Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awsome job great customer service definitely an awsome job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They are a pleasure to work with, it is a serious problem to be without a vehicle, they handle all of the issues that arise, help handle the rental, give daily updates on the progress of the repair and so on, I will always use this company even if it is not an insurance claim.
Noemi F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
My repair was done in a timely manner and was always informed of the process.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done! Great team work!!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you so much excellent quality service! always very proffesional and friendly.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Offer the client more options for fixing the damage vehicle, like removing Extra dings and paint scratches for an extra cost offering a deal together With the rest of the damage.
Alecia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
N/a
Alonzo Cotter.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
ATCC was simply stellar in everything they did. I'm Super Satisfied and will recommend them to friends and family. Thank you for your care and concern will dealing with me. They made a bad situation a pleasurable experience.
Tifanny W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were amazing thank you!
Iris O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great and friendly service very helpful. If at any point we need a repair we will definitely use them again.
Rodrigo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/2/2017
No comment
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The staff was very helpful in resolving any issues we had.
Chul C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you You guys are best
Baylord D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you, we're very pleased with the service and all the updates during the entire process!
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good Team work tank you
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Usually when you get into an accident, the worst part is dealing with the aftermath. I want to thank Linda and Ernie for making that the least worrying part of this whole process for me. Your team did a great job, kept me informed via email, and had me in and out for both drop off and pick up within an hour. You guys have a great team and dedication to service that surpasses all others. I'm not sure what best way to say this, but I hope to never have to go through this again; and if I do, I will gladly return here at the first chance I get. Thank you, Cesar M
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Gracias por todo,estoy muy contento con la reparacion de mi carro y por la amabilidad de la recepcionista y de todo el equipo.
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
perfect, thanks!
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly staff, expedient and good work, good prices
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications