Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
It was supposed to be done almost 2 weeks ago but it stayed for another 2 weeks. I’m happy it’s complete but I’m a bit unsatisfied for the extra wait
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
To:Auto Tech Collision Center (1116 W Washington Blvd) Date: July 21st, 2018 Today(July 21st at 11am) I picked up my vehicle from your business. At the time of pick up I noticed that some of my belongings that i had left inside my vehicle had been moved. At that instant I recalled that on the day that I dropped-off the vehicle to your business, your staff gave me a form to sign. Your staff briefly explained that it was a form that released your business from responsibility of lost items. I signed, and I left thinking that your employees would only fix the affected parts on my vehicle, the affected parts were only on the exterior. I never thought that the employees at your business would actually search and remove items inside my vehicle. I am disappointed with the lack of professionalism of your staff and business for not respecting the customer's belongings. I hope that you take the necessary actions to fix this important issue. Attn: Fernando M
Lorna U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Hassle free repair shop! Thank you Mr Erick Santizo for buffing my headlights eventhough its not part of your job!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Firstly I got a notification my car was ready, when I call telling them I’m on my way they actually say my car won’t be ready for another week. Then when my car was actually ready I go to pick up my car before work and they take forever to tell me they can’t find my keys, come to find out they locked it in the car. It took 40 mins to get all this situated making me late for work. Lastly I had left a black knife in my car that my grandfather gave me so I can keep for safety and it’s missing. I’ve looked everywhere and can’t find it. It was not a great experience at all. The ladies in the office were helpful however.
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
the light you chnged didnt work the brake i did send you an email with the pix
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Estoy contenta con el servicio me gusto como quedo espero q así esto por buen tiempo solo q se me quedo el control en el carro de renta el q uso para entrar donde vivo gracias x todo me dicen si todavía puedo ir x el control please
Nicefero G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Good service.
Wendell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I'm pleased with the way actt was professional and fixed my car and in a timely fashion.
Efrain R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job guys. Our car looks like nothing happened to it. Keep up the good work! :)
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Johny was awesome! Thanks for all your help!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Customer service is amazing!!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Everyone was so friendly. The text updates were wonderful. The whole process was super easy. Thank you, everyone!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car was ready when expected.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nice job
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I was very impressed with their knowledge and experience in communicating with customers. I was treated courteously and with utmost respect. Kudos to Allison and Eric.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Car has a few cosmetic issues that were not there before bringing it in.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
I received outstanding custumer service from the entire staff! Melinda, Alison, Angie , and Johny were very helpful throughout the entire process. Wish I could have gotten my full tank like how I took it once in but all is well.
Mandi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
There are dirt smudges on the interior of my roof. I will be bringing my car back to get them cleaned.
Issac M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great customer service, Jonathan De La Torre was excellent good advisor. Thank you for fixing my car looks beautiful.
Carolyn Donaldson.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Overall customer service was fantastic... Enjoyed the total experience... ...tjackson

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications