Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Team was unexpectedly friendlier than I would have imagined. Thanks for the surprise.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The back up sensors do not work / hopefully next week
Suzy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The car looks great. Can’t even tell where the repair was done.
Mariya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Thank you very much for everything, you did a great job ahead of scheduled time. It was nice to stay up to date on the repairs throughout the process.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good communication
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good communication Repair is well done Car was clean inside and out Option to get a ride is appreciate Some things to think about Text messages were not always accurate in terms of actual Pick up day/time Long waits in the office. Told to sit but not given a reason such as, “I’m finishing up with another customer”, etc
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great customer service, thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
This was not my first visit to FIX. I go where the repair an service are the best! Ed Scheer
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Nice people and good job to my car
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service and my car was ready before promised
Genvieve G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You were really nice to work with -- customer service was great. Appreciated the updates and delivering the final product on time -- and helping with the car rental process. Great business! Thank you. Hope I don't have to come back any time soon,but if I do will definitely use you! God bless you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The entire experience after my car accident was excellent! I was treated as an individual and they really helped me to get my car fixed quickly. I was leaving the country in a week and they made sure everything was done on time. I would highly recommend using Henson’s auto repair. I have a 2017 brand new Mercedes and they did an excellent job.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable waiting area and surroundings. Clerks were fabulous and everything so organized.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Repair was performed in world record time, thank you.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The truck looks brand new thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
We are happy to have our car repaired in just over two weeks. Repair time seems reasonable. The email updates is a nice way to keep the customer informed on the status of repairs.
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time I have used your repair shop. Both times your staff has been amazing! Communicating every step of the process, extremely friendly and helpful, as well! Hopefully, I won't need further collision repairs in the future, but if I do, you're definitely my go to repair shop! I will definitely recommend your company! Thank you
Jodine H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The front desk staff was great!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You guys were great! Everything went extreanly smooth

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications