Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tonette T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Customer Service was superb!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
My charger was broken but I was told they would give me a new one so I'll be happy when that happens.
Pavel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fix Auto took great care or me and getting my car fixed in a timely manner, they kept me updated on my vehicle repairs daily with detailed information about the repairs they were doing. Also their customer service is very friendly and they work with rental companies to meet you at the shop to get a rental car without a hassle. I was very happy with my repair results when I picked up my car it was like the accident never happened. Great job on the body work and paint job. I would definitely would recommend their shop to friends and family. Thank you Liz and your staff at fix auto on doing a great job on the repairs and customer service experience. Thank you very much!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The whole process was seamless and everybody was very nice and very good customer service.
Sarina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great communication, friendly service, quick and smooth process
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very good work.great..????
Kiorri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Staff was friendly. Everything was completed in such a timely manner. Car looked great and was very clean upon pick up. Very satisfied with service.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You guys are amazing!! Special thanks to Liz for the great communication and follow up. My baby looks beautiful once again :)
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Want to thank the two beautiful ladies that helped me...
Leticia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
I'm still hearing glass in top sunroof area when open/close especially like it's rubbing and hand prints around the sunroof(material) area not smooth sound not quite like it use to be (this is a new car)
Venetta C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Car looks real good: office staff wonderful. However, repairs took longer than I anticipated. Thanks Fix Auto
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
You were quick, and you kept us informed. Great job. Thanks
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The people in your office are off the charts, in other words they are very nice. Truck looks good. Thx
Cessiley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
It was a very easy and pleasant experience working with Fix Auto. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, and I feel like they answered all my questions before I even needed to ask! I appreciated the constant updates I got on yen status of my car, and how efficient the entire process was.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The employees were friendly and professional. The repairs were done in a timely manner and they kept me updated throughout the process. My car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Don't text me at 8pm for a survey. Everything else was great. Employees were friendly. Work was performed quickly
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The staff made the whole process so easy and less stressful. The expeditious way that the car was fixed made life easy.
Jolaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Thank you for the express service. It took an hour for the glass to be delivered for labor. I was happy about the amount for my window to get tint job done.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Office staff professional and body work excellent
Ambrosia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
I did get conflicting info on my pick up date but that was it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications