Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fully explained the repair process, fast, good value, constantly informed on the repair process and the end result was excellent!
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone was very nice. I like the rental car pick up and then just leave it there.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fast and prompt service. Everyone that I encountered was very friendly and thorough in explaining what would happen to my vehicle as well as updating me throughout the process. The wash at the end when I got my car back was great too as I had been too busy lately to do it myself. Thanks a bunch everything was great!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/8/2019
Only downside was my gas tank was completely empty with the fuel light on. I barely made it to a gas station. I never let my tank go below a quarter before I refuel.
Leiani O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Extremely pleased with the updates and the timely manner of completion Thank you so much
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Both the customer service and the auto body work was impressive and highly professional. Curtis also spent a lot of extra time to make sure he answered all of my questions. Fantastic experience!
Norbert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
https://norberthaupt.com/2019/01/23/the-incredible-customer-service-of-geico-insurance/
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I would recommend Fix Auto.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Curtis did a great job communicating. I've been to fix a number of times and they always do a great job.
Lauri D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
So far :)
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
A very well organized front staff and an experienced and safe shuttle driver. Very pleased with the whole process. JA/
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Friendly and efficient service. Appreciate everyone’s help.
Nayeli M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thanks guys for fixing my car
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great people, great work, I am totally satisfied and will have any future work done by this Company.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job!
Herbert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
I don’t think it’s in the best interest of the customer to contact them at 4:25pm on a Friday to let them know that their vehicle is ready for pick up. I believe there could have been a call made earlier. If I hadn’t been in the area, I would have been charged another couple of more days of rental car expense. Also, after I picked up my car, there was rattles in the vehicle which I thought were coming from the car doors. But as it turns out, the rattles were located in the area under the steering wheel and the area above the passagers’ feet. We found a screw for the driver side, and screwed it back in under the steering wheel. That seems to have taken care of that rattle. The rattle on the passenger side is still there. I called within minutes of picking up my vehicle and left a message stating that there was a bad rattle. No one called me back to follow up. The interior of my car was not how I left it. The seats were down and stuff was piled into a grocery bag and tied.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thanks a million for a job well done!
Anhthu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Curtis was super informative and provided great timely service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent work. Great relationship with insurance company. Everything was as it should have been.
Jeannine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I appreciated your friendly staff, the email updates and phone calls through the process. I am pleased with how well the work was done. Thank you, to all who helped. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications