Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you again for another job well done - 100% satisfied with your quality of work and communication, not to mention getting my car back to me faster than expected.
Tori C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The work performed was very professional
Demetrio T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I am satisfied because you repair good and do a good job
Greg .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Erick was great. All aspects of the service were thorough and we will keep coming back in the future. This is the third or fourth car you’ve rrpaiemred for us and the work is flawless. Done in a timely fashion, too. Much appreciated!
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The staff were very caring and kept me informed abt the timeframe for the completion of my vehicle which put me at ease.
Aeyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great customer service and love hiw you keep us updated on our auto repairs!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I like everything about the transition
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Auto tech is really good, they have really good customerservice. I would bring my car back if it needs.
Carol &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The three associates I had contact with at Auto Tech were all very helpful and professional. I hope I never have to use your service again (who wants to be in an accident).
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was a pleasant experience to be treated with courtesy and professionalism, particularly after having an accident. My car was repaired beautifully. Thank you! Dorothy Randall Gray
Monique B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Thax u guy's so much happy with the work and the customer service
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
I appreciated the ease with which the car rental and repairs were carried out. Not so pleased with Geico but that’s not your fault. I would have preferred some contact by the guy doing the car. I had to keep calling to find out the status. Front office staff was very pleasant.
Etc Global.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
First the amount on the website for the service was actually less than what I was actually charged. Second, I had a confirmed 9:30 am appointment time - arrived on time only to find out that the tires had not arrived. Third when the tires arrived and I was called informing of that I was told that the installation would take 2-2.5 hours, but when I arrived I was told that it would take up to what amounted to 6.5 hours. It was done in about 5 hours. Fourth, when I picked up my car it was parked of a public street with doors unlocked.
Divina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
They're lacking on proper setting the right expectations. Kept changing the estimates (both price & date of completion).
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
My experiences with with Auto Tech have been so pleasant, and professional, that it almost makes it worth having the accident. Marlina and Eric were great, as we're Jessica and Eliut, in the past. thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great customer service. Extremely satisfied with all service provided .
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/18/2018
Did not connect the release button for the gas cap. Could not open to fill up the car. Will need a site here in Fairfield, CA to resolve this issue. Also, did not paint the inside. Please let me know ASAP.
Yuliee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent customer service and good with the email updates plus suggestions on needing an extension if i couldnt pick up my car today. Which was good and i appreciate all the effort that was done on my car
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Service was speedy. Communication was always there and customer service outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications