Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quinton A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I am beyond satisfied with the work. Excellent quality, timeliness and courtesy.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you very much.. My pilot looks great. Everyone there were really nice and professional.. Happy New Year!!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2015
I worked with Jeff at the South General Bruce Drive location in Temple, TX. He was always more than willing to help and answer questions. Jeff was the best at customer service that I have ever had for anything. He made sure I was up to date on what was going on with my vehicle and even came in on his time off to make sure I got my vehicle between my vacation. I am so thankful I got to work with Jeff! They also got my vehicle finished a week before it was estimated to be done. I am not disappointed in this location! They are great to work with!! Thank you to everyone who worked on my car!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Jeff was excellent and the repair looks great...like it never happened. On top of that they were finished 4 days earlier than estimated. Very pleased!!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The repairs were done quickly. If I ever needs repairs in the future I will be bringing it here.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The quality of the repair was excellent. After repairs, there was no evidence of the vehicle ever being damaged. Paint job matched to factory color with no transition areas visible. As good as new, and frequent txt updates keep you informed of repair status. Plus, Caliber washed and cleaned the inside of the truck. Great job.
Shahid K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
My front bumper not propely fix yet lot of screw missing
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Amazing service from Carlos and his team. We won't use anyone else!
Laquita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone did a awesome job. They were all very polite and professional. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Operating hours should be longer to allow more time to inspect work and remaining damage.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great customer service!
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great service!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The car was completed several days before the estimated date of completion. I think having a Geico claim adjuster in the building makes the process less hectic.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was fantastic, friendly, and helpful. Kevin was wonderful and always answered our questions. Just as great of an experience as it could possibly be. Thank you!
Conrado J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent and quick repairs! The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date of repair status through the process.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
The head light that was replaced isn't working. Tracey S
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
All were very helpful and professional. Carlos was exceptional.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
You did NOT put my spare tire back where it was supposed to go even though you deliberately added that to the detailed itemized bill. Not cool. Besides that. Great service.
Nadia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Service was outstanding. Caliber Collision went above and beyond ensuring that my car was like new again. I would definetly recommend to anyone!
Feifei H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
The work was completed quickly and the Jeep looks better than ever. Thanks for everything!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Upon going back to get my vehicle it was not 100% completed. There was still some scratches on the bumper: y'all tried blaming it on GEICO for not catching or marking it. I left it there another day for you to repair it, which I was satisfied with the final result, but I just noticed that there is a piece above my bumper that is loose. I will be going back this week, to have you fix that. It may be a small clip that can fix it: we will see when I get there. Thanks
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Car is pristine; it looks as though nothing happened to it. Staff was friendly and did an excellent job restoring my vehicle to pre-collision condition. Thanks so much!
Ravindranath K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very Courteous staff and good communication
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Outstanding service I would recommend this shop to all
Adi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Kevin from the Temple Texas General Bruce Drive location was very courteous and helpful.
Sylvannus J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was very professional, and I got my vehicle back very quickly.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I appreciated the professionalism with which my case was handled.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service Jeff was great I will certainly recommend your services
Sylvannus J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very good job.
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jeff at I35 location in Temple, Texas was absolutely wonderful. He kept me informed, was kind and made this whole process easier. Thank you for having a company that works to provide a great service alongside awesome customer service!
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
All staff was very friendly and informative. I really appreciated the courtesy shuttle back to my work after I dropped my car to get serviced. Quality work and quick turn around.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very friendly people put me at ease work finally completed extremely well good job I'm very well satisfied and you're not typing
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
It was so convenient to have the text message updates along the way. And when I was late picking up my car, the tech even suggested getting my car shipped closer to my home so it would be easier to get. Great service !!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
There was shattered glass on the floor in the drivers seat area, the gas wasn't refilled to where it was, and the debris from sanding the paint wasn't cleaned off my floor mats. The devil is in the details gentlemen.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Your detailer could pay closer attention to cleaning the vehicle after the repairs but that's just cosmetic. The body work repair was outstanding. Thank you for your great work.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service. My car was ready ahead of schedule. Caliber collision always does a good job.
Adi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Carlos Perez at the General Bruce Temple, Texas was extremely courteous and helpful through the entire repair process. He went above and beyond to make this entire process smooth sailing.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Repairs came in on time and concerns were quickly and efficiently addressed
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
They were very professional and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great work! Thanks again!
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Carlos did a great job in customer service!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Car looks great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you for taking car of my truck and me. I will use you all again. Mike Sparkes
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job as always.
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The respect and professionalism I experienced was refreshing.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Your staff is incredible! Honestly enjoyed talking to everyone.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2015
I have been waiting for something that wasn't done to be done since I reported that it didn't work the day I picked up my car in June. We have called 2 times and left word for the manager to call us which hasn't happened. The man we worked with is gone so they told us the manager would call us. I'll be happy to talk to anyone about this. Melissa P
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Absolutely the best. Thanks!
Kyiandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My vehicle was just like new. Everyone was very professional and nice. I'm extremely happy with my service at Caliber.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
It all looks great !!
Tiffani F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jeff is an outstanding employee. Definitely stayed on top of things and kept me informed. Car looks great and was finished before time promised! Thanks Tiffani F
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jeremy gave us excellent customer service.
Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I went to the Temple, TX location off I-35 and Justin Valchar was very helpful and provided great service.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Took a while for repair, but well worth the wait - very well done.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Jeremy LeMieux was who I talked with the most at the Temple office. He was very nice and polite. Always kept me in the loop of the repairs going on with my car. He was even kind enough to answer all my questions pertaining to my rental car. The car took a little longer then we had expected but he kept me informed so I could get my car back as soon as it was ready. He even took the rental car back for me because my car was ready right at closing. Caliber Collision was referred to me by a friend and I am glad that I used them.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
They treated right I will go again
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very pleased with the staff and efficiency. Am very thankful for USAA! Best insurance I have ever had.
Keilah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2015
First, it took longer than initially stated to fix my vehicle, costing me over 300 for a rental. Second of all, the bumper had something remaining on it. Jeff brought a female out to assess the vehicle. She did not introduce herself or even say hi. She stooped down and used her spit and fingernail to scratch off a sticky residue that presented as scratches, which did not all come off. She never once addressed me and I did not appreciate her saliva on my vehicle. Jeff was gracious enough to say he would fix the scratches on the rear right portion of the vehicle while I was at work tomorrow. I'm completely disgusted with how things were handled and the time it took to fix my vehicle. I will never use this company again nor will I ever suggest this company to anyone.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Jeremy at your Temple, Texas I-35 location went above and beyond to get my car done so I could go out of town on time after a major repair job. I could not be happier with the service and the hard work everyone did to ensure I had my car when I needed it. Thanks!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Kept me informed the entire time! Doesn't get any Better service than that!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Every thing was perfect for any future repairs I'll take my car to caliber collision
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you great job
Dean I.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
My work order stated remove bumper and repair but you guys painted over the rock chips. Signed totally disappointed with service and would not recommend you guys tto any friends.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
It was great to have the car returned washed and 100% clean inside and out.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jeremy was excellent and kept in contact every step of the way!
Jayme B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
the work done looks great, i think 17 days was a lil long for 29 hours of total work
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very professional , curtious, excellent service
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I was very satisfied with the timing, the welcoming employee that assured me that my car was well taken care of. My car looks amazing and I would say they did amazing work. Wonderful environment and people. I would recommend everyone to go there.
Kristofer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Excellent general manager, excellent store representatives at the Temple 35 location everything was great all around. Give them all a big fat raise!!!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Excellent customer service. Very courteous and friendly staff. Process went as smoothly as possible. Repair looks great! Will recommend them to family and friends.
Wilbur S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
It was fantastic. Completely painless and the best experience ever made out of a bad situation. I am completely satisfied.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great job,fast and professional.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Staff was very couteous & helpful.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job. I have no issues with repairs completed at this time.
Ramiro P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/15/2015
The paint was horrible you can still see the rents and fish eye on roof is here very bad !!! I am VERY DISAPPIONTED !!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Super!! Thank you!!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
They did a good job and they earned my trust. I will highly recommend your service Thank you for taking care of my vehicle I would definitely consider your service if i need it!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I've used Caliber for all my repairs in many different cities. Every one of them do a superb job.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I had a great experience with Caliber. Everyone seemed professional and willing to assist. I especially want to thank Jeff for his assistance.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Superb service - prompt and professional.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Excellent service.
Kippi G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Jersey was EXTREMELY helpful and kept me up to date. Great customer service from the receptionist when I first went in all the way through getting my truck back and pulling away. Thanks so much Kippi G
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
You were very responsive and open to our questions and concerns. You repaired the car quickly and it looks outstanding. Your staff is very professional and friendly. The texts were helpful to ensure we were continuously informed. Thanks for a job well done!!
Paulita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
As soon as I left my vehicle I had a great feeling that I was leaving it in great hands , it was fixed very nice , anyone ever ask for a a collision location I know where to send them??
William A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Jeff was a professional and went above and beyond to work with us regarding our vehicle.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great staff quicker then expected turn around!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Tate kept me informed at all times on what was going on with my repairs. My vehicle was completed a full week earlier than the expected delivery date. Thank you for taking care of not only my vehicle but also me.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
You clearly have a customer oriented team. There was great communication from start to finish and the work time quoted was met, despite some unexpected repair work needed. And my car looks great! Thanks!!
Oliver H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Caliber Collision did a great job of keeping me informed of all aspects dealing with fixing my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate their speedy and efficient work!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great customer service
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
It would have been nice if the curb rash under the bumper would have been repaired. I did body work for 20 years and any time I worked on an item like the front bumper I always did did it 100% and found it very rewarding.
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent customer service .
Arie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The guy that helped me was very friendly loved his customer service
Dena E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Friendly staff, good work, work completed as promised
Leila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Truck looks brand new. Great job. Great service. Jeremy took wonderful care us. Thank you.
Dani R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
The service was great! Thanks guys
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Everyone was very friendly, and did a wonderful job.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Staff was exceptional in all areas. From the initial call to set up the appointment, the receptionist who was very friendly, the advisor who explained to me the overall process. I received daily if not every other day status of my vehicle progress. When said and done vehicle looked like it did from day 1 off the lot. Work was completed ahead of schedule without taking short cuts,awesome job from everyone, thanks
Macayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Loved the great customer service, and how my car turned out!!!
Deidre F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I was beyond pleased!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Tate went above and beyond. I appreciated his willingness to stay late for me to pick up my car. Further, he agreed to take care of returning my rental car. To top it off, I forgot my garage door remote in the rental. He immediately notice what I had done, called me, and brought me the remote on his way home. Tate's attention to my needs was greatly appreciated. Employees like Tate are an asset to all business and will definitely win my referrals of friends and repeat business as needed. Excellent job!
Jeena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/4/2015
My car repair was great. The service was great. The text messages kept me updated so I was aware of what was going on with my car. they even cleaned my vehicle, however I notice that from my visor I had a necklace that was taken and my pens were taken as well. 5 he pens were not a big deal, they were all nice pricey pens but the necklace was what upset me.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The company was extremely professional, communicated with me the entire time and did a great job on my car. It was a great experience.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very professional experience. They kept me updated daily. My car looks great. I would come back again if needed
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great job at keeping me updated. Nice touch to clean the inside and outside of the car. I was very appreciative of that. Also, fantastic customer service. Very kind employees and very willing to help.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Nice people and excellent work.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
My vehicle was finished much sooner than I was expecting and the car was detailed really nice.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The associates were super nice and willing to help as well as they could! The repair was fast and everything went smoothly with communication and service!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2015
I've never gotten a vehicle back that quickly. Absoulutely fantastic service and customer service. If only everyone I dealt with paid that kind of attention to detail and treated their customers with the kind of respect and profesionalism the folks at Caliber Collision do I'd never have anything to compain about. Thanks for the great work and even better friendliness.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
I was very satisfied with the good service, the quick repair and the good result. Thank you.
Annelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Y'all took care of my daughter when I couldn't be there for her. Even offered to stay late if she needed. Y'all are really nice people. Priceless. Thank you so much!
Carolena G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
It took over a month for the repairs to be completed because of parts not being availabl, so we had to accept a lower quality hood, and then on our drive home we noticed the driver side sun visor was broken as well as the interior rear view mirror/sunglasses holder, and the steering wheel was very dirty.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Outstanding communication!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Jeff was a nice guy and helpful thru out a painlessly smooth process.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent service and work. I have already sent frend over to Caliber. Love the way that Caliber kept me informed through email.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2015
The crew did a great Job!!!! Everyone there was very nice, knew exactly how long my car was going to take. After they were done fixing it, they cleaned it on the inside and washed it on the outside. My car looked like I just bought it from the dealership. I was sooo happy. I plan on telling my friends and family about caliber!!!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very great service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/28/2015
Having electrical issues. Front turn indicators (both left & right) are not working even though side and rear indicators are working. Also having an issue with false hood unlatched indicator that keeps coming on every 10 minutes. Finally the temperature indicator is also not working correctly. Never had any issues like these before the accident. Will need to have the electrical system checked out thoroughly before I'm ready to accept the vehicle as completely fixed.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Good work
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Friendly, helpful staff
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Great job and quick turn around. Thank you
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Caliber did an excellent job on my truck and finished it in a timely manner. They also took the time to explain the repairs in detail and show me pictures of the work as it was being completed. I would highly recommend their shop.
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great place to get things right
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The staff was professional and knowledgeable. The car was repaired well and on time. The company did a great job of staying in touch throughout the repair process with updates on the work status and progress.
Gretchen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/7/2015
Temple location did a job well done. Killeen location said I'd get gift cards for sending it to Temple. I did not get. There was a long wait in Killeen every time I was in there. It took an hour just to pick up my vehicle when it was done. I'm not impressed with the Killeen Location service.
Arthur Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/5/2015
I didn't like that they drove my car between threetowns. My cars emblems were missing. And I received my car in icy weather. How was I supposed to inspect it in icy conditions.
Lianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great experience with Caliber and Tate Johnston. Great service, timely, no complaints!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Tate was great at keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs to my Camry. I would use caliber again and would recommend them to all my friends and family. Really enjoyed the text updates as well!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The updates via text were very convenient. I felt as though I was kept in the loop without being held up on the phone, or interrupted during my work day. Tate was very professional at all times, and filled me with confidence that our truck was in good hands. Thank you.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Looks good as new. Tate was super helpful.
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Very professional staff. Always had my vehicle copleteted on time or earlier! Dropped me off at home and delivered my vehicle back to me when it was done!!! Awesome service, will recommend caliber collision to all my friends and family!
Cody V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Car looks great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Polite and quick service, with continual updates. Very pleased
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Friendly, professional, and did a fantastic job!
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
The regular updates via text were great; I always felt that I knew the status of my repair. Your associates were prompt with call backs if they were not available when I called. They also were able to explain the repairs in laymans terms so that I could actually understand what was being done.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Yes, like the fact they kept me informed of status no longer it changed. And very nice customer service
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very professional. Staff were friendly. Love the daily update on my car. Finish 2 days ahead of the schedule. AND detailed the car. Hope I never get in another wreck,????,but there's no other place I would take my car to, Madame Maxime said so, too. Thanks guys, Jazz
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/11/2015
Tate was exceptional. My car came back better then new!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
They were very professional with me in the service they provide. I would definitely recommend this service to my friends
Vanesa Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
It was such a quick, stress free experience! I got updates every step of the way and knew exactly when my car was ready and how much work was done. I love my car and it was tooken care of and repaired back to new. Definitely took off a lot of the added stress that usually comes with an accident. thank you so much!!!
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Really appreciated the updates and quick repair time. I also enjoyed the great customer service! Thank you!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Jeff was wonderful throughout my entire experience at Caliber Collision in Temple, TX. He was professional and yet friendly and attentive. I appreciate the treatment I and my car received.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
The color looks great, and the car was very clean and shiny when I picked it up! Looks like they even buffed out a long scuff on my door on the other side of the car! And they gave me a bottle of touch-up paint for my little bumper and hood chips!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
The most pain free, smooth and efficient process I have ever had in any dealings with a vehicle issue. Thank you
Antwan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Wonderful and more than I expected I will recommend and return if needed
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I appreciated all of your updates, informing me of the progress of the repairs. Also, my car was ready about a week ahead of schedule. Absolutely stellar customer service.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Thank you for exceptional service and repairs!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
One of the best customer experiences of my life.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
I appreciated being kept aware of the progress of your work.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
My vehicle was finished in a timely manner and exceptional work done during the holiday season.
Ferenc K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
The communication was excellent. Very good repair work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Tate did a good job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs. Got the car back 10 days ahead of schedule. Will recommend to anyone needing collision repairs.
Meloney J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/13/2014
I am very pleased with the repair service, time, and effort put into my car! I have never seen such great customer service or friendliness in an automotive/collision center! Thank you Tate for taking such great care of my accident! I will refer everybody to Caliber Collision! My car was cleaver when I left today than it was the day I brought it to you guys!! Great service all the way around! Thanks, Meloney J
Tamila E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Tate was very informative. He did everything to help me.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Fast and thorough, great job.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I think you guys have done a wonderful job and you guys gave outstanding customer services. i
Yevgeny V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
They did a good job and it was done with promptly
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Excellent work!
Zearline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Joseph's knowledge and attentiveness gave me a peace of mind during the repair process. I highly recommend this location.
Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Great service!
Karin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Good job. Car looks great
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Fast and well done
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very professional and good quality work
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I fett confident in Caliber's ability to fix my vehicle and I was kept fully up to date about the status of my car.
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Tate was very thorough, conscientious about calling, and even came to pick me up himself. I also GREATLY appreciate the washed car!!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great service, great staff
Audra P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
My Service Advisor kept me well informed. I never had to wonder what was going on with my truck!
Darrelann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Everything went very smoothly and everyone was very nice. I loved getting the updates each day. When I got my car back, the whole car was clean and shiny and even the headlights look clean. Very happy with Caliber.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
I had my car's front bumper repainted, however the plastidip on my wheels and the front grill was ruined because they used a prressure washer on the car. Anybody that works on cars for a living should know that this is foul practice. I was not satisfied at all. I will be making another visit to have this predicament solved.
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
No e at this time
Delilla N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Very good service. They kept me informed of my vehicle & as a nice bonus, to my surprise, when I picked my vehicle up it had been cleaned! I would use Calliber again!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Got a kick out of the text updates. The one about my car being happy made me smile. Liked knowing what the status was at all times. Great job!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
I feel they went above and beyond the basics. I was VERY pleased with the service, the staff and the repairs.I would highly recommend them!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
they were courteous,professional did a great job in a timely manner thank you
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Very nice and competent staff. Very helpful and courteous. A job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications