Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kellie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone was kind and kept me updated throughout the experience
Nadia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great customer service and fast while doing great work!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
11/12/2017
The missing to meny es crashes in a not happy with the work they make for me thanks.
Zelda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You did a beautiful job and I think you full detail in my car it in the future I will bring my car back and you did a beautiful job
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thanks for the friendly and professional car care and regular communication
Damion B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good job. Thanks
Cinderella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Jenny and her staff are very helpful and responsive (by phone call and text messages). It's my first time going through an accident and the stress was overwhelming for me, but they made my experience super easy with less stress. They make you feel like being taken care of. For my appointment, it lasted less than an hour. During my appointment, they estimated the cost of the damage and explained the whole process and my rental car was also available on the spot. Although there's some delays becauseof my unique's car color, overall, everything went smoothly. Super great customer service. Happy customer here.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/23/2017
I need to bring my vehicle back for small corrections and touch up.
Vaitalo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you for taking care my car.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Keep up the great hospitality toward customers.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Liz and Brad were fantastic - kind, courteous, detail oriented and professional. I would not hesitate to bring my car back to Fix Auto because of how painless and easy they made this whole process. I can't emphasize how pleased I am with their customer service!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
We like the service a lot. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The team did an excellent job
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff. The process was so easy and fast, and My car turned out amazing! Thank you!!
Davis O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great work on repairing my trunk and rear bumper on my Acura! Thanks you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience with Fix Auto was amazing! They did a beautiful job fixing my car and everyone treated me so nice. I will recomend Fix Auto to everyone! Plus they had free ice cream! I had a great experience! They were very organized and the customer area was very clean. I was in and out of there very quickly. Fix Auto is the best in my book!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was treated very well by everyone. Thank you!
Charley W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great experience! 1st class customer service.
Trinette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I loved the fast turn around and people was very nice.
Anissha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Fix It staff kept me updated on all the repairs in a timely matter. I was very confident in there approach of repairing my car successfully.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications