Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great Customer Service. Contacts were knowledgeable about the job progress. The car was clean inside and out. The repair work was flawless. Great job.
Keiyon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent friendly service made me feel like family and I got Progressive
Kimberley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/2/2017
After I pick up my car. Had to leave it until Monday.
Dinora M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Muchas gracias por su buen servicio
Hermelo S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Respectful workers and also make a great job
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
This has been such a great experience. Everyone at ATCC was extremely professional and attentive. I am so happy they returned my car looking like it came from the showroom. Thank you ATCC
Aurora P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great work
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The gear sticks n someone stole my grandchildrens toys from my trunk. Your company’s management hasn’t had the desency to even call and dpigize and off me some type of compensation.
Ariel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Provided excellent customer satisfaction
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job, happy about the service
Deneen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The entire team were completely professional and understanding how important it was to repair my vehicle in its original condition. I am a returning customer that has gotten satisfaction from start to finish. Thanks Auto Tech Collision for your hard work. Eliut & Malina are jewels...!
Marlon V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything was fine i was driving the car already until i noticed the a/c is not repaired yet. So i had to drop off again Then they called me they have to send it to the car dealer to repair the A/C
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, friendly and fantastic service. Thank you!
Devona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very accommodating and very good customer service I was pleased.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The most important factor to me was communication. And from the time I made the appointment to picking up my car the communication was excellent.
Fengquan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
not completely fixed
Iliana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Nice paint job
Priscila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everything was lovely! Thank you for the kind customer service.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Over and above well-done! Great job!!! You cured all my ails. THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DID...it's little this you do that can mean so much. YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO DO IT BUT YOU DID. THANKS A BUNCH. To just say thanks is not enough!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications