Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gilberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Okay, so I'll use only one word to describe the job your team did, (AWESOME) G.Q.
Merrill W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I will ONLY use Fix Auto.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks amazing. it's been awhile since I dealt with a body shop. This was a new experience. I was updated by email and phone as to progress on repairs. This place runs like a well-oiled machine. Your customer service is second to none. If I need body work in the future I will definitely come here.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The whole crew at Fix Auto treated my car with the same respect that I do. Because my car is modified they went out of their way to be extra careful with it. I am very satisfied with Fix Auto Escondido Service!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The repair was well done and ahead of schedule. I appreciate the professionalism and attention to detail.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciated them keeping me up to date on how the repair was going. Also completing the job one day ahead of schedule. When I noticed a warning light was on they took care of it right away, got me back in a rental car to get to work and brought my car to me at work.
Kaitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
My car looks amazing! Thank you
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
VIP treatment and extremely friendly and professional staff that made an effort to get to know me! Quick and efficient service with great communication.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great body work! But someone changed my electronics and I had to reset my radio.
Teddi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Amazing customer service! We were so happy with how our car came out, it looked brand new. Would definitely recommend Fix Auto to family and friends. Thank you for the amazing and easy experience
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everything was finished quickly and done well.
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Justin and his team were amazing 5 starts all the way super fast and efficient. Time is super important I was in and out in 10 mintes. I will recommend this place to my family and friends.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent customer service. Always going the extra mile to make customers feel there needs are met and everything is going to be right with there vehicle once again.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service from the shuttle driver To the front desk and the delivery people thank you for a great job John and first class service
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Looks new again!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Aloha was amazing!! Super happy :)
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Curtis was so helpful and made me feel at ease. He even offered out of the box solutions to some questions I had about my car’s headlights. Also, when I picked up my car, the two women who were at the desk were so personable and friendly. This company feels more like a family than just an auto body repair place. They even gave me a courtesy ride home when I droppwd off my car. The woman who drove me (I wish I could remember her name) was so kind and wonderful, I felt like we were friends by the time she dropped me off. The GEICO rep was extremely nice and knew exactly what I needed. Most importantly my car looks fabulous!!!!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Yes

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications