Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2021
Everything went smoothly. Thank you.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2021
your work was great and I love your customer service
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
Auto Tech Collision care about the work they do. I was completely satisfied and will always go to them and tell other about them.
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2021
Just great!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/2/2021
Had my vehicle taken elsewhere because was not very pleased how the representative/receptionist handled my call.
Isac M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
Great jib
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/20/2021
Everything was great only thing I found was that the socket for my tail light was broken
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2021
Good service thanks
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Great work. Friendly staff. Good job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
liked your use of the jotform system; car was ready when promised!!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/14/2021
It seems that the car only needed a quarter panel replaced but the collision center said that the bumper and 2 bumper brackets needed to be replaced also. I think the job could have been done cheaper for something that occurred at about 3 mph while backing up and hitting a small desk. Very disappointed the job cost as much as $2,147.
Justice O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2021
N/a
Subeen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2020
Highly recommend!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2020
Jhonny was really nice and informative throughout the entire process. I appreciated the calls he gave with updates as he received and they even washed my car inside and out when I picked it up so that was much appreciated as well.
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Always a pleasure!
Cristian Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Everything it was perfect from your side the only bad thing was the insurance responsibility but you guys did a good job with the estimate
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Amazing service and amazing job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Thanks for the great service!
Florentino M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
I’m very happy with the job
Marco Enrique.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Amazing Customer Satisfaction! Definitely Referring Friends/ Business Collies!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications