Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the work, speedy time is always great. Awesome job
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you
Edith N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for everything
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Job well done, almost perfect. Just communication.
Marquilla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Did a awesome job thank you so much!!!
Brigetta M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great team! I had a very good experience during entire process.
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yes, very satisfied with the staff.
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car was repaired on time and the cost was per the estimate.Excellent job,as always.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Really nice job, it looks like nothing never hapeen in my car it looks new!! Very professional staff Nice job!!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Auto Tech is the best auto body in the world. Amazing work done and extremely professional staff. Thank you Angie,Richard, Melina and everyone else @ ATTC.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Not a very good painting job. My driver side door still has scratches.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good communication, was getting frequent updates on my vehicle repairs.
Page A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I had a great experience with your body shop. The staff in the front were professional and explained everything in detail. The estimater was also very professional and was thorough. The only challenge I had was receiving a text of a delay on the day I was supposed to pick up my car. They delay was 2 days. other tha. that I was extremely satisfied and will bring my cats to your shop in the future.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Thanks to everyone there :)
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
I love your company and everything that you have actually missed him this service! Only thing I don’t like is that the guys in the back mechanics left my car Door so dirty along with the carpet! Really stands out because my interior light beige
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent customer service and team playing I would recommend a friend and family member!
Amaz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Good
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
It was supposed to be done almost 2 weeks ago but it stayed for another 2 weeks. I’m happy it’s complete but I’m a bit unsatisfied for the extra wait
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
To:Auto Tech Collision Center (1116 W Washington Blvd) Date: July 21st, 2018 Today(July 21st at 11am) I picked up my vehicle from your business. At the time of pick up I noticed that some of my belongings that i had left inside my vehicle had been moved. At that instant I recalled that on the day that I dropped-off the vehicle to your business, your staff gave me a form to sign. Your staff briefly explained that it was a form that released your business from responsibility of lost items. I signed, and I left thinking that your employees would only fix the affected parts on my vehicle, the affected parts were only on the exterior. I never thought that the employees at your business would actually search and remove items inside my vehicle. I am disappointed with the lack of professionalism of your staff and business for not respecting the customer's belongings. I hope that you take the necessary actions to fix this important issue. Attn: Fernando M
Lorna U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Hassle free repair shop! Thank you Mr Erick Santizo for buffing my headlights eventhough its not part of your job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications