Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great Service and friendly people
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience at FixAuto. Both Don and Elizabeth were incredibly nice and most importantly, professional. If I have car needs in the future I know that I will be returning, I also would recommend this place to my friends. The service was very quick and I got much more value than I expected.
Chun M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you fixed my car as the date promised. So far it is alright. Your fast job was appreciated by me.
Noukane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly and always keep me posted via texted message on the status of my car. She goes over every detail that was being fixed and replaced.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys were great. You made a bummer of a situation go as smooth as possible and it is much appreciated! Thank you, Tony Muzzi
Ramneek A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Loved the service and the work was amazing. Thank you for sourcing my parts from OEM!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Appreciate the app notifications. It helped plan my schedules. A gift card from Rluzaveth was a nice touch!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional and prompt service Got vehicle back a day early
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service, kept me informed and extremely quick in their repairs. Made the process easy, fast, in, out, and I couldn't be happier.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The experience was awesome from top to bottom. The staff were helpful and kind, the service was fast, and my car looks amazing inside and out!
Gregorio T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thanks for being very professional and quick
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The trucks is looking good first time there and the trucks looks really good thank you
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great customer service! I was kept updated about the progress that was being made with my car. Loved that they even cleaned my car inside and out!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The experience was nice, they kept me up to date with the status of the car and also cleaned it inside and out for me.
Kellie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys did great! My car looks like new and I really appreciate the quality customer service!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thy did wonderful work, were very informative, pleasant and helpful! Thank you!!!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Outstanding staff and very pleasant to work with.If I had one negative things to say it would be,"add a few donuts or cookies to your outstanding coffee for your morning customers. That would be great, seeing there are no other shops in the area. F. Willis.
Sky V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
My car was misaligned and it was Saturday so there was nothing Geico or the repair people could do but send me off with my potentially dangerous car.
Clint D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Liz was great. Friendly and to the point. Great job
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I'm happy with you worked tank you guys for fixed my car and have an nice wikend I trust you tank you ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications