Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The entire experience after my car accident was excellent! I was treated as an individual and they really helped me to get my car fixed quickly. I was leaving the country in a week and they made sure everything was done on time. I would highly recommend using Henson’s auto repair. I have a 2017 brand new Mercedes and they did an excellent job.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Comfortable waiting area and surroundings. Clerks were fabulous and everything so organized.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Repair was performed in world record time, thank you.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The truck looks brand new thanks
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
We are happy to have our car repaired in just over two weeks. Repair time seems reasonable. The email updates is a nice way to keep the customer informed on the status of repairs.
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This is the second time I have used your repair shop. Both times your staff has been amazing! Communicating every step of the process, extremely friendly and helpful, as well! Hopefully, I won't need further collision repairs in the future, but if I do, you're definitely my go to repair shop! I will definitely recommend your company! Thank you
Jodine H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The front desk staff was great!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
You guys were great! Everything went extreanly smooth
Janel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We are very happy with the work done. Curtis was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He communicated well and explained things clearly to my husband and me. The car looks great, and everything was repaired well. Thank you!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You guys are the best thanks
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Fast, efficient and kept me up to date with info on the progress of the cars repair. Very happy with the work on my car. It looks new!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
friendly staff, very professional and communicated very well
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
My back bumper looks wonderful. Henson's is the best!!!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Great job all
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The entire experience from start to completion was great in every way!! Thanks for all your efforts!! I am very pleased.
Oscar N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
It's never a good experience being in a accident but sure was a good experience with FixAuto. Very professional and reliable from start to finish.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire team was over the top helpful and friendly. Thanks for the wonderful service and the quick repair! I was very impressed with fix it auto and will use this company again if needed.
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I had another car that was hit back in 2013 . It was hit 2x within a couple of weeks of each other and you guys did such a great job
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Curtis was amazing!! Excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Plus my car looks amazing!! Very pleased with my experience at FIX.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Your team was excellent I will definitely tell all my friends what a great job you guys did I was very impressed very impressed Sandra N

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications