Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Super easy and very professional. Kept me informed every step of the way. I'd highly recommend going there to anyone in need of repairs. "GREAT TEAM"! THANK YOU!
Tanya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
Need to return for completion of steering wheel/front end alignment. Not enough the repair took over 3 and a half weeks, but now need to return to correct?
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Awesome work guys
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was amazed with the communication, the constant updates of what was going on. I never had to call to find out the status of my vehicle. Everybody was extremely nice and extremely prompt. I definitely go back there again
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Got the job finished before anticipated! Friendly staff and very efficient
Vu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
The paint job was so bad with overspay into the plastic sill. I left the car one more day to correct the defective work but nothing has been done. A customer service called me to pick up the vehicle and bring back another time to fix the defective work. I have to make 3 round trips to the body shop instead of one trip.
Benjamin Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very smooth process and the staff are very helpful.
Ayanna T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very quick and professional and I was always updated thru the repair process
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Fix Auto did an excellent job on my car and matched my paint color perfectly.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent work and costumer service.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Ecellent all around experience, fast, and well organized.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
From the time I walked into your office I was treated very well from gretting to keeping me informed of the progress!
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very friendly and speedy I was very impressed
Sherlock T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Merry xmas
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys are the best
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
My repair was delayed a day because there was no lightbulb in my headlight when the Geico agent did his final check. That wasn’t ideal but everything else was great. Staff was friendly and helpful and the repairs look great.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
Professional / fast
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They were all very nice and respectful to me. They helped me so much with my car. Great service and they fixed my car really fast I thought it was gunna take longer.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Honest.fast.friendly.Great service would recommend them to my family and friends.Thank you fix auto.Would like to say thanks to Brad Bost for his outstanding service and making sure my truck was done right.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications