Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great work! Friendly and professional customer service.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jamie was wonderful, very informative, kept me posted every day and she went beyond the saying customer service". I give Jamie a million times great person to represent Caliber Collision!???????? Calibur should award Jamie with a bonus!????????
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jeff and the folks at Caliber Collision kept me abreast of my repair status.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job! Very satisfied.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repairs on my car look nice. My front license plate was lost by your staff, and all I was told was "It was dented anyway; you can get another one for $7." Now I spent my entire lunch hour plus longer in line getting a new plate when you guys shouldn't have lost my original plate in the first place and you should have incurred the cost since it was your fault.
Faith Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was quick, convenient, and everyone was very nice.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Love the people there. Not do happy with not getting total repairs. When I got home and looked at my car the strip( bump guard) has several places on it - like small gouges) I took it back and was told - they didn't replace the strip - they just put on the old one. That makes me wonder - why fix the entire side of a car and not fix part of it? The same thing happenened about a month ago with another car we took there. The hood probably should have been replaced, but they didn't. We took it back because the hood was not fitting and vibrating badly. They adjusted it and it was better. Isn't the idea of car repair, getting all the car back completely restored - repaired - or where it was before the collision? Unhappy- L Baird
Ebony I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Carlos was Awesome, very nice and professional.
Jackie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jamie and everyone were totally awesome. Really an amazing, customer focused experience. Thanks
Alise K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
LOVE MGR CARLOS & HIS WONDERFUL STAFF. HIGHLY SKILLED, KNOWLEDGEABLE, GENUINELY NICE PEOPLE. I WILL NEVER BRING MY VEHICLE ANYWHERE ELSE. CALIBER HAS MY LOYALTY. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!! I'M SO GRATEFUL FOR ALL THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car looks fantastic! Excellent job and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. I'm very pleased with the results. Thanks again!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Was a tough hail project. Carlos did a great job of managing end to end. Very accommodating. Will trust Caliber for future business. (Hopefully not anytime soon :-) Thanks. Todd Brooks.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fantastic service, right on time completion estimate, and Carlos was great! Thank you so much for getting me ready for my road trip!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very appreciative of Carlos keeping us updated on the status! And a blessing was a clean car!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Incident happened on Friday of last week brought it in Monday morning by Wednesday it was done! It was my first experience at Caliber in Temple Texas! I was completely satisfied by the service prompt excellent I was very pleased !!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you for all of your hard work and being so thoughtful! The text messages were wonderful because you kept me updated on my car without interfering with my day. I thought that was genius actually but wasn't sure if I should text back or not lol. Having the all in one stop shop was fantastic too! Caliber Collision, Enterprise and Geico in one place made it super quick and easy in a not so pleasant situation, so Thank you again!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thanks, look forward to doing business with you in the very near future.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
This is our second time here and both times the job was done perfect and in timely matter. The staff was very friendly and personable. Would return again and recommend to others
Lakisha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great customer service and completed in timely manner, thankyou!
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fast and professional job, with friendly and helpful staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications