happy and impressed! Great job!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The whole team was super friendly and really great. **** was super nice and helpful. I loved the text updates I received too! And my car looks awesome.
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the work you did on my van, and will tell all my friends and family how pleased I was with Your repair shop. Thanks! Daniel Q
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent communication and service ! Very pleased!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for the good work and also returning my car not only when you said it would be done but cleaner on the inside than it was when it went in Thank You again ????????
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really liked your greeting staff. They explained everything to our satisfaction and made sure we were well taken care of. They made sure we understood every aspect of our journey through the process.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great crew, fixed real fast and it looks great. **** Lorenz was a Godsend! She was awesome from when I walked in too when I left with my car. Every place should have someone like her Carubba gets a ten , and **** a double ten!!!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
All of your employees were great especially **** at tour Wheatfield shop. Thanks.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
**** was great and the whole experience was better than expected
Lydria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Every one was pleasant to deal with. The called every day with a report on the car and the approximate time it would be ready. I really enjoyed the experience. Thank you.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service and repairs surpassed my expectations!! It was even done before the estimated date of completion, and repairs look flawless!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I think you can have your car fixed anywhere. But it's the people that come forward and do there job well and present themselves well that mayters the most. **** at the nfblvd really was very nice, informative and let me know step by step through voice messages. That was excellent. Mark from enterprise was right there to see me off. Not that I want to go through this again. But if I have to. I will be visiting carruba. Thanks **** and mark!!!!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep up the good work i am always happy for what they do
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with car repairs. I would highly recommend you to any of my friends.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Iam very pleased with my van.It looks great and everything is working good.Thank You
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and went above and beyond for us. Very satisfied.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very fast and friendly service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Notifacion was great. The speed of repair was good and taking care of a couple of extra scratches was a very pleasant surprise.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dave provided options that fit my budget and my car looks fantastic. He's a miracle worker!
Starasia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was overjoyed at the sight of the repairs. Carubba did a phenomenal job and my car looks brand new. Thank you very much. I really appreciate the hard work and dedication that you guys put into getting the job done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/8/2016
Way to long for the repairs to be completed
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job - thanks
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job on the repairs. Was very satisfied with the quality of the work and the shop's communication throughout the repairs.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Gabe and your team made everything easy. I was back in my car in less than a week and it looks great. They kept me updated every step of the process. I would recommend Carubba to anybody I know. Thanks for everything I'm very happy and appreciative!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
The staff was amazing especially Gabe. He went above and beyond to make my experience an excellent one.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Gabe was amazing and made me feel so confident that everything was taken care of!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Vey nice people to do business with. Thank you gabe
Evelyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Friendly and knows what they are doing.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional, polite, accommodating and informative through the entire process.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
From beginning to end they were in contact with me by email letting me know the progress of the repairs which was fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and took the time to acknowledge me. And of course, the finished product was perfect, and my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you Carubba for a job well done!
Cara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I really appreciate the detailing. Thank you!
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Completely satisfied with availability constant text updates no hassle car rental staff very courteous and professional great repair work. Thank you.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Two days after picking up my truck. The check engine light goes on and the engine over heated. Will be coming in Monday morning to talk about this at the wheatfield location.
Juanita D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service. Love the work they did on my car.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
My experience at carubba Collision was awesome. The staff and crew couldn't have been more helpful. Gabe and Dave were wonderful answered all of my questions were there to help me out whenever I needed it. They were very kind and courteous I have a physical disability which makes it hard for me to move around sometimes and they were more than helpful to me bringing paperwork to me so I didn't have to get up and walk to them! I couldn't be happier! I would give them tens all the way around my car looked great when I picked it up!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Fantastic service.
Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I liked that you kept me updated on your progress with the repairs of my vehicle
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You guys at Caruba are so professional and such nice people we would absolutely recommend you to anyone especially thank you Dave
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job .. Truck was cleaned inside & out ! Repair was excellent ..
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have used Carubba 4 times in the last 6 or 7 years. Service is always 1st rate!
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My car was done quick and with no problems. Cuatomer service was amazing and the body work was amazing I would recommend them to everyone
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The. Best. 1
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I can't say enough about how easy this experience was. Every person at Carubba I spoke with provided exceptional customer service. From check-in to the rental car representative to picking up my car, everyone was efficient and kind. After this experience, I would never bring my car anywhere else in the event I need repairs done in the future. I will definitely recommend Carubba to my family and friends! Thank you so much!!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Very nice. Car looks great!!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great experience!!! Everything was so easy & seamless from start to finish!! Everyone was great and very efficient! Thank you for a great experience!!
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service and friendly staff. I would definitely choose Caribbean again
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate how you toke care of my car and did it so fast thank you
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Amazing service, fast repair
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
very nice customer service
Chuck S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Gabe & Dave do it right!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Excellent labor on the car! Excellent customer service.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service!!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very friendly service. Extremely pleased with the entire process.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was above happy with Carubba Collision. From the first time I called, they were more than helpful. As I arrived with my car, I was treated with respect and consideration. During the time my car with with them, I got calls and e-mails about the progress etc. To my , over the top, joy, it was ready well before I expected. As I arrived to collect my car, it had not only been fixed but also cleaned inside and old. It smelled like a new car and again all the staff were wonderful. Gabe is much more then a front person for your company. He is great!! If I had a business that could use his services, I'd hire him away from you right away. --thank you thank you thank you. I will recommend Carubba to everyone I know. Again THANK YOU---Sandra W
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Work to be done was explained to us and was done to our satisfaction in a timely manner.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Fantastic service and fantastic staff -
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Only problem was when I dropped my car off my appointment for repair was the following day when in fact it wasn't even started until the day following my appointment. Other than that the repairs look great and the employees I came in contact with were fantastic.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service and communication
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I've never had such a good experience as carubba provided me. They were the most thorough, friendliest staff i have encountered and left my car better than it was when I purchased it. I will now take all my repair needs to this branch.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Your customer service was great! Gabe walked me through everything from the beginning To the end. This was my first experience damaging a vehicle so I really appreciated his help!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great crew! Car looks brand new again!!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer service.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Yes. My car looks great.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent service during the whole repair process from my auto accident. I give the Carubba Collison (Niagara Wheatfield, NY) shop my highest mark. Polite , helpful staff who kept me informed throughout the entire process from start to finish. I highly recommend them to others.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful thanks
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Could not have expected to be treated as well are I was. Would and will definitely recommend carubba to everybody. Staff was very professional and courteous. Very pleased !!!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gabe was exceptional. Amazing work!
Lionel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Experience was excellent, repair finished earlier than expected and I was kept informed by Gabe the entire process. Could not ask for a better experience!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Customer service was a 10
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The carruba team was very efficient and kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my vehicle. I appreciated the quick response time to deliver my vehicle back to me. I'm very pleased with the outcome
Denisha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Gabe did an awesome job. This was the second time I have had to utilize carruba for a repair and he made sure everything ran smoothy on both occasions and provided updates along the way
Kellie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience everything was done perfect and even done before they said it would be at first!
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Well...I did not have the opportunity of meeting the team who fixed the damage to our car but they did a fabulous job! It looks like new. They should be very proud that they are using their God given talents so well. We are very satisfied with the repair. I did meet Gabe. He is very professional and he seems to take his job very seriously. He was very thorough and competent. Gabe continually let us know the progress of our car with kindness and excellence. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Overall, the team at Carubba Collision surpassed my expectations. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know!!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Gabe was excellent in handling everything for my car.Very pleased with him and the service Carruba provided.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Front desk representative was very warm and approachable. He was very kind and helpful. He is definitely a great addition to the Niagara Falls location. Enterprise car rep was a bit short, she did not seem like she enjoyed her job. Our rental was great. Our Corolla looks great - fast work! Thank you
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was excellent - the service, the repairs, assistance with getting a loaner vehicle, your personnel (expecially Gabe) - it made the ordeal so much easier to deal with.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Gabe was very thorough and understanding with our situation. He kept us in the loop every step of the way.. No secret agenda.. Just top notch communication and outstanding service.
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Gabe and staff were great! Very accomdating. I would recommend Carubba to friends.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service and updates through text message.... Everyone was super helpful especially Gabe .... All the way around a perfect ten thanks again for everything guy s
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Gabe was amazing at keeping me up to date! Done on time as promised! They went above and veyond my expectations!! Thank You!!
Winder.theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very impressed by the way that Carubba took immediate control of my damaged vehicle. You assessed the damage fairly and efficiently, completed the repairs ahead of schedule, and the finished vehicle looks very good. I would definitely recommend your facility on Niagara Falls Blvd to anyone. Thank you for making my experience so much better than I expected.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Service personnel were outstanding. Great job on my Prius. I would definitely recommend Carubba.
Vince A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Pleasant and easy. Went the extra mile to give me a great out of pocket price. Final cost was half of what we thought it might be. Great group of guys.
Bret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
It was great having a rental while the car was being fixed but even better having our vehicle back way sooner than expected, thank you for getting it done so soon!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Was taken care of so well today. I loved my experience. Great job everyone!
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
They were very professional and courteous
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Seamless. Gabe did a great job.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
AWSOME JOB DONE!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I had a great experience with Carubba Collison. The employees and people working with me to fix my car were very efficient, professional, and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Joel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you job well done looks great
Tieronda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was awesome
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and treatment. Would spread the word about ur place thank you very much satisfied customer. Charles Ridge
Robert "father.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Friendly guys..good work done..went extra mile w detailing inside car too!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job and finished job fast
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Always excellent technical skills regarding the completion of car repairs, and Gabe Karpati in particular is the reason why I am a very happy return customer -- Gabe is calm, pleasant, knowledgable, and unfailingly courteous and helpful. He is clearly an asset to Carubba Collision, and Gabe is a joy at all times!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was spectacular!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
Gabe is an asset to your company
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My Experience at carubba Collison was great they have awesome customer service. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was good and done well except for I got the wrong grill, should be chrome and is not.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Sean,Gabe and Dave took great care of me from start to finish...I will always recommend Carubba Collision for all of my friends and family.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job. Great people. Very happy
Dianna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for the great service and the daily updates on my car while it was in your your possession. Gab was very helpful and very professional and made me feel at ease doing business with you. I am very happy on how my jeep turned out.
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional. Great job.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Gabe was very attentive, even calling me to make sure I found my garage door opener (which I did) Car looks great and it was awesome that they cleaned the inside too!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional and most curteous staff. Will recommend !
Amos S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The folks at Carubba Collision were extremely helpful from start to finish. They did a great job all around. Gabe from Carubba Collision made my experience a great one. Thank you to everyone at Carubba Collision. 10 out of 10.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Gabe was wonderful. Great customer service.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
From start to finish Gabe was a great help handling everything. He kept me updated on the car and answered all my questions. Hopefully my car doesn't get smashed up but if it does I'll surely come back to Carubba and Gabe again.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I love you guys thank you verry mutch they went way out of there way for me and my car looks great and thanks for the detailing and the friendly customer service they erned a 10 in my books
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very friendly and fast service
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Gabe was very accommodating and professional, he kept me well informed. I was thrilled that you finished two days ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Received my car earlier then expected pick up date, getting texts and phone calls about the update on my vehicle, love that they detail the inside and outside of my car when I picked it up, friendly staff!!! Felt very welcomed, very good customer service! Will recommend to friends and family! Made this terrible situation an easy one! Thanks again!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I liked that they let me know what was happening as the work progressed. Everyone was courteous and professional in their interactions. The work was completed before the date specified. I am very satisfied with the work and would recommend your company to anyone. They even detailed the interior which was an unexpected touch. A nice first class all around operation.
Pauline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Excellent service from start to. Finish!!! Will definitely tell my friends and family thank you all for everything!!!!!!!????
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Looks good thanks
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car looked great. Service was great also
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Top notch service and quality of workmanship
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Nice job
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was really nice when I dropped my Honda car off for the inspection. The text message alerts were real convenient. They finished the repairs early ! And I think they fixed my car door, without asking. The car looks next to new for being 7 years old! Appreciate the quick, professional work !
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was completely satisfied with not only the work done but even my rental.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Extremely professional and excellent work! I was completely satisfied :-)
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
you were quickly getting things done, so the customer does not have to wait long
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Gabe was very professional and was great from the moment I walked in, they did a fantastic job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The staff was amazing. Frequent texts as to the status of my repair were much appreciated. Gabe and the staff introduced themselves to me when I arrived and were a pleasure to work with. Repair work as excellent. Done on time and as promised. Would definitely recommend to others.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
10 out of 10
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Starting with Gabe, he and his whole crew really embodied the passion of their dedication to customer service! From the phone call to inform me they had my claim, until the walk through to show me my repairs were prepared with the utmost professionalism and careful hand, I felt like I was taken care of through the whole process. With constant updates, and a phone call or two to let me know the processes, and a complete cleaning and detailing of my repaired truck, I would recommend carrubas to anyone needing work to their vehicles! I feel like they took care of my truck as if it were their own! Thank you Gabe and your crew!!
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great customer service, work was done right, 5 stars thank you
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for everything, Gabe has gone above and beyond to make sure I was happy and comfortable with all the work performed.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am thoroughly pleased with my repairs. The customer service is the best I have ever encountered. My car looks brand new inside and out. Everyone was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Gabe answered every question I had. He and his team went above and beyond my expectations. I have been telling my family, friends, and coworkers to choose Carubbas if they ever need collison work. Thank you all. Rita S
Joesph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service, they went above an beyond.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My recent experience with Carubba Collision was one of the best I've ever had! Everyone is so friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you're not only well informed throughout the entire process, but you are a priority. Gabe and his crew at the Wheatfield, NY location went above and beyond my expectations! Not only did they handle everything with the instance and rental for me, they went the extra mile to detail my car on the inside. My car was finished ahead of schedule and looks just like new inside and out! I can't say enough good things about this location. From the paperwork, to the rental, to the end result: 10/10. I will always go back to this location if I need repairs in the future.
Christie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job. Thank you
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I aas very satified with everythibg they did for me.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was courteous and my car looks great!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Carubba Wheatfield was very friendly and answered all my questions and concerns. My car looked awesome, it was just a great job.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service!! I would highly recommend Carubba!!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Awesone
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
A truly OUTSTANDING experience!!! Gabe & Dave and the repair crew turned a normally depressing event into a celebration. The quality of the repair was excellent but the customer service and communication was unparalleled.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Car wasn't fixed properly
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was very polite and professional. I was very well informed on how the repair process of my vehicle.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Gabe and his team were amazing. This was my first experience with collision repair and it couldn't have been easier. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My vehicle looks better than the day I bought it.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Gabe and the entire team (Geico, Enterprise) did a great job! Exceptional customer service!
Tristan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
You guys are awesome. Never can tell my car had an issue. Looks great. Thanks
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I would highly recommend Caruba and will have any collision work in the future done by Caruba. Thank you!
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
all contact was done in a through and professional way.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome staff and very friendly.
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very first class all the way. I appreciated the text updates. I will recommend carrubba to everyone.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Always great service! Only place I go for any collision repairs.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Gabe was very helpful and explained every step along the way. He also made things as simple as possible to reduce our stress level.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I received excellent service I would recommend your company to everyone
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You guys are awesome!
Boris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great job, thank you
Rich M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I just wanted to say thank you for not only providing me with a rental paid by carruba but by providing me with a like brand new vehicle. If I ever need collision service in the future I know where I'm going!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The work was done way above my expectations, way ahead of the time they said it was going to be ready. And would I recommend Carruba collision to my family and friends, most definitely yes. Job well done. Thank you staff at carruba collision for a job well done. Jim mac Neil
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service.
Althia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great fast service and professional services. I'll recommend all family and friends to Caribba Collision for service.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
"OUTSTANDING"
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Gabe, the person I dealt with , was great.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job!
Pelletier.amy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Repairs look awesome, thank you very much, very pleased
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very nice people awesome customer service 10 out of 10 satisfaction
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
It's never a good time getting car damaged Gave and Abe made this smooth and painless They were courteous and explained everything in specifics Pointed out another area not spot of the accident but a prior damage from a parking curb and I was happy to pay the additional not covered by the other party. My wife's new car is now new looking I just want to say thank you for a great looking job courteous and polite personal. I also saw gave interact w other customers and he dealt with all the same smile and understandind
Lyman W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent customer service and repair looks great
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great staff, Gabe was fantastic. He made a stressful situation much easier to take. Within minutes of our meeting I knew I didn't need to go anywhere else. You're lucky to have him
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Totally professional service with a respectful interaction with customers. Staff went above and beyond to keep the customer informed. Great job!
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very satisfied. Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job was done quickly actually ready two days before the estimated time. And WOW the detailers did an amazing job
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Very professional the moment we walked in.Gabe is the perfect front person! Sam did a great job @ the Enterprise side. Every one was courteous and competent.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service. Gave was wonderful. I highly recommend. The repair was Perfect!!!!
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Gabe was great to work with!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Gabe Karpati, my service rep is outstanding! He is professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. To me he embodies the most complete set of characteristics for delivering the highest level of customer service. His professional manner is surely refreshing and rare. Any size business owner would surely be most fortunate to have him in a managerial or supervisory position. I work with patients in a hospital setting as a Nurse Care Manager and Gabe's skills truly stand out in my eyes! Thank-you for exceptional service, Gabe.I surely will sing your praises to all I know in need of collision work. Sincerely, Joan P
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Service was great & the work was the best.
Adres N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great customer service. Very friendly and open to any questions or concerns. Repaired a scratch that was not initially part of the damage. Very pleased with the overall experience.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
We were kept informed every step of the way. Gabe was wonderful to work with. I wouldn't hesitate bringing my vehicle there again if need be.
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Wonderful job!!!service was great and done in a timely . Your team was very helpful in taking out the children's car seats for me both times. Updates were nice!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I was totally impressed and satisfied. Good Job!
Ryan/dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The guys were awesome! Very friendly and accomodating and went over and above my expectations with all of their hard work! I will definitely use Carubba Collision again and will refer everyone to them! Gabe, Shawn, and staff were easy to work with and were extremely helpful (explained what needed to get done and gave me and my husband updates throughout the process). My car was done within a few days and looks great! I really appreciate the high standards that Carubba Collision has met!! Thank you!
Kiley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Gabe was very thorough and provided frequent updates!
Janet/josh T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
The only thing I was unhappy with was the communication when I first dropped the car off. On day one I went into sign papers and go over the damage. After that I did not hear anything for the next 4 days. I noticed the estimate had not been completed yet so I called to ask the status. I was told the insurance company had not done the estimate yet. Ok... why was I not told this? The only reason I found out was because I called to ask otherwise it would have sat there even longer! In the end my vehicle was there for 25 days.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great work!! Thank you!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications