Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service all the way around. I got Day by day text updates of what exactly was being done to my car and when it would be done, and they finished a day early. Thanks for making the process painless!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was so amazing and kept me updated throughout everything! Thank you
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
As always, outstanding work, fair, on time, and easy to work with. Tx.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone was so nice.. appreciated being kept informed all the time on the status of my car. Thank you very much!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great updates, awesome work and great customer service
Tito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I'm highly thankful for you guys working hard and getting my truck looking like new again you guys were awesome and have awesome service I'd recommend fix auto to anyone who needs a repair.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service very professional. No waiting and car looks great!! Have used your shop several times now. Great job!!!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Exellwnt customer service from syart to finish. Car looks great - even finished earlier than promised. Thank you.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything turned out great and even a day earlier than estimated. Thanks.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They are very friendly and professional. They updated us with what's going on with our vehicle. They also did a good job fixing it. Overall, so far, we are satisfied with their work
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Incredibly fast repair, and they did a wonderful. Lauren and the team provided excellent service. It was a pleasure doing business with Fix Auto Escondido - I will be recommending to friends and family.
Lester G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything was perfect, I have no complaints
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
you guys have a great reputation and do a wonderful job, thanks Richard B
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Keep me informed and car done ahead if time.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
The door handle had been damaged in the accident, and completely missed in the repair process. It was not terrible, but not addressed either. We came to fix because of the amazing work they had done for us in the past. Wee will also come back and refer others to you. We are 99 % happy, but your question is yes or no.
Farley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job car looks great!
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The weekly were greatly appreciated and my car looks wonderful! The clean up to the inside was also very helpful!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very happy with the job done on my car and they got it done a day early.Thanks once again for a job well done .
Ramoncito G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for the constant communication and for making the entire process as easy as possible.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The service was great and I really appreciated it being cleaned ! Extra thanks to the whole team. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications