Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thy did wonderful work, were very informative, pleasant and helpful! Thank you!!!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Outstanding staff and very pleasant to work with.If I had one negative things to say it would be,"add a few donuts or cookies to your outstanding coffee for your morning customers. That would be great, seeing there are no other shops in the area. F. Willis.
Sky V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
My car was misaligned and it was Saturday so there was nothing Geico or the repair people could do but send me off with my potentially dangerous car.
Clint D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Liz was great. Friendly and to the point. Great job
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I'm happy with you worked tank you guys for fixed my car and have an nice wikend I trust you tank you ????
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
People there are awesome they attend to you and your needs
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you!
Amtul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
Repair is not completed. Still little bend in fender and bumper corner is not adjusted. Xompound or polish marrks are all over the repair area. I have to bring back the vehicle
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The work that was done on my car was excellent! My car turned out beautiful and I'm very happy. I always get the royal treatment when I bring my car to Fix Auto. I won't take my car any where else! The employees at Fix Auto and Brad, the adjuster with Geico and the employees at Enterprise Car Rental always turn an unpleasant situation into a happy experience for me. I love all of you guys and I will always be a loyal customer! And I love the free ice cream lol.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Absolutely fantastic service. My car looks like brand new. I’m going to bring the car to you to do a complete paint job in the future and that would make my car look even better. Thank you for your service much appreciate it
Jill E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They were very helpful and made me feel at ease, communicated very well and my car was done earlier than expected.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Liz was friendly and efficient, and helpful. She answered all my questions and even drove my car up to the front door, so I could more easily transfer my things from the rental car. She coordinated well with the Geico agent, especially in printing out an email for him since I didn’t have an email for him. The repair work on the bumper was fantastic! They did a great job with the repair of the dings, but also made other scratches not related to the accident seem to disappear! Thank you! And the car wash was an especially nice touch (both inside and out), was not expecting such a thorough cleaning inside! The ice cream was a treat! Thank you, Liz.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was explained thoroughly. Car looks great. Job was finished early and I liked being updated on the progress.
Chay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Love the fact that my vehicle was fix sooner than I'd expected.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Please let staff know my vehicle was well taken care of from the repair shop, to the cleanliness of the vehicle, to the good customer service in the office not to mention the free ice cream, so thank you all.
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Shop did a great job repairing my car.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was avery pleasant experience & everyone was nice. I would recommend to anyone who has a problem with they'er car.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
The vehicle had over spray on window trim . A retailer came over and removed it but then he left rubbing compound on the door in three spots, sandi g dust inside and he rear hatch also
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Courteous, helpful. Easiest repair I’ve ever experienced in all my years of driving. Thank you Geico & Fix it Will recommend you very highly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications