Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Aloha deserves a raise
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Curtis was knowledgeable, understanding, and addressed all my issues quickly. Pleasure to work with.
Tom Kirovski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you for doing complete detailing of my truck.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fix Auto was in constant contact with me and kept me updated through out the entire process. I'm very pleased with the service I received from Aloha!
Mario I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent job from the first time I met everyone involved, right down to the last handshake. Great professional atmosphere and all are incredibly knowledgeable
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Always very profesional great work. I don’t think I needed to know daily where my car was. Paint shop, assembly etc. That did not mean much to me. However an estimated date of pick up and 24-48 hrs notice was helpful. Thanks.
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Awesome body work & paint job on my Corolla. Your office staff is “De Bomb”!!They all are super nice yet very professional!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Fastest repair I have ever had! Such an amazingly friendly staff that kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Did a great job for our RAV 4 repairs. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
It was a smooth process thanks to your friendly staff and frequent updates. Thank you.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
My car looks great. Repairs were handled professionally and great communication was great.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very professional, friendly and helpful.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job on the body work of my car. It looks like NEW!! Thank you
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very satisfied with the work and service. Very professional. Thank you.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/24/2018
Sorry, I still think a better job could have been done on the body work.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Front office ladies are amazing! Thank you all!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Team was unexpectedly friendlier than I would have imagined. Thanks for the surprise.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
The back up sensors do not work / hopefully next week
Suzy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The car looks great. Can’t even tell where the repair was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications