Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
The repairs they were done a professional The time they took for the repair it was the time they originally told me that it was going to take people in the office a very nice and friendly did get an excellent job!!
Marianela D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Thank you so much for helping me thur my process I love that my car was return very clean very happy with your service thank you great team work
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2022
You are the best one
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Staff always kept me updated and we’re extremely helpful.
Jailene A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
Friendly staff. Definitely loved getting updated with how repairs were going
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
No comments, everything went perfectly.
Cristyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2022
Great customer service, liked how they kept me updated on my repair status.
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
No comment
Gabriela I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2022
The fact that your card machine was broke forces people to pay cash for the deductible. I hope is true and you are not just saying that to avoid paying the credit card fee.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2022
I’m very happy with the results from auto tech collision. It’s a clean, friendly and professional environment. Thank you very much for all your hard work.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2022
I'd like to thank Jonathan specifically for walking through every step of the process and providing information as it was found, especially during a teardown.
Fabian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2022
Job well done
Aristeo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2022
My door crack from the internal panel when being open
Sione K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
Bundy and John are just good people!
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
They were havivimg a nivel service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
Very easy understandable service.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/19/2021
Being getting my cars serviced and repaired here for over 20yrs. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2021
They were quick
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Best auto body shop on the West Coast!
Abdul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
I really appreciate it all for you Servises

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications