Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathlen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great customer service and updates
Chrissy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was in a hurry to drop off my three daughters in one city and head to another city for work and I was stressed out. When I arrived to Fix Auto I was greeted my three individuals with clip boards. One last to check me in, one to do a walk around my car, and the other my rental car. So, awesome to have everyone waiting for me. Such prompt service for a busy working mother. I was very very happy! When I picked up my vechile, I noticed a scratch I hadn't seen before but the walk around did. Anywho, the manager gladly got on the ground to fix the paint scratch .. His employee Sheldon I believe was helping him also. This place is rad! I will tell everyone where to go if the need a Fix to their Auto!!
Hsuching S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
The team did a great job and took care of me. However, it was about $100 more expensive than I expected, and there was one thing that wasn't taken care of, so I was a little disappointed about that. The work completed looks great, though. I checked the bill, and I didn't get charged for the item that wasn't taken care of, so I'm not upset, just disappointed that I still have to get that completed.
Simone G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Lovely Service
Martine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
You guys were the best! You always kept me updated and left nothing for me to worry about. You were very courteous all the way to me picking up my car. I am sure that is why my coworkers recommended you very highly. I will surely recommend your work to everyone that would need any auto repairs. Thank you so much again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They were outstanding on every level. The office and seating area are spotless, excellent customer service and they notify you every step of the progress on your vehicle. The car looked beautiful when we picked it up ahead of estimated date. There was a tiny blemish on the bumper which they tried to fix immediately today. Didn't work so we'll go back in a month and they'll make it right. This is the 2nd time we've used them and they were QUALITY all the way both times. Top if the line company. Thanks, Aloha!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Helpful and happy.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service all the way around. I got Day by day text updates of what exactly was being done to my car and when it would be done, and they finished a day early. Thanks for making the process painless!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was so amazing and kept me updated throughout everything! Thank you
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
As always, outstanding work, fair, on time, and easy to work with. Tx.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was so nice.. appreciated being kept informed all the time on the status of my car. Thank you very much!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great updates, awesome work and great customer service
Tito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm highly thankful for you guys working hard and getting my truck looking like new again you guys were awesome and have awesome service I'd recommend fix auto to anyone who needs a repair.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service very professional. No waiting and car looks great!! Have used your shop several times now. Great job!!!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Exellwnt customer service from syart to finish. Car looks great - even finished earlier than promised. Thank you.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything turned out great and even a day earlier than estimated. Thanks.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They are very friendly and professional. They updated us with what's going on with our vehicle. They also did a good job fixing it. Overall, so far, we are satisfied with their work
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Incredibly fast repair, and they did a wonderful. Lauren and the team provided excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with Fix Auto Escondido - I will be recommending to friends and family.
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything was perfect, I have no complaints
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
you guys have a great reputation and do a wonderful job, thanks Richard B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications