Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
Found some scratches on belt mold, which was not there when I took it in. They are planning to replace it but I have to wait for the part and take time off to take it in...
Kristopher E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
This was second time in one year first time exceptional This time very unorganized things did not get done took over a month . I won’t be back
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Looks like good fit and finish
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Very quick service and great job
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
2 out of 5
11/3/2019
Chrome Tesla license plate frame was missing after repair. Detail job was not the best. Took 2 months to be able to drop off car for repair and then another 2-****/2 mobrhs for repair to be completed. Jose was nice and professional.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
Driver side door replaced. New door had 4-in gouge in window glass and air was audible entering the car through the closed window. Igor was apologetic and accommodating. I hope the next replacement is in better shape
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
2 out of 5
10/5/2019
Car was not very clean when I picked it up and it took way to long to do what I thought shod be a fairly easy repair.
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
There was a lot of active communication via phone calls and texts which I appreciated. However, I got two texts saying my car was ready to pick up; then I got one saying “please confirm you picked up your car” which I hadn’t done yet. When I came in, I was told my car would be another 5 minutes to finish detailing. Although it took much longer (30 mins) I was very happy to have a fixed, clean car to drive home in. I really appreciated the water and coffee provided in the waiting area.
JACKIE C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I’ve used Fux Auto a few times and the repair work is exceptional my done. Restored to new-like conditions. I’ll always take my vehicles there to get this kind of work w no worries on outcome. I highly recommend Fix Auto company, and their staff are courteous, friendly and reliable. Thank you once again. JCurran
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Thank you for such a speedy repair. Nice work and nice staff.
Naz K.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
You guys are the best
PAMELA E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Thank you so much to your detailed work to my vehicle it looks great and for nice staff
GENE S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The repairs were done in a timely matter; actually sooner than projected. The quality of the work was excellent and completely beyond me expectations. I would recommend this shop to anyone who asks me or needs repairs done.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
2 out of 5
8/29/2019
You dont want me to leave a review. No call backs. Kept car twice as long as normal. Seat belts should been addressed first 30 days. 0 stars. F. Report card
Eugenio A.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
2 out of 5
8/24/2019
$5000 for this? How do I send you a picture of the damage to the car?
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Professional, helpful, answered questions. Took care of issues without causing me any anxiety.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I like the way you guys kept me informed on the progress with my vehicle keep up the good work
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
8/17/2019
****. Received text stating car ready for pick up. 2. Arrived next day car incomplete. 3. One hour after I left, received call car ready. 4. One day late to work from false text. 5. Day two car looks good. 6. Side panel rear end of car not set equally. 7. Now I have to come back. 8. Was the car truly expected after being finished or was my vehicle rushed?
Michell M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
The staff was very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Van T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Great customer service from staff at Fix Auto. Consistent communication via text message was great. The repairs looked awesome and professional thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications