Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Looks good. Plenty of updates even though it took longer than expected. Nice car wash at the end.
MARYBELLE P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Suzanne via Lobos was very helpful and a Fox ???? Curtis was very helpful with explaining what was wrong and how they were going to repair it. They seem to have a good working relationship with my insurance carrier... I’d say it’s all good but that would hex my car and it would break down tomorrow Sincerely Tim G & Nox the wonder dog
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly professional and easy to communicate with.
Arnoldo P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The gentleman that repaired my car did a wonderful job. His name is Curtis. The paint job is perfect and he was very accommodating and even provided me with a courtesy car wash, interior cleaning, and he even provided me with leftover paint to use on my car for any future scratches. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my car and it looks even better than before. I also very much appreciate it that he kept me updated on my car status throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Roberta A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Clear, knowledgeable, prompt, accurate and friendly communication of the entire repair service. We couldn't have asked for anything better.
KATRINA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Amazing customer service and great work. : )
PEGGY J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Simply great body work, painting, cleaning and more. Car looks like new and I mean like when I bought it. Great work.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The service was wonderful. It was easy to drop off the car. I received regular updates on the progress. The repair is excellent. I’m very happy with service.
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
They did a great job on my car, awesome customer service.
DARLA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Excellent people! Excellent communication. Excellent work! It doesn’t get better than that!
TAMMY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Repairs were quicker than expected and my vehicle looks amazing. Curtis went above and beyond and the staff is always kind and helpful. Great communication through the whole process. Great team work !!
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
I really like that you take your time to clean in car before returning it to the owner no matter how dirty it is. Its the little this that make it a great experience
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Curtis was great! He was knowledgeable and very kind. Had issue with paint leftover, and he figured out right away.I was so stressed out after picking up car, but he figured out right away that paint transfer occurred. Great place! Will definitely recommend
PAIGE O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent job! Curtis went above and beyond what we expected to help us with the insurance company . Excellent communication every step of the way . Truck looks great!
REBECCA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
I had the best experience with Fix It, I love the regular updates vía text. And my car was done much earlier than expected. I was greeted and made to feel at home by all the friendly staff. Lauren was super great at check in and Suzanne was so sweet at check out. I couldn’t be happier or have asked for a more pleasant experience. Thank you!!!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Unfortunately my second time in an accident but both times you guys made it pain free. I definitely would recommend you over everyone else.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
This shop was so good. Amazing customer service, fast service, and the company keeps you up to speed on how the repair is going. I would definitely recommend Fox Auto and would use this company for future service. The maintenance team also did a fanatic job on my car and included a complementary buff on my headlights, which was a pleasant surprise! Thank you Fix Auto for the amazing and convenient service!
BRUCE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Pleasant people to work with. They are very accommodating and very fair. They keep you well informed about where the process is and they beat the time they quoted us. When I picked up the car it was in perfect condition and nice and clean. Thank you fix auto!
JOSE S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The employees at Fix Auto are very friendly and great to work with. I love how they teated me and never made me feel unwelcome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications