Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We like the service a lot. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The team did an excellent job
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff. The process was so easy and fast, and My car turned out amazing! Thank you!!
Davis O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great work on repairing my trunk and rear bumper on my Acura! Thanks you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience with Fix Auto was amazing! They did a beautiful job fixing my car and everyone treated me so nice. I will recomend Fix Auto to everyone! Plus they had free ice cream! I had a great experience! They were very organized and the customer area was very clean. I was in and out of there very quickly. Fix Auto is the best in my book!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was treated very well by everyone. Thank you!
Charley W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great experience! 1st class customer service.
Trinette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I loved the fast turn around and people was very nice.
Anissha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fix It staff kept me updated on all the repairs in a timely matter. I was very confident in there approach of repairing my car successfully.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job and excellent service. I am very satisfied!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Cesar and Brad were wonderful. Not only were the repairs on my bumper immaculate and flawless, but Brad and Cesar took excellent care of me in the meantime. Having my car back within 2 days with such incredible work done was beyond amazing. Thanks for great auto body work and for having such genuine staff!
Estella V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very helpful and curtious. And a frat job on my repairs
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I really appreciate that you guys took the time to clean up my car in addition to fixing it. Thank you so much!
Jiwon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service!
Lupe W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent customer and auto repair service. All the way to ice cream treat. I will say the parking is too tight for this old lady. Nutm thank for the speedy service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service. Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Fix Auto to family and friends.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great experience. Dave was extremely professional, prompt, and super friendly.
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
There is a delay of the text messaging updates.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Completely satisfied with the work. Also very pleased with the friendly environment when one walks into the building,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications