Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The people at this shop are so nice. I was able to get my car back in only one day. They keep you updated as to whats going on with you car. When I came to pick it up they had clean my car inside and out. This is the best experience that I have ever had with an auto shop. I am going to tell everyone about them.
Stuart N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Carubba collision was very professional and courtesy. The texts on the progress of my vehicle was a plus too. They finish my vehicle 5 days earlier than projected. We will definitely use their services again. They did a wonderful job.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, I was extremely impressed with their professional performance and courtesy
Glenn/pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A They made everything so easy for us, we never was in accident so we did not know what to expect Top shelf ...The Best
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Was not expecting to have the interior of my car cleaned/vaccumed. Very pleasantly surprised. The car looked great at pick up - could not even tell where the damage was before. Great experience.
Roseann G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were very friendly and professional. Everything was handled timely and they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them for your next repair.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff at your Wheatfield office was very professional and courteous. They kept me updated as to the progress of the repair and answered all my questions. I would recommend Carubba collision to my friends
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
The car looks great
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The work that was done on the bumper was amazing.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
From beginning to end, my experience with Carubba Collision way excellent. Fast and stress free. The work on my vehicle was completed on time. Thank you very much.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful . In what was a very disruptive car accident to our family .
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Hood is misaligned. Rubber seal pops through the crack. Dust inside the headlight.
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You guys did a great job on my BMW. Timely and professional service. My car looks good as new! Thanks Caruba!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent paint job quality. Very impressed with the work.
Yasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did a great job on the car, just seemed to take longer than what we've expected from other places. Overall did an amazing job.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent customer service from drop-off to pick-up. Thank you for the fantastic service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service,friendly workers, and they kept me up to date with the progress of my car.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They did an amazing job!! Everyone was beyond friendly as well as professional.. I will be recommending to everyone
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looks great - repaired & cleaned - customer service was great
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ryan and **** did a wonderful job helping us through the process. Loved getting Text updates. Thank you . Kathy and Dave Fronczak

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications