Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco Enrique.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Amazing Customer Satisfaction! Definitely Referring Friends/ Business Collies!
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Thanks for a job well done
Faye W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
The car looks brand new and feels great! Thanks again
Yujin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
It was good experience overall. Everything was efficient and I liked the texts with updates. All the staff here are very pleasant as well.
Chong S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Thanks you!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/18/2020
My car was deemed a total loss. My insurance company assumed ownership.
Joan C..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great service fair pricing.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
I know once my car is complete I will be very happy about that. I will tell all my friends about your shop. That you are a good shop to bring your car to. Good job.
K N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2020
VERY SATISIFIED, VERY HAPPY I'LL BE BACK @ I'LL HIGHLY RECOMMEND LA AUTO TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY THANK YOU.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Your company did a great job on the car and I will continue to use your service. I will also refer your company to all my friends. Thank you for a great job....
Edis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Good service and fast im very satisfied
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/4/2020
Wrong email, FYI. Thank you
Tomasa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/4/2020
I’m not happy with them, they don’t have professional people.
Ambria D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
Initially, I was not satisfied and once I expressed my concerns, the rep at Auto Tech immediately called me and addressed the situation. I took my car in for immediate repair of the repairs and ultimately had a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to address your customers’ concerns!
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Your team did an excellent job! My Car looked better than it did before the damage from my accident! Than you!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Best service and workmanship! Bundy is the best!
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Everyone was great, front desk were very nice and knowledgable.And I appreciate them taking the initiative with everything so i didn't do a lot of headache phone calls. the texting system worked a breeze to communicate with me! will def come back for all my insurance needs!
Reatha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Thanks for the good work and nice people I would recommend you guys
Starlette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/15/2020
Call Scott at Esurance
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2020
I am deeply satisfied with the work that was done to my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications