Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
She looks amazing. It's just amazing to see my car again. It felt like I just resigned the papers and it was her first day off the lot.
Dewitt P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work on my dodge truck. I will tell other about your outstanding setvice.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Someone left the headlights on and ran down the battery. Not happy.
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Completion took 2 weeks longer than was initially relayed.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The experience was helped by the lack of crowding at the times I brought the car in and collected it. Your staff was quite helpful and I think the text updates on progress are a great idea. I’m smiling as I write this.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
What was supposed to take one week took almost theee due to what I think we're lots of sloppy mistakes.
Corretta Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
My car wasn’t repaired properly and I got it back with new issues that it didn’t originally have when I dropped it off.
Alison Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
My car was weeks late and when I picked it up, there was glass all over my trunk. They didn’t clean any of it up.
Sergey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
It was fast and efficient, thank you!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
GOT THE CALL FRIDAY LATE TO P/U CAR TOLD THEM I COULD NOT BUT IT WAS CALLING FOR RAIN AND THE ROOF STILL WAS NOT COMPLETE PER OUR CONVERSATION ABOUT TAKING THE CAR TO A VOLO DEALERSHIP & CHECKED I WAS TOLD THEY WERE AWARE OF THIS AND EVERYTHING WAS UNDER CONTROL.WELL WENT BY THE DEALERSHIP AND HAVE PICTURES THAT IT WAS NOT UNDER CONTROL ANY WATER DAMAGE IS NOW ON YOU I WILL BE THERE AND TALKING TO SOMEONE IN THE MORNING!!!!!! .
Dorene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
They did a wonderful job getting that dent out around the trim of my door and the paint job was awesome! Thank you guys so much!
Rinelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The shop did an excellent job with my Honda Ridgeline! The drop-off and pick-up were seamless, and the team kept me updated throughout the entire process. They did a beautiful job with the repairs—you can’t even tell my vehicle was ever damaged. Thank you so much for your hard work!
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Your service was exceptional. The staff was pleasant and communication exceeded expectations. Thank you for what could easily have been an unpleasant and drawn out experience one I am happy to tell my friends about.
Sophia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Greetings, Your associates were very courteous and customer focused. Thanks Sophia
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I appreciate the speedy professional service
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/15/2018
A new damage was found when we pickup the car. I had reported this issue.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The communication was important to me and you all exceeded my expectations. The repairs were done faster than what I expected.
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I was told that the repair would take 2-3 days or up to ****.5 weeks if the door needed to be replaced. In reality, the repair took 15 days. My main complaint, however is the lack of notification as to the status of the repair. All I received were texts with no real information as to what was happening and how much longer the repair would take. My replies asking for useful information were not answered. answered.
Khabeer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/30/2018
The panels on the trunk door were installed incorrectly. There is wind noise and the panel is lopsided
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
Need to bring back. Didn’t connect plate lights or top brake

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications