Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job was well done, but it took almost a week to fix my rear bumper. Overall, it was a good job.
Katauna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complete pleasure to deal with.
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The Repair's were done quick time
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I'm very happy with the work they did on my car very satisfied and they were very friendly thank you to all who make this hard work well done ???????? Thank you sooo muuuuch????
Houston.azadeth Myers,olga.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Shari Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Auto tech was nothing short of remarkable they all were very professional also the kept me updated on everything they did and always responded back to me , they were very kind and walked me through some very difficult times they were very patient with me I have a lot of respect for the team at auto tech I would highly recommend them to any body that needed therir services I have never been so satisfied with a company thanks again to all of you at auto tech you really went above and beyond for me and my daughter I couldn't have done it without your help thank you so much and I will always be grateful for all your have done . Sincerely , Shari Q
Bendewald.anna Eriksson.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Terrific work, great team, gave you 5 stars on yelp.
Exiquio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
This is the second time that Auto Tech Collision Center has provided services to me. I have been highly satisfied with the services provided and will be recommending Auto Tech to others. Thank you for the great work, the great service.
Gwendolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Yes the experience was great very kind and helpful
Seungyuhn (esth.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I'm thoroughly impressed with the way I was treated as a customer and the professionalism they had shown from the moment I entered the office to the moment I drove off the lot with my car. Superb customer service with excellent communication throughout the whole repair process. Two thumbs up!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I I'm very satisfied with the job. Also the personnel are very friendly
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks so much for getting me back on the road!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very satisfied
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
Richard and Jessica at Auto-Tech provided Great Customer Service. The only aspect I did'nt like was when my car was promised on a Wed it was suddenly delayed it seemed because of an incorrect car part, In the future I think it would be better to ensure all the details pertaining to car completion are covered before promising the customer a time/date their car is ready for pick so to ensure 100 percent customer satisfaction ????
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service!
Daphne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The team is very professional and pleasant. The receptionist greets you with a smile and the service personnel is knowledgeable and explains all the work clearly. The communication, notices and follow up was excellent. I'm very please with METLIFE recommending ATCC. Great job!
Ashlee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Hi there, Your staff is amazing. Only thing was that I was charged an extra day for my rental when I specifically called ahead to make sure this wouldn't happen. I was working the day my car was ready to be picked up and was told I could pick up my car the next morning and not be charged an extra day for the rental. If there is any way to erase this charge, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you again! Ashlee M
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent work, my car was ready before the due date.. The people were great and respectfully ,i was kept up to date with all the work being done.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent team :)
Lauren Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Lack of communication throughout repair process was frustrating, especially in receiving no response/updates back after calling 4 times.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Too soon to say everything is perfect .. but so far everything is great ... from my car being fixed to the customer service. Very friendly people I believe Alma is her name great customer service made me feel comfortable and felt satisfied .
King.lillian King,cynthia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Really helpful explaining the process, better than my insurance company.
Gonzalez.jessica Celina.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They kept me up to date on my repair. Everyone is friendly and cordial. Highly professional. I would recommend.
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
This is my third time using this shop. Twice for my car and this last time for my son's car. Always had a great experience with the adjusters and office staff. Thank you.
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I LOVE how my car turned out! Thank You so much! You guys did a fantastic job!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks again to the whole team at auto tech. Glad this time around the service was only 1 week!! ;). You always take care of me and treat me With sincerity and kindness I appreciate all the hard work. I'll always think of you for my auto needs
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job,thanks for your help ???? Jessica and Ange Said thanks for yor team
May C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Angie took care of me very well from beginning to end and I really appreciated her answering all my questions. I also felt very assured when Richard did the visual car inspection, he was also very patient with my questions. There was another car inspection when the parts came, and that dude was also great. I forgot his name though. Thanks for everything!
Haydee A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Already made comments and I actual have to take the car back because of the front bumper doesn't look like its put properly
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great.
Trimble.veronique Trimble,samuel.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am bringing my car back tomorrow to resolve the acceleration issue.
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
All good
Ebony D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very professional and communication with the process of work done to my car was excellent I will refer people to them for ant Auto collision work
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very satisfied with the repair to my car and customer service..thank you for all your help... ????
Volkswagen Of.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job guys
Anjac Fashion.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Auto Tech is the best! They treat everyone like family! :)
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Jessica was very professional and helpful. Thank you.
Jaime &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very good service , polite personnel and delivered when promised! Thank you
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys did a very good job on my car and I thanks you very much .For a good job. Thanks again
Julio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
It has been over 2 years and I am yet to receive an answer and a follow up regarding a missing vin stickers. No one at ATCC has taken my request and inquiries seriously. I'm very disappointed and troubled by the lack of customer service I have experienced from this repair shop.
Nicholas &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
everything was amazing with the fix of the bumper- but i do have some worries about some scratches on the driver side that i dont believe were there when i dropped off the car. but other than that eveeything was fine
Yoon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
your employee promises wasn't truthfull ...he was not keeping he's words
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very impressed with the service and the staff. Would use Auto Tech again and recommend them to others
Gale F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Customer service & quality of work excellent.
Lester R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Consistent
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great work...as always...thank you all.
Valentino L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I wanna thank everyone at atcc you guys did a wonderful job on my subi it looks better then before.thank you all. Thanks erick and melina.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
It was perfect, start to finish.
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
It took this place almost two weeks and my vehicle wasn't repaired. I have to take it back again.
Hei A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was impressed by your professional service.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was promised things (more than one) that were not delivered. I always try to keep my expectations low to avoid disappointment. Don't promise something if you can't do it, don't want to it, or you are going to forget about it. Don't leave your customers hanging because it is very unprofessional.
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff was nice and friendly. The State Farm Adjuster was nice and informative. I especially liked receiving text messages regarding the status of my repairs and the repair team did an excellent job on my car. I will definitely refer a friend and come back here again.
Cornell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/25/2015
You should start trusting people personal check writing to help with the inconvenience
Jittipong B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Professional and friendly staff and faster than I expected and easy return rental car to Enterprise.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Richard is a great representative and he took his usual good care of me. I will recommend you to my friends.
Clark Construction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great service, Melina is great.
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Now fort other car....
Jin Xue.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everything is perfect!
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Good job especially Jessica she take of me thanks
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Service and communication was amazing, the job was done to our expectations. I will rate your shop as one of the best so far and I have use many shops. Keep up the great job!
Arturo I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I am very happy with the repair done to my Nissan Altima 2014, the staff is very helpful a special thanks to Angie, she was the first person I spoke to and got my all set for Monday morning,From the front desk to the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Job well done, thank you!
Petra L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Excellent work and friendly customer service. Satisfied through and through.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate the frequent and informed communications received from the team, especially the lead technician and Jessica who really went above and beyond. I would rate them five star. My overall experience a 4.9
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I had an amazing experience! Everyone was nice. And my car looks great.I will definitely recommended your business.
Percy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
ATCC is the BEST I love you guys & this is not Last you have seen of us.The extras you did on our car will not be forgotten.Who does that!ATCC does that's who
April T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Melina and Eric did a great job of taking care of all my issues they both have great customer service skills and it was a pleasure working with them.
Julio Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
I was very pleased with the service and treatment I received at ATCC. Jessica was great. She helped me with all my paper work and car rental. Jessica kept me updated with everything that was going on with my repairs. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and above all very professional. I would recommend ATCC to everyone...
Wilfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2015
The repaired spot looks good as it was before the accident. It was a very pleasing experience from the office personnels and the estimator of the scope of the damage. Lastly, the way they inform their client regarding the scope of works/ repair tone done on the vehicle concern is very informative. Thank you very much for taking good care of my partner in my work/ job, my loving Toyota Corolla Sports.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Thanks for everything.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Exceptional job
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
I was kept fully informed. They were professional and courteous. Their work met my expectations.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. I appreciated the professionalism and genuine concern for me and my vehicle. Many thanks to the entire staff, I will definitely be back.
Licia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Amazing service. You made an accident that was less than pleasant into an extraordinary experience. Fantastic customer service and great work on my car as well. Will recommend whenever possible to anyone in need and will always request your services should I ever need any type of repair in the future. Thank you so much. Licia J
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I do appreciate the professionalism the young lady that helped me today, great smile and awesome job in representing ATCC and awesome job on my car.. Thank you so much.. Micheal
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very satisfied. Thank you for a job well done. You're all awesome. This is the one and only shop for me and my family Thank you!!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
It would be unfair to say hopefully faster delivery but I understand things come up/busy/unexpected damage/etc. So all is good :)
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Keep up the good work
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Happy to have my car back!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Your team do work I will be sure yo past on the good word I was completely satisfied
Wandai L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/17/2015
The service here is great but it would be better if the staff can be more timely. Initially, I was scheduled to pick up my car last Friday but because the works has not done, the staff changed pick-up date several times.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Amazing customer service!!! Melina is such great person!!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The front staff and everyone made this stressful moment in my life pleasant. I'm very Happy I choose u guys.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job, keep it up
Jeanna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I'm totally satisfied with the service and work. Great job! Thank you.
Silvia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job on the repar and color match. Really like my car. Thank you for the car rental service.
Lauchland S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Eliut and his staff did a wonderful job and so far I am satisfied. I'll let you know how I feel after another week of driving. Thanks againand a stamp did a wonderful job and so far I am satisfied. I'll let you know how I feel after another week driving. Thanks again
Fabiela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great service! I'm glad I chose this place.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You did a great job.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone of the team was gracious, polite, and professional during the process. thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Flawless body and paint work. Great customer service and turnaround time. Thanks!
Ariadni L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job and customer service!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
You guys did a great job. It was done in a timely manner. You guys keep me informed on my vehicle.
Sofia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2015
Excellent car maintenance!! Thanks again!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great service, Great people!
Cornelius J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
Though my car was delayed with part arrival, your consistent updates & communication was appreciated and very great
Kim.cynthia Kimso,sun.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great customer service! The employees were very detailed and on point with everything. I would definitely come back and refer others. Thank you
Evalina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was overwhelmed with the service and courteous staff. the receptionist acknowledged me as I entered the office plus the 2 mechanics were very knowledgeable. Thanks again
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The car looked beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating!! Great experience!
Prime S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
It was a very professional and organized service. They deliver ny car at work and drop off my rental free of charge. I had a daily text about how far of complete my car was with a free car wash to top it off. You guys ROCK.
Keisha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
The whole staff was wonderful such as Melinda, Eric, and the supervisor thanks so much for everything... Keisha O
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I'm satisfied how my repair came out you guys did a great job.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Thank you for constantly sending updates in the status of my car. Avoiding me having to call and see where my status of the car was . Thank you again.
Hoyong H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2015
It's great to get my car serviced here. I can trust and don't have to worry about getting unqualified service. Lifetime warranty is great too.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
2/27/2015
you keep texting the wrong person :((((((
Dina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2015
I do not know where car is at. Please contact me to let me know where car is located. ****-****-xxxx thank you, Dina C
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Absolutely, Great work excellent customer service
Pascual O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Nice job and excellent team. I will recommend it to everyone.
Silvia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Thank you for taking care of all insurance details and rental car provisions. My car looks great!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
The constant updates were great. The whole team seemed to know what was going on with my car. All questions were answered and my car looks great!! You guys are awesome!! Thanks.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Mui buena atencion amabilidad
Rodalyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very accomodating and helpful staff donald and melina, outstanding service Very professional and courteous in dealing with their client
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great customer service,fast prompt response and great work.I strongly recommend ATCC to a friend or family member.Great people at ATCC !!!
Miles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
It's a 10
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Well done. Same as my 2009 experience when my prior car was nearly totaled but brought back to life by your company. And thx for keeping me advised of repair status.
Yong M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Everyone of you at Auto Tech Were very helpful courteous well groom and every time you guys greeted me it was with a SMILE I would refer everyone that I know to your business establishment this is the best professional atmosphere I have been in in a long time Thank you for all of your help
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Everybody treated me so well, and made sure that my car was fixed.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great service, staff (Bundy and Melina) and I was very impressed w/the communication and updates. I will always use your shop moving forward. Keep up the great work!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Fully informed and fast repair work. Thanks
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very friendly, welcoming employees, 100% satisfied with paint job and repairs. Would highly recommend this shop to everyone and only took 2 days.
Yuan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great service!
Paulette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
ATCC has awesome quality work with a great staff. I had a great experience having my car repaired.
Audra W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
My car looked GORGEOUS. The work that you guys did made my car look better than ever. I was also very grateful that you vacuumed inside! When I dropped it off it was very dirty and you did me such a favor by vacuuming. Great communication, right on time, great service!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Everyone I wore with was great! Love you guys. Very friendly and great communication on repairs and timeliness. Getting your car fixed is never a fun experience but they make it a pleasure. I'd never go anywhere else.
Romer I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent job my car look brand new thank you for your team especially Eric Santizo and Melina always give me updates.job well done.
Manuel Arnaldo*.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Customer service was excellent. I received regular notices on the progress of repairs.
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Excellent customer service. Great quality repairs. It's always a pleasure dealing with the Auto Tech crew. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/1/2014
Windo leaks !car looks vary bad ! Wife not happy
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great staff friendly,and over great work :D super happy how my BMW came out looking brand new thanks
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
It was pretty good. My car looked like when i first bought it n personnel made everything convenient n easy....super friendly...helpful
Ladonna J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Very good customer service. I really like the text updates.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Great job and service- Only complaint was my rental car had no license plates! Super quick and efficient
Ali Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/1/2014
It could be a little bit better, but generally Ok with the work
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
I'm very happy to the outcome of my car .. Very very happy .. Good Job 😃😃😃and for the everyday update.. All I can say if thank you so much ..
Eleanor F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
The staff are professional and repairs are timely. I really appreciated receiving daily updates via email. I would recommend ATCC to other Safeco customers who need car repairs.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
They took really good care me. Did a fantastic job on my dodge durango.
Western P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
Great job - thanks!
Noelle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/12/2014
I am satisfied with work done but would have liked more notice to pick up my car, got an email at 3:30pn to pick up my car before 6pm, unfortunately we are busy people and this really was a struggle for me to accomplish, especially because I wS told the day before it would be delayed one day, beside this I was pleased with the work and how well my car was cleaned
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great service.. Great communication. Will use shop for all my future auto needs. Thanks ATCC staff.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/29/2014
The work on my car was not entirely done. I'm a bit irritated that the car was not fully inspected like I was assured it would be. The inside of my car was not repaired although I had pointed it out to the services reps when I first initially spoke to them. Until all the work to my car is not 100% completed I will not be satisfied.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
All your staff are very knowledgeable about auto repairs and the entire customer experience when it comes to dealing with insurance companies and all peripherals. They are extremely polite. I would like to give a special thanks to Bundy and Melina for helping me navigate the whole process. They both gave great advice and offered all the assistance needed to get through this without any problems.
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/26/2014
Totally not satisfy I'll take my car some where alse to get fixed where they can do better job and put original part and take CARE of my car. Hope idon't have to come back this place
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Everyone I came across was very friendly and easy to talk to
Agustin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
I liked how easy and quick everything was handled, plus everyone was very friendly and helpful. And the work was exceptional. Thank you!
Theo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Great job, thank!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Please let Richard know that I appreciate his professionalism, and thank Donald as well!
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
I am very much satisfy. Job well done and keep up the good work.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Thanks again. ..
Cerise V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Melina Cruz and Oscar Vasquez were helpful and very nice and made me feel like a valued customer I am very happy with the service I was given thank you
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Great team! Polite, explained process, and car looks good from outside! Thanks!
Romeo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2014
Good
Jada K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Always great customer service
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Great job,thanks for everything! ;-)
Adrian Clarice.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Melina is awesome! She came to work early and had all my paperwork ready so I could get to work on time. She deserves a raise!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
I was very pleased with the job that was done on my car.Thank you for a job well done!
Ambreal W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Thank you for all y'alls help! Thank you for fixing my car ahead of time!
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Thank you very much for all your help you guys are a outstanding team thank you for your hard work and effort, you guys helped me when I was confused and did not know what to do, by the way thank that guy Omar for me, will absolutely recommend you guy to family and friends , God bless you all.
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
6/2/2014
Please contact me
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Team members were honest,caring, helpful ,pleasant, excellent workmanship would and will recommend you to others. Do you have a shop or know of one who gives the same quality of services as you do? Thanks for discount. Keep up excellent work
Shana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Every person I came in contact with was beyond pleasant, friendly, and helpful!
Marcel T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Erick was very nice and professional. He did a great job.
Thuc N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Thank you for making my life easier and being so nice . Very glad I chose you to take care of things with!
Gaddiel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
I was very impressed with the high level of professionalism from the front office to all the technicians. The constant updates were immensely helpful & I really appreciate the rental car arrangement. Melina at the front office was great! i will gladly recommend Auto Tech to other individuals!
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
I like the professionalism that this repair center has. This is my third time using their services and I will return when ever needed.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
The best customer service ever! I am so pleased
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
No words for describe ur excellent service and the great team you are
Sean U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Auto Tech staff are always professional and they do a beautiful job!
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Muy buen trabajo
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Great job on repair fast n clean service the paint job was awesome thank you
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2014
Enerything was great except time frame. Takes way longer than other body shop.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
I am extremely satisfied with every thing and everyone. Kept me informed about my vehicle. Love the service there the staff is beyond great. I will recommend all of my clients.. repairs are flawless. Like nothing happend :D thank you all.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Every time I come here is always a great experience. Staff is always friendly and welcoming, and the service is fast and easy.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/8/2014
I am so happy to have my Jeep back and looking beautiful again. Oscar was friendly and helpful, and both women I dealt with in the office were kind and patient with my questions. I only wish the Enterprise rep didn't try to scare me into buying their insurance.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Thought you were helpful, did a good job. The girl that helped me in the front office (closest desk to the front door) was great, she deserves a proportion and more money.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2014
My car was sad when it went in, but now it's happy to be home!!! i'm satisfied with ATCC's service experience. My car was fixed on a timely manner and it looks just as good as the day I bought it.
Nesly P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
I am very satisfied with the work. Melina Cruz is great at Customer Service. Joe Rossignoli was thorough and accommodating. Thank you.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Everyone was kind and courteous. Most of all efficient. I was well informed about every thing. Thank you
Sen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Very good experience
Ratronda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2013
I appreciate the helpful attendant who helped me move stuff from my car to the rental. My admin girl was really great, always smiling and quick yo serve me. Also, I appreciate you all calling before I called you when my completion date got delayed a little.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I love how great the staff are, and how convenient they make everything
Claudio Sungchan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
I had a great experience at ATCC in taking my car for repair and the customer service was very satisfactory. Thanks!!!
Fernan N.
1 out of 5
11/16/2013
Not really!,mr Erick knows...but if they check evry single Corner of the dameges they can see what missing.. Thanks..
Lowell T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
The staff at ATCC are wonderful, polite, and fantastic. I would recommend this shop if I were asked.
Zoila A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Thanks for your service, I am very happy & satisfied and will definitely refer people to your bodyshop.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Extremely professional and friendly services. The quality of work on the repairs is beyond what I expected.
April Barnes.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
Thanks for a good job on my car
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
Keep up the good work!
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Although the car was not completely repaired due to minor setbacks the quality of professionalism was great overall and went through the problems and solutions step by step. Satisfied costumer right here!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2013
The work done looks great!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
The staff is excellent. They are knowledgeable in their craft. They are efficient and do a great job. I have been at ATCC 3 times and i will continue to take my automobiles there!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Staff, starting with Oscar, are always very professional and trustworthy. I got another lower estimate from another company, but when I brought the car in they tried to raise the price and extend the time it would take. I asked for my keys back and drove in to Auto Tech.
Delvin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
No complaints. Very satisfied Thank you
Byron Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
My car looks great! Good job, and thank you.
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Good
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
I've been taking my cars to atcc for just about as long as you've open and you always deliver. Great work and fast service. Atcc is the only positive part of the whole accident process.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Great service, car looks great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications