Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quinton A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I am beyond satisfied with the work. Excellent quality, timeliness and courtesy.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you very much.. My pilot looks great. Everyone there were really nice and professional.. Happy New Year!!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
I worked with Jeff at the South General Bruce Drive location in Temple, TX. He was always more than willing to help and answer questions. Jeff was the best at customer service that I have ever had for anything. He made sure I was up to date on what was going on with my vehicle and even came in on his time off to make sure I got my vehicle between my vacation. I am so thankful I got to work with Jeff! They also got my vehicle finished a week before it was estimated to be done. I am not disappointed in this location! They are great to work with!! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Jeff was excellent and the repair looks great...like it never happened. On top of that they were finished 4 days earlier than estimated. Very pleased!!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were done quickly. If I ever needs repairs in the future I will be bringing it here.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The quality of the repair was excellent. After repairs, there was no evidence of the vehicle ever being damaged. Paint job matched to factory color with no transition areas visible. As good as new, and frequent txt updates keep you informed of repair status. Plus, Caliber washed and cleaned the inside of the truck. Great job.
Shahid K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
My front bumper not propely fix yet lot of screw missing
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amazing service from Carlos and his team. We won't use anyone else!
Laquita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone did a awesome job. They were all very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Operating hours should be longer to allow more time to inspect work and remaining damage.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great customer service!
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The car was completed several days before the estimated date of completion. I think having a Geico claim adjuster in the building makes the process less hectic.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was fantastic, friendly, and helpful. Kevin was wonderful and always answered our questions. Just as great of an experience as it could possibly be. Thank you!
Conrado J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent and quick repairs! The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date of repair status through the process.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
The head light that was replaced isn't working. Tracey S
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
All were very helpful and professional. Carlos was exceptional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
You did NOT put my spare tire back where it was supposed to go even though you deliberately added that to the detailed itemized bill. Not cool. Besides that. Great service.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Service was outstanding. Caliber Collision went above and beyond ensuring that my car was like new again. I would definetly recommend to anyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications