Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Real professionals in every step.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Awesome job!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful in the office. Appreciate you working this with State Farm directly.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job everyone! No complaints!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for everything from the first phone contact to picking up my bright shiny clean car. Everyone was communicative, informative helpful and thorough.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
There was some leaking a day after but it may be the radiator over. I am going to bring it in to have it checked.
Robbi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Thanks my truck is in good shape they do a good job thanks again
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome staff
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service!!!!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great shop, great staff, great work. I won't go anywhere else.
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Perfect 10 regarding repair, customer service and timing. Thanks! I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was told the vehicle was repaired upon arrival saw it was not done correctly aloha and Chris are awesome and kept my truck another day 2ND day pick up I was happy with the work. Older Lady in the front not pleasant at all when I was signing the paperwork she just kept passing papers at me saying sign no explanation or thanks you not friendly at all. Chris and Aloha make up for her bad service.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Aloha is amazing, completely efficient and thorough.
Weilong T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was glad to pick Fix Auto Escondido for my car repair. It was fast, excellent survice. I especially liked your email system. Thanks a lot.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My second time with Henson's and I am totally satisfied! Nice job!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I liked the email status updates and the friendly service. I noticed that you always asked if everyone was ok in an accident. I also appreciate the touch up paint
Kirt S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I've always taken my vehicles to fix auto, great people great service
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Super job. Donna was great to work with!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff was super friendly and were knowledgable when asked technical questions. My car looks great and I appreciated the extra care given after the work to detail my car. And I liked the option to get txt updates, because I hate talking on the phone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everything was great. Professional, friendly, timely. Would reccommend highly to anyone. Excellent experience
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My back bumper (and tailpipe!) look beautiful! Thanks again! So clean and shiny, too!????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Donna was amazing at customer service.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very helpful staff and repairs were done in record time.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I always have a good experience with fix auto, in the pass I have to take two times the same car and they did a wonderful job! Thank you for doing a great job Maria D
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle, no one will be able to tell.thank you for keeping the interior in a first class condition.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I always ask for your company. Everyone I am on contact with are very professional and give top 10 customer service. Thank you. The job was beautiful and I'm very satisfied.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The entire team did a great job from the front desk to the project manager to the technician that drive the car ip whe I picked up, I will definitely reccomend Hensons Fix Auto to friends
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I typically avoid high volume shops due to their impersonal approach to customer service and shoddy workmanship. Those shops typically value number of units more than number of satisfied customers. This is not this shop. While Fix Escondido clearly has the size and resources of some of the largest shops their customer service approach is more consistent with a small mom and pop shop. From their polite and attentive front counter staff to the technicians, I left feeling they truly cared about my experience. Their verbal and electronic communication was efficient and professional. As I inspected my car upon delivery there were three employees eagerly awaiting my approval which they received. The car was spotless and work exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them for both insurance and personal work.
Twinky P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job and fast service. Thank you all.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work, done on time.
Nisha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very professional and courteous. On time with good updates.
Ramiro H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Ramiro and I appreciate your hard work we really appreciate thanks
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
They went above and beyond my expectations! Appreciated the daily texting and regular phone call updates. And, Paul was extremely profession when I refused to take my car when it was first finished. He called the insurance company and got an approval to fix my two additional complaints. He fixed them after ordering the needed parts and returned it to me in two additional days. Great service! Very happy with results! Will definitely recommend your service to others! Thanks, Carol S
Ankie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service, very smooth process
Chhattar K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was impressed with the service. You guys kept me informed about the progress of the repair; that was very nice. It was a very positive experience. Chhattar
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Every person I come in contact with, was super nice, and I love that I was kept informed of work in progress. My car looks beautiful! Thank you.
John P..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
The people at fix we very nice to work with. Would recommend to peole.john
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am so pleased with the work and the process. I felt fully informed the whole time my car was being worked on. Best of all, I feel like my car looks better now than before the accident. Thank you, Hensen.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fix Auto Escondido was very easy to work with. They kept me informed of the status of the repair at all times.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We really appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. And, very happy with the result. Thanks!
Brody C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Top notch fixed 2 days before promised looks amazing, the extra paint is a nice bonus too. Would definitely go back.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Just keep doing what you've been doing.
Mariam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Amazing fast service and very convenient. Thank you for making it such an easy process.
Karry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Easy to deal with. Great work!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Wonderful staff and informative. Quality of work exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend your shop to others.
Dj W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Keeping me up to date was really important and you did an excellent job
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
Already completed.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Bolts were stipped and half installed. Body panels not properly installed
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
We requested our car to be towed to the Honda dealership for a second opinion in which our insurance adviser as well as AutoFAX denied that request. I emailed Donna specifically asking not to touch your car in which she ignored that request Joanne bending is a 78-year-old Driver who is not involved in this accident but was pressured by both insurance company and your company to get her car fixed there instead of getting a second opinion at Honda at work she requested upon the email from Donna after assessing the car, she stated she needed you and approval Joanne never did get approval to go ahead and work on the car according to ms benzings own statement. It was a brand-new car that was financed eight months prior with no record whatsoever. We then we're told that Our insurance company had a"Relationship" with you and would only approve junkyard parts for her car in which we declined. Never went where we offered to pay the difference to the OEM parts put on our car. We will be making a claim against both your company for denying our right to have that option of putting OEM parts on our car and paying the difference and Wawa Nisa
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything went as told- no surprises
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Paul is excellent he gave me a great bid and made sure I was totally satisfied
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a nice on front bumper.
Malcolm M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I passed my satisfaction on to my homeowner insurance agent, Jennifer Horton at Montoya Insurance in Escondido.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job very satisfied thanks
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You guys were amazing... our car looks brand new and the communication throughout was great! You made an unfortunate situation very pleasant. Thank you!!
Cori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Kirk Henson is HOT!
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The rear bumber of my car was damaged. It already had a small hole in it but now that hole has been torn wide open as noticed shortly after pick up. This is unacceptable and i will be calling you and the insurance co tomorrow to resolve.
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thanks for getting me back in my car so quickly. The work was excel ant as well as timely
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great work and nice people!
Cornelis L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Your very professional approach impressed me. Your office was clean and organized and had a public ethics statement. Your consultants were courteous and efficient. The whole process from beginning to end lasted only a week and was a very nice experience. You kept us in the loop at all times with your email updates. Most important of all, your final bill was very close to your initial cost estimate and the workmanship on both the repairs and the body work of my 2001 Mazda Miata SE BRG is outstanding. I'll recommend your firm to anybody needing car repairs/bodywork. Prof. Cornelis L
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Please let the entire team know how happy we are with our experience with Fix Auto. You turned a sad, scary car accident into a lovely, positive experience. I am blown away by how fabulous your company is. To bad you are not in the people fixing business! If I could have the same care and communication with doctors, and come out like brand new, life would be complete!!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone I spoke to was professional and informative. Thank you - great experience!
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
But Hertz is terrible!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent work and communication throughout the repair process. DONNA was readily available when I had questions. Thank you!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was helpful,courteous, and able to answer my questions. Work was performed quickly and my car was returned to me before original est. time.
Amiroh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They fixed my car super fast!
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Exceptional service, welcoming, courteous, professional, and friendly.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job done on my car!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent work and service, as usual!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Nice and clean????????
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Always kept us updated, we knew exactly when to expect car!
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The work was done quickly. I appreciated the updates as to how the work was going.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent customer service!!! Beautiful work!!!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Your two receptionist (Donna & Jessica) need to be train in customer service, they don't know how to greet & make your customer feel welcome.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I would drive from out of the area to have you all take care of my car. The work was great but the service and attitude makes 200 mile trip worth it. Keep it up. JRW
Pascual M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything was fixed profesionaly and they made it easier To me and i didnt waist my time.
Chenxing L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very nice job. This auto body is the best one I had never seen.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Live your communication platform. Thanks for the great service.
Rosalind P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Outstanding customer support!!! My car was done earlier than expected and a bonus of it being cleaned as well - the interior hasn't looked that good in a long while. The quality of the repairs - well, the car looks brand new and it's 10 years old (there were pre-existing dings that could not be fixed but I may just save my pennies to get those repaired here too) . Just a wonderful experience and I am most appreciative to everyone involved.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent communication Ann caring people
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/11/2016
The team didn't seem to care at all about how I was feeling with the whole situation. As far as they're concerned, I was just income to them
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Repairs were great but it was a bit difficult getting status updates, and the email updates were not reliable or always accurate.
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Quality looks great and the team kept me up to date the whole way.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
You kept me informed of the status and the vehicle was in pristine condition when I picked it up.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks to all the guys and gals at Fix.you did a great job!
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Exception experience from the very start to the very end. My FJ looks beautiful - really, it's gorgeous. I am 100% confident the best parts were used and the craftsmanship on the repair was the best. I know if there are any issues you will make it easy to work through (I don't anticipate issues). I can't thank all of you enough for taking the stress out of these repairs, and making my additional request for ding repair fit right into the insurance work easily. Oh, and then you finished a day early!!! And you made the rental return easy. Honestly, best customer experience I've ever had, and I am particular. Thank you.
Tri N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent work on the car. Very professional and friendly staff. I highly recommend your services to others. Tri T. Nguyen
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
All staff was very prompt, professional and considerate of my loss. I was kept updated as to the progress of the repairs both by telephone and email. It was a pleasure to do business and a bit less painful dealing with the issue. Thank you all for your care and expertise.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job with the bumper, it looks new!!!thanks also for washing the vehicle.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Your professionalism was outstanding and your clean office with refreshments was something I didn't expect . Everyone was friendly and very accommodating. My shuttle drivers were very friendly and even worked overtime to take me on an extra stop to get a videotape of the man that hit my car. I will definitely recommend you for any of my friends that are involved in an accident . I am a retired teacher and you guys earned an A!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was very kind and informative throughout the process of my car being fixed. Thanks!!! I will recommend!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good work and a timely completion.
Mirella C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Every one was very pleasant from me walking in to the shop and picking up my car.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
I feel like I have a brand new car again! The repair seems perfect, and the car so clean and renewed, that I am now parking away from everyone in any parking lot:) Thank you so much! You run a class operation !
Lael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very friendly. Communication and update were great. When I got my car back it was in great shape. Thank you
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
Curtis is awesome! He works hard to explain everything and makes sure all questions are answered. All of the girls at the front counter were also very courteous and friendly! I have had both my trucks into Henson's and if the need arises, I won't hesitate to use your shop again.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great customer service. Awesome job!
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Always great service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The work on the car appears to have been done with meticulous care and attention to detail. Fix Auto treated the car as if it was one of its own. Thank you.
Kali B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Friendly and knowledgaeble staff. Service was done early and looked beautiful!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Quality work, fast execution
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciated them getting my vehicle back to me sooner than estimated.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
You did a wonderful job - our car looks like it's brand new! Thank you so much for a job well done!
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was super friendly (especially the ladies up front), made me feel welcome and very comfortable during the whole experience. Very please with the overall customer service experience! Thank you again.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
I went there today to pick up my truck at the time you sent me, which was 3:42 PM and the shop was closed. I now have to wait until Monday to get my truck back. Why did no one call me to get my vehicle if it was done early? Why did you tell me a pick up time on a day you closed the shop early and before that time?
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Great job
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The whole work looks amazing! You guys did an amazing job!
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your customer service is outstanding and the repair is flawless. Thank you for providing a quality service in friendly, timely manner. I will recommend Fix Auto to anyone in need of repair.
Karina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service, communication, and use of technology to provide updates. Very impressed!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
I'm bringing my car back due to fact that the glue or whatever you guys used to repair my card is coming apart, however every person that I came in contact with @ your company were wonderful
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great Staff. Great work. Finished 1 day early.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very efficient and that staff were all very friendly.
Tami T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I liked the updates and the staff gave excellent service
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everybody very kind. Loved the constant text updates.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Email system needs some improvements. Not consistent with what I was told on the phone. Only received one photo in 9 days of the car being repaired. Very friendly staff and I was happy with the repairs.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
I made it very clear to make sure that Nissan parts replace damage parts it seems like parts are after market.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great team. Thank you!
Julissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great customer service and well kept informed, I would definitely recommend this auto body shop to anyone!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Amazing job! I'm so happy. You took care of my truck so well. Curtis was great now helping me out with my back window. Will always do business with Henson.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Curtis was excellent. I really enjoyed working with him. Thanks for the outstanding work!
Guy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Your whole staff is great. I believe it was Suzanne & Jessica, I hope that is correct. Curtis was really great to work with. Love your updates. Thank you, Guy K
William And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everyone was helpful, clear, and timely with information about my car. The car looks brand new. Thank you. I would certainly recommend Fix Auto to anyone, and I understand why Encompass recommended you to me. Mary Ellen Godfrey
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everyone was very nice and informative about the whole process. Super easy to deal with other party insurance. Car repair looks perfect. Would definitely recommend them to friends.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Fix Auto returned my vehicle to me much cleaner than when I turned it in. Work was completed earlier than original estimate. Well done to all involved.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
It was an anxiety free experience. Good job to all concerned. Thank you.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great attitude from the first contact. Clear and concise communication, did what they said at highest quality. On time performance. No one else I would ever use.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you so much for repairing my Jetta, it looks brand new. I found the staff to be diligent in their work ethics. Job well done, FIX AUTO ESCONDIDO. Dr. Gretchen Buehl
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Best customer service and excellent repair work. Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Felt all did a great job and very thorough with the repair. Thank you.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Updated on frequently
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
fast and friendly service.
Madonna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
none whatsoever, everyone was great, car rental across the street was very convenient, i was very happy ,, overall,, job well done,,fast, easy,convenient,, very accomodating, eventhough i was one hour late for my appointment, thank you all so very much.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
My car looks better then before my accident . Impressive paint job . Thanks Henson team . Charles
Jafiroh S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
The email updates we received indicated the car would be finished on 10/22/15. However, the car was ready on 10/16/15. It's great that the car was ready before the originally quoted time but even the morning of 10/16/15 we received emails indicating the car would be ready at 4:00pm on 10/22/15. It would have been much better if the completion date was updated in our regular email updates. Because of this late notice of the completion date, we were not able to pick up our car before the weekend. This also caused extra car rental cost for our insurance company. Excellent quality repairs, body work, and paint.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Nice people to work with.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service. Very efficient and timely. Every member of your staff I encountered was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this establishment to any and all friends or family.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work, car looks FANTASTIC!! Good service, always kept me informed with daily texts. Would recommend them to everyone!
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything was great. The only thing I wish was different was I was updated on 10/12 that my car would be done the next day. However on 10/13 I was texted that my car would be finished on 10/14 at 4:50pm, which is fine. However I was called on 10/12 at 5:20pmststing my car was done, by that time there was no way I'd be able to pick up my vehicle before your facility closed, when I mentioned that to the lady who called, she told me to disregard the text that said my car would be done on 10/14, which I don't know how I was supposed to know that. That would be my only complaint. Thanks.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The text updates were very helpful. My car was delivered 5 day early so that's impressive and appreciated.
Jenna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was in a minor car accident and was estimated to have my car back by Friday 10/9. Well to my surprise Monday my car was ready. I was more than thrilled. Thank you for your service
Tech Net.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Simple easy friendly, you all nailed the perfect customer experience. You helped me where I needed it with the rental car and got my truck in and out fast. Doesn't get much better than that, thanks again for everything! You are all awesome!
Delbert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
This not our first time to have our car repaired by Henson fix. All of the time they work on the vehicle, it come out very satisfactory. We love the customer service and the updates of the vehicle. They finish it on a timely basis as they have promised. Thank you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
Aside from it taking 28 days for the repairs, the estimated completion date was changed no less than 5 times. The car was supposedly ready on 9/29 but when we went to pick it up the next day on 9/30 at 12:30pm we were told it was not ready and would be another 30 minutes. My wife waited, stranded at the shop until 3:30pm before it was finally finished. We will not be returning to your shop.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very friendly, helpful and on time. Did great work and will recommend you for anyone else who may need repair. Second time coming and same great experience
Rodello P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent workmanship
Patrik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Didn't outstanding job and pleasant people to work with thank you very much
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Jessica at the front desk is very friendly and thorough. Car was fixed on time and was very clean!
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Awesome service! Loved the text updates and the emailed photos. Very very happy with the workmanship.
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I was pleasantly surprised, quality dealership work will definitely see them again and with that lifetime warranty its a no brainer thanks guys youre the best!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Car was so clean, smelled and looked new! Damage was completely repaired to my satisfaction. I was updated every step of the way. I was treated timely and courteously. Thanks so much!
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Everyone was so helpful and friendly . I would recommend to everybody .
Quana D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Awesome job
Mari G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The repair job itself was well done. The detail job afterwards was also well done. Remarkable experience all around. Will definitely recommend to others if ever they need repair service.
Merrill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
I hope I never need their services again, but I won't hesitate to choose them if I do.
Erwin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Wonderful service, impeccable repair.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Excellent customer service, constant communication and updates. A real concern for quality. Couldnt be more pleased with their service and their workmanship.
Vicente G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
We were excited Fix did an awesome job. Nicole was great keeping us informed on every process. Thank you Fix Auto for making our car like NEW.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
The people, the company and the job done were all superb!
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Very professional
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great team! Finished ahead of the estimated time and the car looks like new!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/27/2015
Wrong tire was installed. I have been informed the right tire has been ordered and will be in next week. This means another trip back to the shop for me which is a hassle that seems like could have easily been avoided. I would be happy to discuss if you would like.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
I was called Cheri three times via text message (my name is Carol) and my Chargers sticker was removed and placed in a different location (why??). Other than that, my car was fixed above my expectations and customer service was good. I have to go buy a new sticker though. Can't understand why it was removed. It was not in the way. Hensen worked on my bumper and the sticker was high on the glass rear door. But I still would recommend and use Hensen's again.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
Thank You!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2013
Gina was very courteous and efficient. The car was returned to me w/ a great repair job and nicely washed. I used you for my company fleet vehicle because I had a good experience prior w/ my own car and USAA at Henson. Thanks guys and gals! Dan
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2013
Thank you! I'm so glad to have my car back, fixed beautifully! I also appreciated all the updates! Thanks, Karen
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2013
As always, the customer experience and quality of work were excellent!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
I really liked the updates you guys give its like like a step by step update thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
Very pleased with the staff, and the work that was done.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Everyone is always friendly and professional. I always recommend your company to others.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
1/29/2013
There is a small off-set were the bumper does not line up with the body. My carpet is burned in three places like a hot tool was laid on it.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
I hold Henson and Sons in highest regard. They are very professional and completed the work on our Honda Odyssey in one week. The car looks like new. My husband and I are both very impressed with the work that Henson did on our almost new car! Thank you for all you did,keeping us informed on the progess of work and the quality of the completed work. I will Always recommend you to whoever I can.
Lorena H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Thanks for everything!!! The car looks amazing!!!
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2013
You did a complete and perfect job that was completed when promised and arrangements made with State Farm were also very satisfactory.I would be happy to recommmend Henson to anyone,
Ariane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2013
Good work, done in a timely manner. Only problem was a call stating the car was finished followed by a text a few hours later saying that the car was only 75% and that it would be done the following day. When I called back to clarify they said the car was done but no explanation as to the text confusion. Other than that, nothing but good things to say about our experience.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2013
Love it!
Hafia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/4/2013
it took long time to get fix. and I found some thing going wrong with the repair I had to returned it back and stay with out Car since I returned the rental car.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/3/2013
Everybody was friendly and easy to work with. The repairs were great, and the job was finished ahead of schedule.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2012
The staff was very professional and kept me informed of the progress through out the repair process.
Clark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/21/2012
Underneath scrapped and missing a screw
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2012
Great service as usual.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2012
I am. Very happy with the work. Thank you all.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2012
I was happy that my car was finished with repairs before the quoted time. I was without a car during the repairs as my car insurance did not cover a rental for me.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2012
i enjoyed the way you handled my repairs it was done quickly and it looks like it was when i first took delivery of it.Special thanks to terry and your staff for fixing my truck.sincerly Richard K
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2012
Great customer service. Resolved all issues. I would highly recommend Hensons.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/8/2012
Customer service and promise to deliver are lacking. However, workmanship seems very good. Mr. Henson seems to understand customer service, but does not show through employees.
Agris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
Thank you
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2012
I was promised my car would be ready on December 5--Received it on the December 3! And it looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Thank you and a job well done to those who who worked on my baby! And Merry Christmas to all at Henson and Son.
Mari S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
Your team were very thorough, friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process. Thank you.
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/27/2012
I like the fact Henson and son almost completed the work on my jeep before the updates suggested ut would be done. The work looks well done. The complaint I have is the quality assurance. Reason I say this , is because I will have to bring my jeep back to have headlight adjusted. This should have.been done considering the whole assembly was replaced. I also experienced other customers having to return their vehicles to have something done while I waited to receive my vehicle. Even though these issues are minor, it becomes a problem to have to return. Just an inconvenience for customers. Other than that, The people at Henson and son were great
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2012
the work done on my car looked great and didnt take too long. The office staff were friendly,i really appreciated the daily updates.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2012
great service, friendly, car looks like new. Thanks Bob.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2012
Excellent experience .. freindly staff and outstanding communication updates.
Sullivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2012
Good job
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2012
Having had work done by your company in the past I felt confident in what to expect ; I wasn't disappointed.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2012
Very friendly. Good customer service and prompt fixture of my vehicle
James E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2012
You guys are easy to do business with and you do great work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications