Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
There are dirt smudges on the interior of my roof. I will be bringing my car back to get them cleaned.
Issac M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great customer service, Jonathan De La Torre was excellent good advisor. Thank you for fixing my car looks beautiful.
Carolyn Donaldson.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Overall customer service was fantastic... Enjoyed the total experience... ...tjackson
Jessica Marie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
ATCC was awesome!! Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. And I greatly appreciated being updated with how the repairs were progressing on my vehicle. This is definitely one of the best experiences I have ever had at an auto body business establishment. I highly recommend ATCC!!
Mbaye K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2018
Date of completed repairs was changed three times (05/23,05/24, 05/25). In addition, on the eve (05/25/2018) of picking up my vehicle while en route to the repair shop in an Uber, I was called and advised that now my repairs would be completed on 05/29/2018. This was after receiving a text and phone call indicating the repairs were complete and my vehicle would be ready for pick-up. Definitely not a repair shop I would ever recommend to others or will not take my business there again. Overall, my repair experience was poor and disconcerting. To say I'm disappointed is an understatement. I could go on with my critique, but what is indicated should suffice.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you for the professional service..I appreciate the communication on regular basis,including all the extra effort that was put in on my car with additional work completed...I appreciate everything.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
We received constant updates on our car repair. The staff was very courteous.
Jaclyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I loved how painless everything was. From the communication between the shop and me, the communication between the rental car service and the shop, the text message updates, and them always being available to answer questions.
Hao F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Auto Tech did a good job. The collision part of my car now is well fixed.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
These guys work quick and will take good care of you! When I took my car in, they already had a rental car waiting for me (with reservation of course) They left my car the way it looked when I got it off the showroom floor, like the accident never happened! Great Staff, Great owners! Thank you very much!
Patricia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The service was really great from the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by the reception and everything was explain to me what was gonna happen they call me back the next day after they check my car at and let me know what ports need replacing they tell me everything they were going to do and about how long it would take . They also gave me updates when the port didn’t him come in and let me know that it would be in a certain day which it was in and they actually finish my core I believe ahead of time from what they told me so I was able to come pick up my car like on Wednesday morning and I was happy about that I looked at the core look like a brand new car I was so excited I was so happy that they did such a nice job I appreciate the young lady that I spoke with that help me out and explain everything to me and I prescient the guys that explain the detail of the work in the young man that help me in the end it told me show me the car and tell me what they did I was really pleased and really happy I was also happy that they had a Rent-A-Car there waiting I was really pleased with the work and I will recommend you guys to everybody that get into an accident that I know .I hope I never get into another one but if I do I will be back
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks to Eric for regular updates and attention
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Staff was friendly and professional from start to finish. Appreciated it, as it was a slightly stressful time. Thanks.
Waldis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent job !!!
Sherrill W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very communicative with customers!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
????
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you. Every employee was superb
Beatriz D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Good services
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2018
So good I i love
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great people great service great experience all around

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications