Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was avery pleasant experience & everyone was nice. I would recommend to anyone who has a problem with they'er car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
The vehicle had over spray on window trim . A retailer came over and removed it but then he left rubbing compound on the door in three spots, sandi g dust inside and he rear hatch also
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Courteous, helpful. Easiest repair I’ve ever experienced in all my years of driving. Thank you Geico & Fix it Will recommend you very highly
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Amazing customer service! Liz made everything so easy and was kind, professional and funny. The text updates were very convenient.
Ida J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Except. My. Disabled. Placard. Is. Missing, otherwise, excellent. Service
Nishithkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
I still see minor scrache/dent even after repair.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I am very pleased with the repairs made to my vehicle. It was much more than i anticipated. The inside was cleaned. The repairman are awesome. Thank You Very Much.
Chai V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
Deadline for vehicle repair kept on getting pushing back with one ridiculous excuse after another.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very professional and very precise
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service Very helpful
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Everyone I met was kind and eager to help. I appreciated getting the text updates on the status of the work. I can't believe how quickly the work got done and how awesome my car looks. Thank you, so much!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My experience with Fix Auto, they were great. Everything was explained to me, the staff was friendly and the updates are a plus. I would recommend Fix Auto to anybody.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
Took longer than anticipated which cost me extra for car rental. My car seat doesn't adjust on driver side which was working fine before
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Really informative. Explained what they did in an easy to understand manner.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Job well done and much sooner than suggested. I will differently keep in mine for future needs and referrals. The office manager was very nice warm and shoe W real concern for my needs.
Jessie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thanks for everything. Good work.
Johanne S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ceassr....you and your team are THE BEST.. you were focused and professional... but at the same time lighthearted and fun. Congrats..and. Thanks all ‘round to your
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
That's all I have, Job well done.
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications