Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlon V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/14/2017
Everything was fine i was driving the car already until i noticed the a/c is not repaired yet. So i had to drop off again Then they called me they have to send it to the car dealer to repair the A/C
Chandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast, friendly and fantastic service. Thank you!
Devona H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very accommodating and very good customer service I was pleased.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The most important factor to me was communication. And from the time I made the appointment to picking up my car the communication was excellent.
Fengquan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
not completely fixed
Iliana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Nice paint job
Priscila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everything was lovely! Thank you for the kind customer service.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Over and above well-done! Great job!!! You cured all my ails. THANKS SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DID...it's little this you do that can mean so much. YOU DIDN'T HAVE TO DO IT BUT YOU DID. THANKS A BUNCH. To just say thanks is not enough!!!
Forest M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Your staff are all very helpful
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I loved the the customer service , every one was on point and polite! Overall love the service they provided. I will recommend any day to friends and family.
Joey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
It took a lot longer than the original scheduled date. The date was moved several times and it caused a lot of schedule problem
Domingo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very great experience, had a great time dealing with experts in auto car. Very friendly staff and management
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
This was THE best experience I have ever had with car repor! Thank you so much. :)
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awsome job great customer service definitely an awsome job
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
They are a pleasure to work with, it is a serious problem to be without a vehicle, they handle all of the issues that arise, help handle the rental, give daily updates on the progress of the repair and so on, I will always use this company even if it is not an insurance claim.
Noemi F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
My repair was done in a timely manner and was always informed of the process.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Job well done! Great team work!!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you so much excellent quality service! always very proffesional and friendly.
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Offer the client more options for fixing the damage vehicle, like removing Extra dings and paint scratches for an extra cost offering a deal together With the rest of the damage.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications