Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Customer service was great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent service & communication from everyone at Carubba Collision.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Accidents are no fun but I will not go anywhere but Carruba. Your manager Abe Gombert is on top of his game. I hope he is taken care of. You got a real asset with him.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Very please with the service, communications and updates on the vehicle. They treat you like family. Very pleased with the work done. I will highly recommend Carubba collision to all my friends
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
When we booked our appointment to bring our van to Carubba we were told that our remaining balance on our rental would be paid for by Carubba. This was not the case. We were disappointed that we were not provided with the correct information upon booking our appointment because this was the reason we chose Carubba. Please inform your staff that this is not your policy if they have rental insurance.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
The level of communication is great from you guys, but not accurate. I received three emails telling me you guys were right on schedule. Then I get a fourth telling me it’s done. Typically I understand the quicker the better, but in this case it was a big inconvenience for me as I made plans all week based on when you guys said it would be done.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable was so upsetting to be in an accident but we were quickly put at ease by the very able staff would recommend carruba to everyone needing car care
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Service was fast and professional I would definitely go back and recommend it to my friends and co workers
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Beautiful job
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The staff is professional and friendly. The guys in the shop are magicians. They definitely all helped me deal with a stressful situation. Kudos to them all.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was super satisfied. They kept me posted on the progress they were doing on my car. They are very polite very courteous and while knowledgeable. They even got it done earlier than it was supposed to. I was excited about that. I would send anybody there to get the work done.
Hagop O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
You guys did an amazing job from drop off to pick up. Everything was easy and you guys explained the process perfectly. My vehicle was done three days early which is even better. Thank you!
Xiomara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
2nd time in, came back looking for the same excellence in service ans was not dissapointed
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
We were very satisfied the job was done even before we were told. The people were very professional. We will do business with you again. Thank you.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great Employees. Quality work. Very pleased.
Taylor U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
So happy to have my car back and that y’all made it look so pretty again ! I appreciated the text updates because it’s a lot easier to read a message and relay it to someone rather then remembering and screwing the message up. I also really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of your staff !
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Helpful and friendly staff.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I never had such dedicated and compassionate customer service . From the beginning to the end everything was explained and went over with me. The email updates were wonderful
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks for the timely repairs and friendly courteous service. I will recommend Caruba Collision to anyone who needs repair.
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Tom was super! Very professional and efficient. I think the updates via text message is genius and keeps the customer in the loop. My car was spotless inside and out. Thanks to the whole team that was involved. You run the business like a Swiss watch!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications