Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Took 26 days instead of 6 days shop employees were bery rude.geico was not happy with actions or lack of.
Shelia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
There is a sticky surface left on my car upon pickup. The total repair time was longer than normal, as the insurance company only paid for one week but the total repair time was more than 17 days, which left me rePo
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thanks for the good team work take care.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
had to deal with numerous delays on the completion date everyday for a week
Nia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The collision team did a wonderful job repairing my car. The team was very professional and organized. They did an amazing job with keeping me updated and my car repaired in a timely manner. Thank You so much!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Well organized system great customer service and kept me informed of progress via txt messages Much appreciation to Jon Frank for rushing the completion, ie car wash in order for me to pickup my car on my schedule
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/31/2018
Could have checked tire air pressure. Otherwise all good
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Right front wheel needed to be replaced after the car was returned. The car pulls to the right apparently knocked out of alignment when pushed against the curb. The bottom of the drivers door needs to be buffed out where the paint has collected in a clump. Sound proof lining underneath the left front fender was left unsecured and hanging. There was very little follow up and quality control.
Joesph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
I brought my Kia in to be fixed. The door was closing worse than after the accident when I picked it up. It’s been an entire week. It’s still there.
Hagan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone that I spoke with was very professional & helpful. Thank you.
Demetrice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The mechanic who worked on my car was very informative, he let me know everything that was going on with my car.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
They should keep it up
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
I received a text thanking me for picking up my car but I haven't done so because I have not been notified that it's ready. I called to get information about this and there were no service advisors available. It would be nice to have accurate and up to date information.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Your attention to detail is greatly appreciated. Good work.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great work and very nice people. The experience was as easy as it could’ve been!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
She looks amazing. It's just amazing to see my car again. It felt like I just resigned the papers and it was her first day off the lot.
Dewitt P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent work on my dodge truck. I will tell other about your outstanding setvice.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Someone left the headlights on and ran down the battery. Not happy.
Naomi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
Completion took 2 weeks longer than was initially relayed.
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The experience was helped by the lack of crowding at the times I brought the car in and collected it. Your staff was quite helpful and I think the text updates on progress are a great idea. I’m smiling as I write this.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications