Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Service was speedy. Communication was always there and customer service outstanding
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Auto Tech Collision Center went an extra mile, beside keeping me informed and fixing my cars to my complete satisfaction, they also buffered some small scratches that now are almost imperceptible. Thank your.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Auto tech and your team did a great job during our recent auto accidnet. Job well done!
Charle M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I appreciate Allison and Eric’s customer service throughout this process. They were understanding and patience without any judgment or hostility due to my unplanned delays. I am grateful for all involved in repairing and reissuing my vehicle in satisfied driving condition. Peace and blessings
Silvia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thank you for being so efficient and considerate of my time.
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job!
Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very good job guys Thank you
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the work, speedy time is always great. Awesome job
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you
Edith N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks for everything
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Job well done, almost perfect. Just communication.
Marquilla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Did a awesome job thank you so much!!!
Brigetta M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great team! I had a very good experience during entire process.
Eliseo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Yes, very satisfied with the staff.
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car was repaired on time and the cost was per the estimate.Excellent job,as always.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Really nice job, it looks like nothing never hapeen in my car it looks new!! Very professional staff Nice job!!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Auto Tech is the best auto body in the world. Amazing work done and extremely professional staff. Thank you Angie,Richard, Melina and everyone else @ ATTC.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
Not a very good painting job. My driver side door still has scratches.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good communication, was getting frequent updates on my vehicle repairs.
Page A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I had a great experience with your body shop. The staff in the front were professional and explained everything in detail. The estimater was also very professional and was thorough. The only challenge I had was receiving a text of a delay on the day I was supposed to pick up my car. They delay was 2 days. other tha. that I was extremely satisfied and will bring my cats to your shop in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications