Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
From start to finish, everyone is so professional and kind in your office. Your receptionists really do a nice job of welcoming and serving customers efficiently. I was informed every step of the process. My car was shiny and clean and the repairs were done on time. A+ And I would never go anywhere else for repairs. Thank you!
Ciara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I love Aloha! Very personable and made me feel comfortable and the process was a breeze.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
Curtis was very polite and professional. My main issue is that it took 6 business days to do a repair consisting of 14 labor hours.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful, I didn’t have to worry about a thing.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Friendly staff, a good experience
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Curtis was fantastic!! He and the rest of the staff kept us informed of the progress of the repairs. I can’t say enough good about Curtis. He is an asset to the company. If I ever need this kind of repair shop I will return to the Escondido location because of Curtis.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you for all the updates!
Leo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Aloha deserves a raise
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Curtis was knowledgeable, understanding, and addressed all my issues quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Tom Kirovski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you for doing complete detailing of my truck.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fix Auto was in constant contact with me and kept me updated through out the entire process. I'm very pleased with the service I received from Aloha!
Mario I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent job from the first time I met everyone involved, right down to the last handshake. Great professional atmosphere and all are incredibly knowledgeable
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Always very profesional great work. I don’t think I needed to know daily where my car was. Paint shop, assembly etc. That did not mean much to me. However an estimated date of pick up and 24-48 hrs notice was helpful. Thanks.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Awesome body work & paint job on my Corolla. Your office staff is “De Bomb”!!They all are super nice yet very professional!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fastest repair I have ever had! Such an amazingly friendly staff that kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Did a great job for our RAV 4 repairs. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was a smooth process thanks to your friendly staff and frequent updates. Thank you.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car looks great. Repairs were handled professionally and great communication was great.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications