Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I loved the fast turn around and people was very nice.
Anissha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fix It staff kept me updated on all the repairs in a timely matter. I was very confident in there approach of repairing my car successfully.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job and excellent service. I am very satisfied!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Cesar and Brad were wonderful. Not only were the repairs on my bumper immaculate and flawless, but Brad and Cesar took excellent care of me in the meantime. Having my car back within 2 days with such incredible work done was beyond amazing. Thanks for great auto body work and for having such genuine staff!
Estella V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very helpful and curtious. And a frat job on my repairs
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I really appreciate that you guys took the time to clean up my car in addition to fixing it. Thank you so much!
Jiwon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service!
Lupe W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent customer and auto repair service. All the way to ice cream treat. I will say the parking is too tight for this old lady. Nutm thank for the speedy service.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service. Vehicle was completed ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend Fix Auto to family and friends.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great experience. Dave was extremely professional, prompt, and super friendly.
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
There is a delay of the text messaging updates.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Completely satisfied with the work. Also very pleased with the friendly environment when one walks into the building,
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Received VIP treatment from start to finish. Car looks great.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
FIX Auto was the best business I've ever walked into from beginning to end. I got the best customer service I've ever had in my life. I've traveled and even the most posh place doesn't have the same customer service. I'm a Job Developer for Sacramento County and I think we should find out their business model and incorporate it into some of our classes. I've never been this impressed with any business as I was from the beginning phone call until I picked up my truck which looked brand new I smiled all day I will refer everyone I know to them.
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/6/2014
Keep up the good work!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2014
It was unfortunate that the condenser that was shiped was the wrong one and we had to wait a few more days but other than that the service was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications